Read vbe paratoolz pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vbe paratoolz pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    this application is one of the best around. i obtain alot of evp's with the evp tool, obtain really amazing replies with all the apps in it..thank you VBE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Assassin application πŸ’― true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Wonderful application thanks you so much you created a awesome application love it lot..

    0  


    Add your opinion on vbe paratoolz pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    This is a 100% true along with all of VBE inc apps if you take time to understand and learn how the application works and use it the described method you will not be dissapointed providing a spirit is show and willing to interact. You will soon explore how to use the application to your environment. Its not a gimic or con its for real. And requires respect. There is a large community to support and advise you too including the main developer who is an amazing guy and level headed. Be safe and have respectfull fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    This is the best out there to date. I've used this in my local cemetery and the responses were clearly understandable. The paraphrase tool is perfect for validation as the spirits choose the words and say them for you. No English, or I believe any other language for that matter, is in the soundbank, so no words should be heard unless spoken by spirit. Ricky, the developer, gets back to you promptly with any problems. Not that there are with this app. This, and possibly the VBE Gateway app, are the only two paranormal apps you should ever require to investigate with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Amazing work bro.. ive used this awesome application several times and love it.. very amazing work from the developer and thank u for the guides on youtube.. i love ur work and would recomend this application to any serious ghost hunter.. i look forward to seeing your future work.. thank u and hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    love the apps. thank u, u gv me closure to my love one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO [App]  2019-10-9 21:37

    Best true ghost hunting application ever save you thousands with 100% help day and night of a member off the vbe squad and Fb group Vbeinc you will not be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    Amazing application major breakthrough amazing job Ricky this application is so awesome is mind-blowing ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    Another awesome application Ricky! !! Very satisfied with this one 😊 hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    Amazing application love everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    If your a sceptic test this application I'm fresh to this and it was hard to understand at first but now it's just unreal the response I obtain from spirits and if you ever need support Ricky is there all the time with live feeds plus you can join Fb group at (VBE INC) lots of support and really good friendly people

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    Yes works very well a much improved radar and real box is very cool i love the method it responds to vibrations all in a necessary and handy tool in your investigations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ [App]  2019-10-20 13:40

    Always improving !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    This is the best out there to date. I've used this in my local cemetery and the responses were clearly understandable. The paraphrase tool is perfect for validation as the spirits choose the words and say them for you. No English, or I believe any other language for that matter, is in the soundbank, so no words should be heard unless spoken by spirit. Ricky, the developer, gets back to you promptly with any problems. Not that there are with this app. This, and possibly the VBE Gateway app, are the only two paranormal apps you should ever require to investigate with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Amazing work bro.. ive used this awesome application several times and love it.. very amazing work from the developer and thank u for the guides on youtube.. i love ur work and would recomend this application to any serious ghost hunter.. i look forward to seeing your future work.. thank u and hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    This is a 100% true along with all of VBE inc apps if you take time to understand and learn how the application works and use it the described method you will not be dissapointed providing a spirit is show and willing to interact. You will soon explore how to use the application to your environment. Its not a gimic or con its for real. And requires respect. There is a large community to support and advise you too including the main developer who is an amazing guy and level headed. Be safe and have respectfull fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    this application is one of the best around. i obtain alot of evp's with the evp tool, obtain really amazing replies with all the apps in it..thank you VBE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Wonderful application thanks you so much you created a awesome application love it lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    I 30e for this latest year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Assassin application πŸ’― true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    Best true ghost hunting application ever save you thousands with 100% help day and night of a member off the vbe squad and Fb group Vbeinc you will not be disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARATOOLZ PRO Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-2-2 13:57

    love the apps. thank u, u gv me closure to my love one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paratoolz 2019 Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-4-8 21:33

    This is a wonderful application simple to use must have application replays is wonderful it best on the shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paratoolz 2019 Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-4-8 21:33

    I cant figure anything out there is nothing to explain anything so i dont even know if im doing it right can i please obtain a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paratoolz 2019 Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-4-8 21:33

    This is everything you expect from a ghost box and more. It works well on both vibration and emf modes, and calibrates either automatically or manually. The choice is yours. The ability to carry out an EVP (not ghostbox) session is a bonus, but a ghost box session can also be performed. You can record and shop haunted locations, there's even the ability to have a yes/no/maybe etc session. This is an advancement on the original paratoolz, and a amazing application to run alongside paratoolz pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Paratoolz 2019 Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-4-8 21:33

    I want I had picked paratoolz pro. I have 100% trust in all VBE apps but this one is really boring. VBE has some apps that are more interesting in comparison to this one. For $24.99, I was just expecting a small more. I am going to save $19.99 for paratoolz pro, I guess. I will always help VBE in anyway I can. Maybe there will be updates to the application in the future. Hope so anyways. Thanks for responding 7:57 PM 11/3/19

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Im so sorry i did not listen to you this application works 100% it just said 7N666M i think its the devil number .oh no i got the devil in my room no joke and now it said 666 yes support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Another 'must have' tool from VBE..... Allow your phone's sensors do the work they are capable of.... With newer technology, application developers are doing awesome things making it possible for average people like me to investigate the spirit dimension.. Was not feasible only a few short years ago. Thanks for the amazing work, Ricky V!... This is kicking it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    I KEEP HEARING "IM ACTUALLY HERE" AND TONIGHT IS THE 1ST NIGHT AFTER HAVING IT ON FOR OVER 10 MINS I HEAR THE WORD ANGEL COME THROUGH. HOW CAN I GET IN TOUCH WITH THE DEVELOPER? I HAVE A FEW ??? I HAVE TO ASK HIM ABOUT HIS APP BUT OTHER THEN THAT ALL RICKY APP ARE GREAT! I LOVE THE VBE APPS! THIS ONE AND 1 OTHER ONE OF THE APPS BY THE. CHILLSEEKERS CALLED SPIRITUS ARE PROBABLY BOTH OF MY FAVORITE APPS OUT THERE FOR SPIRIT COMMUNICATION AND INVESTIGATIONS! GREAT JOB πŸ‘ KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Used k3 application and loved it so i bought pro,k3 from testing my ver k3 is 1 of best apps ive used .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Yep love this i obtain surprised when spirits delete the text lol love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Uhhh.....hello yes... I'm only giving it this rating because all it did was say the ABC'S over and over again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Fresh!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Sceptic as i am, I do like your attitude so had no issue paying for your application and will happily give you more of my money. If fake then I'm not fussed as it's fun either method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    I highly recommend getting this application the replys are wonderful one [email protected]#$% application .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K3 GHOST COM [App]  2019-12-19 21:38

    Dosnt work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE GHOST BOX RADAR HD [App]  2020-5-25 21:31

    Ghost box says same thing every time I begin it. What a bunch of rot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE GHOST BOX RADAR HD [App]  2020-5-25 21:31

    Yup it works one time in the morning i use this application when i heard footsteps in my haunted doll house and my water dispensers went blumppp me and my kitty freak out amd i pulled this application begin and i can spot where she is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE GHOST BOX RADAR HD [App]  2020-5-25 21:31

    Fabulous app. Works amazingly just like all of your apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARANORMAL PARAPHRASE GEO ITC [App]  2019-12-4 21:36

    I have constant amazing responses and coms on both Paraphrase apps this one and the EMF. I love the text apps Ricky has done for regular coms with my tutorials & spirit team. I prefer these to the ghost boxes myself. If your fresh to this or learning as i am still ,not every application is suitable for every spirit or frequency and also depends on your connection you have with them also. The application is a tool for the coms. It also takes time to understand and learn there use of terminology & use of language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARANORMAL PARAPHRASE GEO ITC [App]  2019-12-4 21:36

    Ask all the questions you want...the random word generator will eventully create sense...its too much chaos on the interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARANORMAL PARAPHRASE GEO ITC [App]  2019-12-4 21:36

    It's actually quite good. Like having an Ouija type device. Yet runs faster for more fluid conversations. As a spirit box will scan words via radio etc so this scans through words via its word banks. The vibrational sensitivity on this application is very sensitive. The typed out questions you ask serves as a amazing focus point though you don't have to use that option. You could just type out the general topic matter of questions as a combined focus between spirit and medium really. Will give the spirit/s more breathing space. Like as in how dreams can give you info and yet be very surreal. These combined focus points have been known to support so it's definitely worth having the the typed questions option. This application runs and looks very professional so that you should have no problem getting people interested in what it can do during an investigation or seance. Just like on some of the paranormal shows you search on tv.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE GHOST BOX RADAR HD [App]  2020-5-25 21:31

    I can see how much working if it's gone into this application however it needs echo and it also needs a microphone because otherwise it's going to be so hard for spirits to communicate through this device as I said I gave it to I am a medium and the spirits were talking and it wasn't picking it up and they said it was very hard energy tune even think about trying to obtain through it takes there energy so I suggest if you're gonna use this application create sure you have a lot of energy in the room but I could see the potential on the hard work that went into it so well done for the hard work but I still think it needs a lot more work like I said add these few stuff and you obtain a very good product thank you so much hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARANORMAL PARAPHRASE GEO ITC [App]  2019-12-4 21:36

