Read valley house bar pool cue sticks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all valley house bar pool cue sticks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    A mixed bag of amazing and bad. First the que sticks seem to be decent quality and are solid and have a nice appearance to them. The brushes, number bottle and other small stuff also seem decent and what you would expect for the price. The balls also seem decent and have a amazing weight to them and okay appearance. Several of the balls have blemishes in them where it is obvious they should have been pulled and not shipped but the defects are cosmetic. The huge issue though and the reason I gave the 2 star rating is because the two racks are completely the wrong size. While the construction and finish is amazing again, both of the racks are so oversized that you can almost fit in an entire additional row of balls. In fact they are so loose they are not even usable and I am having to throw them in the trash and buying others. Hold in mind this is a very inexpensive set and I would expect the blemishes on some stuff but to keep stuff that are essentially just obviously unusable is beautiful summation if you buy one of these kits, they will give you some decent que sticks and so so balls to use, but you will still need to obtain yourself some racks before you will be able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    My wife bought me this set as a Valentines Day show so you know she’s a cool wife. There are no instructions for what everything is or does. I am impressed with everything that is included though. The cues are much better than typical bar sticks and rival the feel of a custom cue I bought years ago. I want the set had hand chalk instead of some of the scoring accessories no one I know uses. I’ve had compliments on the marblized balls although it can be difficult to distinguish stripes from solids. This set was worth what she paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I guess you obtain a lot for the price. It is impossible to obtain a tight rack with the racks provided. The break cue hint came loose after a few uses. The other sticks are adequate. The brush sheds but most of the brushes do. No issue with the balls or chalk. Hold in mind though that higher quality comes at a higher price.

    0  


    Add your opinion on valley house bar pool cue sticks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This kit is very cheaply made. It states the wood is mahogany that's not even accurate. The racks can't make a tight rack to save their lives. The sticks are adequate but cheaply made. The balls are horrible the font isn't even the same some have bold numbers others are regular font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I got this kit as a bonus and want I could return it. If you don't care about pool then its fine, but everything is very cheaply made. I got five cues in my kit and one of them had the screw on the shaft (top piece) instead of the butt (bottom piece) and the four others correctly had the screw on the butt. Their weren't even weights in the cues. Every time you create the mistake of playing with it, the cue sounds like the wood is cracking. Go to a pawn , [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] cue and I guarantee it will be better than anything you pull out of these kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The 8 ball and the 9 ball racks are garbage unless you like a loose rack. The table cover is OK along with the chalk. The bridge head is plastic and the threads are messed up so that the stick won't screw on. The threaded end of the bridge stick isn't attached to the stick and falls off. The balls may be OK, but I don't know. Use your own best judgment because for what you obtain the price is method out of line with reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Excellent for the price I was skeptical because of the reviewsBut there were more amazing than bad, so I took a possibility glad o did and if I didn't I could return it, it is excellent for adults glad I purchased looks very expressive amazing weight the sticks are very niceWell place together packaging good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was very surprised the quality of this product for the amount of cash I paid. The cues were straight and the rack is perfect. I don't understand why people were complaining about getting a tight rack. All racks are suppose to have zone to place your fingers in to tighten the balls together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Comes wit alot of accessories but there were some issues, the bridge don't have a stick to place it on, the hints on sticks are really cheap and used looking and wit it not common wit any pamplet or just primary parts list some things in kit have no use our what for. Overall it's a ok kit, but not very amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very amazing set for the money. The balls and the sticks gives it amazing value. The brushes are cheaply created but I don't need them often they obtain the job done. Amazing set for the money. The bridge is created well if you are handy, and place it together properly it is just as amazing as any out there unlike you previous reviews said about it. It is a amazing set overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I don't play pool very often any more, but I used too. My local bar has a not so amazing table and even worse house sticks. I bought them for the bar on my own dime. I used to hate playing with poor sticks. It has been a month or two and I have heard nothing but amazing reviews from locals and tourist customers. I have played a couple android games to check them out. I believe it was a amazing deal. So far after about 2 months of bar use they are holding up very well;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The overall cue was amazing quality but the posting says 14oz and that is what we wanted, a massive short stick. It came and it was only 5 or 6 oz. At best. Was a birthday gift, showed to hubby then sent it back that night. I would've ordered something else if I would've known the exact real specs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I ordered this stick because all I had were 2 piece sticks and had already warped a couple by breaking with them and I required a amazing breaking stick. This is perfect! I got the 21oz and it is truly a nice stick. I am also looking for a 2 piece stick for play and I had my sights set on another brand, but the quality of this stick has me looking seriously at the Viper brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is a very nice cue for the money...think really nice barroom cue...if you obtain a amazing one. I ordered 2 various weights and one was perfect, smooth and straight (by sight and by rolling). The other had a so method obvious gouge near the hint - right in the shooting range - that it would have taken an inspector 30 - 45 seconds to search the defect (that's how long it took me). I returned and reordered, and that third cue was excellent too. So if you are looking for an inexpensive mid-line one-piece (i.e. it doesn't break down into 2 pieces for a case) stick, this is amazing value for your money. Just inspect it the min that you buy it, and use Amazon's generous return policy to finally obtain a amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Updated 4/5/2019: I still have fun using this stick, though it seems to be starting to warp a bit. I'm concerned it'll continue to warp. I've kept it standing up right in a 2 pronged pool stick holder.We've got about 12 sticks in the house; they've had a lot of play. I acquired one of these a few months ago, and then we started fighting over who got the amazing stick. Impressively straight. The solution was easy, just buy another one, they're under $30! While my table may be beat up, we're getting fresh life out of it with these fresh sticks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Used this stick for a lot of android games latest night. It seems to hit well, I like the weight, It makes a bit of a "tink" noise on hits. It might be because it isn't broken in yet. Amazing stick for the price so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Purchased 4 of these and they were all straight and work well...would buy them again! They are a amazing value if you are looking for decent sticks for the children and their friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    i bought one for 160 to huge can only break with it . will have to use smaller sticks to work table. for 25 buck a pop or so i got 3 two diff sizes look amazing im satisfied still gonna use expensive full size stick to break but these small sticks look amazing feel amazing hey if they warp price is nothing to me i can buy 25 bucks sticks all day seem excellent tho but if i have to replace next year whatever price is right seem beautiful solid viper sticks kind of rock. five star review quick delivery look amazing ill place hem to the try the 36 inch and the 48 are totally awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I'm half happy, I ordered 2 fresh sticks to replace 2 sticks that were warped at my house, i like the design and the weight of the sticks but I got them to replace mine, one was perfect! love it. the second one... not so much, very amazing warp in it at the end. roll it and it just flops around on the table. I can not search where to contact seller so unfortunately I have to leave a semi negative review and send this item back, so just be aware, yes its a amazing price and you have a 50/50 shot on getting a really nice stick out of it or a really warped one. May purchase from this company again depending on how the return process goes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Viper Commercial/House 36" Shorty 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It's a straight one piece wooden cue. It's nicely balanced for it's weight. Issue is that the leather hint is so dry that it doesn't take shaping or chalk properly. Straight shots are rare. It's cheap enough that I'm not going to bother returning it. I'll just give it to guests so that they suck when I play them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The inside of the rings that keep the sticks have a metal fixture that will scratch your pool cues as you insert and remove them. This is a large design flaw. We decided to hold the unit and installed little self adhesive felt pads on each of the metal fasteners but I have to check them periodically to create sure they don't fall off. Otherwise the unit does look nice and is beautiful stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This does exactly what it should! Looks elegant and holds the cues nicely in p;lace. Fits nicely in the corner and matches our color scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing for gameroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works exactly as expected. Looks very nice and there is no problem of it falling over. Its massive enough to stay put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Sturdy and nice addition to my mancave.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product is ok for the price. Simple to assemble. Base arrived with a dent that affected flatness of plastic bottom and one of rings for cues was bent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is really amazing quality and looks amazing in the pool lounge I'm creating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Super simple to assemble... base isn’t as massive as my older unit yet is doing the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    So simple to assemble, took about 3 minutes. Looks amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert Stand-Style Metal Billiard Pool Cue Rack. Holds 6 Pool Cue Sticks (Several Colors Available) (Brushed Nickel) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    A attractive product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Bought this cue for my Grandkids. Nice looking cue, but I'm in hopes the hint doesn't fly off into the sunset after the first shot or two; time will tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    We are very happy with this shorty! Amazing for tight corners on our table, weighted just enough to create a comfortable shot. Packaged ok - shipped in amazing shape and amazing timing. We were reluctant about price but are satisfied with purchase. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Arrived warped. Sighting was obvious, and when rolling it on a flat surface, the hint flopped around madly. Returned and replaced with a second stick, which was not warped. Plays fine for being really cheap, and let's be honest, that's why we're buying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Amazing stick for the price. Works well in little enclosed places. I do [email protected]#$%! were a bit heavier, but once you obtain used to it, it works well. Also want the gloss went all the method down to the hint like on my set that came with my pool table but again for the price, can’t beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    I required the Short stick for my south facing wall in my basement. I required the stick to also have some weight to help with aiming. This short stick is delivered all the requirements I need to play a satisfying Android game of pool at e finish is perfect the stick looks very professional even though it's a smaller stick. I am also teaching my seven-year-old how to play pool and the stick works amazing for her. which is an added bonus. The packaging was great. This is a very amazing buy. The stick has a amazing leather tip. I would suggest scuffing the hint so that it holds chalk better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Required smaller pool stick for my son and for locations near a wall. This was perfect. Order two various sizes and they are created well and look nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    The cue I received is straight so I was relieved before it even created it into the house! It is a replacement for the very weak cues that came with a mini table. The feel and weight of this cue is excellent. The action we obtain on the mini balls is “wow”. Everyone has said “wow” so far...so that had to be the review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Amazing stick for youth or for locations where you can’t obtain a full length stick to execute. Amazing quality, smooth finish, durable, solid tip- J would buy this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Excellent size 36” for my daughter who is under 48”. Now she can play with us and makes some nice shots. A bit difficult if the cue ball is in the middle of the table, but she couldn’t use the longer sticks anyways.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GSE Games & Sports Expert 36"/42"/48"/58" 1-Piece Canadian Maple Billiard/Pool Cue Sticks (58-Inch / 20oz) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    So satisfied my (short) 10 year old can play along without a giant awkward stick. Well made, works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Wimpy suction. Not recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is an amazing addition to your Billard equipment! It’s leather ❤️ and a lot lighter than other rubber cue stick holders which is a large benefit for me... As I’m a senior amateur APA member. It fits nicely in my case ... but be aware the antlers as I call them are very narrow and thin.. be sure it’s snug versus surface before leaning your sticks or they will slip out !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very nice works great. Only drawback is if someone bumps it the cue will fall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love how it sits amazing versus the table

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CROWN ME Weighted 4-Cue Leather Pool cue Holder []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love this cue holder and it fits into my case. I tend to lose (walk off) with larger holders that I cNt throw in my bag. This is well created and I obtain compliments every time I pull it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not good quality. A small expensive for cheap quality, but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I bought this to take abroad, as it looked nice. When i got there in Asia, i opened the pack only to search out that the most necessary pieces were missing! Its worthless now, cash wasted!Do not recommend seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Did not come with any pictures or directions. A lot of pieces took half hour to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not worth the cash should [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] item save your moneythis is just poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RFT house and waste clearance services [house and waste clearance services]  2021-2-25 16:10

    What a amazing company - did what they said they'd do and did it really well, Quick, thorough and a amazing group of lads to boot. I'm definitely saving this number. Would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I required this for my backyard pool table, If it’s truly waterproof, it might not be a poor purchase. No instructions drawings or even a diagram. But, not the hardest piece to assemble. Just don’t over tighten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Laminate peeling from about everywhere fine for $1 but not $60 returning asap junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The clips on my pool cue rack were failing. These parts are of better design and construction and look like they will latest forever. UPDATE: After using for 2 months, one clip failed already failed. Should latest for more that 2 months, right? Since I used all 6 from my first order, I ordered more. Hopefully this was abnormal manufacture defect and not sign of future problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    amazing product amazing price arrived on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color. Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Simple to install, looks amazing in the rec room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Perfect quality. This product is excellent for creating a clean method to shop your pool cues with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These are exactly like the ones that had broken and now I have additional also when another one breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Need to amend my previous review. The product description clearly states 'Screws Not Included'. Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Required these for cue sticks. Bought them to keep little sticks, however when squeezed to tight or plulled out at an angle not straight, the plastic ends crack and break off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    worked amazing on my cue stick holder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Exactly what we required for building our own cue es NOT come with screws!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing clips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Would be 5 stars if it came with plugs for the screw holes and better wall anchors but other than that it’s good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Just what I required to add to my pool room in the basement. Already have a custom, home created cue and chalk rack, but wanted put for players to place their cues while playing. I added these clips to metal help poles, book cases and other strategic locations so players didn't have to put their cues leaning versus walls or corners. Worked out perfectly! No screws provided, by easily obtained.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gimiton 12pcs Billiards Snooker Cue Locating Clip Holder for Pool Cue Racks Set (12) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Purchased 36 of these clips for our Billiards club room in Florida. Clips began breaking second day, now 12 are broken after 1 week. Not good design, plastic too thin where curved side meets back mounting side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    So the bottom piece needs to be shimmed a half inch of the wall to come close to aligning with the top piece, but the holes on the bottom are not spaced the same as the clips at the top either. That cannot be fixed. Worst item I have ever bough on Amazon. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PoolFx 6 CUE Roman Rack Wall Mounted Pool CUE Rack (Oak) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The rack itself is nice looking and sturdy, however, the screws that came with it to mount on the wall were too short so I had to buy extra screws in order to mount the rack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NAVIGATOR Premium Pool Cue Tip Chalk - 1 Piece Blue []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I like it it stays on the cue you use less chalk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a very thin, light-weight bridge e picture created it look to my eyes as though it was very thick.I should have looked closer closer, just reflection, I guess.I have had bridge heads like this will not stand up to the treatment on a bar table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This was a Christmas show for a friend. We're just waiting to place it on a stick so he can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    You can't really go wrong with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    a required tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    my mates joined a pool league and always used the red chalk for luck, well when their chalk wore down so did their luck so I bought them these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    They work only for a couple matches before they become indented and have to be shaped again. These did not specify if they were soft or hard and I'd say these are just slightly harder than soft which is no amazing to me especially if you plan on using these on a cue to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    We have a billiard table in the rec room of our home. Our previous cue ball was carted off by one of our grandchildren and has never turned up. I really didn't wish to spend very much on a fresh cue ball and for our needs this is excellent - and very affordable! As far as I can tell the roll is real indicating even weight. But, then, we don't keep billiard championships, even though, from the photos, you can see, after about six months, the ball has seen considerable commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought three of these for the three pool tables at our rec center. I broke them out during one of our 9-ball tournaments. about half method through the competition the balls started getting stained from the chalk. By about two weeks later, they looked just like our older cue balls. Apart from the cosmetic, they played ok. They rolled beautiful decently at first. They also starting to obtain small chips in them by about the second week. They didn't keep up very well to constant use. I would not recommend this ball for you home use or rec center type use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Mate of mine has the thirty dollar per cube items and this chalk is beautiful close in retention on hint as well as no miscue. I went 10-15 shots using extreme english between chalking. Top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Tried this because it was new. I play pool 3 to 4 times a week , for the last. 8 years. To me this chalk is no better than Master chalk but at a much higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It was just right. I am well pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    lightweight metal, fits right on old cue and granddaughters can now reach the cue ball! They are very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very simple to place on the cue and simple to shape. I didn't have any of the proper tools, and I was still able to place the hints on just as well as my mate who as the tools. All I used was gel gorilla glue, my thumb to clamp it on the cue, and 60gt sandpaper to size it to the cue. When i finished with the sand paper, I dipped the hints in water to darken them and lay down any of the burs. They look great, and my buddies think I took them in and had them redone by a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing value for a quality product, now I'm wondering why I spend so much for the high end single tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I actually got this as a drawing aid to demonstrate shadow - and expected it to be more of a bright white and it is definitely a buttery cream color. If you wish it for it's functional purpose it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works good, though I cannot tell if it is is unique quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color match to our tan felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love master chalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing stuff! The free table at a nearby brewery has a red felt and no chalk so I bought some of these to take there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Its okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Came in busted up. Feel so cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If you're the kind of pool player that just wants to glue a hint on the end of your cue and hold playing then these hints will do you just fine. If you're the kind of pool player who's willing to pay more than $100 for a cue then you need to look for something else. These appear to be decent quality, solid leather hints and I'm sure they'll do well when I need to re-tip one of my house cues. I think they're worth every penny of what I paid and for that I give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These hints are hard as a rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It looks like a 'metal' bridge but it is more like a quasi metal mold piece. It does screw on so that is a plus. Not sure how durable it will be because it is very thin. Not sure if it will stand up to the rigors and antics of children and teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not wide enough, does not fit my sticks, would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It’s a straightforward piece. It’s an aluminum bridge that you would have to attach to a pool cue. Works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I & my Dad play pool every Sunday when I visit him. I bought it to replace the one that got broke. My Dad uses it all the time because of his back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    replaced an old one

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386