Read velota [business class] reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all velota [business class] reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velota [Business Class] [App]  2019-11-7 14:0

    Fun and challenging, makes me wanna slam my head versus a wall and then hold trying to go further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velota [App]  2019-11-10 14:3

    Fun and challenging, makes me wanna slam my head versus a wall and then hold trying to go further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It dosent work. I followed instructions and the document won't open. Had to create an unnecessary trip. Uninstalling now

    0  


    Add your opinion on velota [business class] or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Interesting never know why its required but cool I wouldn't use it more than I was only courted into using it, though. I do care about my privacy and of my peer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Messy application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Keeps sticking an saying errors when I test to log on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Have received multiple messages, to multiple accounts/domains, and each time I test to use this application to begin them it says request failed. Come on Cisco, I expect and demand much better from you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Begin attachment. Request failed. Save attachment and begin with file manager. Request failed. I can't read encrypted emails on the mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Fresh ver is un-usable. Application only has 2 buttons: About and Tutorial. What amazing is a guide if I can't do anything in the app? Old ver worked; after importing that data when prompted, now nothing works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Guru [App]  2019-8-30 21:15

    Froze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I always hace a hassle trying to use this app. Changing passwords application stopping, and a lot of more issues. Do not install this application it will just create things harder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    defaults to google mail, won't allow you change settings and if you test doest work. Not even close to adequate support file

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    What's the point of an email application to begin secure messages if it won't begin secure messages?? All messages I obtain require me to forward back to Cisco at which point you send me another link to begin the email that doesn't even use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    worst thing ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Received secure email. Test to set up acc to let me to begin it, no obvious method to do that or link. User friendliness totally lacking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Tried to begin secure email doesn't work. Nothing asking me to set up acc info or asking for password, it simply fails. Not even a customer help link to keep support from. Hey Cisco! Test creating that isn't buggie or simply garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Awful, Poor application. Doesn't work at all and I've wasted countless hours that I'll never obtain back trying to figure this mess out! SMH at my bank for forcing me to test to use this crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Tried to use it to read encrypted emails from my bank since their notice said it would work. But when I opened it, it just says "No accounts configured". According to the user guide, the only method to set up an acc is to obtain a configuration file sent to you. This makes no sense, since I already did make a Cisco acc to read my bank's emails via web; if I already have that, why can't I sign into that same acc on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Not sure what the issue is. I set up my acc on desktop and once that was done all I had to do was the attachment, begin using this app, select my email from the drop-down if it was sent to more than one person, then type the password I set up on desktop. Worked just fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    What's the point of publishing an application that doesn't work? I guess phones aren't your zone of expertise

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Request failed during 100% of attempts. Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    No configuration file, no go! Waste of time and effort to download. Will tell my doctor to use various service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I already have an account, but the application gives me no option to login with my info. It keeps failing to begin the document. This is one of the worst user-friendly apps I have ever seen. This applies to the PC ver as well, but at least I could begin my document after jumping through his on the PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I can't stand that my doctor's office chooses this poor software. There's no configuration option. I test to the html document and don't obtain the option to select the application to begin it with, therefore I can't read any of my messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Please do not use this application to write to me. Someone tried to send me a message, and I wasted more than an hour trying to begin it. I received only contradictory errors. I had to answer to the sender explaining that I had not received the contents of the message. I would not ordinarily complain about a "free" app, but I do not wish to waste more time trying to begin messages that anyone else might send this way. I suspect also the purportedly "secure" feature might be as bug-infested as the contradictory error messages that prevented me from opening the message. If you must use a "secure" message, please use begin source security such as PGP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    THE APP CAME TO ME THROUGH MY BANK. I COULD NOT USE IT, IT ASK SECURITY QUESTIONS THAT I NEVER CHOSEN. I HAD TO SEARCH FOR IT DEPARTMENT AND THEY STILL COULDN'T HELP. HAD TO EMAIL THE SUPPORT DEPARTMENT AND WAS TOLD THAT IT MAY TAKE A COUPLE OF DAYS BEFORE THEY GET BACK TO ME. I HAD TO EMAIL AGAIN, WILL SEE HOW THAT WILL WORK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    My bank asked me to use Cisco bce. They sent me ONE email and the application downloaded 495MBytes ! Is this normal / necessary, is it spying on all my other emails ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I place in my password to begin my registration for bank. Went to begin , it just says no

