Read vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Rainbow Unicorn Pink Background Design Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by egeek amz for Nintendo Switch Dock []  2020-2-7 22:16

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


    Add your opinion on vaporwave japanese sunset design vinyl decal sticker skin by egeek amz for nintendo switch dock or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    This skin is amazing! The print is extremely clear. The photos are high quality with no bleeds or smudges. The vinyl (I think it’s vinyl) is removable, which is really helpful if you have to reposition it if you don’t line it up the first few times around. (Like me)! The skin/sticker is thick and it feels great, which is nice since it’s on the back of the switch where you will constantly feel it. The chop outs line up perfectly. Such a amazing purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Super simple to place on and the quality of the sticker is beautiful thick, instructions weren’t included but it’s beautiful straightfoward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    The decal goes on perfectly to the switch. It doesnt leave any glue residue behind and is easily moved incase you place it on wrong.I opted to not decorate my switch base but place it on my laptop as a might wish to be careful who sees it but it's really cute and amazing quality. No smudges or blur.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    My mate loves it. Now he needs to finally his switch lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Got this for my boyfriend, and he loves it! The only thing was that the sticker for the kickstand was too wide and wouldn't fit so he didn't place it on. But other than that, its so lewd, too excellent for any ecchi lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Le da un estilo único. El material es resistente. El diseño riquísimo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    I've had a long life, full of hard work and fulfillment in all I've done, and I finally have the lewdest Nintendo Switch around. I am now at is skin is great, app was a breeze, and it even included the dock front and back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    The pack I received was empty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Super cute! This was a amazing So lewd haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Skin Sticker Decal Wrap for Nintendo Switch Console Joy-Con Dock Skin Set Anime Funny Girls []  2019-12-18 22:18

    Overall score: 4.5It was left in front of my front door but I guess that was because they didn't wish to bend it by shoving it in to my mailbox so that I overlooked. It comes in a shady looking glossy plastic envelope with tape covering the part you're supposed to begin and the seller's logo on the front. Inside the envelope is a thin rectangular plastic pouch that holds all the (4) sheets of skins. App process is beautiful easy and self-explanatory but for those of you who don't know you wish to peel off the additional parts first so that actually piece that you stick on won't have any of the residual skin cutouts. Thus below is my review of them.DISCLAIMER: I have only applied TWO OF THE FOUR sheets that it came with which are the joycons/connector ones and the console/kickstand one. I have no idea if the other two skins are defective or worse than what I've used so my review is based off of the ones that I have used.i. Print: The print itself isn't super high quality, like a crystal clear monitor or TV. However I wouldn't say that it's not good either, the print is amazing enough where it looks beautiful sleek and the characters on it look as if it were just hand drawn. The background isn't really defined and it's kind of blurry, same goes with the text which is almost indiscernible however if you're fine with that then the print is beautiful amazing overall.ii. Texture: First feel of the texture is actually beautiful smooth. It's not really one of those plastic sticker feelings you'd obtain at like a coin machine as a kid, more of a matte-like texture. It's doesn't really have a rubber or silicone grip to it so be careful of dropping it as it might slip out of your grasp if you have wet or sweaty hands and you don't keep it firm enough or the right way.iii. Sticker: The actual sticker part is beautiful good. It's sticky and holds on well to the switch's plastic components. It's well sticky enough that small dust particles that obtain stuck on shouldn't matter although I do highly recommend washing your hands prior to applying the skin and to wipe down the zone of app with an alcohol pad or a small soap on a damp paper towel; anything with cleansing properties should work as long is it's not too powerful and ruins the switch itself, reason being is because you wish to remove and oils and grease from your hands and switch for best possible results. When applied it doesn't move or warp for me. The sticker hasn't ruined the plastic on my switch so far when I peeled it off to reapply it more precisely so that's a amazing sign.iv. Cut: I wouldn't say the skin is precision laser chop or anything where it fits perfectly with your switch. That being said, I do search that it's decently accurate with the spacing of the buttons, joysticks, etc.; there are no weird gaps between them in my experience as long as you apply it as precise as you can. The actually cutout of the gaps aren't always excellent though. For example on the left joycon there's the record button that's in a shape of a square, the cutout of the shape there wasn't even on all four sides like a square should be, instead it's a bit uneven but it still fits fine, not perfectly. The overall would've been completely fine for me if it weren't for the skin for the actually console itself. The spacing between the gaps aren't even, from my experience. The part on the back where there's an indent for the charger when you dock and the two hollowed out locations next to it are beautiful close in terms of cutout, not perfect, but good. The issue arises when you're basing the entire skin's precision off of that section, it makes it so that the gap for the kickstand isn't even with its spacing of the kickstand itself and the the part where the edge meets the kickstand. The outer portion of the kickstand zone has a smaller gap than the inner portion which makes the rectangular cutout for the kickstand misaligned. Now don't obtain me wrong, it still fits, barely though. Then you test aligning the actual skin for the kickstand itself with the skin for the console and it's not excellent because the art is misaligned and if you test to put it correctly the sticker will be off of the kickstand's edge.v. Docking/Heat: The skin is thin so docking the switch isn't a issue and will slide it just as easily as if you didn't apply the skin. As for the heat I'm not sure how the skin will react yet, it'll probably be fine as is.Overall it's a beautiful decent product whether you wish some laughs with your mates or you're actually a fan of these things. It does have a few flaws that could be looked over if you don't have OCD or something. For it's ($12 is what I paid, including tax) it's fairly worth it in my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Amazing directions, helped create applications painless and error-free. I have the original white-colored Wii and I didn't wish to shell out the dough for a fresh console just to create it match everything else, so I applied these decals and with patience and a steady hand, I used a fine point brush and glossy black model paint to painstakingly create the rest black. My console looks amazing and matches the rest of my electronics in the living room!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    The instructions are only moderately useful, so you have to kind of guess which piece goes where on the wii, but it's not too hard to figure really, really, really wish to spray the surface to be stickered with the recommended water/dish soap solution. If you don't, the first minuscule misapplication of the decal will render it irreparably warped. This is real of any vinyl application, however. Fortunately, we did use the solution and got it all installed quite perfectly. Does it create it look like a black wii? Well, not quite. You can still it's a white wii with black decals on it, but only if you're looking for it, and even then only from closer than a few it worth it if you don't feel like blowing another $250 on a wii just so you can have a black one? Absolutely. Just take your time and be careful, and it'll look great. The pieces are well cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Bought this awhile ago, not that amazing of a decal or product and they also refused to give a for the decal even when it was unused. Not recommended at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Gave as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Brownish color in sunlight instead of black. Thin material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Difficult to adhere accurately and eliminating bubbles proved tricky, but overall did the job. Accurate-cut pieces.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This created my white wii into a black wii. It looks very stylish and very awesome. Of course with any kind of skin there is some difficulty with laying down the panels just right, but over all it did what I wanted it to do for a amazing instead of having to a fresh black wii and loosing all the android games I downloaded on it. The product came in sooner than I expected it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    This skin comes in a nice envelope on wax paper with instructions for being careful, I managed to stick them on straight without using a slip ever, even though I knew some white would show, I didn't realize it would be so ey don't even have decals included for two whole faces of the Wii (see pictures).If you do not hold it vertical, then white sides will be exposed, as is the case in my otherwise all-black e quality of the skin seems decent, but while I do not care for the controller skins, I want this would have fully created my Wii black.I suggest you a small more before settling for this. It's not bad, but it is not good.I suppose I should have done a one-to-one mapping of the photo of the Amazon posting to my Wii before purchasing and being disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    AwesomeAs I was in printing for 30 years, Putting the Labels on was a Breeze for ankyou :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:15

    Not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mario Luigi Princess Peach Toad Vinyl with Lamination Protective Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Nintendo Wii Remote []  2020-2-7 22:15

    fit reg wii remotes amazing an look awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Super Mario Luigi Princess Peach Toad Vinyl with Lamination Protective Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Nintendo Wii Remote []  2020-2-7 22:15

    They each have their own remotes and they are satisfied with them thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    The product didn't stick very well and the android game pad skin didn't fit on the whole thing. But the wii u skin over all was ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Really cuts the range of the wii android game paf

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gold Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-2-7 22:19

    poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    Very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    -Dont obtain me wrong love the color it looks great, sticks great.-Once it sticks it doesnt come off to fix the the problem. (which is good, in the long run) not simple to smooth out. Very simple to scratch it and if scratch extremely noticeable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    A amazing cover both in color and fit. My daughter asked for this cover and I purchased it not know exactly what she wanted..however when she got it she was very satisfied and said it was exactly what she wasn't Perfect. Would again if needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lime Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-8-14 20:8

    I was shocked at how simple it was to apply, I love the design selections,just create sure you take your time when applying,I will be ordering one for my 360,Xbox One,Ps3,and Ps4,and heck,maybe a 2nd for my Wii U!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    with the support of a hair set on low the curved edges were malable. Patience served the effort well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    It sticks well and it looks cool. Works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Red Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-5-2 19:2

    I like it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    It's a cool concept, but hard to do. The reflective nature of the skin makes it hard to not crease it while installing. Not really the fault of the manufacturer, just a warning to be additional careful installing it if you wish it to look good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Purple Chrome Mirror Vinyl Decal Faceplate Mod Skin Kit for Nintendo Wii U Console by System Skins []  2020-7-27 0:46

    Looks really amazing on the Wii U. My daughter loves it !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    It has problem sticking on the arches of the controller but will stay on as long as you're not tossing your controller around or using your controller with filthy hands. It's beautiful simple to apply, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    Fit amazing for me and looks exactly as I'd hoped. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    Just [email protected]#$%! would not have waved up on the sides of the grip sections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Twilight Link Wii U Pro Controller Vinyl Decal Sticker Skin by Demon Decal []  2020-1-31 19:23

    The skin that I have recieved is exceptional, it met my standards on what a amazing controller skin should be. It feels amazing and doesnt take the feel away from the controller itself and the controller skin itself is epic. I would 100% recommend this e reason why I place 4/5 stars though is because it could be handy having instructions included next time with the product since I found it a bit awkward applying the skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Did not like these waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    The decals were a small hard to line up excellent but looks beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    We got this to use as a second dock in the house to avoid all the unplugging nonsense every time we wish to use a various tv. I didn’t attention to the measurements and it is smaller than I expected. However, it seems to work amazing and the size makes it simple to take with you. The connections work well and there’s been no lagging so far. No slip pads on bottom will support stabilize The unit. Giving 4 instead of 5 due to the short time I’ve owned it. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn’t wish to Nintendo for a replacement dock. Hopefully it’ll keep up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    This docking station works like a charm!It is more compact than a normal docking station, but has all the same qualities! It is super simple to set up, and works great!The only thing to be aware of is the fact that now there is not as much protection for your switch, so it can be knocked over easier. But with three cats and the docking station on my bed, I haven't had an problem at all!Great price, and a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Works amazing with the factory Nintendo switch charger! Definitely a amazing travel dock! Only downside is that it doesnt contain a charger or HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    quick delivery with a amazing price. But not sure about performance. To early to tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fit well, but the logo was upside down on one side of the machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I am somewhat of a perfectionist and when I saw the black lines over the design on one of the skin stickers, I knew then that I would give this one star. Theres no in between for me, its either 1 star or 5 stars. If it would have came without those black lines ruining the image, I would have given it 5 stars. Im very dissapointed in this product. Its a cool design and I was ready to give a amazing review but those damn black lines ruined it for me. I dont wish to go through the hassle of returning it, I dont have time for that and I barely use my Wii U, I just wanted a skin to protect it from scratches and I guess ill have to settle for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Small, simple, very breathable. Also small, and portable. Did I mention small? I'm baffled at how they took this little piece and stuffed the tech into it to transmit from the Switch to the TV, yet here it is! It fits so stupidly simple into a backpack too (check the pics). This is ideal for the Switch player who goes around, but also loves to plug in. Must-have for frequent hotel visitors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Amazing product , simple too use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Edges of decal never stuck to controller. Graphic looks good, but the only thing that I will hold on the controller is the nike swoosh on the touch pad. Everything else is coming off after a few uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Product looks cool, but simple to place on though, especially with no instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    My sticker was already unstuck in its plastic, will not stay on controller waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    I was aware that the decal would take a long time getting positioned correctly, and most of the stickers fit perfectly. The only one that didnt line up was the one for the bottom of the consol. The cutouts for the consol's rubber feet were not in the right spot. To fix this, I had to extend the existing holes with an exacto-knife. Also note that no decal for the back of the consol (which is not shown in the seller's picture) was provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fits a Wii u perfect, simple to apply and beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MagicSkin Vinyl Skin Sticker Cover Decal for Playstation 4 PS4 Pro Slim Remote Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:7

    Look very cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    It looks great!!! I bought it for a Christmas show to go on my sisters WII U and she loves it! It fits well, as long as you put it correctly. Very satisfied, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vanknight Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker for Wii U Console and Controller []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Was bought for me as a bonus i love how it looks but the bottom of the console's decal has the rubber feet in the wrong spot and theres no clear direction of what goes where so its a small confusing if you've never done it before but its possible to figure out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Really simple to set up and a lot more portable than the traditional switch doc. You could probably even use this for the switch lite but for charing only. Maybe even connecting extra controllers. However, this will definitely not let a switch lite to output display to a television or monitor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    This product does exactly what it says it will. It surprised me. It works amazing and it's very useful. The seller is also very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this product. I have actually already told alot of mates about it.! Thank you seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    Really simple to use and excellent for the Nintendo Switch. Will be using it for traveling. Portable dock and amazing build quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ponkor Nintendo Switch Dock Switch Charging Dock 4K HDMI TV Adapter Switch Docking Station Charger Dock Set Good Replacement for Official Nintendo Switch Dock (Upgraded System) []  2019-12-25 19:9

    The dock works perfectly.... would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    I've always liked the look of carbon fiber and figured this would not only look cool, but give me better grip for my Vita. It does give you better grip FYI, but it's not so simple to install..not hard but if you wanna create it look good, its a small hard. The down side is that once you install this on the face, the carbon fiber sticker or fabric covers the speaker holes, causing it to almost loose all sound (not talking about headset). So in short, it looks good, but takes a bit of function away. Also, I want the carbon fiber covered all of the back because it seemed a bit short and certain locations had no carbon fiber (mostly in the back of the Vita).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    I couldn't stand how shiny and slippery the vita was, so I decided to a r the most part, the COSMOS Carbon Design skin fits perfectly. I did have to take a pair of scissors and trim the lower right edge, because it wasn't chop quite right. There was a sharp corner that required to be trimmed off. But the skin did fit around the thumb sticks and buttons perfectly. I was able to stretch it a small in locations that I required to. You don't have to worry about applying it right the first time, because it sticks and re-sticks well. Mine was also applied over a screen protector, and that wasn't a issue either. I love the look and textured feel it gives my vita. It comes in pieces, so you can pick and choose what you wish to cover. (Like the back touch pad, which seems to work perfectly either way.)I am very satisfied with the purchase, and would definitely recommend the product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    Hard to beat for the price. I like the carbon texture a lot - and the rear touchpad still seems to work fine (yes, it covered it up completely). I had a hard time putting the front piece on - some parts of the skin are extremely thin. It's simple enough to obtain it on straight eventually, but if you stretch those thin portions AT ALL, things will be slightly off in their fit. I also had some residual adhesive around the edges of the stickers, apparently due to either crappy adhesive or a crappy laser cut. Regardless, it's under $10, so there's not a lot of room to complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    Beautiful amazing product! I dunno if it was my misinterpretation but for some reason I thought putting this on was going to be related to putting on a screen protector (wet screen, wet finger tips, wet screen protector, place on, maneuver to perfection, squeegee liquid and bubbles out, have fun your hard meticulous efforts) but no, this is more like a super sticky bumper sticker for your vita. I got no complaints except this comes with a chop out of the screen, and where the d pad, analog sticks, and buttons...you do realize where the issue of putting these on those areas would be yes? But besides that...it looks great. I got it to hide the blemishes and scratches rather than buying a brand fresh vita (I'm one of those people that hates imperfections on their gadgets! )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    I definitely recommend this carbon decal. It protects the vita well and fits great. I purchased my screen protector from flea-bay and stuck it on first, then threw this guy on. I use a grip that I purchased from flea-bay too. This sticker is amazing because it protects the vita even if you don't have the vita in a case. (Great resale value w/ items like a screen protector and this carbon decal.)Pros:*fits excellent*you can take it off easily and replace it if necessary*great & 2-day shipping w/ primeCon:*Takes about 15-20 minute to place it on (if done right)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    Like a lot of handheld devices these days, the PS Vita is a slick and shiny fingerprint/dust magnet. Above all else the Vita chassis is easily scuffed after multiple wipings and there's always that nagging issue at least for me where intense play means profound sweating that the plastic exterior only adds to. With protective gear like silicone sleeves and crystal hard cases, there's a sacrifice to be created when you throw in a lot of of the assorted accessories such as the Vita cradle for example. I have recently begun using decal skins to semi protect the handhelds I own but I can say that of all of them, this Cosmos carbon skin seems to be the one I have fun the most of all. It's classy looking without being too gaudy and this thing just feels nice. It has a rugged matte texture finish to it that adds to the grip of the Vita while keeping my mitts from sweating too badly. It's flush with the system and can be applied to your Vita while still allowing for the use of all your accessories. Did I mention it's also on the cheap? The Carbon design you see here is created of vinyl and will not leave a sticky residue in case you happen to attach it a small uneven the first time. Just be sure to apply any screen protectors you may have first before applying this decal. There are no instructions but really this is simple to do so no worries. There are a ton of decals out there and some of them are for premium prices. Don't be intimidated by the cheaper of this particular skin, it's far more superior than the mark suggests and I must recommend you give this a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    *Update* It didn't latest long. It was nice at first, but I couldn't clean the system without the skin peeling off. It wouldn't stay on in certain locations either so I just took the whole thing off.I really like this skin, it has very nice detail in the "Carbon Fiber". It is just the skin, but its the front, back (Touch Pad), upper back, lower back, and memory card cover. It takes time to place on, so you just have to be s:Looks Really NiceEasy to place on. I don't recommend it, but as I was putting it on I messed up a few times and had to peal it up. It came up nice, didn't leave and residue, and you could form it to fit.I obtain a lot of complements. I went into gamestop, and a bunch of people wanted to see it and see how it felt.I didn't think it would but the skin works with the skin on the touch pad. I'ts a beautiful thick skin so I didn't think it ns:Its not excellent :/. There were some gaps at the top and bottom, and I had a few problems with the speakers, which I eventually got to work out.*Note* If you decide to obtain a screen protector, I recommend you place down the screen protector first, create sure its excellent with no bubbles, and then place the skin on. It helps because you can use the screen protector as a tutorial for the top and bottom of the skin. It's going to take a while to place on so take your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    Was admittedly a small skeptical at first, but after seeing the precision of how the vinyl was chop so it fits the vita perfectly, my mind quickly changed. Took me about ten mins because I wanted it to line up as perfectly as it could. I recommend getting a screen protector and putting it on first. The carbon fiber looks great. It grabs peoples attention like crazy too. My vita is so much easier to grip, and the rear touch pad still somehow works flawlessly. If you take care of your vita and you are not sliding it in and out of your pocket or a carrying pouch, the skin should latest a really long time. Would definitely recommend people to this. Your vita will look insanely cool and you will absolutely love the skin. And it also comes with 2 velcro cable ties which really come in handy. I use one to tie my charger for when i'm at work or a mates house. 5/5 for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    Just applied this to my Vita and must say I am very satisfied with the outcome. Applies easily, although you may need something with a fine point to support remove the little openings for the buttons and the speaker openings. Once I got those removed, applying was as easy as lining up everything on one side and gently laying across to the other side. The top is the hardest part to apply as the bottom and the sides don't have any little parts to remove and are easily aligned with the openings on the Vita. Now, I have no more fingerprints and my Vita looks amazing and still plays well. I did apply a screen protector prior to applying this decal, so now my Vita is beautiful well protected, looks amazing and will stay smudge and still fits in my pistol grip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    COSMOS ® Carbon Design Protective Decal Skin Sticker for Sony Playstation PS Vita Handheld+ Cosmos cable tie []  2020-5-2 19:3

    The adhesive of the skin is top notch and the material used is high quality. The skin has a very nice texture, it does not feel as though it is glossed which is a plus here because the skin has a threaded feel as though it would be carbon fiber that was not glossed over which is impressive at this price, that actually enhances your grip on the vita. I have huge hand and the finger gaps on the vita back touch are too close to the edge for me to actually use. Plus the responsiveness of the back touch is unaffected. I would have given a 5 star is the skin had a 1:1 ration to the ps vita. It is slightly off by a few centimeters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    I love these decals. Be cautious in applying as it's simple to create a mistake and fold over a letter, but by taking your time these decals are great. Hand wash if using on a tumbler, glass, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    I must admit, I have an obsession with stickers in any shape, size, or form. So I bought this custom-made name decal for my boyfriend, so he could put it on his silver hydro flask. It was super simple to install on his drinkware, all in one go, took about 15 seconds. A easy sticker like this created his hydro flask more attractive and he's in complete awe and loves me for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Nintendo Wii Console + Two Wiimote Controllers Sticker- American Pride []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Loved how simple it was to place on the wii & remotes.. looks very special compared to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    Very happy with this item. I required a custom bonus quick and he was fast to answer to my email and shipped it within hours of ordering. The instructions created instillation simple & I love how this turned out! 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    I place the decal on my hyrdoflask, simple to place on and looked really nice... but within a week it started peeling at the edges. Was disappointed but think maybe it was the font. Maybe a fatter font would be better. I just hold trimming pieces off. The decal once read: Momma Pie... only Mom is left... see photo. I would recommend but only if font was wider & not used in an daily item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    I ordered these for my dogs' meal bowls and am glad I did! They look amazing and seem durable. I love the method they look. Much better than me writing the names in Sharpie!*Update - a year and a lot of washings later the decals look as amazing as the day I place them on! I ordered more for the fresh dog bowls I purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    For one thing, the was very inexpensive! It was extremely simple to place on and looks amazing on my tumbler!! I'm very satisfied with this purchase!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    We required a name label for our water bottles on a boy scout trips and thisd label came in excellent with a rugged design my son loved and huge bold colors to hold it easily identifiable in a group. The app was simple to place on and has keptadhered to the bottle with no issues so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    When I ordered this, I was planning on putting it on my laptop.... come to realize that it is created for windows so the spelling is backwards so you can read it on a window. I still place it on my laptop facing the correct method with the clear sticker that it came on. After a couple days I decided to pull the clear sticker off and the letter stayed! It’s been a couple months now and the letter still look great! I will be buying again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    Ordered for my coffee tumbler and now my yeti looks even better! I love all the color options I chose silver sparkle and it’s beautiful. The company sent directions on how to apply, I followed the instructions and had no issues. I will definitely be ordering more and giving as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bermuda Shorts Graphics Personalized Name Decal/Tumbler Sticker/Custom Vinyl Laptop Skin Decal Sticker (2" x 4" Decal) []  2020-1-30 20:45

    I scored tumblers at a amazing and adding personalized names to them really created for amazing gifts. Fonts and colors were real to what I requested. And they completed my a lot of different names / colors with 100% accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mightyskins Skin Decal Skin Compatible with Nintendo Wii Console + Two Wiimote Controllers Sticker- American Pride []  2020-8-5 20:19

    Fits good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    This is better than the dock Nintendo provides with their own product. Gone are the days of jamming your expensive console roughly between flimsy plastic dividers, hoping everything connects. The console rests right on top for effortless docking and the shield on the front lights up to allow you know it's in properly. Unlike the original dock, this one can be turned off to function as a base stand which ALSO works better than the screen stand included on the Switch. The blue plastic shield does not intrude on the screen, and the glow shuts off and does not interfere with the photo at e latest thing that struck me was size, it could fit into the palm of my hand, or tuck comfortably into most jacket pockets, its super simple to take with you even just to provide additional help for your switch while playing on the go. The little size did nothing to hinder my android game play. Although it doesn't come with cords, the cords are all standard anyway and I was able to plug it in and immediately start playing after opening my fresh dock.Overall it seems they place a lot more thought into this product than Nintendo did with theirs, and if the time comes to where I need a replacement, I know where to look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    This dock is created and performs beyond expectations. There is the portability and that beats what Nintendo still hasn't been able to beat after how a lot of years now? They should really take a page and figure it out because I am satisfied with the and the dock is actually taken everywhere with me and holds up in my case, sized to perfection, and performs just as the company states. Would definitely recommend to potential buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DAPANZ American Flag Skin Sticker Vinyl Decal Wrap Cover for Microsoft Xbox 360 Slim Console and 2 Controllers []  2020-2-7 22:10

    We have an older 360 Slim that was looking beautiful sad for its age although works great. I have installed lots of decals (skins) on my electronics over the years and I know they are hit or miss on material and photo quality but this one is spot on! The material is very forgiving, the adhesive is not too sticky but holds amazing and the photo is gorgeous. I can completely recommend this brand for anyone wanting a fresh look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Deadpool Logo Face Special Edition Video Game Vinyl Decal Skin Sticker Cover for Sony Playstation Vita Slim 2000 Series System []  2020-1-31 19:30

    Hard to apply, I did no like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eXtremeRate Full Set Faceplate Skin Decals Stickers and 2 Pcs Screen Protector for Nintendo Switch/NS Console & Joy-con Controller & Dock Protection Kit - Galaxy []  2020-2-7 22:23

    Simple to pit on and my daughter love Love LOVES it! We got various colors for each of the girls and now there is no mixing up of their Switches and no fighting of who's is who's!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Personalized Name Vinyl Decal Sticker For I Yeti Decal Tumbler Cup Decal Laptop Decal VSCO []  2020-1-23 4:30

    I got the hologram white decal with my name & it looks stunning on my tumbler. It shows up pink, purple & blue all at the same time, so it's really nice to work at. I thought it would be a small bigger but the size is actually excellent for my cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    So this is an exchange and I will modernize once I can try it but it now this thing flickers when connected to my TV and my OG Nintendo dock doesn’t, so hopefully this second dock that I bought to use in another room will be better. Will modernize after testing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    The official Nintendo Switch dock is a bit pricey and I wanted to search a various solution to playing docked in a various room in my apartment without having to move all the cables with it. This work amazing as long as you follow the directions and use the official Nintendo adapter. Third party adapters are dangerous with the power delivery and could possibly brick your for functionality, this is beautiful much plug and play. It provides 3 USB ports for wired controllers and other accessories and as a gives better ventilation than the official dock. Less scratching on the screen at well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Switch Dock for Nintendo Switch TV Dock Mode, Portable Nintendo Switch Dock Replacement Base Set, Output 1080P HDMI Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch TV Dock - Plug and Play No Driver Need []  2020-7-3 20:32

    We bought this because our OEM dock was left at a relative's house. Like the light up portion that let's you know the Switch is properly seated. Love the begin screen - no more awkward tilt and scrape action! Will probably bug another for travel.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386