us 2nd phone number - free wifi call and texting Reviews & Opinions


Submit us 2nd phone number - free wifi call and texting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I offered somebody $100 if they could figure out where and from whom the call came from. I gave them two days to trace back to me, they were not able to. they taught me how to obtain things working on my phone and how to obtain around on it. so I was worried for a couple of days, so I say amazing job guys you save me cash and you a butt chewing, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    When I call, everything is ok. But when somebody calls me, it doesnt ring! It rings only if the application on screen. And if the screen is off or application background or phone restarted, it doesnt ring. Only gives me missed call notification several mins later. Impossible to use as ordinary mobile line. Only outgoing calls in my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Trash! Sorry but it's just horrendous. I went ahead and bought a number for a month, It never worked. Reported this to customer support, they acted dubiously degenerate, and had no clue how to sort this. Search a better app, this is not it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on us 2nd phone number - free wifi call and texting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch us 2nd phone number - free wifi call and texting video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Call and Text Unlimited for FREE on iPhone! 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See FREE Unlimited Calling + Texting to US & Canada - Dual Phone Numbers & MORE on youtube.

     related image

    See Top Best Free Unlimited Calling and Texting apps 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See No Sim Card NEEDED GET Calls Texts and Internet with WiFi Hotspots - Free Tone App Review 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Line2 - A Second Number for Your Mobile Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See The BEST Free Calling Apps for Android! on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Get A FREE Phone Number (Get Free Phone Number w/0 Service Provider) on youtube.

     related image

    See Make Free Phone Call To Any Phone Number In The Usa And Canada on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    This has had a profound and meaningful impact in EVERY facet of my existence. Some people actually have the audacity to infer that I am. Ring dramatic or,dare I say it.......sarcastic. To them,i say, drop whatitis that you are doing. I don't care. If you are balancing rare antique crystal glasses.. DROP IT....now Download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Would recommend it to anyone else looking for an alternative number, it didn't work for more than a few days, would be really amazing if it worked for longer, but nothing lasts forever. It was fun while it lasted.Was very convenient and helpful while it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    This application is a TOTAL WASTE. Its misleadung, its a ripoff making you download an application not fit for purpose to scam into spending cash on a service that doesnt even let you to do what it claims. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME SPACE MONEY. AVOID THIS SCAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Very simple to use. I was led to beleive it was free, until I downloaded the application snd found out whats free is very limited. Could be useful when multiple #s are required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It's a piece of s*** took my cash but due to a quote network error end quote gave me nothing in return not good application needs to be wiped out of the shop just a scam worthless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    the application has a pay for number option which I paid for (one month's worth). then the application ran out of credits despite having been paid for a month. calling and texting works fine but the payment is a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Only one problem, when u send a sms from premium number to a regular mobile phone, it dose not present the number u have choose and shows some other num because of which u can't obtain a reply..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    No one should download this app. They take my cash without giving any cridet or phone number . It fake. Huge scam. They're fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Amazing method to contact people and not have to give them your number! So far so good. Hopefully will obtain much more use from this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Really neat in several various ways one of the things I like most about it is that if someone has you blocked from your original number you can use the application and obtain right through on there phone number it bypasses the block..cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    This application rips you off now I'm concerned & will check my balance periodically since I paid for 1800 credits yet still wasn't able to utilize this deceptive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It's true amazing application but I have 16mins yet it say I don't have call time. Please work on the application and it sucks credit too much. Apart from that, very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Love that it actually let's to call and text with a totally various number without having to have it contacts downloaded an application to communicate. It's actually functions as the description states

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Why can't android device users obtain a free trial for a premium # like iphone users can? If we can plz explain how, cuz i can't figure it out! I'd like to test that b4 i pay for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    They robbed me.. I purchased premium and redeemeded my credits to mins but now i cant even call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I absolutely love this application it's amazing for calling people that you don't wish to have your number incognito and I obtain a kick out of people trying to search out who it is so I like the application a lot very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    AVOID Scam. Paid for credits, couldn’t view received content after 2 messages. Google shop refunded me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Application would not let valid credit card of mine to purchase mins. Had necessary msgs I could not read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    If you could create your own number and every country can both call and text. I would rate higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It coukd be cheaper iv found better ones where you could burn up unlimiter numbers for free i want i could remeber what application that was damn it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I think it was ok it worked for what I required it to do but I want I could had got a free 30 trial allow other users did had to pay twice just to obtain enough for a number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Cuz you don't give people enough mins when they first sign up you suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Seems to be a really handy application so far...I've just downloaded so will come back & edit after I've used it for a while but so far so good👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Out of all the text free phone free WiFi apps I have tried when my normal service was suspended or simply didn't have the cash at the time renew and with at least 4 other apps I have used in the past this one seems to be the most clear when I create a call over WiFi only and also like the method it's setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I used this application to speak with someone I'm not supposed to be speaking too. Anyone sees the messages and they don't know it's me she is talking too. But she knows it's me. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Just found this application on the Play Shop and after using it for just a few minutes, it's great. Fresh tech ology now afforsable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It did not work! I wasted 3.98 trying to make a fresh number that would not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Well its a amazing application to have for when they block u you it marks anonymous and I obtain amazing signal not like others that have poor signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I think this is unbelievable I ran out if mins and need to create a necessary phone call and I came across you guys and this application helped me do much thank you for having this application out there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Stole my money. DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP. It will ask you to load your credit in order to create calls or texts, then after it takes your money, you won't obtain the credit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    So far, so good. This application does exactly what it states it will do. Performs well. Very happy with this app. I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I like this application for the fact that you can replace your number any time you are ready. I think the prices for getting another number is ridiculous though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    So far so good. If huge brothers watching, hes listening too right...? ...cant be too careful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Really comes in handy for my business I deal with a lot of people and im very picky about giving my personal number out to everyone This application allows me to be contacted with various numbers...works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    It's stupid because you have to buy credits for you to do anything on it It sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    Can't wait to see how this works I think it would be even better if we could EARN our phone credits enough to obtain the phone number & some calling and texting credits lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Anonymous Text & Call review [App]  2019-1-12 21:13

    I only had it for just today and I used it twice by really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Works exactly as described! I work in the insurance industry, so I use it to hold in contact with clients. I love that it allows me to maintain some privacy when I'm out of the office, especially with some of the more needy customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    To my surprise this application does work. But there are no cost per txt or call. So u blindly hold buying credit with out knowing how much u need to keep or create calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Love this. Dont like using my number for things like kijiji or for people i have just met. Simple to use and makes things safer for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    I love it but it's so stupid how it keeps saying I need credit and u have to buy it and so I did and they didn't even obtain me what I paid for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Do exactly as described, the connection was quick and the quality was very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    It is a okay application I guess. I don't know if the person I sent text to got them or not. I never got a response. So I just hope it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    awesome application but you need credits for a free number which you can buy from cash .can you please do something about that .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    I think that this is the best WiFi phone number that I have ever had and I'll use it to the best of my knowledge thank you for the best phone number to this day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    It would be nice if I could link my sim card to the app, then I wouldn't have to pay extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    You have to buy credits to use it, and the system is really clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    I recharged the amount but after that also I can't create any calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Very amazing service. Able to hold my private number descrete while using this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    amazing app for call and sms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Should be more texts and calls for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    This is a amazing app! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Total scam... Thy need cash ... It's nit FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Really amazing app. FUNNY aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Amazing for pranks i suggest only for the amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Total set up to spend cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    I love the application excellent for pranks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Don't use this application if you need to keep third party verification codes, it won't work so DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY like I did. The following is a copy and past from the email I sent them on this. Our phone numbers are not guaranteed to work with these services. A lot of major services, e.g Social Media, Texting, Banking, Apps etc sometimes verify the phone number versus larger mobile carriers and if the number does not belong to them, they may reject it. There was more but hit the hero limit...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Rip Off - There is a very severe limitation to the length of the text you can send - AND THEY DO NOT TELL YOU THAT. Whereever that info is - you don't know it before you buy. RIP OFF. Even worse - the application tells you that the notice was sent when - in fact - it was NOT sent. I only know because I tested it on my own number. RIP OFF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Horrible, 0 stars! When putting a number manually in you can not delete it and when calling from address book you need to change all the numbers to international format, and place a + in front of the number. Deleted it. No use for it, I do my local calls here and do not use international calling. Such a rubbish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Seems to work amazing as long as I can obtain the other people to fall for it. Lol ty again 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    This is just another phone app. You buy credits and have to use them to buy a phone number every couple months number expires unless you extend it. Has pin,password, and email recovery options. Phone connection quality decent from the US east side of country. Messaging delivery does not take long for delivery. So overall i give the application a 7 out of 10. They could give customized options, startup screen selection, encryption options. Thank you to the folks thar spent time developing the application and all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    I've been using this for a while now and really I didn't expect it to do all the things claimed but it definitely has. It's been simple to use and has saved [email protected]#$% a few times now when I haven't had any reception, which seems to be a common happening these days. I spent just over five dollars on credits and have over half left which makes it very economical to use some functions that I honestly didn't expect to work. The intell received on callers and numbers I've called has been accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Beware... Warning..!!! Do not purchase this application or spend cash on it. It is programmed to consume all your credit before you even create calls or use SMS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    This is the worst application ever. Is not user friendly. No guidline on how it works.I have spent $20 already and yet I have achieved nothing. They are still asking me to buy more credit. The credit I bought i have I can't use it to create call. If I wish to call it will will tell me call failed. The OTP that they said that was sent to my phone hasn't gotten to my phone for 24hrs now. This is totally rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    So disappointed with phoner, I have about 450,000 credit but no number is available to purchase. All number on phoner is not available when you wish to purchase. Beware of phoner it's a scan, they will deceive you to buy credit and they will tell you number not available when you wish to buy number. Don't download or create any payment with phoner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Do not download unless you feel like giving someone your money. This application doesn't tell you upfront that everything on it is is credit based.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    5 stars because I respect the hustle. I uninstalled because of the pay by mins thing. I appreciate having the same number for 3 months. Things to improve: number blocking, monthly free text and call. I would totally spend $20 a month if this application was unlimited text and call. Thanks and hope your business improves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    This application is Amazing if your looking to use a phone or text rite away (without) having to recieve a text or sms for the dam thing to work. But you dont obtain a set number unless you purchase a pack but what i required it for i didnt what number came up i just had to text and it worked great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Works fine, but method too expensive and showed a 666 phone number that I didn't know as you have to pay to pick a phone number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Amazing application best application I have tried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Subscription Service... Pay monthly for another number? I can just obtain another phone/sim... Less hassle...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Super app. U have only 5 minute per acc when u consume 5 minutes just create fresh account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    You can only use fb or google to sign up! At the time i tried it fb was still in development for this app. It wouldn't log in using facebook. 1 🌟 immediate uninstall beware fb is watching you and Google is spying on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    When I call, everything is ok. But when somebody calls me, it doesnt ring! It rings only if the application on screen. And if the screen is off or application background or phone restarted, it doesnt ring. Only gives me missed call notification several mins later. Impossible to use as ordinary mobile line. Only outgoing calls in my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    No longer works in Australia, tried getting refund and was given misleading info that contradicts what Google Play have said regarding refunds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    seems to work just fine, and it lets you have your zone code in which you live so it doesn't come across as one of millions of scam or robo out of zone calls... i have not had any pop up ads that hinder the experience of the app. I personally have deleted what could otherwise be a amazing app, were it not for the frustration of countless ad's that you find all over as to search the small (x) to delete the ad. So my hats off with large kudos to the developers.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    This application is a complete waste of time, numbers cost to much but it create you buy credits that does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Needs some serious Improvements... I have two GVoice accounts which I MUST be able to access and keep calls/sms on 1 phone ...it didn't work for me. in fact, I dont see how this application is useful even 4 one n a simpler eres NO settings for ringtone/notifications of calls/texts. when u obtain a call. its silent! the app's menu just jumps n front of wutever youre engaged in with ur phone at the time! I missed calls & texts all day long, after spending $ on the [email protected]#$% pricing structure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Always Payment process problems late to add credits problems takes forever and very not good customer service and support. Not advised buyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Actually works very impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Be amazing if could choose whatever number you like but understand technical and/or legal problems may be prohibitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Paid for the service and when I test to add a phone number it says "no matching address", no mention of address before sale and no support assistance in the application afterwards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Useless. Just a waste of time to buy a number. Better 2nd line application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    this application is ok I guess but just don't understand why you have to buy credits to buy mins and texts when other apps allow you earn credits for mins and texts. I think it's kind of dumb. I downloaded this application because it said free, and so far nothing is free about it except for the sign up credits so I'm confused as in to where the free items is. It kind of @#$%es me off, but who am I to judge right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Would recommend it to anyone else looking for an alternative number, it didn't work for more than a few days, would be really amazing if it worked for longer, but nothing lasts forever. It was fun while it lasted.Was very convenient and helpful while it worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Seriously is there anyone actual in the costumer service or help squad willing to support for god sake! I have purchased the second number but by mistake purchased the wrong one so can only do call and trying to change it but no bloody support whatsoever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Out of all the text free phone free WiFi apps I have tried when my normal service was suspended or simply didn't have the cash at the time renew and with at least 4 other apps I have used in the past this one seems to be the most clear when I create a call over WiFi only and also like the method it's setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    ITS A SCAM...DO NOT USE soon as you pay in to it Nothing bloody works. !!!!! Right after I paid to extend the use of the number this is trying to create calls through cellular connection and it started through wireless connection where I wish it only and mainly for emergencies. Im handicapped....now I have credits, calls and messaging stuck I cant use. DONT ANSWER THEN !!! BLOODY SCAM...theres no gear icon by the numbers, only a deactivate button and you lose all you paid for. MANY PEOPLE HAVE BEEN SCAMMED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Application says 200 text messages for 1800 credits. I have total 2100 credits and still can't send or keep texts. Stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Its a forced rate allow me use your so called application with a free number even to test on my brother and have no such deal that i can find. Dont ask me for a rating when i havnt even used it For this and other reasons i give you a minus -1 because you dont have zerro!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    No free trial before buying credits. So bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    I think it's a amazing Application and you're able to call people without revealing your phone number to them which can be amazing is sometimes if you have difficulties with that person it's worked well and hasn't cost me a dime I think it's amazing application thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    not simple to obtain a phone number and I never knew it would have a time usage. should I say it's just waste of data or time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Fast and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    it was the worst experience. not even a single number available from USA and Canada regions. You test any number application just says its not available. When a number isn't available why the hell would you display those numbers. Developer are nuts. #ZERORATING #WORST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phoner 2nd Phone Number + Texting & Calling App review [App]  2020-1-7 21:16

    Really neat in several various ways one of the things I like most about it is that if someone has you blocked from your original number you can use the application and obtain right through on there phone number it bypasses the block..cool.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter