Read vca messenger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vca messenger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Update: Abe at tech support was able to find the underlying problem causing the incorrect names to appear and fix it in less than 24 hours. Thank you! The good is it allows me to communicate via text with clients. Only bad is that it occasionally requires a full login rather than just a PIN code, but apparently this occurs after a preset length of time due to Microsoft protocols.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I tried logging on using my email and password for my VCA account like it asked, and it said it was incorrect. Tried several times. Uninstalled. Not worth the hassle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Love it! This makes communicating with clients so much easier! The new update is great, everything seems to be working well.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vca messenger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Love the new update and have been a fan since joining VCA. The ability to connect with my patients through text (without sharing my personal number) has improved my patient relationships; my team loves to use this app to send cute pictures to pet owners following surgery visits and boarding. I have not seen a similar function app for use by veterinary professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Love this app! I use it multiple times a day to update my patient's owners and send cute pictures of my hospitalized patients. My staff uses it for post-op pictures to send to the owners, and everyone loves the stickers you can add to their pictures! My clients love the personalized feeling of being able to message me directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I changed from a 2 star to a 4 star because the app was updated so I typically only need to log-in using my email once and then can use a 4 digit code. I also like the added feature of recording a video in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great update! Has been so much smoother to text clients. I also love the updated dog and cat specific stickers. My clients continue to love their pet pics when their furries are in our care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Android. At launch frequently just get spinning arrows without ever launching app. When it does work, it's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Crashes and restarts a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I can't get in. I cant reset my password. This isn't helping me. I need to get my dog and cat taken care of . Flea an tick, and I think shot for Darla. So please let me know when you and the groomer are doing appointment. Thankyou Barbara showell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Huge improvement with the update! Had so many issues previously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Running flawlessly since the update. Abe and crew are the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Crashes every time it opens!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    No point using this app as it crashes every single time I try to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I created an account yet it says incorrect username everytime I try to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Useful. Please fix the annoying notifications, the notification tone sometimes sounds 8 times in quick succession for one text message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    The fact that I have to uninstall and reinstall in order to use this is dumb. Get someone who knows how to create apps that don't fatally crash on startup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Awesome app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Awesome app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Edit 5/8/18. VCA improved the app recently. They added stickers, text and filters! SO FAR NO CRASHING! Still room for improvement but MUCH more stable. Upgraded to 4 stars. 🌟 When it works, it's GREAT! But WAY, WAY too often it crashes before you can even start. Uninstalling and reinstalling doesn't help! Please FIX THIS APP!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    When the app 1st came out it worked great..now it NEVER works..so dissapointing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Keeps shutting down when I need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Crashes frequently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Works about 25% of the time. Has to be uninstalled and then reinstalled. Totally unacceptable when clients are relying on this to get information about their pets. Why is VCA rolling out so many new programs instead of making this work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Ridiculous to have to uninstall and reinstall so much. Great when it works but lately that is VERY infrewuent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I unistall and have to reinstall this app all the time. When it works I love it which is 50%of the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Freq not working.. it is a hassle when clients message you and you have to install again to read a message!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    It used to work well. But now have to install and install app often to keep it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Won't stay open shuts down instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    If I could use it all day, I would but ,I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    I get a text every time a client text back, even when I wasn't the one texting them. I can also only text when I'm on VCA WiFi but I still get notifications when I'm not at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Will not work on my samsung. Will work on my old LG don't know why. Would like that problem fixed. Won't be able to use it as much until it will work on my Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    The app shuts down every time I open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Not reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Since I've downloaded this app (about a week ago) it has not let me send a single message. Every time I try, it says "message send failure". I've worked very hard to enroll clients at my hospital and it has not payed off because I am unable to use the app. I did assure that I was connected to the VCA-woofmu WiFi and still, no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Wont send messages 98% of the time lately. Maybe learn how to make apps that don't suck so bad?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Doesn't work. Horrible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Amazing app! This allows me to connect with my clients in a secure way. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    When the app can fluctuate with the required changed passwords, actually function on wifi when it should, and stop sending me notifications when im off the required corporate wifi, ill change this. In the meantime, woofware needs to get their act together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Closes every time I use it. Only lets me respond to the most recent text received if I access it directly through the notification. Great idea for an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA Messenger [App]  6/11/2021 14:3

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA MySchedule [App]  3/15/2019 8:34

    Useful when it works but will stop working suddenly ans repeatedly while I'm trying to use it. Updated the app/uninstalled and reinstalled but didn't seem to help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA MySchedule [App]  3/15/2019 8:34

    Overall was a great app. Uploads to Woofware do not open in app anymore on phone or tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA MySchedule [App]  3/15/2019 8:34

    It's a good idea in theory, but it needs a little bit of work. I routinely work between two hospitals, and although I get the notifications when I have an appointment check in at the second hospital, I cannot see anything regarding the pet or the client. Therefore, I can't even call a client through this app when I'm at that hospital. It's very similar issue that I have with VCA messenger. The communication tasks are also somewhat glitchy. Despite having all of my settings on a do not disturb after 9 p.m., I got a communication task for Quest at 3 a.m. one night. It doesn't help that you can't see any of the notes related to the task or previous communication logs that have been doented. Honestly, the most value IC in this app is to ensure that all of my surgical patients are checked in to make sure I'm at work at an appropriate time those days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VCA MySchedule [App]  3/15/2019 8:34

    ONLY for VCA employees. Pretty much a MUST if you are a doctor at VCA. Previously, I would have to take pictures and email them to myself then upload to woofware in order to add images to patient records. Now, I can take an image in the exam room and know it is added to the patient record immediately. Furthermore, I can annotate and even map masses/lacerations. You can also review and add communication tasks. My only big qualm is that it sends alerts anytime you get a comm task. This is highly annoying when NOT at work! It would be nice if there was a feature that turned-off the alerts when you aren't working (you can turn alerts off and on manually though). There are probably more features than I can list here that I would want added and likely more that I've yet to discover but I think that this is a great first attempt and will likely only get better and can help ease the transition to EMR for those (like me) who like to draw in their charts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    My experience about this app, it needs updating every after 12hrs, it has got no even update option, u only have to uninstall it n reinstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    You app. Is so full of advertising. I could not find the texting door. Your pop up 's and slide overs are restricting and very madding . I get it you pay for the app. with the advertising. But somewhere & somehow some common sense. Has to come into play. I have used messenger for around 10 yrs. Maybe more. But as of today. You are uninstalled. I don't like being Jacked with. Now see who is going to see your advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    As provisionally experience in message; free message

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    your app dont work it takes you to green screen that on bottom say messenger pro user agreement click on user agreement take you to website that tells agreement and stuff but no button to click agree to get started. grate idea need lot work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    100% waist of time by the time u go through all the apps and downloading the other program it needs u might as well just still with normal messenger. Its so much simpler DO NOT DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Useless, just putting all app in 1 place but cant read messages, cant notify, maybe this app was spying all messages and video calls looking for nudity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Ever since I installed it two hours ago I cannot get my original screen back I can't access anything on my phone I am just livid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Very hard to navigate and goes off every 2 seconds not very user friendly I can't get rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Doesn't actually support Facebook Messenger. it literally browses Facebook though a webpage. Garbageware that tries to install all kinds of unwanted programs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    This is such a great app and offers great convinences as a one place for many messenging apps..well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Lots of Ads in this app, one Ad after another and annoyingly placed. Removed this app quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    nothing but adds. I cannot even check my messages. no option but install this, or install that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I tried installing this, to replace Messenger Lite! But, it's HOPELESSLY COMPLICATED and I never could get it to work !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    it's not working for me so far I made a few attempts to use it and nothing happened..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    100% good. but i like the original. if you like change, this is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Always providing the best social media applications & making them readily available to all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    too many commercials, i cant even get to messenger. it doesnt have word check

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I used this shortly and it is an all in one place if you would rather not switch constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Ads....ads...ads before i even got into the app 2 ads had already taken over my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I think something is missing here and fix ads and bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Slow doesn't down load many problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    My multimedia messages do not go to the intended recipient. Very unhappy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Excellence for instant tex, call video n video sharing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I think the app she improve on areas that are not going to be visible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Everything is at your fingertips. Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Everytime I go to play a game I have to update, I am tired of updates I do not understand why, makes me want to quit playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I love this file because it is good and it makes my communicating with my family and friends all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    too many ads...wasted my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Too hard to navigate around the app, for me being a dumb bum. I have little knowledge of how smartphone works properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    could not get past ads to use messenger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It made my phone have a brake down two days later. my phone started rejecting phone calls that were in my phone book as spam. I would receive a phone call they couldn't hear me I couldn't hear them then they would hang up I would call them back same thing would happen and then I would call him back and it would work. it would say I have messages which I had deleted a previous reporting that was a joke months ago and now I can't get it off my phone because it came back it hasn't worked right since

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Downloaded the app to use MESSENGER... the messenger was the one thing that didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I like the application, because the communication is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    works good would be better without ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    dont like it has everything messed up - you know the old saying if its not broke dont fix it well you just made it worse

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I did not like it it did not help at all and it was very complicated to use it was just terrible😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Shame on messenger for allowing hackers to hack my page on messenger making fake profile page

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I love messenger it connects to all my long lost friends I don't know what I would do without it ... everyone should try this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is so beautiful and fast video call and messaging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    way too many ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    loved it until it quit working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    useless to many popups. I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I dont like browse messenger takes too long very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Really really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    using messenger is very helping for saving data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Great & easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Its fasy and easy-to-use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    So good to use this app I'm sure it can help me find friend and communicate instantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    It is very good app to use smoothly. Any one may use it as I use it smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Nothing but ads, ads, ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    Good and reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Messenger Messenger Messenger [App]  6/14/2020 8:38

    I feel like this new messenger app has my phone more messed up and I think it keeps sending the message to choose anotber messenger application to recieve my messages and the next time I try it , it does the exact thing but the option changes to the other site but it is always the exact opposite from the previous site. Switching back and forth, again and again.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386