Read valleycomfy boho universal 15 inch steering wheel covers with cloth for women reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all valleycomfy boho universal 15 inch steering wheel covers with cloth for women reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    agree with [wisconsin simple case search]  2020-8-31 10:37
    [email protected]

    maryland district court case find on front page md court cases find clark county district court case find maryland divorce case find alabama case find nc court case find court case find va

    0  


    Add your opinion on valleycomfy boho universal 15 inch steering wheel covers with cloth for women or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • -1

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for viagra xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy cialis pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for cialis pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for cialis aabb [canadian pharcharmy online viagra rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy cialis canadian pharcharmy cialis canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription cialis-canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy cialis-canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    This cover is not materialThat’s why I love itWhen I drive it makes me feel like true sporty .Trust me if you need more gripsTake this one perfectly fits with my2011 BMW 335i e90 MSports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    i bought this to add some grip and comfort to my wheel and it fits my red 2006 mustang perfectly!! i didn't even have to heat it up with a blow dryer before installing it but the fit is snug and will definitely add a luxury feel to your vehicle for a amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    Very nice quality, fits 15 inch steering wheels; here's the catch, and why I didn't give it five directions. No directions you say? Why would it need directions? Because it won't fit just by squeezing, twisting, manipulating, or cursing. The directions need to say what I found out on U Tube.....place it on cement or tile, using a hair dryer on high heat high fan, move the dryer around the item for 5-6 minutes. It should bee pliable enough to put on the steering wheel when you fold over the item inch by inch. It will go on, but not without some effort. Just beware of this before you it, and hold in mind most all other covers like this are the same.I'm thinking a microwave might do it, but I am not that adventurous and stuck with the hair dryer. Nice product once you obtain it on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    Love it. Excellent fit for my 1992 Toyota pickup. 15" steering wheel. This was not simple to obtain on, but with the support of my wife who has very powerful hands, this was the size. Cover provides a better grip and feels amazing too.Wish I had purchased this a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    I was really pleasantly surprised by this cover after reading so a lot of poor rst of all, it shipped folded but unfolded without creases just fine without applying any heat. I noticed an odor once it was unpacked, but I have one of the most sensitive noses you'll ever search and even I didn't search it offensive or too strong, and the smell dissipated almost immediately. My vehicle has a 15" steering wheel (2016 Mazda3) and this cover was dead easy to obtain on--it took less than a minute, still without heat application. I expected an ordeal. The cover isn't loose on my wheel and doesn't slide around. It has a amazing amount of grip on even the smoother black parts and the pink parts with texture are nice and so your hands don't obtain sore but not so spongy it doesn't feel like you're holding a steering wheel. So far it cleans up beautiful well with ArmorAll cleaning wipes which I use in the rest of my car. My only gripe is the sparkly strip on the bottom (I want they'd found a various method to handle the seam) but it's method less noticeable in the vehicle than it looks in the photo, so it's not a biggie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    This steering wheel cover fits perfectly on the Toyota IM. The black pleather matches the pleather on the Vehicles dash. The black textured accent matches the vehicle's piano black accent. The fit and finish is excellent. I highly recommend this for your Toyota/Scion IM and om the 2nd and 3rd images you can see how the pack will be shipped. Don't listen to these babies whining about the method it is shipped. Once you put it on the steering wheel, the cover will stretch and take e only eye sore would be a bottom silver piece. It's created from a scratchy material that is related to a nail file. You can file your nails on it while you are getting catfished by your online girlfriend/boyfriend. It seems out of put and just doesn't look right. Other than that I highly recommend this quality Steering Wheel cover.I will kick anyone's butt who says otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    [2016 Chevy Equinox] this is a amazing steering wheel. Very classic in black and grey, and fits the standard steering wheel perfectly without too much of a struggle. I could place it on myself with arthritis in both wrists. It’s smooth and soft, with just enough grip to feel secure but not sticky versus my hands like a leather cover. Happy customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    The good:A) Like a lot of have said its difficult to fit on a 15" steering wheel. It takes a amazing bit of work to obtain in on, which I think is good. Its snug it won't move when driving.B) The material is outstanding. Its far better than expected. Its thick not thin and soft.C) It arrives like a bicycle wheel tube folded up. Its unfolds without e bad:D) The black on black cover I ordered is half leather, half imprinted or textured. The problem is not the print its the connection point at the bottom where it’s stitched together. This particular cover has a sparkly glittery bloody hair scroochie looking connector. I'll have to test taking a black sharpie to it.E) It wraps around the steering wheel in half. I think it would be better if it wrapped around in 3/4 instead, so more of the wheel was covered.Other-wise, its great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    I like most of the design except for the white bling at the bottom which was worse than I thought lol. From the image I thought it was supposed to be some sporty looking white line, but after receiving it I saw that it was sparkling. What the hell???? Since I still like it overall, I’ll just obtain a permanent marker and paint over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Covers Universal 15 inch (Black) []  2020-1-25 11:28

    Fits and looks as described... would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Has lead in it. Instructions say wash hands after use ??? What ?? It's for a steering wheel fool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Beautiful! Looks so amazing on my MINI Cooper R56 2nd Gen. It’s also very comfortable to keep and steer. Do buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I purchased two of these-one for my daughter’s fresh Toyota Corolla SE (blue trim) and one for my 2016 Volvo XC90 Inscription (black trim). My steering wheel is 14.25 inches in diameter and my daughter’s is 14.5 inches in diameter. These covers have dressed up the steering wheels and given them a nice chunkier feel. My steering wheel is heated (which I only use late December through early March), so I don’t know how much heat I will feel during those months. I’m very happy and installation only took a few mins but I did leave them in the vehicles overnight in our Houston heat and they were pliable enough to place on with a very nice snug fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I have a 2014 Honda Civic is fits a small loose on my wheel. But over time I think it’s shrinking to the wheel. It’s been two months so farThe grip is excellent. Really good. The leather feels very premium. I was skeptical at first. But love it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I'm not a fan of steering wheel covers, so I purchased this with some trepidation after much research on available choices. I broke down and spent the additional $$$ after reading other reviews of this product and I'm so glad I did. Fit is very snug/tight and I was initially uncertain if it was going to go on (2017 Toyota iM). To ease the process, I left it sitting on the hood of the vehicle in the sun for about 20 mins to soften up before installing. After just a couple days of driving, my initial fears proved unfounded. This cover is great! It will be a handful if you have smaller hands, but that's about my only less than stellar observation. Highly recommended!UPDATE: April 2020 I've had this cover on my everyday driver for over a year and a half now and it looks as amazing as the day I installed it. No peeling, color loss, or not good fit; I'm ordering another one for my wife's RAV4 because she like mine so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Amazing quality wheel cover. However, arrived folded which left a crease which did not go away after putting on the wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I am not a fan of this wheel cover. It came in the mail folded in half and wrapped tightly with saran wrap. Clear indicator it was a returned item and not to mention the inside the cover had black particles from someone else's steering wheel. Amazing job quality control! 😖 There were fold indentions in the leather that raised off of the wheel. Why fold the cover when the box was huge enough to ship w/o folding?!I found the cover to be extremely uncomfortable. The seams damage my hands and the cover is very bulky. If you have little hands this isnt the cover for you.If you have a 2007 Civic, hold looking this cover won't work. It's too huge bulky.On a positive note, it's a very nice looking cover, it looks like high quality materials were used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Better than I expected. Amazing quality for the price. Looks great, nice leather. As others have said in their reviews, it's a tight fit, but I think you really wish it that way. Leather stretches with time so you need to take that into consideration. Think about a fresh pair of shoes that fit beautiful snug, and how they fit by the time they're worn out.When installing, center your steering wheel, then begin at the top lining up the center of the steering wheel with the top center of the cover, then keep the center tightly and install the cover between 12 and 9 (like the numbers on the face of a clock). Continuing to keep the center tightly install cover between 12 and 3. It goes on easily but from here it starts to obtain tight so work a small at a time, from 3 to 4 then from 9 to 8 continuing to keep the center tightly. This is very necessary as once this is installed you won't be able to adjust it. When it gets really tight, you just have to work it on the best you can alternating from left to right. At the very bottom, I was able to work one edge of the cover onto the steering wheel, then I grabbed the cover with both hands and rotated to slip it on. It worked amazing but the first time I did this I didn't keep the top tight enough when starting out and it was a bit off after it was installed. I took the cover off and tried again, this time holding very tightly until I advanced enough that the cover was so snug it wouldn't slip, only then using two hands to finally rotate the cover into place. Very satisfied with this purchase.Update:March 2019, a year later and the cover still looks and feels like new. I do use a windshield cover to block the sun in summer so that might have helped. Overall still satisfied with this purchase.Update:End of February 2020, almost 2years after and the cover still looks and feels like new. The only thing I have done is to use a amazing leather conditioner once in a while. Still extremely satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Purchased the steering wheel cover that is black with red lines for my BMW 328i Sport Line. It needed some effort to place the cover on but it fits the 15" wheel very well. The cover is very and smooth and is pleasant to drive with. I have driven around with the cover for a few days now, and I have no complaints. This is a high quality product for a amazing price. I personally love the color scheme of this cover as it matches the trim of my vehicle perfectly and really gives the vehicle a sporty feel. My only complaint and the reason why I gave it 4 stars is because the seller bent it in half to obtain it to fit inside their shipping box. This left it with some creases on the sides that I eventually straightened out. Don't be and ship in a bigger box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Universal 15 inch Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover with Black Genuine Leather for HRV CRV Accord Corolla Prius Rav4 Tacoma Camry X1 X3 X5 335i 535i,etc. []  2020-6-20 19:12

