vc.ru/u/362892-sim-dp-online Reviews & Opinions


Submit vc.ru/u/362892-sim-dp-online review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    I am very annoyed that I have to download this application and give a lot of personal information, camera access, access to my contacts, and other intrusive things just so I could obtain the schedule for the fresh student orientation. Place this info on your website, rather than hassling students with an application and invading their privacy just to obtain necessary information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Only obtain a white screen so I cannot use the chat as requested in other negative reviews. Please work on fixing this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Appears to work, unlike the other feedback may suggest. This seems to be the official app. Does not seem to be very well refined, but it works and gave me the orientation schedule.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vc.ru/u/362892-sim-dp-online or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch vc.ru/u/362892-sim-dp-online video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Not an android device friendly app. I need it for orientation today but instead of trying to work with logging in I just gave up lmaoooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Unfortunately this application will not let me to continue past the profile creation section if you select "custum" under gender

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Kicked me constantly when setting up my accoumt, poor UI, glitchy as hell. Terrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U of U review [App]  2018-11-14 13:9

    Doesn't seem to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I absolutely love it! Can I request for a wolf sim? I haven't found anything that is as amazing as your android games and I'd LOVE to test out fresh android games that you've made, especially with wolves. Also, my brother was saying that maybe remove the prize of a skin that you've already bought for your cubs? Thanks for hearing me out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    HI there! Is ok if you could create deer family sim ONLINE you know lets create a herb sim this time :D btw deers are my favorite Animals! Will actually i love all animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I just love it I love it all but can you begin making making mythological monsters android games I think you guys will really improve if you do that you guys will be better than ever I hope you take my idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love this android game but just wondering if we can(and if we can't please take this into consideration) play as our cubs and family on multiplayer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Hi everybody i would like to say something sorry lion lovers but the walking is not good its anoying well bye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    It's so amazing you know you should install it I give it 5 stars I wish the stars to be 100 so amazing you can be a girl or a boy so glad I bought this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Its awesome but can u create it the controles alittle bit beta because it really uncomfortable because it's always going the wrong method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love this game. But can u add mate request. U can makr so much mates in. This

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    When I saw this android game I coulded breath bc I l LOVE your android games and i have a question why u do u hold making huge cats android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    THIS GAME IS SO COOL ONLINE I WANNA BE THE CUB HAHA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love this android game it's like you can do a lot of fun things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Man you did a GREAT job hold up the amazing work๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love it so much thanks for making the most fabulous android game of the land

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I really like the android game but you just need to fix the controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    this android game is so fun that you should create a android game called wolf family simulator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    The cubs are so cute I just wish to kiss them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    So cool and fun and can't wait to see the male fun having main

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love this android game and all the other android games by this company so much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love the android game so much it's like true life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love lions!This is the best android game EVER!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love this game!!I have nothing else to say!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love the android game ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜Š but pls fix the controls they r glitchy, ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‘๐Ÿ˜‘ and I appreciate u letting us pick the gender of our lion ๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„โ˜บโ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    it is a cute android game and amazing lerning android game tells how to be a lion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Iiiiiiiiiiiii lllloooovvvvveeee ttthhhhiiisssss ggggaaammmmeee! ( I love this android game )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I love it because you can obtain so much cons and have so a lot of cubs and if it play it you wish to play it all day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    It was amazing but needs better control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Download it download it download it this is the best android game ever๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    WOW, I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I have a huge attractive family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    U can't even move right or eat and how do u change ur genger and were is the map???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    It's a online android game I like online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Create the controls easier and create it that we can have cubs in multiplayer also it takes agggggeeess to lvl up create it quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Love it๐Ÿฎ๐Ÿด๐Ÿดneee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Its a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    This android game is awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    100% A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I ๐Ÿ˜ this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    AMAZING!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Its just boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    I like this amazing game! This android game I played is for the first time! ๐Ÿฆ ๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Awsome game, 5 stars, love it!! Only problem: Online daters. This guy asked me if I wanted to.. You know what, and I left the game.. The next day he invited me to his server and.. I played a diff game. ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Really amazing game! Very addictive. But, Everytime I go to my den I crash.. I didn't even obtain the possibility to level up to lvl. 5.. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This android game is amazing but why do I obtain disconnected so often EVEN WHEN I'M CHATTING WITH FRIENDS!!!It's just frustrating. Plus,sometimes it makes it look like you don't have any mates but you do. It's(probably)great for teens and children but why do the animals just sink into the ground?! Please unlock the locations you can't obtain into. I even did this for the first video of my YouTube channel!(awesome glitches and secret locations too)before when I read the intro of the temple and bought it,I thought it was lying until I found the secret zone that has the other side. The door actually opened!But it just locked me up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Well i love it a lot but the eyes are creepy can you fix it ples but i stil like the android game the android game is awesome and you can even swim and a lot of thing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜š๐Ÿ˜™๐Ÿ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    i want there was a high mountain where there was stares that you follow to the top and theres a beutiful view were you can see the whole land and its awesome thats the only change i want:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This is the best android game in my life!!!!! This is your best online cat/animal sim ever creators thank you for takeing your time to create it! BEST GAME EVER IN MY LIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    How do u create baby with another person because I don't know how to do it so please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Love love love favourite things is the river, the cave and the thing that is like a huge board which helps me to jump into the river.๐Ÿ™‚โ˜บ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I LOVE IT SO MUCH SUCH A GOOD GAME plz create more of is plzzzz ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Its good....but i would like it beter becuse some things you have to buy i would really appreciate it if you could please create everything free thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    glitchy and not a amazing android game lots and lots of glitches fun android game but too a lot of adds and create things free and fix the face it has no eyes horrid for children less then 13

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Its amazing. Controlls are very easy. Graphics are amazing. And overall its just a fun android game that never gets boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love this game!! You could even obtain FREE COINS ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ๐Ÿ˜ฑ I know right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it but I want they didn't create pumas faces so hideous looking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It was great, except the method the hind legs cross over when running weirds me out. Other than that it's a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This android game is awesome toy taking care of wild life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Its realistic but not in a amazing method I love this android game and you should play๐Ÿ˜บ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It's really great, but there's some probnlems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It's very cool I'll hold it for a long time ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡ o and hold up the good work ๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I think it's beautiful amazing but you will need to obtain more info on your computer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I don't like how the hero looks. It looks fake and stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Amazing. You can play lots of these android games if you can download it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Loved it so awesome but scary eyes plzz fix eyes best appp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love your android games but to to tooooooo a lot of ads plsfix fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    amazing android game i like it but i want you could rename your self and change if you are a girl or a boy hope you do these things still it is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I can't wait to search my childhood again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    AMAZING APP JUST WORK ON THE CONTROL CENTER๐Ÿ’Ÿ๐Ÿ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love this android game and I think on tiger one and this puma one u should be able to sleep and items on multiple player bc.. that would create the more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it but it gets boring after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love how these pumas r playing with each other

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Well I like it just Snow Leopard Sim Online is better. Still a amazing game. Hold up the work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it it is soooo fun.....I got lots of freinds ๐Ÿค—๐Ÿค—๐Ÿ™‚I would love to say more but am going to play it nowโ™กโ™ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    This android game is awesome I love the cubs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I suggest everyone should download this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I love it infinity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    I LOVE IT GREAT GRAPHICS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    So awesome is also a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    Meh it is fine it's needs a fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Puma Family Sim Online review [App]  2019-2-28 13:14

    It's amazing but the cave though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!! The graphics are awesome there so realistic and vivid! Although there is one thing.....there is this glitch that allows me to go into the mountain. It's cool don't obtain me wrong just I hate it.Everything else is amazing the controls and everything else. Next could you ad a Unicorn simulator just out of curiosity ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    love the android game it's the best sim android game i have played by far. the controls are nice and not complicated, and graphics are really amazing for a mobile game! one thing that could change is activities. I've seen players at level 1000, and they have nothing to work torwards. maybe another island could work, like an air island and more activities besides hunting, that can obtain repetitive. btw, if your having issues with data, log in to your acc and tap on the download data button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    love love but I have a lot of ideas here they are 1. add some hydra dragons 2. add some actions 3. add items to place on dragon like Amor ,leg wraps, glasses, collars, sweaters d a thing were you have to eat and drink or you die d some items to move around in den like balls and wear the hats and other items 6. add chests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    BEST SIMULATOR EVER! the graphics are not astounding but certainly pecially for a mobile game. once i did glitch throgh a little hill but it does not bother me. you can fly out as easly as you glitch in. the glitch has only happened once so no huge deal. it would be cool if earth element could comand plants.tip: if you choose fire element obtain amazing range with your powers , choose earth if you like less damage. i dont know frost or desert though but thanks for reading this GET THE GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Just a few questions and ideas Questions: 1. why is it that we can only have 4 dragons in our pack? 2. are you working on more quests? 3. are we gonna obtain wyvern skins and dragon skins related to the Chinese dragon? Ideas: 1. more dragons in the package 2. the baby dragons being able to war 3. a fresh set of quests 4.we have a dino island in the sky so why not do the same but with a dragon island 5. fully colourful skins like full black full white full red 6. being able to customize your den

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    less ads would be nice, also, I logged out using an email I just made, and it said that email was taken. I bought all the skins, and lost all that progress. lvl 165 and all the progress down the drain. but the controls are easy. and it's a fun game, I would just love it if you could retrieve my acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    For one of their online Wild apps, this one runs very well. It's a lot like their one player pheonix app, but a bit more advanced. It's a lot of fun, and controls well. But like their other online to me, it lags a bit on my phone. This isn't their fault, but just be warned for some playing on phones. overall, i give it a 5!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    I liked the main idea, the parts that drives me nuts is the fact that the joystick doesn't always follow what I'm doing, for example, I move it to go forward it goes forward for a few seconds then it goes back to the center! And my finger is still there, it keeps on event too which is why I lost interest in the game. I also want I could re choose an element. I don't like how a adds kick you out of the android game when your doing multiplayer. It's so annoying and that's why it don't play it often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    it sucks, i obtain too a lot of ads on multiplayer, each time i obtain kicked out of the server im on or it crashes, it crashes regularly when i begin the app. people abuse powers and it just sucks i updated this trash for nothing. but please obtain rid of ads on multiplayer, thats what makes it bad. or go die.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    You know what this android game needs? Two words, CUSTOM SKINS. Having custom skins will greatly reduce the need of fresh skin updates and will allow the player's creativity flow into making their own dragon. No more complaining about boring skins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Thank you! Um, Can you make more animals like chickens, pigs, cows, eagles, and other animals๐Ÿต๐Ÿ”๐Ÿถ๐Ÿท in to the game? I Think I might be more fun ๐Ÿ˜‹. I like you app, so thank you for sharing. oh and Teleports if it's an option. ๐Ÿ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    Method to a lot of adds and has alot of bugs. i dont really mind the bugs as much as i do with the adds. While your playing online they present you the same add over and over again and its unskippable. Every time an add shows up while im on an online server i disconnect and it gets really annoying. Its really sad though because the android game itself is very amazing with amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dragon Sim Online: Be A Dragon review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    this android game is attractive graphic wise and a amazing time waster but it seems kind of hollow right now, theres just a few set goals and collaboration of a few little worlds and thats about it. focus is probably on other android games like wildcraft but it would be really amazing to see this android game expanded a bit even in a few easy ways like actions, everyday quests and some better customization options like accessories and eye colour, if even one of these things happen I'd be glad to give this application 5 stars!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter