Read vbenlem shipping fee reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vbenlem shipping fee reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacies shipping to usa vhft [canadian pmjw]  2020-10-8 22:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharcharmy's cialis-canadian pharmacy online pharmacy united states of america best canadian pharmacies shipping to united states of america viagra pharmacy canada online pharmacies list of canada online pharmacies canadian pharmacy cialis canada pharmacy online best canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy rite aid pharmacies cialis in canadian pharmacies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vesul Shipping Fee for Order/Replacement []  2020-11-11 18:39

    This item doesn't fit a VW JETTA GLI 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vesul Shipping Fee $8 for Order/Replacement []  2020-6-23 19:5

    This item doesn't fit a VW JETTA GLI 2019

    0  


    Add your opinion on vbenlem shipping fee or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    What more can I say than that the application works as described!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Easy to use, nice design and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    These guys are frauds. Charged me and I can't even keep the tickets. The links they've sent me have all gotten errors when trying to transfer the tickets. Now they're completely ignoring me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So this is by far the best application I've ever used to tickets for anything. Sporting events, concerts, comedy shows. No fee, EVER! What you see is what you and they even let you to resell your tickets of you don't or can't go anymore. Amazing job TickPick!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Can't obtain to my tickets...this is too frustrating...I hate it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    It sucks! Tickpick blocked my IP address and I just purchased tickets and I can't obtain them. Never again. I'm going to call my card and cancel the transaction if it's not fixed immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fast simple access to everything I needed. Best overall with no fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Interface needs a small work to create it a more accessible ticket option. Giving it 5 stars for the honest pricing and potential. I always check TickPick first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    No hidden fees! The is the price...Period!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love it so far!! Able to obtain tickets $100 less than if purchased somewhere else!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Love the fact that there are no fees other than delivery. Thought that was great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Lots of bugs and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple to use and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Customer service on the application is very frustrating and does not support you if you actually need help. I guess no fees means they dont create enough to support their customers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    What I love about this website is the before checkout is the after also without the hidden fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fast and easy. No added fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So simple no issues amazing and the best thing of this website is NO FEES 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    It keeps reverting back to an email 12 years ago. They fixed it and now did it again. They won't move tickets to my valid acc with them nor will they my money. They can see that acc has never been use and can see the acc where all my emails from them go to but they refuse to support me. Because of their computer glitch I am without tickets or money. They were nasty on phone too no customer service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fast and fast, no hidden fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Ticket were comprable and there was no processing fee which created them less expensive and that was great! I looked online at Vivid Seats StubHub tickets and another one I don't remember lol... And I did some research and they were saying your www service was beautiful darn amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    I always enjoyed things on Ebay. And it always involved sitting down with a calculator to figure out my profits. So Thank the amazing lord that they created this app! I just finished using it, and I cant support wondering why no one created this application before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Wow just wow! eBay shopping got a whole easier i can calculate my earnings so effortlessly this is beyond any other eBay calculating application i have seen is just so easy and simple to use the application is well designed and just all around an awesome 5 star well made application i recommend this to any eBay seller you will be very satisfied you downloaded this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Brilliant App, very helpful I want they had a desktop ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Super useful! 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    It is amazing! Thank you. It would be nice if it also added the "charitable donation" that most of us are basically pushing us into making and gave us a put to place in what percent ... Since I usually do 10% it is simple for me to just deduct but it would be amazing to have that feature on an update. AND a promotional fee, with the percent option.... Yeah, they give us a lot of hoops now. Adding the Charitable option might encourage charitable deductions from those who aren't thinking about that... always amazing to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    They should take away shipping in the profit total. If shipping is payed by buyer. Since it's not part of your profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Simple to use, easy and does what it says.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Finnaly a proper application that does these calculations for me. Very convenient and simple to use. 5*****

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Amazing App! Makes it easy to know your profits instantly!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Really simple and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fee Ra Huri []  2020-1-9 19:35

    Definitely something I haven’t heard before

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Not good experience!!!!! I was place through one step after another and still, once I got transferred to the horrendous ticketmaster, was completely UNABLE to access my ticket. The ticketmaster www service just kept stating : NO DATA I expect a full of my UNUSED ticket, or I will do my best to ensure TickPick AND Ticketmaster are forced to change their scamming techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Horrible. Tickets "disappeared" when I was in line to use them. Came back at the end of the present after I had to fresh tickets at box office. Company trying to blame my internet. My internet was working for everything else. Pay the fees on flash seats. Never had a issue with them. My "fees" with tick picks ended up being $340 of useless tickets. Want I saw more reviews like mine before getting scammed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple to use. Would like to see seating chart to create sure the seats are together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple to install and search decent tickets I wanted...fair too! πŸ˜πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Worst experience I ever had getting tickets. Then spent over an hour in the rain waiting for customer service to fix it, which did obtain me in door but still had problems with seats. Then yesterday I got refunded my only for them to email me today to be told they yet created another mistake. Don't use this company they are clueless and don't care about the customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Scam when it comes to ticket transfers, there is not link sent to transfer tickets. Tickpick blames the other company and leaves you hanging while taking your money. Scam, dont use tickpick. Avoid it at all cost when it comes to purchasing tickets that have to be transferred.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing experience with a few little form entry issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Perfect Saved so much compared to 3 other websites dealing with fees. I tracked this for a week and hands down best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    TickPick was very simple to use. I will definitely use them again to my concert tickets!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Cheaper than others! Same section and row @#$%!26 less than Stubhub.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fast and easy. No surprise fees at checkout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple enough to use at a android game to tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Super simple to use. Cheapest I've found.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Tickets cost 2x as much- #TickPick claims no fees -no they just double the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Awesome without the exorbitant fees that are normally there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    By far the cheapest put to obtain tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Painless. Base lil higher than Stubhub, but total lower in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Best prices, no fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    At times the cheapest put to tickets. Of course its always nice not to have to "service" or "finders fees" which can practically double the ticket on occasion. Always very dependable and tickets have been delivered within mins when they're electronically delivered! Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple to use and no fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Quick simple and no fees!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    What I love best about this application is how easy and user friendly it is! Ebay sellers should definitely obtain this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Seriously cool idea for an app! Runs really smoothly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Awesome it's so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Awesome application nothing like it on the application shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    I was using another application but then I discovered that it was calculating the top seller discount too high! I was overestimating my profits dramatically. Your program seem to be closer if not exactly correct. It is also very simple to use. I don't have to all over the place. Now if you could have it save the shop and seller discounts that would be even easier. Thank you for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Amazing but needs promoted listing field.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Not usefull for setting educated prices. Application blows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fee Ra Huri []  2020-1-9 19:35

    This is a high energy song and I absolutely love it. Omnia never disappoints! Glad to be able to DL their melody on Amazon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Used to love tick pick. Ended up missing out on tonight's happening due to lack of help. Tickets never got delivered. Was told it was fixed and if I didnt obtain them in 20 mins to call back Spent over 30 mins trying to call and still haven't got any answers. Even an email didnt go through . Latest time using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    AMAZING PRICES!! No added FEES and all the other costs that makes happenings TOO expensive with TickPICK! I compared with StubH and this was JUST AWESOME!! Saved close to $50!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing app. Zoom in to the sections please I've created a comment in October of latest year. Nothing changed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    UI is clumsy and seems to place asthetics above functionality. The dashboard consists of unlabeled icons at the top rather than a drop down menu. Editing your acc information is not an option which seems rather counter-productive if you have to either visit the page via your browser or hop on your computer. Selecting specific seat areas on the venue map is extremely inefficient, as there is no option to zoom in, thus often causing the wrong zone to be highlighted. In desperate need of a makeover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Looks better than it works, crashed 3 times, so had to spend more on another application to obtain tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    This is my 1st time using the Tickpic app. I just heard about this application from a cousin who uses the application regularly. I have been using Gametime and Vivid Seats and the past. I went on to this application and find for the android game that I wanted to see. Tickpic had the best price, and the best seating out of all the apps. This is my 1st time to Fresh York, and my 1st time using the Tickpic application I hope all goes well. If all does go well I will be using this application more often in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I spent $200 on tickets and they sent them to the wrong email. Called them and they said they'd have it fixed in the next 30. Worst application and service I've ever experienced.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Legit zero fees. Eff everything else. Use this. 100 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    No service charge and the 360 view is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Another AMAZING experience purchasing THE CHEAPEST priced concert tickets really without ant fees over any other ticketing app. Quick, easy, & secure! Thank you TickPick.πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple to use. Sometimes even has a image of the seat location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Bugged out and purchased tickets without my confirmation. Since there is no method to or cancel, I am stuck with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Simple to navigate, convenient to use, honest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So far easy. Waiting for final info. Ah just received my email. Great. Thanks for making this an simple experience since my first time ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    First time user, seems simple enough.. A bit concerned about a month out but can't wait to have fun my event!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    We were scammed the tickets we thought we purchased for the Vikings Packers android game on September 15th we're advertised as such on the application but when we received the e-ticket they were for a concert in Atlanta Georgia on October 4th.... Never using this website again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Incredibly easy and fast!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Quick and simple and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Quick, simple and service fees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing prices, no hidden fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Perfect product thus far. Easily equips sellers to track profit margins and potential losses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Final Fee Calculator [App]  2018-10-11 13:9

    Use it daily the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    I and all the time on ebay and everyone of these apps always has something wrong. However, this one is great. It has all the imputs that you would need if your a seller and about time someone finally created it. Best application for sellers. It calculates all the fees and is just so simple to use and so easy to navigate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    I've used a lot of Ebay calculators in my day and they all without fail had flaws or just missing important features. I'm just thankful that someone finally took there time to make a calculator that has it all. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    Wow wow wow!!!!! This application is unbelievable πŸ‘Œ super simple to use and very clean layout..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eProfit - ebay fee calculator [App]  2019-9-1 13:8

    really simple and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing tickets, best application so far!!! Also it was quick and simple to navigate and set up. Thank You All,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The only application I'll use to tickets to anything. No hidden fees and the application is super simple to use. Can't say enough about it. Tell your mates and let's obtain rid of Ticketmaster and all of their evil friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Application is amazing but it would be better if you were able to zoom in on the seat map to be able to pick a section better. Really hate tapping multiple times until the section I'm interested in is finally selected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Used twice for two concerts without any issues. Second concert I bought tickets while walking between the parking lot and the venue. Very simple to use app. Fees built-in to the makes it better than most imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    The tickets I method buying were not held as I went through the checkout process and were sold while I was finishing my

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Always obtain amazing for awesome seats!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    I bought tickets for a android game for the Texans versus Chargers game. A few days before our flight we had a tropical storm Imelda hit Houston. All flights had to be canceled because of the flooding and storm. I called to see if they could support me or take back my tickets but no one was able to help. All they told me is to resell my tickets. They need to have some kind of rule or plan if this occurs to someone else. You lose out on and experience to a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Amazing with no convenience fees. I'm digging it. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    Fast and informative to getting tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    So simple to use! Love that there are no upcharges!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TickPick - No Fee Tickets [App]  2019-11-10 13:26

    DO NOT use this company! Their guarantee means nothing. I purchased 7 tickets to a baseball android game for a group of friends. The ticket transfer never took put and they were unable/unwilling to search me alternate tickets. Customer service was slow and unhelpful. They eventually refunded my but only after much arguing and close to an hour on the phone. Missed the first half of the android game and had to much more expensive replacement tickets.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386