Read usualist - pantry checklist magic reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all usualist - pantry checklist magic reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application is very well thought out. Easy to use, and amazing for those of us that have an aversion to overly and unnecessary complicated apps. Nice graphics as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    My wife and I both have/use this app. We love the sharing feature. Would and have recommended this application to several people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I like that I can create various lists for each of the stores where I on a regular basis. I also like that I can return purchased stuff to my pantry so making lists become easier over time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on usualist - pantry checklist magic or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I love this app! Been using it for over a year now and not just for my grocery list- packing list too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This is the best application for groceries and keeping inventory. Takes a small bit to set up but once you have done the primary setup and inventory you will be so organized like never before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I really like this app. It has everything I need. I like the pantry also. It is very simple to use. I have recommended it to family and friends. I like the assistant that checks off your stuff from your list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I discovered Usualist about a year ago and now I wonder how I was able to be without it. It classifies your grocery stuff Per the choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application is very user friendly and well organized. I like that I can share/send lists to other members of my family and they can add stuff to our family list from their own devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application is so simple to use, and it really keeps me organized. I don’t forget anything at the shop anymore, so no more multiple trips! LOVE this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    This application has been the only one I tried and am addicted to it. No others can compare to it because I won’t give them a possibility

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    I love this app. So easy to use, and exactly what I required without additional bells and whistles. The only thing I'd suggest is adding the ability to create a brief note on stuff on your grocery list, for when you need a specific type or quantity of something. Currently, I'm making separate stuff for each one, but it would be nice to be able to just select "bread", and then create a note about whole grain, white, sourdough, rye, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    so easy and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Usualist - Pantry checklist magic [App]  2019-11-7 13:26

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    I love the UI and the simplicity of the application but I am reluctant to part with nearly £5 to unblock all features of the application without being able test them first. I particularly wanted to see how reliable the barcode scanning is. A short would be welcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    Now I can hold track of shelf-life products!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    Very massive app!! Just after installing it takes 102 MB of my phones storage. This app' Developers are useless. They are showing 12 MB on playstore. And when I added 5 products, application size expanded to 127.2MB. Waste of Time..I will not recommend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    Immediately uninstalled due to not being able to test barcode feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    Not very initiative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    There is no guide for using the app. You have to manually enter the info for each product (no autofill when barcode scanning.) There are also russian letters appearing over the barcode scanner. Would love to see improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    Nice app. Now exp date under control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    It works fine, i want i could add notes to each meal and i think the weird popup thing at the bottom is annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reeking: products expiry date, pantry checklist [App]  2020-6-24 21:32

    I really like the design and flow of this app, the only thing that really stops me from using the application is that there is no cloud storage way of backing up and restoring all your entries. If this feature was available I'd probably for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Pal [App]  2019-1-22 13:34

    Amazing for tracking what meal you have, suggesting meals you can make, and helping to decide what to when grocery shopping. Makes managing meals much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canteen Pantry [App]  2019-2-14 13:32

    I already have an acc with this company. I need an application shows that it doesn't have that ability. I don't have any cards, I only use cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pantry Party [App]  2020-5-6 13:9

    It's not allowing me to connect. It keeps saying network error on WiFi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Investing Checklist [App]  2019-5-18 13:13

    Thank you for the app. Can you please change a font color of labels "quantitative metrics", "historical perfomance" and "qualitative metrics"? Black on dark gray is not comfortable to read white'll be a lot better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I rarely submit reviews on apps but I have to create an exception this time. I had tried several sililar apps before trying this app. I been using this application for over a year now without any issues whatsoever. You can customize and create a list for anytime imaginable. Recently I tried utilize the cloud function and encountered a issue that appears was my fault for not reading the support file. I emailed the help squad and within mins they replied back. I continued to email them with extra questions and without fail they promptly answered my questions. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Brilliant use of the technology. Feeds the "check list maker" in us all. Very useful well written app. Just read through the support file and you'll be on your method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Create sure you have everything Best camping checklist. Can be used for other check lists also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Looks great, could use a quicker method to add items. Like perhaps a + sign near the top, and when hit the keyboard pops up. Option for more lists too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    If you are a camper and a list person, this application is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Very detailed. Worth the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I love this application and have used it for years. I like all of the features I use, though I have difficulty with the backup location... it would be so much easier to navigate to the preferred zone than to test to type in a path...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Its a nice app, though I would like to be able to use the lists I have created from the Apple ver of the app... it would be nice to be able to transfer lists between the various versions of your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    how do you do this? " Edit your list on your computer and import it back.".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Complete checklists & customizable...add & delete stuff easily. Everything from moving lists to baby shower planning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    It would be amazing if you have add notification for the each item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    We have been using this checklist application for several years now and have love it. Yes, it does still have a few "quirky" features but each fresh modernize seems to eliminate more and more of them. My want list: a. automatically synchronization with all of my devices b. desktop ver for PC or MAC c. ability to print individual lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I had difficulty with the instructions, but upon contacting tech help via e-mail, they kick started a process that allowed me to figure out how to use the app. Ii think it will now do what I wanted. It would be nice to have a feature that would permit me to select where data is stored, but that seems to be generally missing from all android device apps. UPDATE - The company contacted me, resolved the problem, sent a patch, updated instructions. I was very, very impressed with private customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Love this app. It just needs synchronization. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Excellent for a custom camping checklist. Never forget any of your gear again!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Like others have mentioned, there is opportunity for improvement. To add an item takes 3 taps (menu, add item, bring up the keyboard). There isn't a method I've found to delete all checked items. Sorting is available but painful. Where it excels is copying a list to jump begin a fresh one plus the ability to have sub categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I want you can add the option of putting pictures into the tasks. Will create 5 stars if that can be created into this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Had this application for 3 mins and am already in love. I recently switched from a blackberry to an Android device OS phone and wanted something to create my Grocery list. In 1minute I was able to generate a list related to the list on my blackberry that took months of typing to create. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    My only change would be to create it so that each time you add an item to the list that it would automatically type a capital letter first. Apart from that its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Fab application - best application for organising lists that I've tried (and I've tried a lot of apps).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Amazing app. Would be nice to have on sd card instead of in phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Making checklists is simple & pleasurable with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I love this app. The only thing that would create it better would be a widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I absolutely love this app!!! It is everything I have been looking for in a check list application. The developers have been very responsive. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Just created Holiday Checklists. One for preparation and other for gifts. This application is the ultimate checklist on my EVO 3D!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I have tried loads and I search this the best and easiest to use. Brill. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    This application really helps me, I have Aspergers and Anxiety so alot of daily things can be extremely overwhelming, I have problems with memory and I need set routines to support managing everything. Thos Application is brilliant with that and has had a heavy impact on other locations of my life. THANKYOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Spent ages writing my chore lists. Realised my device was short on zone so to transfer all over to another device I happily for the full ver and cloud connector. After I had set up and synced the list to the second device I went to uninstall from the first one and it uninstalled from the second device also. I reinstalled the the application and connector again on the second device and logged in, but sadly the list is gone :( All that time spent wasted. So I uninstalled it all again. After first uninstall a was given (when I didn't wish one, just remove apps from device), second time no refund. Not impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Great. Tyvm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Hasn't given one reminder. When it should be giving a reminder, I only obtain the notice that the application has crashed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Tried the ver for a while, but eventually bought the full ver with the cloud connector. Use very often and well worth the $$. In my opinion, better to use than other chores lists on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Don't allow the ugly icon fool you. This is a very well thought out chore or task tracker and reminder. Spend a few mins learning it and it can handle just about any scenario. It's also fully editable which caught me off guard with another application I was trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Keeps me organized and focused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    My hubby and I purchased the full ver and sync our chores and shopping lists. I appreciate being able to hide completed chores to create shopping easier - see what I need at a glance, present the completed stuff when at home and looking through my list. One request - it would be very helpful if the chore swiped away to tag as complete / hidden instead of an instant tap and it's disappeared. Would support when you tap something by accident but couldn't see it in time. Amazing app, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Used lite application and enjoyed it. Purchased this ver to be able to use the "day pattern" shown on pictures in the application description. Unable to search this feature anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I've had this application for over a year. It worked amazing until a month ago. Whenever I test to add fresh chores or amend existing ones, error populates stating "Fail to save data. Please test again." Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I recently decided to take on a caregiver position for my parents. I purchased the FULL application and Cloud Connector and it works great. I can run and send reports to my siblings keeping them up to date and they can see I'm accountable for my work. I had used the LITE ver for years. I love checking things off and the due date for when an item needs to come back around is automatically set. An item comes back around and it reminds me. I have fun writing out checklists but it was inefficient writing the same routines down over AND over. this application is awesome!!! SO worth the few bucks for a EXTRA FULL ver but the LITE ver is simply amazing too :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I full, install full and uninstall the lite version. It even says full ver in the top. But when I wish to sync it says no and claims that I am still on the lite ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Lots of amazing features, but they are often lost in a cluttered interface. Wording for the labels is unclear. Maybe hide (and organize) the more advanced settings for people who wish them. Write an organized, simple to read support file without clumsy English and typos. This would then be a seriously amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I love the app. I can add all chores exactly the method I want. The overview is excellent. The widget makes it simple to check of chores. Unfortunately the recent release has created the widget issue worse. The widget will not only become unresponsive: now it doesn't sync anymore. I can check off chores in the application but it will still present chores as undone in the widget. Removing the list from the widget or removing the widget and adding it again will support but only for a small while...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Installed the full ver tonight and so far I have no complaints, which is saying a lot! I expect a lot from apps that I for (even a little payment), and this one has delivered in-full. Multiple views, very detailed. Simple to edit, rearrange, and sort. Love it all! - From a organization geek.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I used to use the lite ver but upgraded to the full ver and can't see my chores in the due date view, which I prefer. Would give 5 stars if this can be done. Please tell me how, I have tried changing settings and can't figure it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    I LOVE this app. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! coyld do it that I could use it with my family so my children could have their chores on their phone too and their chore would sync on my phone when they do them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Needs time along with date. Export to .csv. share functions. Backup functions. If routine date is st for (1) day, not able to set next due date for highet date than show date.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chore Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    Wonderful. Keeps me on track for cleaning. Love the simple customization options. Notes r used to contain cleaning tips & products to use. I expanded the primary chore list then added a "zone" checklist to contain in-depth cleaning instructions. Outstanding application and support. Thanks again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Checklist [App]  2019-12-6 21:42

    The application does what I expect, and the developer was responsive to questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aviation Checklist [App]  2019-12-6 21:42

    While checking if we note some thing then there should be provision

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Works very well and simple to use specially with the pro widget. The only improvement that can be is the styling, colors and so...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Beautiful good, I'd give it 5 stars if it had the ability to provide Due Dates for Actions within Goals. Please add this feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    there's only one major issue with this app. On the default list, there is no method to delete tasks. If you create a fresh list, you can add tasks remove tasks edit tasks etc, so why not the default list? I started out by putting things in the default list just so that I can remember them. Then I wanted to move them over to another list. There's no method to move them to another list, nor is there even away to remove them once they're no longer needed. Serious handicap for me, as I wish my lists clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    I absolutely love it. I have a tendency to write out to do lists so I don't forget anything, but I do the same things every day or every week, and I didn't wish to waste paper anymore. I can have multiple lists, with tasks that automatically clear themselves at whatever interval I want, and it even has a csv export option, which is amazing cause I'm an analyst and love playing with data. Love the widget too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Have been using this application for years. Still one of the best and most efficient in its category. It's with me from device to device. Constantly updated and well designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    After installing and uninstalling countless apps, I finally found the excellent one. Armed with a easy user interface, this application fulfills all of my requirements. It is excellent if you wish to hold track of your routine activities and tasks. Amazing for students. I upgraded to the paid, ad-free ver within mins of using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    I love this app. It does exactly what I wish it to do, and I have tested a lot of To Do lists before. Once I bought it, I was able to sync between devices, which is what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    The excellent solution for everyday lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    simple to use, like the ability to set reminders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    amazing application as long as i remember to do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Premium ver too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Love the app. Amazing widget too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Served my purpose.. Nice productivity Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Just excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Amazing job making an application that does what this one does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Couldn't accomplish all that I do in a day without this app! So thankful I found it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Seems amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    List:Daily Checklist [App]  2020-1-3 13:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Checklist Manifesto []  2020-1-20 21:19

    I bought this for my niece who is a nurse, after my brother's hospital experience was unsatisfactory. Knowledge, history, and status weren't shared by the staff and there was no mechanism for tracking details, like the fact that he was diabetic though recovering from a surgery (related to the diabetes). There were poor estimates of his pain level from the staff not knowing he had had two strokes. And he got a not good bed sore. My niece works in a various hospital where she described her reputation for documenting everything meticulously. I thought I would give her some further help for this practice. Gawande is the go-to guy for all things medical, and especially for wisdom similar to medical and hospital practice. He has data, narratives, and is authoritative. A lot of errors and hospital acquired complications can be avoided with checklists that hold everyone on all shift on the same page. They are more detailed than normal white board status reports. I noted that a hospital near me, when I went for a diagnostic test, seemed to use the practice. Every fresh person who entered the room asked my name and what I was there for. While repetitive, it eliminates the chance of the wrong procedure event to someone. I also recommend Jerome Groopman for other medical practice wisdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Brilliant! I have all of the lists available & a lot of I couldn't live without! Simple to use, thorough suggestions & simple to add your own. Indispensable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Great, customizable checklist Ive used this list for 5years and a lot of camping trips. Nicely done, customizable. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    My lists are gone! I had detailed camping and kayak lists and they've disappeared! They're not in the "import" menu or anywhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    I love it when an application does exactly what it should. Easy and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Fantastic....I am a list person and this will save me time. You can add, edit, and delete stuff too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camping Checklist [App]  2019-3-11 13:35

    Looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ultimate Checklist [App]  2019-9-21 22:6

    This is a lifesaver for camping, trips, or any kind of complicated project. It's simple to use and lets you create complete lists that you'll never loose. Amazing for ADD types like me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386