uxcell external circlip retaining shaft snap clip rings 19mm 10pcs Reviews & Opinions


Submit uxcell external circlip retaining shaft snap clip rings 19mm 10pcs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    uxcell External Circlip Retaining Shaft Snap Clip Rings 19mm 10pcs review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Antiniska 200 Pcs Snap Ring Kit Snap Ring Assortment E-Clip Circlip Eclip Retaining Ring External Retaining Ring Assortment Set 304 Stainless Steel Metric Circlip Set review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Amazing product, amazing variety, would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FJSM 300 Pieces 304 External Retaining Ring E Type Steel Circlip Snap Ring Assortment Retaining Clip Kit for Shaft Retention of Bearings Gears Pulleys Duty Stapler(Black Alloy Steel) review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    The Law of Scarcity as applied to 1.5 mm E-clips: "The probability of finding a lost 1.5 mm E-clip is inversely proportional to how a lot of replacement clips you have"After losing an E-clip to the carpet creature I decided to have backups for the inevitable future losses... LOTS of clips in various ad to have them on hand, and having spent an hour in a futile find for the lost clip, it is worth the eight bucks to have a BUNCH available!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on uxcell external circlip retaining shaft snap clip rings 19mm 10pcs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch uxcell external circlip retaining shaft snap clip rings 19mm 10pcs video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobett 304 Stainless Steel C-Clips External Retaining Ring Circlips for Shaft Assortment Kit M3-M25 225pcs Pack Set 15 Sizes review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    I ran a few fast tests, pulling up to just 0.4A from the source @ 5.1V. No problem. Left a battery connected to the output while disconnecting the input voltage, no issue. The screw terminals don't work with very little gauge wire (finer than 22 stranded), but are otherwise acceptable. The pot adjustment works well, with amazing control of a hundredth of a volt; although I didn't try it below 11v or above 19v output, yet.I plan to modernize this review after extra testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobett 304 Stainless Steel C-Clips External Retaining Ring Circlips for Shaft Assortment Kit M3-M25 225pcs Pack Set 15 Sizes review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    It is amazing exactly as advertised everything is the method it was supposed to be works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobett 304 Stainless Steel C-Clips External Retaining Ring Circlips for Shaft Assortment Kit M3-M25 225pcs Pack Set 15 Sizes review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Even without paperwork on how to use ended up working azing ve stars if gave paperwork on how to use...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobett 304 Stainless Steel C-Clips External Retaining Ring Circlips for Shaft Assortment Kit M3-M25 225pcs Pack Set 15 Sizes review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    Very simple to use. I like the screw connectors. I connected it to a 12V battery and adjusted the output to 24V. The voltage display is nice to have. I measured with a DVM and it was right on. Excellent for what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yobett 304 Stainless Steel C-Clips External Retaining Ring Circlips for Shaft Assortment Kit M3-M25 225pcs Pack Set 15 Sizes review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    This worked amazing for boosting the voltage to a samsung security camera over 1500' away from my house. Definitely will be buying more. Being able to see the voltage on the unit while adjusting is well worth the additional money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    The door to my refrigerator was not sealing well. The Fridge works WELL otherwise. I finally realized that all those bottles of Champagne in the door were weighing it down. What the Door required was a lift? But my only option was to take the Fridge apart, when I got an idea and found the E-Clip set! Not knowing which size I needed, I found the kit. After lifting the door with 3 clips, the Fridge is GOOD AS NEW!!!! this kit saved me the cost of a NEW FRIDGE (which my partner wanted) and now my champagne is new and cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Includes all size e clips in one box!In my line of work I use beautiful much all sizes. Amazing quality too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Worked just like they were supposed to. Well created and plentiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    This item came exactly as promised. Packaged well and arrived quickly from shipper. These were of perfect quality for the price! Plus the organizer case was a amazing method for us to shop them and hold organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Ok required an e clip for a lost eclip and product worked as advertised. I mean c'mon it's an eclip. Now I have a bunch. Yay. Would recommend..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing size selection, affordable price. Quality is very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OCR E-Clip Circlip Ring 13 Sizes 400 Pieces External Stainless Steel Retaining Ring Assortment Kit, Silver review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing range of clips and quality for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I had key fob that the swivel clasp broke on and these where a direct replacement and feel sturdy and have had no problems for the past month. Fit, finish, and quality all seem great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I like the size and swivel of these Keychain Clasps. Excellent for fobs and whistles or alarms. I also used a few for pet leash attachments to harnesses. Well-made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    required a clip to easily remove keys from my chain, these are perfect, not over sized so they aren't bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I was looking for something to hang a little water bottle on. These are only amazing for name tags and little items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I use the clip for my keychain. It's sturdy and with the 4 extras I will be amazing for quite a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Like the size and just what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    They work great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Fit my needs exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    Nice and cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    5 Set Key Chain Key Rings Metal Swivel Clasps Snap-On Keychain Ring Hook Spring Clip Snap Hook for Keys, Lanyards Jewelry Findings, Round Edged review []  2019-12-9 18:24

    I love these, they were perfect. Not too heavy, and excellent for my needs of creating a lanyard for my work badge. I work in a school and wanted to create some lanyards that look more like beautiful necklaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    I bought these to create keychains for my daughters teacher's Christmas bonuses to attach charms to. These were method better than I expected. Super durable and not flimsy! These are well created and useful for a wide dozens of applications and came with everything described in description. I was also impressed with the bronze color!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    These worked amazing and perfectly matched the bottle openers I bought as bonuses but I couldn't use 1 because this was the ring. That is disappointing since I required all of them and didn't realize till I had applied all the others. This should have been caught in quality control. Inspect your rings and clasps before applying if you purchase. It was too late for me to send them back because I required them and couldnt obtain replacements in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    I usually buy a bigger clasp but wanted to test something a small bit smaller for this batch project. I bought a couple packs and as you can see they worked out wonderful. To place in perspective the heart itself is 4 inches wide so this clasp setup really works for it. Amazing consistent finish and sturdy construction created this a champion all the method around. I highly recommend these and will buy more in the near future.#uniqueleatherworking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    These worked out very well for me. I bought these in antique bronze and paired these with some antique keys (Nesting Nomad Heart Shaped Skeleton Key Set in Antique Bronze). I gave them out to my Bible study group as prayer card holders. They are very beautiful and the ladies really enjoyed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    I had lost my set of keys and I have several various things that I kept on my key ring. These lobster clasps and rings helped to create it simple to restart up my fresh keyring set all over ey are very sturdy, solid, and I don't think they'll ever break! It was a amazing purchase and I have a lot of extras for other things around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    Happy by every aspect of this purchase. Amazing price, geat packaging, perfect quality, amazing price. We hold our keys attached to the “fobs” begin our vehicles and let use. Nice to be securely attached but easily detached for maintenance etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    These are unbelievable to add to a single key you need to disconnect frequently. I had one prior to these that lasted 10 years before wearing out. I'm hoping these will have the same quality. They feel solid, with a amazing spring mechanism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    I LIKE this for my app in closing a wire mesh screen around 8'x8' raised garden beds. I would LOVE it if the 'crab claw' had a better created pivot. We can work around this with a amazing quality lubricant. (...and by 'we' I mean you and I!) This is also the right size for joining keys to the ring section and an electronic opener for (whatever) to the crab claw section. Ten of these is probably more than most customers will need...but it is just fine for my often-opened-and-closed fence screens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    I easily attached a huge brass "charm" to the ring and clasp and gave it to one of my students to attach to their backpack. The quality appears amazing but only time will tell for durability as a zipper pull. I liked the flexibility of the product because you can use just the brass ring or just the clasp or combine them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ALL in ONE Lobster Clasps Claw Swivel Trigger Clips Snap Hooks Bag Key Ring Hook Charms Findings (10pcs Antique Bronze) review []  2020-1-3 19:7

    Nice clasps. Much more than I expected for the price. Went and bought them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Style External Retaining Ring, Tapered Section, Radial Assembly, SAE 1060-1090 Carbon Steel, Phosphate Finish, 3/16" Shaft Diameter, 0.062" Thick, Made in US (Pack of 25) review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    worked on my husquavarna wheels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Style External Retaining Ring, Tapered Section, Radial Assembly, SAE 1060-1090 Carbon Steel, Phosphate Finish, 3/16" Shaft Diameter, 0.062" Thick, Made in US (Pack of 25) review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    Amazing fit. Same part as the Mcmaster one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E-Style External Retaining Ring, Tapered Section, Radial Assembly, SAE 1060-1090 Carbon Steel, Phosphate Finish, 3/16" Shaft Diameter, 0.062" Thick, Made in US (Pack of 25) review []  2020-1-14 20:17

    External diameter is 3/8". Not useful for a lot of fine applications or little spaces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Reinforced E-Style External Retaining Ring, Tapered Section, Radial Assembly, SAE 1060-1090 Carbon Steel, Phosphate Finish, 1/8" Shaft Diameter, 0.015" Thick, Made in US (Pack of 100) review []  2019-12-26 19:31

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    These are amazing when you are making allow chains to sell at a craft fair. Or for a amazing of children to do a project. We'll be making these with some children as keychains and teaching them a fresh skill. They seem to be sturdy enough for them to create and give to there mother's for mother's day. The bottom part of the keychain spins just enough. The rings will be amazing enough for a few key chains. They will all be great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

     This key chain is great. The material is awesome. It is durable, so it is hard to be broken. I can begin the hook easily, and it did not be broken when I begin it. In the past, I used some other brand key chain with hooks, and it got broken when I tried to begin it. However, this product does not have this problem due to the amazing material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    These are excellent to create home created keychains. I create bear mama bear keychains from epoxy. I was looking for something worth value to attach them togeth. This works perfect! I can't wait to use them and give some away to my mom and dad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    These are as described. No more, no less. Amazing for crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    Just what I required to add charms to my journals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    Excellent for what i wish them for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    Amazing bargain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    120 Pcs Key Chain Clip Swivel Snap Hooks Lanyard Clips with D Rings review []  2020-1-13 18:8

    Used these to create lanyards for a craft fair. They were great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    Very amazing quality for the price. I purchased these to create into dog present leads and they have held up for several classes so far. Colors are amazing and the suede is soft and east to work with. I would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    I used these to create homemade bows for a craft present and they turned out beautifully! They have a nice, quality look and feel, and the colors are beautiful. Definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    Just what I required for summer anklets. Very nice supple leather.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    I am very happy with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    I have a lanyard I created at camp in the 60's. The lace is wider and holds it's shape. This items is too slippery to keep the shape of what you are trying to make. I've done some searching and looks like this quality has taken over the market. Very sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    Received these today (super fast) and was so surprised to see the attractive colors and quality of the lacing. Can't wait to obtain started using these. They are firm enough to help wire wrapped pendants yet soft enough to be comfortable on the neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    It's less powerful than I had anticipated and would frustratingly break if too much tension was place on it. It holds up if you braid it together into a stronger cord at least. you obtain what you pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    Method too slippery, these lanyards are impossible to braid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUBANG 31 Colors 508 Feet Plastic Lacing Cord Plastic Gimp Ropes for Jewelry Making with 40 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips review []  2019-12-23 18:24

    Excellent for making pendulums without any metal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    this item was exactly what we were looking for. nice colors and quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    This was excellent for stringing beads on our "100 Days of Kindergarten" necklaces!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    If you're used to camp quality gimp string, this will disappoint you. While the colors are great, it's method too flimsy, especially for more challenging patterns. Spring for the more expensive Rexlace brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Amazing for the price point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Product exactly as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    it’s more like a jelly rubber texture then a plastic texture and is impossible to use and can’t even begin a box knot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    Colors are really nice. Product is cheap and it’s basically impossible to begin a box stitch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    The colors were exactly as they looked online! The quality is superb and the strings are really long which allows for plenty of crafting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    My childhood came back with these. My daughter and I had a ball

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Whaline 525 Feet Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String DIY Craft Plastic Lacing Cord for Jewelry Making with Snap Clip Hooks Keychain Ring Clips, 16 Colors review []  2019-12-11 18:26

    This is very amazing quality there is nothing wrong with it I have created a lot of bracelets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My daughter requested that I send gimp to her at sleep away camp. This package was perfect! She had a amazing dozens of colors plus hooks to give her bracelets and lanyards a finished touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    This bundle of plastic string is excellent for children and adults alike to make boondoggles or beaded jewelry or other fun crafts. High quality and fun colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My daughter is currently obsessed with making "gimp" bracelets so we ordered these cords because she loved the color selection. They didn't disappoint- the colors were very vibrant and the gimp itself is amazing quality. My daughter is very satisfied!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My 6 year old grandson loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    Lots of colors and super strong. I love them! ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    My kid loves to create keychains and this has everything needed! With so a lot of bright colors to choose from, she never gets bored. I’d buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 24 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 22 Pieces Snap Clip Hooks and 22 Pieces Key Chain Ring Clips for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-16 18:24

    Plenty of supplies for a lot of projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 14 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 30 Pcs Snap Clip Hooks, 30Pcs Key Chain Ring Clips, 20 Pcs Lobster Clasps for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-14 18:22

    Got this for my 10 year old daughter, amazing price for the quality and quantity. I feel the colors are more in the pastel family which is amazing for a variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 14 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 30 Pcs Snap Clip Hooks, 30Pcs Key Chain Ring Clips, 20 Pcs Lobster Clasps for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-14 18:22

    My daughter loves making lanyards. These colors are bright and brilliant they just pop. She loves how much comes on each spool. She was so satisfied she was jumping up and down. this is the second time I have purchased these and will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 14 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 30 Pcs Snap Clip Hooks, 30Pcs Key Chain Ring Clips, 20 Pcs Lobster Clasps for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-14 18:22

    I bought this product for my 11 year old granddaughter. She loves it, as do her 14 and 8 year old sisters. I would definitely recommend this craft

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 14 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 30 Pcs Snap Clip Hooks, 30Pcs Key Chain Ring Clips, 20 Pcs Lobster Clasps for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-14 18:22

    Our children love making crafts with this! Would buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 14 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 30 Pcs Snap Clip Hooks, 30Pcs Key Chain Ring Clips, 20 Pcs Lobster Clasps for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-14 18:22

    My daughter seems to have fun these a lot for her crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PP OPOUNT 14 Colors Gimp Bracelet Scoubidou String Plastic Lacing Cord with 30 Pcs Snap Clip Hooks, 30Pcs Key Chain Ring Clips, 20 Pcs Lobster Clasps for Friendship Bracelets, Jewelry Making DIY Craft review []  2019-12-14 18:22

    It was amazing colors it was amazing quality gimp I use it all the time when my mates come over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

     These ring size adjusters are simple to use, and comfortable. They come in a dozens of widths to fit on a number of various types of rings. If none of the sizes are perfect, they can easily be trimmed with scissors to fit better. These adjusters create the difference of about one full ring size and come with double sided tape to create the fit even tighter if needed. If a ring is less that a full size too big, these adjusters will create the ring too tight. Overall a amazing purchase for loose rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

     I've tried the completely invisible ones that you stick on your ring. But those dont stick well and I had to change it every week. Not only that, i had to also resize the resizer (oy!) since none of the pre-cut ones fit my engagement ring.But I had to search another alternative since i could not risk losing my attractive ring. I was hesitant getting this one at first since it is not completely invisible. If u look closely, you can see the plastic. But it is so thin and stays snug on the ring, i got used to it. People look at the rock and not the the bottom anyways so I was able to create peace with that. You can barely see it unless u keep it close to you. The plastic actually serves as an additional buffer/protector againsts things that i keep so it doesnt scratch the ring itself much like a cell phone case where there is a little portion that protrudes just enough to prevent the ring itself from touching a surface.I love that my ring is now snug and less chances of falling off or getting scratched. I think this is the first time I've ever done a review, so you can tell how I really appreciate this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This is a amazing option if your ring(s) don’t fit and you need an inexpensive way to hold them on. I have a channel set ring that cannot be resized because of the type of stone. The only option was to place a small piece of metal on the inside of the ring for $150. I may opt for that down the street but these work perfectly fine in the meantime. You obtain SO MANY and there’s various thicknesses and varieties of the coils! To me it is comfortable enough as it’s only on my wedding band and not engagement ring. I don’t love how it gets wet and can keep some water for a small bit so I usually take them off and dry it if my hands obtain wet. But seriously a MINOR inconvenience for the price and the fact it performs as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    These small things are a life saver.I have little fingers.Each time I have bought rings, they are just a tad bit too ese adjusters are perfect. They are simple to slip on the ring and add just enough zone in between my finger amd the ring to hold it safely on my finger. No more slipping around. Love themThe package cones with assorted can obtain lots of use with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I have my grandmother's ring that is just 1/2 to 1 size too big--it just felt loose enough that I feared it would slip off. It's a skinny band, and I'm using the xxs sizer, so getting the double-sided tape into the sizer channel is just a small tricky because it's so small. The tape does a amazing job of keeping the sizer firmly on the ring, so the sizer doesn't slide around the inside of the ring band at all, even after a few weeks of showering, hand washing and dish washing. It feels like a normal ring and doesn't feel "weird" like some other sizers I've used. Grandma's ring is now a excellent fit, and I can wear it without fearing that it will slip off. An added plus is that when I have my palm up, the sizer isn't very noticeable since it doesn't wrap around the band--the ring band is clearly visible and the clear sizer sides are nearly invisible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    It is EXACTLY what was described, and is a amazing alternative to other types of ring sizers. I used the larger diameter to keep three rings together, and while this was NOT what was described or recommended, it works OK. I think for what I needed, there may be a better size loop. This is amazing enough for now, though, and I'm impressed that it works in a method that was not intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I bought a ring that is only available down to a size 8 but my ring finger is a size 7. I went to a jeweler who installed a cross-counter ring guard which helped with the fit for a while. It would not only loosen, though, but it was also thinner than my ring (it's a broader, heavier ring) so the small, thin guard would really bother my finger until I finally took it off less than a week later. I came across these, saw the reviews and how the guards worked, and decided to test them. I love the multiple sizes (and would also love to be able to just purchase extras of the size I need for this ring), but I also appreciate having extras in other sizes for other rings one day. I used the thick tape that comes with the guards to make a more snug fit and it's been the excellent solution for me. I like that I can also removed the guard easily in case I wish to wear it on my middle finger on my opposite hand. Also, since it's a softer TPU type of plastic, it has amazing strength and grip but it won't hurt the plating of my ring. I'll see how it holds up over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    So if you have a wedding band with a wrap, you obtain two choices. One was too tight, the other almost too tight. Ive lost weight and my ring will fall off so I was hoping for a small more of a size range. I tried to line them up so you can see the ey give you this two sided sticky "tape" comes on a huge rectangle piece of paper that you chop to size, if need be, to hold the sizer on. Its ok. Have you ever bought something and it had that funky sticky tape on it, that is exactly what this is like. It is semi difficult to not stretch it out. All in all though I did obtain one I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    I bought the ring sizers that slide in behind the ring instead of the coiled ones because I thought they would be more comfortable, and they definitely are! I don't even message it, and no one knows I'm wearing it. I got engaged in May and had my ring re-sized. However, my fingers decreased in size after I recently had surgery. I didn't wish to send in my ring to be re-sized again, so this was the excellent alternative! It took a lot of trials for me to figure out which size adjuster fit best because I can't actually remove the ring while wearing any of the sizers. My finger joints are wider than where my ring actually sits, so I have to place the sizer on while wearing the ring. After a small bit of practice, it's a fast process. I wear the XXS. I highly recommend these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invisible Ring Size Adjuster for Loose Rings Ring Adjuster Sizer Fit Any Rings Ring Guard Spacer (Clip-ON, 8 PCS) review []  2019-12-8 18:28

    This seems to be the most discreet ring size adjuster you can obtain for a band type ring. I have a tungsten carbide ring and apparently I’m in between sizes. The 6 was too little and the 6.5 was too big, even though the ring sizer said I was a 6. Anyway, the adjuster fit perfectly on my 4mm band so I can wear it discretely and comfortably. It comes with several various sizes to obtain the right fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

    These are as described. No more, no less. Amazing for crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Excellent for what i wish them for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

     Simply place these are exactly as advertised. Both the rings and clips seen to be sturdy. I want they were already assembled together. All the pieces are seperate and loose in the same box. I had to assemble the parts together. Excellent addition to my craft stash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

    Very satisfied with these, they are very well made. I really required the key rings for work and home. for work I wear a lanyard as does my boyfriends and they come with cheap hooks so this was why I also liked this duo package since I can now use these hooks instead of the cheap ones that are given to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    60pcs Key Chain Clip Hooks Swivel Clasps Lanyard Snap Hooks with Split Key Rings review []  2019-12-16 18:23

    These key chains are perfect! I purchased these for a classroom project for my students, we are making key chains for bonuses for parents. I am beyond excited about fabulous these are going to work out. They arrived quickly and in excellent condition. No problems or concerns with product or seller!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter