Read venture loader tv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all venture loader tv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Loader TV [App]  2019-9-26 13:57

    Sufficient, on the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Since latest modernize its not working at all first it was 5 stars not anymore fix it again for 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Opensubtitles is not working, subscene download fails

    0  


    Add your opinion on venture loader tv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    It's dumb cos it says subtitles but don't give us that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    nothing but a unbelievable and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    THIS APP IS VERY USEFUL. DOWNLOD IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Please people this is the best application ever. Amazing stuff, I'm amazed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    i really love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Ratio of getting excellent subtitle 100% Awsm application 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    haven't worked in my 1 test, search no subtitles while other apps search them on the same server

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    there is subtitle but slower than thr movie... all like this can explain what happen.. or it really happen on thai movie??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    I bought the application but the ads came back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    I can't seem to download any subtitles on this application as of late. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    So fat so good. Like very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    All series subtitle dint search

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    this is the bst application 4 translating any film language 2 [email protected]#$%!&s amazing,,,anx a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    please, add Bengali language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    I love application I obtain any subtitles of film from this application it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    It's a amazing application to have your subtitles downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    It's very supportive. It directly transfer the subtitles to episodes so i don't have to move them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Amazing one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Subtitle for mahanbhavadu film download is failing pls solve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    It amaze me so much when I use it... Its useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    wow,, it's really amazing, first of all i thought it was a bait for us to download this application but it really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Graet application thanks god pls allow me obtain free make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Amazing APP!! Perfect for films n television series. Hold it up Guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Hold getting a "an error ocurred. Please test again later" error notice and have done so for a long time now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Oh my God. I don't usually rate, but when this application did for me what other apps couldn't... How can I even ignore to praise the maker? If you are reading this, it means you are in the right place. I'm not sugarcoating. God bless the application makers, amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    This is the first time I've given rating to any application in my life. It's amazing to obtain something which Google couldn't provide me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    It's amazing for people who love watching their films with subtitle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    I search Vengeance useful because of the subtitles of GOT😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    One of my permanent apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    I really like it, I search most of my film subtitles with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Descent application for subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Beautiful weak, charged a one time fee to obtain going (ok for initial application dev), now the dev is riding off the backs of the begin sub community for an application that provides marginal value if any. Human leech.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Not good App. Can't even give me the subtitles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    خیلی مزخرفه. باید زبان مورد نظر زیرنویس رو بخری!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Gets me what I want. Subtitle on point and we'll sync

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    Really best apk only one click can do what u wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sub Loader - download subtitles for movies and TV [App]  2018-10-12 13:9

    I love this app, its very useful and always on point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Its OK. You can't create combos unless the buildings touch each other with no zone in between and that is a glitch that any self respecting developer should have realized was there and corrected. The android game is only half as much fun because of this. It's a shame I like old computer style android games and I was satisfied to search kariosoft until I realized they have no standards of quality what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    A kairosoft classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Payed for the android game and it wasnt what i had expectd, i love dream house days and i was hopeing for something related but after playing for a while i found it just wansnt what i wanted. Then i tryed the lite verson of your cloths retail type android game and i love it but i cant afford to buy it too. If you could refund me for this game, i would definitely use that towards another android game of yours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Defective Application The android game is beautiful good, related to Oh Edo Towns. Unfortunately the android game is defective. You can only play it once. When I test to do a second playthrough, the android game runs slow and looks somewhat blurry. It's slow enough to create it unplayable. If you are familiar with kairosoft android games you know part of the gaming experience contains having some of your android game data transfer over to your subsequent playthroughs. Giving it 2 stars until there is a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Android game is nice. Bought the game, had it authorized though the net onces. Even played it. But some time android game will not let playing of the android game due to no Internet for authorisation, double authorisation? WHY?! Edit: Third time requiring net to authorize an purchased product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Great! This android game is excellent if you are looking for a android game that challenges you be successful. There is always something to do. I have beat it once already but it's the kind of android game you can play again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Explain why now you wish to nosy around in me videos, media and image files as this has nothing to do with the android game if you insist on this I will uninstall the 8 kairosoft android games and never return I will also inform others!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Best B2B magazine in the industry! Super informative and I feel confidant advertising with them knowing my ad isn't going to be placed next to stiletto heels and heavy cleavage like in some other MJ focused magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Marijuana Venture is a various kind of marijuana publication. It’s definitely not a stoner/lifestyle magazine, and the emphasis is placed on writers and contributors who have a solid background in things like law, accounting, plant sciences, and retail. if you’re looking for information about the recent marijuana strains and their effects, or how to create pot cookies, go with High Times. If you’re looking for valuable info on the growing legal marijuana marketplace, this is the excellent choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Marijuana Venture is the best business magazine in the legal cannabis space. The monthly magazine is beautifully designed with perfect photography and industry-leading info and articles for both cannabis specialists and enthusiasts alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    One of the best android games I've ever played seriously your making your own city and see all the people obtain fresh houses obtain cash and vehicles and all that I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I like this 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Slow and laggy I love Kairosoft games. They are all so amazing in their own way. Unfortunately, I'm giving a few of them a single star (this one included) because of one thing; it's really Slow and Laggy. I have no idea why this happened since during the first time I play each game, everything works fine, movements are normal and the like. When I play a fresh one though and no matter how a lot of times I delete each saved game(s), it had become really laggy which of course kills all the fun. Anyone else suffering from this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    HELLO? A minor problem.. I wanna play the android game again and was trying to edit my character. But I cant seem to change the looks. It use to have male and female, but now I only have the very first male character. Support pls !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    My go to android game for about 3 years when I obtain bored with other games. This one doesn't obtain old to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Loved it Ive bought and played every android game by kairosoft except card change because its not in english. So now I'm waiting for a fresh kairo game. Please please hurry up and bring out another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Dope I don't usually buy android games from Google play but when i do its usually Kairosoft games. I've now built up an entire collection of them because of the addicting video test that keeps you busy for hours and never gets boring. Check this one out if you got some change to spare. Its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Kairosoft does it again I don't need to think twice about Kairosoft titles, I just buy them. Fun is all but guaranteed if you like this android game genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Needs a larger map Android game is perfect but would be better if there was an option to have bigger maps and a various dozens of environments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I love the android game amazing time consumer. But it gets a small repetitive, could you possibly create it so the maps are randomly generated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I love application store😍😍😍💕💓💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Check for purchase What the hell kairosoft? Why do I have to be online to validate the application every single time I begin it?? Why can't I play when I don't have Internet?? Why the hell did I pay so expensive when I can't even play it offline?? As for the game, it's addictive as usual with Kairosoft android games but I just cleared the first map and boy it was hard. You could barely spend on much things because each cost a lot. Maybe if you play more, it'll obtain easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Lag after 1st playthrouh I should've listened to the other reviewers. This is unacceptable for a android games whose premese is replayability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Perfect It's a very fun game, and very addictive. For those out there who says it is slow, it's not defective. You merely need to turn down the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Need mall or somethin im already on 24 years but on the pics it shows cool stuf when you have a globe it probley will take u forever or 43 years to obtain a mall or somthing thats relly cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Kairosoft!!! You guys create the best games! Love love love. Every time I obtain cash I create sure to buy a android game from Kairosoft! Hold it up♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    I love the informative articles. It's not a "catalogue" with content that is clearly a thinly veiled ad like other magazines are. Purely business info - no "who is smoking with Snoop and Willie" stuff. Amazing info if you wish to obtain in the cannabis industry - and stay in business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    One of the best simulation android games I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Better than DTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    HTC One M7 performance problem Heyyo, fun game, but oddly a lot of Kairosoft android games run poorly on my HTC One M7. Android device 4.4.2 with HTC Sense 6.0... Even running on low graphics the android game is a small choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Was amazing the first time I played it, but when I made a second town, the android game became unbearably laggy and basically unplayable. Still not sure what the issue is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Slow slow slow Android game ran smoothly the first time. 2nd playthrough it became unplayable slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing! But I kind of think you should create it a small like Dream House Days - and maybe we could go inside the person's house? Just ideas! Love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing Android game I always love android games by you all please hold bringing us fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Love Kairosoft games. There's only a few android games that don't live up to their name. This isn't one of them. Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Too soon to tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I hate it you barely obtain cash and it's so hard to obtain more than you have to pay until that is fixed it will be 1 star and I won't play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing. Not laggy. Awesome android game and lots to say positive. But more importantly, to all those that are having problems and claiming graphics or laggy play the second time. All you have to do is change your settings for graphics to performance mode and it solves it all. Don't be so fast to write a negative review if you haven't even tried to solve the problem. It works perfectly. You should download and play this game, it will consume your life in the best way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    It is great! I have heard people say you can't play a second time the reason is is that the graphic and speed level changed all you have to do is change the quality back to high and the speed to high.....yeah...it was that easy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Kairosoft is still awsome Even though I can just obtain a free apk I still pay for it, its that amazing I mean seriously who wouldn't wish help developers with this much talent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I really love. But after finish a town, the graphics and speed of the next became really blur and slow. Is there any method to fix it????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    A Fresh Android game Idea Hello, I Really Enjoyed Your Android game And Would Be Thrilled If You Created A Prison Sim So You Could Run Your Own Prison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Venture Towns Kairosoft I love your android games but this takes the cake this android game is amazing amazing job and I hope you create more android game and I can't wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing town game. You can hold playing after the time limit and build every single building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Cool android game only one request, Please add children and school and create people have girlfriends and obtain married.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Loader [App]  2019-9-23 13:12

    Eccezionale! Ha la guida TV, lettore integrato o esterno a tuo piacimento, application non troppo pesante e soprattutto costantemente aggiornata, complimenti agli sviluppatori sono i migliori soldi mai spesi per un App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Loader [App]  2019-9-23 13:12

    Difficult to load EPG tutorial when using multiple providers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IPTV Loader [App]  2019-9-23 13:12

    very quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cast web video: chromecast, cast web browser to tv []  2020-10-24 9:0
    [email protected]

    Need to connect to tv

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture to the interior []  2020-1-14 19:55

    No comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture to the interior []  2020-1-14 19:55

    This is one of van der Post's earliest books written in 1952 about his post WWII journey by "aeroplane" across Africa and to Nayasaland (Malawi)to survey the highlands of Mt. Mlanje and the Nyika Plateau for the colonial British govenment.Anyone that has read Laurens van der Post knows that he is a master of description both of the land and the people he encounters. I had wanted to read this book for years. It was very highly recommended to me by a fellow Peace Corps volunteer while I was in Botswana in southern Africa. After a lot of years I found this on Amazon and finally read it and had a very difficult time putting it down to attend to the other demands of life. It is a very good, engaging you read this you will have to look beyond the colonial perspective that van der Post had regarding the British and the Malawian "natives" and see the riches of the country and it's people of that period. van der Post reflects often on the people and his latest return from his ordeal as a prisoner of war.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture to the Interior []  2020-1-25 17:22

    No comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    Nice games, load of ads ( especially ads play after game). Well, hope not everyone complaint about it )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    its a nice and fun android game but after a certain mission the android game just freezes with the sound of the vehicle or jeep or truck driving ...this happened after i collected the tesla gun and had to slay the miner zombies

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    it was an awsome android game just that now it lags to much when i test to begin it. it just shuts down and won't even allow me play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    Fun android game but stable as a boeing 737 MAX. crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    Create more vehicles and upgradble base camp with ultimate guns and fresh locations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    just started and out of fuel, not even a taste of game... Install and delete

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dead Venture: Zombie Survival [App]  2020-1-25 21:28

    can offline or online... Amazing..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386