Read velvet kwgt reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all velvet kwgt reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    clean and easy widget😤👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Really nice pack. Would give 5 stars if I could eat this pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Amazing widgets.

    0  


    Add your opinion on velvet kwgt or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Just 2 words: minimal and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Exactly like Cheesecake...but somehow better in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Unbelievable package 👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    widget from one of my fav kwgt devs. as usual this one is amazing too!! 🖤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Beautifully crafted ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Really amazing widgets, minimal, stylish, and different, amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    beautifully crafted twg tea widget package with minimal touch and if you are a fan of cheesecake then you would definitely search this cuisine velvet even smoother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet KWGT [App]  2019-11-9 21:37

    Attractive Widgets ♥️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Velvet []  2020-1-17 2:2

    This is the best album that i have heard by red velvet and it comes with everything that was descibed i highly recommend this album!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Velvet []  2020-1-17 2:2

    Ordered for a mate so I haven't opened it yet, but it came in amazing condition and looks lovely!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Velvet []  2020-1-17 2:2

    Quick delivery and high quality recordings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet Cream [App]  2020-5-6 13:31

    So far, I've downloaded the app, filled out the info and chosen a password. That was several hours ago and I'm still waiting on a confirmation email so that I can begin the app. I just opened the application again and said that I forgot my password. It asked for my email address again, so I entered it, and I still haven't gotten an email from them. My initial impression is that this application doesn't work...at least for me. I love The Dip though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Velvet Goldmine [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    If you stop for five mins to actually think about the plot, Velvet Goldmine falls apart, but if you just think about how off-the-charts unbelievable all the individual aspects are, you'll be just fine. _Final rating:★★★½ - I strongly recommend you create the time._

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Velvet []  2020-1-17 2:2

    Love this album so much, it's my favorite Red Velvet release so far! I've been needing to it for a while now, and I finally did. So glad I did. The seller gave a really amazing on it too! I got my bias Wendy as the photocard too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfect Velvet []  2020-1-17 2:2

    Amazing solid album. Amazing gift. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Moon KWGT [App]  2019-5-23 13:39

    Really disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minomet KWGT [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Amazing widgets. Minimalistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minomet KWGT [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Nice widget, must have !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minomet KWGT [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minomet KWGT [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Minomet KWGT [App]  2019-6-5 13:37

    Amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wow! KWGT [App]  2019-5-14 13:38

    you had me at "WOW" 👍😉 thank you 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PiXmiX kwgt [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Amazing widgets bro Hold it up ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PiXmiX kwgt [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    Xcellent Works I Recomonded to Alls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PiXmiX kwgt [App]  2019-8-8 13:34

    help to awsome devloper hold it up AhMad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosty KWGT [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    attractive widgets, i love it. and can anyone inform the name of the icon used on the latest picture in the preview? thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosty KWGT [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    Charged me $00.99 to tell me I need to spend $4.49 for the Pro version. Utter ripoff. Stay away from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosty KWGT [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    High quality widgets, that are fully functional.... Negative reviews are all due to user incompetence, should be 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosty KWGT [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    Amazing KWGT widgets. Looking forward to more updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ghosty KWGT [App]  2019-8-28 13:33

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Spiffy kwgt [App]  2019-3-25 13:35

    As usual top class 👌.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-3-15 13:36

    Absolutely attractive work from a unbelievable Dev. You've got to obtain this! Can't believe it's only 99 cents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheesecake KWGT [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    A amazing number of widgets to choose from, nothing in particular stands out (from a aesthetic point of view, and not "aesthetic" as the style of art the young dbags are into these days but in the sense of what the definition of "aesthetic" is.) edit: Dev constantly adds fresh widgets amazing designs couldn't ask for better top 3 kwgt apps on the play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheesecake KWGT [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Cool Apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheesecake KWGT [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheesecake KWGT [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Same, but different, but still same as Cheezpie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAV KWGT [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    Awesome app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAV KWGT [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    Clean minimal work updated often.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAV KWGT [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    Very cool designs. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAV KWGT [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    Another amazing for customizing! This is gorgeous looking designs and it's definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FAV KWGT [App]  2019-4-4 13:36

    I'll gladly spend my hard earned 🍰 💰 on any of your work ppick CH. !! Thanks for sharing your awesome graphic designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixxy KWGT [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    WHY DID IT TAKE ME SO LONG FOR ME TO DISCOVER THIS APP?? ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixxy KWGT [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Could you please create blue moon icons instead of purple ones? It's really annoying and distracting in contrast to a calming blue color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixxy KWGT [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixxy KWGT [App]  2018-9-16 13:0

    Awesome widgets hands down my favorite widget package of all time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-22 21:39

    Absolutely attractive work from a unbelievable Dev. You've got to obtain this! Can't believe it's only 99 cents!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    A very concise collection of masterful widget, celebrating the Matrerial style. The developer is very approachable and is fast to respond any questions. He has really out done himself on this one. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-23 13:36

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-23 21:39

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-24 13:37

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-24 13:37

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-24 13:37

    Very nice widgets 😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-24 13:37

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-25 13:39

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    A very concise collection of masterful widget, celebrating the Matrerial style. The developer is very approachable and is fast to respond any questions. He has really out done himself on this one. Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-25 21:35

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-1-26 13:40

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-12 13:39

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-12 21:33

    Amazing color scheme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-12 21:33

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-19 13:36

    Great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-25 13:32

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-25 13:32

    Dope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-25 13:32

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-25 21:33

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-25 21:33

    These are nice looking widgets.😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-26 13:32

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-26 13:32

    Best widget package ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-26 21:31

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-26 21:31

    Love this kwgt pack.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-26 21:31

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-26 21:31

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-27 13:32

    I liked this Material Approach and widgets are top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-27 13:32

    Best widgets can buy! Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-27 13:32

    Very well designed and eye catching widgets..... absolutely worth it. Developer has done some really hard job. Loved it. It deserve more than 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-27 21:31

    Just Amazing Collecting.. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kwgt widgets [App]  2019-2-27 21:31

    Paid 99p for it to lead me to another "app" that you need to pro on to use the widgets worth using.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386