uv index global Reviews & Opinions


Submit uv index global review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Global review [App]  2019-8-13 13:22

    Lies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing uv app, but the widget is often not updating by itself. Ut requires a tap, which is a major hassle, because you often end up seeing outdated data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing but I [email protected]#$%! wouldn't ask for membership every single time you begin the app. Every once in a while sure, but every time gets annoying.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on uv index global or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch uv index global video reviews and related movies:

    See Why do ultraviolet levels vary? Getting sunburnt on a cloudy day on youtube.

     related image

    See What is UV and how does it affect us? on youtube.

     related image

    See UV index level on skin on youtube.

     related image

    See Are UV Rays Really Harmful To My Eyes? on youtube.

     related image

    See UV RAYS EXPLAINED IN HINDI on youtube.

     related image

    See Solarmeterยฎ Model 6.5R Reptile UV Index Meter on youtube.

     related image

    See Why you need SUNSCREEN || SPF for Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See The Sun Finally Quiets Down: Solar Storm Forecast 03-09-2017 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Interesting application and I can see how useful it could potentially be. Unfortunately I have my font size bigger on my phone and a lot of the text on the application is clipped so I can't read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    There is absolutely no reason this application should need to have access to my images in order to work. Please change this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Ui doesn't adjust to screen true estate. Info is clipped on my pixel XL. Unwilling to make batter until fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    i'm mixed about this. it gives me the info, but the widget is either high med or low. and if i restart the phone, it gives me precise information with numbers and such. yet if i go into the program it will go back to the graphic. and there are no options of what i can do with the widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    doesnt give alerts, even with the premium it seems to be a passive system that you have to check so not capable of doing what i required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I use it to tell me the sunrise and sunset as well as the UV index and it's amazing at what it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Could obtain my zone right even if Google map was on, disinstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    unreadable text. not buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing esp those who are on tret and need to be reminded to reapply sunscreen. ๐Ÿ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I hated the intrusive ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Very amazing application and has a widget also. The widget size is little and [email protected]#$%! could be created larger....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    amazing just unsure of some of the pictures on the bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Works well but would like if they would quit trying to upgradw me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Awesome! Just what I was looking for! Accurate (as of first glance at least) and provide a widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    amazing to have up to date uv levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Doesn't run

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    perfect top class e best in this category

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    very amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Perfect Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It would be a amazing app; if you sorted out your widgets. Adding the 2x2 widget with the additional info, will only actually display said widget with the box resized to 4x3. Any smaller than that and the widget changes to the so-called 1x1 ver with less info. Fix this and you'll obtain 5*. As it is though, it takes up far too much zone on the home-screen; as the photo size displayed is 2x2 but all that additional zone being taken up around the widget photo means i cant place anything else there either. Highly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I'm not sure I can rely on this app. I appreciate it's pulling the data from third party weather services, but this afternoon in the French Alps, the application told me 'no protection required' (even with the +60% snow setting switched on). At best this is misleading and at worst, risky advice. The children and I went out with SPF50 on and after a couple of hours came back with 'healthy glows'. Without a doubt, if we'd taken the app's tip and not bothered with protection, we'd have been burnt. I LOVE the idea of this app, and I really love the UI. I'm just worried about taking its tip at face value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Hi Alex, Few minor niggles. Widget doesn't auto modernize sometimes. Only clicking on it catches sunbeams and reflects data. Another one, the application doesn't remember the latest accessed zone to modernize data. It requires the zone services to be turned on always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Perfect and very useful UV index functionality. I tired out at least four other UV apps before settling on this particular app, and was motivated enough to pay for the pro ver e only problem that I would love to see fixed is being able to manually enter other regions, not just the location one is presently in. With that improvement, this application would be perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Nice application that I use often. Minor quibble: After a reboot, the widget displays placeholder information until the application itself is launched.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Very nice looking at and very east to use. I have Vitiligo so its very important to me too see how extreme the uv rays are going to be. It shows current and max uv index for the bay at a fast look from the widget. Plus some additional features like skin type safety in the application its self. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It is a amazing app, my only complaint is the widget. For example this morning it was at 0 which is fine but as the day went in it never changed, I have to tap on the widget to begin the app, it takes a few seconds to update. other then that, it's very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    The widget doesn't modernize UV itself, it happened only after I begin the app. It's not convenient! The remainder/notification to reapply the screen cream doesn't work. Will test other app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    I can't figure how to change UV strength military time to read standard time.? ๐Ÿค” Otherwise, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Having problem tweeting for a free time of the pro update. Wont complete the tweet. Help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Widget stopped giving me exact UV number after a couple days; only shows "high/low/moderate UV" now. If that's a Pro feature, a couple days is a very short trial period indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    It's okay application but I will never going to pay subscription for UV forecast never

