us weather tornado reports Reviews & Opinions


Submit us weather tornado reports review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    Application looks nice but doesnt seem to present anything...I mean NOTHING. No lightning strikes, no tornados...Nothing. Its just a blank map. Meanwhile Im physically watching lightning strikes and a tornado.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    necessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    So far so amazing I have a note 3 Samsung

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on us weather tornado reports or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch us weather tornado reports video reviews and related movies:

    See U.S. Weather Forecast News Today - Storm Isaiah Aftermath - The Weather Channel Live Forecast - 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See 25 tornadoes reported in 5 states as heavy rain brings flooding on youtube.

     related image

    See From Texas to Oklahoma, more than 40 tornadoes touch down on youtube.

     related image

    See National Weather Service access possible tornado damage in Kansas on youtube.

     related image

    See Extreme Weather System Prompts Tornado Fears on youtube.

     related image

    See Weather trivia: How many tornado reports each year in the U.S.? on youtube.

     related image

    See At least 11 dead as storms sweep across southern United States | ITV News on youtube.

     related image

    See A Tornado Hits The Weather Channel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    This application is terrible. Extremely laggy and ads pop up constantly which is super amazing when you're trying to track possible tornadoes in your area. I don't know how it has so a lot of positive reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    I am a storm chaser and this application really helps me on storm chasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    It alerts you when a tornado or a tornadic storm approahes in your area. It is a beautiful perfect app! No viruses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    US Weather Tornado Reports review [App]  2020-1-14 21:43

    TORNADO warning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Report Local Weather Forecast Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-28 13:18

    weather report really awesome app.. hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Report Local Weather Forecast Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-28 13:18

    best application for weather report today to view the weather in your country

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Report Local Weather Forecast Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-28 13:18

    The Best Weather Report Local Weather Forecast Weather and Todays Weather Modernize Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Report Local Weather Forecast Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-28 13:18

    one of the best weather local report app. working amazing and reliable. Highly appreciated and recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Report Local Weather Forecast Weather Pro review [App]  2019-1-28 13:18

    weather Report local weather weather forecast absolutely unbelievable application it works really well just too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    amba

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    I wonder , how it is a nice tool, specialy your excellent map,10 Q ( image isn't yet )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    Naipenda sana hii application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    its Briallant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    Super app. Amazing job on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    unsatisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    Not amazing just an application for displaying ads (Really amazing idea is to reduce the ads shown. CINEMA HD is a totally free application and does beautiful well with far less ads and doesn't spoil your enjoyment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    thankx guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    so suitable for sure , i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    Perfect app....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Local Weather, Weather Map:Weather Alerts &Reports review [App]  2019-5-28 13:39

    wow awesome application for weather forecast and weather alerts app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:18

    weather modernize is available and very awesome use on application is superb working on application is really nice use....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:18

    weather forecast application is Awesome.... Amazing..... Unbelievable work by developing Team.....Just Amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    whether forect its so mucn go to develop mind blowing amazing thanks so much nice to develop mind blowing amazing thanks so amazing to useπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‘β˜ΊπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    woww weather forecast than best ND amazing android device apps ND thank me a lot up developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    weather forecast this is the best application amezing well planed srructure plz test now all awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    weather forecast this is the best application amezing creation at all plz test now all goos look at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    whether forecast this is thr best application amezing creation at all plz test now all amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    weather forecast this application is optimised for a amazing apps and so useful to i a future

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Weather Update Report review [App]  2019-2-7 13:19

    weather forecast this application is a very amazing apps and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    weather application is very fully amazing working android device app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    Weather Forecast is a wonderfull application and usefully...i really like this one. this is amazing...thanks for this making

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    Weather forecast application is unbelievable and awesome amazing work by developer squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    weather forecast this app is very attractive and so necessary and likely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    weather forecast app is awesome and fantastic...i love this app... unbelievable features...good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    😚😚 Amazing app for Android device app I like it 😚😚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    this app is very beauti ful and use full

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    weather forecast this application is amazing and useful in a future time a lot of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    weather forecast this application is a very amazing apps and so likely to be a amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    Amazing app for Android device app I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast - Live Weather Report review [App]  2019-3-1 13:17

    Amazing app for Android device app I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Latest Weather Report - One Weather review [App]  2019-5-22 13:20

    Amazing app. It is has a amazing UI and looks and design feel good. Best application to obtain all weather updates of your location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Latest Weather Report - One Weather review [App]  2019-5-22 13:20

    I like the application a lot. Easy and simple to navigate, it offers accurate and useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Latest Weather Report - One Weather review [App]  2019-5-22 13:20

    Glad to see that you made it using Kodular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Latest Weather Report - One Weather review [App]  2019-5-22 13:20

    Wonderfull UI with amazing weather and climatic conditions and 5 days forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast Today - Local Weather Report review [App]  2019-6-16 13:18

    Amazing aplication,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I like the app! The dark mode is nice. Not sure if it's possible, but the startup splash would be nicer if it respected the dark theme (or just had a black background by default). Also would like if the days of the week displayed above the bars in week view? Right now I have to scroll down to see them on my screen. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Such a amazing minimal weather app, i do agree the ui looks minimal but is a bit cumbersome to handle and understand at first but you do obtain used to it. The developer is very responsive if there are any bugs. And i guess that subscription fees for a year is well worth it. Now it might sound like i am fanboi, but it's hard to search attractive and usefull apps in android device with third culture apps, Francisco Franco and Sam Ruston are the few people who makes attractive andorid apps possible πŸ˜„

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Worth every single cent. This is the most comprehensive, beautifully detailed and user friendly weather application available to consumers today. I will not be a customer of anyone else as long as this application exists. I highly suggest this application to anyone reading this. You obtain a lot for just a very little contribution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    With the recent modernize this is by far the best weather application I've ever used and I have used a lot over the years. Amazing job! πŸ‘πŸΎ 8/19/19....another amazing addition to this already unbelievable weather app.. Radar. 10/15/19....with the regular updates this weather application continues to be the best out there IMO. Nice customization option available Nice and fluid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Awesome app. Definitely the best looking one out there. I immediately subscribed to the premium ver and now I can look at some awesome widgets on my home screen. The only issue I have with the widgets is the fact that they don't seem to refresh the location. I move around a lot and every time I obtain to work the widget's zone is still set to where my home is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Looks amazing but lags. I have a OnePlus 7 Pro and some cards, the ones with a timeline like conditions at 6am, 7am, etc. expand with a jerky animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I really like the application and it could become my only weather application on my phone, but there is only one problem. The 'feels like' info does not seem to work. I am in Montreal and in the summer, humidity will create a huge difference (a 25C can feel like a 33C). Same for winter. If this were fixed, i would obtain the Subscription and delete the Weather Network application πŸ™‚.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I like the application but it changed my default during travel and now the application shows 2 defaults and will not revert back to my home location. No help either - click on the link for help & just wants donations or reviews, no help or support even if you paid for a premium subscription. Not ready for prime time and I paid for this! Update: Developer responded quickly. I uninstalled and later reinstalled the application to fix the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Indeed this discovery while scouring the shop for the right weather application turned out to be good. I've discovered this app, read the reviews (quite amazing actually even with only an average of 4.3 stars), installed, and then i'm already impressed. As a former user of that other similarly-looked weather app, this got my approval. As of now I'm on the testing phase. Hope this will turn out to be amazing kust like that other app. I hope this will improve as time goes on. Thank you, dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Best wether application I used so far. It's accurate, simple to use, very intuitive menu and ut does not have any premium fetures tht require extra fees. Best of its kind so far! There is just one downside , the cloud chance is not very accurate. For example there is a 91% cloud overcast for the whole day , however there is the sun all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Finally the excellent weather application with a more specific, fully detailed forecast! I have been tirelessly seeking out a weather application with an elaborate, more private forecast... "partially cloudy" or "rain showers" is meaningless and tells me nothing! This, on the other hand, is an example of what an Appy forecast looks like : "the day starts off humid, with a slight breeze in the afternoon, with some rain beginning overnight & continuing into tomorrow morning" @#$%!&! THANK YOU!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I'm using the application now for quite a while. Like it really. Have tried alot od weather apps (15 or more) but couldn't stay with one. But im still using this one after seviral months. It takes a bit to totally obtain the app, hours on the left, graph on the right. Really nice is, that eventhoug it uses dark weather, it shows local weather warnings!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    It's so amazing to search Appy Weather for Android! It's predecessor was one of my favorite apps of all time. The info here is very complete and presented in an engaging fashion. I'm also happy with the very huge selection of widgets. The developer, with whom I'm familiar from some of his earlier work, has an perfect sense of design and is very responsive. Satisfied to have upgraded to the paid ver and expect amazing things to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Very amazing application but unable to see the days welcome and forecast notice in full. Otherwise a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    The 5x2 "upcoming" widget cuts off the top right of the date with a custom Samsung font on my S9+ pie, but dev is working it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    This application is THE MOST user friendly application I have ever used. It easy but modern style is great. The text and icons are the excellent size too. Worth it totally. So a lot of features from everyday to hourly weather. Then you can also search out things like expected or potential amount of rain. It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Thanks for your reply, the application is very amazing for me. (Could not use in China? When I select current location, then display "Having problem checking the ease test again,or reset the app(that sometimes helps).Sorry for the inconvenience.")

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Original:Ok so I really like that app. Im a fan of the themes true time info and i would like the widgets they sound cool especially on the lock screen. I dont like the £4 charge a year. Other than that I really like the application ⭐⭐⭐⭐ Edit: After consideraton and an impressive response from the dev that was very professional im changing my review to 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ at 0.33p per month I can't really complain that much can I. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Includes ads. Yearly payment to obtain tid of them? It's a joke right? One time fee or max 3 euro. Any thing else is just easy greed. You will probably anyway obtain more cash through one time fee. Only complete idiots would pay for this application yearly when there are other weather apps out there just as good, with and without ads with one time payment and without one time payment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Reasons for 3 star are :1) It's UI is not smooth. From app, if i begin the SETTING, the animation lags and are observable which makes heart ache!. 2) application is not offering fully pro feature rather it has yearly plan. Who the heck keeps paying for full feature yearly?. Total rating from my side is 5/10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I've noticed that the application doesn't automatically modernize the zone when I go to another place. So I'm seeing inaccurate weather if I don't message and refresh the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Was using Overdrop before I stumbled upon this one. Amazing items that. Paid for a premium to obtain widgets in a few days after I started to use it. Surely recommend this app. The data is superbly place down for your examination in the morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I've been using this application for about a week now. It is spooky how accurate it is. "Heavy rain in the next 5 minutes" and sure enough it will be correct - almost to the minute. Best weather application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I was sceptical when I read the reviews saying this is the best weather application ever. After trying it out the reviews were right. Definitely pay for the upgraded features they are worth it. I want I could give it more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Greetings from 2014! I finally switched from WP to Android device a couple days ago and low and behold I search you here as well. To be frank I prefer the styling of the old app, but you're well worth a second five star review regardless. Best wishes for the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    This is one of the best apps going ,customer service is outstanding my issue was solved within 24 hrs. Anyone looking for a easy weather application this is it hold up the amazing work guys. Jacob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Awesome product going to buy the pro ver soon to support this perfect indie dev out for now the application seems flawless, which is rare hopefully all the pro features will also be flawless, amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Perfect weather application with a amazing selection of widgets for lots of style choices. Developer is responsive to bugs and in the recent modernize 9/13 has squashed all I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Very nice app, clean, informative and not cluttered. But the annual fee for the widgets is not acceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I would give 5 stars if it allowed the clock widget to access the system clock like most others do. In order to use your weather widget I have to use another widget for my clock and alarms. Not cool. I should be able to access the system clock and alarms thru your widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    This application force closes upon zone retrieval. Whether it's automatic or manual. I tried it...it doesn't work. Very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    A lot cleaner than the previous weather application I was using. Love the crisp icons and smooth animations too. Hold it up πŸ˜„πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    It says having problem and doesn't work :/ tried to uninstall and install , reset and nothing helps :/ it was amazing app, going to miss you appy πŸ‘‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Lots of information, love how it's presented. Amazing weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Attractive app! Would love to have more 5x1 widget options, a week view in particular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    5 th star for the responsiveness of the developer. Again, Props for the design.. Amazing work..πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    the interface is amazing and the free ver gives u enough to have fun the apo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    amazing application, love the visuals and the accuracy ao far! πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    In application purchases for stuff free on most other weather apps even widget I you have to buy :( Also postcodes don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Best looking weather application I'v ever had. Could you please create the dark ver for all the widgets? I'd love to see a dark ver of the Today Widgets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Have been using this application for a couple months. Seems to be more accurate than others that I've used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    i like this application a lot am just wondering why the widget takes up so much zone but yet the text and everything this is so little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    🌈Great layout. Amazing info presentation. Amazing job of allowing info selection. Allows you to present information via text or graphically. But it's missing specific zone selection. Difficult to know exactly where you're getting your weather. Right now I think I'm getting all my weather from Tucson in general. This is a huge town. I wish to see weather from the southeast of Tucson. Give me a better zone selection way then this APP is a 10 (5 of 5)! Plus I would wish to buy itπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Loved appy on the windows phone (miss my Windows Phone). Cannot search a widget on my Razor2. Also like darkskies will you or do you have a bar in the notifications. By the method I have subscribed as I am still a large fan. Edit: I got help from Bardi. Thanks friend and between us we tracked down the issue. Thanks for the support. Thanks to that I gave the 2 missing stars. I am glad to have my old weather application back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Very visually appealing UI, widgets, and Dark Sky integration. Premium access is very reasonably priced and worth every penny, especially if you like supporting indie development. The only thing I miss is the map view from Dark Sky's first party app. I don't know if they allow third parties use that API, but it would be nice to see that integrated into Appy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Ads create widgets non-functional. Don't waste your time or money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Fort needs to be a lot bigger So you don't have to squint your eyes to view it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    Dark sky isnt available for my country but theres appy weather :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    I've used a ton of various weather apps over the years, mainly to obtain a fast overview of the day ahead. Appt Weather is really the only one that makes this simple. I obtain two notifications a day with a readable explanation of how the coming day is various from the previous one, and what to prepare for. The application itself gives beautiful accurate and precise weather by hour. It uses the Dark Sky data, which has been excellent. I want there were a 1x1 widget, which is coming, otherwise it's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Appy Weather: the most personal weather reports πŸ‘‹ review [App]  2019-10-26 13:23

    The UI is certainly interesting and the reports are Very accurate. The application itself is somewhat unresponsive and laggy. Once it performs better I will definitely purchase the yearly subscription.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter