us foods Reviews & Opinions


Submit us foods review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing for ordering on the fly! love the bar code feature. You can even use it on the airplane! Its saved me plenty of time especially when my laptop wasn't available. A few things I dislike, are all the unique orders!! Or you have to call about pricing on alot or item's. Also if a product is out stock or has been discontinued you will not be notified until check out! When you push send. Then stuff not available will pop up. There have been times not even a substitute product was in stock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Want I could takes things off the order gide would create things so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Fast, convenient, amazing selection and customer service

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on us foods or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch us foods video reviews and related movies:

    See What My Routes Actually Look Like | US Foods (Female Truck Driver) on youtube.

     related image

    See US Foods Realistic Job Preview – Deliver Driver on youtube.

     related image

    See US Foods Realistic Job Preview – Night Selector on youtube.

     related image

    See Did I Quit My Job At US Foods? 🚚 / Meet My Hispanic Family 🇵🇷🇨🇺 on youtube.

     related image

    See What's Its Like Woking For UsFoods🚛💯 on youtube.

     related image

    See US FOODS IS A GOOD PLACE TO WORK | Q N A | MY THOUGHTS on youtube.

     related image

    See Female Truck driver | US Foods (Tough Job) on youtube.

     related image

    See These U.S. Foods Contain Dangerous Ingredients – and They're Banned in Other Countries on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing application no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    not formatted for optimal use with smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    It eventually gets the job done but has constant crashing and errors for the years I've used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    makes ordering easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Always (authentication failed)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    When it's working properly, it's great, but I have been having problems reinstalling the app. And I need this for my workplace. It says error code 491 and none of the steps have worked to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    the application used to work, but it refuses to do anything but begin since the latest update. the application will open, but refuses to begin a fresh order, view an order, look at invoices, etc. hopefully they can figure this your soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Ever since the latest modernize I stopped receiving push notifications about my delivery!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing when it works, but a lot of the time it doesn't. I've had to reinstall 3 time since having our acct since July

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I've used thisnapp on my smartphone and my phone. Never have issues! simple to use and it always saves where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Extremely slow application that is not user-friendly at all. I often wish to throw my phone out the window when using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Takes me 50 tries to put an entire order! keeps says error code 605 and crashes! I'd rather use the app, I hope they fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    just not the best. Lags and doesnt let use while offline. have to call in for most stuff not used on regular basis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    It worked "okay" until the recent update, and now I can't log in. Congrats on torpedoeing your own app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Absolutely awful, application has never worked without crashing constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Fix your application crashes all the time after trying to begin it A billion x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    too slow and does not begin since 2 weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    this application is very necessary to me with out it I would have to go into work to order supplies . with it I can order any time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Always running, even force closing doesn't work. Spying on your customers... shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    test to do inventory but keeps saying cant sync the shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    The entire point of me using the application is to save me time. Calling for a price is the exact opposite of that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    works faster and better than the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Been waiting 20 mins for this to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    excellent!quick and easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Always says Unable to Sync 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    it's simple to use and self-explanatory I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    great... when it works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    works well for the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    application doesn't work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    slow and crashed to much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    uses too much zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    GARBAGE- JUST LIKE YOUR REPS!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    logs me out and super lag but better then calling in the order still

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    the biggest piece of garbage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Udate [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    You really need to obtain the bugs worked out. The refresh wait is ridiculous, especially when it goes to nothing and deletes the order entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    sexual

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Takes forever to load and open. You will have better luck submitting your order by smoke signal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Modernize will not load. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I really like it and you don't even have to call the salesperson it's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    amazing company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This application wastes the time of many. If you wish technology to do the work of your salespeople create the damn thing work. When i called my order into Sysco. I knew i was going to obtain my order. Now i wait for this thing to load. Sometimes it works... Most times i war with it. Unfortunately this is what i have to use. Since i am forced to use it. Create it work! Maybe fire you tech creators. Obtain some smarter people from Google or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I never had to a lot of issues before but it started crashing every time I went to place in an order. That wasn't too huge of a headache as it would restore my order. Now I can't even place in an order. Every time I touch the new order button it just loads and loads and loads and then after about a minute or so of this it goes right back to the screen that shows you your orders but will not continue on to allow me create an order. I've tried on WiFi on my mobile network and on my other managers phone both on and off WiFi. Don't know what the issue is but it needs fixed as the application is completely unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Keeps kicking me out if app!😤 when I go into cooler to do my order it puts up an error. The old application continued to add to my order even though I lost signal. Please fix this issue!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Can't delete unwanted lines. Doesn't save used items. List is to short. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Says there is a error and kicks me out of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This application is amazing when it works, but hasn't been working. Won't load...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Never opens just loads and load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Won't display in landscape on Android device smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    With the fresh fix in December of 17, I'm disappointed again. A lot of users I'm sure like me, are doing the truck order in true time where business may consititue putting your phone down for a few minutes. If you're phone goes to lock screen, you accidently close the app, press the back arrow to see other invoiced trucks and what was ordered; you lose progress (unlike latest version). I have to submit for it to save My input progress. Sadly this shouldn't be this way. Add a save feature to your app. Time wasted from doing 2 half trucks, then finally finishing it a 3rd time, is not advantageous. But still better than being talked down to by a lady on the phone who obviously hates her job or her life. Just like this app, for her, I hope it gets better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Ever since the fresh ver was installed I have had nothing but problems. Thought I was the only one, but after reading the comments, I see I'm not. Now it won't even display the prices of the items. If I have to place my phone down and it goes into screen saver mode I lose progress. Really more problem than what it's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I love this on your phone, it won't begin on my tablet. I'm disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Dylans Cantina North Las Vegas best application for what we need. Glad I don't need to talk to a moody receptionist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    This is an amazing app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Why does the modernize need fresh permissions/to identify calls on my phone? I know for the most part I usually just give whatever permissions are required, but I'd really like to know. It feels like an overreach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    While it is a amazing resource for on the go ordering, there are a few problems that detract from the ease of use. If you have a huge order guide, this application might not actually save you time since you can't skip to the page that you need on your guide. Instead, scroll through 4 pages of things to obtain to that 5 page of stuff that you need to order. Additionally, I hold encountering a glitch where stuff that have been deleted from my order tutorial are showing up in random areas throughout my tutorial on the mobile app. This is across multiple devices and only occurs within the app, never with the desktop site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    NEW VERSION wants to know if I'm in a call and wants their number too? It doesn't need that to do its job, I'm deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    When you move from one list to another it won't save your order. Didn't have this issue until I updated the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Just does do what you need it to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Executive Chef of Dom's Lounge Richboro, Pa. s & all of there services are Stellar!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    User friendly and amazing on saving time for the busy chef.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    We love it when we run out just add it to our next order you just have to scan in and you obtain it again on the next order

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Works great, very convenient on mobile. I consult and use Menu Management Software with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I'm always surprised when this application is functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Executive chef in Louisville, KY. I adore this app. If I forget to place something in while at work or don't have access to the computer, I can jump on here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Chelsea grille. Oakmont pa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Allow me discover first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Dietary Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I like it. Hope you do too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Bootleg BBQ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Huge time saver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Previous application worked very well and gave me no issues. This ver won't let me to search stuff by description or product number, I don't like how each time I tap for an amount on an item it doesn't do the same thing twice. Could sure use another go over!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I go to add products and the icon just loads and loads and loads. My sales rep told me to uninstall the application and reinstall. I did and it still does the same thing. The only amazing thing the application is amazing for is the eta on my truck delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Why doesnt it present the ETA on the app? I do not wish to have to go on the browser every time I need to check. Not that its ever right anyways...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Application modernize did nothing. How do you remove anything or reduce the quality with the tap interface?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Been trying to load it for 15 minutes. Still won't load..awful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    Can't change quantity down any more, when the screen pops up for you to pick the exact case count it disappears before you can create a choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    The fresh modernize will not allow me find for anything not already in my shopping list. So what's the point of using the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I can put any orders I won't allow me past picking my order tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Foods review [App]  2019-12-2 21:7

    I can't order nothing It won't obtain Off the USF screen

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter