utah snow map Reviews & Opinions


Submit utah snow map review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Utah Snow Map review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing for quickly seeing resort snow situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Utah Snow Map review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing centralized put to watch snowfall totals, resorts base, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Utah Snow Map review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Amazing for a fast snow update.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on utah snow map or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch utah snow map video reviews and related movies:

    See The Isle: NEW SNOW MAP!!! Utah Pack Game Play (ft.Laacer) on youtube.

     related image

    See Just driving home in the snow. Utah Nov 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See First Snow for Bryce Canyon National Park | RV Utah and Winter in Bryce on youtube.

     related image

    See Jan 20: Snow Map for Weekend Winter Storm on youtube.

     related image

    See Riding Hall Ranch in The Snow on youtube.

     related image

    See Hiking the Cinder Cone Trail | Snow Canyon State Park | Utah on youtube.

     related image

    See Monument Valley, Utah. Winter with snow (Road Trip USA #4) on youtube.

     related image

    See Brighton Ski Resort, Utah (GoPro Hero 7 Black Footage) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Utah Snow Map review [App]  2019-11-30 21:46

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    super cool, quick, easy, functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    easy and simple to obtain snow and cams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Doesn't display any info on Pixel 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Beautiful terrible. So buggy its unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Amazing information simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    It's simple, fast. Tells you exactly how much snow they got. Works method method better than Copper's own app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Map with snow totals over user defined period. What more do you need? Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Makes checking how much pow is in the mountains easy. 6/5 amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Dynamite!. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    What a amazing application and I don't wrote reviews either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    It's great. Ain't got time for checking each Resort individually. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Tells you about snow! Just what I wanted!! I use the one for utah too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colorado Snow Map review [App]  2019-10-29 13:52

    Just [email protected]#$%! had a forcast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Application seems to over promise and under 's called snow report, but nothing in the options provides _any_ snow details. Only rain, thunder, wind and other less desirable points of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    The pictures present screen shots of snow depth, but the application doesn't have that option. That is what I wanted it for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    I don't know yet jest got it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    it's kind of hard to understand at first but if you play around with it awhile it gets easier...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    somewhat reliable wrong 50%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Very accurate amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Highly inaccurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Very cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    This application is brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    nice it is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    accurate info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    No pulldown menus, all I could see was a wind map, no controls in sight. Worst application I have ever installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    KING PRSESTENDS JOHNPAUL OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA LAURA BARKERS AOL COM FACE TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    I'm looking for an application with an active map that gives me snow accumulation ... in feet/inches ... that is simple to use and navigate. This isn't it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    doesnt do anything in the screenshots, just has wind temperature and radar. useless considering its name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    screen shot has snow amounts, but the application doesn't ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    We're facing a large storm today. This website shows exactly what's going on!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    there is no snow report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    All it shows is a wind map. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snow Report - Animated Maps & Weather Forecast review [App]  2019-2-13 13:38

    It was not showing up for me which was disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    The accuracy is usually on the mark. and it allows me to save other locations of country where I have family. The videos are amazing if you can obtain past the commercials due to them stopping in mid. The ads are everywhere and is very annoying. I am going to test the premium. It will give me 7 days free so in that time I can see the difference it should make. I don"t know if in premium you can link a map so you can plan your drive based on the weather if not, pls add. Re-rate 6 days aft trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    The actual forecasts seem to be the best, but the ads are too much now... I understand the ads tucked everywhere in between and around the actual forecasts (the application has to be paid for somehow and I'm used to digging through ads for the information I need online), but the full screen pop-up ads are too far! Deleting this application for now and honestly a small sad about it. I might test again later. Two stars for being crappy about the ad experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Amazing app, but they've destroyed the user interface. I wish today's forecast, then the weekly forecast, then the radar. Forget the stupid news on the front page. Place that on its own page and I'll flip to it when interested. You used to have all this, WC!!! AND that, coupled with your reliability was why I used this app... Now I have to use another.... :\

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    So far the fresh modernize is beautiful irritating. I obtain pop ups to make batter to weather channel premium (that you have to pay for) before I can even access the app. With the fresh updates I also have to scroll passed videos and ads to obtain to the content I actually wish too see ( like the everyday weather). It would be amazing if they organized the page so you have the content you wish to see ( the weather) in one local area. Ive also found PLENTY of polital agendas in their posted videos. Don't appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This used to be my go to weather application but I hate it now. Hate the layout and the constant "offer" to gp premium (it needs a don't present again option). When I look for the 10 day forecast I wish straight forward highs, lows, and precipitation chance. There's more info than required making it important to scroll farther. This once amazing application is garbage now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Amazing weather app. It always loads. Doesn't freeze. Reliable. Simple to use & understand. I really like it's option to obtain predicted precipitation begin time and emergency weather alerts on my phone's lock screen. Sometimes I obtain a rain alert but it doesn't (probably rains nearby just not in my exact part of town). I like that it errs on the side of caution instead of being surprised by rain. I changed it from 4 to 5 stars because they added the one thing that was missing: barometric pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Feed back is based on 1. the tabloid type advertising, also making web and application slow. 2. Accuracy dependability of forecasts on app. For example, an advisory for my zone is indicating 5" of snow for 24 hours. The actual written forecast only says snow showers less than an inch accumulation. Which is correct and why are these never in sync?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I dont like the changes. It always tells the temp as celcius and I have to hold changing it back to farenheit! The everyday hourly one is hard to read. I like the old ver because you could tell what the weather was easier. Plus I can't obtain my hometown on it anymore. Everytime I change it, it goes back to the preset one. I'm going to look for another weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    PLEASE FIX! This application used to be perfect but recently the forecasts don't change no matter which zone is selected, i.e. if I look up the temperatures in Ulverstone, Tasmania for the week and then change the zone to Sydney NSW the numbers stay the same (and we all know Sydney temperatures are at least 10 degrees warmer! I have reinstalled the application twice but it is still broken! I am uninstalling until this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Here lately this application isn't functioning like it's supposed to. Every time I test to begin it to check the weather, it says it can't upload data cause my phone isn't connected to the internet when it is. I can begin other apps with bo issues and my internet is connected. I'm paying for this app? Maybe I need to either go back to the free app, which never had that problem I'd not connecting, or search another application all together. Unless the makers of this application fixes this issue than I will do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Apparently TWC missed the point behind a local weather application and avoiding the need to take the time to look up your FREE local weather online. The application wasn't all that amazing before, with the fresh "update" it is horrible. Constant ads, the weather is not accurate (says it is raining out when in fact it is sunny), now I have to begin the application just to check current temps instead of having it present in the status bar, and videos will say local forecast when in fact it is for the other side of the country.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This has been one of my top 2 weather apps for years.... until today. Following an modernize it is both aesthetically and functionally terrible. The format is difficult to sort through, ads are easier to see than the weather info. It randomly crashes or randomly refreshes and changes what section of the weather I am looking at so I have to scroll through a hundred ads again. I want I knew how to go back to a previous version. I am officially uninstalling the weather channel ap. DO NOT RECOMMEND.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Usually accurate forecasts, well set out. Amazing all round, one of my regularly used, weather apps and the fresh layout is a definite improvement. However, it would be better still if there was a setting to select which tiles are shown and their order. But, for a useful prediction of the weather, it's perfect, and definitely worth premium to remove the annoying ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Usually accurate but recent modernize is hideously hard to follow with far, far too much advertising - like everything in this horrible, grreedy consumer society. Sad because i have unfailingly stuck with this application since it first launched but the gradual deterioration has now forced me to move on and I will be looking for another application and definitely not updating it on any other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Okay, so I have tried to like, use and become accustomed to the fresh layout to no avail. Though there may be some accuracy still yet to be worthy of mention, the fresh layout consumes more time with all the required layers I nned to look at to retrieve all the information I seek. Consequently it has created me use other apps that are less time consuming. So I've dropped the star rating to two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This application is so informative, and very accurate Weather! Especially for me living in Southwest portion of Michigan. I purchased the Premium Ver it is well worth it!👍👍👍👍👍! I would recommend all the people out there, no matter where they live obtain this app, they wouldn't go wrong!! And 99 cents/ month is not to much for Premium Version!! Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This really is my one-stop-shop for almost all my weather information. This application always helps me to create sure I'm ready for the day. All the pertinent info is easily accessible. The only thing it doesn't provide (as far as I can tell) is historic weather data beyond the latest few hours. However, playing audio notifications when my phone is silenced is a huge no-no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Almost entirely unusable anymore. When I begin the application it tells me it cannot obtain the weather data and I should check my connectivity. I then have to select my current city and refresh the page before it will give me anything. I've used the weather channel application for as long as I've had a intelligent phone and now I'll probably have to search something better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This is no free, is hard to unsubscribe. If I wish the weather forecast, I will use internet and find for lot of www services with free forecasts. Other apps are force to disclose the payment method, this application just bypass the term of agreement. You just click next and then you begin paying for something that is free. Google Play and android device should create this application follow the other application standards. This application has unique treatment, so they can charge you cash in the silent way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I spent a lot of my everyday time using this app. It's so essential for me. Two little things annoy me in the latest updates: 1- the section today's info can't be brought up in the app. One should scroll down "too" long which is inefficient. 