    Very not good app. Sorry 0 / 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE PARANORMAL PARAPHRASE GEO ITC [App]  2019-12-4 21:36

    No explination on how to use app. You need to adjust the geo sensor but it just lights and beebs with random words. Save your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE GHOST BOX RADAR HD [App]  2020-5-25 21:31

    Fantastic, highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    the navigation was all wrong. North is everywhere one min and then the only time i got anything was facing north anytime it wasn't stuck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Can you please give me a crash course on how to use it? I have a Galaxy S9 plus, so I know that it has all of the sensors required to properly work. What should I do and how should I use it? Any k fo would be wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    I love the application but I do have a question about calibration. is it like sentry 2 or ghost com to where I adjust sensitivity on the ouija board to where the Oracle just starts to move just slightly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Haven't really played around with it yet much, but I know that I am very satisfied with my purchase... And will hold supporting!.. Thank you for everything you do, Ricky!... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    It does what I expected it to do! Being a clairvoyant/ empath, this application has validated much of the info I have received via other means. I can't imagine any other application doing what this application does. And performing exactly the method I expected it to. Skeptics be ware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Love love love ricky you never allow us down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    I can't wait to take this out into the field for an investigation Ricky. Still having so!e issues with my Android device smartphone as the buttons apparently broke off, but I installed it anyways. Can reload of when I obtain a fresh smartphone too. Thanks for the information Ricky. Looking forward to having this in my ITC arsenal Sincerity; Debbi Schmoele Founder of GRINS Paranormal Squad & ITC Researcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Well my mates and family like this app. My wife doesn't wish it around she said that this application goes or she's going to leave me and the children so I told her don't allow the door hit you on the method out. The children will miss her though 😭. But the party must go on! Long live this app, and a lot of others like itπŸ’“. Well all you ladies lets celebrate till the 🌞 comes out next week!!!πŸ‘»

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Still don't know who my spirit is but it loves everything the application goes nuts and it loves drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    This is the most [email protected]#$% Program Ricky. Your the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    I can't wait to take this out into the field for an investigation Ricky. Still having so!e issues with my Android device smartphone as the buttons apparently broke off, but I installed it anyways. Can reload of when I obtain a fresh smartphone too. Thanks for the information Ricky. Looking forward to having this in my ITC arsenal Sincerity; Debbi Schmoele Founder of GRINS Paranormal Squad & ITC Researcher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Really awesome! Got perfect results and spoke to a lot of spirits. I used this on a supposedly possessed doll in my house and got a lot of scary responses. Really wonderful application and am gonna use it on more paranormal investigations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    I think this application does what it does. But not picked up any spirits voices. I must have poor luck or they do not like me lol. I have asked them to touch the phone to talk but no luck. Hopefully we'll obtain something if I hold trying in various zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    I have never really had luck with apps because I dont interact with the apps nor do I attempt verbal contact. VBE apps work. re downloaded this application 15 minutes after I visited my neighbor that was going thru some stuff. Think she has mental illness but my 2nd instinct was a negative. I watched the YouTube video. the needle was in totally diff direction and my phone moved by itself towards my hand. it picked demon , angel words. I told it to leave-it picked NEVER. took a few days but it left

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Still don't know who my spirit is but it loves everything the application goes nuts and it loves drawing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    This is the most [email protected]#$% Program Ricky. Your the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    I've used a lot of apps for the paranormal. Most from VBE and by far this company is above and beyond number one! I have had more clear accurate info and results using this app. Fresh updates fresh additions to create the application so much better. The is well worth every penny. I wouldn't something that doesn't work. THIS DOES! There is awesome group help available 24/7 on everything you would need to know about this application and how it works. To place it short, spirit controls the app! AWESOME! I highly recommend this application to anyone serious about communicating with the paranormal/after life/those who have crossed over!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    I bought this application about 5 months ago and allow me tell you.I have recorded some audio sessions and the voices come in directly. It is so worth ever penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE K2 Advanced Ghost Box Meter [App]  2019-10-2 13:43

    I use almost every day, had a huge hit in an abandoned building, know for paranormal happenings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    loves the apps. Ricky thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Perfect this a multi purpose application and works very very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    This is one of the best application for Android device phone, and it really works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Love love love ricky you never allow us down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Everytime I push play I obtain the same vocal loop. Same voices running thru the same script.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    ANOTHER EXCELLENT APP we have watched this being developed by the Application developer Ricky, and we were all in ore of what the results were with this App. yes it takes some getting used too due to the magnet/metal around, even speakers or bits of metal in your table, but if you follow the videos/posts it is really simple to obtain around this and configure it easily. Help is there right on tap for anyone who is struggling, not only from the application developer Ricky but also his a lot of a lot of users too. I like this application - it takes some getting used too with the setting/configurations, also the male/female voice banks but once you have it worked out it is a truly awesome application to have. THANK YOU for your hard work Ricky and your endless hours of developing apps for us to use and obtain that step closer to spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Nice application ricky just bought it othere day and im liking it amazing job on this one also like how sinstive it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Loving the app. Tested at mates house and said no spirits and my put says spirits goes to red. Likes the paint. Wars with the type writer might be easier if have letters like on a key pad. Still need to learn app. Thanks for all the fun stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Besides being all around a amazing set of apps for Ghost Hunting and Spirit Communication, this Suite and all the rest of your VBE products are invaluable tools for a gamut of applications for metaphysical study and experimentation. Thank you and by all means - Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    No luck at all,i really did give it a lot of tries,honest dude....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Yeah really love this application and my spirits really love it as well thanks Ricky for been the brains behind this amazing device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    This is REAL paranormal equipment, for the serious ghost hunter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Really awesome! Got perfect results and spoke to a lot of spirits. I used this on a supposedly possessed doll in my house and got a lot of scary responses. Really wonderful application and am gonna use it on more paranormal investigations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Amazing application use it got very interesting items one of amazing vbe application truly awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Thank you!! I have had a cpl of experiences with my grandmother that passed, she drew a heart on the tic tac toe game. Love this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    It does what I expected it to do! Being a clairvoyant/ empath, this application has validated much of the info I have received via other means. I can't imagine any other application doing what this application does. And performing exactly the method I expected it to. Skeptics be ware!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Need to take this out to Gettysburg and test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE GHOST HUNTING TOOLS Paranormal ITC [App]  2020-3-30 13:22

    This unbelievable application well done on other awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    You always create wonderful apps love this application thank you for making this application possible for all us to use .πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 Ultimate Ghost Box [App]  2019-9-24 13:47

    Your a modern day da-vinci!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    loves the apps. Ricky thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Perfect this a multi purpose application and works very very well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    If I could rate this APP and give it 100 * I would! These apps blow my mind every time I use them (which is daily) My favourite - EMF - Radar Ghost box - Art Board, the EMF says is brilliant but the melody I do hear in my sleep sometimes as spirit likes to play this on and on and on and on AND ON! (would be nice to be able to test and change the tone/pitch or tune. EMF is unbelievable and very accurate. Ghost box - is reversed and 20 I think banks of voices/words etc so when you hear words you understand this IS SPIRIT speaking ! Art board is amazing and my spirits have fun using it (alittle too much at times) I am editing the ouija board background shortly Typewrite needs configuring to your your spirits and their capabilities, as some spirits are cleverer than others and it does take time for their to learn and pick things up. I run : Samsung S6edge Watch the videos Join the fb group and learn from other users evidence ENJOY communicating with spirit If the master suit picks up NO SPIRITS the master suit is working it means there are no spirits about or you have not instructed/guided them how to use the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    One of the top 5 best ghost hunting equipment ever. Tells it like it is. Much positive respect for the work you place into this app. Really appreciate it. I'll use this in my live streaming. Thanks your the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC K2 + K3 MASTER SUITE [App]  2019-10-22 13:40

    Need to take this out to Gettysburg and test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    I love the application but I do have a question about calibration. is it like sentry 2 or ghost com to where I adjust sensitivity on the ouija board to where the Oracle just starts to move just slightly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Besides being all around a amazing set of apps for Ghost Hunting and Spirit Communication, this Suite and all the rest of your VBE products are invaluable tools for a gamut of applications for metaphysical study and experimentation. Thank you and by all means - Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Haven't really played around with it yet much, but I know that I am very satisfied with my purchase... And will hold supporting!.. Thank you for everything you do, Ricky!... 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    Yeah really love this application and my spirits really love it as well thanks Ricky for been the brains behind this amazing device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    This is REAL paranormal equipment, for the serious ghost hunter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VBE ITC MASTER SUITE Ghost Hunting Application [App]  2020-1-30 21:40

    It's a amazing application love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386