Read using facebook for your business reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all using facebook for your business reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    Amazing book! I required it for my Marketing and Social Networking college class for my Social Media Marketing Certificate. I think it would be even better if it was catered to all levels of social media users and if there were post examples included in the text.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    Parts of wonderful data almost Social Media Showcasing. I acquired it and I think everybody ought to it. I fair care around comes about. And so distant this ended up an master influencer utilizing Ig book has been a amazing offer assistance. it was prove within the comes about I experienced. I suggest this book for all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    This is a very source able book for Social Media Marketing. The authors well info and quality data share in this book. I appreciate this book. Thanks to Social Media Marketing Guru & Social Media Marketing Academy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on using facebook for your business or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    I was not only created aware of the importance of SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING for my business but how to go about making effective too, effective SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING is not simple to do properly and you will need accurate info to do it correctly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    Valuable hints and indications for anybody endeavoring to utilize online life advertising, however who is uncertain of how to continue. As the facilitator of a small local gathering's online networking pages I thought that it was extremely useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    It is very well written and simple to understand. I am happy with this book and do not feel left wanting for the material like I do for other books that do not capture my attention very well. I am very happy and I will be reading more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    The book introduces you to these skills, explains why they are useful and provides instruction on how to develop them. This book is a must for the average technician or professional that wants to progress up the ladder of success or learn how to connect with people better. I would highly recommended to all for this social media marketing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    As a complete novice in social marketing, this book alone has already given me assurance that marketing online is merely hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    Perfect book for social media marketing. Hints and tricks for fresh apps and features are what I really like from this book, also it explains everything very well. Really this book is so helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: Become an Expert Influencer Using Facebook, YouTube and Instagram: How to Use Social Media for Business; How to Build Your Personal Brand []  2021-3-27 19:18

    I was not only created aware of the importance of SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING for my business but how to go about making effective too, effective SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING is not simple to do properly and you will need accurate info to do it correctly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SOCIAL MEDIA MARKETING: BECOME AN EXPERT INFLUENCER USING FACEBOOK, YOUTUBE AND INSTAGRAM; HOW TO USE SOCIAL MEDIA FOR BUSINESS; HOW TO BUILD YOUR PERSONAL BRAND []  2020-7-23 20:53

    This is a high-quality book that I will be able to obtain back to continue reading and to follow effective ways to drive in extra business while not wasting my valuable time and resources. Straightforward hints about what to do and how to approach different networks and tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madgicx For Facebook Business [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Madgicx For Facebook Business [App]  2021-1-17 16:34

    Very not good application download kara bekar hai koi mat karo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    This book is stunning. I slanted such giant measures of suitable things from this book. I adore this book. I am truly worth investigating this book. I would prescribe this book to anyone. Whatever by essayist and must recommend for this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    This is very nice and helpful book for all. From this book you can know a lot of things about Fb advertising. This is very famous business now a days. You can read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    From this book you can now a lot of thins about Fb advertising. How to create a won business zone you can know from this book. This book all subjects are very helpful to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series) []  2020-2-1 17:2

    From this book you can now a lot of thins about Fb advertising. How to create a won business zone you can know from this book. This book all subjects are very helpful to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series) []  2020-2-1 17:2

    Amazing book of Fb Advertising. The e book discusses facebook advertising superbly and e book will solution all questions about facebook advertising. I recommend this book. Thanks author for writing a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Amazing book of Fb Advertising. The e book discusses facebook advertising superbly and e book will solution all questions about facebook advertising. I recommend this book. Thanks author for writing a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    From this book you can now a lot of thins about Fb advertising. How to create a won business zone you can know from this book. This book all subjects are very helpful to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Everything written in this book looks great, unquestionably a decent read! I underwrite this book and would look at more books from this writer. A lot of thanks to the author for giving us such a attractive book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series) []  2020-2-1 17:2

    The best part of this book was how concise, how simple it is to implement, and how quickly you can consume the info within the book and it is something that I would continually read over and over again as I run campaigns on Fb and i am amazed to see how much context plays a role in consumer attention and desire, and it is evident through reading a book that is exactly in the context of what I need and it was a book that can truly support a lot of individuals particularly who are fledglings like me. So it is amazing at disclosing to each idea to meet fb rule and I trust the writer will contain more models or contextual investigations to create it clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    Amazing book on Fb advertising!! I love love love the fact that this book is printed on demand and will be updated as fb changes, so that the info is always current, no matter when you purchase the book!! I have never seen that before!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    To know a lot of things about Fb advertising you can choose this book. This book is a nice and simple book for all. This book step by step learning system is very helpful to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    The writer, as i discovered, has a amazing grip over the feasible makes use of of facebook and the method it could end up a strong device for advertising. He explains each the possibilities in addition to the pitfalls and he does a amazing task. absolutely everyone who wishes to use fb for promoting his service or product should study this e book. the extent of the e-book is primary-to-intermediate, and that is the perfect level for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Advertising: Your Step-By-Step Guide To Acquiring Quality Customers Cheaply And On Autopilot Using Effective Facebook And Social Media Marketing Strategies (Business & Money Series 3) []  2019-12-18 20:10

    I capitalizing on the writer's method of thinking. Everything in this book makes sense. I discovered this book in all respects help. A unbelievable read anks, writer for such an unimaginable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines []  2020-7-21 20:46

    Despite the depth of the topic, Gilmore’s book is a quick read, with a nice set of case studies. It offers practical guidance on a wide range of subjects from someone who is not only a lawyer, but also a e book really is a “must read” for anyone using social media for business and e book contains some helpful checklists I'll be reviewing more than once! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines []  2020-7-21 20:46

    Just OK. Nothing special. I pulled this book off my public library's shelf in the fresh publications section. Surprising since it has a copyright date of December 10th, 2014, and today's date as I write this review is March 26, 2016. Apparently the book is not all that famous because there are only four reviews posted on Amazon, three of which predate the publication date. Were they professional reviewers given advance copies of the book? And the one other review is written by someone a few days after the publication date and she claims to have known the author for 5 e reason I gave this book a middle-rating is because it didn't do much for me, but it didn't rub me wrong enough to tank it with a 1 or 2 star rating. The book is small, beautiful short, and wordy. It was boring, i.e., not much fun to read. When I read the cover I got the feeling that the target shop was little sole proprietorships who can use some tip about the Internet and how to use it for marketing purposes. But when I studied the Table of Contents and started reading the book the topics were beautiful much only relevant to companies bigger (and usually, much bigger) than sole proprietorships. If you don't have employees in your company, then this book won't be of much value to you. And if you do have employees, then you probably will wish a true legal tome rather than some general consumer model. 3 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines []  2020-7-21 20:46

    This was a needed textbook for a graduate school class. Simple to read and well structured.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines []  2020-7-21 20:46

    This book is a layperson's blueprint for minimizing the legal risks of social media marketing while maximizing the opportunities for digital marketing success. In it, Glen Gilmore--a recognized problem-solver and leader in the social media space, helps people understand that business success in digital marketing requires more than business and advertising sense--it requires knowing how to avoid the legal land mines that others have tripped on. In easy-to-understand language, Gilmore's book equips businesses and their leaders to step and stand more confidently onto the social media stage, by tapping into techniques used by some of the best brands to excel in digital marketing while minimizing legal and brand reputation risks. Anyone who owns a business or runs one should have this book and refer to it often! Thank you Glen Gilmore for your leadership in the digital marketing space!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines []  2020-7-21 20:46

    If you wish to read a book from THE AUTHORITY on social media law and business then you wish to read this book by Glen Gilmore. Glen has the political, legal, marketing and social media expertise that he shares with readers to support them navigate carefully in this rapidly changing world. You oftentimes hear of a "must read" book... and this is absolutely the case here. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Law for Business: A Practical Guide for Using Facebook, Twitter, Google +, and Blogs Without Stepping on Legal Land Mines []  2020-7-21 20:46

    As a business owner, I learned early in my career to surround myself with wise people who know what I don't know--understanding legal land mines tops that list! Glen Gilmore's highly researched and born-from-experience book is a strong prescription for doing business in a globe where a 140-character tweet can land your company in court. No one is immune to the business pitfalls of social media. The amazing news is that "Social Media Law for Business" is the excellent education on the subject.I have known Glen for almost 5 years and have been privileged to partner with him on a lot of business projects. Glen combines the strengths and experiences of U.S. military service, public office service, personal enterprise, crisis PR and strategic communications, marketing, and his law practice into a practical tutorial for every corporation and business. The info on FTC guidelines and what marketing firms need to know, and what companies need to know about their marketing firms should be needed reading for every student of business. In every chapter, Glen uncomplicates the challenges we face (and there's a lot!) and helps to reveal the unintended consequences of tweeting/posting/videoing without an awareness of the legal principles governing social media. This is a must-read for HR, marketing, legal, and corporate communications departments. Follow @GlenGilmore on Twitter for more guidance and digital leadership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is a unbelievable perused that clarifies AI and Machine Learning in Author's terms that bodes well. The creator is truly adept at putting complex terms and ideas similar AI, prescient examination, insights, etc into regular language that most can obtain it. In the happening that you are starting exploration on AI and Machine Learning this book is an wonderful spot to begin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This e-book offers you this type of awesome deal of facts on how man-made reasoning can reinforce your business. From intertwining it together with your progressing, to bidding farewell to attempts that A.I. Can oversee and not using a other finitely an irrefutable need read within the happening that you wish to set your self in a niche to mishandle AI in each your very own one in every of a kind and commercial enterprise is ebook is a unbelievable preface to the growing universe of AI. I determined this ebook gave interesting studies on how venders need to modify their conventional methodologies and figure out how to keep being fruitful in a while. As an innovation gifted, I search that a steady cirtance of mastering and re-designing continues me light-footed and propelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book gives you such a amazing deal of data on how man-made reasoning can reinforce your business. From intertwining it with your progressing, to bidding farewell to attempts that A.I. can oversee with no other finitely an irrefutable need read in the happening that you need to set yourself in a spot to mishandle AI in both your own one of a kind and business is book is a staggering preface to the creating universe of AI. I discovered this book gave intriguing experiences on how venders must adjust their conventional methodologies and figure out how to hold being fruitful later on. As an innovation proficient, I locate that a consistent condition of learning and re-designing keeps me light-footed and propelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2020-9-22 20:4

    The book Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications explains the origins of the AI industry, giving info of how it came about. The book is in simple language so that every businessmen can read it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book has opened my understanding of what to expect in sales in the near future. Definitely, I haven't seen anything yet and reading this book helped me to understand and prepare my self for these changes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2020-9-22 20:4

    A clearly written survey of the state of AI today that provides a “look under the hood” of methodology and a reality check on the hype.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    That awesome book. This book step by step tutorial really great. I have tried some of the book it's one of the best book for me. I found this book very useful for understanding AI and machine learning from a business perspective. I picked up this book because I’ve been curious about how automation and AI will change our society as well as our governance models. also found it useful to understand the concept of “technical debt” and alternatives to accuracy as measures of how well machine learning systems are performing. Overall, I found this book to be a useful introduction and look forward to learning more about the space. Super simple to read and digest and had some straight forward hints on incorporating AI concepts into my own business. Also really liked the challenges and ethics section--definitely gave me some things to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is truly is book is a cutting edge entrance.I might wish to gratitude to the writer for composing this tually he is an extraordinary author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    A useful and valuable manual for comprehension and executing AI arrangements in an association without being excessively scholastic or hypothetical, and spreads the most significant themes (for example use cases, partner contemplations, selection, morals). Exceptionally prescribe for both specialized and non-specialized business pioneers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This book is great. This book helped me reevaluate the method wherein I learn and I truly started to take confidence in the upsides of various material learning and different intelligence. The book discusses the various types of AI available to businesses today and how they can align themselves to benefit from the software. It tackles the promises and challenges of AI, giving the reader a holistic view of the industry. In this book, I've search info on the fresh types of services that are arising as AI is getting implemented on a global scale. I am really impress with this book. I would highly recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2020-9-22 20:4

    This book gives you such a amazing deal of data on how man-made reasoning can reinforce your business. From intertwining it with your progressing, to bidding farewell to attempts that A.I. can oversee with no other finitely an irrefutable need read in the happening that you need to set yourself in a spot to mishandle AI in both your own one of a kind and business is book is a staggering preface to the creating universe of AI. I discovered this book gave intriguing experiences on how venders must adjust their conventional methodologies and figure out how to hold being fruitful later on. As an innovation proficient, I locate that a consistent condition of learning and re-designing keeps me light-footed and propelled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    This is a very informative Book. In this book I found lots of essential info overall amazing and it's very effective for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools. I am following this book all of the instruction and I applied it I got a better result. The essayist teaches you concerning particular learning frameworks examining techniques and social communication.I found the info successfully reasonable, viably relocatable, and simple to realize.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Artificial Intelligence for Business Applications : Use Artificial Intelligence for Scaling Up Your Business Using AI Marketing Tools []  2019-12-24 19:46

    That astounding book. This book bit by bit manage extremely extraordinary. I have attempted a portion of the book it's a standout amongst other book for me. I discovered this book helpful for getting AI and AI from a business viewpoint. I got this book since I've been interested about how computerization and AI will change our general public just as our administration models. additionally thought that it was helpful to comprehend the idea of "specialized obligation" and options in contrast to exactness as proportions of how well AI frameworks are performing. By and large, I saw this book as a helpful acquaintance and look forward with getting familiar with the space. Very easy to peruse and process and had some straight forward hints on consolidating AI ideas into my very own business. Likewise truly loved the difficulties and morals zone - certainly gave me a few things to consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    I use this textbook to teach a route on effective social media for a basic university. The e-book is simple to examine however is filled with loads of actually correct sensible statistics. My students experience reading it, and up to now, the content material seems applicable to a lot of specific career alternatives that emphasize social media as properly and net advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    Don’t buy. This is one of those ghost written books from someone in another country with redundant information. It’s like someone took a dictionary and just explained what the word “social media” means in a whole chapter. I’m really disappointed that I created this purchase. Several typos just in the first page. AVOID!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    Beautiful primary information here. Spends a lot of time going over how to set up different accounts and not enough time on more advanced info. Also, it was written relatively poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    It is a amazing book about the various marketing tools available to utilize on social media. An interesting read worth spending time on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: Become an Influencer in Your Space and Build an Evergreen Brand with Endless Leads using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest & Instagram to Skyrocket Your Business and Brand []  2020-12-19 21:38

    This book is a amazing book for beginners. It can obtain a small boring if you already know some of the content. But all the author's explaining of everything is the excellent fit those fresh to social media marketing. All of social media can seem overwhelming to newbies. But learning how to use it can only support expand company profits. One of the things that I like about this book is even though it is geared more to complete beginners, there still might useful info for intermediate marketers as well. For example, let's say that you know how to use Fb to reach your target audience but you have not even begun to tap into the possibilities on another platform like LinkedIn. I think the price is fair especially if you are fresh to social media marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: Become an Influencer in Your Space and Build an Evergreen Brand with Endless Leads using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest & Instagram to Skyrocket Your Business and Brand []  2021-1-1 21:26

    Just started reading it but so far so good. Shipped quickly and is helpful for our business and the business we plan on starting up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    This book is [email protected]#$%!&’s poorly written, had grammar errors and it place together very unprofessionally. Complete trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    I downloaded the free preview and there were so a lot of glaring typos that the notice was lost. I am sure the book had amazing information, but how trustworthy is the source that can’t even proofread its own material?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    Simple framework; examples are simple to understand and relate to; super practical hints and tactics. A very worthwhile read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    As a beginner in social media marketing I was looking for something easy Initially , all of the web website and getting started information in this book is Wrong or does not exist on the web site, I should have gone with the Dummy book. Not a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    While there is valuable info to be gleaned from this book, there are so a lot of errors, awkward wording, and one whole paragraph that is just a copy of the paragraph before it, that it is a genuine struggle to reach the end of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    Amazing primary information. Writing is suspect throughout. It did not seem English is the author's native language. It was very awkward. Overall a worth while read with amazing primary info about all of the current social media options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    This book is [email protected]#$%!&’s poorly written, had grammar errors and it place together very unprofessionally. Complete trash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    There was a lot of amazing info about the various social media platforms. But there were a lot of typos, grammatical errors and even whole paragraphs were copied back to back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    The author well explanation and quality info share in this book. I got this book as a tool to use with a fresh apprentice in my digital marketing firm. It's been a fabulous tool to support the apprentice learn and understand each platform and how they can fit into a marketing tactic for our clients, as well as giving worksheets and tools to practice as you learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    Don’t buy. This is one of those ghost written books from someone in another country with redundant information. It’s like someone took a dictionary and just explained what the word “social media” means in a whole chapter. I’m really disappointed that I created this purchase. Several typos just in the first page. AVOID!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    Beautiful primary information here. Spends a lot of time going over how to set up different accounts and not enough time on more advanced info. Also, it was written relatively poorly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    While there is valuable info to be gleaned from this book, there are so a lot of errors, awkward wording, and one whole paragraph that is just a copy of the paragraph before it, that it is a genuine struggle to reach the end of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: Become an Influencer in Your Space and Build an Evergreen Brand with Endless Leads using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest & Instagram to Skyrocket Your Business and Brand []  2021-1-1 21:26

    This is my fresh favorite book! just breathtaking! And so informative, with correspondences of all kinds, recipes, mantras, etc. If u are looking for an all-encompassing Social Media Marketing book this is it! I want I could give it 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    Amazing primary information. Writing is suspect throughout. It did not seem English is the author's native language. It was very awkward. Overall a worth while read with amazing primary info about all of the current social media options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    I've always been fascinated by this subject, and this book was very informative and clear. My favorite book by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube & Instagram (+7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-8-29 18:45

    Amazing introduction. Keeps it simple to understand. Amazing information. Satisfied to obtain it. Easily obtained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: The 2020's Ultimate Best Strategies to Become an Expert and Create Your Personal Brand Using Facebook, Twitter, Youtube & Instagram (+ 7 Tricks to Grow Your Business) []  2020-12-3 19:49

    I downloaded the free preview and there were so a lot of glaring typos that the notice was lost. I am sure the book had amazing information, but how trustworthy is the source that can’t even proofread its own material?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: Become an Influencer in Your Space and Build an Evergreen Brand with Endless Leads using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest & Instagram to Skyrocket Your Business and Brand []  2020-12-19 21:38

    This is my fresh favorite book! just breathtaking! And so informative, with correspondences of all kinds, recipes, mantras, etc. If u are looking for an all-encompassing Social Media Marketing book this is it! I want I could give it 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing: Become an Influencer in Your Space and Build an Evergreen Brand with Endless Leads using Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Pinterest & Instagram to Skyrocket Your Business and Brand []  2021-1-1 21:26

    This book is a amazing book for beginners. It can obtain a small boring if you already know some of the content. But all the author's explaining of everything is the excellent fit those fresh to social media marketing. All of social media can seem overwhelming to newbies. But learning how to use it can only support expand company profits. One of the things that I like about this book is even though it is geared more to complete beginners, there still might useful info for intermediate marketers as well. For example, let's say that you know how to use Fb to reach your target audience but you have not even begun to tap into the possibilities on another platform like LinkedIn. I think the price is fair especially if you are fresh to social media marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Marketing: Strategies for Advertising , Business and Making Passive Income. Discover How to Build Your Personal Brand []  2020-9-13 18:40

    This book covers all the primary subjects about the Fb Marketing. The thing I liked is the writing style and language is very understandable. Nothing complicated or very technical. I would recommend it to everyone seeking primary guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Marketing: Strategies for Advertising , Business and Making Passive Income. Discover How to Build Your Personal Brand []  2020-9-13 18:40

    This book is a must read for businesses entering the Fb marketing landscape. Its well written and clearly designed layout let for a easy and simple to follow street map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Marketing: Strategies for Advertising , Business and Making Passive Income. Discover How to Build Your Personal Brand []  2020-9-13 18:40

    This book went directly forthright with the data about Fb Marketing. As he expressed a portion of the data is as of now out of date as quick as Fb changes things particularly as of late, anyway the data as thoughts and activities not exclusively to your page yet promoting I believe are all decently reliable. We can't depend just on Facebook, yet when we do these thoughts should be executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Marketing: Strategies for Advertising , Business and Making Passive Income. Discover How to Build Your Personal Brand []  2020-9-13 18:40

    A very comprehensive book with actual solutions to the issues. This book solved a lot of issues I was having with Fb Marketing. Every feature is explained in abundant detail and with easy to follow directions. Simple to browse and really useful for locating primary data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    Have a business and don't know where to begin with social media and internet marketing? Look no further than this step-by-step guide! Particularly perfect for those with minimal private social media experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    This is a useful guidebook for all of us!. I found that from Amazon. I bought from instantly and reading step by step complete guide. I think it will create a profit from Social marketing for business 2019 fresh year. In here describe info Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies. Overall excellent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    This tutorial includes a easy to pursue approach that permits anybody, even those not owning the vital pc abilities, to comprehend and incorporate the procedures y helpful tips that nobody will clarify.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    The book is very amazing for a primary understanding of social media marketing. It walks you through step by step so you can understand the repercussions and support create your time using social media more profitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    The future of social media marketing is awesome book. It was so informative. After all, the goal is to make a social media marketing plan that will latest for years to come. You certainly have the time to do things right. Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    The book is amazing at explaining to every concept to meet fb guideline and I hope the author will add more examples or case studies to create it clear.Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    The author breaks each social media application down, explaining the best ways to use the platform from a business aspect. He even tells you the best times of day to post. I'm glad I read this book, and take away some much required clarity about social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    The author breaks each social media application down, explaining the best ways to use the platform from a business aspect. He even tells you the best times of day to post. I'm glad I read this book, and take away some much required clarity about social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    This book was amazing for someone like me who wants to learn more about social media and who has no previous experience with marketing. The book gave me lots of hints and suggestions and was very clear and simple to read. Very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019: Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, Snapchat Secret Strategies to Build Up Your Personal Brand, Become an Influencer in Your Niche & Monetize Your Audience []  2020-1-29 9:5

    Social Media Marketing for Business 2019 such an perfect guidebook. very resourceful guidebook for Social Media Marketing. I obtain found this book lots of advance hints and tricks overall great. I am following this book all of the instruction I really benefited. The book explains how to determine content and to create it more engaging that out right asking them to purchase your product or services. It also explains the differences between the major social media platforms. I really benefited to obtain this book. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing Workbook 2019: Ultimate Power Business Strategies - a Mastery of How to Create Your Personal Brand and Make Money Using Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Linkedin, Pinterest and More: Ultimate Edition []  2020-11-22 19:36

    very useful & informative book! This book gave step by step instructions on how to use social media to boost traffic to your www service and expand your brand. I highly recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing Workbook 2019: Ultimate Power Business Strategies - a Mastery of How to Create Your Personal Brand and Make Money Using Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Linkedin, Pinterest and More: Ultimate Edition []  2020-11-22 19:36

    Thus there is such a amazing amount of data on LinkedIn and how to utilize it contrasted and various destinations for showcasing my business. I ponder this book is its arrangement. Every part resembles seven days in length exercise in a homeroom with top to bottom data and assignments to finish to take you along a method that prompts a completely fledged promoting plan. In addition to the fact that I have a large amount of learning on showcasing on the web now, I additionally have a really considerable promoting plan spread out too. I enigmatically referenced this as of now, however this book accompanies a amazing deal of online assets and worksheets too that can be gotten to in the wake of acquiring the book. For me, that is the thing that place this book over the edge for me into unadulterated magnificent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Social Media Marketing Workbook 2019: Ultimate Power Business Strategies - a Mastery of How to Create Your Personal Brand and Make Money Using Instagram, Facebook, Youtube, Twitter, Linkedin, Pinterest and More: Ultimate Edition []  2020-11-22 19:36

    I just started to read this "workbook" and search numerous typos, difficulty with the flow. and nothing compelling so far. While I can forgive a few typos on the method to getting amazing and timely information, I have not found anything to suggest that I should continuing reading. I am considering returning it, but hate to waste more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    I hate this app. I wish my old page manager back. I never obtain notifications for messages. On top of that, I have to refresh the inbox like 6 times before fresh messages will appear. Thankfully my business partner also gets notifications and can allow me know, but that's ridiculous. I need it fixed, I cannot afford to miss out on jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    Fb forcing broken / uncompleted apps on users. "Recent posts" doesn't present my most latest posts, but two random posts from FOUR YEARS ago. Still can't browse through my page's image album, which is something I need to do a lot to search amazing reference images of my work for my customers. Inbox doesn't present recent messages even if I test to [email protected]#$%!, browser ver has no problems. Forced linking to Ig (if you wish to make ads there) makes the inbox / comment section messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    EDIT.. still awful.. unusable actually. It's a joke. Now I can't even use the old version... and of course fb never acknowledges their hot mess..... Fresh modernize is awful. Fb always goes backwards instead of forwards.. no method to see who liked my pages???? Just how a lot of likes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    I miss "keeping it basic" and simple to use. no need to obtain used to anything, they'll change it again in a couple of months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    I cant function on this app! I can't go through and search my images in albums. The auto notice to clients is irrelevant the majority of the time. I want I could shut it off. I miss the old ver much better. I do like that I can see Ig in this application too, but it makes it really difficult to run a Photography business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    I love this application because of so a lot of reasons. As a mom of 3 young kids and a super busy lifestyle I search it convenient to control FB and Ig in one location. With this application I can post on both Ig and Fb in one click to hold my business going. I also like the separate messages that come in are easier to track and answer to quickly. It is also a condensed zone where it shows you the monthly overview of your site. It makes using social media convenient & less time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    If it was possible to give no stars, I would. I've been running a page on FB manager for years, but after this latest change I will be deleting my page. I cannot access old posts and pictures to name just a couple of problems I've been having. And of course there has been zero responses from Fb concerning these problems. Very dissapointing to say goodbye to a little online community of 400+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    Edit. Updated application is even worse! Fb can't obtain a thing right! never obtain notifications for messages, and can only read them on the actual fb application as they dont present up on pages manager until the next day. it often takes 7+ hours to upload images to the page, sometimes even more than 24 hours. on a whole it's just a not good app. theres certain bits I cant edit at all, have to go on my laptop. all in all it's just a rubbish application and there is no method to contact them to resolve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    I wholly dislike the change from "Pages Manager" to "Business Suite." The list of things that I can no longer do from my FB business page is vast, but at the top is no longer being able to invite users who like my posts to like my page. FB was so focused on merging business tools with IG that they failed to pay attention to the features we actually use. This set up is pointless and I am disinclined to use it. Huge fail, FB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    I search this application useless to be honest. I have joined some groups as my page only to share my posts to and it is such a convoluted method to go to be able to view the groups. Then when you test to share the posts to the group, it doesn't give an option to share as your page so it doesn't let you to. Also when preparing posts it will not let you to add a location, meaning you need to edit the post when it goes live and then your engagement is affected. HOPELESS -_-

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    Bring back the old version! Listen to your customers! Business suite is so much more poor than Pages. Now there is a constant pop up telling you Apple is to create it harder for us to run a business via this app. Please listen to us, without us you there would be no app! Please bring back pages & the original format. Recommended before but I wouldn't now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Facebook Business Suite [App]  2021-1-17 13:28

    It does the job. Maybe a small trick communicating with other application correctly but over all a amazing experience

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386