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    A LOT of ads. Buggy widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Brilliant. Just works, simple, bright colour for easy visuals. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    Excellent for uv lvl temperature sun rise and sunset

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UV Index Now ๐ŸŒž Forecast & Sun Tracker - UVI Mate review [App]  2019-6-14 13:40

    helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    These are a cheap and simple method for individuals with sun sensitivity to support determine the intensity of UV rays. I have lupus and am extremely sensitive to UV. These are amazing for checking sunscreen, amount of UV penetrating through glass , etc... I have a few beads on my keychain, at all times, so they are available for different situations. They are not a precision measuring instrument but very affordable and effective for gauging the level of UV rays. We also used these for science experiments years ago when I was homeschooling my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    These were the best price to use for my classroom. the children loved the UV lesson I place together. We tried them underwater, under light and dark cloth, and with three various sunscreens of varying SPF levels. A amazing method to present children that SPF level does matter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Item was received promptly; there were a couple of broken beads in the pack but overall size, shape, and packaging as expected. When placed in direct sunlight colors did appear however they were MUCH more dulled than the picture lets on (rose=palest of pinks) and colors such as yellow, orange, and light blue did not develop at all leaving me with a lot of opaque beads--With that in mind it created it difficult to use these with the co-ed group that I have as a lot of of the boys were not interested in the pastel mix of pinks and purples. All beads did glow in the dark as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    A small disappointed in the color when in light. they did turn green in the dark. I allow them set in sun light a whole 2 days and they never really changed from white to color. Only a few change to a light or pale orange. That is why I gave them 3 stars. They did arrive on time like they said they would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Beautiful cool. They change color very quickly in sunlight, and change back very quickly when out of the sun (@ 10 seconds each way). They don't glow in the dark after being exposed to other light (halogen, LED, etc.) - only UV light. But the glow lasts a lot longer than the color change (at least a minute). Beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    The product did glow in the dark and changed color in the sun. The only downside was that the color change didn't latest for long. I have tried some that held the color change for longer before going back to white. However, those other beads did not also glow in the dark. So this was still cool. Extra slight complaint - some of the beads were a small bit scratchy; they had excess plastic on the edge of the bead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Very fun for kids. Holes are smaller than I expected so thread does break apart as children test to use them and plastic children needles donโ€™t fit through the holes. Probably best for older kids and not 5-6 year olds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    These are so amazing. They change colors in sunlight visibly within about 5 seconds. It's an awesome transformation to see. They also definitely glow in the dark. Everyone to whom I give bracelets created with these beads are delighted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    Not one of the beads glowed in the dark! Used for making bracelets with my 4 year old granddaughter and now they donโ€™t glow at all! Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Trasfit 550 Pieces UV Beads Multi Color Changing UV Reactive Plastic Pony Beads, Glows in The Dark, Fun for Jewelry/Bracelets Making (6-8mm) review []  2019-12-8 18:33

    I love these! Turns attractive colors in the sun and glow delightfully at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Only dries on the outside and leaves all the inner resin not cured ,long cure time, and smells terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Love it but should only be used on a sunny day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    So far this is one of my favorite resins. If it allow it sit for a few hours after curing itโ€™s not sticky. I tried another brand and wasnโ€™t satisfied with it. I will stick to this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Love this resin!! Its simple to use and crystal clear. I use it for little jewelry pieces. Its self leveling or doming and dries in a couple of mins under my UV lamp. I will definitely buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I like this product [email protected]#$%! came with a brush

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    I create acrylic key chains and i love this resin. Only complaint is it is still sticky for almost a week. Other then that its great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Works unbelievable and got here super fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Thought it was inconsistent in the method it dried

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Amazing price for this size bottle. And it works just as amazing as the expensive brand I bought from the craft store. I will definitely buy more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Epoxy UV Resin Clear Hard,ONGHSD UV Jewelry Resin Glue Sunlight Ultraviolet Curing Resin Crystal Liquid for DIY/Kids Craft Jewelry Making Supplies Mold Not Included (100g/3.53oz) review []  2019-12-8 18:42

    Amazing product!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This is the best thing that has happened to humanity & this globe in a very long time.....looking forward to making a tag that could never be erased.๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I love Global Citizen and the vital changes they are trying to promote around the world. It's awesome to be a part of something positive in a globe full of negativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I love how easy it is to obtain involved and do something too support it's only something little but it's better than sitting back and doing nothing brilliant application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Expressing opinions how to solve poverty problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Completed but no ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Smooth sailing and better application than when first released!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    #Globalcitizen Doing #Greatwork Thank you #I_promote_you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Ultimate vip $2,5oo a ticket...wow!!!!!!! Can't search anything less then that :-/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    --great application with amazing intentions. To earn points, I found the actions were not too obtrusive or cumbersome. My largest criticism is that the problems are presented without context. While the onus is on me to be more informed, I'm concerned that I'm being critical of a government or administration that isn't necessarily deserving. Moreover while I'm politically neutral (most of the time), are the choice of 'actions' too polarized to a political ideology or agenda?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I feel manipulated into getting concert tickets, though I like the speaking up part. However this is too close to "freeedom" and favors only being granted to those who jump through hoops. NOPE. #FreedomForAll. Count me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Having problems logging in through facebook.. it says logged in but it won't bring me to the main page of the application so I can begin collecting points...please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I too feel a small manipulated into taking a stand for these problems to obtain concert tickets. While I help all or most of the initiatives I felt I had to in order to obtain tickets. I just want there was another way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It won't allow me add my Twitter account, tried both with "@" in front and without.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Uninstalled after unable to log in via fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I got 17 points for the tickets, but I'm not sure how to enter for the drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing application that allows you to stay abreast on the "real problems of today.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I can't log in with Facebook. .tried several times... plus It won't let me to save my twitter acc or email .. I hit save and nothing happens! !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Crashes constantly, info is out of date. Waiting for that July 24th drawing that I just entered on August 10th. Sloppy work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I downloaded the application but it won't allow me log in with Facebook, so I deleted the application and download it again but the same thing happened, I still can't log in using Fb on my galaxy phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Won't save my twitter handle to let me to tweet and won't allow me create phone calls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing point system, amazing initiative. You should more clearly flag that you don't need to add the hash mark for your Twitter handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It won't let me to save my twitter handle, Ig acc or let phone calls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Awesome app, bringing a pinch activism to everyone's everyday life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I love being a global citizen, but this application won't allow send me any tweets out. Everytime I test it says error loading tweet. I even made a whole fresh Twitter to see if there was an problem with my username. And there is nowhere on the application to contact help with this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I hate having to leave a poor review this year also, but the application is truly disastrous. I don't know why Global Citizen just doesn't hire a few Android device developers to iron out the kinks and handle the bugs. I have downloaded, uninstalled and reinstalled the application several times in the past couple of days and yet I can't see the Festival tab to earn points for the festival in NYC, although my mate can see it and earn points on her Android device phone. It seems like a roll out issue. Please support me address this issue or have someone look into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I can redeem my points for a bunch of various events, except the Global Citizen festival in NYC P.S: Already updated the app, still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Satisfied to be a part of global citizen, to obtain and create a change...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This fresh modernize is wonderful, it makes it incredibly easy to take action on problems that you believe in as well as to read articles and educate yourself on things that you didn't know were happening. This organisation and application create it so simple to support those in need and I really love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    The application does not allow me tweet even after I connect the accounts. Gives me the option to connect everytime I test to tweet out one of the actions but it does not work. Any suggestions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Says I'm logged in but won't move part log in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    I believe everyone have to do the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    This application is an begin opportunity for all to contribute towards having a more peaceful,loving, globe of equity,where no one is hungry, discriminated or left behind..it is an application that shows together we can create a lot of difderence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Amazing application to instill social justice in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    It's what i've been looking for! Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Too a lot of death are occurring in pakistan in umerkot district of sind some should take part and efforts for this districof one millions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Global Citizen review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    "Connectwithfacebook" button doesn't work properly.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter