velocispider Reviews & Opinions


Submit velocispider review or read customer reviews:

48 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    I Love this game! It's super fun and addicting. <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    I've been looking for this one to re- download cuz I enjoyed it so much the first time I played it through. (Couldn't remember the title, but how could I forget it?) This is a fun small retro shooter with amazing graphics, smooth android game play and it's challenging enough to hold me wanting more, even when I'm really frustrated! Another amazing Noodlecake android game ! Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    On samsung galaxy tab 2 7.0 velocispider is constantly shaking from left to right, and i dont think its because of the opponents x) ive reinstalled 3 times and nothing has changed. Please fix as soon as possible, was my favorite application ever created on kindle fire :D It is a amazing android game though

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on velocispider or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch velocispider video reviews and related movies:

    See Velocispider App Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Indie Pogo: Velocispider Arcade Mode on youtube.

     related image

    See How to defeat the final boss in Velocispider on youtube.

     related image

    See Velocispider Showcase on youtube.

     related image

    See Velocispider vs. Zorbié on youtube.

     related image

    See Velocispider - iPhone & iPad Gameplay Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Velocispider on youtube.

     related image

    See Indie Pogo (PC) "Velocispider / Normal" Arcade Battle Clear~! (2018.07.22) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Veloscispider reminds me of an arcade game. I would give 5 stars but I can't control the Veloscispider correctly. It keeps twitching left and right. I can still play but the glitch makes me obtain hit, making it a small bit harder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Gotta wonder how Velocispider's parents came together to create 'im... Craig is an awesome artist. He should create more things!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    I wish to like it more. Love the graphics, not so much the controls. Feels sluggish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    It keeps crashing on my S3 :/ once it's fixed I'll be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Amazing game! Seriously dislike the tilt to control scheme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Really simple, and hilarious villains. I have fun pixel style android games and this one has been entertaining thus far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    The controls are so laggy its nearly impossible to play with please fix and I'll rate 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Shoot scroll dodge dinosaur spider Killin aliens what else can I say...Jolly amazing time. Coolest part you can refund it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Watch out! Velocispider is very mad, bescause somebody is trying to capture and eat his eggs. And anyone who touches his eggs will feel the rage of the velocispider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Amazing art style and quirky music. Easy video test mechanics but keeps the player interested. Works with no problems on HTC One X and Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    I even blight the level package for Velocispider Zero. This is one of my favorite games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Addictive time waster with a style for the nostalgic. Easy and fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    With colourful graphics and amazing video test mechanics and retro music. This is certainly one of the best android device android games I've played.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    This is retro gaming goodness at its best! Reminds me of Zone Invaders!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    This android game is fun for my son and I! We play it daily since I downloaded it! A must obtain for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Fun pick up and play game. Perfect for when your on the go and have a few mins to spare in between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Cheap CopCat - of Little Robots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Please create an ipdate with more levels because the android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Finally beat the latest wave....pretty difficult but fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Amazing android game ... Just want I could move the raptor with my finger :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Amazing controls and a fun game. Works well on Nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Nice mobile android game at an perfect price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    So easy but addictive and enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Loving the retro graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Really fun nexus 7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    lovely retro goodness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Very addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Love this game. Looking forward to more retro-like android games from noodlecake, by far the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Easy Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Where do I place in the quarters? Even after beating the android game (some levels are really tough, had to obtain my 10 yr old son to help), it's still fun to go back and replay the levels. Amazing melody too. Love the automatic shooter throughout the whole game. When can I buy the next version? Can't wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Fun retro shooter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    The android game is amazing just don't buy it. I only twenty levels beat it in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    The screen sleep was the only thing holding me back from 5 staring this game. Now that it's fixed.... All the stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Amazing small game, amazing retro style and music. The only drawback is that you need to hold touching the screen so it won't turn off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Nice game, the only issue is when I play it counts toward screen idle time, so the screen will turn off by itself unless I regularly tap the screen. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    These guys sure know how to create really fun android games I'm I'm a fan of all of the android games they have released. And this one has a retro style that I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    graphics, original gameplay, levels sses...very colourful. Only gripe is the tilt controls- would like touchscreen/touchpad.option!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Amazing polish on this game. Fun to play. Its got that classic Zone Invaders/Galaga vibe. Works excellent on my Droid Bionic running an ICS beta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    The sheer fun of this android game keeps me coming back. Thanks for the work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Another android game with irritating tilt controls and no option to change. Refunded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    Love the graphics. Especially love the sound. Not to mention very fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Velocispider review [App]  2019-11-14 13:59

    I don't usually buy android games but this android game is beautiful fun!!! Dollar well spent!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter