Read vegaslot-slot machines reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vegaslot-slot machines reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegaslot-slot machines [App]  2019-11-7 13:54

    This was one of the worst casnio slot android games I have ever played..The first disappointment....there is only one slot to play!!!! Not to mention the reel goes so slow. I would not recommend that s app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    So far its great! Heavy payouts and amazing bonuses! *UPDATE** once u loose your coins its impossible to build back up w/o $$$ 😢 😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    It would be better if the ads would not come on DURING the game...only after/in between games.... it messes up your spin... and also the competition results cover the screen. i don't care if i am (? 364th ?) one small banner at top would be better.. but i do love playing

    0  


    Add your opinion on vegaslot-slot machines or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I just downloaded it and opened it it's telling me fresh ver is ready now won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing time killer. Gifts at beautiful regular intervals. Nothing really fancy, just amazing fun. Able to obtain chips every 4 hours. Like the ability to play off line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I love the android games they're beautiful cool lot various than the other ones that you have on your other websites I just hope this one isn't out of development to like the other one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    the only thing I don't like there's no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    most exciting and fun android game I have played yet lots of excitement keeps you on the edge of your toes and amazing payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Whats to think. Its excellent the only thing that might create it better is if you added some more slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I have not been playing since latest night and I already love it hold up the good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Would like better android games and graphics. But I like the coins and it amazing that I victory a small more often than other android games I've had to delete. Point being, if you don't do anything but loose coins. What's the point. I can do better than that at a true casino.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing android game [email protected]#$%! had a few of the wheel spin android games The only negative I have are the add's there's to a lot of for non paying customer's and the timing of the add's will create u bang your head on a wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Yes yes and yes now shake your head no and say yes at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Just installed and tells me that I need to update. Redirects to original page with no modernize available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Came back to this website ok but don't like all the android games have favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Enjoying it so far. The android games are paying out its nice to be winning an not loosing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Need more starter chips, amazing format hard to build up chips. What lvl can you join a club?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing until I got to 2 Trillion and woke up the next day w/ 1 Billion!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Once you obtain to a certain level in the billions the program shuts down and takes all your chips back. Or if you obtain into the billions and you create huge Wagers immediately the android game shuts down and does not anything until all of your chips are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Spend but you got to play the android game with it so you don't lose it all right away. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Not enough winnings one amazing victory and the rest are losses never gives you an amazing board that's why I took it of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I am thrilled! Frequent high rewards and bonuses. Amazing graphics. Android games suck you in and hold you entertained. Test them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Amazing slots,good payouts and bonuses, lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Let's you victory than takes it all not fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    It be better if players can chose their own bet lines and that's what's boring me other than that the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I love these Free Slots in Vegas Rush are fantastic! Awesome gifts spins! Super addictive slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    📣📣Plenty of android games with amazing multiplier, Smooth playing this awesome game. My Family 💞😍😍😍💞 your games. Please don't ever change. You 🤘🤘🤘🤘😎. Developers deserve 👏👏👏.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    It is an exciting android game to play and it lessen boredom and ank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    ty for letting me test your app. liked it but not enough to more coins to play. definately worth a test your luck maybe better than mine! only thing I have to say is lower your jackpot minimum. 75 millon is a lot when you begin with 100 million. lol amazing luck to you all!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Love all their Slot games, but I've found out this one is a bit more difficult to build up much of a coin base. I don't like simple peezy, but I want I could bet high enough to be able to have a possibility at winning a Jackpot!! 😀🎄💜😀🎄💜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Why does it hold saying fresh ver please download!!!! But there is no damn fresh ver to download!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Bloody joke. Got 1 billion coins. Lost all them. Created 5 and lost all that too in 1 hour. Joke man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Non stop playing all nite long unbelievable android games 2 play all day everydY play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    why wont android game play. always says NEW VERSION AVAILABLE. BUT NOTHING HAPPENS. WOULD U PLEASE FIX. BEEN THIS WAY ALWAYS. U only deserve a -0 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    im digging it, some challenging slots!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    I love all the games. Especially android games and bonuses. would really be nice if some fresh android games could be added. I still love playing your slots but am getting sick of same android games over and over. Might have to move on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    What a joke! Total trash. Don't waste your phones memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Spent no so won't allow me play, keeps saying modernize needed. Not hard to leave this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    No poor android game ever been played coin gone missing all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Another scam, absolute garbage. Deleted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Machines! [App]  2019-3-7 13:48

    Definitely the best in the play shop you need to go no further, sit back chill the enjoyment is true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    I rarely rave over android games however this android game is TINY in taking up valuable phone zone YET it delivers a nice amount of android games to play. From bingo to slots to poker...it has it all. Really the only thing I'd say is missing is "chat" but perhaps not having that is a amazing thing. Anyways, its a amazing small android game with I believe over 20 wheels to spin at. The graphics are beautiful darn amazing too considering the file size. Give it a try, I think you'll like it as much as I do. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    This was my favorite android game and have been playing for years, but after updating the spin only gives you 100 - 160 coins. Not fun anymore ... spin twice and all your coins are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Bingo It was fun; now the android game is corrupt. Where is the community of players anymore? Also it has showed icons of players and now just the one blonde. That's not fun. Where's my chosen icon? Please fix & bring back the fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    I used to like this game. It won't allow you play poker anymore. I am just playing slots to run down my chips then deleting the game. Waste of memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Absolutely enough coins to play. As for the if you manage more than two picks well done. Boring...zero stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    If you like graphics that look like they were designed by a third grader, lame melody and sound effects, and features that are totally rigged, then this android game is for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    This application is promoting "High School Gangsters" complete with an photo of a sniper aiming at a school. Completely inappropriate and insensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Really Just installed and played, ALMOST WON MY BET BACK 1 TIME...lost it all and they think i will and even obtain the FIRST TIME BUYER SPIN? Lol, IMMEDIATELY UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Very poor after level 33 Serve fee per ry poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Classic7's Can play for awhile and not lose alot. You obtain gifts and scatters randomly. Lots of fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Love it, pls change the back to every 2 hours. I recently changed changed phone unfortunately all my points stayed in the old phone, but I see that profile has moved to my fresh phone, why is that? Is there any method to transfer my points to my fresh phone? Also the payouts not good, you lose method more than you win.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    How to collect back winnings or leftover credits in true money There's no option to withdraw out balance of unused coins into true cash. We accidentally purchased coins and now we wish to collect back the balance unused coins as true money. Please advise how we can go about doing so. URGENT! I've just emailed you. Please answer urgently. Corne Cornelius Chai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Connecting Issues i have very amazing internet connection speed but there is somehow issues connecting in Bingo and Poker.. The slots are amazing tho. Over all. just okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Casino slot android game You can never hit a lot coins unless u give a card number ,I have been playing for months its the same what a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Why issue connection bingo? Please modernize thank you Why issue slot casino- slot machine slot of fame please modernize thank you smiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Bought coins and never got the coins but took my money!!! No! Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Please give me the coins I purchased! At least two times I have bought coins and not received them! I give you my true to play your game, please give me my play coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Worst slot android game ever playing bingo and everytime I played 200euro android games everytime I won I got 150 back what a Shi* android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Not enough randomness... Update: There is not enough randomness in the called Bingo numbers in the Bingo game. There is too a lot of numbers that are called in sequence and not numbers that are all over the place. Also, there is now a bug that stalls the numbers being called. When the stalling stops, the called Bingo numbers come flooding through!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Who knows why?? I have had this android game on 3 phones. And would consider it addicting. However this application just updated, and now I am not able to share coins or pick up shared coins. Also I have never once purchased coins. And until now seem to have done just fine.. want the modernize hadn't locked me out of those extra coins..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Candy mobile. !!!! my user name is dgf and I've played this android game from day one. I've been to level 40 3x n started over. it's the best android game out there. yes, the slots r tight, but what fun is winning every spin. The slot club is fresh so it needs some wrk. freezes up! Ive cussed u, n uninstalled u, but I think u got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    THIS IS A JOKE,,,RITE!!???? THIS APP IS SSSOOOOOOO BBBBAAAAADDDDD!!!!! SERIOUSLY!!! IT MADE MY 4YR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER CURSE THE NAME,,,MAKE A HEX SIGN &SPIT!!!!!! AFTER "LMAO!!!" I COMPOSED MYSELF &TOLD HER,SHE SHOULD NEVER PRACTICE MAGYK WITH ILL INTENT!!! (IT WAS ALL I COUD DO 2 KEEP A STR8 FACE!) THEN,ASKING IF SHE UNDERSTOOD? SHE LOOKED UP AT ME.HER SWEET CHUBBY LITTLE FACE SMILING &SAID, MAG'E,,IT WASNT BAD FEELINGS AT THE GAME MAKERS THAT DISPLEASED ME,,,ITS THE DUMMIES AT GOOGLE,,WHO ALLOWED IT IN THE STORE,,THAT I IL-TENDED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Cheap Payout sucks. Graphics childish. For a 4 year old. Don't waste your time or money! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Hve written a lot of reviews, 2 hve neva any response bck...lousy!! A lot of issues happenin wth this game, not satisfied & now don't have fun playin as much as i used 2, as cannot add mates anymore...along wth mates also disappearing off ur mates list!! Been like this 4 at least 6 months now!! Tho, guess this msge will b unanswered by Candy android games yet again!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    I really love this game. So much fun. I've been playing for years and the android game has not been updated in about 2 years. I think it's time for an update...new machines would be nice. PLEASE UPDATE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Well i just downloaded it again because my phone is a super dumb "smart" phone. So i will rate again after i play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    App. Use to work amazing but after latest updates , Developers do not seem to care about customer support. I have not been able to begin bonuses due to android game locks up!!! After replacing Phone it is working a bit better. I have not been lucky enough to spin and victory 1k coins yet, plus I am having to begin over from level 0. On my other phone I was almost to level 100, oh well. Amazing Luck everyone. !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Well I was at level 94. Changed phones and now am having to begin over. I don't like this newer version. SENT developers an email to transfer from old phone to fresh phone and have not heard from them . So this fresh ver is getting a 2 star rating .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Love hate it I kind of don't like it and I also do like it I like it because it keeps me calm when I victory and like yesterday my sister through me on the ground and I just went on my phone and started playing and it just calm me down I hate it because I takes forever to go on another level and really really wish to go on another level and also me and my best mates have this android game me or them never victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Absolutely the " BEST" casino/slots android game I ever played !!! It provides hours of fun and is so addicting that it's hard to place this android game down! The best part about this particular app. Is the dozens of choices you can choose from, you can play : Texas holdem, exciting varieties of slot games, bingo, video poker, and tournaments as well !!! This android game so much fun , that no other android game can compare to slots casino!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    The only android game that doesn't have a everyday bonus, a hourly yes. I like the android game but yall have to more place higher amounts on the wheel how about giving every 2hours instead of 4 hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Can't level up ever Still can't level up with the low collection but bonus every day anyway; really 100 credits at level 60 and it takes at least 600,000 to level up once at 60; not sure it is worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Stay Away From This. When you change devices you lose everything! Help will not answer to requests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    It used to be much better Now you have to wait four hours instead of two for the spin to add to your coins. I also hate for Android game Over shows up method too often in the games. Statistically, it doesn't work out correctly and it's like the android game is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Slot Casino, Slot Machine From the very first cell phone I ever had. I've had this android game downloaded and one more game. I've had mates for years being on those 2 games. The latest 8 phones, were sure to have these games. This android game freezes up often. Especially when you give points to your friends. But otherwise it is a amazing game!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Waiting 4 hours for 50 or 80 chip is unreasonable I literally played for 40 seconds on 50 chips. Waste of time anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Dreadful Gift after after and the lowest payout EVERY time. There are far superior slot android games out there. Don't waste your time with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    You would have all 5 stars if I didn't continually have issues logging in to your Texas hold-em game, please fix and update! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    I love app. I only have one small dislike. Want the money you spin for would be higher.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slot Casino - Slot Machines [App]  2019-2-13 13:25

    Why wouldn't you link your android game progress with google or Fb so when u a fresh phone you begin right where I left off. This is so dumb starting over everyone u obtain a various phone I probably have 60 accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Why is there an ad saying how you can victory with this android game but says can't victory money. False advertising? Well its alright but got booster today and no android games would begin and couldn't play anything, finally with 20 mins left of boost I search out there is an update. Well timed maybe allow it be known an modernize is required if that is the issue or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    (Updated) It's bs. Amazing going until you reach a high level then you have to to play. Every time you increase your level, the minimums for the jackpots increase. Went from 2mil. To 30 mil. Also your vault increases but so does the you have to to unblock it. However, the everyday values for coins hardly go up. Challenges obtain beautiful much impossible to finish and contests are rigged. Latest night I dropped 3 BIL. In a contest ended up 14 in one with a 19 BIL pot and did not obtain a thing. I've been at 6th before, nothing!!! It updated and erased 4 wilds on my legacy and asked me to 4.99 each slot (this is now up to 6.99). F. This game. Just because my level increases does not mean my bank acc does!!! Don't waste here!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    OCTOBER 20, 2017. PLAYING IN GAME HOWLING WOLF, TERRIBLE ISN'T EVEN HOW I DESCRIBE THE GAME, ROLLS CONTINUING TO BE NOTHING, LOST OVER 2 BILLION IN LESS THAN 10 MINUTES PLAYING 9MILLION A ROLL. .WHERE IS THE FUN??? NOT HERE PLAYTIKA HAS BECOME THE TIGHTEST GAMES EVER.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    One of the best android games slots I have played. With amazing all round graphics. Bonuses. Have had lots of various emotions with android game play victory n loses..very addictive. 😈😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Love these slots I always run out of chip's! It's so addictive...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caesars Slot Machines & Games [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    No fun to play lately, just lose coins all the time; few bonuses, spins or even wins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Beautiful fun! You obtain to level up beautiful quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    I love this application when I can obtain it to begin without having to test 4-5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Lots of fun, especially on a rainy day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Love the hourly collection and the day to day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Loving Love the android games and the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    Amazing application to injoy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    this android game is so cool i cannget quick as

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    It's very much entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    loads of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    I really like this android game so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    need to modernize this android game and it wont allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slots™: Pharaoh Slot Machines [App]  2020-2-2 22:54

    its a gf android game i hold getting spind

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386