Read ursexyly sauna suit tank top for men workout vest gym shirt weight loss shaper neoprene sauna sweat vest reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ursexyly sauna suit tank top for men workout vest gym shirt weight loss shaper neoprene sauna sweat vest reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I purchased this sweat shirt to support me obtain a jumpstart on weight loss while I started to fix my diet and obtain an exercise routine going. I have an xl on in this picture,it's not stretchy and was slightly difficult to obtain on and off-hence the 4* rating-,ignore the two tank tops I have on underneath for the photo. It does however insulate and hold your body sweating,make sure to hydrate with water,and you're well on your method to a slimmer body. It helped me continue to stay motivated since it helps with results a small faster,and that was why I kept stopping because I wasn't seeing them quick enough,but my schedule created it kinda hard to really obtain going at first. Highly recommend,and I will continue to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    To hold it short, sweet and is works. About 15 mins into a workout you can feel the inside of the vest becoming warm and amplifying your sweat under the vest. This works amazing for issue locations because the material forces you to maintain posture and evenly distributes coverage to what might be issue locations - allowing you to sweat there. Ex: your sides (love handles) , lower/mid e only downside - but expected is that if you work out and sweat alot (which you will) - it is super hard to obtain off since it sticks to your body and the type of material.. you might need some support getting it off.. or you might just workup more of a sweat taking it l is all, works well for now, - just need to see how it holds up in the wash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Hi, this is Eugene Johnson, I've been wearing the men's hot sweat body shaper tummy fat burner for a week now for running and playing basketball. I do feel the heat underneath my body and I am doing a lot of sweating. The only issue I have with the vest is putting & taking it off, it should have a small more give to it. It should be able to stretch like a compression shirt a small so it becomes a small more easier to place on and take off. Tomorrow I will wear it while cycling and continue to use it every possibility I get.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ursexyly sauna suit tank top for men workout vest gym shirt weight loss shaper neoprene sauna sweat vest or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Ok so first off I just wanna say wow, I just got my pack today, tried it on and I love it. The only thing I don't like is that I didn't go 2 sizes up and the XL is a bit tight. It feels amazing and I can already see me sweating more than usual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Its been a month or since i got this item. It does the job it was made for. My only regret is not having a larger size. Im usually M size but i L since it say to obtain one size larger, but XL would've been the best option. Its hard to place on and to take it off is even harder. I want i had th3 one with zipper. One more thing, by the armpits its too tight that its uncomfortable at some point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This is a amazing work out vest, I dont know if I really sweat more or if it traps my sweat and it just feels like more. What I did feel was my breathing was more controlled and I wasnt sucking in a lot of air while on the treadmill or elliptical. Would recommend going one size up of your shirt size, obviously you dont wish it to be loose but you also dont wish to feel your getting squished these arent spanx afterall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    I burned a lot of cals and the sweat just poured out. I looked shredded after using this. But, be sure to have a buddy to support take it off. I was stuck for 20 minutes and I looked like a baby seal trying to take off a onesie. Highly rec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    Im on my 3rd day wearing the sweat vest I like to call it and honestly will say. IT WORKS GREAT!!! Guys be prepared to soak your shorts or sweat pants from behind and your shirt as well. It's will blast off fat and tone you up with a proper diet and exercise. Amazing product YOU MUST BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    This thing is awesome. I have used it for a week and I really feel it working. I’m a bit of a larger guy (especially the stomach) and I have been trying to obtain rid of it for what seems like forever. While that is a work in progress, this shirt really builds up the sweat and makes me feel better. I do a lot of light cardio (long walks, short jog, stair masters, etc.) and before this shirt, I would work up a decent sweat- enough to feel like I was working out. With this, it makes my workouts feel more intense for a couple of reasons. First, the sweat from my midsection is a lot more- naturally. Second, it makes my posture better when working out. I tend to slouch when running/walking. This keeps my back supported and makes me stand tall. I have felt it in my back- was sore at first but I have gotten use to it. It’s a solid product and if anything, when I place it in, it makes me wish to work out. It is a small difficult to take off- the sweat it catches makes it stick to you- obtain over it. If you wish to sweat and lose weight at a slow, less stressful and taxing experience, I feel like this is for you. I only wear it when I workout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IFLOVE Sweat Vest for Men Weight Loss Neoprene Sauna Suit Body Shaper Tank Hot Top Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Black No Zip S []  2020-4-2 20:13

    The fit was good. Normally I’m a toss up between 2xl and 3 xl. Reading other reviews on this running little I went with the 3xl. The chop is a small tight around the arms in the front. Which is why the 4 star.Others talk about too tight to obtain off. I didn’t need to war it off too bad. But if I did I would have ran a belt down the back and used that to pull it e thickness and quality are beautiful good. I’m actually surprised with these for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Apparently the wrong size was in the pack so idk if that was a return or what. So I had to reorder and obtain the correct one. This is replacing my sauna belt that has lasted me through my weight loss journey.Update : Bought this exactly 2 months ago, October 12, 2019 and it is holding up for the most part. The main problem is the yellow liner started separating after a month, and now 2 months in more is rst off, this thing is long. I have a long torso and this goes down to the fruit area. It doesn't cover that zone though so that's a amazing thing. It does create me sweat method more than the belt did. There's no uncomfortable rubbing either so that's a large e large factor is seeing how long the material holds. I'll of course modernize when things arise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    This really works and you'll lose water weight and fat. I have always used those sweat suits from sporting amazing stores that created you feel like you were wearing a trash bag. Not this vest. You will sweat like you never have. I've worn this on my treadmill and my shoes obtain soaked from all the sweat. You should obtain a size up. I wear huge shirt size and got both a huge and xl. They both fit but the xl is easier to take off since it is compression. I rinse in sink after use and hang in garage and it's dry by next day. By all means obtain this if you're serious about losing that additional fat and water weight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

     For the ones that did not my video, I will share some of the thing that I mentioned. Pros:1st - It does create you feel like you are burning more fat, and calories.2nd - Winter here in Utah is super cold so when I went outside to do my jogging it also helped me to stay warm, my mood was better just for being warm, haha3rd - I bought huge size and maybe it is a small too tight but since I am on a diet as well I believe it won’t be a problem, I will loose some centimeters in my belly zone and I’ll be good.4th - it is created of amazing fabric, amazing quality stuffCons: getting used to wear it, it’s fresh to your skin so you may feel it itching, I have used it 3 times so far. First time it itches a lot, second time a small less and now less than before. And, if you live by yourself, it may be hard to take it off, especially because it’s gonna be sweaty, I usually ask my wife to support me, fun fact 😅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I recently have bought this vest. First of all, it fits very well with my body. During the exercise, I sweat a lot to the point that I required to drink 3 liters of water. I gray Undershirt absorbed the sweat and the color changed on every inch of it. I definitely recommend for cardio and detox exercises. I am talking about 3 liters of sweat which a true detox of your body from every inch of your skin. This will be my standard cloth during the exercises. I really like it and ns: Wearing is simple but taking of is not that easy. But I think this is the nature of all these clothes especially after you sweat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I didn't necessarily this for weight loss or anything like that.If you've ever worn a wetsuit, you obtain the idea of what you're purchasing.I use it as a sauna substitute. Wearing it for about 20 minutes, I have sweat dripping nonstop. Whether or not it actually adds to weight loss, it does support your body to obtain out some toxins.Wearing it after a night of massive drinking, coupled with drinking plenty of water (as you should in general with wearing this), it really helps you sweat it ah, not the intended use for this product, but it's an added perk to owning if you bought it for weight loss, post exercise compression, sweat acceleration, or being a proactive drunk, I highly recommend so, people complaining that it's hard to obtain off-Again, it's basically a wetsuit. Wetsuits are hard to obtain off, this is hard to obtain off. You have to peel yourself like a banana, and it is yellow on the inside to obtain the full roleplaying effect.I generally wear a size little (which is tight on me), so knowing this, I ordered a medium. If your current shirt size is tight, a size larger, otherwise you'll need the Jaws of Life to obtain this off once you sweat in it.Disclaimer- No, I am not drunk currently. Give me 20 and then we will talk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Product does exactly what it states it does: Makes you sweat.Right versus your body, not too difficult to place on or take off. Have ordered three so far, will continue to do so, especially at that ey don't latest forever, but you definitely obtain your money's worth. Would recommend, and have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    It is so comfortable, fabric is and flexible. Their size chart is accurate and I got fit size for me. It covers me and hold me warm. Nowadays I was sick and I used it to sweat. I can use it to wander around in summer time. It gives me nice body shape. I also can wear it in winter season to hold me warm. As a effect I like it. I can use it every season and various everyday activities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    From the second I place the vest on I was satisfied with it! It fits well and is super comfortable. I have been wearing it under another t-shirt when I hit the gym and I gotta say, even beyond it's intended function as a sauna suit, it also makes you feel a bit more firm and fit. It's fitting adds a kind of tightness which has been incredibly helpful for being mindful of form and generally has a slimming effect. Also, as directly intended, it seriously helps retain body heat like a wetsuit and will create you sweat. I think the psychological value of this has been almost equal to or greater than the obvious and direct physical effect. It's super comfortable, simple to place on and take off, and is all around exactly what I was looking for. I highly recommend this sauna suit and will probably be ordering a few more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was originally looking for a waist trainer to support burn fat when I came across this. I'm 6’2” male 215 lbs I ordered a huge and it fits fine. I wear it daily under my shirt while working 10 hr shifts and it makes me sweat beautiful good. Also wear it while I work out and play basketball 2-3 times a week and I can't complain about how it feels while I'm active. After a few weeks I definitely see results. It does the job and I have no complaints about taking it off... Its not a T-shirt, it's basically like taking off a wet suit which requires a small effort... Amazing Buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Men Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black No Zip … (Black and Gray Side Neoprene Vest, Small) []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I bought the sauna shirt and shorts together. I have never sweat so profusely as I do with this set on at the gym. I hold the shirt tucked in and by the time I'm finished working out sweat is just running down my calves in to my shoes, gross right?Don't forget to wear a shirt under the sauna shirt. Once you're all wet it is really difficult to peel off if your e only thing that would create them better is to create the inside waterproof. It's gross when the sweat begins creeping through the neoprene and soaking your outtergear. When I have these on I have to wear black shorts so it doesn't look like I wet myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Very nice compression shirt / vest. The neoprene is very comfortable. I purchased this at the suggestion of a coworker to support with my back pain and posture while sitting at my desk. I gotta say this has helped ease a lot of my pain and kept me sitting up straight. I got the XL and it fits beautiful snug which is the point I suppose. It also hold my core beautiful warm which is what it’s designed to do. I don’t message any intense sweating during normal work but I imagine when I work out this is gonna do its job. Overall it’s a very comfortable compression shirt and the cleaning is fairly easy I place it in the washer with no issues. The neoprene material is very durable I wear this under a plain work clothes during the day and no one can notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    The size of the vest fits my body exactly. I purchased medium, which is the size of what I usually for T-shirts. I tried it on first before washing it, and then washed it in cold water with laundry detergent, the product did not ere is a fresh product smell when it first came, after running it in the laundry, the smell is now gone. The materials of the product is related to scuba diving suits and it really does create you sweat when you wear it during the day or at the gym. I wore mine to the gym and after an hour of workout, I was completely drenched. Would recommend this for people looking to slim down or shed a few pounds before summer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    My son wears a binder but, as a lot of people know, one can’t wear those for more than 8 to 10 hours safely per day. As a result, he sometimes wears something such as this in the interim. This works really nicely to compress his chest in a comfortable help and durability. It is not see-through even in the locations stretched the most. It has been washed several times and still remains as it was when we first received it. It’s really high-quality piece of clothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I was already using the pull-over sauna suit and really liked it. I was excited to search and obtain this one with the zipper and as I expected it is much easier to remove. Like the other it is extremely comfortable and it's snug fit makes everything feel tight, which is nice. I love this sleeveless ver and the zipper has created life a lot easier when it's time to remove it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I’m a girl ,5ft7in,145lb and gain weight in my midsection. I wear a baggy T-shirt over the Little vest and it hides the vest decently. Even without a workout it heats up my midsection amazing - so much so that I’ll probably begin buying sauna material clothing for skiing/ cold climates . After 20min on the elliptical at “climbing” the vest is drenched (and the Tshirt only with armpit sweat)! Awesome product to obtain rid of bloat and create a short workout feel incredibly productive and effective! If I had more stamina I’m sure it could go another 20min retaining even more sweat. Also, I have very sensitive skin so I was afraid it would maybe cause a rash (which terrified me) but 4 days of wearing and nothing - phew! Just 2 necessary warnings about the Zipper: the Little fits a small bit loose on me and if I wear it too long (1 hour or longer) the zipper creates an indentation/marking on my stomach - it eventually goes away but a zipperless vest wouldn’t do this. Also I would be hesitant to wear delicate or form fitting shirts over the vest because of the zipper. Functionality wise the zipper is amazing quality zipping up/down but just a heads up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Oh yeah this poor boy gets u hot and you will sweat I combine it with the hot cream for my stomach and man it’s a match created in heaven u obtain a lot of bang for your buck with this ... don’t take my word for it test it for yourself.. tip is obtain a size smaller than what you are for a snug fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    A lot of reviews said to 2 sizes up... I was reluctant and ordered a size or two down. I'm 5'7" with broad shoulders and a 32" waist, athletic build. I wanted something to wear to support shed lower stomach "flab". I normally will a medium T if it's a "standard"cut or a huge T if it's an "athletic" cut. So, for this, I ordered a little in to hold it sung. I'm glad I did, it fits snug, but not too tight to where it makes it uncomfortable. Used it in the sauna at the gym the day I got it. Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Fit perfectly. No odor. Stretchy. My husband loves it. Created him sweat before he even left the house

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    Our family is a founding member of Life Time fitness. Since it was built, we were going religiously there several times a week. My favorite part of the club is sauna. Sometimes, when I don't have time, I don't even go upstairs to exercise, but I don't miss my sauna stretches. While sitting in the sauna, I have learned, that I can a sauna vest from Amazon and sweat even more. I'm a medium size guy, so I ordered the M-size - fits me just perfect. This vest makes me sweat faster and burns fat even faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cimkiz Hot Sweat Vest Neoprene Sauna Vest for Weight Loss Tummy Fat Burner Slimming Shapewear Hot Thermo Body Shaper Sweat Tank Top Black with Zip S []  2020-5-22 18:48

    I wear this during my workouts and even though I sweat, with this vest, I sweat even more. I normally see sweat marks in the underarms, but when I wear this vest, it's everywhere. It does run real to size but did a size up because of my belly. Is a small tight when you first place it on but understand that it needs to be snug. Even when I wear this around the house while cleaning or just walking the dogs, I sweat a lot more than usual. I have been using this for almost 2 weeks now and did lose an inch. Even though it's only an inch, I'm very satisfied with those results. I do place this in the washer but opt to hang dry it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I really wanted to give this 5 stars but for now, it's 4 stars from me. I was expecting the inside of the vest to have the same rubber material as the waist slimmer belts but when I received it I saw it didn't have it and I was kinda disappointed. It's been cold here in NYC and I tried it for a few hours and really didn't see a difference, maybe because of the weather but I can imagine that when it does obtain warmer this will work. I really wanted a vest that has the same rubber material as the slimmer belts so until I search a vest like that then this will do for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    #1 - Item is advertised as "80%Neoprene+ 20% Nylon" but the mark that came with the vest states that it is "90% Polyester +10% spandex". Buyer beware. Could be a bait and switch.#2- At 5'8", !78 lbs. the huge is too long and material bunches in middle of back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received my and got the added note inside. I have used my about a dozen times already so I would have accurate and constructive feedback. My findings are as follows:The size is real to the info on amazon, excellent causes no skin irritation or e stitching is top rate and appears that it will latest a long e zipper is massive duty and has had no issues whatsoever. The vest helps immensely with thermogenic weight loss while exercising.I use this vest every time I workout now. I appreciate a well created product that a seller takes pride in and you should be very proud of this product. Thank you so much for making this an awesome buying experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I received the item yesterday. I am 5-8 235 my waist is 35. According th ethenchart and the xommmets I got a medium suite. Normally when I wear shirt I wear an additional huge but with this I went with my waste size.I am a bodybuilder and Inteowd the item on and it got around the waste but when I went to zipper could not obtain it passed my an area. My upper body is wider than most.I spoke to customer service and they are great. They advised me a could return for a bigger size or they’d send me another one.I really like the matierial and it’s a well created product. I’m gonna and additional huge next time because I need that room for my upper body.I suggest if you have a wide frame size up or 2 from the chart they have listed or it won’t fit the zipper just won’t go up all the method without an Herculean effort. The zipper is kinda little so it feels like can’t place to much stress on while zipping it up or could possibly e customer service is awesome so far they offered me options on what I can do and a replacement. I’m gonna go ahead and 2 sizes up and see how that goes. And modernize my review to possible 5 star once I can obtain it to for becauae this product has really amazing potential it’s just finding the right fit.Update ..........Love this vest, I am a bodybuilder and my upper body is bigger than my waste so wasn’t shire joe that would work cause I couldn’t zip up aafyer the waste or it was so hard that wasn’t even worth it. This product allows me the the right molding shake i need for my next present prep and also gives me the room so I can zip up top. Love it .. totally recommend it, if you have a smaller waist than your upper body go a size or 2 up from the waists figures they give you in the chart because you need to zip it all the method up, customer service awesome the first one I bought was to little gave me a discount immediately and said I could return if I wanted. very nice and they obtain right back to you. 💯 recommend this product . Also very comfortable to move in but tight enough to do what it’s created to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest. It is so comfortable and it doesn’t fold. Sizing was perfect. I got the X-Large as I have been losing belly size and weight. I am sitting just below the upper limit on the size. Hope to obtain to the point that I need to a smaller vest.I love how this feels when you are working out. I have worn other body shapers that almost feel like I am being suffocated just by how you have to place it on. Not this thing. This is just like putting a jacket on. Someone had mentioned how the zipper was left-handed. It took me a min to obtain the right grip for a right-handed individual.If you already have body shapers, give this a try. You might like it more than you think. Anyone fresh to these things, just jump in and obtain it. Well constructed and helps obtain your sweat on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Thank you for your offer. I was too excited to see my arrive about an hour before I went to the gym. I wanted to test it and WOW!!!! What a difference I experienced. I used a belt that was supposed to produce the sweating effect during my workout, but this product is amazing. Fits comfortably and covers my entire top torso. I got a amazing sweat out and lost 2 pounds. Needless to say, this is quite the motivator since my goal is weight loss. I will wear this every time I go to the gym.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I finally found a product that is comfortable and works. I have been using waist trimming bands for years, and they would always fold up or slide around. The Brabic Sauna sweat suit is the respond to my problems. The sweat suit fits snug and kept my whole upper torso sweating. Best of all! There was no folding up or sliding around. The increase in comfort has created my training days less stressful. I would gladly this item again and definitely recommend to anyone looking for an alternative to the old belly bands. Only tip is that I have a 34 inch waist and the medium fit perfectly, you may wish to go one size smaller than the size chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    Amazing addition to my morning workout! I am 5' 10" 165 lbs and I got a medium. It is a excellent fit, I am thinking I can go one size smaller but did not wish to risk it. I used it twice so far since I got it. It definitely makes you sweat more than just wearing regular cloth. I am very happy with the product. Highly recommended! I went with this brand because I had one that I bought years back and it was not long enough to tuck in. This one is long enough and I can tuck it in for more closure. Also, I like the begin back because it makes you fell a small in the back. It concentrates more on the required zone which is the chest and mid section. Overall very happy with the product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    First impression when I received the vest, I was beautiful happy. Double stitch, breathable mesh slits and comfortable material. I’m 6’1” 265 lbs. I ordered the 2XL and it fits great. It was a snug fit, not tight, and it conforms to your body with use. No one can even tell you are wearing it and you have full range of motion whatever activity you do. One thing I hate about the sweat belts is that you have to readjust constantly, not with the vest. It fits past my waist and my shoulders are to move. Front zipper makes it super simple to place on and take off. Cleaning is very simple, I put it on a hanger, run it threw the shower with a small soap, hange it to dry, and it’s ready for the next does what it says, increases your core body heat and helps you sweat everywhere. I totally recommend this vest. I even purchased the shorts to see if they work as good. Hope this helps. Pics are after use, I’ve been tough on it, trust me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRABIC Hot Sauna Sweat Suits,Zipper Closure Tank Top Shirt for Weight Lost,Waist Trainer Vest Slim Belt Workout Fitness-Breathable, Neoprene Fabric (Black Sauna Tank Top, S) []  2020-4-2 20:12

    I love this vest! It's a amazing product! I use it for walking, running, biking, weight training and immediately feel it working. I prefer this tank top over other waist trainers that I own. The quality is amazing and it is simple to clean.I am 5'10 & 225 lbs and wished I would have ordered a size XXL to start with then work my method down to a size XL.I have fun wearing this vest and I look forward to every workout using the sauna suit. I highly recommend it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    It is very very thin. You can see through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Dollar store

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    The "shirt" is more the size of a sports bra, but without any kind of support. So a bra out of tshirt material. It was super cheap, but not even worth the shipping cost,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tsmile Women Vest Fashion Fitness Yoga Vests Workout Tank Top T-Shirt Sport Gym Clothes []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Really cheaply made

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:10

    If your going to wear this over a shorty or wetsuit it might have fit properly. However over a shirt or bare skin it is to huge to do its job for me.I am 6ft 3in 42 in chest. XL should have fit based on the sizing chart. It was to long for me and the neck was uncomfortably high. The neck wasn't tight so It wouldn't seal versus water movement. And the waist wasn't tight either. I was going to test a huge but the had seemed to be well built. Maybe if the changes I might test the large.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Quick shipping. Just arrived today. I normally wear Huge shirts so i ordered X-Large. I based my size o the chary as well. I Was able to test it on and the chest zone was snug and nice. However the "gut" zone was slightly tight. So is it the vest fault? Not at all! It just dawned on me that my self promise to lose weight before i go on my vacation failed!! My gut is bigger than my chest! other than that, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I'm not very experienced with wetsuits, but this seems like a fine quality product to me. It does have a left handed zipper, but that isn't a huge still goes on easy. I'm 160 lbs with a size 40 chest and the size L fit me exactly as I had hoped... a bit on the snug size without being too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Amazing product. However, I expected the same tight fit as a rashguard, but the sizing on this product is more loose. I am a medium size for t-shirts, and huge size for rashguards (and they fit tight). So, I ordered this on a huge size, and it was very loose. I ordered then on a medium size, and it was a slightly tight fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Well made, I've used it about a dozen times. But the zipper, though a sturdy size is reversed for female, no huge deal. I seem to remember on my travels that that's the method it is in some other countries. The vest fit is definitely for males. The material is nice and stretchy so it is comfortable and warm enough for Oct. weather here in Memphis and with the pool water temperature around 68. No initial shock getting into the pool that usually hits one's upper back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I love the colors of this wetsuit jacket. I read a lot of the reviews regarding size, and purchased the 2 XL based on the size chart. I wore it today to play water volleyball, and felt that it kept me warm. The longer I had it on, I did feel that it started to obtain looser in the water and ride up some. I'm only 5' 2" tall so I like the longer length of this. Could I have purchased the XL? Not sure, but plan to hold this one. Hopefully, it won't continue to stretch out the longer I wear it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    I swim daily to lost weight around 11:00pm, the water is quite cold so I decided to a wetsuits. Then I choice this one. I am quite happy with it. It choice the size from the size chat and it fits me perfectly. Also it really keeps me warm in swimming pool without too much burden. I also wish to surf with it soon. Five stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    These work amazing to hold core warm but they stretch out in water which allows the cold water to enter. I recommend you obtain two sizes smaller than your size. I ended up keeping my Daughter's and returning hers. (She's a size 10 and I'm a 14)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    Fit was difficult to determine because the info posted about China versus US sizing is confusing. I ordered up based on the description of converting smaller Chinese size up to US standard, and that ended up backfiring. Ultimately I ended up going down a size to obtain a better fit. Once I had the proper size it felt comfortable, and the zipper did not cause any irritation once all the method up. The vest did serves its purpose to add buoyancy, however when swimming I did search that the bottom would rise up and make bunching, and I had to stop in between laps to pull it back down. It's amazing for limited purposes, and for a short term need it will serve its purpose for a minimal price. I used it to train and compete in my first triathlon, and am satisfied with it in that context, but if I were needing something from regular usage I'd probably invest in a one piece wet suit rather using component vest/short option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Realon Wetsuits Top Jacket Vest Mens Women 3mm Neoprene Long Sleeve/Sleeveless Shirt Front Zip Sports XSPAN for Scuba Diving Surf Swimming Snorkel Suit []  2019-12-18 22:11

    My powerful recommendation is to obtain this in a size too SMALL. I am a 40 regular (maybe even 41) and the huge was a bit too huge for me, as it would start riding up as soon as I got in the oprene is supposed to be extremely tight fitting! The seller was amazing though and sent me out a replacement!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Purple) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This is one of my favorite of 2019! I live in freezing cold Fresh England and look forward to using it to warm up when I obtain home. It’s so relaxing that I fall asleep in it almost every single time I use it.I’ve only had it for about a month now but I have definitely noticed a significant improvement in how well I sleep at night after a session.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    wow feeling totally taken advantage of by this product. I initially wrote a 5 star review but that is No Longer the case. Im at zero stars ught the end of November and as of tonight on January 15th the product no longer works. It started shutting itself off about a week in when I tired to turn it up above a certain temp. As of latest night (Jan 15th) the on off switch is frozen and dead. If I test to pry it on it short circuits. I am beyond disappointed that I spent over $130 on something that only worked properly for less than 2 your money, this is a scam!!!I read a bunch of reviews stating that this product stops working a few months after but i wasn’t intelligent enough to yond upset right now as I was using it 7 nights a week for pain relief and bragging to all of my mates that they should obtain one. I even convinced one of my mates to this exact one one for her husband for Christmas.I look like an rrently going through the process of having to send a 14lb item back to amazon via UPS for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Purple) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This is my second infrared blanket.. and this is the best one so far.. heats so well and makes me sweat so much. I love it! It’s working great! It’s giving me relief from joint pain and stiffness. And i like purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    It’s a amazing simple to use product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    This is my second infrared blanket.. and this is the best one so far.. heats so well and makes me sweat so much. I love it! It’s working great! It’s giving me relief from joint pain and stiffness. And i like purple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    So glad that I bought this! Works well and it already helped me lose 5lbs weight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Purple) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    The quality of the fabric is particularly good, it has amazing flexibility, the most necessary thing is to relieve fatigue, really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    Excellent for me, as a bike rider. I really need to acid removal after a 200km training riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    This blanket can relieve fatigue, color I really like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:7

    The quality of the fabric is particularly good, it has amazing flexibility, the most necessary thing is to relieve fatigue, really good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Infrared FIR Sauna Blanket, Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Sauna Slimming Blanket Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine(Orange) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    It's and simple to use. This is the best product I bought in November

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This fits so perfectly it is the right size and everything and it's so comfortable and soft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Runs beautiful small. I ordered a size up and it was still to small. I'm 5'7 150ish and ordered the xl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    I love this thing! I usually go to the sauna in the gym, but don't always have time to go. so I choose this home sauna tent, could hardly believe how simple it was to set up. Like a VERY easy e pocket can fit your phone and the remote control. I sweat a lot, don't know why but I feel so relaxed I wish to sleep, and my skin looks better!!! For the money, and the benefits this thing is worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    None

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I ordered an additional large, its TINY, in American sizes it would be a medium or larger small... the fabric does not stretch at all so it will not fit me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I love this tank - I obtain so a lot of compliments! I have two various colors - be aware that the sizing is not consistent between the various colors in the same style. My blue and fushia top fits like a huge but on the smaller side, my black & white striped top is a huge but on the huge side. It is much bigger. I love these tops!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    yup - it is a small huge for me - but most things are as I am little ;) I tend to wear it as a sleepy shirt though... so love it ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    Loved this shirt! Wears true nice runs a tad bit little but true cute. If it had other colors than pink I’d probably another one. Came in amazing timing maybe 2 weeks? Only thing I didn’t care for and maybe I missed it but the material is hat stretchy material and not cotton but otherwise amazing shirt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Slightly huge but very pretty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    I love it! The was very reasonable. Only used a couple of times to set up, it's very lightweight simple to store, very excited to use continuously when I'm home for an extended period of time,I was sweating within 10 minutes.Well worth the $$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    I absolutely la la LOVE this product! Its very much so worth it for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    I was so excited when I got this product after I read some reviews I knew this was the one to go with it really works and simple to set up. It also gets really hot I had it on P6 and I had to turn it down I couldn’t take the heat. But I Really love this item it’s well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Soft love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Casual Tank Tops, Kimloog Women Print Vest Top Sleeveless T-Shirt Blouse (L, White) []  2019-12-23 21:25

    Material is nice and but it does not fit like the photo. The neck line is much higher and the tank itself is more of a bell shape, being wider at the bottom than I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    For the it’s nice. Material is more slinky than I though, but. Or see through. Followed other reviews and purchased a size up and fit well. A small tight in hip zone on me but I think it would look amazing with leggings due to length being a small longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    I like this top but, it is clingier than I hoped. It would have been better to a size larger.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    The fabric is a horrible shiny material, the roses chop halfway down the bust. I Contacted them to return it and they said it was sent from China and would be too expensive to send back. I tried giving it away to mates and none of them wanted it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    haoricu Women Vest, 2019 New Summer Women's Fashion Pocket Tank Top Sleeveless T-Shirt []  2019-12-8 18:31

    This is a cute and stylish tank but it runs a tad tight around the stomach (where the line separates the colors). But its a long tank so you can wear it with leggings which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    I purchased this for several reasons: detoxing, weight loss, me-time. However, now that I'm in the midst of a severe allergy season, this sauna has proven to be an perfect aid by making me sweat, opening up my chest, relieving me of congestion by loosening up phlegm, and allowing me to expel the phlegm. The meds just weren't e sauna is very simple to use...I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    This sauna is functional and very well built. It was beautiful simple to place heats up in no time and keeps the heat very well. Overall I am extremely impressed with this product and highly recommend. This is very nice sauna for its price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    We've now been using it regularly and it works like the proverbial charm. I sweat profusely when I inside the sauna tent. I crank it up to 140, wait for 5 mins for it to warm up,very quickly and covenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Not worth it! Shirt is see through and not flattering. It hangs weird and doesn’t fit right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Excellent for working out! Was not disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Poor material quality and it's method too short. It fits width wise but it's like a crop top. It's nothing like what it should be. Don't buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OppsDecor Portable Steam Sauna, 2L Personal Therapeutic Sauna Home Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation Slimming,One Person Sauna with Remote Control,Foldable Chair,Timer(US Plug) (Browne) []  2019-12-19 19:51

    I absolutely love this product!! I’m a fresh massage therapist/ Esthetician. I’m starting my own at home spa. And this product created me super legit. There are YouTube videos for setup. It works AMAZING for loosing weight & cleansing all the toxins out of your body!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MILIMIEYIK Blouse Yoga Tank Top,Women's Performance Stretchy Quick Dry Sports Workout Running Top Vest []  2019-12-17 19:57

    Love the color and fabric. It fits a size smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Sauna Dome Portable Far Infrared Sauna, Personal Sauna Curve Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation at Home, One Person Sauna with Remote Control and Carrying Bag, Low EMF (Red) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    Like convenience of saunaUse mainly for muscle pain,relaxation & detoxification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    S SMAUTOP Sauna Dome Portable Far Infrared Sauna, Personal Sauna Curve Spa for Weight Loss Detox Relaxation at Home, One Person Sauna with Remote Control and Carrying Bag, Low EMF (Red) []  2020-1-23 5:8

    Very convenient to use and simple to place away, suitable for people who often take a sauna at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I love the product its very comfy! I dislike that it shorted out within 2 months of use. Other that amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Super simple to zip together and use. It did take my body four times using it to become totally drenched in sweat. The blanket heats up really quickly. So far I love it and use it 3-4 days per week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    I like that this is very comfortable and relaxing what I didn't like is that I purchased this on september 9th and today the 20th it does not work. I was only able to use it twice before it stopped working so I am very disappointed after only having it for 11 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    It heats up quick and I am soaked when I obtain out I’m 30 mins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    You must use towel between you and the plastic up to 80 degrees if you dont it will burn your skin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    My clients love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HUKOER Upgraded Version Far-Infrared (FIR) Digital Heat Sauna Slimming Blanket Body Shaper Weight Loss Professional Detox Therapy Anti Ageing Beauty Machine … []  2019-12-21 19:12

    Edit- almost two months later and still going strong. More obsessed than ever. Only thing than can detox the hell out of a herx. I still sweat pools. Create sure to move around a small first to obtain your insides moving- you sweat more. Take a binder beforehand and take a cold shower after. Noticeable difference afterwards and next day. Best bang for my buck in my 2 years long Lyme journey so far. Want I had purchased something like this sooner!!!!Jumped in as soon as it arrived! Man, does it obtain hot!!! It took about ten mins to reach max heat, but that’s fine with me. I saw someone complained about having to “put the zippers on” but really it was NOT a huge deal. The blanket comes in 2 panels and you zip it together. Will be amazing to take apart for cleaning!! I have Lyme and will be using this as my hard hitter detox. I was herxing mildly this morning throwing up frequently a small bit at a time- got in my fresh pink Hot Pocket for a small bit and so far and my herxing symptoms have subsided after that amazing sweat. Much better option than the pop up saunas because I can’t sit long and have storage issues. I also have heat intolerance sometimes with Lyme and was nervous to black out but it’s simple to obtain out of. Haven’t used the remote yet. Will modernize if anything changes. Felt refreshed getting out of it for the first time. Don’t forget to wash off after use!!! If you seep that sweat and toxins back in your skin it’s pointless! (Also why I bought my own- so a lot of spas with infrared don’t have showers?!!)Edit. It’s May now and this still kicking. Best bang for my buck for this Lyme journey. Can break a herx in one session.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386