Read usace em-385-1-1 safety manual reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all usace em-385-1-1 safety manual reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very nice, easily accessible regs on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Very useful reference app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Approved & tabbed - genius!

    0  


    Add your opinion on usace em-385-1-1 safety manual or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Amazing asset in the office &field

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This is a "must have" and useful application if you have a construction project on government property. It allows you to quickly find and has all the applicable tables. Much better than the simular application that wants you to $9.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This is an perfect app for construction workers for the government contracts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Finally! Amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Outstanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    This will be very helpful for our students attending the UCSD EM-385 course offered at UC San Diego Extension Home of the OSHA Training Institute Education Center

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    A lot better than the earlier edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Clamshell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    I passed it on to all my Safety managers and associates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Amazing and useful app. Amazing for having on the go information. Working Troops Corps Jobs, this really comes in handy!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    What a useful tool, easy, informative, and friendly UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Superb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    So far it is amazing makes it much easier to search things quickly. Well see how it holds up after using it for a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    EM 385-1-1 2014

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE EM-385-1-1 Safety Manual [App]  2019-11-8 13:36

    Safety and health requirements manual

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Seems like a very useful app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    This works great. All the info & data I could wish similar to me here at the touch of a button & concisely displayed. Everything I searched worked amazing & gave me the info I was looking up quickly & was easily sifted through to search the specific data needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Worked well at first. The application will not load past the life jacket ad. It worked very well when I initially installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Doesn't work Just downloaded it and it doesn't go past the ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Just an add. Cant obtain to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Did. Not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Nothing in the application worked the method it was supposed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Loved it. It's working again and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Application works again. Lots of useful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Does not work on my moto x Can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    ### Picture of intelligent guy falling (up and out) of a boat don't not maintained application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Downloaded to my note 2 and when begin hunting and fishing it wish allow me begin any of the zone and tried to look at maps wish allow me begin them either

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Dont know what happened but wont begin or work any more..on Samsung S5...Android

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Omg how did you mess this up Was a amazing application to have now it's back to the website. If your going to modernize something create sure it works first stupid ppl I sware 😖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Does not work samsung S6 edge. Shows a page that says "are you next. Where a life jacket."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Won't begin poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Won't present the river maps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Ir used to be great, told me everything I required to know about the lake but now it won't even open. It wouldn't work on my galaxy s4 and now on my s5. I uninstalled it it was just taking up zone on my phone. PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    love the river forecast data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Just installed on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    very useful for finding water levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    amazing information in one spot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    This application needs fixing ASAP It is a horrible that will not obtain past it's title screen promoting life jacket safty. I downloaded it because I thought it had the potential to give useful information. Please fix ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Doesn't load past the life jacket ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Amazing information, quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Does not work. Does not advance past the initial splash screen (the life jacket screen).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Does not work....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Amazing app! Hold the updates coming!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Vicksburg [App]  2018-3-14 13:7

    have been using for a year it's unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    so useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    No app, just a image All I see is a image of a guy falling off a boat, and the warning to wear a lifevest. Can't obtain past it. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Don't work Gave this one star due to all you obtain is an ad and can't obtain pass it! PLEASE FIX! UNINSTALLED!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Can't obtain past the opening add.... Rendered useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Tulsa [App]  2019-5-24 13:42

    Don't work just like the corps of engineers typically government

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    This book is beautiful useful & provides a amazing step by step approach to drug safety & pharmacovigilance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Very well written and explains the key locations of pharmacovigliance and Drug Safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Arrive right on time. Amazing pricing as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    amazing book to add to the collection if you work in the industry drug safety arena

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Complete collection of government documents, so in that method useful and necessary. But precious small insight, commentary or analysis on the part of the author. But maybe that is just the nature of the beast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Simple to read and understand. The chapters are short and informative. It is a amazing reference book for those working in drug safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Brief review: Initial review is that is a amazing overview in the different aspects of Pharmacovigilance. Does not go into detail.Will be updated as I read more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual of Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance []  2020-2-6 21:25

    With it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual of Drug Safety and Pharmacovigilance []  2020-2-6 21:25

    Useful as both - the newbie's tutorial and the experts' reference-manual!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    I bougth this book because a mate recomended it to learn more about PV. I haven't finished it, but so far, it has answered questions I had. It is simple to read, but somewhat repetivive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Poorly written, I found my pathophysiology book an easier read then this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cobert's Manual Of Drug Safety And Pharmacovigilance []  2020-1-16 16:46

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Airframe Maintenance Manual 1 [App]  2019-11-22 21:32

    Thanks to the designer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Fisherman's savior What an perfect app, providing true time data that a fisherman can use instead of relying on what he or she thinks might happen!! Greatest job USACE-Little Rock!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    This application is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Very good! As a resort owner, I am constantly having to refer to a desktop computer to obtain this information, as I did not realize there was an application for this. Very pleased, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Nice begin Needs to be upgraded to a real application that people will use before their fishing or camping trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Nice application It comes in handy when your trying to fish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Doesn't work Just shows startup screen about life jacket safety and has no method to navigate away from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    USAC small rock Was a amazing app. For several months was amazing now all it wants to do is sit and load showing nothing but white page. Your modernize stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Forecast and Condition Wizard Lets me check regional forecasts and conditions for lakes and rivers while out and about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Could be a useful app, but locked up on true time water flow and I couldn't obtain back to other features. Therefore I uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Why does the USACE need access to my identity, location, sms, phone useage and data including calls created and the other party's id, camera, storage ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Works Great! Perfect application that create access to the information I need quick and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Why is the application no longer working This application was fine for awhile now all of a sudden it doesn't work. What's wrong with it this was a very useful application to have to see how much water they are pumping instead of having to call them every few hours. This has really effective my fishing please obtain it up and back running please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Amazing info Need to be able to sign up for lake specific water levels that notify when changes occur. This would support dock owners know when to move their docks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    No amazing for ASUS TF300T This only shows the top 2 or 3 inches of screen on my TF300T. Sounds like a amazing application once they work out the bugs. Maybe the NSA is monitoring?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Could be better Its a amazing idea. And what information they do have is nice, but I want they had Rivers like the Mulberry and Buffalo on here also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    hold up with lake levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    my Lake The greatest Lake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Doesn't work Sits at "Are You Next?" screen and never continues. Tired of apps that are nothing more than an interface to a website. Uninstalled....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USACE Little Rock [App]  2019-5-3 13:39

    Meh... It would be nice if they posted the river flow on the Arkansas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Quality Manual Pack []  2020-1-22 18:46

    Simple learning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ISO 22000 Food Safety Management Quality Manual Pack []  2020-1-22 18:46

    Primary guidelines on ISO 22000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiology Review Manual - #1 For Board Review [App]  2020-1-14 13:16

    Cutting down a textbook into an application is never a amazing idea. The book is amazing but the application does not serve the purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radiology Review Manual - #1 For Board Review [App]  2020-1-14 13:16

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    i really like it this application will support me to know what i can do diring anything poor happen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    i,d loved it it,s ok only two i still like them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    Everyone that is a child they need to this application and it is a amazing application and it is for safety

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    Awsome! This android game rulesl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    I think this is a helpful android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    wov

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    goooooood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    i like this android game because i saw it in youtube and it looks like a go tood android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Safety for Kid 1 - Emergency Escape [App]  2019-4-19 13:45

    this android game is fun and educational for children

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386