var Reviews & Opinions


Submit var review or read customer reviews:

80 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    One of the best VR players out there. Interface is a bit ugly and ads are annoying, but it's still very functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Please give us the option to hide all VR options completely when in VR mode. The slightest head tilt shows the options and it breaks the immersion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Settings is not working. If I go to settings and create any changes, then everything is turning black. Otherwise everything are good.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on var or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch var video reviews and related movies:

    Is VAR Destroying Football?

     related image

    FRM: Three approaches to value at risk (VaR)

     related image

    Referees using VAR During Football Matches vs Not Using VAR .. Good or Bad?

     related image

    Vår No One Dances Quite Like My Brothers

     related image

    Hidra - Var // Groovypedia Studio Sessions

     related image

    What does a Video Assistant Referee (VAR) actually do?

     related image

    7. Value At Risk (VAR) Models

     related image

    England 1-1 Italy | England Denied Win by Controversial VAR in 87th Minute | Official Highlights

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Too a lot of bugs. Sometimes application stop working. Need to improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Bhaut .... AccA application hai maja a gya or mai abhi bhi clata hon Easy video bhi chalte hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    It works for 360 video what else do you wish that's why you downloaded it, yeah all right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Have not opened application in over a month, draining 2% battery per hour.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    amazing functions but do not help Chinese subtitle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Works OK even though my phone doesn't have a gyroscope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Very Nice 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Why the hell application is not working in Redmi Note 4 ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Brilliant once u obtain used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Adds to intrusive. Unistalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Unsure so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Awesome, the best application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Freakin wow man!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Early ver not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    It's shows connecting that's it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Amazing app for 3D films

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Totally satisfide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Gf Co

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Works as advertised playback is smooth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Amazing app for the vedio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    I have tried a lot of VR players but this one is the best. The interface may not be as polished as others, and it could use a better method to access content after the film has finished playing. Now let's talk about the amazing points. You can control every aspect of the item being played. From screen zone to volume. Has every setting you could ever need to fine tune your video to a awesome VR experience. This is is amazing, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Does the job well, adds are not so annoying as this application is FREE. The modes supported do help most video format that is currently available on the web as free resource. Trying which modes does take time but once you figured out the logic, it's quite simple to pick the correct mode and have fun the vr film right a way. One flaw is that some 2k video will freeze while playing, can't figure out a method to play it correctly. Amazing job developer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Absolute garbage. Pic and video is tiltet and flying around, up down is inversed and every 2 minute you see an Add that requires you to take of the helmet, take the phone out of the helmet, click the x to close, place everything correct back together and realing it.. Did stupid monkeys create this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    This application works just as expected. It also allows you to adjust the aspect ratio so you can obtain a full screen experience the only thing I do not like about the application is that when you bring up gallery, it does not present you the names of the films that you're trying to watch. You have to begin it to see what it is. There may be another method and I just don't know it. But once it starts playing it's excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Perfect app, but for some reason all videos distort where you look, like some kind of tracking. You dont look freely, like it is supposed to be. i tried several options, but cant change it. You can change t for normal sbs 3d videos by not selectong "static" but you cant change that for 180 or 360 videos so they are all static. Will definitely buy full ver and 5 stars when fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Almost perfect. Amazing 3d features and head rotation to simulate the 3d. 2 major issues. The aspect ratio resets to 1:1 after loop, very annoying! Also, drift is very very bad. Please please test to compensate the drift issue. After about 30 seconds of watching, the video is no where close to center. Amazing potential but the restart of aspect and especially the poor drift really slay it :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    This application needs 2 features that AAA VR Cinema application has... Volume control & film selection through VR.. This application lacks perfection due to these two missing features on the VR interface. Also a screen lock option would be VERY helpful since the screen seems to drift all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Application does not work.. It Worked in the past by now does not + application stops to play ads while watching a video. Application also crashes a lot. Galaxy 5S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Video Player [App]  2017-11-23 21:8

    Guys, this was an amazing application a ver or two ago. You added ads galore and camera drift?? Other functions remained the same from what i could tell. Seriously​. You had something amazing and ruined it. Please at least resolve the drift issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I can only suggest one feature. Right now I only use 2d static for most videos because the view is all ways drifting in Accel mode normal 2d. The feature that I wish to implement is a rotation lock so you can't look to far in one direction or not at all. Or you can lock the roll rotation so the video stays still .ect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Don't obtain me wrong i love the video quality of the app, as a matter of fact the 3d and vr experience is the best I've found on google play so far. BUT the drifting is soooo bad, why? Before reaching thirty seconds into a video the screen has already rotated 180°. I have an ASUS ZenFone 4 max and ive tested vr on other players with minimal to no drifting. Please fix it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    VaR's VR Player is the only VR player that doesn't crash on my phone (Nexus 5). It's not a excellent application but it works well enough for me. It has a surprising amount of features like zoom and horizontal translation just in case your videos aren't centered. I want the menu was hands-free navigation but it doesn't. Once you're in the video though, watching is a breeze and you don't need to use your hands.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    No SMB login. The first thing I've done is tried streaming on my local server. While it does connect via SMB there isn't a method to pass the credentials (user/password) which makes it unusable for me. Too bad, boys. Hold trying. You'll obtain it someday. 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    It's amazing to use with apps that stream films cause it allows you to watch using a primary vr viewer. It has adjustments for everything so if you can't create it work chances are it's something your not understanding or doing right. Much better than the primary version. The primary ver becomes obsolete after using the pro version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    It's the best one, unfortunately. It allows for customization, which is good. I like that i can move each eye closer or further apart. However, the VR controls are the worst of any of the apps, and there is no option to turn off the gaze and only use button press. The worst part is that the vr menu will only shut off if you hold your head completely still. Most movement will turn it back on. A easy screen tap to close/open could be used to fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing application and the only application that I have found that provides an option to zoom in and out of the video. It is amazing but there is one thing that is stopping me from rating 5 out of 5. That is the head track drifting. I hold having to restart the view and it is annoying. Other than that, it is a amazing application and I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The best VR player I found. The amazing thing is you can adjust the focal length and FOV to some degree in the application which can support you adjust ti achieve an almost excellent picture. Can the player functions be controlled via a bluetooth controller? I didn't manage to create it work with a BT controller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Love the application and it would be brilliant if you could add a find feature in local, nas drive smb of which will seek any word in a title without requiring exact spelling or whole title. Plus if you tie this in with sort by date:newest/oldest, name: ascending/le size. I'd love if you could hold playing a video and browse to the next one. Auto Continuous playback, one video to the next. Next huge step is a library indexing and fanatic.and descriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This is the only application that I've seen incorporate a feature to use the compass as a motion sensor. It works fantastic!!! The gyroscope on my phone is not very reliable, which has kept me from enjoying any other vr apps. Thank you for creating something I can actually use! The in-video menu is convenient, simple to use, and has a lot of parameters to adjust viewing. Overall amazing app! Bravo! The only thing I would suggest is adding a cinema environment to create the experience even more immersive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This application is amazing with a lot of options. But the drifting issue is so terrible, which makes the application unusable. It is suppose to be at least 4 stars, but because of the drift that makes unusable, I have to give 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Used to be great, but the Network option no longer works for me. It goes to a blank gray screen with a back arrow. If I hit the back arrow, a scan button appears, once clicked the application hangs up. So no more streaming content from my Diskstation server.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This is an perfect app probably the most user-friendly with the most features and available options including networking adjustments for 3D rendering as well as real-time visuals however one thing I will say is it is very resource hungry it can heat your phone up quickly so shut everything down you're not using before starting. this is an perfect application so long as you're prepared to shut down or use other tools along with it to manage the load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This VR player is the best in the market. Reason : This application simply kills the notion that head tracking can be achieved only using a gyro. It works flawlessly using just the compass. I am curious as to how the devs achieved it but I believe they have worked on some beautiful impressive algo for that. Amazing work and amazing service for those without a gyro. I'll recommend this application to ppl who visit my app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    It works but only with files on your phone. The network set up does not work and there is no apps that i can search so that is why only two stars. I would give five if they worked. I hope you can fix this soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing app. The only knock down from 5 stars comes from heavy battery drain if you don't close it when not in use. Even if not doing anything, it will burn 50% of your battery in several hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Very amazing application especially for viewing 3d movies(hou also). But the pro ver stopped working with my device suddenly. Xiaomi Redmi note 3 miui 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Best application so far for vr viewing.. I would suggest to give an option on touch control, to move the controls icon tighter more to the center of screen so its easier to use with mouse and can still be visible, because vr headsets are so zoomed in you cant see the control icons. And on vr control enable mouae help so you can click with mouae instead of pointing and waiting to activate icon control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Awesome! Does a lot of 3D items I didn't know was possible. Has a dot that functions like a mouse so you can view images and films without having to take the phone out for easy adjustments or to view the next one. Amazing app! Cons: A bit of a learning curve for controlling it. Also my viewer tends to drift sideways, so I often have to reset. Pros:. You can watch films just like in a theater. Very amazing quality and interface once you obtain used to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Ok so until I got this the VAR VR player I considered to be the best I could search on Android. Lots of options for viewing a dozens of content which is great. When I saw this ver I thought the on screen controls would be great, but unfortunately the experience falls a small short. I'm using cardboard with this so no extra orientation other than the phone's compass, which works amazing if you're not moving your head too much, which is where the issue comes in with these on screen controls. To turn them on and off you have to look down, which is a large movement and normally throws off the orientation of the content playing, which means you have to look down again, then reset, then look down again to turn the controls off - every time you look down it throws the video away from being in front of you. It would be so easily fixed to let a button press to bring up the on screen controls, use the carboard button to bring them up and create them disappear again. Please developers listen to this, it would be SO much better, until then I'm going back to the standard 'non-Pro' ver as its a better experience overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I love this app. But one problem: the picture strays to the left and right while it plays and I have to constantly restart it back to the center. Still amazing but if there is a solution to this tell me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Probably the best I've found but lacking standard features. No playlist. No VR interface for choosing videos. No head tracking interface. No playback speed adjustment. On the other hand, it has amazing calibration controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing app, with lot of useful features and custom settings. However I am facing an annoying drift issue when I am normal 2d videos in non static mode with a vr headset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Still getting adverts, Application works amazing except there isn't any VR UI until after you've selected something, would also like to see AR option for background as passthru front camera. even better would be a toggle! i do like that once you are playing you can cycle thru videos without leaving the VR, although a thumbnail menu would be nice... I don't give 5s in a VR application unless I don't have to unplug my ears and take out the phone from begin to finish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Half the buttons in the settings dont work, but the shimmer result that is applied to everything and can not be turned off never misses a beat. This dev has his/her priorities seriously messed up. And I am still being bombarded with advertising, full screen, have to stop whatever you were trying to do and find for the "X" just so you can obtain back to struggling with the ui and menus, that are of course, still shimmering. Redic. Who comes up with these Stupid ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Missing dlna function to enter user and password, for now its usless for me. You got to add that functionality it is a must i will give 5 stars if this fix comes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing all purpose player with amazing ability to set color level hue and contrast plus amazing 've capabilities. Only thing that could improve it would be forward and reverse slow motion playback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    INSTRUCTIONS PLEASE ? The application seems to be beautiful AMAZING! But there are absolutely NO INSTRUCTIONS or TUTORIALS on how to use it to Optimize it so therefore it is a piece of GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Absolutely fantastic. Plays a lot of local video files and is out of the box compatible with PMS (PlayStation Media Server), a free server application that streams any media to your network. Amazing VR rendering with almost no configuration needed. Thanks for a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    This apps head tracking doesn't work at all but​ the only amazing thing is the URL they should add it to the other one so I can watch 360° videos because this phone won't allow me download the vids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Absolutely the best application for vr sets there is.. I tried a lot of them, but this leaves others far behind... Thank you for such a wonderfull application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    By far the best Vr player. It does have all required settings. One thing I don't like. The subtitles encoding. It doesn't recognize some encoding subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Can't obtain videos to play. It only shows frozen frames while audio keeps going. What am I doing wrong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I want i had a 10* option, i would still give 11\10.. This is the best On play store, and it gives you all the interactive features , 2D, 3D videos as well as 180 or 360 , horizontal or vertical, this aap can play any F#*k thing ! Must have application for all VR lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    The video keeps shifting to the right, you will hold spinning your head around just to chase the video. Also, the paid ver does not obtain rid of ads, you still obtain to see the third party ads in the app. Do not pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    As of May, 2017. This is the Best VR VIDEO VIEWER in Playstore. The view controls are great. Multiple scaling and focal options. Resolution is top notch too. Can play any format both using files from internal memory or video from any weblinks. The best VR Player compared to all the other vr apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Amazing app. Guys.. I have a philosophy at my life, "Life is a game, If you cant afford to play it, So die to see it even if as a fake vivid dream, before you really die!, simply, Experience it by a method or another"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Looks amazing but unable to watch any of my apps movies. Not very user friendly in other words how does it work?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    I love this application but there's something hold bothering me. When I wanna watch some movies, I selected the cinema mode but the screen keeps moving slowly and I have to turn around as well. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VaR's VR Player PRO [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    It ONLY shows videos & pics. No Games. I have not found any method to interact with it and there is no control pad. Its free and it actually works well on my S3. It has a few adjustments & settings.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Real Chess 3D djay 2 Real Turbo Racing Stickman Fight: The Game MMX Hill Dash 2 – Offroad Truck, Car & Bike Racing Fortnite Battle Royale Official info Daniel Tiger The Beginner's Guide to Survival Gardening 10 Stylish Handbag Patterns for Crochet: A trendy collection of easy-to-make crochet bags THE ESSENTIAL INSTANT POT RECIPES FOR BEGINNERS: Easy & Most Delicious Foolproof Recipes for Your Whole Family with Beginners Guide (Electric Pressure Cooker Cookbook) (Instant Pot Cookbook). The Best Cook in the World: Tales from My Momma's Table Le Creuset One-pot Cuisine: Classic Recipes for Casseroles, Tagines & Simple One-pot Dishes By the Smoke and the Smell: My Search for the Rare and Sublime on the Spirits Trail The Mile End Cookbook: Redefining Jewish Comfort Food from Hash to Hamantaschen Instant One-Pot Meals: Southern Recipes for the Modern 7-in-1 Electric Pressure Cooker Choosing Courage: Inspiring Stories of What It Means to Be a Hero Lightning Thief, The (Percy Jackson and the Olympians, Book 1) Waste of Space (Moon Base Alpha) TED Talks Storytelling: 23 Storytelling Techniques from the Best TED Talks Jim Henson: The Biography In Praise of Slowness: Challenging the Cult of Speed Let Me Tell You: New Stories, Essays, and Other Writings The White Indian Boy: The Story of Uncle Nick Among the Shoshones Mastering the Art of French Eating: From Paris Bistros to Farmhouse Kitchens, Lessons in Food and Love John Wayne Gacy: Defending a Monster Louis XIV The Golden Age of Murder Blaze:: Satan's Fury MC- Memphis Chapter (Book 1) A Paris Apartment: A Novel Dead Ringer (Whitehorse, Montana: The McGraw Kidnapping) Iron Princess (Savage Trilogy Book 2) Runes of Truth: A Reverse Harem Urban Fantasy (A Demon's Fall series Book 1) Pirate (A Sam and Remi Fargo Adventure) Diary Of A Wimpy Noob: Booga Booga (Noob Biology class 10 Teleprompter Pro: subtitles & tit occupational-health-saftey-management-system-4801-checklist mediterranean-diet-dinner-recipes Lumosity: HDMI Checker Pro Free Guide Fortcraft Battle Royal Survival Rules BNP digital BeautyPlus - Easy Photo Editor & Selfie Camera BOG mBank - Mobile Banking Seven Seventeen Credit Union PayNearMe Bill Pay Compound Interest Calculator - Future Value (FV) S1 Connect Forex economic calendar ZILLA - The Safe & Easy ICO/Token sale App PNC Total Insight Sfomo Cryptoport Evolution NavyArmy Mobile Banking R-Play : Remote Play for the PS4 - Advice Calvary Chapel Downey Windsor Village Church Family Gender Unicorn HPC Events Dip by Alcamy Udemy - Online Courses Music Trainer ProfessionalPRO GOTO Guide Super Power Booster Rocket Valley Tycoon - Idle Resource Manager Game Elite Trials The Gym Nasty Boys: Tumble, Tim, Tumble! Fall Of Reich - WWII (1940 - 1945) TD simLeaf Faster Finger - 10 Players Billionaire& My Friend& Start with No: The Negotiating Tools that the Pros Don& Pride and Prejudice and Kitties: A Cat-Lover& Dogo - your dog& neighbor& Message Quest apartment-search-spreadsheet-2 horse-rating-betting-selections-with-7-years-of-stats sciatica-relief-success LorMet childrenscorners.com FCU Wolverine: Old Man Logan Vol. 2: Bordertown Optum the-truth-about-putting-2 cruiseguide-2011 poodll-audio-recording-sdk wholesale nfl saris-uk.blogspot.in/2016/01/saris-for-uk-peoples.html neighbor's dark deeds forex-global-profit-2 Introducing Infinity: A Graphic Guide hypnotic-seduction-erotic-hypnosis-using... Feasting on the Word Children&sortBy=createdDate Conquer Anything: A Green Beret’s Guide to Building Your A-Team nischen-elite-club-2 rocket-arabic-2 Storm Cleaner - Junk Cleaner wholesale nfl www.youtube.com/watch?v=JuIvvdOzMlY FlowerChecker , plant identify HANNOVER MESSE CeMAT 2018 Get Free Vbuxx for FBR

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter