Read urban legend hong kong reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all urban legend hong kong reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend Hong Kong [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    i really, really enjoyed this app. i was always looking forward to when i got off work because then i had time to be engrossed in the story! my only issue is that i paid for the bonus chapter surrounding rachel gwen, but now i have no idea where to find it. thank you to the devs for their hard work putting this together! :]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend Hong Kong [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    Support HongKong culture!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend Hong Kong [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    This game gives me a smooth and unique experience

    0  


    Add your opinion on urban legend hong kong or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend Hong Kong [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend Hong Kong [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    Pay to do anything except tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend Hong Kong [App]  6/8/2021 13:46

    Like for Cantonese !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Urban Legend [Movie]  10/13/2017 16:48

    Following a series of strange murders, a group of students at a college campus set out to investigate the crimes and their seeming connection to the killer when they find out the killer is basing their crimes on urban legends and set out to stop the rampage. This is far better than its reputation would have it. Among the better features here is the fact that back when this movie came out the gimmick of using the deaths based on urban legends allowed for some pretty inventive and original kills. The opening backseat driver decapitation is a great one to open a film on, the dead boyfriend suspended over a fleeing car in the woods offers some rather nice suspense with the killer appearing and continually trying to break into the car and the /strangulation misidentification is really cool mainly because the cirtances needed to make it true, from the back-story needed to make sure she shouldn't see anything, the killer gaining access to the room without violent means, and the actual sounds of the incident, are all mixed together and makes a marvelous scene. These here really work nicely due to the way they incorporate the whole mythology of the premise into their stalking and work incredibly well at bringing these together. Other great scenes, where she watches someone in the killers known attire stalk one of her friends in a swimming pool while she is helplessly trying to get her attention or the tense stalking of the DJ in the radio station during the thunderstorm make for some additional tense, thrilling scenes, and the way it works out due to knowing what the killer is dressed like is effective enough. That also leads into the twist about the identity of the killer and how their secret is kept, as the way there are so many different red herrings involved and all of them given good alibis to clear them, so by gaining more clues to their identity, it broadens the suspense by making an extra clue for the people to solve. These here really work nicely for the film as there isn’t a whole lot really to dislike here. The main problem with this film is that it was aimed for the masses to consume, so it has a lot of toned-down gore. Many of these killings should've been gorier, and it will probably disappoint many out there looking for a good gory slasher film. It also falls into the realm of those films where they're trying to poke fun of the genre at the same time as trying to scare, and here is one example that having a ton of cheap scares aren't that frightening. What makes it worse is that many of the jokes aren't funny, so it is a bit flat in some places. The pacing is a little off in the first half with all the build-ups to the class and what they all mean, but there’s not a whole lot else wrong here. Rated R: Graphic Violence, Graphic Language, some alcohol use, a scene with a dog drinking and a brief mild scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Very entertaining. I will give 5 stars if a few indignant bugs were fixed! Eg. sometimes it auto skips my turn and does not give me a chance to take a card!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    App is interesting and have nice user interface. Hope developer is able to have options such as graphic setting, Chinese language voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Nice game, win fast loss also fast..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Only those who spend money on this game can keep win games. Stupid game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Interesting and good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Keep asking to update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Not bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    改了新版食屎啦 版主

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    跟本明明自摸,但不能胡。吃胡也不可以,怎樣贏??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    这个不是靠势力。。。而是功能。。。太失望了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    遊戲慢到一個點,瞓著幾次

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    The gameplay is not very good, you can build a hand but in the end the opponent will win, and the card drawn in 1v1 is not very random, feel very buggy at times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Needs English support if you are going to put this in the English Play Store... Back to Mahjong Soul for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Quite interesting, screen too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Hello. I'm unable to load the game after the recent update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Nice app to play during pastime, my wife is saying I am addicted to the game.... hahahaha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Can we change the language into English ? I wanna understand how to count the win 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    How can i login using my facebook acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    More gold more diamond and more update

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Bad nt download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    我喜歡這個遊戲,如果可以送禮物金幣多一千就好啦。不過怎麼樣都好多謝你們提供那麼好玩的遊戲。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    希望可以开发让4人一起玩的模式

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    请解释,点解我明明自摸,我吃不到胡?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Fun play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    我给一个星的理由很简单。这游戏有个缺点。那就是“没翻的牌也可以吃湖” 在普通玩法不用说,可是在金盆赛也是一样。这对那些想做大牌的玩家很不爽。我可以说这游戏太多笨的玩家可以用 “鸡湖” 来湖牌。如果看到我这个信息,请考虑是否要换一下“湖牌”的方式。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    n9one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    It is very slow to wait for other players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    I wish that english language can be supported.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Very Addictive Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Fun and interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Killing phone battery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    很好玩的香港牌 但是可以的话加多一点话语 根本没得沟通

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Fun game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    好玩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    無論是過年,還是日常,玩這個包不會寂寞😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    值得推介既遊戲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    我打左廿年牌先知原來無牌入章同個人技術需要提升 係咪即係要學洗牌疊? 而依隻game洗牌疊既方法係咪就係課金? 我見啲人係可以出絕招攞我隻牌但又唔係碰牌。 另外 真係好慢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    overall the app is really fun!后来才知道进到网络在【bug13。COM】的网页能够玩到这游戏满V级的钻石无限版,根本都不用充且轻松就能赢大R还有很多热门的游戏无限版 It is totally meaningless. Please stop it if you really like the game!I love this game, and MOST of its community. However, some people have been able to exploit the system. I am not saying hacking, but grenade/throwables. Some people have been cheating by blowing up their teammates with grenades and Molotov tails(team killing) just because they want their stuff. People have also been running the teammates over with cars for the same most everything has been copied perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    bugs always exist...always end terminate suddenly n lose points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Sucks game that always only the computer player wins and we would always lose!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Just when I thought its an en version turns out to be naught...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    这太好玩了

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Too slow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Mahjong Tycoon [App]  3/29/2020 9:24

    Too small

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ruby Tuesday Hong Kong [App]  5/17/2020 8:27

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Tai Chi [App]  8/13/2019 8:22

    The instructor is very thorough and explains the rationale behind all the movements, which helped me a lot. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    very poor app. stop all the time...🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    I really like to watch their TV show, especially the training puppy that one, that's so cool! I hope you guys can make more programmes related to animals, that would be awesome! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    Won't work outside Hong Kong, no Android TV or Apple TV app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    快點出android tv 版,因為我個到收唔到訊號

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    Xperia XZ Premium 睇唔到片

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    Cannot move to sd card. Waste memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    I really like using this app, and I'll totally suggest this to my friends and family. Add oil!💪💪💪💪

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    有得用手機睇,方便好多!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    I downloaded this app just now by the promotion of the fantastic TV members and it was indeed a good job. Keep up with the good job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    請問會提供 Android TV version 嗎?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    又多廣告,又唔好睇,重成日斷

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    可重温的日劇太少。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    太高清,時常卡,改為240p 好過.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    廣告多到離譜。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    千呼萬喚始出來,奇妙電視加油!除以下兩個問題要改改,其他完全正常。1) 訊息提示關閉後仍會出現 2) 畫面向下拉,會 refresh,睇緊嘅片段都會重新載入。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    經常卡, 就算開wifi睇片都會不斷卡,播5秒load20秒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    不能用,什麼也看不到

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    Always ads. Never watched any clips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    chromecast support !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    重溫太少,無得chromecast,無android tv app,完全無用

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    勁多廣告,勁少內容

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    it'll be cool if we can choose the original over dub

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    too many ads... but at least you can see the programmes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    這個爛鬼垃圾APP,祝關門大吉。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    Why is this APP not AVAILABLE ON ANDROID TV or Apple TV? Come on, get with the times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    Crash when open the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    熄咗提示都仲有,好x煩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:14

    All videos including live and on demand can't be played. (I am using Nokia 6) Only CM can be played. No contact or help provided from the app itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    Does not work with my ASUS Z00A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    好喜愛睇奇妙電視, 如果節目重温可以支援 Chromecast 就好了。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Open TV [App]  10/8/2019 9:15

    同網頁一樣,好無誠意

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Taxi Cards [App]  9/20/2019 19:48

    Literally the only app needed for taxis in Hong Kong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Taxi Cards [App]  9/20/2019 19:48

    just paid $2.70 for this app and it doesnt even work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    Worst experience, after paying for a digital copy of a photo, i never receive any information on the product i bought. And i can never reach the customer service for the question! Money was stolen!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    Worst app ever. The whole process is so unclear and concerning I was going to lose either my money and or photos. Take a decent camera with you instead!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    i am trying to purchase photo from photo pass but transaction keep on rejected and i contacted bank , there is no issue from the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    Cant even scan the qr code.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    I like this app👍👍👍❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    Cant download the photo after paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    I can't even open the app. It crashed each time I attempt to launch it. I'm running Android 8.0 Oreo on a Google Pixel XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hong Kong Disney PhotoPass [App]  6/5/2021 13:14

    Keeps crashing. As useless as the photopass website.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386