Read urban disaster survival reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all urban disaster survival reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Useful review?

    westland survival []  2020-6-17 10:15
    [email protected]

    Hey! Not bad, but....... It is horrible how long you have to wait to go on when your time is over. It is truly @#$%!y that it takes Soooooo long to go from one put to another. If you don't wish to wait 30 mins or longer you have to pay! I don't for any kind of game! So change something about the time it takes to travel......! You can't go on with the android game a lot of a lot of times because you have to wait! Horrible! Thanks

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    fatez unturned zombie survival [Dudjdjdj]  2020-8-18 16:55
    [email protected]

    Hshdhdh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    There is nothing wrong with being prepared for any sort of disaster including natural disasters and more. My focus has mainly been on natural disasters as I live in an zone where there are frequent earthquakes and possible tsunamis. However, I haven't prepared for other disasters and this book helped me to see the best ways to prepare for possible meal shortages, power outages, water shortages, fuel shortages and more.I learned a small more about the differences between dehydrated and freeze-dried foods along with their nutritional value which will support in the near of the most necessary chapters in the book is on whether to decide to stay or leave my home depending on the threat of the situation. I'm glad the author outlined and discussed other options I would be able to take. The author took the time to discuss in detail every possible method to prepare for pending disasters. I plan to look further in different options and I believe this book will support others reach all of their preparedness goals. This is a amazing book to use as a reference on a regular basis.

    0  


    Add your opinion on urban disaster survival or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    Compared to the other prepper books found on Amazon, this book is a gem. It incorporates just about everything you will search on building a Bug Out Bag, Barter Goods, Private Hygiene, Clothes, Communications, Having enough gas to obtain to your Bug Out Zone if you have one. It is more comprehensive than most books on Amazon. I read it in one day and will be reading it again tomorrow because it has amazing advice. Yes, it is full of links, and some may not appreciate that. However, having links gives the serious reader a range for something they may need. I also appreciated the section on bugging out with animals and the links for the Dog Emergency Survival Kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    This is literally the put to start! I am kind of a procrastinator and I've always place off any prepping, but this book shows you why you should with quotes from previous globe disasters and statistics. It explains all your options, the pros and cons in a crazy finite detail. My one issue is this book needs some serious editing. The writer kind of wanders around on a subject, and uses lots of jargon before explaining what it is. Also, when you obtain to the BOB part he explains what you need over and over again instead of saying "Now you know what goes into a 2 day bag this is what you should add for a week bag..." I guess it's amazing if you're looking up that one specific thing so you don't have to hop all around for the info, but for reading through it's kind of de note- this book gave me nightmares...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    I am so glad I bought this book!I own a bunch of emergency prep books and I think this one is the most *practically* helpful one I've read. It does not assume that you are a paranoid loner with a bunker out in Montana somewhere. This book was written for true people with true lives and true loved ones that they care about.What I loved about it:1. It gives specific info on every kind of emergency preparation situation you can imagine. Seriously. The information is very specific [what do you do to survive if someone detonates a dirty bomb near you? How about a volcano? Well, now I know...!]2. It does not assume that you are willing to sacrifice every other person on the planet to save yourself. This book tells you how to hold yourself and others safe. In fact, the book encourages caring for the people around you - not just your family either, but neighbors and others who may need help. [Personally, I'd much rather live in this author's post apocalyptic globe than the globe of a lot of of the other survivalist authors out there.]3. It has amazing info on prepping for people who may be elderly or infirm or for those who may be caring for the elderly or infirm. You don't plan to leave Grandma and Grandpa to die when the Huge One hits? You need this book!4. It gives very detailed, specific instructions on everything similar to survival: from all of the various ways to provide safe water to everything you ever wanted to know about alternate means of heat and cooking to how to know when to Run Away and when to Stay. It also contains an extremely helpful section on weapons for private protection. This book is truly comprehensive in scope.5. It was simple and interesting to read. The author is a talented writer who held my attention.6. This book has the BEST section on prepping with pets and keeping them safe that I've ever read. I really appreciated that, it was tremendously helpful. I don't plan to leave my dog to die if TSHTF [and I wouldn't wish to be in a survival situation without her actually, she's an wonderful asset]. This book really helped me figure out how to acc for my dog's safety if problem comes. Any pet owner who feels the same would benefit from purchasing this book.7. It gives realistic info about the government and the assistance the government is likely to provide. It is not anti-government at all, while also being realistic that the government may not be able to act as quickly as we might like in an emergency situation. I thought it was fair and balanced and avoided the "tin foil hat" theme which runs through so a lot of emergency prep e book also had some problems, which kept me from giving it 5 stars [aside from these few things, it was definitely a 5 star book]:1. The editing was very poor. There were errors throughout the book in spelling, grammar, and formatting that should have been caught by a amazing editor before it went to print. The beginning of each section where it contains scary "actual headlines" about various disasters was particularly prone to editorial issues.2. There was a lot of wasted paper. It is a big, thick book, but the method it was place together leaves lots and lots of blank space. If it had been formatted in a better way, it could have easily used about 2/3 the paper it uses, without all the waste.3. It gets very repetitive in the final section on various disasters to prepare for. Seriously - the first direction of almost every section was "prepare your 72 hour kit" followed by a lot of other instructions that were exact repeats from other sections of the book. That got a small annoying - I want the author had just assumed you'd take the "standard" tip in the rest of the book and had included only info specific to each disaster in the final section.Over all I thought this book was WELL WORTH the money. I learned a ton of fresh items and I'd already done a lot of learning, reading and prepping before I picked this book up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    While the author sounded a bit like a nut job at the beginning of the book, and while I do think some of his items is overboard, that is the norm for the prepper culture anyway, and after reading the book, I found it to be very comprehensive and well thought out.He covers survival skills for everything from power outages to tornadoes, drought, volcanoes, pandemics, terrorist hazards and more.He contains instructions for people with pets, children, and the elderly.I learned that in a pinch, you can pour some olive oil in a bowl, float a wick in it and it will create a nice light ere are a lot of links in the book and since I have it on my kindle, I found the links to be a bit frustrating because I kept accidentally opening them when I went to turn the page. On the other hand, I now know that there is a web website that lists all of the active volcanoes in the world. I am not near any of them.If you wish a very comprehensive prepping book then this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    It is very professional, to-the-point, and very educational. I am in the Naval Sea Cadet Corps, and I was introduced to this book just before I went to training. It really helped me through a lot, just using the little hints I remembered. My OIC and my PO were very satisfied with my work. The book is simple to understand, can be used by anyone, and gives info that can be used every day, whether in life-threatening situations or g thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    This book provides a amazing overview and introduction to prepping - BUT - its also got dozens of info that I haven't found anywhere else. It includes amazing lists, things to consider, and hints for planning and prepping. Every page has something to highlight or take notes e writing style is well done, an easy/quick read, the links to products are a amazing value add to the text, and the subjects are thorough and wide-ranging (but well organized). Though this book says its for urban preppers - its a amazing resource for anyone who wants to be prepared for emergencies (with a unique focus on those of us who have families, older parents, and who may not be Bear Gryllis fit, or ready to live out in the woods for a year.)I would recommend this book to people newly interested in prepping - and to those who are a small more advanced in their preps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    I am so glad I have this book on my Kindle for reference. I actually live in the country but we have floods, tornadoes and other natural disasters here also. The book was written for Urban folk to obtain ready for what could come their method at any time but is also amazing for country folk. There are lists of foods a peron would be wise to stock, tools to hold on hand, plans for escape, water safety and storage, upgrades for one's house for safety depending what zone you live in. I do not think a tusnami is in my future but a forest fire could be. This is recommended for anyone who thinks ahead and wants his/her family to be safe in any situation that nature or man may bring that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    Wow, this was a very detailed, well-thought out book about disaster preparedness. It really understands families and all that would be involved if a disaster strikes. It created us think about what we need to do for our own family! Like "Freeze dried vs. Dehydrated?" It covers it all from power outages to natural disasters and riots. We especially loved all the diagrams, demonstrations and links included in the kindle version.I have to admit it was a small scary to be faced with all the possible disasters that could happen in one book but I think you can never be too prepared. I better obtain started making my BOBs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disaster Preparedness: Urban Preppers with Kids, Pets & Parents; Disaster Survival for the Family []  2020-5-3 18:30

    So...it’s hard to obtain into the core of this book because the first 18 pages are so obnoxiously political (and not necessarily fact based) I’m an independent, so I see the points of both sides. This book spends no less than 18 pages spewing very charged ideology before I see anything similar to the reason why I bought this book. Thank the amazing Lord it was only 4.99 via Kindle, otherwise I would be asking for a refund. Can someone direct me to the chapter where it goes from feeling like a FaceBook post to an actual guidebook? A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SURVIVAL: BUSHCRAFT GUIDE: A Beginners Prepping Guide to Survive a Disaster in the Wilderness (Prepper SHTF Urban Survival Preparedness) []  2020-1-21 23:22

    Was a amazing review recommended going to reread it again but it's not the latest word in prepping and survival but it's a amazing beginning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SURVIVAL: BUSHCRAFT GUIDE: A Beginners Prepping Guide to Survive a Disaster in the Wilderness (Prepper SHTF Urban Survival Preparedness) []  2020-1-21 23:22

    This is a very amazing book for is Very informative as far as the basics and gives plenty of room for thought of your own needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Survival Handbook: 11 Effective First Aid Tips That Will Help You Save Lives: How To Survive Your First Disaster []  2020-5-15 19:2

    Along with a primary first aid book and you have it all together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Survival Handbook: 11 Effective First Aid Tips That Will Help You Save Lives: How To Survive Your First Disaster []  2020-5-15 19:2

    Was a okay book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Survival Handbook: 11 Effective First Aid Tips That Will Help You Save Lives: How To Survive Your First Disaster []  2020-5-15 19:2

    This was a cool and useful primer on all things emergency. “First Aid: 11 Effective First Aid Hints That Will Support You Save Lives (How To Survive Your First Disaster) (Urban Survival Guide, First Aid Basics, Emergency Preparedness)” hits the key items in a quick overview. Starting with trauma and emergency situations, this book give you clear and memorable methods on the best method to handle these situations. I like that it is concise, because that’s all you’ll be able to recall when an emergency happens. Recommended. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Survival Handbook: 11 Effective First Aid Tips That Will Help You Save Lives: How To Survive Your First Disaster []  2020-5-15 19:2

    thought it should have had more info on more varied things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Survival Handbook: 11 Effective First Aid Tips That Will Help You Save Lives: How To Survive Your First Disaster []  2020-5-15 19:2

    You can never have too a lot of DIY books in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Survival Handbook: 11 Effective First Aid Tips That Will Help You Save Lives: How To Survive Your First Disaster []  2020-5-15 19:2

    Not detailed enough for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Natural Disaster Survival tips [App]  2019-5-25 13:14

    nnbnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Natural Disaster Survival tips [App]  2019-5-25 13:14

    sucky

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Natural Disaster Survival Tricks [App]  2019-7-1 13:14

    je mais 3 étoile vehicle l'instalation marche pas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Boring, poorly made, lots of grammar errors, the story and dialogues look like they were written by a 9 year old, messy interface, poor aesthetic, horrible graphics and not fun in the least. Do not give your hard earned to something like this. You deserve better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Hey, I'm glad you guys did the modernize for the fake love quest. Also I'm stuck on the quest Follow Vision's Trail. I don't know how to figure out the puzzle PVC PL 0:00? Where do I have to go?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I really love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    It's very intriguing! I already played the female's story. I'm currently playing 'his story' but I'm kinda stuck in searching in Norman's flat. There are three locations to investigate but I already clicked all of it but it is still stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    How did I can search my male hero wallet?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    I couldn't do gang photographs how can I do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    wouldve been @#$%ed if i anything for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    a very amazing sim game. eay to go DC Inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Hello i'm stuck at victoria's flat .. i couldnt search any clue even the key..lmao maybe a small support i guess? Hahah.. no worry u won my 5 star rating since the first dream town living.. 😉😉

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    have been playing the other versions for about a year the back story for the guy..wish there was a "naughty" ver 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Superb one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Omg developers I love ur android game I am actually stuck on the quest Fake Love so like when Naomi says to me that meet me here tomorrow 7pm I go there to meet her but then there is nobody I tried a couple of times and I only did on working days and thanks for promo code Edy I really appreciate ur hard work guys hold up the amazing work!♥♥♥

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    oh my god this is actually a amazing android game the male ver is very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    can i ask where can i search the sewer? ♡ so far the android game is good.♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    Its cool bought it thx for the

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DC Life: Urban Survival Edition [App]  2019-3-4 13:41

    He is very entertaining android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    This awesome book takes one on a journey, literally, to hell and back. For a family celebrating a joyous and attractive wedding the week before, then embarking on a cruise tracing their family roots to Greece and then to the Holy Land, seemed nothing short of a special lifetime experience. Experience it was, but, one that kept going from poor to calamitous. Debbie (the bride) stayed home with her fresh husband. The mother , father, and two other sisters were on the ill fated ship, and, were among the latest to leave. This book traces the days and nights during which there was no escape from the horror, that continued, most unbelievably, until they arrived home. Each family member recounts the happenings as they perceived them. What becomes blatantly evident is that their faith, resiliency, ingenuity, determination, and, unity, strengthened them to obtain through this maze of challenges. Premonition played a part as well. Even though Debbie, (the bride), was at home, her involvement in this narrative is just as powerful. In addition, the four of them unselfishly helped others as the need arose. The story is one starting with extreme joy, then apprehension, then palpable fear of imminent death, and, finally, to their secure, comfortable, and, safe home. I most highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    As I read the book, I could feel the family's fear and struggle as they fought to escape the sinking ship. It was almost as if I was with them on their terrifying journey. I was moved to tears at times. It was a fast read and extremely informative for someone like myself, who has never been on a cruise ship before. I highly recommend this book to anyone who is interested in reading about the Costa Concordia disaster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Much better than "Abandoned Ship: An intimate acc of the Costa Concordia shipwreck".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Wow, this book was so wonderfully written! The story of how the Ananias family stuck together in the hardest time of their life really makes me think about what is truly important. The family not only helped help each other through this horrible happening but the method they helped others was so heart warming. The book is written from each persons viewpoint in chronological order, which created it so interesting to read. It was not redundant at all as a previous review mentioned- I am so glad I bought the book! I really felt like I was there with them through each moment of this horrific tragedy. I couldn't keep back tears when reading the part where they said their goodbyes, there is no method you can read this book and not place yourself in their shoes. I did not realize how unsafe cruising was and I will definitely be supporting change by not cruising until something is done. This is a book to read for anyone who wants an edge of your seat story about a true family who almost lost their lives due to human (Captain) negligence and the cruising industries lack of safety concern. Something truly needs to be done and the Ananias family has started that change. I think that this is a amazing book to begin more conversations on why this happened in the first put and how to prevent more tragedy in the future. Thank you Ananias family for being so brave and powerful to write the book as I am sure it was not simple to relive. You are a loving family to be admired for strength and perseverance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    A VERY GOOD STORY ABOUT A VERY SCARY NIGHT CRASH OF A CRUISE SHIP.EACH FAMILY MEMBER GAVE WHAT THEY REMEMBER,SO IT WAS UNIQUE,BUT THE EVENT WERE REPEATED BY EACH FAMILY E STORY WAS NOT AS FLUID AS I HAD HOPED,AND THE BOOK HAD NO PICTURES OF THE CRUISE BEFORE AND AFTER THE ACCIDENT.I WOULD HAVE LIKE TO SEE PHOTOS TO HELP UNDERSTAND WHAT THEY WENT THROUGH AND REALLY FEEL THEIR TERROR THROUGH THE PHOTOS......I WANTED TO FEEL THE COLD WATER AMD THE AREAS OF THE DOOMED LINER! IT WAS GOOD BUT NOT AS GOOD AS I HAD HOPED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    This experience aboard the Costa Concordia on the ship’s final voyage as documented by the Ananias family is quite unsettling and disturbing. S.O.S. Spirit of Survival is a true life encounter from this family including their time aboard through their journey home. The book tells each of their perspectives as it happened including the perspective from their daughter who remained here in the United States.I have long studied some of history’s greatest disasters including the Titanic, the Britannic, the Lusitania, the Challenger and now the Costa Concordia and one common theme is that it is not just one error or mistake involved but more a series of blatant errors and the overall disregard for the safety of the passengers and crew. Costa cruise lines should have known better with respect to their captain and his stunts and reprimanded him accordingly. Full accountability by the captain and full accountability by Costa as the parent company is just the “tip of the iceberg.” Santayana once said "Those who cannot remember the past are condemned to repeat it.”I commend the Ananias family for sharing their experiences but also for providing their feedback as to what can and should be done by the cruise/travel industry to ensure customer safety is paramount. The Federal Aviation Administration (FAA) provides for the safety of those in the air through regulations in the United States and the same needs to occur in the marine/cruise industry not only here but e saddest part of this incident is not only the loss of life but also the lifelong trauma for those that survived including the Ananias family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    I couldn't place the book down. The story kept me turning the pages. I was terrified by the horrors that this family experienced as they tried to survive getting off the ship as well as the Carnival/Costa company's arrogance and indifference that the family experienced once they arrived on parents and I have been cruise travelers since the 1970's. I now have Parkinson's Disease and my 90 year old parents have traveled more than 400 days on cruise ships.. We all have enjoyed cruising. We felt secure that the passenger safety was a corporate value of the Carnival Corporation, the owner of the Costa ships as well as the owner of a lot of of the ships on which we have traveled.. This book was wake-up call that none of us would have been able to survive the Costa disaster. None of us are physically capable of the physical challenges the Ananias family faced to just obtain off the ship and with our unique needs, such as wheelchair and walkers for getting off the ship, Then the arrogance and indifference that continued once they reached land could have been overwhelming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    S.O.S. is an extremely moving real tale of a Southern California family who ventured out on what they thought was the "trip of a lifetime."The excitement commenced when the family entered the Costa Concordia on a fateful Friday evening anticipating a month long adventure of travel through Greece, Italy and the Holy Land. Only two hours went by when disaster hit. The captain allowed the ship to come too close to shore and it began to capsize. The Ananias' Family began their nightmare when they found out that the only method to survive was their extreme bond of love and help for each other. There wasn't any support from the crew. Once they were able to escape from the ship their headaches continued with no help from the Cruise line as they tried to search their method home. The media was supportive to support them to return to Rome and to test to obtain to the embassy and obtain home. The family retells their tale from the perspectives of each family member. The reader could feel the pain, and the stress of what each family member endured. Their insight into their travel experience could support each of us be aware of what we need to do if anyone wants to cruise. I highly recommend this perfect book if you've ever loved anyone. I admire the family for sharing their experiences for the amazing of us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    Amazing book, every person who goes in a cruise should read this book!!!! Couldn’t place it down!!!! Amazing book!!! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOS Spirit of Survival: Costa Concordia Disaster []  2020-2-2 6:50

    This is a Very moving story. I am glad this family has the courage to take on the cruise industry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    A primary step by step tutorial to blending in; a amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    I more Gray that this guy writes, BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    Simple to follow and informative tutorial on how to disappear into a crowd and avoid problem in a town during a poor situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    I got this very short book for yesterday. Read it this morning and noticed that it is now $2.99. In my opinion, it is not worth that. Before you up, you should know that the information here is equal to a chapter in a survival book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Survival Gray Man: A Step-By-Step Beginner's Guide On How To Become A Gray Man Who Blends In With The Crowds and Avoids Detection During An Urban Disaster Scenario []  2020-7-28 19:41

    If you are not familiar with the Gray Man concept already, this book will provide you with the basics. It is well-written and concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    I have purchased a few book on this topic, and this one is the method it should be done. He covers a dozens of disasters and gives you exactly what action you need to take - often in just a few sentences!! very smart. I don't need paragraph after paragraph filled with fluff. I'm very very satisfied with this book and plan on purchasing a few more to give out to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    Practical reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    Like all of Sam Fury's books, this one is well researched, well written, and contains necessary info. that most of us can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-12 18:40

    Amazing overall, but I can tell you from private experience to forget opening windows during tornadoes. Don't follow that bit of advice! Your best bet is to stay where you are, because the tornado may change direction and the calm of "the eye" will be shorter than expected. Also, your house just fills with debri from those begin windows. Glad he didn't say to go under overpasses, that's another large myth. Overall, I want there were more pictures for some abstract concepts. -32 years now living in "tornado alley"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-12 18:40

    Very amazing information. A book that you should have a hard copy of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-7 18:37

    20 min read, nice brief description all the disasters. The author has a unbelievable grasp of the obvious. If you have lived your entire life under a rock this would be somewhat helpful. Of you have a lick of commen sence this book is a waist of your time, and 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-7 18:37

    Very amazing information. A book that you should have a hard copy of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-6 19:7

    Like all of Sam Fury's books, this one is well researched, well written, and contains necessary info. that most of us can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-29 20:22

    20 min read, nice brief description all the disasters. The author has a unbelievable grasp of the obvious. If you have lived your entire life under a rock this would be somewhat helpful. Of you have a lick of commen sence this book is a waist of your time, and 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-29 20:22

    Like all of Sam Fury's books, this one is well researched, well written, and contains necessary info. that most of us can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-29 20:22

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-30 20:22

    Amazing info in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    Its a amazing handbook. Covers primary survival tutorial and some hints for natural disasters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    Very amazing information. A book that you should have a hard copy of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    Amazing info in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    Practical reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-6 19:7

    20 min read, nice brief description all the disasters. The author has a unbelievable grasp of the obvious. If you have lived your entire life under a rock this would be somewhat helpful. Of you have a lick of commen sence this book is a waist of your time, and 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-7 18:37

    Like all of Sam Fury's books, this one is well researched, well written, and contains necessary info. that most of us can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-7 18:37

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-12 18:40

    Its a amazing handbook. Covers primary survival tutorial and some hints for natural disasters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-12 18:40

    Like all of Sam Fury's books, this one is well researched, well written, and contains necessary info. that most of us can learn from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-12 18:40

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-29 20:22

    Amazing info in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-30 20:22

    I have purchased a few book on this topic, and this one is the method it should be done. He covers a dozens of disasters and gives you exactly what action you need to take - often in just a few sentences!! very smart. I don't need paragraph after paragraph filled with fluff. I'm very very satisfied with this book and plan on purchasing a few more to give out to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-30 20:22

    Quick delivery, amazing price, will do business again. A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-30 20:22

    Very amazing information. A book that you should have a hard copy of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    Amazing info in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    I have purchased a few book on this topic, and this one is the method it should be done. He covers a dozens of disasters and gives you exactly what action you need to take - often in just a few sentences!! very smart. I don't need paragraph after paragraph filled with fluff. I'm very very satisfied with this book and plan on purchasing a few more to give out to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-6 19:7

    I have purchased a few book on this topic, and this one is the method it should be done. He covers a dozens of disasters and gives you exactly what action you need to take - often in just a few sentences!! very smart. I don't need paragraph after paragraph filled with fluff. I'm very very satisfied with this book and plan on purchasing a few more to give out to family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-6 19:7

    Amazing overall, but I can tell you from private experience to forget opening windows during tornadoes. Don't follow that bit of advice! Your best bet is to stay where you are, because the tornado may change direction and the calm of "the eye" will be shorter than expected. Also, your house just fills with debri from those begin windows. Glad he didn't say to go under overpasses, that's another large myth. Overall, I want there were more pictures for some abstract concepts. -32 years now living in "tornado alley"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-6 19:7

    Quick delivery, amazing price, will do business again. A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-6 19:7

    Very amazing information. A book that you should have a hard copy of.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-7 18:37

    Amazing overall, but I can tell you from private experience to forget opening windows during tornadoes. Don't follow that bit of advice! Your best bet is to stay where you are, because the tornado may change direction and the calm of "the eye" will be shorter than expected. Also, your house just fills with debri from those begin windows. Glad he didn't say to go under overpasses, that's another large myth. Overall, I want there were more pictures for some abstract concepts. -32 years now living in "tornado alley"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-7 18:37

    Quick delivery, amazing price, will do business again. A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-12 18:40

    Quick delivery, amazing price, will do business again. A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-30 20:22

    20 min read, nice brief description all the disasters. The author has a unbelievable grasp of the obvious. If you have lived your entire life under a rock this would be somewhat helpful. Of you have a lick of commen sence this book is a waist of your time, and 💰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-29 20:22

    Amazing overall, but I can tell you from private experience to forget opening windows during tornadoes. Don't follow that bit of advice! Your best bet is to stay where you are, because the tornado may change direction and the calm of "the eye" will be shorter than expected. Also, your house just fills with debri from those begin windows. Glad he didn't say to go under overpasses, that's another large myth. Overall, I want there were more pictures for some abstract concepts. -32 years now living in "tornado alley"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-12-29 20:22

    Practical reminders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    Amazing overall, but I can tell you from private experience to forget opening windows during tornadoes. Don't follow that bit of advice! Your best bet is to stay where you are, because the tornado may change direction and the calm of "the eye" will be shorter than expected. Also, your house just fills with debri from those begin windows. Glad he didn't say to go under overpasses, that's another large myth. Overall, I want there were more pictures for some abstract concepts. -32 years now living in "tornado alley"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival Book 7) []  2020-1-7 18:52

    Quick delivery, amazing price, will do business again. A++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    Its a amazing handbook. Covers primary survival tutorial and some hints for natural disasters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Disaster Survival Handbook: A Disaster Survival Guide for Man-Made and Natural Disasters (Escape, Evasion, and Survival) []  2020-7-27 19:58

    A amazing read lots of information and it gets to the point.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386