Read valterra pf213350 shower reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all valterra pf213350 shower reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    I really wanted to like this, but unfortunately both handles need to rotate in the same direction to operate, not in opposite directions like other faucets. This drove me nuts and I swapped it out for something else. Aside from that, it's a well created brass body faucet which is easily rebuildable with off-the-shelf parts at your local hardware store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    Well created with real brass fittings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    Don't waste your $ on plastic faucets . This one comes with brass underbody and has compression rather than cartridge valves .

    0  


    Add your opinion on valterra pf213350 shower or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    The shower valve was simple to instal without any problems. The brass valve body looks well built and operates smoothly. Both handles turn the same direction which takes a small getting used to but all is well. So much better than our OEM plastic valve, the fresh one adjusts easily and turns smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    Amazing quality product! It's a shame that no company makes RV shower faucets that are created of metal. Everything is plastic, and not always amazing quality plastic. This one is plastic on the surround, but the inner workings are brass fittings, which is what we really wanted anyway. So far, it's working great, and less leaking! Amazing quality, and well worth paying a bit more to have the metal fittings. I think it will definitely latest longer than the cheap-o plastic stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    worked good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Phoenix Faucets by Valterra PF213324 Two-Handle 4" Shower Valve with Vacuum Breaker-Brass, Chrome []  2020-2-5 1:57

    Just what we required to replace older unit. Thx.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    Chocks that don’t chock. They are too light weight to be of any value. They are also created of hard plastic, and are therefore too slippery to stay in place. Spend a small more and obtain chocks that actually work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These are good. Not necessarily better than other wheel chock. Honestly a wheel chock is a wheel chock. However, the cord makes all the difference. When you kick these up under the tires and then jack a vehicle the chocks wedge up under there really tight. When the vehicle comes down the chocks need some support to come out. Yank the cord and you're done. I also like having a bright color chock so I don't forget they are there. Don't black ones. They'll blend in with the tires you're likely to forget. These are very noticeable. The chock itself is on par with others, but the features (cord and color) are what create it stand out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    They work, are light, and grip well on most any only product concern is the Amazon listed price. I have since seen these same chocks in high end, and smaller retail RV supply stores for 2-3 dollars less, each.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    Pros: Durable, Strong, Price, CordCons: Weight, Plastic= less frictionThis has been a amazing item. Have ordered two thus far as it has been a amazing chock for automotive use. Use one as for a truck in storage and another for cars I am currently working on. The cord helps to quickly grab the chock and pull it out from under the wheels. Haven't had any problems with this item yet. The bottom of the chock is smooth which does let some slippage but as soon as there is weight/pressure on chock, it settles down and limits the amount of movement on vehicles. Will again in future should I need more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    I bought this wheel chock to prevent my truck from slipping down an icy roadway during freezing weather at my mountain cabin. I have to park on the street above my cabin during inclement weather because my driveway is too iced up to drive on. This roadway has an incline and in the past, my truck slid backwards on the ice after putting the truck in park and setting the parking brake. I place this wheel chock behind the rear tire and it keeps my truck from sliding on the ice. The nice thing about the strap on the wheel is the wheel chock usually freezes to the street during the night and I can pull it loose when I need to remove the is chock is expensive, but worth the additional expense and I am going to another one so both wheels are chocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    He really likes these and says they worked very well for putting the boat and trailer up for the winter. Light weight but well created and does the job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    These are lightweight and well-designed wheel chocks. I bought two of them years ago, then latest one and was satisfied to search that these were still available for purchase. Bought three more To secure my trailer which I started storing outdoors on a non-level surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    I only had a set of little metal chocks that came with the floor jack I have so I went with a chock with a small more size. I bought these and am very satisfied with them. A nice bright red/orange color for visibility, comes with a little rope loop to hang on the wall or pull out from tire placement and sturdy construction. It has rows of ridges to keep versus the tire and on the bottom to prevent slipping. I'm sure the bottom ridges will work on surfaces but I'll have to wait until I use them to see if they slip or not on concrete / hard surfaces. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    First off, a million thanks to the folks who posted before me. It helped me create my choice. There are a lot of budget priced chocks out there and these are not gimmicky and weird in your hands when you keep them. Yes, plastic -- and I would have preferred rubber. HOWEVER, these are massive gauge and have nice wide ribs underneath that do grab the ground. I am one of those guys doing my work in a home garage, with the smooth concrete -- dangerous as far as sliding. These don't slide. I will be using them to secure my VW when jacking it up, and it's a amazing guess that these will be a tad more safe than my original "rock and a brick" arrangement! I went to the huge Auto parts chain shop (you know who I mean) and in addition to the rude thug who "assisted me" , I found their wheel chocks to be totally unacceptable. I wouldn't help a 10 speed BIKE on those things -- and neither should you. Store from home and spare yourself the Neanderthal experience at the store. Amazing chocks. I'm safer now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Red A10-0908 Wheel Chock []  2020-1-25 21:12

    Pros:The construction of the chocks seems solid and they look like they would latest a long e is low ns:These are very skinny/narrow. They don't even cover the tires of my Honda Accord, allow alone my e profile (height) of the chock isn't high enough to inspires any confidence about its stopping ey do not grip the floor well. At least the chocks I received did not have the little rubber boots that are typical on Rhino ramps, l in all, not a poor buy. The material and construction is good. How useful they actually are, depends on what you expect out of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    We are full-timers and use this in the winter. We trade it off with a non-heated hose in the spring/fall. No added taste, and it was amazing to a verified -1F. No freezing, and doesn't cost much to run. I expect years of service out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Nice concept, poorly produced. Leaked right out of the box, not even plumbers grease would support seal the O ring. After it flooded my wet bay I tossed it after beating it with a hammer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Direct replacement. Took only a few minutes, but I also had to clean the whole zone up and recaulk while I was at it... because you gotta do it right...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Thought i would obtain another plastic unit like what came with the de of metal. solid.everything required for installation was included. easily installed.happy to have gotten this in only one day too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This is great! It works perfectly to fill the water tank quickly and without fuss or muss. It turns off and on easily and without leaking. And the clear hose is fun for the children becausethey can see it. I love it even more because I can obtain the small ones to manage it while I am doing something else nearby and they obtain to help. Win-win in my book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra A010177LFV Colonial White Metal Recessed Water Inlet []  2020-2-5 1:58

    WORKED GREAT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    This item is great. We sold our home much much faster than we thought and ended up living in our RV in Colorado starting in February of this year. We purchased this item and were skeptical, but cannot tell you how unbelievable it was to still have running water even when we hit 18 below zero in Golden, CO one night. Simple to install and works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    So, I've had this for a couple months. So far, so good. It's a small pricey, sure. Replacing damaged plumbing in the RV would be method more so. I would hold in mind that this thing is beautiful stiff, and really won't reach 50' due to the "perma-coil" effect; when stretched out it retains a bit of a "spiral". Mine reached 45'.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Fast simple to use productMakes setting up water to camper a snap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Works very well, I have these on all of my RV hoses, like the color because I only use the orange ones for new water.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Very very nice replacement part. Old one leaked like crazy! Place this fresh one in and zero leaks. Came with a little thing of Teflon tape and the adapter fitting and matching screws!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    We have a travel trailer and frequently camp with our two young children at state parks and national lands in the Midwest. Hardly any have water hookups. This fill hose twists on easily to the water hose at the fill station and has a shut off valve dial on it. The fill hose sits secure in our 30ft Jayco trailer, I can insert the hose into the fill hole and allow go without it falling out. The shut off valve has worked amazing for us so far – we’ve had no issues with it as some other reviewers mentioned (maybe it was just a poor lot of that component?). I know that there are some versions on Pinterest of how to create one of these yourself, but the cost was worth not having to hassle with any of that. Ordering with Amazon prime created it easy, delivered straight to my door in 2 days (I’m a sucker for not having to lug the children to the store!). Worth it. If ours ever gets lost or damaged, I’ll be buying another one again for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    I bought this to fill my potable water tank up on my travel trailer. I used it this past week and it leaks when turned on or off. It is still better than not having anything. It is a "made in China" piece of junk. I would return it to amazon but I do not wish to waste the ink to print a return slip. I will use it until it breaks or I lose it. I can not search any thing better at this time. See if you can create one for $7.00. If not prepare to obtain your hands and shoes and pants and socks all wet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra A010177LFV Colonial White Metal Recessed Water Inlet []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Fit the existing hole and the screws even lined up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    After doing research on different options for a heated hose I bought this one and am very satisfied with the purchase. We only plug it in when it is going to be under 40 degrees as noted in the manual. The plug lights up showing it is working. We remove the water filter system (sold separately) when the weather forecast reports 33 degrees or lower. We have no issues with it. At first we switched this one with our standard white RV hose when the cold weather was coming but it works so well we use as our basic now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    I have had two other heated hoses this winter that broke. One after a few months and its replacement broke when I installed it. The coupling broke. So Valterra has been working for a few months and so far, so good. I will be anxious to see how it holds up over the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    This works amazing on our fifth wheel trailer. Hose can now come straight up from bottom of compartment and directly in to this 90 degree elbow. No more hose kinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    This plastic fast connect if excellent for RV. . .over the years I've had the metal ones. The ALWAYS become corroded. This one does not! Plust the advantage an extremely smooth action fast connect. . .what more could you want? I'm thrilled with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Perfect replacement for near 30 year-old original new water connect that was dripping. Solid metal construction with nice white finish. Although original was square with rounded corners and held in put with four screws, the Valterra was essentially same diameter/size but completely round with only three mounting holes/screws. It was a amazing fit. Original served its purpose but was all plastic. The Valterra is solid build with brass check valve. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Installed in mins and came with everything you need as advertised - we purchased a 15 year old pop up in amazing from a nice family, but the town water thingy..broke the 1st time we hooked it up. Got this delivered fast, in time to work on it for the weekend... Amazing items very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This installed easily and works amazing when connected to town water. However when dry camping I turned on the water pump to use the water from the water tank and water came out of this connection as the water lines were being pressurized. I never had this problem with the old town water connection. I’m assuming this is supposed to be a one method valve so I’m not sure why this happened. Will probably some kind of plug to plug this connection when dry camping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    It attaches to the water hose, and inserts down the new water gravity fill on the travel trailer about 6 inches or more. Create it very handy when filling the new water tank since it has it's on shut off valve. When the water tank is full, I can shut off the Fast Fill Pigtail w/ Shut Off, and then go to the water faucet to chop off the water at the 's long enough to stay down the new water fill without fear of it falling out. Without the Fast Fill, the water hose hardly fits inside the new water fill, and one must keep the hose the entire time the water tank is being filled. Once I got this device, it was turn on the water and allow it fill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This is a very easy product that works great. My RV new water intake in smaller then a metal hose end and I had to "kink" the hose to stop the flow of water (shut off valve was impractical) so filling the tank was a large pain. I ended up getting soaked from "blow back" and had to stand and keep the hose while the 50 gal tank filled. The Valterra Fast Fill is a very easy product that's simply inserted into the new water filler neck. Turn on the valve and walk away. It stays inserted by itself so no more showers for me and I can go check the tires while the tank fills. (Wish I'd thought of it years ago)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This works fine and really helps in filling up my Airstream without having to turn the water on and off for the filler neck to "catch up". One note, it needs a hose "ring washer" or else it will leak/spray water around the connector (hence 4 instead of 5 stars). You could likely create a better one yourself, but if you are like me, you already enough "projects". So for the bucks, it was worth it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra A010177LFV Colonial White Metal Recessed Water Inlet []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Required to paint it..no huge deal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Bought one of these when my son and family was going to visit and stay in my RV during an unexpected cold snap. It failed at the coupling during freezing weather. Ok, so maybe it was defective. Lost how a lot of gallons of water till it was shut off. So I replaced it. (Thanks, Amazon.) Installed the fresh one, and it failed, same put after less than two weeks. More water lost. My well is pressure regulated, so not overpressure. Both occurred during below freezing weather, which is why you a heated hose. I suspect excess heat softened the hose/glue and the coupling failed to hold. I do not recommend this hose, unless you like running outside in below freezing weather to shut off your spigot after ??? gallons of water spilled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    AND because of the fact that this hose never worked at all, which I didn't know, because I had faith that a hose that costs this much would work, period, I fear I cracked a block or something because there is waterleaking out from the bottom of my RV, and NOT from a normal drain hose, it's coming from underneath, e hose must never have heated, otherwise I wouldn't have a cracked tank in 4 days.I can't believe these heated hoses aren't tested before they are sold. It could be a matter of life or death, Not Buy From This Company. It's a gamble you don't wish to participate in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    for some reason these are becoming incredibly hard to find. or maybe i just don't know where to look. They are excellent for rv's because they let for not putting a bend in your water supply hose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    These work until they don't and then you install a fresh one. They wear out more often when you travel a lot in your RV and are installing the water hose over and over. This is just like the original equipment and was an exact fit. It took longer to obtain the old one off than install the fresh one. It comes with everything you need, including the sealant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This is a amazing product. I like how the manufacturer included pipe thread, sealing putty and brand fresh screws. High quality metal with brass fittings and screen inside the fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Amazing direct replacement for the water inlet on my 2006 Jayco 27ft Bunkhouse Camper. Installation was straight forward and only took about 15 mins including. Time will tell how long the checkvalve in this will last.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Of the a lot of stuff I have skeptically purchased for my RV thinking they would be a waist of time and money, this one is a rare keeper. Basically, it makes filling your RV water tank a one person job. I assumed the plastic valve that shuts the water off would leak or not work well. It did not leak and actually works! So far so amazing and dry shoes now too! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    I have been filling my fifth wheel water tank with a garden hose for 2 years and dealing with the back pressure that builds up and then shoots water back at me. In reading forums I learned about these small things and that they essentially extend down into the tank to create it easier for the pressure to escape around just the hose. In my using it I am having mixed results with that. the idea is a amazing one that when thought about is great. The issue I have is the hose just isnt long enough to accomplish that. the orange and black part of the valve are solid enough that I am not worried about their function at all. the shut off is nice to have there. I will probly end up replacing the hose though with one about a foot longer so that will reach all the method into the tank. I do realize that this may not be an problem for everyone as all rv's are various so I cant really knock the product and it does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This is an inexpensive small item, but incredibly useful. I went through several funnels of different shapes when I first bought my camper, trying to figure out a method to fill the freshwater tank efficiently. Everything I tried involved having to stand and keep it in put to hold the water pressure from knocking it out. This attachment fits your hose, and inserts far enough into the tank opening to stay in put and fill smoothly without air bubbling back. The shut off makes it simple to stop when you wish without spilling water. I definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra A010177LFV Colonial White Metal Recessed Water Inlet []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Mine old one broke and this replaced it. It fits well and works fine. It was not hard to install at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    LOVE this hose ! We're living in our motorhome in Idaho, near Boise until our house is built and it's gotten down to 0 degrees a few nights in December but we've had not shortage of water and no freezing. The electrical hose keeps it all nice and warm so there's not freezing pipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Doesn't work froze up first freeze.I bought this 30 days before installing waiting for the first freeze.Hose froze that night. 31 day warenty through Amozon it can't be n't buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra W01-5350 Heated Fresh Water Hose - 50', Blue []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Used for the first time latest weekend. Took out of box at campground and the hose was crimped amazing on one end. Leaked liked crazy couldn’t use at all. Don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Product has worked well. The first time I used it, the product leaked. There is a position where the two pieces do not come apart but are not fully together and appear loose. Not having used it before, I left it in that position, and it leaked. After fully seating the two halves, it has worked as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Orange A01-0137Vp Quick Connect with 90° Hose Saver []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Already had a 90 degree ell, but what a pain hooking and treading hose to it when arriving in the hot sun or at night. This works perfect. In fact, I now use all kinds of snap connectors as I also use such connectors to a "Flush King", back tank spray unit and a RV water softner. These snap connectors are just what is required for all those hose connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra White A01-0176LFVP Recessed Water Inlet-FPT, (Carded) []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This inlet is great, it looks amazing and was super simple to install. If I had only known it was so simple to install I would have changed it years ago. It comes with everything you need and the is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Clear A01-0031VP Quick Fill Pigtail with Shut-Off []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Seems a bit flimsy but works well .... I always hated leaving the hose in when it topped off and water spewed out I would need to run to the hose to turn it off while it was geyser of water flying out the side of my trailer .... I just wait till its full ... turn the shut-off valve off and I'm amazing to go wit no mess. Plus having a huge valve at the end support with the hose not folding and crimping. For the it does what it's suppose to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra A010177LFV Colonial White Metal Recessed Water Inlet []  2020-2-5 1:58

    Good, sturdy product... But the colonial white I ordered showed up "off-white" or eggshell. Wound up using a B&B instead, with the butyl tape and teflon tape from this package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra A010177LFV Colonial White Metal Recessed Water Inlet []  2020-2-5 1:58

    This kit worked very well as a replacement for the town water inlet on our 91 Winnebago Warrior. Sturdy construction and contains all important pieces for installation. (Note: It's designed to fit in a 3-1/4" hole)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    I'm using this to friend a 5/16 inch ID tube with a 1/2 inch ID tube, which has a water pump attached. I pump water through a radiator, and I don't even need any tube clamps. The barbs are enough to hold everything perfectly sealed.I'm glad I purchased this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    It is what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Black Gravity Water Hatch Fill Dish Lock Keys RV Trailer []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Installed water hatch with no issues. Went to lock the door for the first time and the key broke. Cant expect much for the I but expected a bit more ability to take some wear and tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    I am a woman in her 60's living in my 5th wheel that loves to D.I.Y. Dont call the RV guy and him 90 bucks an hour! super simple to install - now I don't have to literally war with the old worn out one. Just be sure and place WD40 on your old rusty screws a day prior to loosen them up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Reducer is lightly constructed. Each end barely long enuff for a clamp. Use only where there is minimal stress on either end of the fitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Works perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Amazing product solved my issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    My old Valve was old not sure if they was factory installed when my Shasta was built but it had Bristol Valves on it and appeared to seal ok I have had this 5er for a year now the reason I replaced Valve was the fact that valves had gotten hard to begin and close & that the tee handles was long gone and seeing how poor the threads was from having to use pliers to open/Close must have been like that for a amazing while before I got it So I went with The Valterra Valves For There Quality And the fact these have the metal tee's I got both Valves Replaced In about 15 minute and oh man these valves open/Close So simple one finger simple that's nice maybe I am just over excited from having the hard open/close valves but still they work amazing i hope its a long time before I have to do that Crappy job again but will be using Valterra for the next time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Amazing replacement valve. Simple to install. Flush your tank clean and leave old valve begin so system can dry out before you attempt to install- you will thank me for the tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Not sure why trailer manufacturers jump over dollars to save dimes and install parts. They should just spend the additional two cents and install one of these valves with a metal handle to start with. Simple to install and well worth the money! I will definitely be swapping my 3” valve out to one of these as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Amazing Product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Excellent for joining hoses of various sizes to marry my aquarium chiller to my canister filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Purchased this to replace the valve on my 2001 camping trailer. On the first install I still had a leak. I talked to an RV Mechanic and gave me 2 amazing hints for the install. #1 - use some petroleum jelly to support keep the gaskets in place. #2 - Place the gaskets on the pipe fittings and not the valve. I was putting them on the valve and then tightening the bolts and this causes the gaskets to obtain pinched and leak. After following his tip the install went smooth and no leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    with out a leak. I like the metal handle ones, less issues when the rubber gaskets obtain stiff. I like this brand. Oh sure, simple install... if you don't mind a small gray water....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Product labelled 1/2" X 3/8", but inside diameter of one side is 3/8" and other side is 1/4". Will not work for my application. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    Works as described. Delivered on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    This valve replaced the original gray water valve on my 2008 Fuzion toy hauler RV. The original valve began leaking therefore I purchased this one to replace it. This valve seems to be created very well and the metal handle is a nice touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra (RF885 1/2" Barb x 3/8" Barb Reducer Coupler []  2019-12-8 19:1

    If you need this then it works its that simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Black Gravity Water Hatch Fill Dish Lock Keys RV Trailer []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Exactly what we were looking for! Very simple to install.We have a water tank inside a pet grooming vehicle. This allows us to fill it from the outside of the vehicle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra Black Gravity Water Hatch Fill Dish Lock Keys RV Trailer []  2020-1-29 14:8

    Works great, holding up well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    Ordered this and a 3" from Amazon to replace in our camper on the 22nd. 3" arrived 23rd. This one, also 'guaranteed' delivery the 23rd arrived today the 24th. Kinda my fault as I started camper without realizing only 1 of the valves had arrived in package. Order got split? So camper sat, no drains. Obtain to work on it again today to at said Valterra valves I usally obtain 10 years ± before they begin to dribble/leak or obtain difficult to operate. Direct replacment. For such a easy device I think that's good, some obtain longer life but when they begin to seize I replace. I've broken a valve before. Not worth the gamble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    My '99 Bounder diesel had Valterra valves on it, but the handle for my grey water tank had one half snap off in the cold one , after 15 years, said grey water valve's seal had started to drip a little bit. My wife can smell a flea's fart from a mile, so I knew about it in short , it was a definite challenge to obtain the seals to remain in put while wedging the valve into place, though I place a thin coating of silicone grease on mine to both prevent leaks and prolong lifespan, but I found, if I loosened the hose clamp holding the pipe to the tank, I could twist the pipe and [email protected]#$%! in...GENTLY. This gave me enough room to obtain both the grey and black tank valves in place, seals properly seated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Valterra T1001VPM Bladex 1-1/2" Waste Valve Body with Metal Handle []  2020-5-22 18:21

    These are the same brand and construction as the OEM valves. The handle color is generic (same) for both sizes I ordered vs. the OEM valve handles were black and grey respectively. This is not really a problem. The install is a bit tricky getting the fresh valves installed while keeping the gaskets properly positioned. Fresh valves operate smoothly and don't leak.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Love this app. I've never had problems with it and it's always accurate and informative. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    The temp for kotzebue. Ak I am getting are SEVERELY WRONG, temps DO NOT obtain that high as reported they are ABOVE the Arctic Circle. Nowhere near 80 to 100 degree temp. my mates there are confirming they are not near that temp. It is ALASKA not Arizona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Please add a method to turn off weather notifications.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Very accurate meteor shower, and more app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Brilliant. Thankyou! Allowing own sky application link would be handy if you can, eg; I'm a sky nerd using Stellarium. Amazing work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    A fun method to hold track and up to date on when and where to look up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Amazing sauce 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Calendar [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Valentine's Day 2017 Update: IT WORKS PERFECTLY AGAIN!! THANK YOU, DEV, YOU MARVELOUS GENIUS FOR THE UPDATE & THE FIX BECAUSE THIS IS THE BEST METEOR SHOWER TRACKING & NOTIFYING/REMINDER APP WITH ALL THE IMAGINABLE BELLS & WHISTLES YOU WILL NEED TO WATCH THESE BEAUTIFUL SPECTACLES! FROM THE MOON PHASE TO THE WEATHER CONDITIONS YOU'LL UNDERSTAND WHY MY CAPS LOCK IS LOCKED ON!! JUST INSTALL IT & BE JOYOUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Meteor Shower Camera [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    Application is amazing but i did not understood how to images of night sky meteors arestill easier i wish to capture stars please support Plzzzz read and support and answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shower Invitation [App]  2019-2-28 13:10

    Nice baby shower card making application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shower Invitation [App]  2019-2-28 13:10

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shower Invitation [App]  2019-2-28 13:10

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Shower Invitation [App]  2019-2-28 13:10

    Very very useful amazing app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386