Read valrhona valrhona satilia feve milk 32 ounce reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all valrhona valrhona satilia feve milk 32 ounce reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    oreo milk shake []  2020-5-11 21:18

    this is a try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    oreo milk shake []  2020-5-11 22:46

    try comment 2020

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valrhona APAC [App]  2019-10-9 21:10

    Can't loging to my account.

    0  


    Add your opinion on valrhona valrhona satilia feve milk 32 ounce or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    This is the best shelf stable milk I've ordered yet. Amazing flavor, no clotted clumps of cream floating around, and best of all, an expiration date (Jan. 2019), that actually allows me to shop it through hurricane season, rather than having to use it within a couple of months. Just ordered another case, so my hurricane prep is now complete. Finally. Really amazing product, competitive price. Could not ask for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I’ve always bought this milk, I live off the street system in AK so it’s amazing to search this product on amazon. I obtain the whole milk which comes with the red writing on the box recently it is black and the latest couple of cases I got the milk seems thin and hold finding chunks in it! I’m aware with boxed milk you sometimes obtain the small pieces but this amount has been ridiculous! And the milk looks thinner than whole milk usually is. VERY DISAPPOINTED AND DISGUSTED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I love the convenience of UHT and ship to home. I have purchased Natrel Whole Milk a lot of times, as well as other brands -- both through Amazon and other markets. This time I was disappointed to see that Natrel has changed the "formula."The outer packing material looks the same, but the ingredients listed on outer case DO NOT MATCH THE INGREDIENTS ON THE NEW INDIVIDUAL QUART CARTON! 1) The color of the quart box BLACK BAND ON TOP-- (no huge deal) 2) They added the word HOMOGENIZED-- (assumed it was always homogenized, as there is never cream on top as with another brand) BUT #3) THE FORMULA! ... THEY DECREASED THE AMOUNT OF VITAMIN 'D' FROM 25% TO 10% DV -- They deleted Vitamin B2 altogether and the fat content is lower too! I wonder if the cream & vitamins being skimmed off the top a wee bit? I HAVE LOWERED THE STAR POINTS AND EDITED SINCE I NOTICED THAT THE INGREDIENTS DO NOT MATCH FROM CASE TO CARTON. i HAVE LOOKED AT NATREL AND AGROPUR WEBSITES AND CANNOT FIND ANY AD FOR THIS FORMULA BEING FOR SALE. Unfortunately, I do not have access to add an image. ***Shorting on VITAMIN 'D' alone is enough to create me for another brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I had used Parmalat brand shelf stable milk before, and was happy with the convenience of always having a quart of true milk on hand. However, my previous supplier quit carrying it, and local stores' were very high. It was just much cheaper to use evaporated milk and avoid eating things that were best served with cold milk (like cereal) when we did not have milk on hand.I finally checked Amazon and found this brand. I was not certain whether the flavor would be comparable. With worries about flavor, I ordered it anyhow as it was far more economical than Parmalat milk.I was seriously pleased. Finally, I can have milk on hand without it going sour on me. Here, a gallon of milk is nearly the same as a half gallon or quart, and with three seniors, we just don't use a lot of milk unless our granddaughter is here. Having this on hand means that I don't have to worry--there is always new milk in a convenient quart on the is milk is ideal for a myriad of reasons. Storms, camping, power outages, little families, senior citizens, emergency pantries...it's delicious and nutritious. It would create a amazing addition for a bonus basket for a single or seniors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    It was with much trepidation I bought this boxed milk that can sit on my shelf for months b4 opening & then refrigerating. But, I was tired of buying 1/2 gal to 1 gal jugs of milk only to have them spoil. Moreover, I was dubious about the flavor of this kind of start with, "this kind of milk" is 100% REAL milk. Secondly, it is skim milk, but it appears not to be, nor tastes like it's watery. It has a smooth, pure consistency & taste from the time the carton is opened till its latest contents are poured out. It's so advantageous to have a single quart begin at a time, not once havingto discard spoiled milk!Incidentally, I have an adult daughter who LOVES her milk. When she visits for a weekend, she brings her own gallon of skim milk & finishes it b4 leaving us. She was quite hesitant to test this Natrel Skim Milk, but not having brought her own, she was "forced" to test mine. She could not obtain past her surprise of just how delicious she thought this product was. So, there you have it from a milk connoisseur!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    This item came on time and was packaged well. This is a unbelievable product! Amazing flavor. Best whole milk I have had in years. Living a lone and being homebound makes keeping new milk a problem...until I found this! Now I can just place it on the shelf until I need it. Then move it to the refrigerator to hold once opened. Keeps very well even once opened and refrigerated. Love that it comes in quart containers too. That amount will hold in refrigerator for one person without fear of spoilage. So glad I tried this product. I would recommend and continue to use this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    This milk tastes the same as regular skim milk to me. Even though its pricier than I would like, I have a hard time finding SKIM uht milk where I live. When I was 1/2 to 3/4 done with my first carton I noticed clumps like the milk was going bad. The milk still tasted good, but I discarded the rest anyway. When this happened to a second carton I thought it was either A) my refrigerator was too cold because it has ice crystals near where I hold my milk or B) I was contaminating it or cutting too close to the 7 day opened shelf life. To determine the cause I opened a 3rd quart. I shook it, and drank it at room temp (even though I like my milk cold), and it already had the chunks despite tasting normal. When grabbing this quart I noticed the spout was separating from the rest of the TetraPak- and created me wonder if the TetraPak itself is of not good quality. Because it tasted normal I don't think it was contaminated, so maybe it settles on its own. I might test a 2% from a grocery shop to see if I have the same problem, but for the I will probably just stick with regular milk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    We were very satisfied with the taste of this milk, it was delicious. Some of the former reviews had m worried, but my fears were unfounded. We ordered it to take with us on vacation. We place it in the refrigerator when we arrived at our destination and did not have to scramble to grocery as soon as we arrived. Don't hesitate to this product, it was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    So glad to be able to this item after finding shelf-stable milk in stores in Paris! It's nice to have a backup for when I finish my regular milk carton but don't have time to go to the supermarket. I only have two disappointments with this skim milk. One, I love skim milk and hate fatted milks, including 1%. This milk seems a lot thicker and "creamier" than normal skim milk and it seems more like 1%. Two, the taste is various than regular new milk. I think I message it more because I switch back and forth between the two. There's a slight "burned" taste to it that goes away after the second glass or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Natrel Whole Milk, 32 Ounce (Pack of 6) []  2020-1-28 2:5

    I am preparing for an international trip and worried my baby might not like the taste of shelf milk. I ordered in advance to test it before the trip. I was really impressed that it tasted just like fresh, cold cow's milk! My nanny said she actually likes the taste of this better! Wow, im just really impressed how "shelf milk" can taste so good. Im really picky, too. My baby (11 months) transitioned from breastmilk to this milk with no problem! She loves it. I dont think there is any difference with this and fresh/cold cow's milk that you have to refrigerate. This is the best for traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    Amazing size for hungry babies! And easier than the powder. She seems to like it and hasnt had any poor gas or anything from it, so it seems to be agreeing with her just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    amazing milk for infant. both my nephews love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    Amazing premade option to have if your small one is staying with in laws/other family members for the weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    Works for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    I’ve never had a issue purchasing enfamil before with other kinds of ready created formula, but this.....this is the first time I bought the 32oz bottle. I bought 2 bottles, only one came back fine. There was a leak in my box. Of course I had to obtain to the bottom of it. It turned out that one of the bottles had a puncture hole in it, it may be a manufactured issue because it was originally with a sealed wrap. I’m am disappointed that this happened cause I won’t be able to feed my daughter this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    My small one can only use the ready to eat, because he has a reaction to the powder. Travel wise not the best, but I use the 8 oz ones for travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    I only use this as a back up if I’m a bit low on my own milk supply. Baby seems to like it alright.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    Amazing idea for saving but our son isn’t drinking enough during the day to be worth the money. It expires within 48 hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    I want this was on the subscribe and save. Baby loves it and buying 32oz is better cost wise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Enfamil NeuroPro Ready to Feed Baby Formula Milk, 32 Fluid Ounce (6 Count) - MFGM, Omega 3 DHA, Probiotics, Iron & Immune Support []  2020-1-29 14:55

    Super quick shipment! I love that I can obtain this shipped next day if need be. Also, all formulas have been in date and no damages to product. We switched to Emfamil after another leading formula just wasn’t cutting it anymore. I highly recommend this product! The only thing we don’t like is that it’s shaped like my husband’s coffee creamer, so there has been an interesting moment or two when he almost place it in his coffee 😳😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    My husband and I don't drink cow's milk because I test to hold my carbs fairly low, and he is lactose intolerant. It doesn't matter that much to my husband, because he only really uses it as an ingredient in things, since he has never been a huge milk drinker. I, on the other hand, used to drink milk as my basic beverage and loved it with beautiful much every meal. I really miss it. So, I have tried beautiful much every unsweetened milk alternative I could obtain my hands on -- you name it, I've almost certainly tried it (soy, almond, coconut, hemp, oat, hazelnut, blends thereof, etc. etc.). I had never come across macadamia milk before, though. So, when I saw it on for Prime Day, I jumped on it, even though it was a 6-pack. It sounded beautiful good, since I'm a fan of macadamias. Plus, I figured it had amazing potential for milk, since they're such a creamy nut to start with.And wow -- no regrets. This milk is so rich and smooth, with none of that "off" aftertaste that most milk alternatives have. It still isn't dairy -- so don't go in expecting that. But that said, it is the closest I have ever come to finding a real milk replacement. This is actually enjoyable to just drink by the glass or with a meal. In particular, it's not too thin, and it doesn't have an overly distinctive, in-your-face kind of flavor. It's neutral and goes well with almost anything, which is what I always loved about cow's milk. If you've been searching like me and haven't been happy yet, I definitely recommend you test this stuff. I was not disappointed, and I doubt you will be either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    lovely neutral taste without bitterness. i user it in everything you'd normally use milk.update: second shipment came poorly packed. 3 of the milk boxes were broken begin and one had completely leaked out. zero packing material was used in the shipping box. still love the product, but i'd like not to loose here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I’m living a ketogenic lifestyle but also have dairy issues. This Milkademia is my favorite milk substitute so far, over almond, flax, coconut and soy milk. It’s unbelievable and has excellent macros.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    Milkadamia milk is now my go-to dairy substitute. Cold, it tastes amazing on it's own and even better on cereal or in a smoothie. The challenge for someone like me who is trying to chop out as a lot of animal products as possible has always been finding a non-dairy substitute for coffee/lattes. For those who don't like Soy, or are annoyed with that aftertaste/consistency of Coconut or Almond milk warmed up, Milkadamia is a excellent option. Add the fact that its nutritionally better than any other milk on the market, and Milkadamia has a customer for life here. Amazing stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    Honestly, this milk is the best! I've tried nearly every almond, soy, hemp, and coconut milk brand there is and this tops all of them by far. It has a very smooth, creamy and delicious flavor. We use it in smoothies, shakes, baking, and dunking chocolate chip cookies :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I really like this milk. I stopped drinking milk about 9 months ago because it makes me sleepy and bloated and started drinking soy in my morning lattes. It tasted amazing but created me break out and messed up my menstrual cycle. I then resigned myself to almond milk even though I don't like the flavor when it is steamed. I found this macadamia nut milk at a local coffee and started ordering it online. It tastes amazing in lattes and doesn't have that gross burnt flavor. The only reason I removed one begin is that the company changed the formula recently and really watered down the product. It is not as creamy and doesn't foam like milk like it used to. Its still a amazing alternative to regular milk though for those who can't, or don't wish to, drink regular milk. It has a bit of a sweet flavor and my husband likes to drink it in his iced coffee for that reason. You won't be disappointed with this milk-alternative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    I bought this macadamia milk after trying almond/cashew milk because I wanted to test something various that has low carbs. This is a amazing alternative to regular milk and it tastes really great. Unfortunately I'm allergic to legumes and I didn't read the ingredients prior to purchasing. My fault. The pea proteins caused an allergic reaction (nothing too bad) and sadly I'm unable to drink the stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    This product tastes beautiful amazing ! But, I am now concerned that the thickeners in this product might be linked to a meal sensitivity I have developed. I called the manufacturer and asked a question about the pea protein and never received a call back or answer. It also has gellan gum in it. Both thickeners are potentially problematic for me, so I have stopped using this product completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    This review is for the unsweetened version.I quite like this macadamia nut milk. Maybe three years ago, I gave up all dairy and eggs for a bit over a year because I'm not comfortable with how animals are treated in factory farms. During that period, I used soy and almond milks, but I ended up going back to milk (trying to search the most humane brands offered in my area) because I just didn't feel amazing physically. A couple of years later, I'm now suspecting that I've developed a lactose intolerance as I've gotten older, so I started looking for alternatives and found this.When I use this on cereal, I really don't message a difference between it and milk. I think it's amazing on cereal. Yes, it definitely tastes various than milk, but the cereal masks that for me. When drinking it straight, I think it's at least as amazing as soy or almond milk...which means that I don't think it's awesome, but it's not poor at e containers are very convenient. You don't need to refrigerate this until you begin one, although I do hold mine in the refrigerator so that they're already cold when I wish to begin a fresh question, I want that the was lower. At the moment, it's a bit more than twice as expensive as the milk that I was buying, which is already over twice as expensive as regular milk...so, this items isn't cheap. But, I like the taste on cereal and I feel fine after having it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    milkadamia Macadamia Milk, Unsweetened - 32 Oz, 6 Count []  2020-5-19 18:4

    Milkadamia It's purely and simply Delicious!So, Rich and Creamy my taste buds were blown away! I have tried lots of alternative milk products and this is the best!Free from Gluten and packed with antioxidants. It’s my choice in Smoothies, Cereal, Coffee and just enjoying a glass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    I was looking for a huge container of resin because I had a few casts to create at one time. I almost didn't this one because it has a really little half ounce catalyst compared to 32 ounces of resin and most of the casting resins I see have equal parts resin and catalyst so I thought I was going to have to more catalyst to obtain my money's worth. Turns out that the little catalyst is plenty. You only need a few drops at a time. It doesn't come with mixing cups and stirrers like some of the kits. I learned that styrofoam cups DO NOT work (the casting resin will eat through the foam within a minute) but plastic cups are excellent and popsicle sticks were really at any local store.I did wish to point out that this items does smell extremely strong. I have asthma and I did have to wear a mask. I also had to move my casts to the garage because the smell was too strong. I created the mistake of doing the casts in the winter so it took up to five full days to dry. They were still smelly so I had to wash the dried casts with soap and water to slay the smell. They still have a bit of an odor but not as strong.I also found out that the plastic top which covers the container can be used as a mold for the resin. I went ahead and used it as well as a secondary mold that I bought separately. I also bought the mold conditioner that is supposed to release the resin from the molds easily. I discovered the the mold conditioner I bought left a bit of a cloudy residue on my casts. It's more obvious in direct light. I learned later that a lot of people said the mold conditioner is not important and using baby wipes before pouring or putting the mold in the freezer for a few mins after drying will release it just e container itself has some easy steps printed on the side but the online directions I searched for are much more extensive and explain how to work with various objects like bugs or jewelry and even how to color the casts. I just searched Castin' Craft Casting Resin Instructions. You could probably find Polyester Casting Resin Instructions or something related to search e instructions also said to go by layers. I didn't understand this and because of the smell of the resin, I decided to mix a huge amount of resin at a time so I didn't have to with it for very long. I realized my mistake when the bugs I tried to cast kept floating to the top. I created a second cast with a little violin and pieces of wood that were supposed to give the appearance that the violin was shattered. All of the pieces also kept floating to the top. This is why the instructions talk about layers. You have to pour one layer, place your items in, allow it set for a while and then pour a second layer and so on as needed. So, if you are making a mold with objects in it, be sure to follow the instructions and do layers because the objects will float to to the top instead of staying centered. The objects also begin to break apart once the resin gels so trying to push the objects back down into the mold doesn't work well. Your cast might overflow as well if you pour too much and begin adding things because you're increasing the density.Overall, I really like this resin and it is super strong. It also would've been clearer had I not used the mold conditioner. I should've done it in the summer (since the resin works by a heated chemical reaction and it took up to five days to fully dry in the cold temps). I also should've been in a more ventilated zone (again, summer would've been better because I could've opened more windows). I also will go by layers next time like the instructions say instead of pouring an entire mold because the objects will float to the top and obtain off-center.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Roses have thorns, cheesecake makes you fat and this resin has a powerful RY powerful odour. Ensure that you use it in a well ventilated area. Turn on a huge fan or ventilator when working with this resin. Or wear a vapour-rated respirator.Otherwise this is the best resin I have used - no bubbles, no hazy finish and no precise measuring required. This is a very forgiving formula. If you don't add enough catalyst the worst that happens is that your piece takes longer to cure. Too much and you won't even know ring times depend on the depth of pour and the ambient temperature, but can vary from 1 hour to nished product is crystal clear, no bubbles. It takes sprinkles, flakes and tints. Embedding is a breeze with this resin. Layers recommended.Excellent product, but one star off for the powerful smell which makes it a pain to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    I've just started giving resin jewellery a go, and this product is super easy. It has an extremely powerful smell, which does bother my lungs, but we use a fan out our kitchen door to ventilate. Set up beautifully. The clarity is awesome but takes a small practice to obtain the catalyst amount right. Plus you need to cast quickly as the resin sets fairly fast. Would definitely recommend for beginners and those learning to work with resin. Patience isn't required all that much to see finished product. Cure time can be chop using a heat lamp, as long as you're watching it. Cured in about 30 minute with heat lamp usage. Left to cool for 2 hours and solid, clear, and attractive products are what we found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    like the previous reviewer, this item is miss-titled, it is Meguiar's "85" not "80". Which is amazing because I wanted 85 not 80. I've been using a full quart of this product every year for 4 years on the oxidized gel-coat of a now 12 year old 40' fiberglass boat. it does a nice job. I use a full sized variable speed power polisher, running slowly about 2000-3000 rpm, begin with a fresh 9" wool bonnet every time, light to med pressure. the reason I like using Meguiar's 85 is that the actual polishing agent is fine enough to chop through the oxidized layer of the gel coat (it's a red boat) not leaving swirls like other 'aggressive' compounds in this category but doesn't chop so aggressively that I burn through the corners and edges if inattentive. only down side is actually a positive for me, it cuts relatively slowly so quite controllable meaning my arms obtain beautiful tired holding a power polisher for a couple days. I don't recommend this for hand polishing, it's too slow, I have to use a more aggressive traditional compound in the corners and locations I can't obtain the power polisher into then use '85' by hand to remove the marks from the traditional compound and allowing it to blend reasonably well with the power polished surfaces. Another nice thing about '85' is that doesn't require soap to remove the polishing residue like a lot of other products so I can wipe off any residue with a rag when dry then wax right after polishing without soap and water washing which is amazing because the boat yard I do this work needed controlling all effluents, dust and liquids, from working at the facility. hope this helps you create your decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Just use the ultimate polishing compound or scratch X. This item does not do what it says. This is an obsolete or imposter product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    Amazing oil just beware if you are sensitive to floral smells. It's not super overwhelming but if smells obtain to you and florals one of them, I would recommend the other scent. If I still had the packaging I would exchange for the honey scent. But it's doing awesome things to my nails!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    My husband loves these! I 4 bags at a rive in perfect condition; always n't search this size in the stores-about 28 piecesper oke some up in cookies instead of morsals-decadent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    the candy came in a box with one pack buble and no cooling in it and i live in a hot zone so they melted before i even got it and i tried to cool it down and place it in the fridge(that is my fault though but the cocoa powder separated from the rest of the ingreadients making it taste horrible dont place it in a fridge no matter what)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    some were melted in their pack and others were swollen, had to discard almost 30%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    I ordered the milk 2/28 and got expired milk 1/12. Very disappointed and upset because it's for my 2 year old. My son loves this milk and it's convienent for on the go. I wasn't concerned about checking the date because I just recieved it! And noticed something was wrong when my son stopped drinking it. He also got sick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    UPDATE FOUR MONTHS AFTER PURCHASEI don't know what happened but this stopped moisturizing my hair once I used about 3/4's of the bottle. My afro started feeling tough and resistant again with this. So I took this product out of the rotation, and my hair felt better. Maybe I'll test this again in the future, but for now, my find for amazing hair nourishment ITIAL REVIEW:I have a natural Afro - 4B hair type. My hair gets dry and crunchy like weeds at times, and even when I place oil and leave-ins in it, the product just sits on it and doesn't absorb. So my hair can feel like oily hay on poor days. This was a godsend. Softens and moisturizes, and it actually gets into my strands to create it bearable to touch. So my coils feel spongy instead of crunchy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    This is an amazing product. I have 3c/4a hair that tends to be drier than I'd like. But Honey, as soon as I applied this to my dry hair I felt an immediate improvement. My hair feels and smooth. The product also smells great!!! Definitely a must if you're natural.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Product seems old. Had yellowish tint after molding and wouldn't set up correctly. Very disappointed in this. I have a resin based business and have never had resin act like this unless it was past it's 6 month shelf life. Also seller will not answer to customer complaints and my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Love the method it works. It just take time to form the shape

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I've been using this product for a lot of years. I work at an autobody supply distributor and have recommended it to a lot of bodyshop owners that have now switched from 3m to Diamond Chop 2.0. It works amazing with a rotary buffer, I paint vehicles on the side and always used this after color sanding. It cuts quick without much splatter.Tip - if you end up getting some dry compound on vehicle surface, just dab some new compound on spot with your finger and rub until compound is loosened up and then buff.Update..This compound has been reformulated, I just tried it out and they have ruined a amazing product, it is now a not good product, it doesnt chop like it used to and now it leaves a movie that is difficult to take off if you allow it dry on surface, I know 3M bought the company and I think 3M reformulated this so customers will use their more expensive brand. Well now Ive switched to Norton Blue Ice which is a amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    First time trying this and I love the result. Some locations on my vehicle couldn't be cleaned with normal washing, claying, etc.. but this items removed it easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Really levels the paint, takes a poor paint job and makes it look MUCH better. Takes a small time using a rotary buffer. Random orbital does not do the job, rotary is the method to go. I wet sand with 2000 grit, wipe clean with water, and then work this product in with the rotary buffer. Might have to hit it a few times but it does seem to look better with each application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    decent rubbing compound, but takes quite a while to chop through 12 - 1500 grit. I usually have to use a wool or red coarse buffing pad with a lot of passes to obtain through it. Probably a amazing compound for light scratches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    This items is incredible. If you like weird bugs and preserving them in a hard, transparent tomb for all eternity, at least. And, as it turns out, that is something I quite ere is a bit of a learning curve with this stuff, if you've never used resin, though. Sadly, I used my best specimen of tarantula hawk first, when I really should have gotten better with the resin beforehand. But it's okay; it's still beautiful cool.I highly recommend looking up Castin' Crafts instruction manual online and reading through it (maybe a couple times) before trying to use this stuff. Their ratio of drops of catalyst to resin per layer works perfectly for me (after some initial and error). And you most definitely wish to do this somewhere with amazing ventilation, because the smell is INTENSE, and it lasts until the resin is fully hardened (at least several hours, up to a full day).I didn't resin molds - I figured I could obtain away with using things I had on hand - and, so far, it's worked for me, but again, only after a bit of and error. It casts well into Pyrex measuring cups (I recommend NOT using ones you will ever use for meal again), but I could only release the hardened resin by sliding a surgical scalpel around the edge and then popping it loose. Once I discovered that trick, however, it became much simpler. If you obtain something little enough to slide between the glass and the resin, it will break the seal and the resin will pop right out - no release spray needed.I will absolutely be purchasing more of this as I gather more interesting specimen during my time in the southwestern Arizona desert. I certainly had no idea this would be a hobby I'd take to so eagerly, but here we are, scorpions, tarantula hawks, and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    So once in awhile, my wannabe crafting side gets the better of me, and I decide I'm going to do something like embed things in resin. It's generally only harmful to my wallet, but once and awhile (read: always) I underestimate something in my small beginner head of that said - before purchasing this product, I skimmed a lot of reviews and warnings that said "Hey, it smells, but it's resin. Use in a well-ventilated area." So me, being a person with a toddler aged kid nowhere near potty training and a taste for meat, and having regularly mucked out the chicken coop and the underside of sun-simmered rabbit poop and urine sludge - promptly decided I could handle it in my very begin and "well ventilated" after a first go this morning, with my fresh partially-poured coaster sitting out on the deck in 32F weather instead of room temperature where it can cure properly - I realized what we really need is a scale to go along with the overused trope of "Use in a well ventilated area".I've adopted a Tornado style category egory 1: Crayons, Elmer's glueCategory 2: Kid's markers, latex paint, nail polish,Category 3: Oil-based paints, spray paintsCategory 4: Industrial oven and grill cleaner spray, FormaldehydeCategory 5: This stuff.When they say "use in a well-ventilated area", what they really mean is "Do you have a climate controlled outdoor crafting area?" Ask yourself, "If I were going to burn plastic in a climate controlled zone to work with it, where would I do that?" When you figure out your respond to that, you now know what "well ventilated area" you need to work with this items in.If you're a newbie like me, I hope this helps better prepare you for deciding on an zone to work with this stuff. I'm ranking 5 stars for now as so far as best I can tell - it's simple to work with for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    This items is horrible. If you don't mind an extremely powerful odor then it might work reasonably well if you double the catalyst.I tested it out making a couple coasters--abouy 4" square and using 2oz of resin each--about a 1/4 thick. I followed the directions to use 5x drops of catalyst per ounce. Supposedly it's ready to embed inclusions after about 30 minutes; I added lightweight stuff and a second layer of resin. The inclusions fell to the very bottom over the next several hours. 12 hours in it was still liquid around the edges and underneath. At 20 hours it's now currently but still very ck to the odor. I did this in a room with a ceiling exhaust fan--after 12 hours the odor has crept into the entire house. It smells like model glue. It's worse than most other resins or finishes I've worked with--and not worth it for the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Amazing product, finishes nicely. I see a few questions out there about it's aggressiveness in comparison to other meguiar's products and thought I could support shed some light on the subject. Without sounding too redundan m85, m101, and m105 do the same e difference between the three is its design M85 is for rotary buffing only.M101 is for random orbital buffing with foam app pads.M105 is for random orbitalbuffing with microfiber app when your looking for that next best compound hold in mind, a compound is only as amazing as it's app finding the balance between the 2 is up to ank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    We always this from Amazon to save and it's a genuine product at a amazing price. I've ordered twice from this seller, no issues. My hubby is happy and the is unbeatable.. Thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    I was removing some surface scratches on my truck. I do not have any experience with auto body repair so I was very cautious about using sandpaper so I just used this product and the electric buffer. It took time but it worked and surprised me with a amazing finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meguiar's 32 Ounce M8532 Diamond Cut Compound []  2020-1-18 21:33

    Water [email protected]#$%! my truck about 3-4 times a week leaving hard water residue. This and a buffer worked amazing to remove light scratches and the residue. Apply their wax after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Works amazing with plastic molds for Resin. But with a SILICONE mold, it Stayed sticky around the sides and ruined my SILICONE mold as well as my Resin project. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clear Casting Resin With Catalyst 32 Ounce []  2019-12-31 18:30

    Very nice embedding epoxy, very clear and hard. As others have noted one needs to experiment with the hardener amount to obtain it right. And it needs to be in a well-ventillated zone while curing. But amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I have been using this for the past couple of weeks and I am impressed. So far this is my favorite Camille Rose product so far. I apply this out of the shower to my thick, curly, wavy, frizzy, easily tangled hair, comb through and twist however, let my hair to air dry and my hair turns out smooth and with bounce and shape and some shine. But most importantly, it moisturizes well without making my hair greasy in the end. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I think I'm on my third bottle of this rich and moisturizing, very softening effectSmells like delicious cupcakes! So yummySuch a cute design on the bottleVery girlyThis items works. My hair drinks it 's a regular part of my routine now.I have found that it works nicely on my wet OR dry kinky-curly medium-length hairI love itI'm hooked for life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    heat damaged. Who knows where or when, but the chocolate is grey and the pieces are damaged. So disappointed. Have received other meal products, chocolate and even these chocolates, but this was a poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    I can't say enough about Ghiradelli and Amazon for carrying them! For us, this huge bag of high quality, melt in your mouth, caramel filled chocolate was the excellent bonus for an out of state relative who required something for a birthday. You will never be disappointed when you choose Ghiradelli and there's something so high class about amazing chocolate that makes it a thoughtful and luxurious bonus in itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    This is a very amazing product,hydrate, smoothen and improve the cuticle and is quickly absorbed by the skin. It has a lightweight texture and the smell is good! I noticed that since my cuticle is healthier my nails are stronger. Very recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    Several of these milks were curdled and I had to throw them out. They weren't past the expiration date so I don't know why they were bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    This is my third time subscribe & save this milk. But I always received about expired milk, we have to finish drinking with in a week. And this time even still have about a month to be expired, but it tastes bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    Tried cancelling this item because of the poor reviews, but it was to late. Item was sent and delivered. To my surprise all the chocolates and I mean all of them were good. So satisfied that they came as they should have. New and no white coating. =D Guess I got lucky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    These arrived mostly broken and some melted, ones that were not melted tasted terrible, chocolate did not taste right, filling tasted very bad. Did not taste anywhere like the one's you at the store. Filling had a very poor taste and nowhere near smooth and buttery like you in the store. I did obtain a on these--Don't waste time or buying these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    This is my wife’s favorite treat. I thought the bag would be bigger and that’s the only reason I say four stars. Not always, but sometimes this brand is available at the dollar store, and I probably twice as much as I would’ve there. Otherwise these are a delicious treat to your tastebuds go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    Everything received in this was expired! We just received this subscribe and save on Tuesday May 15, 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    I will never again. Although what I received was not expired I just noticed all the reviews about others having received nearly or already expired milk. I purchased to hold in my office to use in hot matcha tea which I prepare myself, the idea being that the milk has not been refrigerated. It also has too a lot of calories and if I were giving it to kids I would report to the authorities if expired. The bottom line is I don't feel comfortable drinking this myself because it is obvious that there is insufficient quality control.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    As a professional licenced nail technician I think this oil is great! And it has a very nice smell.. unfortunately the dropper applicator in the lid causes it to not seal and therefore leak. I would recommend buying this for refilling smaller bottles because the is very amazing for the amount of oil you obtain however if you use it on a regular basis the oil stops The Dropper from working and sealing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    Shipping was much quicker than expected. Pack arrived opened and had fingerprints all over it; but, the product is just as amazing as reviews said. I have a feeling I would like the honey instead of pomegranate.. either way.. this items smells awesome and doesn’t create your fingers feel too oily or overwhelming with smell.I look forward to trying the other kind when I run out of this. (Although- a small goes a long way- it may be a few months) 😆It’s sits stylish in my office. The bottle sits on a tilt, and it is a super neat/thoughtful product.I bought this after a sweet lady at the nail salon told me I should use cuticle oil.. and it has only been about a week since I began using this product.. it has dramatically changed the quality of my nails and nails are much healthier and less painful.I’d recommend this to anyone.P.S. if your considering SNS nails... DONT. They file your nail so thin, that your natural bed becomes super damaged and brittle- it’s a painful and long process to obtain your natural nails back. It’s not worth the in my opinion. Rant over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I have long hair to the top of my waistband (going to obtain it cut). Add to this that my hair is baby-fine, naturally curly and naturally a light blond. I required something to take out tangles in the shower and after. I required a conditioner (my hair is dry). I required something that could melt away the knots made by my combination of baby-fine, curly hair. I also required something that wouldn't weight down my hair and create it look oily (naturally blond hair gets oily looking in one day).This succeeded in one are: my hair wasn't weighed down and it didn't look oily after I used the conditioner. BUT, this did nothing for tangles and knots -- not even in the shower. I basically ended up pulling out my hair trying to use this to detangle. Also, it isn't that conditioning. My hair was slightly less dry but certainly NOT shiny or softer. I wouldn't waste my on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I use this prior to applying a gel. With devacurl gel the leave in beads up on my hair and then I have white small blobs all through my hair... it's strange. However if I use it under drug shop gel it stays place and is very moisturizing... maybe even a small too moisturizing. Be careful how much you use or you could end up with greasy hair. I do not like the smell. It smells very powerful of cake icing. It's just too sweet for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I have low porosity curly hair and I am probably 90% dark dyed gray hair. My hair went crazy about 3 yes ago...dry, straw like, thinning & very dry scalp. I have tried every product suggested on every forum, reddit & pinterest page...you obtain the idea. Nothing was working so I took a more holistic from the inside out approach. I got a smoothie maker and upped my fruit,veg,protein & collagen intake. Also switched to natural vitamins & anti-shedding shampoo and conditioner. That helped with growth but not the look &feel. I got a hard water filter which did wonders but still couldn't search the right product...until this. It is creamy, not watery at all but still light. I add Jojoba oil on top to seal and my hair is now SO HAPPY!!! So...🤞🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    Really can't obtain enough of this. My hair drinks it up and stays moist for DAYS. I have 4c tightly coiled hair throughout my head and am able to wash, condition, deep condition and detangle with my Denman brush on the ends after a wide toothed comb and fingers towards the roots. Then I apply a light leave-in and this. Works like a charm every time for butter smooth hair especially if I follow with the Almond Jai twisting cream that day when it's more damp than wet and my homemade shea butter whipped to seal the next day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    I have used solar oil for a long time. It helped, but my nails still couldn’t grow past a certain point without splitting or breaking. I purchased this cuticle oil 3 weeks ago and my nails have grown longer!! No splitting, no breaking and I use my hands all day every day.. the bottle is huge! It will definitely latest me a long time even though I apply several times a day. The scent is just ok.. it is mild and not overpowering. I took this picture after cleaning up my kitchen this morning. No oil has been applied since latest night, so my nails might look a small drier than normal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    I love how lightweight the oil is but it is still hydrating on my hands. It absorbs really quickly and doesn't feel super oily or leave a oily film/residue and I love how light the fragrance is (I have a fragrance sensitivity so I don't like massive scented things.)I obtain my nails done beautiful frequently, more than most I think in the grand scheme of things. I have fun a new set of nails or just a clean manicure/pedicure. My favorite cuticle cream/care before this was Burts Bees lemon butter cuticle cream. It is still my favorite now only for how well it keeps my hands and cuticles healthy looking but also for the smell. But oh my gosh Becky I am completed OBSESSED with this Cuccio oil. I think I spent $9 for the 2.5 fl.oz. bottle and its going to latest forever.I place it on my desk at work with my hand lotion because I work in an office and all the hand washing, typing, paperwork, etc was assassin on my hands - lotion alone wasn't cutting it for me, the oil is a nice quick method to obtain the additional care my hands need without derailing my day for 20-25 mins while the oil absorbs. I can apply it and rub it in during a call and be done/ready to go by the time I am done so send an email or grab something off the printer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    So very glad I read the ingredients. I am seriously allergic to sunflower seeds, oil and extracts. To expensive to return, but I will not be using it ever. Would not have purchased it I had known. Am an avid label reader. Milk and honey does NOT say sunflower products and there does not appear to any info on any other ingredients. If you have allergies....steer clear of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    These are my all time favorite Ghirardelli chocolate squares! I was a bit saddened and disappointed to search half of them were crushed. This meant that it was hard to begin them and that the caramel had oozed out onto the wrapper and couldn’t be salvaged. I purchased 2 bags of these with the intention of gifting some. It’s a amazing thing I didn’t because I would’ve felt poor gifting crushed goods.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    Expired milk delivered to me. This is not the first time the expiration was closer than it is if you it in the store. But the expiration date was Dec 31, 2017. This is not acceptable especially since this is milk that I give my kids. We will not drink this and I am pulling from my subscribe because it's always so close, meaning most of the time it's only 1-2 months and if you it in the shop it's 6-8 months. I assume I am getting the old items they are trying to obtain rid of it. Most disappointing since subscription really saves me time. Not in this case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    I received expired milk. I didn't realize it until after I had sent it with my daughter several days. That is not ok! It expired in January and I received it in March I shouldn't have to check expiration dates of something I just ordered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    Shelf stable dairy and meats creep me out but when prepping for Hurricane Irma I picked up a couple of packs of these. My children love them and I love that they are organic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I've been using this product for a month and a half now, and I'm so satisfied I bought it!! My hair has become so and healthy! I use it every night after I've taken my shower as a leave in conditioner (as directed) and by morning my hair is soft, shiny, and ready to be styled. I also use a repairing Aloe Vera solution AFTER I'm done styling just to give my hair an additional boost from being flattened, or curled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghirardelli Milk and Caramel Squares XL Bag, 15.96 Ounce []  2020-1-18 0:47

    This is my most favorite candy of all the others. I know I am definitely addicted.I really have to limit myself to one or two a day or I would be eating them in one sitting. That yummy caramel covered in milk chocolate that melts in your mouth is beyond sinful! Thank you, Ghirardelli for making the best candy ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    It is not as sweet as most other chocolate milk. I do prefer it this way.Update: 3/20/2018I have ordered multiple times, however the most latest shipment come almost expired. I received the on Feb 19 and the pack tag expire March 2018. I didn't realized it until wife ask why the milk already expired. This is not cool expired product to consumer especially when it come from Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horizon Organic Whole Milk 8 Ounce Single, 12 Count []  2020-1-18 0:56

    This arrived on Friday and look at the expiration date .. this is event for the 2nd time and latest time my son drank the one month expired milk until It caught my attention . very upsetting !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    I love the method this feels on my cuticles. I am a nervous picker at my cuticles and this not only reduces me wanting to pluck away at my damaged cuticles, but also relieves the soreness from the hurt I caused prior to application. I've never actually purchased this before and only had it applied whenever I've gotten my nails done, but I definitely don't regret this purchase! I will say, though, that because of the bottle having two various sitting options where you can sit it straight up or tilted, though it does seem convenient, is a hassle. Every time I've tried to screw the cap back on, the bottle adjusts and it spilled EVERYWHERE! It was happened a total of three times to me and I ruined one of the shirts I was wearing because the oil got on it and won't come off. All in all, love the product, hate the bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    My nails are recovering from years of acrylics. My nails are short, broken, and dry. I have a everyday ritual of applying cuticle oil and filing any jagged edges on my nails in addition to painting them at the slightest chip of polish. I just received this cuticle oil today and wow! It soaks in super fast. The scent is light (perfect if you work in a medical setting) and clean. If you guys have ever used the milk and honey softsoap hand soap it kind of smells like that. The oil absorbs very fast leaving no residue. I was using a various cuticle oil that still left dry spots in my cuticles. This is absolutely awesome and I recommend to anyone who would like to add a nice cuticle oil to their routine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuccio Revitalize Cuticle Oil, Milk and Honey, 2.5 Ounce []  2020-1-16 4:51

    So far this cuticle oil has been proven more effective than other oils simply because the smell is so good, I am encouraged to use it more often. :D Seriously, words can't describe how amazing the smell of Pomegranate and Fig is! I am willing to sniff it 24/7! I [email protected]#$%!'d create sense to the Milk and Honey, too, but it doesn't. The bottle is unexpectedly large (75ml or 2.5 fl. oz.), meaning it will latest me forever. It absorbs well and quickly. The bottle is created of robust plastic, which is also a plus for a clumsy gal such as myself, who drops things left and right.And more importantly it does its job - keeps the cuticles moist, flexible and minimal and makes my manicure look tidy for a long time. Thankfully, I don't have much going in terms of cuticle growth, but still required to clean them up once a week give or take. Now after I started using Cuccio Apple Cuticle Remover combined with this oil, I am three weeks in and there's nothing to tend, other than occasionally pushing the cuticles e only and really minor detail I am not happy with 100% is the applicator. I suppose, if it's intended to be used by multiple people, the dropper is the reasonable and the hygienic option. But for private use I'd rather have a brush, since that's how I use the dropper anyway. So I'll probably transfer the product into a cuticle pen at some point. But that's really nitpicking on my part. Not worth quarter of a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Camille Rose Naturals Curl Love Moisture Milk, 8 Ounce []  2020-1-29 16:49

    I have low porosity hair and this items works like magic. It smells like cake batter and it provides soo much moisture than most leave ins that I have used. I first wet my hair with warm water from my spray bottle so that my hair is saturated with warm water, and then I apply my this hair milk to add moisture into my strands.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    This is a very dramatic and heartwrenching film to watch, but a amazing one that is based on a real story. Sean Penn plays a very amazing Harvey Milk. Harvey Milk was a very charismatic and smart rights advocate. James Franco plays Scott, someone who was very much loved by Harvey. They both move together to San Francisco, where Harvey goes on to have his political career. Harvey Milk becomes the first openly man to be elected in office. The film chronicles some of the other wars that Harvey must face when he gets elected. However, I enjoyed how the film showed him displaying persistence, courage, and self-confidence even in the face of obstacles. Josh Brolin plays Harvey's political rival Dan White (in true life Dan White is responsible for his murder). There are going to be different elements that catch an individual's attention depending on who they are. What caught my attention was how Harvey Milk is portrayed as one who is the rescuer. Obviously, this at times served him well to have a amazing heart because he was well loved by a lot of people. The film shows how he would come to the "rescue" of the two lovers that are portrayed in the film (Scott Smith and Jack Lira)in a compassionate and caring way. First off, allow me say that I think that it was a amazing thing that he had a huge heart. It served him in a positive method on how he connected to people from all walks of life. However, the film does portray that it was his rescuing personality that may have cost him his life. This is due to the fact that the film shows how one of Harvey's campaign workers warns him about being too close to Dan White. Harvey understands this concern of the campaign worker, but he implies why Dan could benefit from his help. Then the campaign worker rightfully points up that he is huge on being the rescuer, and seems to drop tips to Harvey to be careful. Sean Penn played the role of Harvey Milk so well that it really felt like I was getting a historic glimpse on what it might have felt like for Harvey Milk and for those that were the closest to him and helping him out. I normally love and prefer to watch only cheerful feel amazing movies. However, this film pulled at my heartstrings because a very powerful, caring, and smart man was taken at such a scene in his life where he was just starting to reap the benefits of his hard work. Aside from this caveat, I still feel that this was a terrific film with some convincing and talented actors and actresses, with my favorite two being Sean Penn and James Franco.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    This biopic/documentary is an outstanding movie about the groundbreaking, but very humble and gentle man named Harvey Milk. It is an eye-opening look back to a time not that long ago, but which now seems like light years ago in terms of the rapidly advancing progress created by courageous successors to Milk in the equal rights struggle for LGBT Americans.A Amazing cast led by the awesome Sean Penn, who won the best actor Academy Award for this moving performance. A second Oscar was won by Lance Black for his original screenplay; his Oscar acceptance speech was notable and emotional and should be still up on youtube. It would have been a nice touch if both Penn's and Black's Oscar speeches were included as DVD extras, but the DVD extras that ARE here are very, very amazing and a nice additional bonus. (The movie was nominated for at least another half dozen categories.)In short, a "must-see" for all who are either LGBT or their friends/family, and any or all who are interested in learning about American social history of the 1970's and the struggle for equal rights which was by no means an simple climb up a very steep hill. Should also be created available to Jr. High and High School students who are struggling with their identity and orientation. This is a movie which can (and does) save lives. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    I was a teenager in the San Francisco Bay Zone when Harvey Milk was elected to the S.F. Board of Supervisors. I watched his career carefully and admired his work.When I was watching this dramatic interpretation of Supervisor Milk's life, I was reminded of things which I had forgotten over the past few decades.Fact-based drama is a delicate thing. Presenting history the method it really happened doesn't always create amazing art. Although I don't know for a fact that every scenario in the movie is accurate, it's obvious the director, screenwriter and others worked with people who were close to Harvey Milk. They also gave careful attention to info (such as featuring license plates which were issued by the California DMV during the 1970s). I caught a few bloopers, but nothing which stands out too ere are predictable issues when documenting years of necessary happenings in a movie with a running time of slightly over two hours. Some info which create the audience curious are mentioned in passing but not explained. This film should not be the only resource for people who wish to be informed on Harvey Milk's contributions or the LGBT movement in general. However, it's a fine drama and a amazing begin for anyone who wants to learn about problems which concern a lot of of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    Without Harvey Milk the LGBT Movement would not be where it is today, Gay marriage would not be legal (yet) and the SCOTUS would not have the national consensus behind them providing their courage to overturn DOMA. The impact of Harvey Milk on the rights of men and women can not be overstated, and the stars of this film, anchored by the anvil of an actor Sean Penn, give this movie a cool realism where it could so easily have gone wrong. But in the able hands of Gus Van Sant and through the mighty pen of Dustin Lance Black, you are transported to the Castro District in San Francisco in the 70s, to a front row park bench that will neither condescend nor insult you. Audiences from across the spectrum, whether they've never heard of Harvey Milk, or were in the midst of the Castro in the 70s, this movie will touch you, infuriate you, create you laugh, and create you stand up and cheer; and if you're not of the 'stand up and cheer' type, it will change you: forever and for better. Milk is a monument to a political monolith, he was arguably the MLK of the LGBT movement, (the striking likeness between Harvey's latest name and Martin's initials can't merely be just a coincidence, how a lot of Milks do you know?) and like MLK, MILK too was shot down in his prime with his power to create change and assemble a following so huge that it was scary enough to create his political nemesis eat so a lot of Twinkies, as a lot of Twinkies as someone with Josh Brolin's build could eat, that he destroyed the one thing he required most: MILK. You see, Harvey Milk had accomplished more in the few years he held local office than most career politicians could hope to accomplish in their entire careers. And one can only imagine what that would look like, and where the LGBT movement would be, right now, were Harvey Milk alive today? But aside from the politics and the topic matter, watch Sean Penn give an Academy Award winning performance saying the words of the Academy Award winning screenplay by Dustin Lance Black, being directed by Academy Award nominated Gus Van Sant and acting beside Oscar nominated Josh Brolin, as well as Emile Hirshe, James Franco, Alison Pill, Victor Garber, who are all just as deserving. I could watch this film over and over, especially when I need either a pick-me-up, or a amazing cry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    As the fresh Gus Van Sant film begins, he decides to remind those of us who have forgotten, and those of us who never knew, about the status of life in the United States around the time Milk begins. We see times when even gathering together in a public zone was enough to warrant an arrest, or at least intentional harassment by the police. It's chilling and sad to know about the norm of life that people like myself had to endure just to be. Plus, it subtly puts Milk into his context, and into finding his need for change.Harvey Milk, a Long Island San Franciscan transplant, camera shop owner, and a lot of time political candidate, would become for and people what other inspirational leaders would become for their causes. He starts out as a lot of do as they enter the political arena, getting involved in local politics, due to an overwhelming need to make a better life for himself, his partner Scott, and his friends. Soon, politics would consume him and his relationships, and become a driving force as other driving forces would work to test to conquer him. Once getting to the Board of Supervisors, Harvey spent eleven months trying to work for his constituents and work to conquer a hideous ballot proposition before being n Sant's Milk is mostly a docudrama, relying heavily on recounting Harvey's story, including an inside look at his relationships. The film never wanders over into glorifying Milk into a superficial hero, but paints a more honest portrait. Milk mistakes hard decisions, mistakes, and also celebrates his successes and achievements. Those familiar with The Times of Harvey Milk 1984 will recognize immediately some missing names (Sally Gearhart comes to mind), but there is a complicit understanding that biopics needs to change/alter some info to compress what could easily be a four hour movie. Van Sant's direction is spot on, and ever, what transforms this film is clearly Sean Penn's amazing, awesome performance. Okay, I'll be the first one to admit that I wasn't sure that Penn could pull off this role. Within the first two mins of the film, I changed my mind. Heck, just watching the trailer, I changed my mind. Penn transforms himself, totally, and becomes Milk. He doesn't ever truly look like him, but through his voice, mannerisms, he projects Milk in a method I don't think any other actor could ever pull off. Just watch the stage when proposition six is surprisingly defeated, and the campaign headquarters erupts; Penn engaging in a joyful shout communicates such elation is totally Milk, and I literally forgot, for those few moments, that I was watching a movie. Say hello to another Oscar, Mr. Penn. You certainly earned ose who are come with a sense of appreciation and awe of Harvey's story. Those who are straight may learn a sense of the struggle that differentness brings to those in this country who do not fit into to the traditional mode. As Milk ends, and the miles long candlelight procession winds it's method through the roads of San Francisco, the words of a politician who ran on hope and was killed for it echo the current election and another politician who ran on hope. It's a poetic sense of continuity; those of us who work to end bigotry and intolerance end up benefiting all. Perhaps Van Sant started Milk with scenes of bar arrests to present us our history, but also, to present us just how far we've come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    A historical drama or rather a based-on-a-true-story tale of one man's life . . . Milk is also a film of the rights movement in America, focusing on the 1970s. I thought there was some unnecessary language, though that could very well be the historical accuracy of the situation and the was at times massive but not overly graphic given the context and potential intensity . . . I thought Sean Penn did an perfect job acting. I prefer Emile Hirsch in Into the Wild and Victor Garber in Alias, however, but they both did amazing jobs, as well. Perhaps this would be a good, intense movie for a Gay Studies class in college. The drink milk nourishes the body, and for homosexuals I think that's just what the movie Milk does to the spirit. Given our latest U.S. Supreme Court decisions, I think Harvey Milk would be proud of how far we've come as a people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk []  2020-1-20 22:47

    It's hard to say something about this movie that hasn't been said already. It's charming, engaging, thought provoking, and emotionally gripping. Penn disappears into his character, and the rest of the characters are cast perfectly. Don't allow the reputation of Gus Van Zant to steer you away from 'Milk', this is a attractive anomaly in his filmography.I strongly recommend you watch this movie if you're interested in LGBTQ+ issues, American History, or simply amazing movies.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386