vamos a aprender pur茅pecha Reviews & Opinions


Submit vamos a aprender pur茅pecha review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app, el audio se escucha bien y el diseño de la aop es interactivo. Solo considero que si agregaran el abecedario o como se pronuncian las palabras le daría el toque final.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app! Please expand it por favor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena app, buen diceño y buen audio!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vamos a aprender pur茅pecha or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vamos a aprender pur茅pecha video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing app! Amazing starting point at understanding other readings one might do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena application para todos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Cualli caulli

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Surprisingly amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Un application muy bien lograda con buenos ejercicios y ejemplos, estoy apenas en los números pero espero aprender más, muchas gracias a los creadores por desarrollar esta application y al mismo tiempo preservar una de las tantas lenguas originarias de nuestro país, espero que la extiendan para otras como el zapoteco y el maya. Excelente! Felicidades!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Bueno, así aprenderé mas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Is the best android game I have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing for English-Spanish speakers too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing application to learn the language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender náhuatl review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Aún no la uso, pero espero que muchas personas la utilicen para fomentar y preservar una lengua indígena de México

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy buena informacion en el significado de ese orgulloso dialecto, excellente aplicacion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    La aplicación tiene una forma complicada de enseñar. La música no permite al usante contrensarse, y se hubiera de usar las palabras españoles o de cualquier idioma integradas en la application para su uso referencial. La application es muy bonita y me gustan los dibujos (aveces contenían demasiados objetos y sólo saturraban la pantalla). Me hubiera gustado seguír usándola pero el tiempo que le invertía no basta con lo que aprendí.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Muy bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente aplicación, me emociona el hecho de poder aprender Purepecha, amo Michoacan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    I'm super happy that an application was made to preserve a language from Mexico!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Excelente manera de aprender palabras basicas en este idioma noble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vamos a aprender purépecha review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    👍👍👍👍😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escucha y aprende inglés : Aprende Inglés Rápido review [App]  2018-6-1 13:7

    I'm grateful to him who create this 's very simple to may support us a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende LESSA review [App]  2019-7-1 13:11

    Excelente iniciativa ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Não funciona Android device 4.4.2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Play prm Muinto bom...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Lindo Lindo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Amazing Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês review [App]  2019-8-27 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Inglés Escuchando review [App]  2018-10-8 21:8

    I loved it. Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Inglés Escuchando review [App]  2018-10-8 21:8

    I loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Inglés Escuchando review [App]  2018-10-8 21:8

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Coreano Amino review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Lo amo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende Coreano Amino review [App]  2019-5-10 13:41

    Aprende otro idiomas español, francés, chino, japonés, etc., por favor. Mucho gracias.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    I bought this application but the ads didn't dissappear, an error appears when i test to check the purchase. And a fresh parental control appears at the begin of each exercise. Dude, it's a syllabus app, not a porn one. Why would it need parental control? Now my daughter is asking me to respond the parental control question every minute. I wish a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    this is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    This is NOT SPANISH! I thought I had downloaded the wrong language, but it's using the English pronunciation w Spanish vocab. Don't waste time. NOT SPANISH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    Precioso, realmente me encantó. Al parecer es justo lo que necesito porqué alguien en mi familia empieza a leer. Muy sencillo de comprender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    OJO NO LO COMPRES! Pagué, sacaron el dinero de mi tarjeta pero no eliminaron los anuncios. El developer no respondió mi mail. Ahora lo estoy denunciando en Google por fraude.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    Muy bueno y fácil de usar para niños aprendiendo a leer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    La pronunciacion es en ingles y las palabras en español. Un desastre para los niños!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    Muy buena y amena para los niños

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    no se entiende la voz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a Leer - Silabario review [App]  2019-9-28 13:12

    essa coisa não presta. ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    When I use the microphone, the voice recognition system uses artistic intelligence to improve my pronunciation of the English language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    This application is exactly what I?m looking for. Simple to use but remarkably effective in improving my pronunciation, this application is suitable for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    It's a useful tool for me to improve my pronunciation. I've been using Wordy for such a long time and feel really happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    Amazing App. Its a must-try. You will never search such a useful application like is application will bring you one of the most special experiences ever in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    I've enhanced pronunciation in English a lot thanks to this app. I'm now more confident when communicating with foreigners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    Paying no fees, I can still have amazing pronunciation when speak English thanks to this app. Worth trying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    Absolutely my all time favorite application so far! This application offers amazing experience beyond my expectation. Well worth a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    I've gained more confidence when representing in English in front of my whole class since using this app, my pronunciation is really better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    I was before so unconfident to speak English as afraid of making mistakes with my pronunciation, but WORDY has solved this issues for me. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    Your pronunciation can be corrected by Artificial Intelligence without any fee, this application is 100% free, the best method for you to learn English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    I had such hard time before trying to pronounce any fresh words correctly and this application really give me a soluton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    WORDY is indispensable for a lot of English learner as a second language like me. Thanks to this app, I know how to pronounce the words correctly from the very beginning of my study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    Due to its usefulness, I ?ve recommended it to my mates and they now have it installed on their phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-10-6 21:10

    I've fallen in love with this application since the very first time trying it on my friend's intelligent phone. Deserve 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    The best learn English application I've used. Honestly, i'm like this application very much. It helps me improve English speaking. Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    This application brings to me a amazing experience, when using it, i'm so satisfied, it's smooth and user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    This application is very great. I believe that this application can support me learn English easily. Very amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    I think that it's excellent. Best of all, very excellent! I'm very happy with this learn English application now. Thank u very much to squad creating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    I'm so suprised the ways it works. Simple learn how to speak English. Thanks a lot!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    A amazing application allows users can learn English easily and convenient. Really good, i rate 5stars for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    This application is very useful for everyone, especially person who wish to learn English language as me. I love it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    With this app, I can learn English whenever I wish , at school or at work, etc. I'm appreciate this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Thanks for your helps. With this app, i feel learning English more convenient and everything i need becomes easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    If you have difficulty finding a application to learn English, you will need this app. I quite appreciate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    This application is the best choice for me to learn English language. And the thing i love is that it have a lot of amazing lessons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglês Curso review [App]  2019-11-24 13:10

    Thanks dev team, thank you very much for creating an useful app as this app. It helps me a lot to learn English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Is very amazing end fun you learn a lot of words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Es mejor que estar reventando pelotitas..o matando hormigas...je...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    La pronunciacion esta errada y algunas palabras no tienen el verdadero significado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender Inglés 50000 palabras review [App]  2018-2-28 21:9

    Deseo aprender boy a version Como me va

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Muy Buena la recomiendo, es de mucha ayuda para pricipiante.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Already I check this app. I guess that this application will effect me very amazing for me. I know that will support me much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    It is very interesting! But it's interface is too simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Thank 😻😻😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Frwdderick Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Muy Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Muy bueno Esta muy bien para empezar y saber lo principal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Good,God bless you !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Good!!!!excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    :) Cool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Amazing Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Works ok but it needs more words.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Thanks you very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Georgette yo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    It is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprende inglés con tarjetas review [App]  2018-5-24 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordy - Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-9-22 13:10

    I was before so unconfident to speak English as afraid of making mistakes with my pronunciation, but WORDY has solved this issues for me. Thanks a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordy - Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-9-22 13:10

    WORDY is indispensable for a lot of English learner as a second language like me. Thanks to this app, I know how to pronounce the words correctly from the very beginning of my study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordy - Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-9-22 13:10

    It's a useful tool for me to improve my pronunciation. I've been using Wordy for such a long time and feel really happy with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordy - Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-9-22 13:10

    Amazing App. Its a must-try. You will never search such a useful application like is application will bring you one of the most special experiences ever in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordy - Aprender Inglés Gratis! review [App]  2019-9-22 13:10

    I've fallen in love with this application since the very first time trying it on my friend's intelligent phone. Deserve 5 stars.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter