Read vball reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vball reviews below or publish your opinion.

12 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBall [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBall [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    awful. poor controls. no ability to turn melody off and leave sound on. very unforgiving, but doesnt give indicators to support you with the timing even during practice. i regret spending on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBall [App]  2019-6-7 13:46

    this android game is awful.. no tutotlrial and tbe controls are horrible.. i wasted a dollar

    0  


    Add your opinion on vball or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    the interface for the application is good. There could be a lot of improvements, but the worst thing is that i was hoping to create entering my stats easier. but i can't even export a match. I can't obtain a pdf or max preps file or anything, and that's the whole reason i bought the app. I will up the rating if the developer can obtain to me and fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    I can't wait to test it out at our upcoming tournament. I have been trying mock sets and one thing I cannot search is how to delete a mistake. For example, if I pushed "to target" instead of "off target" how do I change it? And is the sunshine icon supposed to represent libero? It would be amazing to have a tutorial or notes somewhere. Thanks! KD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Like the application but did a whole match with match share. Sharing stopped at 11-5 and lost all stats taken after that. Going to test again. Update, at end of tourney when I test and look at Season Stats it shows me all the android game scores but only other data from one match. So at this point I will have to manually reenter all the data into a spreadsheet to compile it. So far no response from email addresses asking for help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    **PERFECT APP** I've tried a lot of VB stat tracking apps and this one is the best by far. It's been created even better lately and the developer is very responsive with adding or tweaking features. Simple to use and tracks everything you'd wish plus a couple of custom stat tracker fields for other stuff that may be desired. The online score/stat feature works flawlessly and is real-time. Perfect application and worth the $$s!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Love it! Can't wait for next practice when we talk over competition and the girls can see where improvement is needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Perfect application for comprehensive reports. The application developer is fast to answer to correspondence and improvement suggestions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    How do I change the player roles? Instead of position L or OPP I need another label.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    McStats-VBall VolleyBall Stats [App]  2019-3-15 13:41

    Confusing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386