Read uxcell m3x30mm hex socket flat head countersunk bolts screw 25pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uxcell m3x30mm hex socket flat head countersunk bolts screw 25pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I ordered the wrong size, but they are as advertised. Nice screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    260 Pcs M3 Hex Socket Flat Head Countersunk Bolts Screw Nut Assortment Kit-304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Exactly what we needdx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The best ever . Required today fit perfect. A must have

    0  


    Add your opinion on uxcell m3x30mm hex socket flat head countersunk bolts screw 25pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Attractive set. I am very impressed with the care that each set of screws is packed and with the quality. It's a very nice black anodization, it looks expensive. It will create my project look awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Has the exact missing pieces i required from a hand me down crib. And dozens of additional hardware i will be able to use for missing pieces in the future im sure ha. I would say its a amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Parts arrived separated in a normal plastic tray container, but were also packed into mini ziploc bags. Everything is coated in a slight layer of oil which can obtain annoying if you're trying to hold things clean (it's a clear mineral oil sort of substance, so you can't quite see what surfaces its on)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Got this set to mount modification I printed for my fresh 3d printer, have all the screws in various length that I needed. Works perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I bought this dozens package to serve the purpose of replacing broken screws on my Kraton RC car. There are several in this kit that correspond closely and most of the time exactly to the sizes required in the car. I'm satisfied with the so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The set contains all the stuff to complete a task. Screws, nuts, and washers presorted in a amazing quality is saves me a amazing of time when completing a project. I want all the other hardware I would arrive like this product. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    These were a amazing for quality bolts. The assortment of sizes is good, and it has suited my needs very well. I want I could obtain larger sizes this amazing at this price. It is exactly what is says it is. Its case is adequate and compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    There is a huge dozens for all projects. I like that it is neatly divided into baggies. Having them organized is very necessary to me because it makes it simple to find. They are nice and sturdy and will be excellent for replacements on the ones I have on my table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIGRUE M3 M4 M5 Alloy Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Nuts Flat Washers Kit Black Screw Assortment(570 PCS) []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I am not a handyman, but I have to take care of house, furniture and some other odds stuff fixed some time, so the tool box is a necessary. However, the box is always mess up but so much of the nails, screws and other little items. Every time, when when the furniture or something lost the screws, i can't search the right one to fit it..... but it comes up after my job done.....it is really created me e product, it is so amazing that to create almost all of the screws I wish for the household little job and the box really helps me a lot to organize not only the screw but makes my tool box in easy......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is a nice set of little common metric machine screws. The only problem is that not all were in little packets and as deliveries shake packages a lot of stuff are jumbled into other items. Doesn't change the product but does require a significant amount of time to sort it all out d assortment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This was exactly what I needed. Simple to use. I love that it comes all in a case to hold it organized and together. Dozens of sizes are included as well. Also contains screws and not just the anchor part. This will be amazing to use in our home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The plastic case is the cheapest POS that I've ever had the misfortune of coming across.. Like others have mentioned..my box of a gajillion teeny little small parts came to me a jumbled every single part was covered in a light machine oil that covered the cheesy POS box making sorting the jumbled mes a PIA!I've bought a LOT of misc. bolt sets on amazon and this one is the first that needed an hour of sorting ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This is the second or third package of anchors. I don't use them often, but like to have spares in the truck and garage for those times I may need them. These seem amazing quality and should work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    These screws came in the best small plastic case! My dad (we all use my prime account) required some screws for a project in his wood shop. After showing him the options, he decided this would be amazing because he can label the compartments, but then reuse the box when everything is gone. It’s going to be a while before he is done with them though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    When I got this the lid for the storage container was shut and latched, ett the parts within individual cubbyholes where all mixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    We have several curtains that we need to hang, and were having problem with the easy screws that you obtain with the kit. After researching a few various kits that contain the anchors, decided to give this one a test since it advertised that they were all set to go. The kit came and it was so organized and the first two curtains that went up were so simple to do! Very glad we found this product to support with our less-than-handy ways with projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Really liked how they came in an organizer box. Comes with several sizes and it’s beautiful simple to use and figure out what size you need for what. I already created my husband place up some pics and he had no complaints, said they seemed true sturdy 👌🏽

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    My husband is constantly looking for this or that to fix things around the house. I thought this would be amazing to have on hand to go to, if need be. He thought it was a amazing addition to the tool box also! Should save us several trips to Lowe’s. It came organized and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    K Kwokker 1080 Pcs M3 M4 M2 Bolts and Nuts, Washers Stainless Steel Hex Socket Screw Head Screws Assortment with Storage Box Professional Tools Black []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I bought this for my DIY husband and I think this will support us stay organized. The case is amazing to hold all the various sized pieces in. I like the dozens of lengths included in this product. This will be helpful to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I bought this to use when upgrading my 3d printer and I am not disappointed. The storage case feels sturdy and the hardware itself seems to be high quality. Will definitely be buying again once this case gets low.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Hubby loves this!! We are always needing to search the smaller sizes for projects and now we have multiple ones on hand to test instead of guessing. Absolutely love the box to hold it all organized with sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Enough of each size and length to be acceptable, but not enough difference in lengths to always do the job needed. Fairly often bolts are to short and longer are to long as no mid sizes were included. The packaging of the washers was a pain in the butt. Every one you begin whether cutting or pulling cause washers to go everywhere. Months later now and I am still finding M2 washers all over the place. The wrapped the washers too tightly to remove from the packaging without losing some of them. All in all good, but the wrapping of the washers needs to be looser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Each piece comes individually wrapped and organized in the case (I actually leave them in the baggies to obtain the pieces our easier.) The assortment is amazing and I've used several of each size e screws are not magnetic, so you will need to take a small more care inserting/removing them. If they were, I'd create it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I'm building rc models and required the various options this kit gave me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Support me mount my television and fix some of my older furniture items. Extremely handy kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I really like the pack of self drilling screws, various types are available and u can obtain whatever sizes u want. The screws are not only looking great, but of superior quality. I'll once again anyway. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    It's exactly what we required and came with a amazing box to hold it all organized in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I use these for different little 3D printed parts. Amazing quality stainless steel, and the assortment is huge enough that I don't have to test to go to the hardware shop every other day only to search out they don't have the oddly specific size I'd need. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NINDEJIN 880Pcs M2 M3 M4 M5 Stainless Steel Precise Metric Hex Socket Head Cap Machine Screws,Round Flat Socket Bolts and Nuts Set and Washers Assortment Kit +Wrench (Stainless Steel, Hex Round) []  2020-1-14 20:15

    turn around time after ordering was very fast. Product is amazing quality, didn't check all screws but found 1 hex socket completely filled in,hex wrench will no insert. Amazing assortment with washers & nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a15081300ux0417 M6 x 30mm Fully Threaded Stainless Steel Hex Head Screw Bolt (Pack of 20) []  2020-1-25 21:1

    5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing kit with a dozens of sizes. I want the head was 1.5mm, but it is 1.3-- create sure you have the correct bit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I was able to use these to repair a broken key fob. They are little but keep tight once tightened. But if you run into resistance screwing these in, the heads strip out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The fasteners are amazing sizes are amazing but I had to search another box the box is garbage it fell apart and broke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The image for the product clearly shows an Allen wrench in the bottom right bin and the nuts neatly organized into a single section. The nuts in my kit are distributed around all the bins and, ironically, the bin that's supposed to include them is empty. There is no Allen e hinge on the lid is flimsy. I accidentally tried to begin it before cutting the tape and it snapped off easily.Other than that, these seem like beautiful standard screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hex size is a small too lax so if you are using these on 3D Prints, it's beautiful simple to strip them.Highly recommend these. I have yet to strip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Convenient small project case. Amazing selection of lengths (6, 8, 12, 16, 20 and 25 mm). Only problem I have is that you obtain 120 screws but only 60 nuts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing small kit of pan/button head M2 screws and nuts. The little small plastic boxes are durable enough to keep the various ones into their specific chambers by screw or nut type or length. The plastic box will crack and break if you place massive objects on top of them. The screws are very bendable (as are most M2s) so don't plan to use them in high torque ey are silver and have rounded e common 1.27mm driver bits like in the Bonhus driver kits will not work with these. You must have actual 1.3mm driver bits or hex keys which is a bit odd. If you test to use the 1.27mm driver bits, it will screw them in till snug then won't have enough torque to tighten or remove them at all. So be sure you have an actual 1.3mm driver or hex key to use these. If you would like to use a more common driver bit, I suggest buying the cap head 210 piece screw kit from Hilitchi instead. The cap heads use a standard 1.5mm driver bit and or hex key. And all the screws and nuts are M2s just like these except for the heads being 1.5mm hex. Cap head screws stick out a bit more than this kit's pan should be noted that there are no washers in this kit. You obtain 30 pan/button head M2 screws of each of the 6 lengths (4/6/8/10/12/16mm) and 70 M2 nuts.Quite satisfied with this kit. I use these little M2s with little 3D printed parts that need to be sandwiched together. These screws keep them in put without applying much pressure to the plastic parts like bigger screws and nuts would. Also the nuts are little enough that you can contersink them into plastic parts using a soldering iron. Don't use these in high torque situations as M2 screws will bend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    But create sure you have a 1.3mm bit don't use a 1.27. The kit isn't supplied with one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are amazing screws but people who metric screws expect METRIC HEX. I cant even use my metric tools to screw in it. I had to go and pick a set at a yard sale. Other than that, these are really amazing screws. I fixed a few little rc's with them and used them for dumb small projects to hold myself entertained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 180-Piece [M4] Stainless Steel Hex Socket Button Head Cap Bolts Screws Nuts Assortment Kit (M4) []  2019-12-31 19:15

    I'm surprised there are 4-5 star ratings on these. Worst screws ever.If I barely tighten these the heads strip out before they're threaded in.Out of the 200-something screws, I probably didn't have problems with 10-15 of them. So basically I spent $1 a screw. The rest are garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nice, compact nut and bolt set. I spent about 20 mins dividing up each of the various bolts and nuts I never the provided case. Nice of them to contain all the plastic partitions needed. It is amazing that this set contains flat and lock washers as well. I don't know about durability yet, but given I a must using them in a wet environment we shall soon see, I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Sizing is accurate. Works amazing for my application. Pieces were in their proper sections. Container arrived unbroken and is sturdy enough to shop them in without worry. Nice variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    They are screws, they do what they are supposed to do. They seem to be amazing screws and the correct size, box seems to be ok also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Product is what I ordered been neatly organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Husband required flat head bolts and nuts as he ran out of his stash. For the he was very happy with the assortment and was satisfied with the box with various storage compartments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    As advertised, just not sure about strength of the metal, need to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    This is a nice set if you need little nuts and bolts for little projects around the house, or something little on your vehicle. The nuts seem to thread well on the bolts. The case is a bit flimsy, and with that said, BE WARNED! During shipping, everything was mixed up! Especially the little hardware, in which I just spent a hour and a half reorganizing this kit! So be ready to sit down, grab a drink and begin sorting out nuts, bolts, washers and lock washers. It's a bit of a task, but other than that and despite the flimsy case, it's not a poor set for the money. I hope this review was helpful for you! Have fun your day! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I used these on a vehicle project. After a couple of winters and exposure to street salt and snow, the bolts still look brand new. No problems at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    I live out of city a ways so running to obtain little items is costly, these are just what I need at a fraction of the cost. Will be buying more sizesThanks Steve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hilitchi 510Pcs M4 / 5/6 Stainless Steel Metric Hex Flat Head Bolts Screws Nuts Flat and Lock Washers Assortment Kit []  2020-1-14 20:15

    Nicely made, not magnetic, 304 stainless items. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1-1/5 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 30mm []  2020-1-14 20:16

    The hexagon heads fractured under pressure when tightening. Chinese created and not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 25mm []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 25mm []  2020-1-20 22:31

    Works just like they should. Excellent method to fix chairs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1-1/5 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 30mm []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Don't waste your money, these break in half before you can even obtain them tight. Worthless!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 25mm []  2020-1-20 22:31

    These worked great! I had a piece of mdf furniture that the legs had come loose on—after a failed trip to my local Lowe’s I found these on Amazon. I had to drill a slightly deeper hole, but these worked great. I just want they came in smaller amounts. I only required two. My local Restore will obtain the rest I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1-1/5 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 30mm []  2020-1-14 20:16

    Worked amazing for my application. These didn’t just break when I installed them like the cheaper other ones I had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 25mm []  2020-1-20 22:31

    I only have one concern and that is mine came in 8 mm metric but the pack was marked 5/16. Simple enough to go obtain various bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LQ Industrial 25pcs 5/16-18x1-1/5 Inch Furniture Screw-in Nut Zinc Alloy Bolt Fastener Connector Hex Socket Drive Threaded Insert Nuts for Wood Furniture 30mm []  2020-1-14 20:16

    These are very simple to split begin as you're screwing them in. Create sure to drill the correct size and stop as soon as the flange makes contact. If you test to sink them without countersinking they'll split open. I want I could obtain some of these created of steel rather than cast pot metal. I'd also like to know what the pullout strength is. I'm sure the strength would be greatly reduced if any sort of lateral force is applied given how easily they split out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    These are a must if you buy/sell or repair laptop computers. I always seem to end up getting troops that are missing screws and these sizes you will not search at your local Ace or Home Depot. Plus the kit is very inexpensive come in a nice organizer box!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    This is the excellent screw set to have if you are doing constant computer component builds or laptop repairs. It is more for the smaller components such as the m2 drive or your laptop screws. You have plenty of screws to work with so if you happen to lose one or hurt one you will have one on repair. It comes with 10 compartments on the storage case and there are plenty of screws to go around (50 each). Because of the dividers and the smaller case size, it is actually a really powerful case. It will take a amazing amount of effort to actually crack this case. There are several various sizes and lengths. The screws are beautiful well built so they will not break or anything. They may however be striped of the black paint it is coated with. I unscrewed one of these from my laptop and the paint actually chipped away but again not noticeable once you place it back in. I was able to mount a few M2 drives with theses screw which is nice. Overall this is a amazing screw kit set to have. You obtain plenty of screws and this will definitely latest you quite some time before needing to restock. The case is nice and little making it simple to carry around while also being a protective case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    I have a fresh hobby/sideline of refurbishing old laptops and often encounter stripped screws when taking them apart or putting them back together. This box of lots of screws of various sizes has never allow me down in coming up with fresh screws to complete the refurbishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    The heads are a small little but this package is awesome for graphics card screws. Hardware stores barely carry anything under M4 so a package of this a lot of flat black screws is excellent They look good. Thread in perfect. Even the snap shut case in nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Shipping was not the fastest, but I like how everything has organized the quality of the screws and nuts is very amazing for the price, if you are a DIYer or a tinkerer then this is for you. however, the m5 screws are not very tall though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches []  2019-12-26 19:30

    This set of metric bolts, nuts and washers is well labeled and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    My Asus laptop did not come with any screws for my additional hard drive m.2 slot so this is a life saver! Literally has multiple of sizes and it's not spiked at the end so you don't have to worry about damaging the screw slots on your device! Very useful and nice to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    Required to replace my Asus ROG laptop screws, & this complete set came to my rescue . The philip screw heads are sharp & will not blunt off so easily . Do not apply more pressure over the heads while tightening or loosing. The compartments will create it more simple for organising the screws with different sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    Exactly what I was looking for a huge quantity of different size screws for computer projects and any other project needing little size screws. Well packaged and the container is the right size with some additional room to let for adding more or changing what's stored in the slots in the ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    I was very glad to search this product. I had lost some screws to go in the back of my graphics card and required some.When I was putting some screws in, I noticed that some of them didn't fit like it should. This is obviously just a matter of manufacturing tolerances not being the at being said, it was STILL worth the by far, so I feel I can recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    This kit is very generous supply of screws. I work with a lot of hobby equipment and a lot of the accessories are just circuit boards without any kind of housing. I create plates with my laser cutter and then sandwich everything together with these screws / hardware. I’m a bit heavy-handed, yet the threads keep up just fine to the fair amount of torque I apply to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MEIYYJ M2 M2.5 M3 KM Screw Flat Head Phillips Screws Countersunk SSD Electronic Repair Screws Accessories for Sony DELL Samsung IBM HP Toshiba,Pack of 500 []  2020-8-30 18:59

    Works with my Asus Laptop. Some screws may not suit totally flush flat with a very little bit of raised surface forbthebscrew head but, it shouldn't impede on keeping secured to the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches []  2019-12-26 19:30

    So far so good. Nice dozens and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches []  2019-12-26 19:30

    It has enough of what you would need for your traxxas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DYWISHKEY 1220 Pieces M2 M3 M4 M5, 10.9 Grade Alloy Steel Hex Flat Head Cap Bolts Nuts Washers Assortment Kit with Hex Wrenches []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They're screws. They work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Amazing set smaller then you think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    nice quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The hardware itself is fine. In my case, half the internal partitions fell apart during shipping, so the a lot of various pieces became all mixed up together, not separated out as the image shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    bolts to nuts are uneven amounts, this might be from adding additional nuts, the nuts and bolts are to little for anything. I purchased these because I wanted some nuts and bolts to place together a shelving unit in my basement and these are not the sizes I expected but the biggest / shortest bolts in the pack may work. otherwise I would be sending them back! the washers are amazing as additional emergency use! The plastic case / separators are the cheapest I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    Really nice assortment to have in our shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    forced to test this since amazon doesnt have much for bargin bolt kits. I guess it is what it says it is, but go elsewhere to obtain a bolt kit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The plastic case is junk, very plastic...the dividers don't fit right and all moved during shipping and I spent 45 mins sorting and reorganizing it and I am sure it will happen again and I will have to search a fresh case for them. If you plan to take them all out and shop them elsewhere, it would be an okay set. But if you intend to shop them using this case, I would definitely pick something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    These are well created and amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hex Flat Head Bolts M4 M5 M6 Metric Screws Nuts Hardware Flat and Lock Washers SAE Assortment Kit 304 Stainless Steel,510pcs []  2019-12-31 19:15

    The organization of the product is not very good. Everything was basically mixed together and you have to figure out what is what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell M8 Thread 50mm 304 Stainless Steel Hex Screws Bolts Fastener 10pcs []  2019-12-26 19:30

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell M8 Thread 50mm 304 Stainless Steel Hex Screws Bolts Fastener 10pcs []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Very nice set of bolts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    (10 Sets) 5/16-18x1-1/2" Stainless Steel Hex Head Screws Bolts, Nuts, Flat & Lock Washers, 18-8 (304) S/S, Fully Threaded by Bolt Fullerkreg []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Just as described and worked well

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386