Read vanderbilt commodores gameday reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vanderbilt commodores gameday reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Not really happy with the quality. The feed stops and must be restarted numerous times to obtain through the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    If you are into all Vanderbilt athletics this the one stop application for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    #AnchorDown with this one Vandy fans.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vanderbilt commodores gameday or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Would like to see the box score and score by innings while listening to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Love this its amazing for vandy fans It would be amazing to do all vanderbilt sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    The old application used to to push notifications for every varsity sport. I definitely miss that, since it was the only application that you could obtain those scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Was amazing in 2016, before major upgrade. Now is it VERY SLOW to load - sometimes taking 20 mins to start. And the stats during a android game run ten mins behind. (This could be due to VU server capacity, or the application company.) Also hard to search the android game tracker in fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I love keeping up with android games with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Simple to use, helpful on android game day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing for tracking the Dores while travelling.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    For VU grad living in Pittsburgh, the local papers, radio, television stations-justifiably-need to use up resources to cover 3 power 5 leagues: ACC (Pitt), Huge 10 (Penn. St) and Huge XII (West. Va.). Luckily, Verizon carries SEC Net & SEC+, all the ESPN networks & CBS of course; & verizon bundle with phone & internet provides access to WATCHESPN, ESPN3, SEC Digital Net. And whiparound Goal Line channel makes espn ppv gameplan obsolete which in past was main method to follow the whole sec. The application completes VU/SEC void.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Looks awsome can't wait to hear the audio on the first android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    amazing www service I would recommend if anyone is a Vanderbilt Comodors football fan this is the www service for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    You must obtain this application if you are a Vandy fan. Live stream is awesome quality. I highly recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    VANDY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I can't always go to the game, but I can always know whats going on with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Very satisfied with this app. I have used it for basketball and baseball. The android game center with stats is a amazing method to hold up with the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanderbilt Commodores Gameday [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It is that freaking good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    We use this all the time to be informed on the dates, times and where we are on the ladder, on an simple to use app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Still unable to access as says my email address is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Cant obtain past the register page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    We have multiple squads from our basketball club in the same 'Grade' and they are all listed with the same prefix with only the latter half of the name differentiating the team. The ladder view (titled 'Members' which is confusing in itself) doesn't allow you see the full squad name with only 18 or so characters shown. Even in landscape mode this isn't rectified and I can't even on any to expand and work out who is in the team. If you could create the application more user friendly I'd give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Useless app. Was forced to use this instead of fox sports pulse. Wouldnt allow me login. After trying a lot of a lot of times loging in with fb creating an acccount nothing worked. I gave up and found and old ver of the fox sports pulse apk online and it works perfectly. Dont waste your time with this app. Search fox sports pulse apk through google. This application is rubbish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    If it ain't broke don't fix it. You have wrecked a amazing app! Use to be able to change between pools in tournaments and can't do that now. Was user friendly now a pain in the rear end. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    amazing app. i have 3 children play and can hold track of scores. android game dates and locations. how a lot of tries, goals, field goals etc. of each and every player on the teams. can even find challenger stats for each player. over all i love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Used to be a amazing application now its basically unusable. Can't go from individual android games now you look at entire league. Doesn't seem to link back to sporting pulse anymore. I've given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing information tool. It would be amazing if there was a print option to print out full sheets of each round/full squad and individual stats / and full up and coming rounds as well as a full sheet of all the ladders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    fresh ver is terrible. Can't search squads or players and is difficult to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    the schedule doesn't flow like the rest of the app. I have two squads listed and the calendar keeps stopping at a point, but there are other happenings still in the future that it won't scroll to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing to be able to see android games & the grounds they are to be played on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Five steps backwards... Now shows squads I had previously removed. Current squads in the inactive tab. Must improve quickly😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Too hard to obtain scores in your home state , should provide regular score updates throughout android games plus selected sides Thursday nights . Too a lot of times scores and best players aren't on application to the following day .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This is a very handy app, can give you directions to the playground as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Useless, you can't log in, you can't create a fresh user. Now a pointless application you can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing that you can see the android game schedule for the season and you can view individual stats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Accurate & simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    quick & simple to access for programs..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    So hard to search your squad ... Amazing application and concept .. but just to hard to search your squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Redirect for verifying your acc doesn't work, nowhere to send feedback, so can't even log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Ok, but a bit odd. The league tables have the columns in the wrong put and don't present points in portrait mode on a mobile phone. The barrel that you use to select android game weeks is just a gimmick and very annoying. Easy fixes to create it a bit more user friendly. Easy is normally better for this type of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This application seriously blows. Clunky, buggy, not intuitive- the only application ive used that makes me feel like hurtling the phone across the room. 1 star is too high.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The hard coded Holden ads are completely uncessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Cant login on pixel3 - acc works on pixel and iPhone. Layout has changed since modernize and is not as user-friendly. I have multiple squads as a coach and seeing all of them, ladders and draws is not as amazing since update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Worst application ever, ever since the make batter it glitches absolutely terrible. Cannot search tournaments properly as it keeps glitching when you scroll through the teams. The Fox Sports Pulse application was much better no problems with that please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Love it..simple.. hooks up all.different clubs you play for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Not kept up to date on squads and lacks other necessary stuff such as viewing past android games etc. Bring back the classic ver that they had before please. That worked much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Super easy. Recognises your squads automatically if you use the email you used to register them. Large advantage over using the browser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    this is a amazing application .. with 5 grandkids playing sports Saturday and Sunday its a amazing method to instantly sort out times and areas to be able to plan weekends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    even though I have made an acc and logged in it will not allow me.log in again and is not recognising my email address anymore to restart my password... application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    log in not working, I tried to make an acc using several emails and it kept telling me to verify my email and i coninued but it wouldnt allow me advance to the next screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Exceptional! Have 3 grandchildren to follow makes it so simple for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Easy! Simple to set up and use. All the info you need in one place. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    always kept up to date, and simple enough for anyone to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    email verification link doesn't even work to be able to login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Simple to use and accurate, love the zone map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    disappointed that I can't this on my tablet. as a squad manager for a local footy squad this application would be very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Very slick application for amateur zeppelin m sporting teams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Won't even allow me set up a login using my email address. Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    I can't even obtain in to the app. It originally states that the email address is already in use even if I just make a fresh email just for this application and to go to my email for a password restart link. I do that straight away and it then states the link has expired. Absolute rubbish app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Partially useful, I want there was a ver to obtain rid of the *very annoying* ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Won't allow me restart my password. Has been amazing in the past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    I cannot obtain the application to stay open. Have tried uninstalling etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Doesn't work. Not sure where to begin with the list of bugs Application can't decide whether the selected squad is 'Active' or 'Inactive'. Pool data doesn't match website, Ladder data doesn't match website, upcoming happening data is blank but there are happenings on website. Issues finding squads partly because find function is not good and exacerbated because there is no sensible nomenclature enforced by SportsTG in general. Scrolling through find results is broken because the application randomly tries (and often fails) to refresh/reorder the list of results - leading to random repositioning or blank results list. Overall a not good experience from what could be a useful app. If it worked. Which it doesn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Can not see any infor at all after following a squad ~ no squad infor, no schedule, no result… wasting time uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The application works (kinda) but the stats page is empty and my saved squads disappear often. Overall, this application is quite buggy and the decision to use an iOS application design on Android device is extremely stupid. The developers need to realise that these are two distinct platforms with two distinct types of users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing app. sometimes has difficulty refreshing so you have to reset the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing app, and I like the appearance and usability of the latest update. I would like added features on the stats (filter option of highest value to lowest, and vice versa) and I would like the ability to see score percentage on league ladders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The application continually fails to load squads even though I can search them and follow them but then they somehow obtain lost. Woeful! I have deleted and reloaded the Application as well as made a fresh acc and looked for updates but nothing. F for fail on android!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Harder to navigate through the application in fresh layout. Tournament schedule was much easier to use with rounds listed on top rather than the fresh scroll feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    So much easier finding android game times. Search your club. Search your Team. Follow it and then you're set for the season! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The Map Attachment doesn't work correctly. Keeps giving wrong directions. Various addresses but same destination.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The recent modernize has fixed previous problem with login. Amazing work. Amazing application for local squads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    It won't recognize my email saying I need to make an account. And when I try, it says an acc already exists. Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Application works fine for Apple, but all squads or perhaps updates aren't showing in the Android device app. Very disappointing, useless to me so uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Still showing latest season's fixture. And there's no contact info in to obtain the situation fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Had to Uninstall. Verify email link in email brought up a blank page and could not obtain beyond that to sign in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Constantly shuts down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    It's amazing to be able to on an application and everything is there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    It simple to work and tell you where your kid squad is at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing app, provides a lot of info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Allows you to follow all squads across multiple sports in of play. Could improve some of the labels to create it more intuitive to search thing e.g. tables

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing app, would be amazing if you could export the play by play stats as a CSV or similar. If it had this, 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    The application constantly closes. Very temperamental. Very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Very very handy for coordinating schedules when you're involved in multiple comps. Such a time and effort saver! Very up to date scheduling, simple calender format. Would love it if you could obtain notifications for upcoming games, especially if you could pic and choose the teams. But amazing either way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    I don't like this modernize at all! Why does the schedule tell me that today is 28 January when it's 28 December? Would like to have the option to see the calendar in a various format (e.g. monthly) also. The ads are annoying and it is difficult to read who is playing who.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    this is so far been the worst application I have ever encountered. I have not even been able to login yet. I've had to uninstall and re load several times. Each time it tells me to make account, then says acc already exists, won't accept my password, directs me to change password and says sent email. Email link sends me back to same request change password page. When it finally allow me change my password and login it said I had entered an u recognisable key. Clearly not formatted for an android device 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Rubbish like most IT similar Gameday products. On setting up the link for email confirmation opens gmail automatically but this is not my preferred email. There is no provision to type in the code from the email manually - genius. I will waste more of my time issue solving gameday glitches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Works amazing and is fast and efficient. Unfortunately would like it to link in with Google maps. In to obtain it to work i have to copy the address.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    In theory, this is a amazing app, but in practice, it has android games played on wrong dates and times, and incorrect ladders. It's a NO from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    This application is terrible. can't log in. It tells me that they have sent a confirmation email which never arrived. I just wish to see some fixtures why the he'll do I need to make an account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Good, keeps you informed of android games with areas which is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Amazing App, saves so much time!!! A must for anyone with more than one child playing sport!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Is still showing latest season results for Basketball on my Samsung Galaxy S8. Fresh fixture is showing on iPhones. Have re-installed and even made fresh account, but can't obtain current fixture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Latest season was great, this season can't search the same squads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    I've searched one of my child's squads and it comes up no match, why would that be?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    won't even allow me log in... I verify my email and it says invalid token and doesn't even go into the app. stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GameDay [App]  2020-1-18 13:46

    Perfect application to hold up with all sport schedules.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386