valu Reviews & Opinions


Submit valu review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Awesome idea and very quick and simple to begin using it and very amazing brands within the network. Thank you... please hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    after adding my social sercurity number and my banking information they told me that these data that i have just entred can't be deleted!! and i can't even deactivate my acc or delete my data??? and all of this was after i gave them all the data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Needs to be updated each and every time I test to use and changing the password is a disaster

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on valu or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch valu video reviews and related movies:

    See Vaalu Full Tamil movie on youtube.

     related image

    See تقسيط valU ابلكيشن التقسيط بدون ضامن ولامقدم on youtube.

     related image

    See Bigoko Nepali Valu Lado Putiko Kura Gardai. on youtube.

     related image

    See VaLu// Élite 2// Valerio & Lucrecia on youtube.

     related image

    See purba ko valu limbuni on youtube.

     related image

    See VaLu| Valerio y Lucrecia| Élite 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See تقسيط بدون فائدة وبدون ضامن و0% مقدم تطبيق فاليو ValU on youtube.

     related image

    See Nepali valu on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    You are amazing... You created our life better.. And the application is very simple to use and easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    So stupid. You are needed to enter an Egyptian ID number just to make an acc to browse. It never occurred to them that an expat might use this? A total hassle and an ugly design. If you wish an perfect online shopping experience, test Souq. They are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very amazing app, Just need to fix the notifications that comes to mobile but when clicked it opens the application and present nothing 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    You can't use or complete your registration unless you signed on an insurance paper. Even without any purchasing. ليه لازم توقيع على وصل أمانة لإتمام التسجيل ليه ؟ حتى من قبل تقسيط أى حاجة

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    varieties of products are available, very user friendly application with perfect customer service and very professional calibers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    I used it it's very simple but not including all the fashion shops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    You Guys are amazing for your Simplicity, plus you got a professional easily system for customers to use 👍👍👍...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The worst experience ever, unprofessional squad , very not good following up and issue solvining, rude customer service. It has been worst of all, i deleted the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    awesome application with simple steps and alot of stores

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    unbelievable application simple to use feed all your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Excellent. Application.. Easy. Useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    you are running a scam company, adding more and more fees without customers authorization and applying them to installements that is already from older purchases is just primary bait and switch you bunch of crooks. i am cashing my acc soon and closing it. people stay away from these scammers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Awesome and simple app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Too slow app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    not a amazing app because it doesn't provide any unique services and not stable in their terms sometimes u will have to have a credit card or a loan to be accepted so what's the point if i had a credit card or obtain a loan i will obtain it directly from the store with 0% benefits or buying what i wish in [email protected]#$%! doesn't provide such a service actually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    it doesn't begin and hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Simple process for sign up and buying. But the application doesn't let you to pay early or settle early your total debt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Now you suddenly have to pay an additional charge of 20 EGP every month, which was not announced at the beginning. It's a trap. They are abusive, a lot of hidden fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Application doesn't begin unless I remove it and install it again! Which always be difficult when I need to create any transaction! I have report this even a lot of time and see zero action upon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    I've never seen an app that simplifies installment plans such as valU. Excellant work guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Its so poor i only got to choose between stores and thats it no products plus it keeps crashing all the time i had to log in likev3 times in 2 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Best funding solution so far in Egypt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    the login button not activated also I can't access any shop without logging in but I'll give it another shot in a couple of days and re-rate it again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    perfect and simple to use and contains a lot of facilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    After installing the latest update, the application crashes every time I test to begin it Note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very poor app, never send the verification code, can't use it !! Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    too a lot of steps and too a lot of forms to fill, also the application is half arabic half english, with catastrophic UI bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Best application for installments. Smooth and simple to use and impressive customer care

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    amazing app.. but one point to improve .. edit to profile infos should be allowed .. for example image and user name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very amazing as a start, hope to continue developing specially after the constraints of CBE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Crashes all time , can't even login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Was Very Amazing & Quick APP. & Now become very massive App. :-( even with using WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    amazing service, but need to be more quick and more shops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    weak application didn't work before signing a form from the branch (ايصال امانة) and no one there how much interest % or any information everything not clear, i didn't recommend this company and application too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Unable to sign in, application is not responding, Android device 8.0.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    very simple thanks valu 👍 i have bought by them twice in just 2 mins after i activated my acc in the booth its very secure so it asked a complicated password in registration not simple one ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very useful Application and really gives you the fastest approval among Egyptian Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Perfect App for installments and online payments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Worst worest worssstt application and service ever !!! Worst staff at booth ever !! They are not professional at all !! They don't know even any easy info. Or don't know how to deal with client, very very very rude !!! Will not recommend this application and company for anyone guys trust me, they even don't know any thing about the service they provide, it's the worest experience ever !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    a nice application and creative squad for credit facilities amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Brilliant idea and simple to use.. reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Awesome solution for getting instant approval to install almost everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    App is amazing but needs more development features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The fresh application is perfect and more easily , recommend to download and use them it, Also they have perfect offers with 0% interest 🤸🏼‍♂️🤸🏼‍♂️🤸🏼‍♂️🤸🏼‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    d r purchace any thing you need on time by credit valu :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    there is no option to pay before the due date of the the installment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    It's intelligent and so simple to use actually it's the best application i have ever used for a long time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    amazing solution for installments with valuable offers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    I can't use the application as it keeps asking me to modernize and there is no modernize on playstore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Simple to use and to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    It crashes can't obtain in application since I download it :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    amazing n simple method to create fast loaned purchase

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    It is Crashing since the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The worst start-up in history, applied and provided all the documents months ago, and still haven't got any responses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Low quality application and unprofessional technical help

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    it's too poor user exprience i forgeted my password and tried to restart my password surpisingly i havn't access to restart it till answers questions i don't remmember any questions from it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    perfect. and the fresh design is really better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    It took you 28 days to re-update the app again to let old users to use valU again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    sign up, login, forget password.. nothing works. 3amleno leh walahi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Why doesn't Arabic support?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    I used them to finance some purchases and it is very amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    verification code dont arrive to me !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Best application for installment, and very safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    the best app ever with no interest i loveeee it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Still need some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very not good app with non felxible downpayment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    good, but need more options for paying our Bills

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Stupid process and customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    this application take all your data and not even give u a possibility to delet it ...how can I trust this application and not even give me (my right) to remove all my data on it ....that's not safe at all ....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Needs more improvements from my point of view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Brilliant idea and a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    This fresh modernize is much more better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very poor application not even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    very slow and shut down alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Poor experience, poor company, poor employee , and i will to contant them a lot of times they increase credit fee without any inquiry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very helpful app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Quick and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The Application can't open?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    it's need too much info and useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    i can't sign up thae button not activated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The app doesn't even begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very accurate company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    i could not keep my confirmation code

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The best application for installment i have ever seen before ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    It's one hell of a not good app, absolutely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Sign up sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Perfect installment application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    Very nice. I do like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    every day modernize ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    its very. not good and lousy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    it's the worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    A amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    The wors idea was to obtain Valu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    valU review [App]  2019-11-30 13:11

    very amazing application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter