usaf delayed entry program' Reviews & Opinions


Submit usaf delayed entry program' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    so i have 2 more years till i go to high school and i wish to take all four years of r.o.t.c is it real that if i pass bmt and tech school and i am ready to fly/work will i have rank or will i have it already at bmt if you can obtain back to me plz bc i have like all my items air force (I LOVE THE AIRFORCE)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    very informative! definitely helps to prep for BMT experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Easy application with lots of information! The quizzes and flash cards are also very helpful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on usaf delayed entry program' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch usaf delayed entry program' video reviews and related movies:

    See DEP - how it works on youtube.

     related image

    See What is The Air Force DEP? / United States Air Force on youtube.

     related image

    See My USAF DEP CALL Experience on youtube.

     related image

    See What You Should be Doing while in the Delayed Entry Program (DEP) for the Airforce on youtube.

     related image

    See USAF DEP TAG 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Air Force DEP meeting | Answering Air Force Recruiter Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See D.E.P DELAYED ENTRY PROGRAM GOODIE BAG on youtube.

     related image

    See What Is The Delayed Entry Program (DEP)? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Really helped me prepare for primary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I honestly use the application as a countdown until I leave for BMT. 38 days an counting from the time I typed this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    This application was very informative. A lot better than the old version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    365 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    I don't know if it just doesn't work well with Android, or what, but all of the other DEP members say they love it but I can't even use the flash cards because it has a bunch missing or chop off words like the formatting off. Even the countdown is off, and only present one digit, when there should be two. Really bummed about this as it has been a amazing tool for others that I would like to be able to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Amazing application to prepare future Airmen for the world's greatest Air Force. This application has very professional and handsome models to present you how to salute, march and drill, and even how to do a proper sit-up/pushup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Used this application to prepare for bmt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    God bless the us air force

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    It will be more reliable to people who wish to enter in the military

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Amazing application helps me alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Serves it's purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    USAF Delayed Entry Program review [App]  2019-4-5 13:32

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    I bought this book from Barons Nobel due to the coupon I had. About the book, I have to say that it is amazing. I want I were lucky enough to search such a book to head my destiny to computer programming rather than engineering. This is the book as author claims take you from zero in programming knowledge to where you want. If you have any poor experiences about reading various programming books, just test this book and you don't obtain disappointed. Every day I eagerly waiting to obtain home to begin reading this book to probably change my career as soon as possible after finishing this book. Please click on " look inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    This book providing some necessary hints for knowing about computer programming. A amazing learning book. I love the method the author focused on the discipline and foundation learning of the language - it worked well in helping me to help my son’s learning process. A lot of the concepts were well explained and backed up with illustrations where necessary. Author give full approach for making this book helpful. Overall this book are very well. I like this book . simple to read and very informative book also. Must be read this book. I suggested to all.I hope you must search this book helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    This is an perfect thon is used in nearly everything,whether we are talking about a easy application made by a startup company or a giant corporation like google.lets go through a brief list of all the ways you can use python.An perfect tutorial for all of us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    I am very happy with this book. This is really an perfect is book helps me to learn how to be an expert programmer and how can i apply those tricks in my code. I think this is one of the best book ever i read on python programming. I really like this book and would recommend anyone who needs such type of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Interesting tutorial about python programming. All what you need to know about python you can search in this guide, described in detail and easily to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    This book deals Python in a easy Theory that can enrich the reader’s mind and deliver programming concepts in an simple method such that the primary ideas of programming will be mastered. All concepts are given examples with a detailed structure to support the reader master the Practical Exercises very easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    The first thing you should understand about Python is that any instructions you tell the therefore if you type X=10, you have an assignment statement. If you write an instruction that holds a number of conditions with the support of the If keyword, then you have in if statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    A very amazing book about python programming. This book was truly able to support me to learn Python the simple way. I would like to say, this is an extremely informative and helpful book for those who wish really to learn python. Love this book and it's recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    Python is a amazing programing language now a days. Who are reading in computer science that will be a amazing asset to them to read this as developer. You can know the primary python from this book , i would like recommended to all to are interested to python .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Learn Python Programming: A Step-by-Step Guide about How to Program and Understand Python Programming, Practical Exercises to Apply Theory, Tips and Tricks to Learn Faster Computer Programming review []  2019-12-16 18:57

    The book is written in a very well organized form with concepts clearly explained. This book to tutorial you like a pro. I would recommend this book to anyone who wants to begin learning Python. I am very grateful to have this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProGram review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    best in iran⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProGram review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    سرعتش که عالیه به نسبت بقیه تبلیغ آزار دهنده نداره.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ProGram review [App]  2019-7-29 13:13

    سرعتش خوبه اما تبلیغاتش بده و آیکون های تغییر سرور و تبلیغات جالب نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    Programming in Python isn't as troublesome as it appears at first look. Improve and show complex material as primary for a non-expert to see is an indication of aptitude. This is the thing that recognizes this book. The author broadly worked and presented a decent well ordered tutorial for novices in programming in Python. The book is helpful for widening the general skylines of the layman.I would suggest to any one who are searching for a snappy read on python. Everybody can utilize this as a helpful mannual!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    I tried to learn Python using Code Academy, and it seemed to me that I got a lot of unstructured info without any context. I want I would have picked up this book first. Matthes does a terrific job of walking the reader through step by step of how code should look, why certain ways work better than others, and puts it all into a huge picture or true globe application. I am a very inexperienced programmer and this book had terrific flow to it. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    By reading this book I have learned more from this book. The author did an perfect job and also written very well. This globe is quickly evolving into a technology-based society, and knowing a coding language as prominent as Python will not only ensure you a job in the future, but it will provide you with a thick foundation to then build your coding language on, should that be something you are chasing. Thanks author for creating us a fresh book for all of us!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is strong. It covers all the center points you would need to think about python in the initial 10 parts and does as such in a compact, mindful way. I once in a while survey books despite the fact that I read a considerable measure of them on the grounds that most are not that awesome. This book would be extraordinary for anybody needing to learn python or anybody needing to obtain the hang of programming when all is said in done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This definitely is a complete guide. It teaches you all about Python from the basics to advanced coding. From reading this book, you can tell that the author really knows what he's talking about. The info is very clear and concise and concrete examples have been provided. I search this book to be a lot of support for anyone who wishes to learn programming with Python.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    What a amazing book to read for people like myself who wants to learn Python Programming, other books has volume like book 1, 2 and 3 but this book has a detailed tutorial for beginners, intermediary and advance in Python Programming. A well research and written guidebook that will surely support a lot of people learn Python Programming easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is informative and a helpful tool. The book tutorial advances the platform program and it has a well data info to top up your program. This is very simple and fast to follow. Well written and simple to understand. A very amazing book to have and to share. This book is recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is incredible. I likewise take after this book. I adore it. Much appreciated creator. This is a standout amongst the most well known programming dialects. each and every thing plainly with some legitimate clarifications. Such a magnificent book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    This book is awesome. There is so much interesting and helpful info about python programming. Also, i can improve my skills in it reading this book. The book has a lot of examples and a very amazing explanation. Thanks to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Python Programming: The Basic, Blackhat, Intermediary and Advanced Guide to Python Programming ((4 in 1 Python Programming Bundle)) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:1

    A very instructive book of Python Programming. I search it simple to follow all the steps and hints share by this book. I have fun reading it and to be honest I obtain dozens of ideas and learning through this book. Kudos to the author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    The poorest writing in a text book that I've ever seen. It reads like a middle schooler wrote it. I had to quit in the first chapter, as the spelling and grammar errors alone were so distracting. If you wish drama and excitement for a 12 year old, it's fine.A waste of om the introduction:Now, for some individuals, R language initially can emerge true intimidating. Well, which is often not essentially, for the reason that, it's method more complex than other languages, but because the syntax of R Programming is relatively various from those of several other programming languages. Numerous professional programming language writers have found R as tough! According to them, R is really beautiful simple, except it is unconventional. And, with the support of this tutorial you’ll not only gain all the vital knowledge about learning R language efficiently, you’ll also be geared up to carry out your own initial data-analysis.Was this translated by a computer? Obviously, Mr. Alvaro does not speak proper English. Ugh. Avoid the confusion, and this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    For a few bucks, I suppose. Otherwise, Don't bother. This was clearly a weekend cheat to obtain something out for sale. Lots of white space, repetitive statements, confusing examples and amazing grammar virtually nonexistent. Difficult to read. Normally I have fun reading about fresh software languages made to support specific locations of industry but this thing is a chore. He actually makes R look rather stupid with his descriptions instead of showing you its strengths or reason to even exist at all. I need to know this language and I certainly haven't learned much from this book about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    Amazing information covered but not edited for grammar and spelling. It also seems to gloss over some of the basics at the onset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    This book is unbelievably incomplete. For example, the author leaves the reader completely in thin air at the end of the "loop" part of the book. And so forth again and again. Really not worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    Learned quite a bit about R thanks to this work. It is about R and not so much on statistics, which was pleasant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    It's a amazing begin to learn the basics before you dive into another R tutorial. I would skip the portion on graphics though and learn the pack ggplots instead as it has more capabilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    This book was possibly written in one sitting after a couple of bottles of beer. The author did not proof-read or have an editor. Every fourth sentence begins with "And...". I had hoped to search a brief introduction to R, but instead found fluff and arrogance. For instance, "...you have certainly opted for the right tutorial to learn R language."Sloppy and stupid prose that wastes what small text the author managed to produce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    I do not like books, which talk at amazing length about simple stuff--and rush over the more difficult. Either way, you do not obtain much out of such a e first chapters are redundantly easy. The latest chapters do not explain things too well. Book seems to have been written in amazing haste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    Not well written or organized. Sorry not trying to be hateful, but written in not good English. And was self-edited, its really not worth the money, much better books out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    R: Easy R Programming for Beginners, Your Step-By-Step Guide To Learning R Programming (R Programming Series) review []  2019-12-24 19:54

    Amazing overview and primary introduction to R. Required better examples throughout the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I love this app! My only issue is that I am not a native english speaker, so learning takes me twice as much time as if it was in my mother tongue language (EUROPEAN Portuguese). I only rated it 4 stars because I really wish to learn Kotlin. If a Kotlin course is going to be added I'll rate 5 stars. (Please answer so I know!) 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I actually liked this. it's not what I thought it would be which i was dreading, turns out I didn't even need to be worried about not learning it adequately or quick enough. It's presentation is done in a method that I could grasp the wording and that has created me feel better about myself and that I can actually do this code. Never thought I'd say that about coding but it's true, I think I can do this. The point of what I'm saying is that if I can do it then believe me, you can do it aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    With this app, learning programming is so much easier, easy and fun! I like the method they catergorise the courses it is very organised. Besides, the easy and colorful display motivates me to learn programming more! I strongly reccomend those who are interested in programming to download this app! Although the member subscription fee is a small costly, but it's still worth it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Ive learned more in this application then in others, and is a lot easier to understand for the most part. Though I would like it if it was more interactive with questions. Maybe a few question multiple choice quiz or something where you obtain pointed or graded to see if you really understand and possily review if you got something wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This application is awesome. Definitely worth it. Just a hint to any users, if there seems to be a glitch in the course it's likely that you are too tired to see you have to scroll down to see all the questions 🙄 Boy I'm not making that mistake again. Stupid private mistakes aside, this application is awesome. It puts everything in a very simple to understand format. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    It is a nice app! Amazing for beginners and it's almost complete because there is so a lot of courses to learn.. but only one issue when i make batter to pro it's so expensive i am only twelve years old so i can't afford that please adjust the price so that me and other people can buy it..Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Just started the primary JS course. I think the smileys are a bit overdone to be honest. The course is informative and newbie friendly (I have a bit of JS knowledge though, so there isn't much fresh information yet). I've already found a display bug though, is there an simple method to report those in the application itself?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    amazing work with this application guys. just a kind recommendation, can you insert a link where your E-certificates can be authenticated? you see the sample used by Google digital garage. The reason for the authentication. being that anyone can easily forge your certificates and most global companies, even the ones in Nigeria, don't recognize your institution as authentic hence delaying most of us from getting employed in the tech industry. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    amazing app, the text to speach feature does not turn on at times which to me is a amazing learning factor. Reading and hearing the text somehow makes me able to retain the info much easier. Which puts this application on top of the rest. Please fix, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This is an amazing app that I use in combination with several others out there. It's amazing at filling in the holes where the others fall short. Even Mimo, as amazing as it is, does not go this far in-depth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    The application fundamental is quite good. As a beginner and not born to be a programmer, it support me understand the true program. Alright, i just use this application for 5 min. if i search anything that need comment, i will revise this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    So far I'm covering super primary items I beautiful much already knew but for some reason the creator decided it would be fun. to play tricks on people just beginning. Seems like it creates a poor experience to create newcomers feel even more foolish than one already does when pursuing knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Seriously love this, don't regret buying the full version. I love this app. Also please consider adding challenges. Please don't slay this application Play Store! Probably the best purchase in Play Shop so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Exceptional app for on the go... However, I want there was more to offer in challenges other than just multiple choices. Maybe challenges like mini android games or the option to type?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    paid for pro 13 days ago, still unable to access pro... apparently fixed on their end but not fixed on mine. waste of money, paid for something I cant use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    it's actually really awesome the app, I would like it if you extended the limited time offer in your "PRO" thing cause I'm trying ti work up the cash ti buy it😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Latest 10 minute i have use this program. I felt various start. Allow see what will happen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Amazing for a primary understanding of programming in your chosen language. Needs some more updates as some courses, like c#, don't yet exist. But you can still use this to learn about them as there's information. Just no official course. Create sure you're willing to practice what you learn though, otherwise this or any application won't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I'm a paid user of this application and i want to add google and fb recognized logo on the certificates that this application earned and hope to redesign the certificate not to very easy and to print in hight quality resolution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    For me Programming Hub is one of the amazing and cool apps for learning and educational purposes. I am using the application since Jan 2017 and I have used it for upto two years. I found that the info provided in these courses is very sufficient for learning a programming language and meta or markup language(HTML) also. but I would say that for a student this application is perfect for learning programing in a nutshell not that much informative like books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    It is helping a lot. I didn't know anything about programing. thank you ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    are you serious??????? if i wish to learn paying cash i will pay a teacher not you. anyway but this application it's not so amazing for paying for it ,so uninstall. one star because you are not honest. Guys the Sololearn is the best application in this category. Bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    A lot of updates but still not no dark theme option. Disappointed! (Why don't this application have dark/night mode? It's very hurtful to view it in nights. This is very common thing available almost in every app. Like dictionaries, Twitter etc. Create application user friendly. Give us black theme option. And save million people eyes! This feature should have been there like ages ago. Such common thing lackness create me feel pity for u guys.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Fundamentals is beautiful slow but I'll modernize when I create it farther in. allow me finish something at least before asking me to rate it repeatedly. As far as I can tell right now, Free code camp is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    when it used to be free I loved this app... now they wish me to go pro to learn.... why should give cash to an application to learn programming..... worst decision guys..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I love that I am able to use free courses because I lack of cash to pay, I have faith that I can do more then program but also create everything else a better place. 😊 thankyou for reading! I am grateful of having this as apart of my everyday life!😆~ Eyvonne

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    loved the fresh updates, very amazing interactive application and simple to learn but today all day it is not responding and crashes everytime. Also it runs very slowly and everytime it download course even after downloading at first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the certificates that I obtain after completing the courses,is there a method to give more info about myself in it? otherwise my institution does not accept it,they say it's not authentic enough,need more info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the english could be written a small better but other than that its a very well rounded app that makes learning code fun. although I am only 20 mins in to the lesson I do want the application was a small more interactive. Practice makes perfect. If you wish to learn HTML or a programming language the best thing you can do to retain all the info you're currently learning is to place it to use. Solo-Learn has a "Code Playground". on that note I hope this application has a "code playground"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    just started using it and it looks like a gem and its far more superior to any coding application i've seen/used. So far so good. The UI is almost flawless and the stream is smooth. Well Done. Will modernize my stars if there are no hickups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    5 stars for quality and quantity, -1 star because I'm unreasonable and I wish it all to be free. +1 star because you're so friendly and I feel poor for leaving you an unreasonable review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This application is complete for beginners in the programming i am totally a beginner so l am loving this application and i understood everything so i wanted to thank you programming hub.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Guys the application is great!..but can you fix the compiler because at any time the compilation works perfectly,but while inputting the values for runtime it never shows the correct output!.....also please add Arduino Course soon!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I did the fundamental course. I think it was well place together and the system of exlaining was unbelievable . It support me so much as a newby "noob" to grasp the concept. Waiting for python course to be created available. I am definitely going to create use of the unique you offering on lifetime membership as soon as funds are available. Thank you for this amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    This app has taught me a few various coding languages and I look forward to learning more! 1 thing is taught at a time and go at your own pace. I would recommend this for younger children and adults!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    the application wont start. Simply can't begin it. Seems it is stuck at the loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Though i just started using and i've learnt quite a lot of a amazing things. I'll give it the full star rating when i've gotten to a certain length and i'm happy with the knowledge i acquired. But i am enjoying the application so far, therefore hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    I have fun using this application except slow loading whenever I opened it....I'm sur it's not becz of my internwt connection..Plz can u fix this .❔✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    of course you won't become a programmer by only using this application but its amazing to obtain concepts. its very intuitive and worthy paying the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Hub: Coding and Programming app review [App]  2019-1-21 13:11

    Bought the pro ver on fresh year sale 2019. Cannot wait to begin my programming learning journey. Nice application developed by Google experts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRAMMING ZEMI【A programming educational app】 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    It was fun while it lasted but you need some debugging because the mistakes and glitches you guys have are not helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PROGRAMMING ZEMI【A programming educational app】 review [App]  2019-2-7 13:58

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    I took Jimmy's "Programming Blockchain" bootcamp and witnessed first hand how much Jimmy prepared for his teaching material. His material is amazingly in-depth and comprehensive. From finite fields math to elliptic curves to how wallets and transactions are created, to the various types of transaction formats and how to make them yourself, to more advanced subjects like SegWit and Lightning. This book is the effect of Jimmy's a lot of hours of teaching. I can't recommend this book enough to anyone who seriously wants to obtain their hands on Bitcoin scripting or learn how Bitcoin works under the warned, it is not a light reading and it's best to work out all the exercises yourself (there are plenty, enough for you to be able to make your own Bitcoin wallet software at the end). IMO this book is the equivalent of one maybe two graduate level courses if it's taught in universities. Well worth the investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    An awesome book. If you really wish to understand Bitcoin, read Mastering Bitcoin first, then work your method through this book. Although Jimmy recommends intermediate level Python programming skills, if you have any coding background, you should be able to zip through a fast Python primer (like SoloLearn's) and be beautiful well prepped to dig in (this is what I did, and was fine).Highest recommendation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    Right now Kindle edition needs formatting, there are numerous camera + red triangle sections throughout the book when reading on the kindle for web this price point, this is unacceptable, for the content - presumably these are graphs or important code sections - this is inexcusable.Possibly buy the actual book instead. Because I don't have access to all the content, I cannot however comment on it's value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    I was coming from a background in php and javascript and didn't know any python. Learned some rudimentary python just so I could go through the book. Just enough to understand the syntax and the inner workings of t amazing enough at programming to have taken full advantage of the book but it really helped me a lot in understanding the math behind Bitcoin. From the very basics of cryptography to understanding address generation, Script, transaction validation, block validation, and even some networking.A must read for anyone interested in understanding Bitcoin at a more technical level, rather than just taking the word of developers. For me it was amazing first step towards financial Bitcoin sovereignty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    While the book's cost was surprisingly high compared to the perfect volumes by Andreas and Safedean, the facts that (1) color is used extensively and very tastefully and (2) the paper quality is superior in this text justifies the extra cost for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    Amazing book, simple to navigate for a beginner, I would definitely recommend this to someone getting into bitcoin as a amazing first book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    This book is based on Jimmy's experience teaching Bitcoin programming to hundreds of students. I've bought and read a lot of books on Bitcoin and Blockchain and it's actually scary how a lot of of them are not very amazing and often wrong in confusing ways. This is why I recommend you buy Mastering Bitcoin first to understand how the Bitcoin system works from a higher level. Then, buy this book to understand more about how it works under the hood and how to write Bitcoin programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    Want I had this book earlier before going through gathering information on my own through a lot of missleading and confusing materials on this subject. Was fortunate to take Jimmy's "Programming Blockchain" bootcamp in Las Vegas this year and at the end of day 2 my reaction was "I was blind and now I see!!!".This book is effect of his teachings through the years and although would not recommend it as a substitute for in person workshop, it can definitely save you months of study. You will obtain very amazing understanding of the info of how Bitcoin works from elliptic curves, elliptic curve cryptography through creating, parsing, signing and verifying transactions all the method to Merkle Tree constructions, Segwit and Bloom Filters. Definitely worth every penny and can later serve you as a amazing reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Programming Bitcoin: Learn How to Program Bitcoin from Scratch review []  2019-12-16 18:56

    I attended Jimmy's Programming Blockchain Seminar in person. The course was a 2 day super deep dive into Bitcoin where we built a Bitcoin Python library from scratch. I thought I knew Bitcoin before the seminar, but I was wrong. Method wrong.We learned how transactions are constructed, addresses are created, blocks are formatted, signatures are verified, etc, etc. is book is the even deeper ver of the seminar.If you wish to truly understand how Bitcoin works, you need to build Bitcoin. This book is your tutorial to do just that. I read it cover to cover and hold going back to it while working on a Bitcoin project. It is worth its weight in gold.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter