Read usc trojan fever rewards reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all usc trojan fever rewards reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojan Fever Rewards [App]  2019-11-9 21:43

    Couldn't login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I see this as kind of a slight ripodf of stick battle lagacy. An example would be the swordsmen the discription is the same in game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Really fun to play while being challenging along the way.

    0  


    Add your opinion on usc trojan fever rewards or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Wow..nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    One of my faverite android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Gret

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing android game is,there pvp? In it player versus player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Is just a rip of of stick battle legacy. A poor one at rhat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing Amazing mechanics awesome video test but the small part before the Trojan Castle is a blatant rip off of Stick battle legacy but the rest is awesome so 5 stars😀😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan Odyssey [App]  2019-6-19 13:39

    Amazing Application very helpful during orientation week

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    The following android game is one of the best tactic games, which I have played so far. In to victory the battles, one must choose their strategies in a very wise way. However I think, that, the following android game should be developed more, in to be more enjoyable, there should be: Fresh Troops Troops Fresh Challenges Fresh Missions Fresh Skills Fresh Talents And etc... Overall the android game is 90/100 if we take it with percentage level.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    SOOO GOOD but can u add online duels and add more generals like madussa and minotour and kranos and for online it should be like u search someone and connect and we have to war till one of our turrets is destroy and you should add personal match and add online progress like Fb and all cause I wanna play it on my other phone when this one dies ok thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I like is android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It has a potential, just need some more cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Tried it...found it annoying...not for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    I really like the to to victory ads ry d ree modes to hold you busy.Just after downloading, I hooked up with the android game and played for more than 3 hours continously and completed almost all the stages.But they should add PvP while having trophies street and rewards and should add atleast 5 more characters.Daily mission and weekly mission should be added as the crate system of points.Just do it and I swear the ratings will be turn into 4.5+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan Odyssey [App]  2019-6-19 13:39

    Took too long to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Can't wait!!! Hehehe.....update please!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Waiting for the next installment... Version 2. Cant wait!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    Awesome android game 😍😉👍😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    LOOKS AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan War [App]  2020-3-29 16:10

    It is Stickwar Legacy with updated graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    Ms Brown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC TeleCARE [App]  2020-3-29 21:39

    They are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    IGN 14/10 Dolphins hypehypehypehypehype Pewds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    :^)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC NAI [App]  2017-10-24 13:11

    This application is so amazing it's better than fallout shelter... it changed my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    This application is not measuring temperature. :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    does not take temp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    It took me several apps to search one that can have multiple temperature readings in 1 day. This is the application to use. I love how I can enter a medication or happening and it'll tag on temperature graph, so I can see how it effects the temperature. I love being able to go back and see exactly what happened and when. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Been unable to search full backup, but at least I can backup to csv single episode of illness. Worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    this application would be very helpful, if all three tabs were working. but the middle one just doesn't accept any entry. so it's useless therefore i wish my back. the link in the google play email is not valid TheAppGuys GmbH therefore i have to place my reclamation in the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Export in CSV, leider kein Import. Schön skaliert Graphen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fever [App]  2019-12-4 13:35

    Amazing application to record medical history for my kid electronically. Features that I like and search useful: • track temperature for fever that I can show as a graph to my child's doctor during consultation. • record medications for my own reference as well as during medical consultation, eg when asked the latest given medication. A worried parent may not remember info properly. 5 stars, if it had features I would like to see: • able to set date/time for happening just like measurement and medication • have more hero zone for every entry field in the application to contain the required info • enable user to restore stored info to same or fresh device. Alternatively, some means to sync data across devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan Dub 2 []  2020-2-2 20:43

    So a lot of wicked dub tunes, this box is worth every penny! I dropped some of these dubs driving in my vehicle for frist time and I was rewinding so a lot of dubs..Some true gems of dub this will please anyone old or fresh to the art form. Top Ranking dub crafted with love serious items brothers and sisters! Blessed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trojan Dub 2 []  2020-2-2 20:43

    Trojan's first dub box set was a stab at introducing the casuallistener to the original analog sound of dub created in Jamaican studiosin the 1970s and early '80's, before the dominance of dancehall and digital production shifted the island's musical focus. So that set contained a large amount of mixes by King Tubby and other engineers who learned at his feet, resulting in stylistic overlap (maybe overkill) and a predictable package, despite some unbelievable tracks. This time around, Trojan has dropped in Augustus Pablo, Niney the Observer, and some madder-than-mad Upsetter mixes to give a better-rounded perspective and more adventurous package. Fans of the idiosyncratic singer Leo Graham will be delighted with his twin appearance on two of the three Upsetter tracks, and if you dig Graham chances are the Upsetter's deejaying on "Kingdom of Dub," set off by the bell tone borrowed from "Roast Fish and Cornbread," will appeal to you. The inclusion of any Pablo from his classic years is always a pleasure, and the Niney tracks keep their own next to the Scratch mixes. Beyond these deviations from the previous set, there's more Tommy McCook, more Tubby, more Scientist, more Prince Jammy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC TROJANS - OFFICIAL TONES [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Unable to songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Campus Cruiser [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    This application doesn't let employees to sign up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    War On.... the addition of a faster sharing technology like Zelle would be perfect but a solid application versus any huge bank. Note 8 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Two stars because the huge make batter came with improved options. However, they said it would have fingerprint sign-on and the ability to your CC. False. Will give a higher rating when they follow through with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Not good Like the old one it works first time every time this one works at no time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Much required redesign

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    It is awesome​. War on! ✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    MORONS!! All of you that cannot figure out the fresh upadate. I bet all of you own an ICRAP. Countdown is still in full result which is AWSOME since I live in Colorado. And again!! MORONS! If you cant figure out how to turn off notifications then you either have an ICRAP picece of GARBAGE or are too stupid to CHEER and ROOT on OUR MEN OF TROY! FIGHT ON!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Begin begin as of 9/14 what's going on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Doesn't help Google login, which is what I used on the www service for the bingo game. Also too a lot of popups and push notifications. Useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Raider nation-TrojanNation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    This application fit my old Samsung Stratosphere perfectly. It doesn't fit my Samsung Galaxy S4. I e-mailed the people regarding the problem and never heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Alerts haven't worked for weeks on the galaxy s2 have emailed them 3 times and haven't got a response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Takes a small to obtain use to it. But its a amazing application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    The countdown function does not work at all...very disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Use it at the android games all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Such a amazing App. War on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Have been waiting for this app! Amazing job! War On!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Why is this application so big? Not worth it for anyone who won't be at the android game -- too bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Works amazing I will test out on Saturday at the android game hope it dont crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Amazing page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Campus Cruiser [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Can't login, forget password not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Campus Cruiser [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Awesome Best thing about being a trojan!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Mobile deposit, beautiful much the only important function of the app, no longer works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    No help for card transactions Whats the point when I'm not able to see my CC transactions? I dont see any difference between this application and the old application except that this is more visually appealing but its really old wine in a fresh bottle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Pay CC bill? Is this possible? If so I cannot figure out how...unintuitive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Amazing Apps works amazing and is very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    The mobile deposits are the only reason I use the application and they haven't been working for over a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Mobile Deposit restarts the application after taking a picture of the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    NO CHANNELS LISTED.....BAD MISS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Love this app; War on !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    All titles as to what is needed for sign in are blank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Unable to turn off ANY notifications. Played whack a mouse trying to disable them for a minute. Uninstalled because they can't be turned off completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    War on Trojans Football go Southern Cal its only one USC forget South Carolina del represent UFC Southern Cal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:3

    Ok, I'm hopeful now. Looks like it's working on my S4 . I missed this app. Yippee! War on! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Worked amazing on my HTC Thunderbolt. However it does not interface well with my Verizon Samsung Galaxy S4 so I deleted it from phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Broken countdown fixed with 8/28/12 update; everything working amazing now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Does not work with Droid Maxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Needs tinkering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    A must for Trojan fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    War on!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Worked at first in the beginning of the season. Hasn't opened since. Uninstalled and reinstalled 3x to no avail. Too bad, such potential for an out of state fan.... I'm over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Installed this on Galaxy S4 and it looks horrible. Countdown clock is out of place, buttons are not where they should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Won't install so it is useless fix ur crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    U.s.c boy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Trojans Gameday [App]  2019-9-22 14:4

    Unable to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Fight Online [App]  2019-11-1 13:51

    awful, keeps shutting down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC TROJANS - OFFICIAL TONES [App]  2019-1-24 13:41

    Cant begin songs for ringtone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Campus Cruiser [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Extends time and is inefficient The application reroutes automatically to reassign you to the closest driver. In theory this is more efficient, but in practice, especially on busy days, you can expect to be rerouted upwards of three times or be stuck with the same driver who goes back and forth across campus, thus extending your estimated pick up time to anywhere from 21-41 minutes. You could walk faster than it takes for a ride with the fresh system. It's an unfortunate regression and really isn't worth waiting an hour for a ride.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Campus Cruiser [App]  2019-8-13 13:33

    Awesome customer support! Thank you RideCell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    USC Credit Union Mobile [App]  2019-8-19 13:8

    Two things missing (1) Fingerprint access and (2) acc preview.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386