usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid Reviews & Opinions


Submit usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The material/gel is very hard to work with; It's like a glob of goo (something?) that "keeps" its shape or rather springs back, as you war to spread the "gel". Makes it impossible to brush on a surface. I used a paper towel and that too proved to be a challenge.. I did a try spot on several items, old radiator + stair treads. The Gel did NOT remove the rust on either, but did turn both try locations black. I tried washing it off with no luck. I ended up using the sander - what a F'n mess! and even using a sander didn't remove all of the discoloration. DO NOT WASTE Your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This is nothing like naval jelly consistency (which would be ideal, but whatever). It looks like Elmer's glue, but stays in a ball like a melted rubber glob. It will not spread with a [email protected]#$%!& just bounces back to it's original form so I left it in it's glob form on the metal overnight. It barely removed any rust. I then had to scrape it off and throw it away. Brake cleaner wouldn't even remove the hard white residue it left on the metal. This was just mild stamped steel I was using the product on, nothing ick with the liquid form of Evaporust, that does work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I love the Evapo-Rust Original liquid so much, I wanted to test this gel. The first one I received was so thick and jelly like it wouldn't even stick to metal. Maybe if it was totally dry heavily rusted it might, but I was sure this items had dried out. For instance you could NOT brush this stuff. They sent me another one free of charge. (Thanks for the GREAT customer service). Yet it was only a small bey=tter. No method to brush this items onto whatever you need to de-rust. Even with a putty knife it wasn't usable. I'm sure if you obtain it on there somehow, it would work.I'll test thinning it with some of the Original liquid product to see if I can salvage this stuff. I ended up using Naval Jelly on the rusty zone I couldn't remove and put in the liquid.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I was very surprised to see a rubbery yellow goop come out of the bottle. Disappointing at best. The gel is more rubber like than liquid. I had no issue brushing it onto the engine block I was cleaning. Just had some flash rust on the outside and I figured this would be a amazing test. What a waste of time. The gel dried fairly quickly. The instructions state that the dried gel may need to be scrubbed with water and a soft brush. You need a stiff brush, brass or fine steel to remove it all. Yes the rust was removed but for the time and effort spent I would have simply wire brushed the zone with the same results. Yes, it took longer to remove the dried gel than it would have taken to wire brush the area. Maybe it works better on crusty rust. Nowhere near as amazing as the standard evapo-rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I didn't see the negative reviews when I purchased this. I thought I saw a four-star rating, but I must have been thinking of the rating I saw on their liquid is items was strange to me, so I followed the directions exactly. By itself, it has removed no rust whatsoever.I might be old-fashioned in this regard, but if something doesn't actually remove rust by itself, it probably shouldn't be called a rust remover. I was expecting something that could be spread easily with a brush, as I think most people do when they hear the word "gel" (hair gel? Gel stain? Jello?). If you were born in the early 1980s, you might remember Gak. This items is identical in texture and consistency. It definitely will not fill crevices if you're doing something like a tool restoration, for example on a bit brace and such. I'm going to test their liquid product, and see if I fare any better with that.I'll be throwing this items in the trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This items is thicc. More like your sick grand-grandpa's snot versus a clear [email protected]#$%! on ( a little nylon brush worked great), allow it sit for an hour or two, rinse and brush it icks to iron surfaces and gives a amazing surface for a self-etching is items is too thick to stick to fine polished surfaces, but it worked amazing on my rusty iron master cylinder before priming and painting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I’m not sure if I got a poor batch or if this is just how this product works but it was thick slime. It was a major ordeal trying to spread this out. It was horrible, even worse trying to obtain it off. I was test to remove a rust stain on a landscaping boulder. I think there must have been something wrong with the bottle I received, we I tried to apply it, it came out in one huge slimy lump. Horrible stuff! I will say it did remove about 40% of the rust but simply to difficult to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    For me Evaporust simply isn't potent enough. It would likely be okay for "spotting" rust spots on stainless or chrome plated parts. It just doesn't come close to what a 1:10 or 1:5 solution using phosphoric acid[85%]. I even tried wetting the paper towel with Evaporust and water over the gel to hold the gel hydrated. It has to remain hydrated long enough for the chemical reaction to take place.I wasnt able to determine how long it would have taken because I abandoned the product after an over night app failed to create the improvement I was looking for. There are several reasons why it may still work for someone else with a various situation. Especially if you are pouring the waste into a municipal sewer system.I chose phosphoric acid because it is one of the "better for the environment" organic acids. It can create a lot of phosphorus based usable compounds for metabolic process's of biology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The little bottle oozes the items out in clumps. You cannot [email protected]#$%! on without first doing a pizza dough like dance with the material... pulling and pushing it around... You end up wasting a lot of it...Like the other reviews say....Not a amazing medium for this purpose..I did test it on 3 wrenches I had and the results were so-so. I have never used the liquid, so I cannot say if this is as amazing as it gets or if it was because I had problem getting the gel to spread and fully cover the tools...I place them in a Stainless tray and using nitrile gloves, I worked the gel as best I could all over the wrenches, but I think the nature of the gel makes it so you don't obtain complete coverage.I'll test the liquid instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evapo-Rust GEL Rust Remover Removes Rust and Rust Stains from Most Surfaces, 8oz review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    One look at the picture posted by “dB” is all you need to know what you’re purchasing. My container of rubbery gel did remove rust but only on the dime sized zone that I could put it. The container is filled with one single lump of rubbery product and a little amount of liquid which can’t be mixed even with a power mixer. It’s more like bread dough in consistency and you need a pair of side cutters to separate enough to test and use this stuff. I’m sorry I wasted my money. I hope it (and a lot of other users) was just old because their liquid evapo-rust really works well. Buyer beware!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Cant really see how the application works when the ad to buy the full ver pops up every few seconds and asks you to buy the full application for $59.99USD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Pop up literally any time I touch the screen. I just got it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    I love this application because of all of the awesome work that was place into making this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Perfect android game and I love this android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    All this cash for garbage, Who will pay you , except donkeys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Why! Icant do it its just a wallpaper!1star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Cool app! Excellent))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Amazing job on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Have not tried it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Just like your adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    I L.O.V.E the wallpapers ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Mst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    Extraordinary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Simulation & Magic Fluids review [App]  2019-11-1 13:20

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This is tarnish remover not a polish as long as you realize that it works great. I've tried this product on a couple of badly tarnished items. First I had a pair of brass lamps that have been on the front of my garage for 16 years(see before photo). I tried polishing them a couple of times but it created no true difference. Before I replaced them I gave this items a try. As soon as I sprayed this on one of them the grim and tarnish started dripping off. The tarnish was so poor (like a hundred year old penny) I had already decided to use a tooth brush on it but I spent less than two mins with the brush and then rinsed it off. It looked like a slightly tarnished penny but it was supposed to be brass not copper (see image step one). Before I tossed it I tried a small bit of metal polish on the lamp, now that the tarnish was removed, and it polished up like fresh brass (see finished photo). Before I did the second one (the one I took the images of) I tried the metal polish on the lamp before the spray, just to create sure it was the spray that did the job, and the polish couldn't chop through the tarnish so the spray did create the difference. I also tried it on my front door handle with the same results where the handle was tarnished but it wouldn't blend well with the zone that wasn't tarnished. On closer inspection I noticed the handle had a plastic coating that hadn't worn off in some locations (untarnished areas). This added another step as I had to use 1000 grit wet/dry sand paper to remove the plastic movie then when I polished it the whole thing looked like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I have a set of Ping Eye-2 copper headed golf clubs I wanted to shine up for display. I did a couple with the traditional, milky, tarnish remover that requires a lot of elbow grease and time, but ultimately does work. I checked Amazon and found this product that says simply spray on and wipe off the tarnish, so I bought it. It didn't work. I tried spraying on additional and letting it sit for awhile, but small to no success. I had to ultimately go back to the old stuff. I know other reviews say this items works, but it did not for me. Actually, sounds kinda too amazing to be true, and for me that was the case. I would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This worked amazingly well on this old applefoot copper cauldron that I inherited. I have no idea how a lot of decades of patina it had, but using Wright’s didn’t even scratch the surface. I sprayed on Flitz, and immediately streaks of rosy pink copper were showing up on the sides!! I cleaned the whole thing, rinsed, and then polished with Wright’s to shine it up. Done in 5 mins!However, when I used it on “cooked on” blackened tarnish on one of my pans, it helped, but not as effective as it was on the cauldron. For some reason that black tarnish on the bottoms of cookware is so much harder. Anyway, I definitely recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I'm giving this three stars for the following reason. I used it to remove tarnish from an old copper/brass fire extinguisher, and did it work? Kind of is the answer. It instantly melted away tarnish in some spots and literally had no result on the tarnish in others and I was basically left with something that looked much worse than it would have if I had just left the even patina on it. At that point I was committed to polishing this thing until all of the tarnish came off and since I was so invested in it, that's what I did. I tried at first by hand which was a nightmare, it probably would have taken me ten years to do it that way. So what I did instead is used the polish I had, (which is also flitz and worked beautiful well, although I'm reluctant to give them a plug since this items was just OK. Use whatever you want, there might be better items out there) and I ordered the "Car Foam Drill Polishing Pad Kit 22 PCS, 3 Inch Buffing Pads" off Amazon for ten bucks. I took the flat black pad, attached to the drill, and went to city with the polish. Once youre done, take the soft feather white pad and go over the whole thing again with the polish. I can't tell you how much time this saved me and it looked amazing when it was done. If youre trying to restore an old fire extinguisher with limited resources and without killing yourself, give this a try. You'll thank me later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I don't know what is in this stuff, but I think it must be powdered unicorn horn because it is unbelievable! I placed a second order almost immediately. I've tried countless other products but this is the best. Cleans tarnish off copper and brass that I used emery cloth on before. It does it right before your eyes. For a excellent mirror finish, after you use this, use their metal, plastic and fiberglass polish. A small goes a true long method and the results are amazing. How did I not know about this before?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This works great. I had some brass door handles that were badly corroded. I was worried I wouldn't be able to use them. I sprayed this on, did a small rubbing, repeated a couple times and the difference is amazing. I had 4 handles, a couple still need some work. But they are so much better than when I got them... The only drawback is that the smell is strong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This items is awesome -- it cuts through the soiled pats of brass in an instant but be sure to wear a mask or use in an begin air zone as it is very powerful and eye-watering. It does not create your brass shiny again, merely strips off the tarnish which is still a amazing thing. [email protected]#$%! were able to bring the brass back to its shiny self again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I COLLECT VERY OLD BRASS AND BRONZE ANTIQUES AND SOMETIMES I WANT TO SEE WHAT THEY USED TO LOOK LIKE BUT POLISHING ALL THOSE YEARS OF CRAP OFF THEM TAKES FOREVER,,,,I SAW THIS AND BOUGHT IT BECAUSE I HAD BEEN DRINKING AND SAID WHY NOT,,,,,,,,,,LET ME TELL YA FOLKS OMG THIS STUFF IS THE BEST ITS AWESOME AND A LOT OF OTHER VERBS JUST STAY AT THE SINK AND SPRAY YOUR METAL ITEM AND JUST WATCH THEY YEARS OF DEBRIS JUST ROLL OFF,,,,THEN JUST RINSE AND THERE YA GO,,,,SHINY,,,,THANK YOU FLITZ AND I HAVE ALREADY ORDERED MORE !!!~THIS ARROW HEAD IS FROM 500 B.C. AND SOLID BRONZE ,,,IT WAS BLACK WHEN I GOT IT,,,,TWO TIMES SPRAY AND RINSE AND LOOKS LIKE IT WAS MADE YESTERDAY !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

     Works great! As soon as I sprayed it in my shower, it instantly brought my tiles back to its original condition! I [email protected]#$%!&hought to video the whole time I was spraying so I only video taped the corner zone and took a picture after rinsing the product. My forever product to use and recommend! I scrubbed mine to create sure I could obtain the crevices of each tile. I may not need to do this if I spry it on the tiles more does have a powerful smell to it that I had to keep my breath. Even after rinsing it off, my shower still smells like copper. Still, I would buy this again because of how simple and fast it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flitz Brass and Copper Tarnish Remover, Powerful Organic Formula That Safely Removes Rust, Stains and Oxidation + Cleans Brick, Glass, Aluminum and More, Made in the USA, 16 oz Spray review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    My husband and I bought a attractive 5 foot copper fountain for each other as a wedding bonus 25 years ago. Every summer I have cleaned it up and place it in the yard. In Colorado it stayed beautiful clean for the three months a year of use it got. We now live in Arizona and the water is not good here, so my fountain looked awful. Everything I had used to clean it before didn't even touch the grime and buildup that comes from AZ water. I place a picture of my fountain on Face Book & asked if anyone had any ideas of what I might try. Once of my mates suggested the Flitz cleaner and so I decided to give it a try. WOW, this product is amazing. The cleaning process is so much easier. I don't have to scrub near as hard to obtain the grim off and even after 25 years of use it still looks beautiful darn good.Of course in AZ I use the fountain in the winter months and I can hold it out for longer so I do wish it to stay looking nice as long as it can and this product really does the trick. This year I also bought the polish to apply after I cleaned it hoping that it will prolong the clean even a small longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Sometimes, when you see a product like this, you have high expectations that obtain smashed. This baby right here, this performs the method you hope it will. It's consistent, it gives you those tiny, fine lines, it's a amazing color and it picks up as it should. I tried it out by making a lot of little fine lines for small wispy tree branches and it worked beautifully. In the photos, you can't tell how thin the lines are because I took a close-up shot of that little area. I assure you, they're little small lines. I'm SO satisfied I found this, I've tried other products and methods that didn't work.Update on 6-9-16: I still adore this, I use quite often but I wanted to provide a tip. The method the bottle closes prevents any drying up/clogging, but before use, squirted a little bit into a paper towel to support smoothness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Works beautifully. Draws extremely fine lines and comes off of the paper when done perfectly. Leaves no residue. Not too runny. Very simple to control. I didn't have any problems with the cap or lid leaking. There is a very fine needle like metal that fits into the top of your hint to create sure that there's no clogs when you go to use it again. I used it for a stained glass picture I was doing with colourful pencils and it took me longer than I thought it would to complete the drawing and I was worried that if it was on the paper to long that it might not come off very easily but noperhaps, it came off perfectly and I am just thrilled with this. Those small gum rulers and masking fluid shapers are not fine enough for what I required and this was just right. I've included the stained glass picture that I did. I think it turned out beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    I have been purchasing these for years and have always been totally satisfied with them....which is why I have been purchasing them for years!!!! I do very detailed watercolor illustration and the superb - fine hint allows mw to create very fine info using the masking fluid. I purchased 3 of these at the end of January and every cap has broken.... the very fine needle that is in the cap has broken out and perhaps the masking fluid is old but it is thickening and drying in the fine, thin app tube and without the needles to clear the tubes, they are rendered useless. I LOVE this product and have probably purchased 50 bottles over the years, it is my favorite and now I just have the masking fluid and no method to finely apply it other than old brushes which certainly does not do what I need it to do.I don't know what has happened here, but I am totally bummed and have wasted my $$$. I really want the seller would send me some free 20 gauge / 0.5 mm stainless steel applicator hints and caps because then I could proceed with my project... rather than having to buy fresh ones. All I see is that the stuff were sold by Amazon Services. com and no method to contact them!!!!!A response would be greatly appreciated! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    This masking fluid is the best I've used! Produces nice thin lines. Can fill in locations (although for really huge locations I just outline the photo and leave the center unmasked). Very simple to use. No clumping yet - and I've used several times! Can paint over the masking fluid once it is dry. Easily removes (even after left on several days). I've included close-up detail pictures of watercolor painting before (masked locations appear slightly bluish) and after (masked removed and underneath is white of paper!). Full painting is 9x12 inches.I've also included a picture to present needle in hint - the needle pulls out of the cap! This is a fault and would be amazing to have a stronger attachment to cap. Masking fluid tends to set and fix the needle so it requires some force to remove needle from tip. I now use a pair of pliers to pull the needle out of the tip. Has worked several times and I am still able to obtain the fine-line masking I like. Because this still works better than any masking fluid I've tried, I'm giving it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    it does exactly what it is supposed to ... it does shrink a bit when it drys if you place it down too thin (they all do) but it let's you create cool effects. i used it to create "white space" in my painting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Masking fluid is always such a pain to use. The fineline makes it perfectly simple. You can create a little itty bitty skinny line. I love this stuff. I hope there's a refill for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    Sadly, I can only give this product one stars. The product itself is fine, but the fine-tip cap is the problem. On the first one I ordered, instead of the fluid coming out of the needle tip, it blobbed out from where the needle is inserted into the cap, ruining my project. Amazon immediately sent a replacement, and the cap on that one doesn't even screw on firmly to the bottle. It's loose and just spins, so I didn't dare hint the bottle to test and dispense the fluid. The issue was the cap because I tried it on the bottle I was returning, and it did the same thing. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    The good- The frisket is high quality and works as e bad- The cap system has some problems. The "needle" struggles to go back into the tube the product comes out of. It bends as it does, then the lid won't go on and you have a mess on your hands. I bought, like, 15 of these things for a class. I had to buy dull, larger gauge replacement hints to use them the second time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    When the fluid leaked (all over my drawing) from under the screw-on cap with the first bottle I received, I sent it back and got a replacement. I tried a little amount from the second bottle, and it seemed to work okay. I hadn't used it in a while, so when I tried it this week, I was shocked to see that it was not only flowing from the metal hint but it was dripping out from under the cap, oozing down the side of the bottle, onto my hand, and onto the drawing. It was an ooey-gooey masking fluid mess! For a "Made in the USA" product, I expected better quality. For this to happen with both bottles is more than a coincidence. It is a design and construction problem with this bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fineline Masking Fluid Pen 20 Gauge W/Masking Fluid, 1.25 Ounces review []  2019-12-17 19:17

    It's very hard to use. It DOES create fine lines which is nice. The issue is that the applicator is very thin (needs to be of course) and that means the manufacturer had to provide a needle-like probe to hold the applicator from clogging. Amazing idea, but it's very hard to obtain the needle into the applicator and it clogs anyway. Mine now only goes in about 1/2 way. I think its actually bent. Since it's buried in a long cap it's hard to see what's going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    Perfect book. Simple to read and follow. Just what I was looking for tp support me with my studied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    This is the easiest book to follow and provides amazing content for people who just have fun reading! I recommend this book to all entry level nursing students. This is a must have book! I thank the author for even writing such a amazing book about electrolytes which as we know doesn’t always come simple to explain but he did a unbelievable job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    This book is perfect to review and understand fluids and electrolytes, especially how to manage them in a hospital situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    The book offers a comprehensive and simple method to understand this topic. The review questions are also helpful. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    The content and relation of it is beautiful simple to understand compared to other books about electrolytes. I love it, it was a amazing support in my project!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    It’s amazing for those of us just starting in the medical field

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    This book helped me better understand Fluid and Electrolytes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    Amazing review, simple to follow. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluids and Electrolytes: A Thorough Guide covering Fluids, Electrolytes and Acid-Base Balance of the Human Body review []  2019-12-18 20:52

    Very informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    A classic. This items doesn't penetrate rusted bolts. It doesn't "free up" stuck nuts or bolts. It doesn't "dissolve" rust. It doesn't even penetrate into threaded joints. But it DOES prevent rust from forming on anything that it's sprayed upon. That's what it does. It prevents rust. It doesn't correct it. Once you understand that, you'll be able to use it for what it was intended. It's a amazing product, used for rust prevention only. Don't count on it to do anything else. Spray it on nuts, threads, joints, supports, bushings, whatever. It is a amazing product for maintenance, but not for correction. Once you have a problem, this will not solve it. This is used for prevention only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    hands down the best protectant for exposed metal... I use it exclusively on my jetski engines and trailer, and even running salt all the time with proper rinse afterwards, metals usually corrode and rust within weeks. This items prevents any fresh and stops any existing dead in its tracks. Raw zinc winches 2 years later are still shiny, and fresh leaf springs (that usually rust within a week) don't have a spot of rust on them yet.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Among other applications, this lanolin-based items is recommended by the manufacturer for treating the surfaces of snow removal equipment (snowblowers, shovels,etc). I found it after a desperate find for something to prevent the buildup of large “fender-bergs” in the front wheelwells of my wife’s 2010 Prius every winter. In some winter storms after driving on the freeway for some time, the large ice buildup acted as a “straitjacket” restricting steering the wheels through turns on local e ice was so solidly frozen in put that it couldn’t easily be kicked off or nonviolently removed. Still worse, the accumulated weight would rip out the plastic wheelwell liners, and build up an even bigger fender-berg inside the front end of the car, encasing necessary wiring and brake tubing. After replacing the wheelwell liners a second time, I searched for a better solution to the recurrent issue on this otherwise-reliable the Fall of 2017, I sprayed Fluid Movie onto all the exposed surfaces of the newly-replaced wheelwell liners, and hoped for the best. After the particularly snowy winter of 2017-2018, I can say that my wife never even noticed any fender-berg problems. This Spring, the wheelwell liners looked completely is items works, and is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I used fluid movie to rustproof my truck over the summer.I sanded away existing body rust on the rocker panels, cab corners, and inside the rear wheel wells. Then I primed and painted those areas. When it dried, I taped the truck off and applied clear bedliner to those areas. Next I installed some no-drill mud guards. Lastly, I sprayed fluid movie (using a separately-sold wand...NOT the nozzle that comes with it) in the rocker panels and cab corners, and all over inside the rear wheel wells. Also sprayed inside any other rust-prone locations like the inside of the bottom of the doors. So far so ever, this weekend after a wash I decided to reapply some fluid movie to the wheel wells because there's been so much salt on the streets lately. I had to use the stock nozzle that comes with these cans, and wow they suck. After 10 seconds of spraying the nozzle gets clogged and I have to rinse it out with water, just to obtain another 10 seconds. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This items is great, surprised more people don't know or use it. Have found all kinds of uses; sprayed the external gas meter to hold rust at bay, sprayed the back flow device on the sprinklers to stop corrosion. Sprayed spare tire rim and lowering mechanism under truck to stave off rust, and it works like a charm, believe it not. Items sticks like an adhesive, but will wipe off easily. Smells a small funky, but works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this product for it's ability to stop rust on my vehicle but just the other day I used it to lubricate my garage door, as well as trying it on the hinges of my back gate. I've lubricated these hinges with three various products (TriFlow, WD40, & PB Blaster) and none got rid of the squeak. I sprayed it with Fluid Movie yesterday and closed the gate and was disappointed that even after a fourth product was used it still squeaked. Today, however, I went thru the gate and realized that it was dead silent. I am surprised and delighted. I hold finding other uses for this items such as the hinge points on my two floor jacks, rusty bolts on car suspensions, and anywhere that rust is present. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Seems to be an perfect lube/protectorate for metals. Goes on as sprayed and didn't only complaint is that the sticker was climbed over the instructions. And it would not be long. I had to soak it in warm water in order to grow sticker off. There is a better put on the camera for such a stinker, why they applied it here I have no idea. See photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    My old 1995 Toyota Camry doors kept squeaking. I tried WD-40 which helped for a day. Then I bought Slick 50, and that worked for a day or two. Next I was going to buy some messy lubricant to place on the door hinges, but after a ton of googling all night long, found a lot of people recommending Fluid Film. It took longer than I expected to obtain the shipment, so when I finally got it, I was excited. I immediately went off to spray the crap out of my car's hinges. It can be a small messy and leaves a thick residue if you over-spray, which I wanted to do to create sure I don't hear the dang squeaking again. It's been a small over a week, and so far after tons of opening and closing the doors, not a peep. So, I'm sure I'll have to respray at some point, but hey, at least this thing works a lot longer than my past experiences. If I only have to do this every couple months, I'd be completely satisfied. We shall see!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    After finishing that God poor job of cleaning the mower deck on my lawn tractor I sprayed and wiped this on the under deck of the mower and wiped some on the freshly cleaned and sharpened blades. After 8 cuttings or so I'm thrilled that any bunched up grass and dirt isn't " caked " on the under deck and blades. It's amazing on the shoot also. Any debris on either can be easily wiped off instead of scraped.I plan to coat the under deck with this product when I place it away for winter storage. VERY PLEASED thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This product does the work as intended, I like the fact that it is natural and does not transfer chemical through the lubricated tool to the plant. I would love to see it also in the non-spray form for the reason that the spray is very strong and in my case, by having not so large/many garden tools, it overspray all around and away from the tools ( I started applying it on a rag first), I say this because this product spreads very amazing with just a bit of it and if I could apply drops instead of spray in some cases it could latest me a lot longer. Lanolin smells funny but no complaints. In general, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    --Update: I have ordered this item twice. The first one had a little crack in the spray part but it still worked. The second time the main part of the bottle broke and leaked into the box. Until this problem is addressed, don't order this item with anything that can't obtain wet.--I had inherited a bunch of made-in-Germany Nicholson files which are method better than the current items they make, but they were all coated with a nice layer of red rust. It took two attempts but I eventually got rid of the rust completely using this sprayOn my first attempt, I used Evapo-Rust ER004 Super Safe Rust Remover - 32oz. to take off the red rust, rinsed in water and then sprayed with WD40 to obtain rid of the water (it was made to displace water, right?). To hold fresh rust from forming I used either mineral oil or a couple of various gun oils but after a couple of weeks, the rust came r the 2nd test I used the rust remover again but this time skipped the water rinse and WD40 and just sprayed this RB015 Rust Inhibitor until soaking wet and then allow dry. This time the rust hasn't come back at all and the files are a attractive gray. I've also used it on my yard tools and high carbon steel machetes and has worked amazing for that as re, skipping the water rinse may have created the difference but this Rust Inhibitor is also better than gun oil for a few reasons. First, its cheaper and I'm a cheapskate. Second, it doesn't leave any sticky or slick residue on metal that I can feel. Lastly it is non-toxic and biodegradable which is a far cry from the naval jellies that I had also looked at.Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Pros:* Doesn't stink too bad.* Doesn't require gloves, or other safety equipment.* In theory, you can dump it down the drain, but I won't be doing that. Method too expensive to waste.* It does inhibit rust, but only at full strength. (I tried mixing with water, to extend the amount, but it's useless if you mix with water, despite being a water based product. Items rusted back up almost as quick as using nothing - which is alarmingly fast!)* It takes days to dry, but once it actually does, you can touch it again, without feeling like you need to wash up.* It washes off with water, when you are ready to paint. (You can't paint over it.)--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Cons:* It does have a smell, even though it's not horrible, so I hold it sealed in a container.* The spray applicator is a product wasting device. I dumped it into a 5 gallon pail, to use a scoop & pour way to coat items, rather than wasting all the product squirting in the air ... & making a mess, to boot.* It leaves a sticky residue, for several days, on the coated items.* It can't be painted over, so you're in for another wash-up, before you can paint.* You best be quick on the paint, because the min this comes off, the rusting starts immediately, so no long term protection at all.* These little bottles are a joke. Super expensive, & even dumping 2 into the pail, I can barely fill my 1/2 cup measuring cup, to pour product over the de-rusted items. (They sell the rust off in 3 or 5 gallon pails, so where's this items in a meaningful size container? I submerged the rusty item, but I can't even dip the cleaned item? Why!?)* The PRICE!! Geeze! This items is outrageously priced! I already paid a fortune for their items to remove the rust, but now they wish to gouge me even worse just to stop it from re-rusting? Not cool!Bottom line: I buy it because it works without needing unique equipment. That said, the MINUTE I search a cheaper option, I'm all over it. (And I'm actively looking.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    works. Not much else to say. Its not the most intuitive as far as best method to apply. You wish the tool or socket to be coated to stop rust and pull spray does not really accomplish that without really soaking everything around. I have had some success with spraying on tools while inside a zip lock and then tossing them around.Once coated the tool has a slight coated feel, but not in a poor way. And rust seems to stay away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This worked amazing at preventing rust from coming back on some hand files.I first used an Evapo-Rust ER012 The Original Super Safe Rust Remover - 1 Gallon en washed and brushed off the residue. Dried well and then sprayed with this rust inhibitor and allowed to far so good, no fresh rust at all. Definitely worth getting if you are cleaning up old tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Eh, OK. I thought this was a protective coating, which it kinda is, but various than I thought. It's really created to protect metal that's been cleaned then place up for next use. I bought it to use on boat trailer chains and other outdoor, high-use components, which is not what this items is for. Seems to work fine for intended purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Have a 350 little block that i cleaned to within an inch of its life. Then, I covered it in this items thinking it would stop the rust....nope. Even covered in a plastic bag its rusted up again in 1 day..... Also, the gel rust remover does not work amazing ether.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I use this product on my 1973 Honda CL350 that has a raw metal gas tank. I have tried all types of oils and the like but it would still spot rust after a week. I apply a thick layer of evapo-rust on the tank and I might have to do little touch ups once a month or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I bought this product to protect a couple of fenders that were stripped but I was not ready to work on. It is kind of hard to rate it as it claims to latest a year but has only been a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Product work as advertised but actually much better than I expected. This product is absolutely amazing and will certainly support remove any rust with minimal effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rust-Block by Evapo-Rust, Keeps Metal Rust Free for up to 12 Months when Stored Inside, 16oz review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    This is not a spray which makes it impossible to apply on larger stuff that you can't fit in a container to soak. They picture clearly shows a spray nozzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I wasn’t expecting much for the price but I actually really like this scratch removal towel. Upon opening it was not very impressive, looks like a little rag in some solution in a zip lock bag, gloves included for hand protection. But after washing my vehicle and taking this little rag to quite a few bumps and bruises my aging vehicle had I was very impressed with all the contact paint it removed from other cars dinging me and how a lot of scratches I was able to buff out. My vehicle looks much better than before for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    So glad that I had created this purchase! I am a clumsy person. My husband is not surprised that my 1 month old fresh vehicle already got scratches here and there from the tree branch or whatever. Then I came across with this. And Wa la!! Works like a charm!! Although you do have to rub a small hard, but at least now the scratches are less noticeable. Note they are not gone, but less noticeable is definitely amazing enough. I rather spend the cash on this instead of taking it to the body store to obtain ripped off polishing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I did not know a easy cloth would exist for removing scratches on a vehicle, I thought I would have to buy a really expensive buffing tool so when I came upon this item during my amazon find I was very intrigued. Our toddler decided it would be fun to grab a rock and draw circles on the truck. Fun for her of course but saddening for us to see....especially since it's my husbands prized possession. Lol. When you first recieve this the packaging felt a small wet where the towel sat. That was the only...seriously ONLY disappointing thing about the product. Maybe theres a little hole in the packaging but the towel isnt dried out so I'm not sure. Anyways, this really works magic. It didnt buff out the true deep scratches which is what I expected, but it got the bulk of it out and that's more than satisfying! It looks SO much better than before. This things awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    The Multipurpose Scratch Remover Cloth does do a amazing job of removing scratches as long as they're not too deep or too wide. Mostly, it remedies light scratches and abrasions. I have a very compact parking zone in my apartment with a pole on one of the sides, I have few scratches on the vehicle that left the pole color on my car. Tried the scratch remover cloth and it removed the little scratchs and the paint. Overall, I give this product a thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    My husband drove our brand fresh truck on a dirt street to go camping and came back with dozens of scratches all along the sides of it. I had heard about these cloths and decided to give it a test before polishing and buffing it. Amazingly, it really improved the appearance on the paint! It’s hard to tell if there are even scratches in the paint. Just rub a lot of circles into the scratched locations and then wipe it off with a clean towel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I was always wondering if there is simple method to remove the scratches on a vehicle. I was really amazed to see something to do that for this price range and also the fact that it is just a cloth. I have immediately ordered the products as soon as I saw it on amazon e pack comes with a zip lock which has a blue wet cloth and glove inside the lock. I have used it in the scratches that happened because of some children scribbling with rock on the front side. It has helped a lot to remove most of the thin scratched. But, the massive scratch didn't go with this. It is needed to rub with small force but it does the job.I really really like this product and would definitely order more of this from Amazon rather than taking it to body store for unnecessary scratch finitely recommended to remove the scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I had an unfortunate incident with my vehicle and a guard rail. Was I driving too fast, or was I being chased by secret agents? Who's to say? However, what did happen was my bumper was quite scuffed up after kissing the guardrail. Fortunately, I was not injured. This scratch remover did a amazing job removing the scuffs from my bumper. It didn't do much for the dent, but that's to be expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    I don't know how I got it, but there was one long line scratch on my driver door one day. Scratch was bothering me since. I bought this scratch remover cloth hoping it will work and it DID. I don't see the picture. I'll add picture as soon as I search before picture of the scratch, I'm sure I have. Only thing is PLEASE create sure you place on gloves before you apply the cloth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Recently got a little scratch on my car, and decided to test this product out. The pictures tell most of the story, the results of which I am quite happy e product itself comes in a sealed ziplock bag, with instructions on the back. Inside, there is another ziplock bag with the magical scratch-remover cloth, covered with some substance I couldn't identify, along with a plastic glove for handling the cloth. It's an simple product to use, and within 5 minutes, I was finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bamoer [Upgraded] Scratch Remover Cloth,Multipurpose Car Paint Scratch Repair Cloth,Car Scratch Removal Cloth,Magic Paint Scratch Remover for Surface Repair,Scuffs Remover,and Strong Decontamin review []  2020-1-11 20:0

    Amazing for light scratch on vehicle surfaceThis product works for the light scratch beautiful well. For the deep ones, it takes out about half the damage. I did successfully buff out some huge long scratches that were underneath the key and nails damage. See pictures.I would recommend if your vehicle has light scratches wish to obtain rid of but may not expect miracles for heavier does a better job than the scratch pen. The amazing thing is it works on any color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Stainless Buffing Sharpening Polishing Compounds 13 Oz Brick to Remove Scratches Rust Corrosion Burrs All Types of Martial review []  2019-12-17 18:39

    Works amazing polishing fresh knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eastwood Jewelers Rouge Buffing Sharpening Polishing Compounds 15 Oz Brick to Remove Scratches Rust Corrosion Burrs All Types of Martial review []  2019-12-21 18:24

    Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The filtering result is very palpable. My eyes feel much better - also like the keyboard cover, professional and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    The protector was exactly what I was looking for. It fit my fresh surface pro 6 perfectly. It reduces the brightness of the screen but that is what I bought it for and it seems to work since I don't have any problems going to sleep at night after staring at the screen for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    It works amazing for fighting eye fatigue when I don't have my glasses on. The matte tint prevents real screen color, FYI to the web designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Amazing fit to screen. Reduces glare significantly. Does has a slight blue color that is not noticable when the screen is on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    Was just what I wanted very satisfied with my purchase. Arrived on time and was simple to begin using immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Blue Light Screen Protector for Microsoft Surface Pro 7 /Surface Pro 6 /Surface Pro (5th Gen) /Surface Pro 4 12.3" Screen Filter with Keyboard Cover Blue Light & Glare Blocking Screen Protector review []  2019-12-17 21:40

    I liked that it fits the screen good

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter