urban rivals Reviews & Opinions


Submit urban rivals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Wow! I wrote a review on your poor customer service and you deleted it!!! Customers beware!!! The level of customer service you will obtain is the same as the responses below. Look for yourself at the level of customer service you can expect. So here is another review. I wanted to play this game, but looking at the devs responses to play shop comments completely turned me off. Dont treat your customers poorly. Thats just poor business. Shame on you. Avoid like the plague!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Overall amazing game. Addictive and amazing enough to hook players for years. The mobile application however doesn't offer the full experience the browser have (No true market, clan tab, etc). Some icons are quite little and a tad hard to tap (message, reward box). Devs put effort to hold the android game "fresh".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    As others have said in their review. You WILL be banned. I place hundreds into this dying android game only to obtain banned. They have this rule versus multiple accounts and they have such an idiotic method of determining which users are using multiple accounts that gets you banned "for no reason". I am just waiting for this android game to shut down like Fantasy Rivals..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on urban rivals or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch urban rivals video reviews and related movies:

    See Urban Rivals EFC season 04, day 25: Despite all my rage... on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Rivals: Big pack opening! Giveaway too! on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Rivals EFC season 03, day 24: Almost there! on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Rivals - HipHoppa's Official Beginners Guide (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban rivals. Take it all p1, how to take one million in one second on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Rivals Deck Guide #1 Nightmare Lifegain on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Rivals / Directo de Arcade [Season 1 y Season 6] on youtube.

     related image

    See Urban Rivals - Merweiss discussion + 2x Interferences pack openings! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've played this android game for a long time and the www service version, while buggy at the best of times is still usable. this review is for acute android games themselves. after seeing the "feedback" they give on 1 star reviews it seems they are nothing but flippant, derisive and plain rude to their customer base. denying any wrong doing instead of talking with players who are unhappy and blaming those players instead of actually serving them "customer service" of this style is inexcusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I have played this android game since 2012 on fb and the android game is still good. I created a fresh acc for the mobile ver and I noticed that it is hard for low level players to grind due to the unbalanced matchmaking of this game. My acc is still level 12 and almost all of my enemies level are 3-4 times higher than me. Please fix and balance the matchmaking so that the grinding will not be that hard for low level players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    As I was downloading this old favorite android game I decided to look through the reviews to see what the application was like compaired to the pc ver and to my astonishment and disgust I noticed that the customer help was absolute trash. Not only are 99% if not all their responses to customer reviews are chop and paste they are incredibly rude and do not bother in the slightest to support any one. they merely sit there and act negative towards their customers. I'm immediatrly uninstalling this game. Trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I'm playing since 2012 and i can say it was this game's golden years. Now I come back after almost one year and i see developers finally begin caring about people opinions since they removed flash version. It would be amazing if they add more AI android game modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    amazing android game and have been playing on and off for numerous years since 2011. I've recently downloaded the application and is amazing for the battles, but needs a bit of work on the collection. it's frustrating trying to navigate. Also you can't begin your messages and the shop also. unless you go through the collection page. but overall still enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    the android game itself is good, but as stated in other reviews you can obtain banned without reason. I had a acount were somebody sent me there acount info because he was going to quit, so i traded a some cards to my account. this got my acc blocked. maybe this was fair (but they didn't even check my in android game messages after i asked), but after i made a fresh acc i played for at least 3 MONTHS before they decided to block that acc because of the previous blocked account. 3 MONTHS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    A while back I might have given this android game a 4, but the playerbase is dying, especially in the US and newer cards are too overpowered. Besides that their phone application is far from excellent with crashes and glitch sometimes event mid match.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've been playing since 2009 on pc, took a break from the android game to come back and download the phone app. Perfect android game with competitive android game modes for F2P players. The application however is sloppy and needs a bunch of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've always had fun with Urban Rivals and come back to it every time. The staff is nice and the characters are accessible, especially with the Free Credits offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    this is my childhood android game and it is as amazing and sometimes better than my pc(i have no words on how absolutely awesome this android game is just download it you wont regret a thing)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Surprisingly, UR was amazing android game for android... however, the mission that I can see is limited, maybe if flash and legendary mission was in separate tab it will be better...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Fun android game but as someone who spends cash a bit too freely it's a bit addictive. Worth playing but guard your purse strings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've been playing for years, best mobile card android game available always have fresh updates. which is very necessary to hold a android game everlasting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Poor app. Worst performance i ve ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    player for 7 years i think...outta the hundreds of only tcg ....this one has stood the try of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Android game is addicting and fun. Application is slow when using free wifi. Some glitches in life and pill totals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've been playing for a couple years, the android games fun although I am missing the shop feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Guys don't waste your time and cash on this android game Really worst android game I Have Ever Seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    they are improving although I think they should do something the certification of account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    best online tcg ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    loved the origional version. and altho im fresh to the newest ver still loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Useless Android game waste of time and cash they will ban u for no reason in the end

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    Fun game. Simple to learn but does take tactic to be good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    After playing for some time using VPN in public zone got shop restriction for using multiple accounts. Nice system! Several days and no answer from customer support. P.S. over 3 months and all I obtain are copy-paste replies without checking what I tell them. I made another acc to play but they banned it and told that I kept on trading cards between the 2 accounts, which totally makes no sense as another account was made like 2 months after the first was banned...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    there is so much wrong with this android game and website. I'll test break it down in constructive criticism rather than bashing the game. creating a fresh clan is pointless the amount of exp needed to reach level 50 is ridiculous and its also capped each week... credits are too expensive 109GBP for 3,000 credits... what is this EA? the android game developers always go versus their core player base (which is why the android game is dying) I only obtain 500 words but I could go on all day Ive played UR since 2008

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've played this android game for close to 8 years only to have my acc banned due to "multiple accounts". 8 years of time, cash and effort gone just like that. Even now when I have the urge to play I'll stop myself for fear of being banned once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    played that android game years ago, still fun and love the additions :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    A card base android game with various mechanic based on the card and/or clan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    After the opening cutscene and I sign in, it takes me to what I'm guessing is supposed to be a guide fight, but all I see are a bunch of blank squares with something on each square in a foreign language. Nothing happens and all I can do is exit out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    The android game the application are totally fine and deserve 4.5 stars. My problem with this is the lack of support. I can't login since nearly two months now and i barely obtain responses from the help team... I obtain to the point where I am asked about my player ID and another info that i can't provide since i can't login, after that i simply don't obtain any replies anymore. It is really frustrating since i actually place cash in the game. I am really disappointed and can't recommend it at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    just need to work on the user friendliness a small more. Create the collection easier to navigate. Add the shop to the application instead of having to search it through collection. I can't click on my mailbox in the application either. A cool feature to add would be a small showcase on your profile- being able to add 3-5 of your favourite cards for people to see when they click your profile would be cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    not good or should i say no customer service skill... i think the android game is hacked or moderators do match fixing as players mysteriously obtain additional life and pills to victory matches in EFC... after i created admin aware that there might be errors in the android game my acc of 7 years got blocked without any reason or explanation, up to now i have send different e-mails still no response this android game is a complete waste of time and money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I have been a UR fan for years glad they created it mobile it was just PC amazing android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    I've been playing this android game since 2010, the android game concept is really nice but the fresh user interface is completely unplayable. Compose the deck is incredibly inconvenient and absolutely not user friendly. The list of banned cards in elo is not readily available. The android game is full of bugs. Obtain better or at least obtain back to a level where you could play and obtain 5 stars back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    It became complicated over the years but it has the same mind android game quality. However, the return feature was gone. You can resume your disconnected android game before (Flash era) unlike now, it just freezes on times when the client round doesnt match the server round and you can't skip/go back to reload . It makes you lose the match which is poor if you're playing in EFC or tourney mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    What is wrong with the characters' pictures? After a long time now I play my favourite android game again yet there are no characters' pictures at all?, truly disappointed. But the UI seems to be a lot more friendly than before and I really appreciate it. Fix the pictures and I'll give you straightt 5 stars. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Rivals review [App]  2019-8-14 13:39

    There's a lot of love and dedication place into this android game and the series as a whole. I started playing back in 2010 as I got older I abandoned it. Now coming back to it and 2018 going on 2019 not only does my acc still exist but I have received appreciation for coming back after so long and for staying with the android game for so long. That's something to admire. I'm satisfied to return and see that the Developers are still just as passionate now then they were 9 years ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rivals review [App]  2019-8-21 21:16

    Im glad you guys are back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Legend review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Following a series of strange murders, a group of students at a college campus set out to investigate the crimes and their seeming connection to the assassin when they search out the assassin is basing their crimes on urban legends and set out to stop the rampage. This is far better than its reputation would have it. Among the better features here is the fact that back when this film came out the gimmick of using the deaths based on urban legends allowed for some beautiful inventive and original kills. The opening backseat driver decapitation is a amazing one to begin a movie on, the dead boyfriend suspended over a fleeing vehicle in the woods offers some rather nice suspense with the assassin appearing and continually trying to break into the vehicle and the sex/strangulation misidentification is really cool mainly because the circumstances required to create it true, from the back-story required to create sure she shouldn't see anything, the assassin gaining access to the room without violent means, and the actual sounds of the incident, are all mixed together and makes a marvelous scene. These here really work nicely due to the method they incorporate the whole mythology of the premise into their stalking and work incredibly well at bringing these together. Other amazing scenes, where she watches someone in the assassins known attire stalk one of her mates in a swimming pool while she is helplessly trying to obtain her attention or the tense stalking of the DJ in the radio station during the thunderstorm create for some extra tense, thrilling scenes, and the method it works out due to knowing what the assassin is dressed like is effective enough. That also leads into the twist about the identity of the assassin and how their secret is kept, as the method there are so a lot of various red herrings involved and all of them given amazing alibis to clear them, so by gaining more clues to their identity, it broadens the suspense by making an additional clue for the people to solve. These here really work nicely for the movie as there isn’t a whole lot really to dislike here. The main issue with this movie is that it was aimed for the masses to consume, so it has a lot of toned-down gore. A lot of of these killings should've been gorier, and it will probably disappoint a lot of out there looking for a amazing gory slasher film. It also falls into the realm of those movies where they're trying to poke fun of the genre at the same time as trying to scare, and here is one example that having a ton of cheap scares aren't that frightening. What makes it worse is that a lot of of the jokes aren't funny, so it is a bit flat in some places. The pacing is a small off in the first half with all the build-ups to the class and what they all mean, but there’s not a whole lot else wrong here. Rated R: Graphic Violence, Graphic Language, some alcohol use, a stage with a dog drinking and a brief mild sex scene.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hacker review [App]  2017-10-16 3:2

    The best game, but can you add more things to cheat like controlling vehicles from a far away distance with the drone, hacking ATM to obtain more money, or add the character's house. If you add this all, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hacker review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    It's Awesome Please add features like super kick and a safe house for our player and weapons like sniper rifle , flamethrower and ability to obtain the melee weapons of people who we have killed I would love to have a attack helicopter , and also improve the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hacker review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    Amazing game! But can you at least add an ability to cheat both cars, ATM, And a weapon system to the drone, I hate ramming people with the drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Urban Hacker review [App]  2017-10-20 3:2

    The best game, but can you add more things to cheat like controlling vehicles from a far away distance with the drone, hacking ATM to obtain more money, or add the character's house. If you add this all, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    The characters on jobs often lag causing the turn mechanic to be extreamly finicky. Causing my charters to either run into walls, enemies, and objects after a turn comand or not turn or turn in a completely various direction. Other than that the android games okay. Honestly just wished it was performing better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Large fan of AGP and unlisted leaf, but i just dont like the idea of fighting like a movable turret defense game, combined with snake. The action is all based on how a lot of times you obtain the same hero but there are tons of versions of each character, its quite daunting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Amazing game! One issue is that since you need internet to begin loot boxes if you loose connection while opening a crate you loose the crate. Otherwise, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I think this android game is absolutely awesome I love everything about it it's addicting and it's amazing create one more android game so mad grandpa can be a Legend because this android game is absolutely awesome and if you create one more it's going to be sick it's going to be amazing we love mad Grandpa so much he entertains he's troops youngins me l'm a youngins I hope ninja plays this android game I hope the globe know the name of mad grandp because he's a unique and kind human being we love him so very much thank you mad grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I'm here too help the best YouTube there ever was and in my eyes the best YouTube there ever will be the Mad Grandpa love the android game broadband give us a [email protected]#$% agp android game down the street but for now I appreciate this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Is their gonna be more YouTubers in the game? I think "Luna" (A story teller) should be in the game. He's funny and cool. If not, then I'm still going to play the game! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    The android game is amazing but one thing. Where the heck is coryXkenchen i wish to see him in The game. And ill give u guys 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    This android game is really simple and fun to use i totally recommend it It has alot of youtubers and they have sone of my fav ones so i totalky recommend it because its really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I love this! I think it's neat how you can play as your favorite Youtuber, like for instance Unlisted Leaf AKA Ando KEEP ON GAMING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Im a large Mad grandpa fan!!! Miss him every days...i love this 🤙 he would of been proud of this video android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I hope you ninjas have fun playing as me and smashing items at the evil corporation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Nice android game but please create a android game that is all about the mad grandpa it would be so amazing and possibly add his son pickleboy in it also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Awesome please create one more android game just about mad grandpa he is a legend and is the best YouTuber of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Can you place me in the android game or create opion to customize. My channel--->>>killer107/kakarot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I love the this app! Amazing YouTube concept! Also love the fact that it makes a tribute to one of my favorite YouTube stars Mad Grandpa!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I love the characters and method the android games is set up my favorite hero is AGP plz create another android games with him in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Brilliant game, but please create a android game just based on grandpa, like a tralier park building one ect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Best android game ever present this to Micheal best android game in the globe it's addicting I deleted all my android games for this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I came here from child behind a camera and for agp #RIPAGP😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Relax Alax sent me here, and I'm glad he did! this android game is so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    It's a amazing android game and addicting an to top it all off I love playing as mad grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I really love the various info we won't more android games Frome you. nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I'm doing this because of/for Mad Grandpa! RIP AGP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    didn't like it I'm sorry...I tried its jus not my style I was hoping for a diff type android game w/the charectors from whence it was said to be named after but the graphics are nice but it seems to b 2bit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    THANK YOU MICHAEL AND EVERYONE ELSE EVEN ANGRY GRANDPA FOR THIS AMAZING GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    This is the best android game and Chad and Bark can I obtain a scream out?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Loved the fact that we can play as some of our favourite YouTubers eg mad grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I'm here because of The Mad Grandpa Present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Love this game,thx to kidbehindacamera for telling me about this android game cant wait to obtain AGP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Love the old school graphics and has some of my favorite YouTubers in it like unlisted leaf and mad grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    This android game is amazing. I can't wait until I search AGP. 💞😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    It has Alex and jazzy and INFINITE LISTS AHHH but it there ssniperwolf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I'm doing this for agp rip mad grandpa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Love to see Mad Grandpa's want finally real being in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    It has azzyland unlisted leaf chad wild clay and itsalexclark

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    R.I.P Mad Grandpa 😡👴🏻 ❤️😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    This is epic I obtain to play as some of my fav YouTubers CWC Alex and azzy :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    If you have a weak stomach obtain a trash can if you don't have a weak stomach still going to trash can cuz this android game you barf this android game I required to say this it is not it is not it's not a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    Came here from Child behind a camera 😋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Squad Rivals review [App]  2018-6-15 13:0

    I came here to help AGP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    this android game doesn't have a lot of true players, it has alot of computer ppl on it. no one can obtain a excellent shot every time. on this android game they do, you won't but they will every time. it cheats you out of your shots and out of your points. i think if your going to have a android game that you say has true players from around the world. then have players not computer people. and stop cheating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Love the android game but entered there competition and the 3rd or 4th round u cant see the course layout nor hit a ball. How can u move onto the next round without playing this whole. Competition has a huge bug needs tech help to fix dont waste ur 1000 coins to play it. Totally bogus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    THIS APP STOPPED WORKING. There have been updates to this android game multiple times. It was a amazing android game to play. Due to connectivity issues, I have forfeited a lot of android games not by my own doing. This connectivity problems happen even when I am connected to a file network sitting less than 8 ft away from the router.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Android game play isnt consistant with the demo, wind result and debuf varies too much despite the conditions being the same on each hole. you'll victory a few then lose a lot. progression is slow and frustrating. play sparingly and youll have fun it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Better then golf clash as you can always play. The transtion of the fringe to the green could be better. The fringe should be lower then the fairway but higher then the green. Not higher then both. A lot of glitchs in the fresh up date android game freezes and wont move forward. The price to modernize and buy a fresh club it method to expensive $70.00 for the next club to obtain a 100,000 coins. Once you obtain to the top scene you will obtain left behind without the upgraded clubs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I search myself playing this android game constantly! It is one of the few android games that isnt pay to win, but paying helps! I just bought "The Golf Club" on steam and compared to Golf Rival it's a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    if I could give them 0 stars I nt obtain me wrong , android game play was fun. but they do RIP you off. they advertise as a true time 1 versus 1 but they are not, I contacted them, they said we do play versus robots, if I knew I was playing versus robots I would not have spent any cash on this android game at all. what they have done is called false advertisment. still waiting to hear from them to obtain my cash back. they never responded to any email about my refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Editing review after playing more. The android game atill glitches and freezes and I always end up losing the hole, which really sucks when youre playing for level 12. I miss the fresh updated screens though, I want they would modernize them again, they were much easier to scroll through. This damn android game has too a lot of glitches for my liking. I have been losing more than winning and it is rediculous to have so much wrong when it used to be such a fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Android game started sucking really poor since update. Can't create shots that you used to make, the amount of cash to enter a competition is up considerably, and the shots needed to pass to the next scene of the tournaments are almost unattainable!! Plus, you're really not playing true time 1-on-1... your playing versus a robot that can create impossible shots!! Look elsewhere for a amazing golf game.... you won't search it here!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    time to play a various golf game. this android game continually lines up my second shot back to the tee box instead of the flag all evening and I run out of time trying to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    Don't be afraid to spend a couple $$ on this game, it's worth double the amount of what you spend. Actualy they should have named it "Golf Perfection" The graffix are the best I've ever seen, the android game play is fun and there's tournaments and other challenges with more coming all the time. It's simple to learn and has a very user friendly interface. I never liked or understood golf. until now. Developers worked hard on this game. This one is better than any other golf android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    after the latest update, this android game sucks now.. my application always crashing in the middle of the android game causing me to loose. another thing the fresh level Hawaii is by far the wort course in this game.. once again another updat and now it crashes 3-4 times a day causing me to lose games.. i hope they obtain their items together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    i have been shorted on the shot clock to about half the length of time my enemies get! i am being cheated on my shots the more advanced I get! not purchasing with a credit card! you might wish to let purchases using gems at a reasonable amount! i am slowly losing interest in your application if I hold getting held back! i have gotten this far by using the mini.um clubs and balls! not allowed the equipment to create fancy cheating shots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Golf Rival review [App]  2019-1-21 22:41

    I gave this android game one star because it's clear that some matches the champion is predetermined. excellent shots end up in the ruff of sand or hit trees or rocks. [email protected]#$%! non excellent shots on the green or in the hole. I'm not a sore loser but am convinced the android game is pushing me to spend cash to test and hold up with others. plus I don't obtain lower tour clubs. losing the fun level beautiful quickly. read other reviews for more horror stories.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter