Read velvet plush blanket bud charcoal king 102x90 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all velvet plush blanket bud charcoal king 102x90 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    I was looking for an emerald green blanket and unfortunately this was too dark and muted for what I needed. Will return and look for something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    The blanket was light and nearly weightless -- everything that we wanted and expected. It measures 107 x 95 as expected, which is a small little for a king bed -- buyer's fault as that is within expected variances. Costco sourced bedding products are definitely over sized and hang more as shown in the seller's photo. We rinsed the blanket before putting it on the bed since it looked to have soil on the fabric (alone, gentle cycle, no detergent) and air dried it. It now has two little holes, which may have been there to start. If we hadn't rinsed it we would have returned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    I ordered one of these about a year ago and it was thick and cozy and well made. I ordered another because I liked the first one so much and was very disappointed. I don't know if they changed the method they create them or this one was just poorly created but it's not the same at all! It's thin, the edges are threaded up so it bunches up together (doesn't lie flat properly), and it just feels very poorly made. I know, I know, it's not that expensive, but again I was expecting the same product and did not obtain the same thing.

    0  


    Add your opinion on velvet plush blanket bud charcoal king 102x90 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    After reading several reviews I wasn't sure what to think... there are some reviews that are a bit concerning showing ing blankets, holes, etc. Knowing how fabulous Amazon is at returning not good quality merchandise I decided to take my chances & order a blanket in black.Overall I am pleased, though it is a tad thinner than expected & than compared to my other fleece blankets.I wash the blanket in my HE top loader on "blankets & towels" (so it has additional water) plus did a "soak" option so any factory residue would be soaked away. I wash just one blanket at a time because they are beautiful big. I cautiously opened the washer after the was cycle was complete hoping there wouldn't be fuzzies all over like some reviewers had mentioned..and YAY NO fuzzies!Then it went into the dryer INDIVIDUALLY for 40 mins on low. Again, I opened the dryer hoping there would not be fuzzies all over, & NOTHING.. NO fuzzies & out came my SUPER SOFT blanket! I checked & cleaned the lint catcher after EACH cycle was dry (I always do that) to create sure there was no ing, fuzzies, etc. from this blanket and there was very minimal lint fluff on the dryer screen. WAY less than my other blankets that I have had for 2 years & have washed multiple times.I am not sure what happened with other peoples' blankets that had poor experiences... maybe there is a quality variation in the colors... maybe they have very aggressive washers and/or dryers.. I am not quite sure, but I can say that my blanket is SUPER SOFT and there is ZERO ing.I have purchased 3 brands of these soft, fleece blankets on Amazon & my absolute favorite is Casa Pura, but CP blankets are about $12-14 more than price of one of these, so I went for the cheaper option, hoping it would be of the same thickness & quality as Casa Pura (it's not, but still a GREAT blanket).This is NOT super thin, but thinner my Casa Pura brand yet THICKER than 5 of the "Queen Blanket Sumptuously Soft Plush Coral Fleece Mega Throw/reversible Bedspread (Brown)" blanekts I also purchased, so overall I am VERY satisfied with this blanket.We LOVE this blanket & it's beautiful thin, though not as thin as others being sold, yet it's still WARM! Even in the midwest in temps that reach below freezing at night & next to a drafty window, one of these is plenty warm... & that comes from someone who is ALWAYS cold!I am using these to replace our vellux blankets that are starting to really fall apart after 5-10 years... vellux wil also fall apart the 1st time you obtain a bandaid stuck to them & you innocently peel the bandaid off of it taking the top layer of fabric with it. I have a huge family & therefore we go through a lot of bandaids... no peeling blanket fabric on these fleece ones, bandaids or not... the vellux ones are on the method out the door as they are looking beautiful worn now, especially next to this fleece beauty :).I WOULD purchase more of these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    LOVE these blankets! I ordered the teal and the pink and both are attractive and look as shown in the photos. I washed both before using. The blankets held up and did not or shed. The seam on one did come up a little, but it doesn't bother me (and would be a fast fix to sew if it did). We use these in the living room on the couch and recliner, and they are excellent throw blankets. Not too heavy/hot but soft and warm enough to snuggle with on a chilly Midwest winter evening. These are a steal for the price - would absolutely purchase again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    PROS-large, works as comforter for queen bed-washable-great color choices-good quality material - soft and warmPlease tag this review as HELPFUL if it assisted you in making a decision!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    Very soft. Light-weight, yet warm. The additional length is great. Covers from neck to toes. Regular sized throws don’t. Only just received it, so I can’t attest to durability, but I have a queen blanket created of the same material that must be 5 years old, is washed and dried frequently, and is still like new. One thing to note. It is much more of a dull, muted, dusty rose, as it appears in the picture, than ‘pink’ as described, which is exactly what I was looking for. Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    I am wearing this blanket around me like a cape even as I type this and it feels as though I have a Godzilla-sized kitten wrapped around me, just as soft as a kitten belly and just as warm but unlike kittens who like to climb and claw and obtain all over the put this blanket stays where I place it and does not pee on me when it gets nervous (unfortunately, however, the blanket does not purr).This is the best blanket. The only blanket. All other blankets are dead to me now that I have this blanket in my life. I would recommend everyone buy this blanket too so they know how warm and soft I feel right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    This blanket is so so soft!! I bought it to personalized for my mom for Christmas. Not sure how well it will keep up in washing..but we wish to buy one for ourselves now! It seems more massive than lightweight in my opinion. It fits our queen perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Exclusivo Mezcla Flannel Fleece Velvet Plush Soft Throw Blanket – 50" x 60" (Coral) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    Ok so this throw is so soft! I got the hunter green one to use as a couch cover , my couch has seen better days and this spruced it up , this gives me some time to search a sofa I actually like instead of rushing to obtain a fresh couch I don’t like. I bought the queen so it could adaquatly fit the sofa , I bought green “suede” ow cases (still waiting on one) to complete the look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    king county superior court case searchjj [search by case numbermn]  2020-9-1 6:49
    [email protected]

    jnedsxjknbfu american arbitration association case find charleston county online case find indianapolis case find california civil case find case find fresh york

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    Fun entertaining game. Ive played this gane before and its upgraded. and has alot more features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    how long till i obtain what i pay for?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    its a amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    eh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    there's a issue with the android game only 2 plots appear when I load the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    i have fun everything about this android game 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    it a amazing android game runs smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    👌😎👍 Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    i would give 5 stars but it keeps kicking me iut soon as it downloads but it works now thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    love the android game but after the latest modernize the crops don't present up, think it's a glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    o.k to slay time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    crashing on me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    could have better melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    StonersRUs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    wagwaning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    time sometimes doesnt pass. Woke up and checked the android game but seems like no time has passed in-game...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    Just a heads up...Got serious glitches goin on with ads right cks you out of game,dont finish or give ya credit for the android game though...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    this latest modernize broke the game..only three plots showing now that I can collect cash from. the others one are gone. plots 1, 2 and 7 only present up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    aswome love it you guys should create vip free for a day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    just wanted to allow you know I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    .ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    I love all your android games gives me time to play them all at once.. hold up the amazing work..keeps me entertained...ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    ads cover couch so you cant click on it for rewards...always have VIP offer in the way....$ over gameplay....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    don't play this android game this rubbish smoke weed instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    Gd android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    amazing android game to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    fi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bud Farm Idle - Growing Tycoon King of Weed Empire [App]  2019-4-11 13:48

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    Loved this yarns. So soft and amazing “hippie” color for a blanket I created for my daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    Fabulous for making huge blankets. Since it’s a roving yarn, you don’t have to count rows to obtain a unbelievable blanket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    This is a lovely, thick, chenille yarn. The colors are lovely and it is super-soft! I created an ottoman cover, a blanket, a hat, and a scarf! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    This yarn is beyond subpar quality. There are several knots throughout each skein where the yarn was separated (cut or otherwise) and knotted back together. As it is multicolored it partially seems each color strand was knitted together. On top of that, each skein has a various color pattern so when knitted together doesn’t form a cohesive pattern. It’s soft enough but overall very unsatisfied and if I could obtain my cash back after working on this project for almost two weeks I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    I am absolutely in love with this yarn. I purchased it to create a blanket for my amazing granddaughter. It is so soft, she just loves to snuggle in it. And these particular colors were beautiful. Everyone raved over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    Absolutely beautiful, touchable, silky yarn!! I plan on making a lap afghan with this yarn... So completely happy and thrilled with this yarn and the seller!! This is the best chunky yarn you will ever find!! I fully encourage anyone to buy this yarn!!! 😁👌🏼🤰🏼👍🏻👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    I love Bernat yarn, it's a amazing quality with nice colors, and is quite soft, as well as coming with a decent amount of yarn in the skein for the price. This came on time and I appreciate the person hiding the pack a bit so it wasn't too obvious that there was something sitting on the porch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    The knots for addition of length are not blended in any way... Direct from light to dark without even an attempt to use the ombre coloration. I had to stop... And correct that a I balled up the yarn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    Absolutely beautiful. Bernal blanket yarn is my most favorite yarn to use. And this color is gorgeous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bernat Blanket yarn, Charcoal Ombre []  2020-9-22 19:18

    I used this to create a baby blanket for a friend. I did a giant granny square and the ombre looked amazing in that application. it's very soft and I'm satisfied with the quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    Growing up in the 1970's, I used a massive wool blanket, so making the transition to the modern weighted blanket gives me the feel of the traditional blankets with several added benefits! I love that the blanket is created of a really plush soft sherpa reversing to a fleece which is a large improvement in comparison to what I have used in the past. I also like that the blanket is long enough to cover me, from below my feet all the method up to my neck. This weighted throw is so cozy and the weight is evenly distributed very well into pockets, that keep the weighted nano ceramic beads. I chose this company because it was such a amazing cost vs the others that I found online. Its a amazing product, and a amazing buy. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    This blanket does just what it says it will do. My husband likes a nice weighted blanket for sleeping. This blanket is extremely soft and efficiently provides that additional sense of cozy comfort. If you were looking for a well-made extremely comfortable weighted blanket, this is the one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    Love this blanket. Thought that this material would be too hot to use in Texas every night but I Sleep the whole night without needing to take it off! Only thing I do not like is that it cannot be washed! Other than that I [email protected]#$%! was a bit bigger because my dog (who also has anxiety) loves it so much she sleeps under it all night as well! Worth the price for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I have suffered from insomnia for years....the largest benefit I noticed with using the blanket is that I fell asleep more quickly and slept more deeply. The weight of the blanket is comforting, and the fabric is delightfully soft and comfortable. The product is very well made. I was surprised that the weight of the blanket did not translate into heat...I was quite comfortable with regard to temperature. Knowing the blanket is there waiting for me makes me eager to head to bed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    People complained about odor. When you purchase unnatural fibers with dyed color what do you think you will get?Personally I didn't think it had a smell but I had my daughter begin it and air it out hours before I got home to , hard to obtain up and motivated after using. It truly is relaxing, soft and calming to the will do you [email protected]#$%!? It says spot clean only. I would have liked to wash it before using to remove the lint and sanitize. We were covered in white fuzzies. For that reason I give 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I ordered a 10lb 50"x60"and I was so excited to see it came in my favorite tone of pink called Blush! Aesthetically the blanket is amazing and I like to leave it on my couch as a part of my home decor. Functionally, it is also amazing and I think the weight is excellent and evenly distributed. I learned about several health benefits that the weighted blanket can provide. Time will tell if this is true, but I can vouch for the fact that this weighted throw is very cosy and the fabrics are wonderful. This would also create a amazing gift, and I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    This blanket is extremely comfortable & soft. I love being hot when I sleep but this blanket doesn’t create me too hot, it just keeps me warm. I would have given this product 5 stars but the other day I went to go plug up my phone’s charging cord to the outlet piece & noticed that it wouldn’t fit in it. I looked closer and realized that a little glass bead was stuck in my charger piece. I thought that was weird, like how did that even happen? Well, I looked on my bed & saw little glass beads everywhere. They are somehow coming out of the blanket and I haven’t even had this blanket for a full three weeks! It just makes me wonder if this is a quality product and how long can it really latest if glass beads are somehow coming out of the blanket. It sucks because I paid $100 for this blanket, when it wasn’t on sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    This blanket is excellent for me!I always use the massive down comforter at night because it helps me stay asleep so I purchased this blanket for napping. Actually, this weighted blanket gives me the better feeling of pressure versus my body!! I LOVE IT!It’s heavy, but not too massive and huge enough to use on queen size bed. The sand color I ordered came out nice and fabric is very soft and cozy!The other thing I like about this blanket is that it repels pet small furry mate liked to sit on this blanket when I was sleeping but I didn’t see her hairs as a lot of as I used to search on regular blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I kept holding off from buying a weighted blanket, thinking it was just a fad. After hearing several people rave about them as a helpful tool to fall asleep faster and stay asleep, I gave in, and allow me just say that I LOVE THIS BLANKET!I’ve struggled for years to fall asleep quickly, but even more so to stay asleep. The weight of this blanket makes me feel like I’m being tucked in nice and tight like my parents used to do for me when I was a kid. I search I’ve been waking up during the night less and this feel much better rested when the alarm goes off in the only recommendation is to obtain a throw-sized one if you share a bed with someone, as the weighted sensation isn’t for everyone. My husband doesn’t like the feeling of the weighted blanket, but since I got the throw size that just covers me instead of a larger one that would cover the whole bed, we can both sleep happily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Degrees of Comfort Sherpa Weighted Blanket Throw for Kids | Dual-Sided Fuzzy Soft Sherpa & Velvet Plush Fleece | Weighted Throw for One Person Use (40~60lbs) Twin Bed Sofa | 36x48 Blush 5 LBS []  2020-10-9 19:36

    I have had my attractive blush colourful weighted blanket for about a week. I LOVE IT! The color is amazing but the softness of the material is best. It is warm and cozy. I was skeptical about the calming effects of a blanket, but it truly works. After a long day of work, in a high stress environment - I look forward to cozying up under my blanket in the evenings. Being a weighted material, I was also nervous it would weigh too much or be too heavy, but you really don’t feel the weight - just the comfort. The packaging that it comes in is also very nice for travel.I am buying these as Christmas presents for my family!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

     This is a unbelievable and super soft fuzzy blanket! It has a nice piping type border all around it an feels so comforting! It's cozy, warm and lightweight. Amazing for snuggling on the couch and plenty huge to share.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    I am the type of person that is always cold and uncomfortable, and will wake up regularly in the middle of the night because of this. This blanket for me is the excellent antidote. Very warm and soft without being heavy. A amazing weight, it covers me and my husband without us fighting over the blanket all night. I sleep just with this blanket and no sheet and I don't obtain cold. I live in NYC and so far it's holding up with 40 F nights so well, I feel I could probably sleep with just this blanket and a light sheet in the dead of winter (18 F nights).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    Got it the next day after I ordered it. Unboxed it when it arrived, it’s really soft and light weight, the cat loves it even more than myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    I got it for myself, but my dog is here for the day and he's stealing it from me. it is so soft, it's crazy. it does come with a slight smell from the packaging, but it's going away beautiful quickly. It washed amazing in cold water (it says to do so on the blanket tag) and i place it in the dryer on low low heat for 45 minutes. If you're in an apartment building with a shared/not amazing dryer that runs too hot no matter what you do, I would recommend hanging it up like it says to do. It's lightweight but not too light. love it love it love it. one side is softer than the other but both sides are super soft to the touch. I'm a freeze baby and it's keeping me nice and warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    Want there were more than five stars!! I am very impressed by this blanket, so far. Came a day early, which is nice because we're going to have another huge snowstorm and the delivery system tends to obtain bogged down in such events. The blanket is soft, dense, yet light weight. I can't stand massive blankets over my toes, so this should be perfect.Edit: Just realized latest night that this blanket has a sturdy binding all around. This is exceptional, and will add years to the life of the blanket. Latest night was my first use of this blanket, and I'm even more happy now than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    Comes tightly wrapped & when opened it fluffs right up. It’s is so soft to the touch and laying on it. Very light weight so can be packed and taken with you. Keeps you nice and warm while being comfy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

     Bought this and got a obtain deal. It is very soft and comfy. There isn't any shedding or lint coming off of it nor any poor nor is very well made. One side is darker than the other. And will also look darker when the light hits it. It is a dark grey, almost a black charcoal color. Arrived very fast. Within 2-3 days and they had taken care to pack it.I personally love the blanket. It isn't took massive nor is it too light. You could use it anytime of the year. The feel is very nice and cozy. The top is also a cashmere type feel...very soft to the touch. My puppies love the blanket as well. First day they took it over and that is saying a lot...I would definitely buy another and recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    My cats love this blanket. It protects my leather couch from cat claws. Fits in the washer without taking up a lot of space. Soft and light enough to crawl under it in the summer. When the sun hits it, it has a reddish hue to it. Blends in well with my couch and cats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

     The blanket is a small heavier than I think, but it is a downside to have a winter blanket. I don’t like the edge as it may create an uncomfortable feel to my skin. But the main surface is surprising satisfying. Over all, I can say this is a amazing winter blanket to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LEISURE TOWN Fleece Blanket Queen King Twin Throw Size Soft Summer Cooling Breathable Luxury Plush Travel Camping Blankets Lightweight for Sofa Couch Bed (Black, Twin (66" x 90")) []  2020-7-29 20:16

    This blanket, while soft & warm and fuzzy, is still thin and lightweight enough to use nightly. I obtain hot very easily and I got it during a cold snap. While it was amazing for that night, I did not expect to be able to use it when the temp was in the 70s the following night-but it was still comfy without overheating me. Its incredibly soft, like a minky blanket but method less expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    Ordered this item for a relative's baby shower. I was disappointed that I received a various item than the advertised picture. I received a plush stand alone unicorn (no blanket attached). Yes the unicorn I received is precious and will be loved, but I'm sad there's not a soft blanket to snuggle with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    Absolutely love this!! My daughter uses it every time she sleeps, she cuddles with it. It’s such amazing quality & super soft! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    Bought this for my daughter (7 1/2 months old) she lives it and always plays with it. It is very soft to the touch and well made. My only qualm is that it cannot be washed in the washer or dried in the dryer. Makes cleaning rather difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    I bought this for myself because I collect unicorns lol. But it would be a amazing bonus for a baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    The cuddle plush is truly cute, soft and snuggly. However it is not a unicorn. Oh the packaging SAYS unicorn, but the actual toy is a small kitty. While I purchased this as a gift, I do think the baby’s mother will like the kitty as well as she would have liked the unicorn, so I won’t return it. I do search it interesting that the kitty ver wasn’t even listed as an option. I’m guessing the seller THOUGHT they were sending a unicorn, based on the packaging. Over all it is a nice gift, and the rest of the transaction was very smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    My teen daughter could not obtain over how soft this thing is.I bought it as a bonus for a unicorn theme baby shower and it was a large hit with the parents to me people in the reviews complained about sizing but really it is intended for babies/small kids how huge do you wish this thing??I could not search my ruler or tape measure so next best thing was my can of Dr Pepper for size comparison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    Omg it’s perfect! My small girl loves it! It’s so soft and the excellent size! Super satisfied with purchase! Would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    There was no blanket. Just the plush toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    Bought this for my 4-month-old granddaughter. She LOVES this. She holds it when she goes to sleep in her swing and likes to "chew" on the gold unicorn for a min before going to sleep. It's soft and cuddly. Very cute. My daughter loved it when I showed it to her. Very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Carter's Unicorn Plush Stuffed Animal Snuggler Blanket []  2020-1-16 4:28

    My daughter n law absolutely loved this bonus for my soon to be first grand baby! It is so soft and adorable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Fleece Blanket Twin Size Chocolate Soft Warm Bed Blanket Plush Blanket Microfiber []  2019-12-27 19:20

    This is a thin "polar-fleece" blanket. It's a thin fleece blanket people. It's not bulky by any means. It's a thin fleece blanket that provides the comfort and offers that fleece gives us. I use this blanket as my bed blanket. I am a warm person. I was looking for a lighter blanket to replace the thick cotton one I had, and this did the job. I use this and this only as my bed sheet or blanket, whatever you wish to call it. I have nothing poor to say about the blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Fleece Blanket Twin Size Chocolate Soft Warm Bed Blanket Plush Blanket Microfiber []  2019-12-27 19:20

    Nice and toasty. But not itchy. There is only so much one can say about a huge rectangle of fabric. I've had it a long time and plenty of washes, and it still looks good. Cheap without appearing so. I created the cat mad, she peed on it while stored, so it had unknown time to settle. Nature's Miracle and a couple of washes and there was no odor or stain. It withstood the treatment appearing as nice as ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedsure Sherpa Fleece Blanket Twin Size Navy Blue Plush Blanket Fuzzy Soft Blanket Microfiber []  2020-7-29 20:16

    I love the blanket, the only issue is my dog does too. I will be buying a second one so we don't have to take turns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Fleece Blanket Twin Size Chocolate Soft Warm Bed Blanket Plush Blanket Microfiber []  2019-12-27 19:20

    The price of this blanket was very cheap, but I was swayed by reviews that said it was great. It's not...it's a cheaply created product. The fleece is coarse and begins to as soon as you touch it, it's not soft or breathable, nor does it look good. You obtain what you pay for...if you need a cheap blanket, this one will fit the bill. If you wish higher quality you're going to have to resign yourself to pay more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Fleece Blanket Twin Size Chocolate Soft Warm Bed Blanket Plush Blanket Microfiber []  2019-12-27 19:20

    I bought this blanket to be a liner of sorts on top of my flat sheet, under the top blankets. It is so soft and cozy - exactly excellent for what I wanted it to do. It is not a massive blanket, but it is warm and comfortable and adds the excellent amount of an additional warm layer in a cold bedroom. The size is a amazing queen size. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedsure Sherpa Fleece Blanket Twin Size Navy Blue Plush Blanket Fuzzy Soft Blanket Microfiber []  2020-7-29 20:16

    Bought this with the intention of matching my red velvet ow cases (also on Amazon: Deconovo 18”x18” red velvet ow covers, package of 4) and my shag rug (also on Amazon: Safavieh California shag rug in red). As you can see from the photos, this blanket is more burgundy than red and is much darker than the ow cover and Starbucks red for reference. The Sherpa side of this blanket is a real white and the blanket is about 1/2” thick, so it’s a nice weight. I haven’t washed it yet so I don’t know how well it holds up to washing or if the red color will bleed. I plan to hand [email protected]#$%! and hang to dry, although it says it can be machine washed on cold, gentle husband absolutely loves this blanket and was thrilled to search out that it cost only $29.99 — he said he would pay $200 for this level of coziness. He frequently steals it from the foot of the bed. So beware if you purchase this, you will search it migrates to other rooms, couches, members of your household, etc. Be prepared to retrieve it from its a lot of hiding locations on a everyday basis...or do what I did and buy another!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Fleece Blanket Twin Size Chocolate Soft Warm Bed Blanket Plush Blanket Microfiber []  2019-12-27 19:20

    Most fleece blankets are very thin and have a satin type finish on one side. While this may seem comfortable and scream how light they are, they are not warm, I mean mid winter zero degree night warm. This blanket appeared to me to have more "body" to it. Related to one I purchased from LLBEAN years ago (for about 3x the price). I was not disappointed. It does have more "body" to it, but far from heavy. Also construction seems durable and is simple care (machine wash/dry). But most necessary it is comfortable and WARM. I mean mid winter, below zero warmth. No cool air getting through it. This is not just a throw blanket it is on your bed to hold you warm all winter blanket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utopia Bedding Fleece Blanket Twin Size Chocolate Soft Warm Bed Blanket Plush Blanket Microfiber []  2019-12-27 19:20

    Material is really gross and cheap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bedsure Sherpa Fleece Blanket Twin Size Navy Blue Plush Blanket Fuzzy Soft Blanket Microfiber []  2020-7-29 20:16

    This is a amazing cool weather blanket—soft, silky, squishy, warm and [email protected]#$%!& didn’t shed even a speck of lint when I washed and dried it. My only gripe is the image which shows the whole bed and the image which shows the corner stitching are not the same product. I ordered a queen size. Because the blanket is large, its two sides are attached with stitching spaced out over the blanket. It makes sense— it keeps the two materials attached— but the stitching creates odd looking puckers throughout the blanket and the product image doesn’t present that. Also, the nice corner and edge stitching shown in the images doesn’t exist. They’re apparently images for some other product. Otherwise, this is a very cozy blanket created with quality fabrics.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386