Read uxcell m8 x 60mm din933 stainless steel hex hexagon head screw bolt cap 5pcs reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all uxcell m8 x 60mm din933 stainless steel hex hexagon head screw bolt cap 5pcs reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uxcell a15081300ux0417 M6 x 30mm Fully Threaded Stainless Steel Hex Head Screw Bolt (Pack of 20) []  2020-1-25 21:1

    5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    I used these bolts on a 4 wheel drive wheel hub attachment. They polished up easily so they look like chrome but will never rust.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    Amazing stainless steel bolts at a reasonable price.

    0  


    Add your opinion on uxcell m8 x 60mm din933 stainless steel hex hexagon head screw bolt cap 5pcs or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    These cap bolts in stainless steel are very hard to search at a that is at a descent price. This was a very amazing deal. I only want they had a lot more of an assortment to choose from. I would a lot more from them. Love Amazon Prime working on a project, by the time you know you need something you're not waiting a week or more for something you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    These are very high quality bolts. I used these on a starter mount for a lawn mower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    These worked amazing to replace the rusted bolts on the shock mounts to my Jeep zj. I got the nuts to go with them. Worked excellent and they're stainless, so no rust. Bonus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    These bolts are amazing quality and have not rusted yet. The manufacture bolts rusted and broke over the course of 7 years and these were a prefect replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    they are bolts. i hope they are hard steel, and so far i have not been disappointed. until i learn otherwise i am happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    Amazing replacement for the rusted bolts on my 2010 4runner's skid plate. The factory rusted bolts tend to brake off. Stainless steel bolts with some anti sieze should stand up the salty Chicago winters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    I ordered these to replace bolts off an exhaust pipe mount on my jetski. These look like they were created nicely with no burrs nor miss threaded ends. They feel like a quality bolt and worked perfectly for my application. Being stainless, they were a fair as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M8-1.25 x 16mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 15 PCS []  2020-8-14 19:56

    Head is big. I had to chop it down to obtain into my short headers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As a weekend fighter the length and size of these screws were not common knowledge for me; but after googling not a problem. Main thing is it resolved my need for appropriate hex screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used these to mount 12 x 12 signs to a back board 5 years ago and required more. Very satisfied with these SS screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    The best screw i’ve ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these to outfit an enclosed trailer with e-track mounting system. Couldn't ask for anything better, they're exactly as described, and much cheaper than buying them local. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I was hoping these would work for a project that I was working on. Unfortunately I they didn't. But they are excellent for license plates on our vehicles. So victory win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality stainless hardware. No heads broke off when using a screw gun to sink them in 3/4" plywood over 3/4" hardwood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used to screw down a fresh massive duty gazebo on my fresh synthetic deck. Still had to drill pilot hole before setting the “self tapping” screw. Probably wouldn’t need pilot hole with wood. Seemed to grip well. Holding 6” metal posts down very well so far. Time will tell if it resists rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to secure shade cloth to my external deck enclosure. Just place some stainless steel washers around them and they keep very securely. And rust is not a problem. There ya go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Bought these screws to attach hairpin legs to fresh butcher block to create a table. I chose hex heads for any easier/more controlled insertion. I wanted stainless steel and required this particular size screws. Upon attaching the first leg to the table, the 4th screw I drilled broke at the head under slow drilling and minimal pressure. Upon further inspection and in comparison to screws subsequently purchased at Home Depot, I could tell that these screws were light and soft. Not a amazing screw to use unless it's for a very light job. My butcher block was a small damaged due to having to extract the broken screw from the wood. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #10 X 1" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Wanted a screw that would not rust outside and could drive into wood without stripping the head or screw break. Drives into treated wood with no problems. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    As a weekend fighter the length and size of these screws were not common knowledge for me; but after googling not a problem. Main thing is it resolved my need for appropriate hex screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    The screws that came with my flagpole holder weren't satisfactory, as the previous one worked itself loose in the breezes. I required longer , stronger screws to secure the flagpole holder to my house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Amazing quality stainless hardware. No heads broke off when using a screw gun to sink them in 3/4" plywood over 3/4" hardwood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Used to screw down a fresh massive duty gazebo on my fresh synthetic deck. Still had to drill pilot hole before setting the “self tapping” screw. Probably wouldn’t need pilot hole with wood. Seemed to grip well. Holding 6” metal posts down very well so far. Time will tell if it resists rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I was hoping these would work for a project that I was working on. Unfortunately I they didn't. But they are excellent for license plates on our vehicles. So victory win

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Bought these to outfit an enclosed trailer with e-track mounting system. Couldn't ask for anything better, they're exactly as described, and much cheaper than buying them local. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    The best screw i’ve ever had

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Wanted a screw that would not rust outside and could drive into wood without stripping the head or screw break. Drives into treated wood with no problems. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Bought these screws to attach hairpin legs to fresh butcher block to create a table. I chose hex heads for any easier/more controlled insertion. I wanted stainless steel and required this particular size screws. Upon attaching the first leg to the table, the 4th screw I drilled broke at the head under slow drilling and minimal pressure. Upon further inspection and in comparison to screws subsequently purchased at Home Depot, I could tell that these screws were light and soft. Not a amazing screw to use unless it's for a very light job. My butcher block was a small damaged due to having to extract the broken screw from the wood. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #14 X 1/2" Stainless Indented Hex Washer Head Screw, (25 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screw by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I used these to secure shade cloth to my external deck enclosure. Just place some stainless steel washers around them and they keep very securely. And rust is not a problem. There ya go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs M3 x 12 Alloy 12.9 Steel Socket Hex Pan Head Screws Bolt Cap Machine Screw Black Metric Right Hand Full Thread []  2019-12-29 19:5

    What can I say. Arrived quick, well packaged and amazing quality screws. Bought to mount props on a 2.5inch prop drone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    100Pcs M3 x 12 Alloy 12.9 Steel Socket Hex Pan Head Screws Bolt Cap Machine Screw Black Metric Right Hand Full Thread []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing product, fast delivery to Alaska.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Excellent replacements for some rusty Fender Guitar bridge height screws. I picked them in 3/16, 1/4 and 5/16 to have the best fit for the replacements.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Fast, Positive, Professional transaction and set screws exactly as described. Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Just what I required for my Shopsmith. This Allen screw secures the interchangeable attachments. Always worry about losing one. Yes I have but now I am set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Perfect product arrived on time worked perfectly . These stainless steel set screws they have nice threads and or much better then Home Depot or Lowe's. I rely on these for Jigs and fixtures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Quick service, appear to be amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I actually used these bolts for dowels to place a cabinet together. The company would not send me replacement dowels and I couldn't search the exact size of dowels. I found these bolts and they were perfect. They were a better fit then the dowels that were supposed to go with cabinet. Glad I got them. Thank you for a quality product and perfect service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    bought these to use in zero clearance inserts for the table saw. I like that they're stainless & will not rust (as easily)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    About half of the screws' head stripped out with the first use. Glad I bought 100, I through about 40 away from stripped heads. (I should have ordered from Fastenal. It would have cost me double but all 100 would have been usable.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    I used these to lock springs and detents in put on an AR build. They are clean and well created small set screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1/4"-20 X 3/4" Stainless Set Screw with Hex Allen Head Drive and Oval Point (50 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-1-18 1:32

    Noting to dislike about these bolts and clips perfect quality and exactly what I needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell M8 Thread 50mm 304 Stainless Steel Hex Screws Bolts Fastener 10pcs []  2019-12-26 19:30

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    uxcell M8 Thread 50mm 304 Stainless Steel Hex Screws Bolts Fastener 10pcs []  2019-12-26 19:30

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They look like they are amazing quality thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are some of the absolute nicest 6mm bolts I have found. They are finished very well, and in appearance, fit right along side ARP style bolts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Arrived on time, Nice surface finish on the screws. would highly recommend for replacing rusted bolts for license plate on 2015 Honda Odessey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I bought these screws for use on a patio chair where I wanted to replace the sling and the original screws were damaged. The picture on the www service is significantly enlarged and gives the wrong impression with regard to the head of the screw. The head is as thick as the body of the screw. However, its hexagonal shape is very solid and fits snugly on a socket, which makes it simple to tighten and remove the screw with a socket wrench. The quality of the stainless steel is also very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These screws are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I am glad to purchased this item for my walk behind trimmer, so it will be easier to work on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used them to secure fog lights on a Subaru using M6 GM Body clips. I also replaced some random rusted out bolts on my car... only time will tell if these will rust or not, so for now they are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Well Built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I used these to replace transmission pan bolts in a GM 4t65e transmission. These are an 8mm socket size, the factory bolts are 10mm socket size, that doesn't matter to me for this application, with the shoulder these are just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    M6-1.0 x 30mm Flanged Hex Head Bolts Flange Hexagon Screws, Stainless Steel A2-70, DIN 6921, 25 PCS []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Replaced out a set of rusty bolts on my transmission pan. Worked well, looked good, and I don't have to worry about them rusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    For the this is a amazing kit to have especially if you're an RC enthusiast or hobbyist. My only complaints are that the dividers in the case have a tendency to lift which in turn allows the hardware to mix, they should just create the dividers stationary so they could have done with 5 less of each size on the m2 and applied that to the amount of each (m2, m3, and m4) of the 8 mm lengths.Other that that I'd recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    It's a amazing selection of screws but when I got it I was treated to the fun of having to sort and organize the entire kit as during shipping all of the smaller screws and nuts moved out of the different compartments and got mixed together. At least the M2 nuts were packaged in their own bag so that makes the task of sorting everything out a bit easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Item is as described. High quality stainless hardware. All the hardware is shipped in individual baggies so the sizes don't obtain mixed up during shipping. You can't beat the for this kit, it's a lot cheaper than buying from a local hardware store. I bought this kit to use with my radio control hobby and I received it yesterday and I already use every screw and nut in the kit on my rcs' so I will be ordering more of these kits soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    While the cost is too high for my taste, when I priced the same screws at "big box stores" (who wanted almost $1 per screw!), the overall cost was relatively very good. I was out-of-town, and it was the part I required so I bite the bullet and the cost.Even given the high cost I'm giving five stars because the quality of the product itself is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Amazing set. Each size screw and nut is individually bagged which prevents the contents from mixing during shipment. The box is beautiful nice with three sturdy latches to hold it closed. My box came cracked (one less star) so I wasn't particularly satisfied about that because it was the main reason I chose this set over the others. Screws are amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I required a selection of screws so this fit the bill. These cap head screws are the method to go. I like that the case locks shut. Actually, it's more a snap shut or, should I say, three snaps shut. If it is closed the screws are staying inside. The plastic dividers are held down by gravity and so screw and nuts can slip under them. They were slightly mixed up when I received them so I had to reorganize them. Not a large deal, but I do want they stayed apart better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    The machining on these stainless steel cap screws is excellent. Moreover the shear strength of the bolts is very high. Successfully utilized in a high impact app that broke lesser fasteners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    This box contained M4 20 metric bolts, which were exactly what I required to replace the base on a wall mounted TV after we took it from the wall. The reason I deducted one star is because it needed a hex driver to use those bolts, and I was hoping for phillips head or slotted head for ease of use. Yes, I had the required hex wrenches, but it created the job more time consuming. Other than that, nice assortment of metric bolts that will come in handy, since HD doesn't carry a lot of metric solutions. I think it's a amazing product, and it got me moving to wrap the little job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    I am extremely satisfied with this set, even though, so.e of the screws can not be used on my Earthquake 3.5 the main suspension screws and deck screws and motor mount screws do and that is saving me a lot on ordering red cat replacements that are as amazing as these fresh stainless ones. I would recommend this product for any one looking to make batter there RC Vehicle or truck screws they are really nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    304 Stainless Steel Screw and Nut 535pcs, M2 M3 M4 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws Assortment Set Kit []  2019-12-29 19:5

