Read usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Love this stuff! I have tried several other brands of corrosion prevention sprays and this is by far the best. Yes, it leaves a slippery movie on a surface that does not dry out which is the point for adequate protection. You may search it important to wipe off (where maintenance is required) and then re-applied, for example for suspension work. It is not as inexpensive as some other brands when purchased in spray cans but Fluid Movie is worth it. If you have huge applications or like to apply it for example once or twice a year to your cars then the complete kit with a spray gun. If you have smaller periodic applications then add the spray cans to your Amazon list and hold an eye on the price. $10/can seems to be the best so far. Hate to mention this on Amazon but it is also periodically available on at Lowe's or AutoZone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    After buying 1 gallon cans of Fluid Movie I decided to splurge and obtain the 5 gallon bucket. I am currently blocking up and coating several old vehicles and have found nothing better for killing rust on vehicle frames. I also bought 6 spray cans for the tight spots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I have been using this product for almost two years and it has been a amazing under coating for vehicles, plows and work equipment up here Maine...where they love to salt streets enough to actually create them white at times.

    0  


    Add your opinion on usa fluid surface rust remover absolute penetrant corrosion block waterproofer is unlimited strongarm fluid or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    If you live in the Rust belt use Fluid movie to preserve your vehicle. I coat the underside of my cars every year. This protects your vehicle. The attached picture is 6 year old Honda that has 100,000 miles on it driven for 6 harsh MA winters the under side of this car looks amazing but covered in fluid film. Also a 2016 Silverado driven every winter as well. I recommend it. Works amazing as a lubricant on a lot of a lot of other uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Worked as it should.... decent value for the money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Using this items for years. My truck looks fresh at 12 years old. Zero rust. Latest truck did not have any rust till 13 years. I live in fresh jersey these dummies place salt thicker than the snow on the roads...makes them overtime kills our streets and cars. Its amazing government I'm sure. So spend on a gallon every few years and watch your showoff neighbors go through vehicles and trucks while yours just keeps on keepin can [email protected]#$%!, spray it, or have it done for you, either method it will hold your vehicle young longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I've been using this items for a few years now, and man what can't it do? I originally bought it as an undercoating for my vehicles. I live in MA where we salt the streets so much you would swear an ocean dried up and left the salt deposits behind on the black top. I lather up the vehicles twice a year and not only does it stop the salt from eating through the paint and causing rust it actually over time penetrates through the the existing rust and starts lifting it away small by little. I used to be careful not to obtain it on the exhaust of the cars but now I don't bother to worry about that. It just fizzles and burns off but does "NOT" catch fire. The only down side is the strange smell and concerned looks i obtain while at the traffic lights as the white smoke plumes from underneath the cars. For my old 99 pickup truck that was rusting along the firewall and othe parts of the engine I decided why not give this items a try? So I hosed off the engine bay walls, brake booster, and beautiful much everything other than the alternator, fuse boxes, air intake box/hose, battery, and top and front of engine block with this stuff. The rust mostly gone in the engine bay after a couple of years. What can't this items do? Here's a list of what I found it can be used for;Car under coatingRust penetrator for removing bolts and freeing locks (use the spray can ver for this)Wipe down rag for firearmsMixed with CLP for a amazing bore cleaner for blackpowder and smokeless riflesLube garage door tracksRust cleanerSnowthrower tines, chute, and drive trainTire shinerIf it's metal and you wish it protected or lubed this is the items you want. Just don't drink it. Then again, this items probably cures cancer too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Ask me again in a few years, but so far I think this items is great.I haven't treated the entire underbody of my cars yet but treated some of the locations with the most rust about 6 weeks ago. A lot of the rust will wipe right off in the locations I treated. I have some tie down brackets that connect to my truck camper when it is on the truck and they were starting to rust badly. I treated them and almost all the rust wiped off them. I was worried about them getting weak and having to replace them .... not a issue finitely gonna treat the remainder of my cars yet this fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Resembles axle grease. It remains wet when applied, and does not dry. It is not a hard rubber material: It is dissimilar to an exposed bed liner coating like "Rhino". As far as I can tell, it does not seep or penetrate into the sheet metal seams by itself (I could be wrong). We thinned it 50/50 by volume with low-odor mineral spirits, and mixed it with a stick and with shaking. A plastic jar with a lid or a half-empty can works well. It may be beneficial to take the 50/50 mix to a paint seller and have them place the gallons on a shaker. We do not use a sprayer to apply it, but a one quart thumb-pump oil can from McMaster Carr. We bought a standard hose for oil, and for a sprayer had a brass one from McMaster carr that had a check valve built into it. Inside locations we used the flexi-tube squirter that comes on the oil can. My son was successful at staying quite clean using this system. The non-toxic rust proof we think is Lanolin, from sheep. We called it "Sheep Juice". It does not irritate your hands, washes out of clothes readily, and makes your skin like hand lotion. We have always used hand pumps to apply, with narrow nozzles you can apply through existing drain holes except for needing a 5/16" hole about 16 inches up from the bottom of the B-Pillar(coupe) or C-Pillar (sedan) so you don't have to hold pulling the lining out of the trunk. This little hole is covered by the door when you shut it. It is a maintenance task, slowing down rust as all rust-proofers work. The ones that cure (turn solid) only keep in water and cause the rust-through to be faster. For surfaces exposed to weather and splash I'd recommend some sort of paint (Rust-oleum and a brush?) as opposed to this rust-proofer. But on the plus side, It is simple to wash off (soap and water) so paint jobs can be easily touched up. In my opinion, it is the best it can be for a rust proofer. I have never found a magic rust-proofer that makes vehicles latest forever in Michigan street salt, but I think this one can be part of an effective maintenance program for prolonging the life of a vehicle or truck. Not needing to drill a bunch of holes, unpowered equipment, non-toxic, and simple cleanup are advantages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing as a corrosion preventative coating for tooling that is stored when not in use. If I lived in the rust belt, I would use it on my vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product, if you have snow/sand/salt in your zone everyone should use on their cars undercarriage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    First time trying this product it's been applied about 2 months ago and so far I really like it and will definitely continue to it. I sprayed my trucks and trailers to protect them from the salt and corrosion from winter time. Also used it on my ATVs and you can drive right through mud and water and nothing sticks to it looks brand fresh afterwards. This product doesn't just dry up like WD-40 it stays wet. It works really well for a lubricant I use it all the time for small things too like trailer gates or pins anything that squeaks or is hard to move. I used the cheaper spray tank they and 5 gallon bucket and was very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Amazing product. Easily applied with the right gun, also available on Amazon. I spray my cars twice a year and it keeps the salt and calcium from rusting out my vehicles. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This items is the bomb. Especially if you live anywhere that gets snow where they salt the roads. Probably enough to do 10-12 cars from the 5 gallon pail. Obtain a amazing spray/siphon gun along with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Amazing @ $40 a gallon! Went to a second one and the increased over $5 a gallon. Found it locally for $40 and will obtain my second one there. If they drop to $40 again that would be the best. Amazing items as I undercoated my truck with it for the winter.OK, So I wish to give an modernize a few days after the application. I see some negative reviews that state the first rain storm and all the Fluid Movie is gone. We just had a snow storm here in Fresh England and I spent plenty of time on the streets and highways including 3 hours of driving HWY 95 with salt and snow a couple of nights ago. This morning I checked the wheel wells and the fluid movie is still there. I will hold posting through the winter to give updates. So far....I am overjoyed.Update! It has been two weeks now and I have driven through some wicked weather. A lot of salted streets and the movie is still in the wheel wells. Wanted to modernize on how much I used on the truck. We own a 2016 F350 squad cab which is a really huge pickup truck. The wheelbase is the longest in its class so there is more zone to cover than an average pickup truck. I use 6 cans of spray with the 24" wand in the tight places, doors and rocker panels. Then in the wide begin undercarriage, I sprayed a full gallon and I warmed it up before pouring into the sprayer. I used a $40 Harbor Freight sprayer which I included a picture. You can search a 20% off coupon online to obtain it cheaper. I will post updates as the winter season goes on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    Has kept my 2006 F150 rust st be reapplied annually in locations the can be washed ter than undercoating that can encapsulate a issue t a powerful lasting smell, but a funky smell no eat product that does nothing to change the car from what the factory intended it to be.Undercoating once applied is there whether its a amazing thing or bad.I like this solution for protection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 5gal Pail NAS Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Have bought several of these to coat vehicles for winter in northern Ohio. A 5 gallon bucket does 2-3 vehicles being generous on the coatings and size. I don't skimp. Usually obtain 3. Amazing material. I do all pur vehicles yearly. No rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    This is my first experience with undercoating but since I bought a gently used Chevy 2500HD and I live in northern Ohio I felt that I should protect my car for the long haul. Firstly, I overbought. I got 2 gallons and planned on doing my truck, a little suv and a Honda Fit. Well after heating up the oil and using a spray gun, I used a single canister which I believe to be about 32 oz on my truck, that figure counts for 2 coats as well. I’m not too sure on some of you saying you used a whole gallon because I can’t see how that’s feasible unless it was brushed on (definitely not spending that kind of time on that huge of a vehicle.) all in all, I have plenty of product for the next few years at least. The viscosity from the cold initially was like pudding but after heating it up with a turbo heater it became very maple syrup like. Do that and you’ll have no issues. Use a tarp too! It protects from overspray and you can easily slide around on the concrete lolUpdate March 2019The rust proofing seemed to stay on during the winter. My fine mist did well from what the eye can see and as a tester to see how long it would last, I place it on the face of my tires much like a tire shine, and when I obtain my truck washed the tires still shine where I applied it! So screw all other tire foams just use this. I’ll be applying it again next fall for sure. Also it appears the fluctuated based on demand by $10 so something to consider. I think the next time I apply the product I’ll test to search another method to create it very thin and sprayable, like a heating probe or a hot knife tool? I’m begin to suggestions because kerosene is expensive and smelly. Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    The Gallon is enough for 3-4 Applications of my Jeep. Applying via a Gun/air is a bit messy, but, worth the effort. For those who have yet to apply, it is gooey, smelly and the first few drives, a bunch of white smoke. What I gain is an under carriage blocked from Salt, yuck, mud, water, sand and whatever else your frame can obtain off the road. So, a small work saves your car for a long time. I also spray it on my Mower decks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film 1 Gallon Can Rust Inhibitor Rust Prevention Anti Corrosion Anti Rust Coating Undercoating Underbody Rust Proofing Corrosion Protection for Truck Snow Blower Mower Car Semi Tractor Bus []  2020-1-19 22:54

    I'm a believer i sprayed the underside of my truck frame and body to support preserve it from rotting away as I'm partially restoring the truck and wish to hold it for the long haul! This items works great! I used a paint gun from tractor supply sprayed at 55 psi it works well! Leaves a thick movie of oil on what ever you spray it on! I also love the method it smells ! I'm hooked on this stuff! It's an amazing product and I highly recommend you use it on your car or any thing else that needs a small oil! It's amazing for every thing! . The paint sprayer worked however I recommend the fluid movie pro kit as it contains hoses and tubes to attach for those hard to reach locations that was the one draw back of using a paint sprayer instead of the fluid movie gun. IWill getting one for next time !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I have a Wahl pair of clippers and a Conair beard trimmer. Both were headed to the recycling bin when I figured I'd oil them up and see what happened. I had gone through the bottle of oil that they both came with years ago, and I thought that was just the natural life of a set of ter applying this oil, immediately both sets of clippers sprang back to life, and are much more effective at cutting hair. I was impressed how much better the clippers worked after being properly oiled. I would say that they both now function as amazing as new. The part where the clipper blades move over each other is now shines brilliantly. This tells me that they more or less have gotten rid of any oxidation or surface inconsistencies, leaving more energy to go into cutting hair.If you have old clippers, oil them up and watch them chop like new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    The oil is what you'd expect from a lubricant, maybe could be just a tad thicker viscosity but by no means is it subpar. Mine does not leak when on its side and the red cap was not missing like some people who've left negative reviews have stated. However, the bottle does come around half full so it would have been nice if the bottle was smaller just to conserve space. Also, the hole of the nozzle could be a bit smaller so you would be able to apply the oil a small more accurately because sometimes you could place too much if you don't use a light touch. This is just me nitpicking though. I'm satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I have two sets of clippers - one for cutting my own hair and one for cutting my dog's. When the clippers begin to perform badly, you might be tempted to think the blades need sharpening. That's probably not real - hair is method too to dull your steel blades. It's mostly likely because you haven't oiled them. If you don't oil the blades they will clog up quickly and begin slowing down, snagging your hair and causing unnecessary pain, besides not cutting well. Hold the blades oiled and you'll obtain like-new performance out of your clippers every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I have used this product in the past for all of my electronic razors and some other uses around the house. The oil is very thin and light and does not cause build-up of residue. It works on a dozens of stuff such as RC modeling, computer fans and other electronic motors and moving parts. I love this oil.I did have one problem which was not the fault of Wahl but rather Amazon. When receiving the oil, it was not packaged but just tossed into the shipping box with other packaged items. The oil was not sealed and the top dispensing cap had been chop off and the red cap was missing. It might have been a return or maybe Amazon was using it for their shipping department and mistakenly placed their bottle in my shipment. This did not affect my opinion of Wahl or Amazon as they were willing to replace it at no charge. However I did call Wahl who was very satisfied to replace the red cap which they did but them found out later that the dispensing cap was chop and the red cap would not screw on properly. They are now sending me a fresh bottle of charge.I am very satisfied with the product and the help from both Wahl and Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I required oil for my dog's electric razor, and this was the best price. I've only used it once, but it seems to do the job of helping to clean the hair out from the razor. Should be very helpful in maintaining the razor, so it lasts e bottle is larger than I realized, so it should latest a long time. I like that the small red cap is a screw cap so hopefully if the bottle falls over it won't leak. The little oil bottle that came with the razor leaked all over the place... after I used it once. But this bottle seems much better quality than that one, so shouldn't be an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    Really nice dispenser bottle with extension hint to obtain into tight locations and place oil where needed. The red hint on the applicator screws on for a tight seal and no leaking. For the price, this is a amazing value (4 oz for $4.99); especially when compared to the ridiculously over-priced little 1-2 oz oilers sold for the same or more and apparently include liquid gold :

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I was really surprised at just how huge a 4 ounce bottle of clipper blade oil is. It's probably two or more times as much clipper blade oil as I have used in my entire life. Looks like I won't be needing to more for...maybe ever. It's simple to use and keeps my clippers moving smoothly and not snagging my hairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I place it on the blades as directed, and left it e next day, when I trimmed my hair it was still very oily. I tried to wipe it off some with a rag, but it was still enough to obtain all over my skin while I was worked to obtain my clippers working again, but the oil that got on my skin created me break out terribly.Weeks later, there is still a lot of oil in the blades. I want I had just gotten some beard oil or hair oil. It probably would work the same, without irritating my skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    I always use this product and have been very satisfied with results. The only problem I had was the bottles always leaked regardless of what you did. They have since fixed the problem with a very special Gasket type Washer. However Amazon neglected to send the Red cap for the tip. If you wish to this the additional couple of cents and obtain it at Walmart so you are sure you obtain the Red Hint Cap since its a critical part of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wahl Premium Hair Clipper Blade Lubricating Oil for Clippers, Trimmers & Blade Corrosion for Rust Prevention – 4 Fluid Ounces – Model 3310-300 []  2020-5-9 18:53

    Simple to use but be mindful not to lose the cap as it’s just slips on somewhat loosely.I’m a bit meticulous about oiling my clippers and running them for a min prior to each use, and when the wee bowl of clipper oil that came with my clippers literally busted and ran all over, naturally I required a replacement and was a bit unsure what to ankfully a fast Amazon find brought up this, a decent amount for a amazing from a trusted/reputable manufacturer. Exactly what I required and works es out a bit quick, so have a towel underneath or do this over the sink, it works amazing and there is plenty. Don’t anticipate running out soon despite use of my clippers 2-3 times a month to hold my chop fresh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    A classic. This items doesn't penetrate rusted bolts. It doesn't "free up" stuck nuts or bolts. It doesn't "dissolve" rust. It doesn't even penetrate into threaded joints. But it DOES prevent rust from forming on anything that it's sprayed upon. That's what it does. It prevents rust. It doesn't correct it. Once you understand that, you'll be able to use it for what it was intended. It's a amazing product, used for rust prevention only. Don't count on it to do anything else. Spray it on nuts, threads, joints, supports, bushings, whatever. It is a amazing product for maintenance, but not for correction. Once you have a problem, this will not solve it. This is used for prevention only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    hands down the best protectant for exposed metal... I use it exclusively on my jetski engines and trailer, and even running salt all the time with proper rinse afterwards, metals usually corrode and rust within weeks. This items prevents any fresh and stops any existing dead in its tracks. Raw zinc winches 2 years later are still shiny, and fresh leaf springs (that usually rust within a week) don't have a spot of rust on them yet.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Among other applications, this lanolin-based items is recommended by the manufacturer for treating the surfaces of snow removal equipment (snowblowers, shovels,etc). I found it after a desperate find for something to prevent the buildup of large “fender-bergs” in the front wheelwells of my wife’s 2010 Prius every winter. In some winter storms after driving on the freeway for some time, the large ice buildup acted as a “straitjacket” restricting steering the wheels through turns on local e ice was so solidly frozen in put that it couldn’t easily be kicked off or nonviolently removed. Still worse, the accumulated weight would rip out the plastic wheelwell liners, and build up an even bigger fender-berg inside the front end of the car, encasing necessary wiring and brake tubing. After replacing the wheelwell liners a second time, I searched for a better solution to the recurrent issue on this otherwise-reliable the Fall of 2017, I sprayed Fluid Movie onto all the exposed surfaces of the newly-replaced wheelwell liners, and hoped for the best. After the particularly snowy winter of 2017-2018, I can say that my wife never even noticed any fender-berg problems. This Spring, the wheelwell liners looked completely is items works, and is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    My old 1995 Toyota Camry doors kept squeaking. I tried WD-40 which helped for a day. Then I bought Slick 50, and that worked for a day or two. Next I was going to some messy lubricant to place on the door hinges, but after a ton of googling all night long, found a lot of people recommending Fluid Film. It took longer than I expected to obtain the shipment, so when I finally got it, I was excited. I immediately went off to spray the crap out of my car's hinges. It can be a small messy and leaves a thick residue if you over-spray, which I wanted to do to create sure I don't hear the dang squeaking again. It's been a small over a week, and so far after tons of opening and closing the doors, not a peep. So, I'm sure I'll have to respray at some point, but hey, at least this thing works a lot longer than my past experiences. If I only have to do this every couple months, I'd be completely satisfied. We shall see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this product for it's ability to stop rust on my vehicle but just the other day I used it to lubricate my garage door, as well as trying it on the hinges of my back gate. I've lubricated these hinges with three various products (TriFlow, WD40, & PB Blaster) and none got rid of the squeak. I sprayed it with Fluid Movie yesterday and closed the gate and was disappointed that even after a fourth product was used it still squeaked. Today, however, I went thru the gate and realized that it was dead silent. I am surprised and delighted. I hold finding other uses for this items such as the hinge points on my two floor jacks, rusty bolts on car suspensions, and anywhere that rust is present. Amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This items is great, surprised more people don't know or use it. Have found all kinds of uses; sprayed the external gas meter to hold rust at bay, sprayed the back flow device on the sprinklers to stop corrosion. Sprayed spare tire rim and lowering mechanism under truck to stave off rust, and it works like a charm, believe it not. Items sticks like an adhesive, but will wipe off easily. Smells a small funky, but works well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This product does the work as intended, I like the fact that it is natural and does not transfer chemical through the lubricated tool to the plant. I would love to see it also in the non-spray form for the reason that the spray is very strong and in my case, by having not so large/many garden tools, it overspray all around and away from the tools ( I started applying it on a rag first), I say this because this product spreads very amazing with just a bit of it and if I could apply drops instead of spray in some cases it could latest me a lot longer. Lanolin smells funny but no complaints. In general, I'm satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I used fluid movie to rustproof my truck over the summer.I sanded away existing body rust on the rocker panels, cab corners, and inside the rear wheel wells. Then I primed and painted those areas. When it dried, I taped the truck off and applied clear bedliner to those areas. Next I installed some no-drill mud guards. Lastly, I sprayed fluid movie (using a separately-sold wand...NOT the nozzle that comes with it) in the rocker panels and cab corners, and all over inside the rear wheel wells. Also sprayed inside any other rust-prone locations like the inside of the bottom of the doors. So far so ever, this weekend after a wash I decided to reapply some fluid movie to the wheel wells because there's been so much salt on the streets lately. I had to use the stock nozzle that comes with these cans, and wow they suck. After 10 seconds of spraying the nozzle gets clogged and I have to rinse it out with water, just to obtain another 10 seconds. Unbelievable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Seems to be an perfect lube/protectorate for metals. Goes on as sprayed and didn't only complaint is that the sticker was climbed over the instructions. And it would not be long. I had to soak it in warm water in to grow sticker off. There is a better put on the camera for such a stinker, why they applied it here I have no idea. See photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Film FLUIAS11 Lubricant/Corrosion Inhibitor, 11.75 oz, 12", Orange []  2020-1-18 21:35

    After finishing that God poor job of cleaning the mower deck on my lawn tractor I sprayed and wiped this on the under deck of the mower and wiped some on the freshly cleaned and sharpened blades. After 8 cuttings or so I'm thrilled that any bunched up grass and dirt isn't " caked " on the under deck and blades. It's amazing on the shoot also. Any debris on either can be easily wiped off instead of scraped.I plan to coat the under deck with this product when I place it away for winter storage. VERY PLEASED thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Recieved item in mail with lid not attached and leaked about half of product all over and threw the shipping box...other the horrible packing amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Excellent blend to avoid running or over spray, nice even spray with smooth flow through the spray gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Junk, just plan grap. This is not undercoating, this is oil that drips right off onto everything, and washes right off.I have know idea what you could really use this product for, but surely not undercoating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Best product used to date thick perfect coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    This coating went on very well and so far looks amazing and is holding up. Its thick and I sprayed it with a under-coat gun. Its self leveling and simple to apply. I went with the clear material which has goldish color. Will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Amazing product. Will continue to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    I used this product to treat a rusty frame on a 2006 GMC 2500HD. I applied the product using a air gun. Very please with how the product turned out and am looking forward to doing another review after winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Arrived in less than 24hours of ordering. amazing price. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Decided to test this instead of Fluid Film. Appears to be compatible as I applied it over latest year's Fluid Movie app on my truck. It stirs and flows better and has a very low odor. Only time will tell if it the same level of protection..., but so far I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Black Color []  2020-1-26 23:54

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    I did a side by side try of this and a product called Evapo-rust that I bought at rural king for $16/gal. I soaked equally rusty bolts and nuts in both for about 2 days and here are the results.Evapo-rust is on the left, Naval Jelly on the right. As you can see, the Naval jelly did not perform as well at penetrating the rust and lifting it. I will note that both products ask that you clean the metal before soaking...I didn't do advantage that Naval Jelly does have is it's thick viscosity. It could be painted on where evaporust cannot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Some guests cooked in my fresh oven, and drippings burnt onto the bottom of my oven surface, along with aluminum foil burnt into the surface making it impossible to clean. This Naval Jelly product worked wonders to remove this horrible mess. I allow it soak longer than it recommended though (it was a poor mess). I left it on for about 2 days. Unbelievable product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    My experience with this product is that it *will* remove rust. However, you gotta do it keeping certain things in , it requires more than a thin movie to truly remove rust. I found that this jelly likes to form either thick blobs or thin film. It is the thick blobs that beat the crap out of the rust. They generally require about 15-45mins to do their magic, depending on how poor the rust is. I could not obtain the jelly to cohere in any other o, it requires a surface horizontal enough for the blobs to not slide off. This jelly does NOT stick to vertical surfaces as anything other than a useless film. If you are trying to apply this to a vertical surface, you will have to keep a blob versus the target area, and for certain jobs this is horribly impractical.Overall, this product was a bit of a disappointment, because I had been hoping to use it on my truck undercarriage. If you just need to clean a easily accessible horizontal surface, or tools, this product will work great. Any app more challenging than that, I cannot recommend this product, date, I have not found any real naval jelly. The kind that I have seen variously described as being able to stick to any surface in any orientation. That most certainly does not describe this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    This items is for light rust only. It barely created a dent to my car's trunk and it also ate away at the paint. Other rust removal products I have used in the past have never been harmful to paint but when I came back to wipe away the gel, my paint wiped away too! Also, don;'t leave it on overnight or it'll be very hard to obtain e reason I purchased the jelly instead of a liquid is because my car's trunk has some curves that the liquid would just slide off of. And I will give it some stars because it did not slide off and it did remove some rust. I imagine leaving it on for about 6 hours at a time and then replacing the gel would remove the massive rust nce half the paint in my trunk is gone I figured I would just use rust converter on what's left, then paint the trunk again. So things will work out in the end but now I'm spending a small more than I intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    After accidentally melting a sheet of aluminum foil onto the bottom of my brand fresh oven, I read online that this items could dissolve the mess, and IT DID!Here's what to do:Wear ush off any loose foil bits with a paper towel.Pour THICK globs of Naval Jelly onto melted foil areas.Spread jelly with another paper towel to cover the whole zone in a THICK layer. (see image of third application)Leave to sit over night.Wipe away excess jelly and dissolved foil and repeat process each day until melted mess was about the size of my hand and took 4 applications before it was totally gone. Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    I bought this to obtain rid of very stubborn rust/brown stains on the rim of a porcelain toilet (from the iron in the water). Nothing I tried worked. Phosphoric acid was the respond and this product removed years of stains. I will use it on a wrought iron railing next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Applied it to the rusty screws that keep my faucet. Nothing, so I watited a while, still nothing, so I scrubbed with a wire brush, still nothing. Cleaned all of the residue and tried Whink Rust Stain Remover it worked. I still had to place it on 3 times, but this was 20 years of apathy. Obtain the 32oz bottle, it’s within a dime of the 10oz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Not effective for massive rust. I recommend still wire wheel or soaking for massive rust. Once this items dries, it's all over too. You will spend a heck of a lot more time getting the hardened material off than the original rust. Seems to work amazing on polished lightly rusted metal but not pitted material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    I was surprised to search this product was still available for purchase. I recently purchased an entire collection of tools and equipment from the estate of a deceased watchmaker (I am one myself, and some of the tools are impossible to search these days). They had been sitting for around 25 years since his retirement. Some of the files had HEAVY rust scaling. A few applications of this and a amazing scrubbing with a wire brush, and they were amazing as new. They didn't even need sharpening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Loctite Naval Jelly Rust Dissolver 16-Fluid Ounce (553472) []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Followed instructions provided. All the product did was turn the rust a dark grey color, did not remove any of the rust. Unfortunately, I was slow to come back to amazon to begin the return process. You have 30 days to return the product & it has been 32 days so no return button was available. So disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    This coating went on very well and so far looks amazing and is holding up. Its thick and I sprayed it with a under-coat gun. Its self leveling and simple to apply. I went with the clear material which has goldish color. Will use again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Decided to test this instead of Fluid Film. Appears to be compatible as I applied it over latest year's Fluid Movie app on my truck. It stirs and flows better and has a very low odor. Only time will tell if it the same level of protection..., but so far I'm impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Junk, just plan grap. This is not undercoating, this is oil that drips right off onto everything, and washes right off.I have know idea what you could really use this product for, but surely not undercoating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Simulation [App]  2018-10-23 13:0

    Very impressive! The video and screenshots don't do it justice, it's method better in person!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Makes you hold coming back for more Takes skill and timing...and patience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This is the unique Indian edition, meaning the number values in the issue sections will be various compared to a standard 8th edition book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    Amazing fun & relaxing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    It's worth the two bucks to obtain this better one. Tres cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    amazing but it's so difficult! must obtain all 5-star to unblock next level , this is too difficult. it took me one hour that I couldn't obtain a 5-star at all... give it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Really fun android game that challenges you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    Gotta love playing with own volcano...great idea. One idea though, can you create a method to block fluid flowing through selected sides? Don't flow out bottom for example.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Good. Fun android game for commuting or waiting rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    No option 😫👿👿👿👿👿

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Another gem i've bought six android games from this developer and they never seize to amaze me with the level of quality of their games. This one is another amazing android game with smooth controls, nice graphics and superb gameplay! My favorite developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Fun Cloud save and immersive mode would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Radian makes tthe best games!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Am I missing something? This android game is beautiful hard, as a casual player I cannot obtain pass Group 2, and I don't see any upgrades that helps me obtain more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    Impressive. Thank you so much for this app🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    Absolutely amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I have to state a few things before I go into this review. At my university this course is supposed to come after calculus 3 (vector calculus i.e. triple and double integration, vector fields, etc) and after differential equations. Also usually after a numerical analysis course, I took a graduate level numerical analysis and methods course before I started this course. I also had DE and linear algebra finished so overall my math background is very solid. I also took physics up to quantum for electives so my physics background is also solid.With all that being said this book takes a physics and mathematical approach over the standard engineering textbooks out there. So a lot of the equations that it derives at times will be a small various then what you will use on problems. You will also need to know to create a lot of assumptions that it never goes over. This is where a powerful professor comes in. You will need to take a professor that not only derives equations but explains the assumptions for each type of problem. This will cause a lot of the double and triple integrals to become a easy integration a lot of times. There are quite a number of times you will need to know how to set up a differential equation and also be able to solve it using various methods. There are issues were you will need to interpolate a function over a interval [a,b] in to derive an answer. Linear systems for multiple unknowns are common in some issues as e issues lies in the fact that the examples in the book are VERY weak at times and do not present how to go about doing a lot of these things that I mentioned. This means that you are limited in teaching yourself, unless of course you use the solution manual, which also skips a lot of steps. You will need to fill in the steps yourself. Also don't think you can run to Chegg a lot of their answers are wrong and also skip steps, since Chegg just copies the solution manual for 95% of problems.Overall it is a amazing book if you have a solid foundation but if you are missing courses that this book assumes you have taken you may be in for a rough ride. I cannot give it five stars since I believe a textbook should be able to teach a student 80% of material in a course especially at the charged.Hope this helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Thorough explanation of fluid mechanics with plenty of practice issues to ensure understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Exactly what I expected. It is a true shame that the US ver cost over 10x's more than this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    I used this product to treat a rusty frame on a 2006 GMC 2500HD. I applied the product using a air gun. Very please with how the product turned out and am looking forward to doing another review after winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    God's bonus to the non-creative. In a globe chock-full of utterly disinteresting wallpapers, this is the illuminating beacon at the end of the dark tunnel. Sure, you've still got a few remaining special live wallpapers (Light Grid, Liquid Cloud, Magnetic Balls) to hold Fluid company, but when you're inspired, whether you're an artist like me or a layman dullard in the field of artistic creation, Fluid is the paint brush of the divine. I got this a lot of years ago, lost it for a few more, and today - I finally remembered the name and came running to it again. 3 minutes later, artistic bliss. - [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    Won't load any photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Paint [App]  2019-12-20 21:46

    Method cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Helped me learn Fluid Mechanics better than going to lectures ever did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid Mechanics []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The book is in amazing condition as described and the binding is amazing no contents missing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect Loved this android game on Xbox (inspired me to learn XNA) and surprisingly it's just as amazing on Android. Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Easy and amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Recieved item in mail with lid not attached and leaked about half of product all over and threw the shipping box...other the horrible packing amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Best product used to date thick perfect coverage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woolwax Undercoating Protection, Rust Inhibitor and Prevention, Anti Corrosion Multi Purpose Penetrant and Lubricant Lanolin Formula, 1 Gallon Straw Clear Color []  2020-1-22 23:10

    Excellent blend to avoid running or over spray, nice even spray with smooth flow through the spray gun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Name says it all Really fluid and challenging game! My only gripe would be that you can't invert the virtual controls to move with the right thumb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fluid SE [App]  2019-3-14 13:46

    Perfect arcade android game Super smooth polished and challenging arcade android game that plays like a cross between a top down racer and pac man. It is fun gathering the stars, improving your times and making your method through the levels. Highly recommended. Another brilliant android game from Radiangames.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386