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I NEED This particular Application to conduct business with my hospital and it doesn't recognize my password!! WTH???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    For shame your sad application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It's not allowing me to sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Like beautiful much everyone else, can't begin anything. It either errors out on little messages or says the notice (5MB) is too big...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I cannot begin job assignments sent by my employer 75% of the time. I've lost a amazing of income for urgent cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    (Response from Cisco) "please be informed that our BCE app does not work with Android device 6 or 7. Regards, David Zamora Cisco Registered Envelope Service (CRES) Support"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Tried to begin a secure doc with this on my phone, and it just says "request failed" - what a waste of time and waste of data (7.5MB to via cellular network) while on the street away from laptop. Totally useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It worked before the upgrade. This ver is the worst application in creation...run do not walk, but RUN from this app. It's totally useless! Disgusting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Every time I test to begin the encrypted email it tells me denied by third party app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    It won't even allow me log in with my user ID and password. Keeps saying invalid. This application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    You can't use the application for nothing. It never works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    This application is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I have used this application to begin emails from different medical providers for months without any problems. After the recent modernize every file I test to begin results in the same error message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    I don't have access to a computer right now and my insurance company required a document by the end of today or I would have some issues. Well needless to say, the didn't keep the documents. Request failed is all this application says so what a waste of a I thought would greatly help! It sucks DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Class Email (BCE) [App]  2018-1-9 21:7

    Crap don't work. Registered email, setup acc and password...open application and it says no accounts configured? Uninstall and reinstalled, still says the ssme thing....worthless piece of crap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-Flights: Business & First Class Deals [App]  2019-7-7 13:16

    Perfect Application to stay up-to-date with the recent premium deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Premium-Flights: Business & First Class Deals [App]  2019-7-7 13:16

    You are always up to date with the recent luxury flight

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    Have purchased several of these over the years. The latest three have been problematic with the same issue occurring - a white vertical line down the pages of faxes sent and on copies made. Cleaning the machine per the manual does not fix the problem. We have also wasted replacing the drum unit often (when likely we did not have to) to test to fix the problem. The issue appears to be with the scanner glass and the method the machine is designed it is difficult to clean the scanner glass. We have had this issue repeatedly with 3 machines over the latest few years. Recent machine was purchased and having same issue when only 4 months in was the latest straw since we cannot fix the problem. Other than that this is (was) a amazing machine. But, given this repeated issue we are moving on to another fax/copy machine by another manufacturer for our office needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    This does not let for the paper to come out so when copying, one can turn the paper around and put it back on the printer side so the copy can be finished on both sides. It was my problem as I didn't read the specifications as well as I should have. I had another Brother that lasted 15 years. This one so far seems to be amazing and sturdy and it is user friendly as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    this one is a fax machine and it does it very, very well. we keep 200+ faxes a day, and our other machine a 3 in one (HP brand) although very amazing at other things, copies and printing is very good, it quickly was out of its league. enter the Brother after much research. and allow me say we are no longer a slave to the fax machine. this thing is a beast! it's a quiet beast, a quick beast, and simple to use beast. we love the memory we can just hold entering the faces ( up to 50 pages I beleve) while it goes about receiving and sending faxes, this was large for us as we on the 3 in one had to enter then wait until finished then wait again if on was being received. now you see why I said a slave to the fax. ( we are a communications business (email, fax, messaging) for Amish businesses) the keyboard is a joy to use huge nicely placed keys, a full owner's manual ( very rare these days) nice to have for those times you need to look something you normally do not do, simple load paper. battery back up when the power is out then holds up toaprox 500 pages then print when power resumes. yes We would say as a fax machine this one just plain works VERY well. were are actually adding another as a outgoing machine. and will continue to use the 3 in one as the email printer. over all if you need a hard working fax for office use, we would highly recommend this machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    This thing was hooked up in a flash and is a real business grade fax,... its cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    We did our homework before purchasing this for our little medical office. We fax a ton of items and keep a ton of faxes. It has been operational for a few weeks and is working great. A major improvement over our latest one. Handles lots of work, quiet, feeds well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    If you need to fax more than 10 pages ever, obtain another machine. This thing is garbage except for little volume. If you need to fax little documents it is fine. Over 10 pages, it will suck up multiple pages at once. The true issue is that it messes up 20-30 pages into your fax so you need to begin all over again. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    The fax machine arrived very quickly, packed well from this supplier. I was replacing the same model fax so I was able to use the cables and toner from the old machine. This one didn't work so well for the first week but once we'd used it for a few days it's been fine. I think it just required to be used with a newer drum and toner. No issues at all since the first week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    I purchased my first 4750E nine years ago to be used in my busy law office. I finally required a repair today and decided that for two hundred dollars more, I can have a BRAND NEW MACHINE! What a no-brainer! It is an outstanding work horse,the toner carts are reasonably priced, especially if you non-Brother toner carts. The machine is outstanding, and never had a issue in the very active years in my law office. The is outstanding for what you get. (My first fax in the 1970s cost me $4,700.00 and couldn't compare. Go for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    I had an older model Brother fax in my office for years. It was reliable, which is probably why I didn't look around at other options. Recognizing that I wanted a fax with more page capacity, I chose this one. Now I want I hadn't waited so contrast to my prior fax machine, this holds a lot of paper; over 200 sheets compared to 75. To date, it has never e faxes feed quickly and efficiently with this machine. Unlike my older model---where each page only went through at the timing and speed of what was event on the other end---this feeds the pages quickly. Faxes received also come through clean and ere is ample zone for receiving faxes, which I need, as we are sometimes out of the office for 2 or 3 days at a is machine makes copies quickly; you simply feed the pages the you do with a fax and the copies are made.Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    This fax machine seemed to work fine for a while then began to streak badly. After a couple of LONG phone calls with Brother walking me through maintenance, cleaning and ultimately changing cartridge and drum, it worked ok for a few days then right back to the streaking badly. Further contact with Brother proved fruitless. The warranty being out by a couple of weeks left us with "Sorry, there is nothing we can do." from Brother. We had a technician look at it and was told it was the drum. It was changed AGAIN and worked for a few days. This has been a very frustrating and disappointing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    Unfortunately I didn't take this out of the box until 30 days after I bought it. It worked fine for about a week, sent less than 10 fax pages. It doesn't fax at all now. It is designed nicely, I liked making copies with it. Doesn't do any amazing if it doesn't work at all though. Can't return it as I didn't use it until after Amazon's 30 day return policy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    I initially hesitated about the for this fax machine. After all, faxes are so last-century, no? But we required something for the business, and I've had far too a lot of crummy fax machines to test to skimp here. This machine scans documents very quickly, and is quiet about it. I also sometimes use it has a copier for documents. The machine is beautiful heavy, solid. My expectation is that this will be my latest fax machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    I decided to this fax machine for my office based on the and functionality. I work at a college where the faculty can often have a hard time using easy equipment, I think their brains are wired more towards higher level tasks. This fax machine is the first they have not broken in their attempt to use e controls are very simple to use and intuitive. I have had a few people send blank faxes because they did not realize that the paper required to be face up, but that was easily fixed with a p-touch label saying "face up please" :)This machine is also very quiet which is necessary because it sits right outside my door all day. Our previous machine used to beep all day for some unknown reason and we were never able to obtain it to stop. This machine only makes minimal noise when it is actually printing.I also appreciate the fact that the buttons are huge and color coded. This makes it much easier for my office to use. The prints are clear and the toner seems to latest a very long time. We keep "spam" faxes beautiful much every day (about 2 or 3 pages per day) and actual faxes maybe once a week. At this level of use we replace the toner maybe once a year.I would highly recommend this fax machine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    We purchased this same Fax about 15 years ago and finally ran it into the ground. So when it was time to a fresh one, I was very satisfied to see it is still available. It's just so simple to use, and able to handle massive volume. So we're amazing for another 15 years, I'm sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    Our office has had this machine for 7 months and it has not been functioning properly, smearing copies. Toner was replaced, machine cleaned; fresh drum not indicated. Called Brother Customer Service; they claim it needs a fresh drum; the drum only has a 90 day warranty while the entire machine has a one year warranty. Brother wanted to charge over $220 for a fresh drum, which may or may not fix the issue and, which is one-half the of the entire machine! Outrageous!! If the fresh drum doesn't fix the problem, then you will have spent over $220 for nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    Commercially used, this is the second purchased--the first lasting over 10 years with wicked everyday use. The rollers finally gave out and it was difficult to feed documents through. Well worth the additional cost compared to some of the "home" models on the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BRTFAX4100E - intelliFAX-4100e Business-Class Laser Fax Machine []  2020-1-17 4:16

    I have just purchased my second one of these, after owning an identical model for the latest six years. The old machine is still functioning, but is clearly getting ready to retire soon. I was delighted to see that this model is still being created by Brother, and did not hesitate to e old machine has printed literally thousands upon thousands (very possibly hundreds of thousands) of amazing quality pages, being used daily in a busy office environment. The quality of print is very consistent. It has also been used extensively as a fax machine, with zero problems. The punishment that this machine can take is quite amazing, and I love the method that it hooks up easily to my PC via USB.I absolutely would not hesitate to recommend this product. Very easily five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    We bought this to replace a worn out fax machine and it's created our staff happy. Very simple to use and transmits/receives faxes quickly. The other machine had amazing service, but was wearing out. This 4750 was a amazing choice for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    My previous Brother Intellifax 4750e served very well for more than 5 years. Copy is scanned rapidly into the device in advance of actual transmission quite well. Multiple paged documents were never, if ever, mis-fed. Phone numbers can be accessed either through speed dial (10) or by manual entry. Batch transmission is possible. Toner and drum life were satisfactory or better than expected, if using Brother OEM parts. This machine is strongly recommended for medium sized businesses like mine. It will carry the load. Neither this Amazon-purchased unit nor its predecessor needed repair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Brother PPF4750E IntelliFax 4750e High-Performance Business-Class Laser Fax []  2020-5-28 18:39

    SPEND THE MONEY , YOU WONT REGRET IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    If you are a fresh coach looking for an understanding of the business or an experienced coach interested in picking up a few tips,you NEED this book! It is chock full of invaluable wisdom, and provides a path that will lead you to profound success. It includes stories from over 20 acclaimed coaches that have championed their industries. They share their insights on all aspects of running a successful coaching business. Filled with practical, and applicable advice, it's truly worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    I really liked the case studies. As an investor in stocks and bonds + for the latest 50 years, I was astonished at the credulity of so-called sophisticated investors. As a college professor for a half century, I have reviewed textbooks for Houghton and was sad to see a fine company taken down by the con artists and liars. The book got a small deeper than I liked in the accounting and investing jargon, but the analysis of the education shop was brilliant. Although I understand why the author could not, but I would have liked if he could have described the perpetrators for what they were:: liars, cheats, and greedy con artists. My view of the equity fund take over artists has always been low, but it has now plummeted to fresh depths.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    Provides a wide-ranging, scathing criticism of education investors and entrepreneurs. Very negative in tone while offering no true insight beyond search competitive advantage and have a business model—not worth the read :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    As a contributing author/Coach in the book, I purchased it, read it and found it to be an incrediblly valuable resource for Coaches of all levels of experience, so I recommened it to my Life Coaches in training. They loved the book, found it to have the answers they need for their Coaching business and recommended Taking The Leap book be featured as reading material in EMPOWER Life Coach certification curriculum. Taking The Leap is now added to my Life Coach curriculum for the value it provides to Coaches to build a successful business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    This isn't really about education, it's about the funding behind education e writing is what you'd expect from Ben Stein, in Ferris Buller's day off. That is, dry, and awkwardly 's not particularly interesting, unless the fine accounting info of these is what drives you. If you are interested in the education market, read something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    Well written and researched. Provides interesting examples of the business decisions and occasionally grandiose marketing plans of doomed educational content companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This book is a must read for every coach. It connects you with your why and how. Reading "Taking the Leap" could be the beginning of an outrageously successful coaching practice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    This is an perfect book for both fresh and experienced coaches as it is not written by one specific coach/author around one specific theme or strategy. It includes distinct chapters written by various renowned coaches on multiple coaching-related subjects such as promotion, partnering, specialization, scaling, leveraging social networks, continuous improvement, vision and mission, and a lot of more.If you're serious about developing your coachign business, this is a must-have in your library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    This is the first book I've come across that explains the business of education - and its special challenges. Jonathan does a amazing job of illustrating the a lot of obstacles for personal entrepreneurs in his four case studies - and his list of lessons is a mandatory tool for any future would-be entrepreneurs and investors in this $1.3 trillion industry.I would have appreciated a couple of case studies of successes to round out the book - to present illustrate his comments about what does work. Maybe in the second edition?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    This book was well-written and researched, but there are dense parts within it that create it difficult to read. Nevertheless, I think that it is a must-read for anyone thinking of building a venture to improve education. That person needs to know what he or she is doing, and needs to have someone familiar with the industry on board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    Not worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Ethics and Society DANTES / DSST Test Study Guide - Pass Your Class - Part 3 []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Decent book with somewhat limited info on certain subjects like theories of social contract. The book also has a slew of grammatical errors that create it irritating to read. The language is easy enough to understand though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    As a private development and corporate leadership coach, I found it to bring clarity to how to make the right notice to the right audience. I have my associate consultants study and apply to their business. If you are in coaching and consulting a must obtain and read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    clear, well-researched and well-written

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Taking the Leap: How to Build a World-Class Coaching Business [Book]  2018-6-21 18:0

    I have only read three chapters so far and am already liking the spirit of the book. In the first part it is all about focusing in on myself as a coach and how to trust my own intuitions. This is so valuable because it is often overlooked in the business globe when only looking at methods/strategies/action plans on the outside. It all starts with me as a person and human being. Looking forward to dive even deeper into this through this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    Surely these enterprises' failure had something to do with the fact that they didn't WORK, didn't deliver a product that teachers could use, and that was because they were utterly clueless as to how teaching and learning actually take place. I think Knee should have gone into their ineffectiveness. I also think the author was willfully naive about the motivation of these investors. He says they were mission-driven, wanted to create the globe a better place. Ha! The mission was turning a profit, to hell with the rest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Clowns: How the Smartest Investors Lost Billions in Education (Columbia Business School Publishing) []  2019-12-18 20:21

    First off, Class Clowns is not an Education book. It does not evaluate strategies, technologies, or theories in Education. It is a finance book, almost lovingly detailing the stupidity, willful blindness and hubris of financial titans. They don’t follow their own advice. They don’t do their homework; they can’t be bothered with business plans. They know what they want, and they create their company it. If someone had brought them the idea, they would have refused to fund it. The book is technical in financial terms. It’s mostly about capital condly, it is an excellently researched and written history of four financial titans’ dismal failure in Education. Education is a magic kingdom that continuously draws people with too much money. They see how huge the pot is (well over a trillion dollars – mostly taxpayer), see that there is absolutely no barrier to entry, and they plunge in to take it away like candy from a credibly, they go at it without even a primary understanding of the field, or of the industries serving it. They hire popular names with no Education chops and no Enterprise chops, because the chosen are celebrities or they know them personally, or both. Instead of focusing on a niche or a tight geographic space, they set sights on the nation or the world. It is a recipe for e four case studies are Whittle, Murdoch, Paulson and Milken. Between them they lost billions and destroyed untold no case was failure a effect of not good product or adverse economic conditions. In every case, failure was the effect of poor management, greedy management, and blind management. Their firms all seemed to lack any kind of core competency (except for Houghton Mifflin which had been huge in textbooks for a century). And without any barriers to entry, anyone could ee was there. As a banker, he sat through the roadshow presentations, analyzed the proposals and balance sheets, and was justifiably amazed and skeptical of it all – especially that otherwise reputable firms would fund them. In some cases, repeatedly. Now as a Columbia professor, he lectures us on how they wrong they all were, and how to do it Clowns if frightening for two reasons. The clowns attacking Education are diverting attention and funds for their own greater glory – and failing at it, damaging everything in their wake. And investors should shudder at the reality of reputable, all-star squads trying to take over whole segments of economic sectors by power alone. Their ideas are unfocused, their figures irrational, and their staffing inappropriate. And we into it because of their names and record. There is simply no one to trust.David Wineberg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Business Ethics and Society DANTES / DSST Test Study Guide - Pass Your Class - Part 3 []  2019-12-18 20:56

    Don’t waste your money, go with or something similar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    I downloaded and tried out a lot of of the teacher-parent communication apps out there, including the flashy, high powered ones. I found them too busy although I am tech savvy. The simplicity and ease of use of this application is just great. So smooth and just what I needed. There are a lot of variations in the messaging including survey and volunteer mode, which I just used with my class to arrange chaperoning to a class ball game. Additionally, it is web and mobile based! I don't usually write reviews but I wanted to express my appreciation for this unbelievable and convenient app. Thank you for creating Class Messenger!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Subpar compared to Class Dojo Not user friendly. Guess this the reason this application has 50k downloads compared to Dojo's 5 million.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Communication created Simple Class Messenger...great classroom resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Finally This is the more productive application I've installed on my phone,thanks for the possibility of been closer to my son's education.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    It really helps I have all my classes on it it helps me alot thanks for creating this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    This application is amazing I love having such quick communication with my Childs teacher available

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Amazing application I love this app, because it makes communicating with parents easy. I like that I can communicate with parents using my cell phone without sharing my cell number. It's also a amazing method to save paper.I would have rated this application a 5, but there are several read messages that are showing as unread.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    I use it My school has created us use Class Messager a lot but sometimes I don't obtain the messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Messenger [App]  2018-8-3 21:8

    Love it. Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Updates [App]  2018-8-5 21:7

    Fits well for the 21st century students

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    Really Good! One flaw This application is superb: simple to use and even has an option for various weeks. This leads me onto my issue, I would like the option to set which week it is as holidays mess up the and the only method to fix this is to totally reset. Otherwise it would be 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    I would give it 5 stars, but... For some reason, if I create the title long enough, when I wish edit it, it would just minimize again. It's very annoying because I can't obtain rid of it now and it's just permanently there. Please fix it or do something about it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    One of the best apps I have Amazing app, I found no buggs and it even gives you a notification saying what you have. Now I wont be running to the office spending to a timetable when because I have lost my one as I will always have this application on my phone. I also spent 66p to remove the add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    Beautiful amazing app. Smart, too. I have one problem. I wrote in my 2 week timetable as how they were written on paper. It started notifying me for week 1 classes, though it was week 2. The main issue is that I have no option to change what week that I'm going through so I obtain appropriate alarms. It was a pain to write in all of the classes and I can't be bothered to write them back in, so I'm unfortunately going to have to turn off notifications. Notifications were a cool feature..... But now I can't use them....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    Needs a week selection feature Amazing app. Im glad it lets you set up a 2-4 week timetable. However it should let you to set it up a small better. I set up the timetable at the beginning of my week 2 timetable and have no method of setting it to present that so the application only pings me for my week 1 lectures. Amazing application but needs this feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    Really helpful This really helps me for school since i have my phone in my pocket at all times and i know where to obtain to my lessons without getting out my timetable from my bag. Thanks alot for this! :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Class Timetable [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    Not as amazing as the iOS ver I like this one too but it just doesn't feel as clean as the iOS version. I like what the iOS one has (Full week view, more flat and up to date UI, etc. )

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386