v09 watch face for moto 360 Reviews & Opinions


Submit v09 watch face for moto 360 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    I absolutely love this watch face! There's one issue though, and I don't know if it's a issue with the watch face or Android device wear, but sometimes when in ambient mode, it doesn't draw black and white mode. The screen gets "stuck" when the screen goes into ambient mode.. I'd love to see this problem resolved! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Not only is this watch face cool as it is but you can customize it also! 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Weather data not very accurate.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on v09 watch face for moto 360 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch v09 watch face for moto 360 video reviews and related movies:

    See LG G Watch R Review: a Solid Smartwatch at a Steep Price | Pocketnow on youtube.

     related image

    See SMART WATCH LIFE V9 , EL SALVADOR STOREONLINESV on youtube.

     related image

    See Tear Off for the Visors on youtube.

     related image

    See TIP: Nueva función icono de Android Oreo en ZTE Blade V9 on youtube.

     related image

    See Russia: Gay activist is attacked by paratroopers on national holiday on youtube.

     related image

    See Decline News - Leatt DBX Full-Face Helmet on youtube.

     related image

    See Casque Roof Boxxer Carbon : Le test on youtube.

     related image

    See 007 PPSSPP #JOGATINA #2°ep on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    I imagine that if the windspeed actually was 295 km/h I would not be able to go outside...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Nice face. Colors galore. Compliments any situation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Fixed now, thank you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Moto x cool design though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Looks okay color options are limited. I like all the information it provides but not functional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V09 Watch Face for Moto 360 review [App]  2019-12-1 13:40

    Tried this with my moto360 second gen when the one for Android device wear would not work right, and what do you know, there both not working as advertised. I cannot select the watch face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Does not install on my watch. Description does not give any installation limitations. Gave 2 stars as picture was amazing enough to entice me to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Amazing looking face!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Nice and cool looking watch face. I was waiting for someone to develop this watch face natively. I don't like the application that starts with the F too 🙂 Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Can't obtain any of the optional setting (weather, time format, etc.) to modernize on the watch from the companion app. Otherwise it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Amazing start, love the minimalist style. Look forward to future updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pixel Watch face - Minimal pixel style watch face review [App]  2019-2-16 13:40

    Can't see the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    By far the best looking and most easily customised watchface(s) application that i tried in the latest 4 years. I tried most of them, and without mentioning names, some are amazing and some are great, they offer a lot of editing options, but not one of them is so simple to customise and so amazing looking, which in my opinion, is an necessary factor on a watch, even if its for fitness (like me). Other options are amazing which I never seen before, for example ambient screen brightness. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I own Pujie, Watchmaker, M&E and a lot of of the other famous apps. But honestly, this is the only one I have always come back to for the sheer amount of useful customizations it allows! it doesn't begin from scratch like most others and require you to design super primary stuff. Rather, it come with an array of useful elements that you can mix and match to build totally special watch faces. After a year of usage, I am super satisfied that the developer is so committed to constantly adding fresh features!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best watch face personalisation tool. Simple to use, advanced features like tap actions and shortcuts to apps. And cheap. Highly recommended, as these faces will also improve battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing application but i am having problem connecting to google fit, even after enabling in the settings Otherwise I would give five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've installed this on my phone and designed a watch face, so now how do I send it to the phone? It does not appear with all my other watch faces?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Does look very amazing on the TicWatch Pro. But the main thing i don't like is that the next upcoming happening is just glued on to the top. They didn't test to integrate it into the design and they didn't test to create it look pretty. They just tacked it on. I want the have given the upcoming happening feature more thought!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Of all the watch face apps, this is my favorite. And I've barely scratched the surface of all its features. To me, the bedrock feature of watch face apps is battery life, and this seems amazing in that regard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It has been a long time since I gave 5 stars to an app. Thank you for being awesome! One note to others... Be sure to install this application on the watch as well, or it won't keep faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best .99c ever spent. The customize/creator is method under sold. With any color scheme imaginable, makes your watch face look custom. Not like everyone else. Only advice, copy paste your color code to hold themes. Only complaint, I do like numbers on every hour in a primary face. Thanks for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Solid app, these are the type of watch faces I was looking for. I obtain all this customization plus 21 watch faces for $1. That's crazy! I like the implementation of Tasker and IoT devices. I am currently using one of the external widget dial short cuts to lock and unblock my front door. Imagine 10 years ago telling someone you could unblock your door with your watch. It's crazy how quick technology is evolving. Glad this application is contributing to changing times!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Installed and suddenly watch was using 12 %battery per hour. Battery completely discharged in 8 hours. Rendering it completely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is the best watch face period. There are a lot of settings and it is a bit more than some people might need but does everything I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Found amazing watch faces hard to find....not anymore....This is a very amazing watch face collection with MASSIVE customisation. Thanks to the developer for making something so complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have wf !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Maybe the best watch face application.I like it very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Must have Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    simply the best one out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application is AMAZING!! It is everything I was looking for in a watch face app and much more. I can download any picture and use it as a watch face. The application completely integrates with Google Fit, and I can design a watch face for any occasion. I highly recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    ZenWatch 2, not holding preset, after few days resets back to original plain watchface, paid version. Modernize 10.25.18 same problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application makes Android device wear useable. It's a must. Thanks for this app, hold up the amazing work. Huawei w1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This application should come with the Huawei classic 2 right out of the box. This is one of the most well thought out apps that I have ever used. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's nice application the only thing I can't change the temp zone instead of where I'm at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing watch app. Gives you customization and a personalized look and experience. Love the fact you can set presets for the watch faces you make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Can't install it on my watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Absolute must have!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is amazing only thing I'm missing is some lume options for ambient mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    this has to be the best application I've ever purchased. I highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Elegant. Extraordinarily versatile. Perfect integration with the OS. This one's actually worth your 99 cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Would be excellent if the seconds hand could be turned off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great! Even allows for a lot of complications on Wear 1.6 (although still more limited than on Wear 2.0). Takes a small time to obtain the hang of customizing watch faces, but once you do it's surprisingly powerful. Making your own backgrounds and uploading them increases the design possiblies. I'm using this on a Moto 360 (1st Gen).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    This is without a doubt the BEST watch face for my usage! I created up my own face from scratch exactly as I wanted it. It even has a limited application activation that you can select to begin when you press on any of the dials positions. I leave mine on ambient all the time so I set up a night time face that's digital with large digits so I can see it at night without my glasses. It is by far, the most flexible to setup and design your own faces or use the built-in ones and modify them for your own usage. You can't go wrong and tech help is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I've tried a number of watch faces for my LG Style. Ultimate Watch 2 is my favorite. Amazing UI controls and offers everything (and more) than I'd ever need. Constant development and upgrades. Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Used to love this application but now it has an unread email icon which won't go away no matter what I do. I think this is since the OS update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Awesome configuration options, everything you wish to make your special watch face. Tried several,only kept this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Amazing looking watch face. Simple installation on my Misfit Vapor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Perfect watchface. Worth its name...Ultimate !. Amazing presets. No problems with Huawei smartwatch 1.. customize until your heart content. Latest modernize has created this application a must for any Wear OS user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Steps don't register it always present as zero but it works fine on other watch faces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It's a very amazing app. The features probably work well. Customization is simple and intuitive. It's a small hard to figure out how save, share and transfer, but with a small work, everything turns out fine. ONLY, I can't transfer from my phone to my watch. I'm beautiful sure I'm doing everything right, but I just can't transfer the face I just customized to my watch. Doesn't matter how a lot of various times I try, nothing appears on my "user presets" face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    I would like to have fun the features of this watch but have a Zenwatch 2 with Square face and could not obtain it to sync. Requested refund. Update, 2nd attempt worked. Will hold the purchase but dials are little and hard to read on these older eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ultimate Watch 2 watch face review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    The weather is not updating. Currently it is minus 1 and the weather says 9c. I checked it was latest updated 3PM yesterday afternoon, it is supposed to modernize every two hours. I can not count on the Weather for me it will be better to go another watch face that does work. Seems to change but it is true slow at changing, can not rely too much on what it says. This is stock weather "weather complication I tried did not work well", maybe see if I can search a better weather complication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch faces & Wallpapers from Watch Base review [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Amazing customization for watch and the wallpapers for phone are also amazing battery doesn't drain overall a amazing application from watchbase company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch faces & Wallpapers from Watch Base review [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    The best application for live wallpapers and watch faces on the market. Never seen before. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch faces & Wallpapers from Watch Base review [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Battery was drained in fast fashion? NO THANKS?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch faces & Wallpapers from Watch Base review [App]  2019-9-26 13:52

    Amazing method to customize both watch and phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Base - Watch faces & Wallpapers for everyone review [App]  2019-9-23 13:55

    The best application for live wallpapers and watch faces on the market. Never seen before. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Watch Base - Watch faces & Wallpapers for everyone review [App]  2019-9-23 13:55

    Battery was drained in fast fashion? NO THANKS?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Watch Face for WearOS / Samsung watches review [App]  2019-12-4 21:37

    Working amazing now ,sorry for the miss read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Watch Face for WearOS / Samsung watches review [App]  2019-12-4 21:37

    Thank you for this attractive watch face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Watch Face for WearOS / Samsung watches review [App]  2019-12-4 21:37

    Nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Doesn't wish to work, waist of cash -1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    This application worked fine the 1st time i downloaded it. now all of a sudden it wont open. i have updated it. i have uninstalled and reinstalled it. nothing works. all it just keeps saying is "connecting". please contact me for tech support. this is not right that i have paid for an application and it does not even begin or work any longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    it will not let me to place pics up just continue to say connecting and nothing....i wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Hello I've just bought this application yesterday. I simply can't change watch's background picture, using my private photos. I need help , please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Obtain what I needed. But I found the fonts size and position showed on phone screen is not same as on watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    cant obtain to work even though my watch is set for this app. would appreciate a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    This doesn't work I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Purchased application and cannot upload images for my watch. wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    excellent and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    User Images do not work on Gear S3. This is also the condition on your Theme app also. All other functions work as advertised. It will not load a user image regardless of any check boxes or size. Either as background or as photo it will not load in the phone apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    This application is horrible. Can't design or create anything. Should delete the option of downloading it and the developer. Refund me now. And I dont wish to contact you for any help cause I can't even understand anything you type by reading the reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    application does not work AT ALL. might as well stick with the free photo-watch face pre installed on your watch. they need to take this down and give refunds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    this application doesn't work at all and stupid me uninstalled it and reinstalled it again so I paid for it twice. how do I obtain my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    How do I obtain a refund, because this application wont allow me download my own images tu place on my watch, that is why I purchase the application but it wont work for me on my samsung note 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    It is a amazing app, works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    don't waste your money! application does not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    I wasn't sure about this application because of the reviews, but I love it! It's simple to use to create nearly unlimited personalized watched faces. The only thing I want you could do is add steps and heart rate on the faces.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Purchased this application & cannot load my photos. Doesnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    it doesn't connect to my gear 4 I would like my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    not good application and they don't answer to emails or requests for refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    This application doesn't work, I won't my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    El application no se conecta com gear 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    It is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Works GREAT!! I LUV what I can do with it. At first I was confused on how to use it. Had to play with it for a lil bit & then caught on. Keel up the GREAT work!! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Cant obtain it to work and now cant obtain my watch to work either so angry with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Required support with the app, contacted the developer and got it fixed, working as it should, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Awesome app, from an awesome dev! I downloaded a previous ver and had mag'd the dev about something, he said it would be added, and bam guess what's added in this update. Amazing communication, and amazing app, does everything I wish to do with ease, on my phone, best of all it holds though my reboots!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Thanks for reaching out via email and explaining the process, i am now able to change the watch face on my S3 watch with my picture, also the recent modernize fixed syncing problems 2.1.3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Thank you for fixing the glitch. Now I am able to see the image on my watch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    I got one picture on my Galaxy watch. Website keeps crashing. Very difficult to use when it was working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Keeps on sending... But nothing really happens. Hope that this can be fix or just refund my money. By the way, I already email you. Will give it a 10 star once it is fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    It wont send the pictures to my watch just continues to say sending!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    Downloads but doesnt let you to use it waste of peoples time ,so don't offer an appt that doesnt even begin to be able to use..worst appt ever l guess when it's free you obtain this non working appts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    My watch is connected to my phone and I just I stalled this application and I have not been able to even obtain into it. I hold getting the blue connecting thing and it tells me to use the application on the watch as my watch face and I am but still getting the connecting circle. Thanks alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Watch Gear - Many free watch faces for you review [App]  2019-2-3 13:37

    In general nice app. However, one function does not work for me and is also not explained in the video. How do you add via "Background" a picture?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter