Read us commando combat army shooting game reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all us commando combat army shooting game reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Commando Combat Army Shooting Game [App]  6/8/2021 13:43

    Top action army shooting game .. like this US commando combat shooting game story gameplay .. specially weapon skins are amazing and Free

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Commando Combat Army Shooting Game [App]  6/8/2021 13:43

    ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Commando Combat Army Shooting Game [App]  6/8/2021 13:43

    US Commando Combat Shooting Game is my one of Top shooting action games ๐Ÿ’ฏโœ…. Interesting action shooting game story with good and high quality graphics and smooth control ๐Ÿ’ช .. looking for new amazing ideas stories gameplay form you ...

    0  


    Add your opinion on us commando combat army shooting game or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Commando Combat Army Shooting Game [App]  6/8/2021 13:43

    thi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Commando Combat Army Shooting Game [App]  6/8/2021 13:43

    US commando combat shooting game is now in my favorite top army shooting games๐ŸŽฎ. I like weapons skins and game story..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Commando Squad: Free Fire shooting [App]  5/11/2019 8:14

    very nice game recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Commando Squad: Free Fire shooting [App]  5/11/2019 8:14

    good experience. need more levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Commando Squad: Free Fire shooting [App]  5/11/2019 8:14

    the models and graphics are the great, very interesting army commando shooting game, love to play this army game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Commando Squad: Free Fire shooting [App]  5/11/2019 8:14

    really a good shooting game like brothers in arm

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    To chime in with the others who fault the overabundance of ads for this game, let me also give the parents an inside scoop as to what kinds of ads are available for this "Rated 'E' for Everyone" game. The first ad my young-teen son encountered -- the VERY FIRST ad -- was for a slots game called "Scattered Slots." The ad was an animated woman (her buxom chest heaving as she breathed) dressed entirely in a "Scratch Here" outfit. The animated hand then very suggestively scratched away her entire outfit, leaving her in a micro-bikini. Granted, I'm no prude, but what the blazes? "M17+" ads in an "'E' for Everyone" game? C'mon, guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Good luck! I had to sit through 6 as before I even got to play the game. The first level lasts about 10 seconds. Then it's time for another ad. That's as far as I got. Deleting this game. I understand developers deserve to be outside for their time, but this is just pure greed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Absolutely ridiculous I haven't even started the game and 6 yes that's 6 ads before I've pressed accept .... ha joke this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    So many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    I dont like the constant ads but apart from that it was good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    I don't know the game but I want to install it but it say to me that it can't install so I want to fix the problem so that are rate it one star please fix this problem ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting There is a game that is good and good. The way it works is great. I make the most calls all because they are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    it's a pretty good game, buuttttttttt....whenever you go to the next level it shoes and add everytime. But personally me, I hate adds. The graphics are ok, and the "Rate Us" is annoying. Please read the suggestions before you get any game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    It's graphics is so beautiful and control systems is good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Wonderful gameplay. All levels is very interesting and brilliant. It's features are soo nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Game sucks overall, it says shooting school game like it is for psychos in a mental hospital, crappy title, crappy game, and a terrible amount of ads, sucky game overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    It is very useful for me and my friend that's amazing nice interesting and good hair treatment to my all friend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    You can aim everywhere but except your target, glitchy movement, not enough time, not enough bullets and the most frustrating controls, this game is a failure, the military will kill when they see this, it's humiliation, get rid of this game or risk punching the person next to you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US army shooting is very nice and wonderfull game by developer it has amazing interface excellent graphics quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    This is very wonderful and Fabolous game. This game graphic is very superb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    This is an excellent game of US army based to firat gave the training and then mission to shoot the enemy .Very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US Army shooting school game is magnificiant game..Fantastic graphics.I like this game very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting is my favourite game i like this game graphics and awesome option available this game fantastic guys play it i hope you enjoy it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    This game have alot of fun and entertainment for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    this is a very good and very great super Amazing result

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting is best game for playing easy to download and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us Army shooting school very good game with interesting features I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Very unique and glorious game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us Army shooting school is very amazing and interesting game it have great features I am playing this game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us Army shooting this is super game and great and very nice this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Good is game has very great impect for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    a crapy game. 5 combat levels that take 30 seconds each

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    This app is very nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    classic cadet training school game will definitely make it the most stunning adventure of the career

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    I like this game controls and graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US Army Shooting school Game is very awesome Game for the androids users great work by the Game developer easy to play and nice to download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Very very very very super Game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting school game is fantastic game I had played with this game I really enjoyed it and I love this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    To many ads 3 stars only it is such irritating game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Ads are more than game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    US Army shooting is very nice action game. it is easy to install and 's graphics are very good. I prefer you to download and play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    US Army Shooting School is really best game. I have played this game. Most beautiful graphics and fast killing weapons soft controls to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Way to many ads all the dumb game is was ad after ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Way too many ads! Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    US Army shooting is a good shooting game i played it and recommended to my freinds thanks for developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    The best of army and military training school game is here to enjoy US army training duty, Military gun shooting training and army ground forces in one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Us military unique force education: it's a terrific game. It has fantastic features in it. It is very smooth to play that recreation. It works thoroughly. It has a beautiful adventure in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    military training school as army battlefield soldier. is amazing game. Beautiful graphics and modern weapons used to play the game. Love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US Army Shooting School is wonderful game. Brilliant levels and a great controls to shoot the enemies with modern weapons and its sounds are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    In thi game you have to shoot down all of the enemies and have to survive till the end to clear mission.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Difficult but an interactive idea of gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    us army shooting game is best game for kids its perfect shooting game i like this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Great shooting game school with nice rooms and environment for shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Wonderful US Army shooting game run smoothly graphics are also very impressive good shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Fully adventures game ever on playstore. Attractive levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    When I am done the level there is an ad when I play a new level is an ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    it is a good game but there are way to many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    The best of army and military training school game is here to enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Difficult but interesting and fabulous game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting school this game is very entertainment And enjoyment I am daily playing this game this game available in Play store I really appreciate this game developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Very good and fabuslous game. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    This game doesn't even deserve a star. The first level, you run and jump. Then an ad. After that you press next level, another ad. Basicly you get the picture, whenever you press something it's another ad. As well as that, after the 1st level, all you do is shoot wine bottles, and nothing else. My final point to this annoying app, is that it vibrates no matter what, and there is no way to turn that off, there are no settings. I was really looking forward to this app,but was really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    I like this game because game has high grafic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Way to many as. You try to get into a round and. Get out of a like five second game, and. I mean maybe if you want to find new games from ads this is definently the game for you.๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    This game deserves only one star because of only playing. This game contain ads spending double time than we play. Please update this game. After finishing game 30 seconds ad. After choosing next level 30 seconds ad. Please update this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    I can tell if a game is going to suck before I play it especially when you see an ad before the game starts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    When I chose lv.1 training I got 2 ads then the game crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Amazing nice interesting app we can use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    This shooting game has attractive graphics and sound effects. This game has many new modern weapons which makes this game more thrilling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting Is very amazing game this game have very good graphics while playing game you feel that this is a real game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Best shooting game ever new actions lovely gameplay so realistic and full of enjoyment. I love to play it ๐Ÿ˜.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    this game is going for suck i play many time in a day ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    I like the game , but it's a lot of advertising.. advertising it eating my time you know.. sometimes it's so frustating..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US army Shooting School is amazing have nice graphics and fantastic control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting very nice action game with nice effects I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US Army Shooting School Game Are Really Amazing Gameplay For Smartphone User

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    It is the very good US Army shooting game.I really appreciate it. well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    over and over again and also the sensitivity is too high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    The best of army and military training school game is here to enjoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army robot shooting school ๐Ÿšธ is the best game to train you shooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    It's controls are so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Difficult but interactive game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    OMG!!! I!!! LOVE!!! SOLDIERS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    It's amazing and interesting game. It's features is very beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    I found this amazing US Army Shooting game and is best playable. This game is best designed by developer. I like to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    Us army shooting is such a so fantastic and interesting game. I like this game. This is unique game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:39

    This is a very unique and fantastic game of the play store.i really like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting game is very addictive and Fantastic great features and good control pure action game have many level easy to play .I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    This game control are very easy and play easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    I really have time for this game, very good graphic, amazing action ,the game is well but the game need auto setting like shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US Army shooting is the most amazing game for me and also for public use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Us army shooting is very important game. This game is very amazing game . I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US army shooting school training is best military training school game. Enjoyable game. Interested game. I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    US Army Shooting School is very good snd interesting st play this game and become army cadet and learn shooting skills .Graphics of this game are high and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    US Army Shooting School Game [App]  7/3/2020 16:40

    Reveal fitness with physical training and mental training.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386