    This is the best cover I’ve bought ever. I’ve bought expensive “fancy” ones over my life, but this one shocked me! I was expecting a mediocre leather feel since the is fairly low...but WOW!! It’s supple yet massive duty! Bought this for my City and Country luxury touring, hoping to prevent the hurt the Florida sun did on my accord’s steering wheel. I’m wishing i had bought another for my Accord!! I also got this with Same Day Shipping! I love that service!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Exactly as described.. Looks amazing in my car

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Fits my steering wheel excellent on my Ford Explorer perfectly! Don’t hesitate this is a amazing buy! It is hard to obtain on but once it is on it does not move! It’s gorgeous and shines so pretty!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

    I purchased my steering wheel cover and I must admit, it was beautiful. I place it on and it looked so amazing in my vehicle. Although, the steering wheel cover came with a bling ring to place around the ignition and TWO TOWS LATER AND A LABOR COST OF $125, it was discovered that my due to the bling ring, my vehicle would not turn on and it was all because the metal on the bling ring did not let my vehicle to read my key and caused my car to go into immobilization mode and would not let the vehicle to be turned on and locked my ignition from working. The seller should take this item out all together. It was a large expense for something that barely costs anything. Shaking my head. It was a nightmare.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

    I absolutely loved my steering wheel cover and key decor! It’s all amazing quality, you definitely wish to be careful when putting it on but over all I would again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

     Just received...so far, so good. Beautiful, sturdy looking...will modernize after installing and using for some time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

     Love it a lot, diamonds don’t damage on your hands but it does take alittle to obtain used to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

     When I seen this I fell in love. Love the color, love the shimmer shammer on it like my daughter says. Doesn't match my vehicle interior at all but don't care looks amazing on my steering wheel. My only issue was struggling to place on it was really tight, but once I place it on it looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

     New Diamond Leather steering wheel uct as described. the installation instructions on sellers page were on point. looks good. Feels good. Doesn't smell. The bling for the power button or other circular thing in your vehicle is cute too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

     My vehicle got an make batter with this wheel cover. It is visible when passing the vehicle especially at night. It sparkles in the day and night.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New Diamond Leather Steering Wheel Cover with Bling Bling Crystal Rhinestones, Universal Fit 15 Inch Car Wheel Protector for Women Girls,Black []  2020-7-3 19:4

     Truly stunning am in love ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I can't praise enough about YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers! I LOVE purple and I LOVE my steering wheel cover! So a lot of times, I have touched my steering wheel in the heat of the summer, and it was too hot to control. Now, there are no worries about summer heat! Plus, I love the fact it is washable! I use creams and lotions on my hands and being able to pop the cover in the [email protected]#$%! fantastic! The attractive color is as bright as it shows in the pictures. The elastic which holds the cover in put is powerful and durable. I am already planning to another one, perhaps a various color to trade back and forth. I would highly recommend this amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Hey so this thing came today. Dont bother buying it. It has no grip. The steering wheel keeps sliding out of my hand while i drive. And ive only driven with it for like 5 minutes. Not only does the wheel slide out of my hands but the cover slides all around on the wheel. Taking the damn thing off before i crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Very material with a gripping fabric. On the underside. It does like to slide on the steering wheel when driving though. Over all I would recommend. The pattern is beautiful visable and the colors are vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Snuck outside to install this which is why the picture is dark. Got a amazing on a vehicle that has super low miles just older. Test to create it a small more appealing for a teenage girl. She loves elephants so this is perfect. I like the fact that it is not a hard rubber that is a pain to place on. This one stays on well, but it very simple to install or remove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    Exactly what I have been looking for! It is and simple to place on and take off (my husband doesn’t like a steering wheel cover so he removes it every time he drives my vehicle and the latest one I had was ruined by this beautiful quickly...this one is doing great!). I use a lot of hand sanitizer and am concerned about the leather around my steering wheel cracking/getting ruined over time, so I wanted something to protect it. This is exactly what I have been looking for the latest two years, and I love it! I ordered a back up, too. Just in case anything happens to my current one because I like it so much. No elbow grease in getting this on and off, and it feels like it’s part of the steering wheel. Well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I love that this came looking exactly like the pictures. It's so and smooth and unlike a lot of other steering wheel covers it went on so easy. I want everything on my life was as simple as putting on this cover was. The design is gorgeous and very vibrant and it's created of this wonderfully stretchy material. The inside has a layer that is rubbery or silicone and it keeps it securely on the wheel wherever you put it. It's just as simple to remove by the method so you won't be struggling with this at all. It's also able to be washed so you can hold it clean since your hands are on it everytime you drive. I will never use another steering wheel cover besides this one again. For those wondering about how it holds up versus really hot days and sunlight, it's great, it doesn't fade and it might be slightly warm to the touch but it's so much better than burning your hands on the steering wheel. I was worried about forgetting to place my sun shield up in the dash but when I came out in the bare heat of the day I touched the steering wheel and it was so nice, I have yet to have any problems with this cover. They also have such cute designs that you could use various ones whenever you feel like switching it up. I'm planning on buying some more for mates and family as bonuses since I fell in love with them so hard. They're so nicely priced for the quality you obtain as well. I want I had more steering wheels to cover with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    So soft, smooth, simple to grip, but also simple to slip through your fingers, after a turn. The product is flat, so it doesn't fully mould to the wheel, but it's super stretchy, quick, & simple to, "install," & fits my D-wheel steering wheel, perfectly, w/ no saggy bits. Because the product is flat, though, the edges are a small poky-outy, but it's not much of a distraction, & still, fits great! I think it's a lovely addition to my car, & matches well, w/ my black interior!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    It is very nice , color is as expected!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I'm truly impressed. I have NEVER even seen a steering wheel cover that is so simple to install. It took my daughter literally moments to install in the car.I simply love this cover, the colors are bright, it is to the touch, and it seems to be well made.If you are like me and dead installing, or removing, a steering wheel cover you need to do yourself a favor and give this one a try. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YR Universal Steering Wheel Covers, Cute Car Steering Wheel Cover for Women and Girls, Car Accessories for Women, Aqua Flower []  2020-6-20 19:12

    I bought this for my wife since she loves sunflower. She is a 2013 Chevy traverse and it fits excellent on her vehicle steering wheel. This sunflower steering wheel cover looks just as pictured and is amazing quality. It’s also very simple to install on your steering wheel! Keeps your steering whee from getting too hot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Unbelievable fit for my 2015 Nissan Xterra. It takes a bit of work to obtain it on the steering wheel. DO NOT test to use a tool to stretch it in place. Put the cover on the top of the steering wheel paying attention to seam alignment created in the steering wheel and the cover. NO, it will not align perfectly but it will be close. THEN! slowly work the cover around the steering wheel; It will take a bit muscle and that is good. Installation require nothing but muscle and patience. It may take 3-10 mins to install but it will obtain easier as you work with it. As you can see from the photo, it looks unbelievable when installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    A small stubborn but with enough elbow grease even I could obtain it on my steering wheel (I'm a little female). It feels amazing and it's perfect. Would highly recommend! I fit it on my 2017 Subaru Forester, for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    This cover matches the light grey interior Toyota Sienna perfectly, so it doesn't shout "after market". I was worried it would be too difficult to place on based on other reviews however it wasn't bad. This may be since it was warm from a hot texas ups truck when I place it on. It fits perfectly snug so throw in the dryer for a min and it should slip on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    This product was a pain to place on, but once it was there, it stayed on... Latest thing you wish while going down the street is something interfering with the steering wheel!! At first I didn't like the huge gaps cause by the lack of material.. Sadly, that is something you have to obtain use to... Additionally, not even 10 days of having it, and the outer seam started to come unraveled from the leather... Sad to see such a nice leather material go wasted on not good manufacturing. After baking in the sun all day, if you pull up on the lip of the cover, you can hear the leather-on-leather contact crackling and coming unstuck from each other... I'm sure it won't be a nice sight when I separate the two at a later date.Update: 09 - 2019After this review, the company still has done nothing to attempt to create this right, or contact me at all... These people just take your and run...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    A small stubborn but with enough elbow grease even I could obtain it on my steering wheel (I'm a little female). It feels amazing and it's perfect. Would highly recommend! I fit it on my 2017 Subaru Forester, for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Just installed this on a 2005 Buick Century Custom (Base model) with "Neutral" (tan or beige) interior e steering wheel in this vehicle was not already leather wrapped, it was plain plastic / synthetic material and was very thin and slippery.I measured the wheel at about 15.25" s - The material seems amazing quality, the stitching is very clean and tight, the colors match the pictures on the product detail doesn't have an odor. The touch factor is nice, it feels like decent pebble grained leather. When I think of microfiber I think of that almost fuzzy items like a suede jacket, this is NOT like that so if that's what you wish or are expecting you'll be disappointed. I wanted the pebble grain type leather and judging by images that's what this was and ns - Really nothing that I can think are some things to be ckaging - (Not Amazon's design) Yes it comes packaged folded up but it really is not a huge deal. Begin it up, unfold it and by the time you obtain it installed you won't even see the folds. In my picture it's installed about 10 mins after I opened stalling - I would say on anything larger than a 14.75" wheel it's going to be very tight (which is a amazing thing) and will require some patience to install. I think on anything larger than a 15.5" wheel you might not be able to install it but give it a shot, you can always first you think there's NO WAY this thing will go on, but trust me it will if you work it.I started at the top, got it centered as best I could, then slowly worked my method around the wheel balancing my progress back and forth from left to right. As you obtain about halfway done it's going to be very tight so I just took my time, created sure to pull the back side begin a bit because it want's to roll in on you, and used sort of a twisting / pulling motion to "roll" it on the wheel. I'm sure there are lots of videos online to present thlor - The color is beautiful much what you see on the description on Amazon so no disappointment doesn't match my interior perfectly but that's not the fault of the product.Durability - Just installed today so don't have any history. If I see something poor I'll report back.Overall - Yes I would again, Yes I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Unbelievable fit for my 2015 Nissan Xterra. It takes a bit of work to obtain it on the steering wheel. DO NOT test to use a tool to stretch it in place. Put the cover on the top of the steering wheel paying attention to seam alignment created in the steering wheel and the cover. NO, it will not align perfectly but it will be close. THEN! slowly work the cover around the steering wheel; It will take a bit muscle and that is good. Installation require nothing but muscle and patience. It may take 3-10 mins to install but it will obtain easier as you work with it. As you can see from the photo, it looks unbelievable when installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    I love this product! It looks & feel so high quality without breaking the bank! Matches & fits my 2014 Toyota Corolla perfectly. Satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Highly recommend! This cover fits my Mazda CX-7 like a glove and so pleasant to touch. It feels so much better then my old steering wheel stripes look amazing overall and when I obtain fresh blue floor mats it would be a excellent match.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Excellent fit and feels really nice, installed on my '15 mazda3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Amazing quality & very comfortable. Looks just like the picture, plus a various design when you turn it around. Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    I really do like the method it feels. Feels very premium and looks nice. However, i was really disappointed in the fact that the white color is more of a light grey. I was looking for something more stark white like in the images.... the only reason i purchased was because i was looking for a amazing quality white steering wheel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    When it arrived, the first thing I thought was there was no method it would fit the huge steering wheel in my RAM. It took letting it obtain warm in the sun, and a small muscle, but I got it on and it's perfect! The cover is nice and snug and feels great. We'll see how it wears over time, but so far I'm very impressed with the quality, look, and feel of the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    This cover matches the light grey interior Toyota Sienna perfectly, so it doesn't shout "after market". I was worried it would be too difficult to place on based on other reviews however it wasn't bad. This may be since it was warm from a hot texas ups truck when I place it on. It fits perfectly snug so throw in the dryer for a min and it should slip on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    Love it! Exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something that had nice grip, was durable, and was resistant to high temperatures. It was definitely a small hard to obtain on the wheel, but I would rather spend a few minutes on this than taking 1.5 hours to sew one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    I'm very happy with this steering wheel cover. I've owned a lot of covers from different manufacturers over the years and this one has a nice, premium feel to it. It actually feels better than my already leather covered wheel from Ford. A bit of a pest to place on because of the stretching, but if you've done this before, you know the drill, and at least it's not the ones where you have to thread nylon rope through holes like a giant shoe lace. You will wish to "get it right" the first time you place it on, meaning you have to line up the smoother parts are at 10 and 2, because you can't easily move it into position after l this being said, my wife didn't like the feeling of it in her SUV over her stock wheel, so you may wish to have others in your family test it out in your vehicle before you go and replace all the steering e one thing to hold in mind is that due to the method circles work, by increasing the width of your steering wheel by even a few centimeters with this cover, you'll have to create minor adjustments to how you turn the wheel. You'll be able to turn more easily with this cover when you're driving above 10mph, but you'll slightly lose accuracy when you're turning very slowly. Either method you'll obtain used to it in a couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    An modernize to my review - I liked the product at first and would still like it if the stitching wasn't coming apart.I guess if it keeps event the product will become worthless and will need to search another brand that lasts longer than 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    I bought this so that the steering wheel wouldn’t feel freezing in the winter and too hot to touch in the summer. So far I am a satisfied camper! It went on easily...feels amazing when I keep the wheel...and the steering wheel is not freezing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    I'm very happy with this steering wheel cover. I've owned a lot of covers from different manufacturers over the years and this one has a nice, premium feel to it. It actually feels better than my already leather covered wheel from Ford. A bit of a pest to place on because of the stretching, but if you've done this before, you know the drill, and at least it's not the ones where you have to thread nylon rope through holes like a giant shoe lace. You will wish to "get it right" the first time you place it on, meaning you have to line up the smoother parts are at 10 and 2, because you can't easily move it into position after l this being said, my wife didn't like the feeling of it in her SUV over her stock wheel, so you may wish to have others in your family test it out in your vehicle before you go and replace all the steering e one thing to hold in mind is that due to the method circles work, by increasing the width of your steering wheel by even a few centimeters with this cover, you'll have to create minor adjustments to how you turn the wheel. You'll be able to turn more easily with this cover when you're driving above 10mph, but you'll slightly lose accuracy when you're turning very slowly. Either method you'll obtain used to it in a couple of days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    This product was a pain to place on, but once it was there, it stayed on... Latest thing you wish while going down the street is something interfering with the steering wheel!! At first I didn't like the huge gaps cause by the lack of material.. Sadly, that is something you have to obtain use to... Additionally, not even 10 days of having it, and the outer seam started to come unraveled from the leather... Sad to see such a nice leather material go wasted on not good manufacturing. After baking in the sun all day, if you pull up on the lip of the cover, you can hear the leather-on-leather contact crackling and coming unstuck from each other... I'm sure it won't be a nice sight when I separate the two at a later date.Update: 09 - 2019After this review, the company still has done nothing to attempt to create this right, or contact me at all... These people just take your and run...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. IDK how excited others are about vehicle steering wheel covers but this was a quality life improvement for me. The install was literally less than 2 mins for me. This contains stretching when taking the cover out of the packaging. You can look at my image and I do not see any creases. I was a small worried that the cover wouldn't fit but the material stretched enough to make a tight fit around the wheel. I would recommend this brand to anyone that is looking for a wheel cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    Love it! Exactly what I was looking for. I wanted something that had nice grip, was durable, and was resistant to high temperatures. It was definitely a small hard to obtain on the wheel, but I would rather spend a few minutes on this than taking 1.5 hours to sew one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    I am very satisfied with my purchase. IDK how excited others are about vehicle steering wheel covers but this was a quality life improvement for me. The install was literally less than 2 mins for me. This contains stretching when taking the cover out of the packaging. You can look at my image and I do not see any creases. I was a small worried that the cover wouldn't fit but the material stretched enough to make a tight fit around the wheel. I would recommend this brand to anyone that is looking for a wheel cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black Microfiber Leather Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-1-26 23:52

    I love this product! It looks & feel so high quality without breaking the bank! Matches & fits my 2014 Toyota Corolla perfectly. Satisfied with this purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SEG Direct Black and Gray Microfiber Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover Universal 15 inch []  2020-7-3 19:4

    When it arrived, the first thing I thought was there was no method it would fit the huge steering wheel in my RAM. It took letting it obtain warm in the sun, and a small muscle, but I got it on and it's perfect! The cover is nice and snug and feels great. We'll see how it wears over time, but so far I'm very impressed with the quality, look, and feel of the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Steering cover looks unbelievable and was simple to install. Well created material feels comfortable on your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Have had this in the jeep for about 3 weeks hoping the smell would dissipate but no luck. The chemical smell transfers onto hands or gloves and is persistent. Do not recommend at this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Need some muscle to place it on, but one it was on, it stayed in place. Unfortunately it still gets too hot in a parked vehicle and the rubber sides become too when warm. The little holes can easily collect dirt and impossible to clean properly. Especially with the Covid19 we’re experiencing, I’d recommend another cover that can be properly wiped downs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    The cover was simple to install. My suggestion would be to leave it in the vehicle and allow it obtain warm from the heat in the vehicle and it goes on very easily. I love the method it feels. It is very various from the other steering wheel covers. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Alusbell Microfiber Leather Steering Wheel Cover Breathable Auto Car Steering Wheel Cover for Men Universal 15 Inches Black []  2020-10-7 18:34

    Not much hard to install. It is comfortable to the touch and graps to hand when turning the wheel. It looks amazing installed in the car. The poor side...is the smell...OMG is been a week and my hands still smells. It will go away some day?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Amazing price, and received the next day, just wanted a plain spare cover for my boat trailer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I got the 15” ver of this cover and it’s too huge for my trailer’s tire (205/75/15). It doesn’t wrap around tightly enough to end up with a clean and smooth look, and it’s all wrinkled while the seam sits past the tire’s edge so I can’t stretch it any more. I suppose I got it to protect the tire from UV more than anything so the looks are not that important, but still I [email protected]#$%! was better fitted for a 15” tire.Speaking of fit, there is no method to add or remove tension from the bungee cord on the inside seam, so I hope it holds up to the street wind with a tire mounted on the side and not on the back of the car (where there is less wind). Other than fit, it’s a nice cover that seems well made, and it was beautiful inexpensive, so I’m happy enough with it that I won’t bother trying for a better fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    A leaf fell on the white and the cover has a yellow stain after only a week. I probably could have place a sealer o it and not had to stain. I guess that I will have a symbol or picture painted on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Fit perfectly, simple to place on, as far as durability, I have only had it on a month, it seems fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    I purchased this and when it first came it was nice and vacuumed sealed, nice to know not sitting in a warehouse collecting moisture for no reason. At first it seemed nice, amazing material and the bungie lining the edge was flexible enough to obtain around the tire, but held it taught enough. I think its suitable for most people that will use it as its usually sitting behind a car (at the rear) and not exposed to much wind as its passing over. I was using it to cover a spare tire on a gooseneck flatbed trailer and it being exposed to the wind directly, the material didnt keep up to well. The bungie ended up tearing almost a quarter of the cover. So sadly I had to return it. Like I said I think for most people that will use it wont have a problem, just didnt work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    We just purchased this cover recently to replace the spare tire cover on our Nash fifth wheel trailer. My husband was very satisfied with the method the cover installed on the spare tire. As far as durability only time will tell. We chose this cover for the light color and was in hopes the sun over time would not cause the cover to fall apart like the black spare tire cover that we had before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Our spare tire cover fell off while traveling with our camper. Found this item and decided to give it a try. So glad I created this purchase, the cover fit excellent and the was just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    Fits perfectly. Too early to determine durability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    We sit out on our back deck evenings and sometimes need a fan. This cover fits our portable fan perfectly and keeps it from the harmful sun's rays and rain. A fresh purpose to be sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valleycomfy Waterproof Spare Tire Cover Protector- Universal Fit Tire Covers,Wheel Diameter 30" - 31",Suit for Jeep, Trailer, RV, SUV, Truck and Many Vehicle (Black, 16inch) []  2020-1-31 23:27

    So far so good. I have it on a boat trailer and hit hasn't blown off on the highway. It holds on to the tire very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    My old hubcaps fell apart and came e bare wheels looked like and, not wanting to look like I sold my hubs for drug money, I bought first, I was kinda disappointed, they aren't as shiny in person as the picture suggests. furthermore, I didn't like the mounting system; it clamps on to the inside of the wheel. I thought that it wouldn't stay on and I'd lose one on the NY state thruway or something.Turns out, I was wrong.I was driving to Canandaigua on Route 13 and the box truck driving my method (in his lane, toward Clifton) fishtailed in the slush. I moved toward the side of the road, succeeded in avoiding him and then hit a patch of ice or something. I went method off the street and into the front yard of the trailer home on that curve. I managed to avoid hitting the said home by hitting the giant tree in the ese wheel covers stay firmly in put throughout the entire ordeal, even though one of the tires came off. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    These hub caps are more flexible and thinner than Original Equipment. The outer deign is great, the inner design is flawed. The caps won't seat fully and will not remain in contact with the rim. The easy metal ring (smaller than an OE ring) that is used to put tension on the retaining clips, even though quite thin, lies in the direct path of the tire stem and prevents proper seating of the hub cap. I am sure (because proper seating is just not possible) i will arrive at some destination in the future missing a hub ere is a recessed indentation for the valve stem, but this is not enough. the metal tension ring rides up on the stem whether it is placed in front of, or behind the a effect of this not good design of the retaining clips and this light duty metal ring, we always arrive at our destination with ALL four hubcaps showing a 6-8mm (1/4-5/16 inch) gap between the cap and ere are 3 tension levels possible with this clip/ring system tension and in anticipation of problem we used the medium setting on half and the massive setting on the other half. (14 inch rims)Alternate Tension settings created no difference on the hub cap "creep" away from the contrast, the OE hubcaps ALWAYS fit snugly versus the tire rim, requiring careful and precise removal with tools, whereas we can pry these off with our fingers (no tools) without difficulty at all.I bought other 15 inch ones (also PILOT brand) for my VW Jetta at the same time and the results with those hubcaps is identical and I do mean IDENTICAL, it is a design tice the large gap between locking tabs and the valve cut-out is located right next to a locking tab. Obviously somebody misaligned that dies and never corrected it. The valve chop out should be between the ese hub caps look beautiful, we will miss them when they fly off....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    After reading the reviews for these wheel covers I was hesitant, but honestly couldn't search any other related stuff with higher reviews in a related range so I took the possibility on these. I'm very glad I did, they were exactly as described and honestly they weren't any more flimsy than the stock wheel covers on my 2009 Nissan Versa. The metal ring comes separate, so you have to adjust it to fit your wheels. The directions specifically say which position to apply the metal rings for small, medium and huge wheels, so I assume all the people who had so much problem just didn't follow the directions. If you place the ring on too little for your tires, the caps won't go on properly and they will probably snap. If you place them on too loosely, the caps will most likely fall off. I adjusted mine to the smallest setting after holding them up to my old stock caps, and the size fit perfectly. It went in snug, but not so tight that the plastic snapped. They have been on my vehicle for two weeks now and they look great, and have not come loose at all. I'm very satisfied with these covers and would recommend them to anyone who's actually capable of reading product instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I bought these for my wife's 2007 Altima, which had cracked up factory covers. I have tried several other wheel covers from the local auto parts stores for other vehicles in the past and have been disappointed because they always fall off, then you're stuck with buying a fresh set. I had looked at Nissan covers since they're held on by the lug bolts, but they're about $30 each! These have metal tension rings that are installed in different slots depending on how tight they fit, which is a small tricky. I created the mistake of going for maximum tightness and broke one of the tabs. I was able to repair it with a couple layers of fiberglass, but I would suggest that you take the time to begin with the loosest setting and work your method up. Now for the true test, will they stay on? They are still tightly on the car, I have had fresh tires installed and unfortunately had a minor accident that sent us straight into a curb, blowing out the passenger tire, but these DO NOT COME OFF! Very satisfied with these wheel covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    They Suck. My husbands mate owns a garage and installed these for him. He said they were kind of but considering the we we were satisfied with the method they looked. However 2 of them fell off in less then a day. we could only search one of them. I know they were installed correctly. The guy who place them on said to only the ones that screw on. We will from now on! My husband called to complain and whoever he talked to said we bought used discounted ones. NO Where in the description does it say these are used or returned discounted wheel covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I usually hate writing reviews just after I something that might break/wear out/ etc. within a few days. But, I thought I'd toss this out there for now since I can always change it later.Ok...These look dang good. They were fitted on our 2009 Nissan Sentra. The OEM's color began to flake and one of the prongs broke so it was just time to give the vehicle a fresh look.I looked at tons of covers and most looked like...well, covers. So my wife and I decided on these since they looked a small more "real". All I can say is, these look fantastic. Time will tell if they maintain their looks or even stay on, but right now we love ere is a small bit of a setting with the coil wire that adds pressure to the prongs. You have a choice a "small" "medium" and "large". There is no reference for compare since I thought 16" is 16". Medium might have been alright, but they still came off without much effort. So I finally opted for the tightest setting, which still seemed just a tad too tight, but I didn't wish them falling off in the vehicle wash.If you can't afford or too stingy to opt for true rims, these are about the closest your going to obtain with covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    These are decent looking wheel covers. My only complaint is that the retaining spring doesn't have a notch to avoid coming in contact with the tire valve. It puts a small pressure on the stem but not enough for concern I hope. Other than that they fit well.*Update 7/22/2015* A week after installing I checked my air pressure since I recently place fresh tires on. The retaining spring has worn a groove in my valve stems. Not enough to do hurt but I didnt wish to further the groove. Simple Fix. I removed them and used vise grips to bend the spring slightly where the valve stem goes. Not a issue now. I've been on poor streets and bumps and still secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    I just got these and had to do the same damn thing as I've seen others say, two massive pliers and bend a curve into it (the metal retainer ring) so that it stays far enough away from the valve stem. These look amazing but they're odd.... I've NEVER seen hubcaps with an adjustable ring (15" tire is a 15" tire...), and I've never seen any that didn't have a bend in it already so as not to hurt the tire valve....Still, all said and done they look amazing and they're on tight enough I cant' pop them off too easily... minus 2 star for me having to finish BUILDING the damn things for an hour (bending a curve into the part next to the valve). They're not hard though like every other hubcap I've ever had. ABS plastic isnt' supposed to bend right? Well place these on you can push them in and out, they're flexible. idk....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pilot WH546-15B-BS Universal Fit Premier Toyota Camry Style Black 15 Inch Wheel Covers - Set of 4 []  2020-7-21 19:38

    Looks awesome! Installation was beautiful easy. Now is the try of time to see if they stay on.I researched to see what the correct method to place them in were so that they don't fall off. One guy said to place electrical tape around a part of the tension ring so that it doesn't slip around. We'll see if it works!*Update: These things are NOT falling off any time soon. I agree with another review that people just didn't install correctly. I actually broke a couple of the plastic pieces while installing one, but just decided to see how long it would stay on. Its still there after a week! So I know the ones that aren't broken will definitely stay. Don't think twice about buying these, they are worth the pocket change for the amazing upgrade!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386