    Two pictures on add two various head typesWhat is a socket head and one is a machineMakes it hard to obtain the product you bought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    These screws are pure perfection. Quality is absolutely excellent. I purchased 100 for a woodworking project. There wasn't a faulty one in the lot. I had previously ordered 100 #8 x 1-1/2", stainless truss head wood screws from Bolt Dropper and was quite happy with them as well. This vendor is reliable and consistent performance with featured products. I highly recommend doing business with this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Perfect service. Packaged nicely. I just completed a project (18" X 32" flower box) using 36 of these SS screws. I had absolutely no stripping off heads as some other reviewers seemed to have experienced. Perhaps folks should test drilling a pilot hole to relieve torque pressure on the shaft....if they have not done so. These screws are well designed, milled and finished. The per unit is quite inexpensive compared to the huge box stores...Lowes, Home Depot, Ace Hardware, etc. I highly recommend this merchandise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Tops stripped out as soon as I started to place them in the wood. First time, I thought, maybe a poor one...2nd one, stripping and bending, tried one more time, stripped and bent as soon as I started. Ended up going to the local hardware shop on a Sunday afternoon to be able to finish fixing the floor I was working on. Do not waste your time or buying these.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    The little screws are just right! The slots are deep so the screwdriver does not slip! Amazing for someone with arthritic hands. These screws are going to be used for securing cable clamps. So glad I found your site! I know I will be ordering more quality hardware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    I installed a PortaMate PBR-001 lumber storage rack in my workshop. The instructions recommended a 1/4"x3" fastener for stud installation, and I wanted a truss head so I didn't have to worry about the tapered head of a wood screw butting versus the steel of the rack. These screws nicely fit the bill - I went with stainless steel for longevity and to avoid e lumber storage rack can be purchased on Amazon, at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Look like the right size to attach hangers on picture frames. Have not tried them yet to create sure the heads don't come off with tightening like ones that came with hangers. Will allow you know when I search out. Packaged ok, but was placed in a huge box with a boxed tile cutter, sand paper and scissor sharpener. A lot of holes in the screw pack and box with tile cutter torn begin with cutter coming out into larger box. No major damage, thankfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I just wanted to give it 5 stars and be done with the review, but they require a description on Amazon...so I'll post my mom's secret chocolate chip cookie recipe here instead (not so secret anymore, is it, Mom!?):4 cubes butter, softened2 heaping cups dark brown sugar (packed, then heap that shiz)½ cups white sugar2 tablespoons vanilla1 ½ teaspoon salt1 ½ teaspoons baking soda3 eggs6 cups flour1 bag chocolate chips (semi-sweet or sweet)Mix BY HAND all ingredients, except flour and chips (mixing by hand makes them taste better, trust me).Then add flour and chips and stir BY HAND. Bake @ 350 for 9-11 mins on ungreased cookie sheet. Have fun the te: makes a buttload of cookies, so you might wish to halve the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I was pleasantly surprised with these stainless steel screws. I purchased them to install a 3 foot long piano hinge onto a red oak hope chest I was building for my granddaughter. Previously when I’ve performed this task I’ve used conventional screws that come with the hinge. The hinges I purchased this go around were stainless steel and didn’t come with screws. I ordered these stainless screws to create the installation. Typically installing the supplied screws resulted in at least 2-3 screws twisting off in the oak before seating versus the hinge - I drove 36 screws in the hinge and not a single screw twisted off nor did the phillips screw head strip out. I was elated. Amazing job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Some time ago, I designed and 3D printed a 4x6 (four six inch speakers) guitar speaker cabinet. Some design flaws forced me to design, print, and install some reinforcement plates, which I installed with some short #8 screws.I decided to print another special guitar speaker cabinet, a 2x10 (two ten inch speakers). I used what I learned from the 4x6 to improve the design, and found the short #8 screws wouldn't be sufficient for the task. Enter these 1" long e image I attached is a WIP shot I took as I assembled the cabinet, which is comprised of two shells and two end cover plates. One speaker is installed in the image but you can see how the two shells are connected side by side. That connection was created using a little handful of these screws, and they worked, and are working great!The shells are printed from PETG, so I had to go REALLY REALLY slow as I drove the screws into the inner walls of the shells. These screws were nice and stout, so I had zero problems driving them into the shell walls. I said they're working amazing because I've been toting this cabinet around a bit since I've completed it, and there's no sign of strain or slippage between the two shells.Honestly, that's about all I can say; It's a bag of screws, and the screws worked well for my application, and I'll be using them again when a related situation arises!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I love not having to trundle down to the local hardware shop to obtain quality screws in bulk. Half the time the local 'depot' shop doesn't even carry the screws I need in anything but those little packages with just a few screws in it when I need a couple dozen or more. I'm mobility challenged so each trip there beautiful much uses up my energy for the day. I really like that these are stainless steel. Amazon is a amazing resource for me and if, as usual, shipping charges are really melded in to the cost, it's still a blessing for me not to have to expend all that time and energy going out and buying locally. Sad though that so a lot of of the old style local actual hardware stores are gone now as they were really fun for me, not so large as the 'depot' store, and worth the trip to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Screws were used in conjunction with fender washers to attach wire mesh to the wood framing of an outdoor cat enclosure. These were wonderful, self-driving screws that won't rust in the elements. So much easier and sturdier to use them instead of heavy-duty staples - wire mesh was attached in no time. Not a dud in the bunch - no stripped heads. So happy with their quality and ease of use that I placed a second for future projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    Looks nice. But strips easily. Tried screwing into predrilled holes on hard wood and it stripped. Wouldn't recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    #8 1-1/4 stainless panhead screws. These screws are quite possibly the worst I have ever used. Philips is really not good to start with, and these screws being created with the absolute lowest quality steel available doesn't help. I had about a 50% success rate getting these screwed into pilot-drilled pine without the head completely stripping out. Completely unacceptable, look elsewhere for fasteners that work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Can't beat the price, but these screws are easily stripped. Using proper pilot holes and trying both #1 and #2 philips bits, I stripped maybe 2 or 3% of these screws. No problem, at the price, just throw away. However a couple would not come out and had to be extracted. A true pain. Not sure if it's the screw design or the metal, but I would look elsewhere in the future. Maybe not truss head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Worked as designed. Removed the 25 year old tarnished screws on my storm door frame and place these in their place. One lesson learned: the same type of screw you are replacing. My old screws were hex/slot and I purchased Phillips. Doubled my replacement ry happy with fresh look and peace of mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I've bought these screws to install bird feeder hooks on my fence to create it easier for my birds.Every screw, from the ones we ordered, striped into a round and caused us amazing frustration !My husband and I, we had to go to a local hardware shop to fresh e ordered screws just didn't work out and we really tried but it wasn't working out.I am not happy with these screws and the product description is not accurate.Honestly, we won't be buying from this merchant again. This was not good. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    I can't say enough amazing things about the seller. My arrived seemingly instantly in spite of being in a somewhat remote zone that usually takes a day longer for deliveries and we place the screws right to work the same day. They're created of 304 stainless steel and over time I've learned to with the fact that this is a fairly alloy. Hold this in mind when you're attaching metal parts to wood because the threads aren't powerful enough to chop thru a predrilled hole that's smaller than the shank of the screw. The threads at the point won't tap and will just round off. The characteristic of these higher grade stainless screws will also round out in the Phillips head so use a amazing new bit in your driver and predrill the hole in the wood. I'm not sure if 316 or 410 stainless is any better in terms of hardness, so these are probably the method to go in salty realms. In fact, we've gone to 100% stainless for all exterior fasteners on all building projects here on the Washington coast. 304 is a amazing compromise between 410 and 316 but expect some rust-colored staining over decadal time frames. We use 316 nails for external app and do the same with screws when we can search proper ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 x 1" Stainless Flat Head Phillips Wood Screw, (100 pc), 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-7-21 21:46

    There were exactly 100 screws in the bag I got. Two of those were defective with the Philips impression that did not let my bit to penetrate far enough into the end of the screw to screw into the wood. One extra head stripped out as I was screwing it in. Turns out I was going into a knot on the back board. The heads on these considering they are supposed to be steel screws was still not as amazing as I expected.I pre-drilled all my screw spots with a 1/8 inch bit.Overall I installed 97 screws out of 100. Not poor and I am satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    Once again, amazing ole Amazon OUT PERFORMS none other than both Lowes and Home Depot when it comes to Stainless Steel (SS) hardware. Lowes and Home Depot BOTH carry Hillman brand fasteners. In the case of 3/8"-16 3 inch bolts, the Hillman brand nuts would NOT FIT and needed removal by a this case, the Hillman brand heads are literally 1/2 the OD of these heads which means that THIS FASTENER has more holding power than the Hillman which can be easily "over-driven" by your Dewalt electric drive tool.WHO KNEW that we dedicated DIY'ers would begin buying HARDWARE from Amazon instead of using a local traditional brick and mortar "get it now" store. I hope someone in the Lowes' HQ is paying attention IF they care about truly providing reliable parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    #4 X 1/2" Stainless Truss Head Phillips Wood Screw (100pc) 18-8 (304) Stainless Steel Screws by Bolt Dropper []  2020-8-18 20:53

    The screws look all to be well formed and strong. The true problem is how well they will latest in salt water conditions. That will take months to ter using these on some projects I have discovered that the metal in these screws is rather soft. The slot strips under more than moderate torque and several of the heads just twisted off completely. These seem amazing for light huge concern at this point is whether the steel is sufficiently stainless to resist rusting in salt air.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are needed to mount this Samsung NU7100 to the wall. Worked like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Worked perfectly to install my 2018 Samsung Q6 flat TV on an existing TV mount. The previous screws weren’t long enough due to the curved back of the Q6. Could not search these at Home Depot, and was able to obtain them Next Day on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Fits perfectly my 75” 8000 series Samsung ke sure to use the included adapters that came with the TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Simple, sleek, adjustable height, cable management mounted velcro straps, sturdy stand for 49" QLED. It swivels too. Bought the universal stand since it fits smaller TV cabinet then if used the stock TV "feet". Simple to assemble in less than 15 mins with provided tools. Had several various sizes of VESA bolts for attaching to TV except M8 x 43 as stated in earlier reviews. Ordered M8 x 45 on Amazon and chop down longer washers included with stand (see pic). Came with a few minor scratches on metal stand that will never be seen. Would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Thank you for having just what we needed! We were able to wall mount our tv. Getting it off the table and opening up surface area. Very fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    exactly what I required for my 2018 Q8F Samsung tv. My wall mount didn't come with bolts long enough. These are the exact size needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Excellent fit for samsung 55"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These screws worked perfectly to hang my Samsung TV on a wall bracket. I only want that I had googled the issue earlier before buying several various type screws on several trips to the zone hardware store. It's tough when you can't take the television in with you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    These are a must have to walk mount your Samsung TV. Apparently Samsung wants to be various from other manufacturers, and not in a amazing way. My old mount bracket came off of a Sony TV, and literally none of the hardware worked. Upon research, these are the bolts you need to obtain the job done, so I had to wait a couple additional days before I could actually place it on the wall. These work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Adiyer M8 x 45mm Machine Screw Bolt 5-Pack for Samsung KS8000 Series TV Wall Mount Bracket, Metric Thread, Phillips Drive, 304 Stainless Steel []  2019-12-26 19:30

    excellent size for the Samsung and wallmount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing product works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    They look fine - haven't actually used any yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Used for RC hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    Amazing quality. one of the bolts was unuseable due to an improperly chop hole, but otherwise fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iExcell 100 Pcs M3 x 30mm/35mm/40mm/45mm/50mm Stainless Steel 304 Hex Socket Head Cap Screws, Fully Threaded []  2019-12-26 19:30

    I'd again...and again !!! I love it..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386