3- the colors of the radar (the precipitation) have changed to beautiful blur colors that aren't eye-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I just upgraded my application I am not at all satisfied with this fresh look. Method too busy method too a lot of ads much harder to see what I am looking for. Even the beautiful sunflower is gone. I am going to uninstall this application and test another one. Will check back later to see if they cleaned things up a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Amazing app. My only complaint really, beside all the ads that I guess are important to hold it free, is that it does obtain a small political at times. I still think it's silly to name winter storms. I have 2 AM weather apps since the fresh format (preferred older one). It's a beautiful reliable app. Btw Jim Cantore has ZERO credibility with me since he was busted faking trying to stay upright in supposedly ferocious hurricane winds when those people casually walked past behind him with zero difficulty!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Worst weather application I've ever had the misfortune to buy. What a joke! Even the cheapest apps let multiple weather layers on their map/radar. As to developers who do not answer to requests! Amazing method of ripping people off! 4 emails, no response! Disgraceful! Oh and thanks Google! You've done nothing to support with a refund or fix either. Used to be a Google supporter but not for much longer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This is my absolute favorite weather application because it is consistently up-to-date & incredibly accurate. Latest year, with the "Severe Weather Alert" feature, it saved me from being stuck in a horrible snow & ice storm while driving with my summer tires. For all of the reasons stated above, I couldn't be more grateful & satisfied!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This is the most accurate weather that I can find. The only issue I have is with the multiple ads that they have running it takes forever for things to load. I [email protected]#$%! would have a local wind, As we obtain gusts out here and would like to know what miles per hour they are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I am signed up for weather alerts and it has been very helpful. I also elected to take advantage of the no commercial offer which only cost $0.99 per month. I am able to hold a close eye on my weather forecast and the forecast for my loved ones all over the country. It is one of the first application I begin every morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Just as i love the weather channel i also love this app. The forcasts are up to date and i feel it is cool how they can resenble but not mimic what is on tv. I watch the dailyweather on both but now no matter where i am i can still know what the season brings rain ,snow ,sun hurricane or tornado. I have no issue coming to this website for ALL my weather needsand globe most form of reality videos. Thanks. I still watch this application It has been close to a year They hold me well informed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Absolute worst application ive ever had. It was servicable in 2018 before the updates that ruined the user interface but lately with their constant push to test to obtain you to make batter to premium it's a conplete time-waster. Will upgrading create the forecasts more accurate? I doubt it. So what amazing is it? Save your money. More importantly save your time and obtain any other weather application available. This one is complete garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Terrible. Nonstop notifications. They maliciously placed their notification settings in multiple locations so even when you think you turned them off they'll hold coming. Then you have to go find for the rest of the settings. For instance, "breaking news" is listed in multiple locations in the settings and you have to search and disable them ALL. Malicious, bloatware, battery and data drain - DOWNLOAD AT YOUR OWN RISK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Ads everywhere. Moving ads, sliding screens that cause your finger tap to click an ad instead of a link that slid out of the way, flickering ads. Ironically even a full screen intrusive popup ad for how to pay to eliminate ads. Weather Channel application is now an ad delivery platform that uses the forecast as bait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Best weather application currently. I have been a paid member of WeatherPro for around 10 years, but they have removed so a lot of features and their application is incredibly slow to open. Having reported the problems more than once, and having received cursory responses, I decided to test The Weather Channel app. I'm so glad I have, even the free ver is fantastic! I've subscribed though, and have cancelled my subscription to WeatherPro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    hate fresh app. it was amazing the method it was now i hv to really spend alot more time trying to search information im looking for. why change what was already good!!! Why wld you take away the weekly forecast that used to be right when you begin the app?? I hate having to scroll to search it!! I've actually almost stopped going to the application bc its annoying to hv to spend additional time trying to look at upcoming weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I liked it much better before I updated the version. I used to be able to see more data on one screen. Now it's spread out too much. I waited for the next modernize to see if they would create it better like it used to be. Most current modernize looks the same. I'm deleting this application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    The application is beautiful accurate when it comes to the weather. What I absolutely cannot stand is being asked every single time I begin the application if I wish to make batter to premium. I want there was a method to turn these prompts off. I'm never going to spend cash on an application for weather, the second that becomes a requirement this application is getting dropped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Use to be nice my go to weather application for years, but now I can't even begin the application without having a video add begin playing on its own, the whole screen moving to create method for another add, or being told by the application that it's my fault for seeing these adds and if I really cared about the weather I should have to pay the weather channel for "weather channel premium" just use whatever come with your devise from the factory and save yourself some grief.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Boring. If you never go outside and don't have a window or can't be bothered to look outside then this application will work amazing for you. If you actually spend any time outside then this application is a joke. Not enough detail on the main screen or widgets to obtain an idea of the day ahead. Don't spend your day in an enclosed bubble? Then look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    The application is mostly ok, and seems to work well enough. I would like to rearrange the main screen though. I really don't need "Top Stories". I need the Everyday forecast higher up as I use that more. Especially since I pay for the subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I prefer this Channel when I am trying to obtain a full picture of the expected weather. I like the radar picture and the hour to hour forecast. Most of the time it is simple to obtain the info I am looking for. Sometimes it is hard to obtain away from the long stream of videos, but they are interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Have used other weather apps, including yours, in the past, several times. In my opinion, either were too much for a fast summary view or too dumbed down, or still a work in progress. Huge improvement from what I remember in previous versions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    your forecast is quit accurate. However, radar image of clouds needs improvement. For a sample check the image of clouds in weather&radar app. Want you amazing luck for doing so! Following my suggestion, you have done a amazing work to create wheather map flexible for near by locations and say for whole globe. Hold improving, amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This application sucks. Its lags even with the best service and clear connection. You have to watch ads with every single video,like the Weather channel doesn't create enough money. I have it any more than one device and all the apps act the same. Slow lag and ads zso a lot of ads. And the videos seem to not have the complete story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Your temperature reading in my zone is always 5-10° off from both of my outdoor thermometer, and now you hold asking me to purchase premium when you can't even obtain the temperature right to begin with. Zero stars if the option was available. I don't recommend this for accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This application doesn't have a huge inventory of cities/towns. For instance, I wanted to hold track of the weather for Steven's Pass for travel purposes during the holidays and I couldn't search it. I couldn't even search Kona, HI for and upcoming trip we are going on. Not helpful. Time to delete and test a fresh weather app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I use The Weather Channel application often to track weather. I do miss 7 day forecast as I liked to review 1 screen to plan activities during the upcoming week. Please consider bringing this back. I would also like more information on wind chill. We live in the mountains of NC and our temps are greatly affected by wind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I ve been enjoying using this application daily, so much info and the videos are unbelievable and Newsy, but the ads can really obtain to you, but most times tolerable. For as long as I've been using this app, I search it incredibly accurate. Download it today and and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    My mates have other apps and I was borderline embarrassed how wrong I was about the weather all the time with this one that came with my phone. You're called the weather channel... how are you always so far off the tag compared to every other source?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I used to rate this 5. But the past 2 or 3 months it keeps changing my zone from Lancaster to Cincinnati and occasionally to Toledo. The forecast for the next day is frequently VERY wrong. This program used to be very accurate. Hopefully these issues will be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Hourly forecast is unreliable for determining when it will rain in your area. Definitely not worth paying for extended hourly forecast. I slept in this morning because it was supposed to be raining. Radar shows rain at 3pm and hourly forecast says rain all morning and afternoon like it did yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This application has changed alot. I liked it more maybe 3-4 updates ago. Now it always asks me to buy premium which is annoying. Weather channel are you hurting for money that bad? I mean there are already ads on the app. I'm thinking about switching weather apps and this has been on my phone for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Since the application updated, EVERY time I test to begin the app, it never loads the data. I have to close it and reopen it. Every time. I don't know what happened but it used to be a amazing app. If it's not fixed, I'll just use another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I preferred the old "Daily forecast" layout, where you could see a chart of the upcoming week. As opposed to now where you see a detailed summary of upcoming days and have to scroll to see them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Lots of stories on the weather nationally and amazing features with radar, air conditions, and notifications on your home page. The look of the info is well organized. It does have ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This application constantly thinks I'm in the wrong Town even after I've corrected it and updated my location. It often says that I need to check my internet connectivity and can't display the weather. And now they have the audacity to ask me to pay for a Premium app. Will be uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Almost 5 Stars. The one issue I have with this application is that every time I tap to obtain more detailed information, the application switches to Celsius. I live in the US. We use Fahrenheit here. I have to fix it every time. It's getting annoying. Other than that I love the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    The modernize of this application is awful! I used to look forward to looking up the weekly weather and now I hate it. It's confusing, the hours aren't defined by days of the week and it's too sleek and generic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    Opens fast so I obtain my forecast, option to be alerted for severe updates, amazing that I can check the forecast elsewhere by Town & State so I know the weather where my relatives live. Love the radar screens and weather news in the US and elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I have been monitoring the application for a long enough time now. The hourly and everyday forecasts are completely out, especially when the sky is clear and the forecast shows 100% rain in the next hour or so, or when it's already raining and it shows no rain at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    I love this app, it's the only one that's posts the weather temp on the upper corner of my phone. Its little so it doesn't interfere with pictures or what you're doing. I NEVER use the weather application that comes with the phone. I highly recommend this app. DB

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Maps & Snow Radar - The Weather Channel review [App]  2019-12-6 21:0

    This application was better when the ads didn't almost completely block out what I'm looking for. I am not going to pay for no ads apps, so I'm looking for a weather application that's less in your face with stupid ads.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter