Read vaunn medical deluxe overbed bedside table with wheels and blood pressure monitor bundle reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vaunn medical deluxe overbed bedside table with wheels and blood pressure monitor bundle reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Purchased after wife had back surgery. This created it so much easier for her to eat and hold things within reach without having to strain. It easily slides up and down and rolled without problem on our carpet. As her mobility increased, this was turned into a mobile TV tray for the chair. This one product helped in so a lot of ways just for the quality of life that it allowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    This table works great. It's simple to tilt and lower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Amazing Product and sturdy. You will not be dissapointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vaunn medical deluxe overbed bedside table with wheels and blood pressure monitor bundle or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Moving and positioning the table is very easy. I'm satisfied with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Best item i ever bought.. Its sturdy. My mom had two strokes and couldn't hardly walk she would keep onto this table and never fell. If u need a bedside table buy this u won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Bottom Line:Just fine for the price. Do s:Easily adjustable height, goes high -clears knee in raised hospital bedCan adjust tilt with one handCons:Casters don’t do well on carpeted esn’t have a “lip” to prevent stuff from sliding down off the table surface when surface is titled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Huge and sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Fairly simple to assemble. Amazing table, especially for bedridden people. Simple clean up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    This table is sturdier than I anticipated. I use it for sitting a work laptop off to the side, but close enough to attache it to a KVM switch and also for writing letters. It fits well under my couch which has a 4 1/2 in leg. The only minor thing is I would like for the wheels to be a small bit lower profile, but it fits really well into the activities I bought it for. It's stable, not top massive at all, and has just enough edge to catch reading material when the top is tilted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Deluxe Adjustable Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels (Hospital and Home Use) []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Constantly using this. My lady bed ridden to cancer. Works excellent as a over bed work surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I had back surgery latest week and ordered this ahead of time because I knew I'd be stuck in bed quite a bit. It is exactly what I needed. It is simple to raise the height when I need to eat (I am not able to bend forward over the plate for now), it rolls easily on my carpet, and it has a really nice surface. My mom and sister place it together for me in about 10 is also very sturdy; my 14 pound cat jumped up onto it while my mom was moving it to my room. He swears he was just checking the quality, not trying to steal the crackers on my plate. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Mother-in-law moved from long term care (where tray was provided) to assisted living where they had no adjustable tray so we had to buy one. She simply cannot obtain along without it! She doesn't really use it to eat from, rather it is her portable desk where she keeps her TV listings, puzzle books and we play cards on it. While I offer 5-stars the only slight criticism is that it doesn't roll as smoothly as I'd prefer; have to force it sometimes. Other than that, amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    This table is not the high quality of something you would search in a hospital, but it’s more than fine for you and me at home. Assembly was extremely simple needing only a wrench, a screwdriver and a rubber mallet. The wrench is used to tighten the two bolts that keep the stand to the table. The screw driver is used to push the adjustment bar through the tube to let you to place on the adjustment knob and to remove that black screw. The rubber mallet is for pounding the casters into the base. I just didn’t have enough strength in my arthritic old hands to push them in. I suppose you could use a block of wood and a regular hammer if you don’t have a rubber mallet. You just don’t wish to hurt the casters trying to obtain them pushed into place.Up and down are both controlled by the same lever. None of that hit the bottom of the table with your knee and it pops up. The tilt function works amazing and is excellent for working on the laptop in bed. (My bed can raise and lower the back and feet.) I did message that once assembled that the huge tilting table was about a quarter of an inch lower than the little table. Irrelevant to me, but it might matter to some folks. I like that this table is so big. There is plenty of room for my laptop and an external keyboard. Having the non tilting side table is a plus for holding drinks, snacks or other things you don’t wish sliding into your lap. I just leave the table tilted so I don’t have to mess with the adjustment knob.I did have a couple of minor issues. The table arrived with some minor hurt on the edge underneath the huge table. It’s only about half an inch long and was clearly done during manufacturing, I will never see it again and it doesn’t affect the tables performance so I accepted e other problem was a small more involved. Once assembly was complete, I found that the little table had a slight wobble. I couldn’t just leave this as I knew it would drive me crazy. There’s no method to adjust for the wobble, but I did come up with a solution. First, I took the table tops off. On the little table there are two small notches in the tube that lock it in place. These notches are ever so slightly too huge causing the slight wobble. I simply slightly squeezed the end of the tube where the notches were with a set of vice grips. I only place the vice grips about half method on the tube as I only wanted to bend the end of the tube. After doing this, I reassembled the table and the wobble was gone.I’ve included three pictures. One showing the minor damage. One showing the small notches in the tube and one showing how I used the vice grips. I suggest testing your table for wobble before completing assembly so you can fix it, if it exists on your table, before you finish putting the thing at small black screw that you replace with another screw once assembly is complete simply keeps the table mechanism from moving up or down during shipping. The globe is not going to end if the first thing you do is remove that screw. Remove it and the table now functions correctly. The screw you replace that black screw with has only one purpose. To fill that hole. It does nothing is is a decent functional table with only minor resolvable issues. I’m more than happy with and expect to obtain years of use out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Installation was a pain in the you know what, as there are extra tools needed for setup (screwdriver, wrench - in order to keep the nut in put while tightening) and the instructions are vague. Luckily there aren't a lot of parts to it and it took me about 20 mins to set it up. On the positive side, it is very sturdy, once set up and is exactly what i expected as far as functionality and quality of product. Just a hint - pay the additional $10 or so to obtain the tilted version. It will raise to a height enough for a little stand up desk for the office, or can be used to hover over the bed or chair as a table. My girlfriend life in a super little apt in the town and required a convenient table for bedtime snacks and meals while we watch movies; this is excellent for that and have no complaints of the product (once set up). Minus one star for difficulty in set-up and lack of elaborate instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    The table arrived and the lift on the table did not work. I wrote the company and they responded quickly with suggestions of help. We determined a piece was missing from the tube holding the table top. She had a fresh piece shipped out to us. We received it and installed it and it works great. Very satisfied with the product but happiest with the GREAT customer service!! This will be a very handy table to have in the years to come. I actually just required a television tray but after looking at the cost of some of them I felt my cash was much better spent getting something like this on rollers and that is multi-functional and a much larger table top!! Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    The table was simple to assemble and works well. The first one arrived damaged (the lip of the larger table component had a portion cracked off), thankfully the second one was fine. For the price, it's sturdier and nicer than I imagined it would be, and it's especially helpful for post-op bed rest. I've been using it to support with eating meals while convalescing. While I also have a lap desk for using my laptop, this table is a better option because of the ability to tilt part of the table and having the lip help both my laptop and mouse (with the lap desk, the mouse slides off). Raising and tilting the table is simple and does not require much strength to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I love this ~ not a little bit, but LOVE! This table is one of my best and most favorite purchases in a very long time! I think this is a very overlooked but invaluable table for a million things on top of an overbed table! I really hope my review can support you out but we are not going to discuss what it must imply about my life that I am this excited over a table....but I really is table is 100% excellent for far more than just sick room needs. It will certainly be helpful to have it here should we need it for that, but this table was purchased with my work room in mind. So a VERY fast side bar ~ I now work from home restoring antiques and running an online antique shop and vintage shave . I spend A LOT of hours in my work room. My main workbench and computer zone is built versus the wall and is a higher counter with a stool. I have the TV and versus the far wall there is a little living room type sitting zone where the children and my husband can spend time while I am working. Issue is, the TV and sitting zone is at my back. If I am working in the evening and we watch a film or even having conversation my back is to everything and there is really no other solution since the work station is built onto the wall and is high ~ even a little TV tray or something along those lines would not work. It would be too short or just not enough work area. I have tried. Most tables that would be convenient enough to move around are not going to be sturdy enough to keep some weight and if they are, they are far too short to work on from a stool ~ and I already have it crammed so full I am not adding a table and another chair! This table has given me the freedom to work and still be able to interact with my family! Powerful enough & huge enough to even keep the portable desktop if I choose! I can work on a restoration project and spread out with stuff on the work bench and swivel my stool back & forth. I work ridiculously long hours some weeks and this has given me a possibility to actually spend some time with the kids! I am so, so happy! Now what makes this table stand out from the others!First this table is top notch! Exactly what I was hoping for and what I needed. The quality is perfect and I have zero doubt to it's durability. I was a psychiatric nurse in a major hospital for years and this is definitely a higher grade than most standard hospital tables. It is a heavier construction and (I can't obtain the right word for exactly what I mean but) more stable than a typical hospital table. This does not feel like it is going to hint and you are confident setting some weight on it. And there is about a half inch lip all around the edge ~ no small pieces, pens, paintbrushes to go rolling!Castors roll easily but level. TAgain, no fear this is going to tip. Before writing this review I decided to try it by working on a small, but moderately massive (about 20 pounds) chest I was painting. PERFECT! Even more than just interacting I discovered this is invaluable to anyone working on a project where various levels and views may be needed. Although not ridiculously heavy, the chest is bulky to pick up and does obtain quite massive painting with one hand and holding it up with the other to do edging ~ all I did was raise the table which just simply means pull upwards! Raised it to obtain the bottom edge, lowered for the top, and swiveled right on the casters for the next side! I hadn't even thought of THAT when I purchased it! This would be the best tool for crafters, restorers, woodworking ~ even sewing and cooking because you can STAND and pull the table high enough to comfortably work. The table pulls up higher easily enough with one hand and locks in put ~ when you wish to change just pull upward or lift the lever to release it slowly back down. Anyone who wants to draw or read simply has to turn a crank on the side. It locks the table tightly in put but turns easily enough even someone with compromised hand strength could do it does come shipped flat, in pieces. Do not fear ~ the directions are nicely printed on heavy, simple to read paper and are in English - actual English. No guessing or trying to decode meaning. I would say is took about 20 mins to place together once you have everything out and actually begin assembling, but it is an simple place together!I just could not be happier! This table is an perfect deal and think outside the box for uses! Even if you need one now for the sick room - it is NOT an item that needs to end up in the attic when no longer needed! Honestly we are not talking about my excitement about an overbed table...but I can't think of anything about this that could create me any happier!! 100% Confidence in Recommending this to anyone considering buying it! I can not wait to see what else it makes easier as I continue to use it!Can't speak for anyone else but I test to take my reviews seriously ~ I know how much I count on them when I am buying, especially online ~ please take a second to hit "YES" if I have helped you out! I received this product at a discount for my honest and accurate review. I am not obligated to leave a positive review, nor do I keep any incentives or monetary compensation to do so. My goal is to support buyers understand aspects of an item I would like to know before purchase. I am not affiliated with any company and am a normal consumer just like you and pick stuff to review that I would normally wish to purchase. (I don't do reviews for things I would already deem to be junk). I would never write a review for a product that is anything but my private opinion. Hope I was able to support ~ and please don't hesitate to ask me a question about any of the products I've reviewed; I am satisfied to support if I can!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    When putting the table together a lot of of the screw holes didn't line up, so it's missing some of the screws that keep the table to the metal frame. So far the table is holding up but when the company learned that the table wasn't perfect, they sent me a fresh one. This happened without me even asking for it. They called me at least 6 times to create sure that I received the replacement and that I was satisfied with the table. WHICH I AM . . . I LOVE THE TABLE!! The table is sturdy and glides smoothly. It's very refreshing to see a company that really cares that their customers are completely happy with their purchase. Thank you so much!!!! Please hold this company in mind when you need to create hospital and medical supply purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    This works perfectly along side our adjustable XL twin beds. The beds are supposed to be wall huggers, but a design change created them only semi-wall hugging. That means that when the bed is raised the end tables are behind us and difficult to access. With these tables we can hold the remotes handy and also use them for snacks, drinks, or books. The wood look is understated and goes with the decor. Assembly was minimal and easy, although they are not what you'd call precision engineered. But the price more than makes up for that and they roll easily and saved us a lot of cash without looking like they belong in a hospital.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vaunn Medical Adjustable Tilt Overbed Bedside Table with Wheels for Hospital and Home Use []  2020-11-12 18:56

    Very satisfied with the adjustable bedside table. Arrived intact with all parts and no dents or scratches. I was worried because the table was shipped from Texas to PA. Simple to place together from the instructions included but I did watch the video on how to place it together before I ordered it. All parts went together easily. Works and functions as described. Easily raises up and down with a touch of the lever. The tilt feature is simple to use and holds in put at any angle placed. Wheels move easily on my carpet. Mainly use it for working on my laptop and eating. Would definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happygrill Lap Table Overbed Table, Medical Bedside Table for Food Tray, Adjustable Laptop Desk []  2020-1-31 16:1

    Table is useless. You can’t tighten down the height adjuster because of a piece of metal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sogesfurniture Overbed Table with Wheels,Height and Length Adjustable Mobile Table 47 inches Works as Laptop Cart Computer Table Bed Table,Maple BHUS-203-2-120MP []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Not very simple to assemble. Not simple to adjust. The wheels do not roll well at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    This log book is amazing for anyone who is trying to hold track of their BP. I use it daily and it is little enough to take with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Nice sturdy book but a bit too compact to my taste!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    I docked my review one star because it has a graph on its cover and I thought there would be a graph inside I could plot my blood pressure numbers on. It's only a log but a amazing log where you can write huge numbers and view them easily for the week to spot any trends. I showed it to my doctor's nurse and she told me she wished all their patients would use a log book like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Amazing blood pressure book. I already have one that I am using and thats why I ordered another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    It came with broken attachments. It must have been place together before and returned. The hydraulic lift for angled desk top was not attached, had to search my own Nut & bolt to attach. Look at table underneath and some of those table attached screws broken. So you have to wood glue to hold. Chipped top. Now some may wonder why I kept it. It would cost a ridiculous amount to ship it back, I could fix these little items, and it does serve the purpose for which I intended. Just be aware before you buy-decided if the hurt is worth the price and/or can you repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    This Blood Pressure Log Book is Perfect to hold track of the ups and downs of my blood pressure since mine has an attitude at times. It has a put for dates, heart rates and other pertinent info to take on Doctor appointment. Very Useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Remember your Doc says you'll die if you don't hold track for them. Of course they will not have time for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    It is well created and was very simple to assemble. It did have some hurt nicked from transportation but I could live with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    I bought two and the other person loves it, can shop all the reading in one handy book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    This is a amazing method to track your health progress! I recommend this log

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    We required a twice everyday log of blood pressure readings after my husbands stroke. Perfect value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Daily Personal Record and your health Monitor Tracking Numbers of Blood Pressure, Heart Rate, Weight, Temperature, Notes With ... (Medical Monitoring Health Diary Notebook) []  2020-1-20 0:3

    Bought this for my aunt to hold track of her blood pressure and heart rate. It's very easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    I like how it fit well my mattress but when I have to move it over it requires some hard pressure and careful not to fall it out. and also not simple to create it flat desk because there is no hole on the side and adjust same high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    The height and width are adjustable to suit your needs, and I love that you can tilt the surface. As an added bonus, you can roll this away from your bed and use it as a regular desk with a chair. Very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Excellent for my needs. It expands from twin to king.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Not a poor purchase. Works well for what it is. The wheels can lock accidentally beautiful easily, but overall beautiful good. Simple to assemble, [email protected]#$%! went a bit higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    I absolutely love this desk. I work from home on Fridays and this desk is a lifesaver. It fits perfectly over my queen size bed and his enough work zone for all my papers. It is very sturdy and fairly simple to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    It is exactly as expected simple to assemble ( 30 mins 1 handed ) after shoulder surgery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels Over The Bed Table Laptop Cart Laptop Desk Mobile Computer Desk Sofa Table for Office Hospital Bedroom with Adjustable Height and Width []  2020-1-7 19:43

    It can with one leg ry disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YJHome Overbed Bedside C Table Small Computer Desk 31.5'' X 15.75'' X 29'' Student Writing Home Office Bed Laptop Desk Sofa Side End Table Adjustable Hight With Wheels Storage For Small Space Hospital []  2020-11-12 18:56

    This product is not well represented in the images at all! The screws and holes are of extremely not good quality. The shelf top does not overhang but is more centered then pictured even when reversed. It looks like it should cost $29 and not the $89 that I paid. I will be disassembling and returning this ASAP. Do not buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YJHome Overbed Bedside C Table Small Computer Desk 31.5'' X 15.75'' X 29'' Student Writing Home Office Bed Laptop Desk Sofa Side End Table Adjustable Hight With Wheels Storage For Small Space Hospital []  2020-11-12 18:56

    The shipping corner protectors were all broken and the table was was damaged on top. Assembly takes more than one person and there was a defect on the assembly itself. It was meant to use on a medical bed for an elderly person but didn’t go too far in on the bottom so not much of the actual table went over the bed. Also, you have to screw and unscrew the bed each time the height is adjusted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YJHome Overbed Bedside C Table Small Computer Desk 31.5'' X 15.75'' X 29'' Student Writing Home Office Bed Laptop Desk Sofa Side End Table Adjustable Hight With Wheels Storage For Small Space Hospital []  2020-11-12 18:56

    I was excited to purchase stand. After an simple assembly I was disappointed to resize that the wheels were off balance creating a wobbly table. Returned easily. Product would be amazing with larger stable wheels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YJHome Overbed Bedside C Table Small Computer Desk 31.5'' X 15.75'' X 29'' Student Writing Home Office Bed Laptop Desk Sofa Side End Table Adjustable Hight With Wheels Storage For Small Space Hospital []  2020-11-12 18:56

    The top broke off after 3 weeks. 😫

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Overbed Table on Wheels, Adjustable Steel Frame Laptop Stand Computer Desk Tiltable Drawing Table with Storage Tray for Home, Dormitory, Office and Hospital (Oak + White Leg, 47inch Leg) []  2020-1-7 19:43

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Blood Pressure Record Book: Track and Monitor your daily blood pressure and heart rate []  2020-11-17 19:32

    This book is an simple and clear method to record blood pressure readings and pulse rates. It is organized into AM and PM readings, plus there is room for extra notes. I am starting a fresh bp supplement and this book provides an simple method to monitor how it might change my blood pressure over time. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Blood Pressure Record Book: Track and Monitor your daily blood pressure and heart rate []  2020-11-17 19:32

    I had been writing my vitals on a loose notebook and sometimes the pages were missing. After I got this log book, I was so excited and realized that this record book is exactly what I need. It includes pages for Medical Appointment; Questions, notes, observations for Medical team; and Blood Pressure log with columns for pulse and notes. I have more incentives to take measurement in a regular way. During the pandamic , I went through several zoom doctor visits. I created the nurses so satisfied because I was all set to give out my vitals to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    This booklet is amazing for keeping track of my blood pressure readings. Before this book, I was horrible at keeping an accurate log to show to the doctor for my checkups. The doctor is happy with the extensive record so we can determine over a period of time, how the medication is working. I also noted that certain things I eat affect my pressures. I have started marking down stuff I eat and drink on the side of my reading the next morning. Overall, this is a very useful product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    Amazing and simple to use logbook. We required this for my grandmother and it’s been super helpful for her doctor to see. We hold it in the kitchen drawer it’s lightweight and fits anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    Beside diet and exercise, taking my blood pressure regularly was part of my everyday routine. I was beautiful well into my habit of taking my BP and logging it until some unexpected happenings from work and hurricanes happened. Like best the note column to support remember that day. The first couple of pages in the book has amazing readings and instructions. This book has dozens of pages i will likely not need to reorder. Though if I required to, I would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    This book makes it a lot easier to support hold track of my numbers and is excellent to bring to the doctor to review. It's little enough to hold in your purse too!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    This is a very helpful tool! Huge print and locations to write. It even has hints to obtain a better reading and understand your blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    I got this log book because my Doctor wanted me to hold track of my blood pressure between chemo treatments. I was so satisfied that this was so perfect. It has lots of room to write down dates, time BP, pulse. It has a has a very nice explanation of blood pressure and room to take notes. I like that I can list all of my medications and hold everything handy in one place. I am really satisfied with this product and would reccomend it to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    This was exactly what I was looking for. My mom was having blood pressure problems that they were having a hard time finding the root cause. This book is detailed and support her log all the info that her doctor required to support diagnose. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    I was weary of my doctor asking me to do this, hold track of my BP readings, so I finally grabbed this small, but well done, small BP Diary. It is an simple and easy method to support your doctor support you, protect a very necessary asset- your health! Once you obtain in the habit, it's not poor at all, and very eye-opening to see the day to day difference in readings, and has created me more determined than ever to lower my BP. I really like that this BP Diary is simple, little and lightweight therefore very portable - hold in purse, car, your desk; so no excuses to not hold track of your BP readings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    This log is straightforward and simple to use. It has only primary info but that's exactly what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Log Book: Track, Record & Monitor Blood Pressure at Home: Blood Pressure Journal Book - Clear and Simple Diary for Daily Blood Pressure Readings []  2021-3-23 19:35

    My husband loves this book because it helps him easily hold track of his blood pressure readings to present his doctor. It keeps them all in one put instead of writing them down in numerous spots and then forgetting to bring them. It is lightweight and simple to bring with us when we travel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    This tracker has amazing features. The ones we like best are the blood pressure and heart rate features. My mom has some issues with high blood pressure, so I bought this tracker as a bonus for her so she can constantly track her heart rate and blood pressure super easy. We have compared values of these readings with a nurse and they are beautiful close to the ones the nurse has given us, so this fitness tracker is definitely and perfect product for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    This fitness tracker is really great. The step count is accurate and it’s nice to see how a lot of calories I’ve lost. I also really like the blood pressure monitor as it helps me reach my target bpm during my cardio routine. It was also very simple to set up with my phone via Bluetooth. Overall, a unbelievable fitness tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    Awesome product!Very simple to use and really doing the job in the bestest way. For this low price it's really amazing, it's doing items of 300 dollars watch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    Bought it my for mom for Christmas. The size is perfect, not uncomfortable on the wrist. I tested it before wrapping it up, everything worked great! Going to buy one for myself too. The screen looks clear and simple to read, going to support me obtain fit and healthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Notebook: Track Your Weight, Medications, Blood Pressure, and Blood Sugar []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Well-designed. Would be nice if there were extra medication list pages for those of us with variable lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    This monitor is absolutely helpful for me. My blood pressure and heart rate go up quickly. Now I have a method to hold getting results throughout the day without interrupting my everyday tasks. It even has an alarm when the heart rate passes the limit that I set. Sleep monitoring is another feature I love and it is not common in other gadgets. This tracker even takes a remote photograph! Really cool! By the way, the tracker is absolutely stylish. My teenagers wish to steal it from me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    simple to set up i used this in the gym when i got it.i ran stayd on amazing and looks so excellent not bulkyand fun to see when im pushing myself to much overall im veryhappy with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    there is only one home button. really simple to use. the battery life is about 4 days. atfer i scanned the QR code on manual, my phone download the the app. then connect the watch and phone together. it starts monitor my healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    The price is a steal!!! this watch does everything a $300 watch will do. it is amazing to know your watch can track different features. And yes it is dropped into water for a few minutes and by the time I got it out it still worked great.. am satisfied I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DoSmarter Health Tracker with Heart Rate Blood Pressure Monitor, Waterproof Fitness Tracker with Step Calories Counter and Sleep Monitor for Woman Man, Digital Pedometer Watch for Android iOS []  2020-2-2 17:30

    I purchased this one because I wanted to hold tabs on my blood pressure. This is nowhere near close to my actual blood pressure. So basically I'm using it as a watch. Pulse seems to be beautiful accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Medical Notebook: Track Your Weight, Medications, Blood Pressure, and Blood Sugar []  2020-7-1 19:50

    Very useful. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your BP [App]  2019-3-11 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    This is a nice app.i am using this application on my mobile and it is working s awesome is is a sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    best app from best developer. simple to use & very helpful. this app provides different features that helps any user to maintain his/her health. highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Amazing app! It really helped me with everything similar to blood pressure. I highly recommend it !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    This application is quite helpful fir blood pressure, nice application athough....Sponsored Review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    awesome application simple and useful thank you for this amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Really nice app! Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Nice app, useful and all people required it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Nice apps and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Nice and simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Monitor: Blood Pressure, Sugar, Temperature [App]  2019-4-28 13:22

    it works guys, trust me... i have used Quick Money several times for fast simple funding! As long as you pay it back with your next paycheck then you don't pay ridiculous interest rates, just a little fee! Customer service is always friendly. And the application makes funding and checking the status of a loan is so simple with the app. I have zero complaints and owe a million thanks to them! I would recommend Quick Money to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Monitor: Blood Pressure, Sugar, Temperature [App]  2019-4-28 13:22

    log sugar , the best body diary apps , also work with pressure and fever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Monitor: Blood Pressure, Sugar, Temperature [App]  2019-4-28 13:22

    the best diary monitoring application , thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    Its a amazing application for checking our blood pressure. We can use it any time when we need. Really its a unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    Simple to use just place your finger or thumb on the screen of the phone and try your blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    nice application we can easily use this application from anywhere to s gives us accurate results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    This app is really very simple to use anyone can use this app in their mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    This is the very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    its simple to use .we can use this application anytime and anywhere.i recommend everyone to go through this app. its very cool app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    I would really recommend it to all. Because I am using this latest a lot of months. This is easy or best one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    This useful application.I am check my blood pressure its very usefull app for everyone amazing application use anks for making the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    How to use this app just place your thumb or finger on the screen of mobile. And after that you can see your test.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    blood pressure monitor is the best app simple to use this app monitor your blood pressure I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Monitor : Scan Check Test Log [App]  2019-8-10 13:15

    its best application for chake your blood pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Wow, It's a nice blood presure checking app. It's realy simple to use. Very helpful application for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Nice app. It's very simple to use.I am very satisfied with this app.sponsored review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Simple to use. The application is relatably easy with a user friendly interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    This application is amazing and working perfectly on my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Awesome app. It is simple to use and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blood Pressure Check Diary: Monitor Your Health [App]  2019-3-12 21:14

    Nice app! i love this is an sponsored review

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386