Read venture trombone snake reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all venture trombone snake reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Amazing story and art for this mans story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Racer [App]  2019-4-11 13:44

    doesn't even register the notes I'm playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Perfect book!!!! My son just began playing the trombone this year and he absolutely loves this book. Awesome illustrations to go along with the story. I would highly recommend it!

    0  


    Add your opinion on venture trombone snake or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    “Trombone Shorty” is a 2016 Caldacott Honor book and a champion of the Coretta Scott King award. In this auto-biography, the author, Troy Andrews, tells his story of how he came to be the popular Trombone Shorty. This book truly belongs in the hands of all kids as it is a attractive story of how a young boy who comes from meager means, discovers not only his love of melody but also a trombone that would change his life. The huge idea of this story is to present that when you keep on to what you love at all costs, amazing things can happen. This story is steeped in rich Fresh Orleans culture as Troy Andrews begins his story with a traditional Fresh Orleans, ‘hello’ by saying ‘where Y’at?’ on the first page and throughout the entire story. He credits his town and his older brother with igniting his passion for music. In the beginning of the story, Andrews says that he and his mates would watch his older brother’s jazz band and they would pretend to play along. One day, at only six years of age, Troy found a trombone in severe disrepair, but he that did not stop him from trying to fix it and play it. The trombone was bigger than he was which is how he got the nickname Trombone Shorty. One day his mother brought him to the Jazz Festival to see the popular jazz musician, Bo Diddley. Troy brought his trombone to play along to the music. As Bo Diddley was playing on stage, he stopped the present to ask who was playing in the crowd. Small Troy Andrews was passed across the crowd to the scene where he played along with the band. This proved to be only the first of many, a lot of concerts and a lifelong career in music. Bryan Collier, who also illustrated Uptown and I, Too, Am America, has a very special illustration style which pairs well with the uniqueness of the story. He uses a surprising combination of watercolor and collage and begins every project by having his mates and family act out scenes of the story to inspire him. The collage pictures seem to hold the story grounded in reality which adds an interesting complexity to the feel of the autobiography. I especially enjoyed the pictures of Troy Andrews as a young kid playing the trombone where Collier shows the melody spiraling out of the trombone making the melody appear as if it is its own hero in the book. This book is filled with info from cover to cover. Even the jacket is loaded with info on Trombone Shorty and Bryan Collier. The only drawback is that occasionally the text is set too close to the gutter and as a effect becomes difficult to read. The author’s main goal is to present the reader that it is not how you begin but how you finish. He encourages kids to pursue their dreams and he captures the tradition and flavor of Fresh Orleans perfectly. I believe the author does a amazing job encouraging kids to work hard to achieve their goals. I especially like how the story is about a young black boy but, it does not mention civil rights or slavery. It is simply a amazing story with a young black boy as the main character. As a result, I believe more young African American kids will be able to identify with this story and it may have a greater result on them. This book is geared toward kids in grades one through four however, kids of all ages will have fun it. I would certainly recommend this book to a lot of various grade levels, especially those interested in music. I plan to use this story as writing prompt for my fifth graders. After reading this story to them, I will have them reflect on and write about something that they love to do, or wish to do in the future, and the obstacles they have had or anticipate having to overcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    The illustrations are awesome in this book and they jump off the page. I am glad that we purchased this book and it will definitely be a book we will for other kids in our family.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Amazing book and CD, quick service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    I had a student pick this book out to share with me during a tutoring session. I was floored. The student told me that the librarian in his school had read it to him and he wanted to read it to he started to read, I immediately noticed that he didn't understand what tone and intonation by the text that was written. Some words were in this amazing bold black font. Other words were highlighted with quotation marks and exclamation marks. As we continued to read this awesome real story, I was able to support my student learn about why authors write the method they do and why they choose certain text. The illustrations have such an honest realism to match the story and I got the opportunity to talk to my student about various cultures found in parts of cities, in the cities themselves, and states in our country.I was so enthusiastic about the book, I immediately bought a copy for my dad who loves the culture of Treme and Fresh Orleans. I didn't tell him what I was sending but when he got it, not only did who know who Trombone Shorty was but owned one of his is story resonated with an 8 year old Filipino boy and 68 year old Caucasian man. How awesome is that? The theme and morale are awesome.I found this book for a reason and it hit my soul. Melody is the universal language.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    went to a trombone shorty present this summer and then found out he wrote a children book! bought for my niece's first birthday; hope fresh orleans isn't under water by the time she's old enough to go to jazz fest. lovely story and awesome art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    She loves his book & plays her toy trumpet pretending to be Trombone Shorty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    This book created me tear up the first time I read it. My 3 year old likes it Ok- but will have fun it more as he grows a small more. Troy did a amazing job with this book- representation matters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone Shorty []  2020-1-30 21:48

    Really amazing real story about a musician that started playing melody as a child. Written by the musician himself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    I got this for my dad for Christmas, as he's a trombone player and a large Sousa fan. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    If you're a trombonist, you've heard of that crazy song, Blue Bells of Scotland, and you may have noticed the name of the composer, Arthur Pryor. You may not know that he was a trombonist himself(!) and played in the John Philip Sousa band for a lot of years, and then had his own band afterwards. Pryor was a popular name in the trombone world, and he wrote a lot of pieces featuring a solo trombone; most of them are featured here.If you wish to this album to hear unbelievable trombone playing so quick it'll blow your socks off or so beautiful in a ballad you fall right to sleep, this is not the album for you. It is a recording produced from an OLD master (you may recall the Sousa band was at the turn of the 20th century), and with trombone playing that is not the style thought of as 'pretty' by today's ear. If this describes you, look for some of these same songs (blue bells, thoughts of love, fantasic polka), recorded by some of today's trombone virtuosos - Christian Lindberg, Tag Lawrence, Joe Alessi, etc. to search a more modern sound.If, however, you wish authentic period music, this is about as authentic as you can get. The trombone style is choppy when fast, and not as connected for slow tunes also, and the band accompaniment is the same way; that was the famous style of the time. It is nice to hear these pieces and realize how the composer intended them to be played (because he's the one playing them).So, amazing for novelty purposes, poor for high quality recording of highest quality trombone playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    i am a 6th grader going to 7th and i play trombone in my school band and i hot this when i dont have my instrument and that i had a concert Thursday (yesterday may 19th) and was amazing and that i practiced my songs before i went its worth the trombone players

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I just updated to kitkat latest night and for some reason it has like this robotic noise to it and the notes displayed are like dazed. I still obtain sound and it crashed every now and than .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application is excellent now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sounds amazing but also as i am learning trombone i can see positions for the notes. Amazing work Tom for sorting out the problems i had on my phone. Amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    GET THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Amazing but the iOS controls damage my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Its OK. You can't create combos unless the buildings touch each other with no zone in between and that is a glitch that any self respecting developer should have realized was there and corrected. The android game is only half as much fun because of this. It's a shame I like old computer style android games and I was satisfied to search kariosoft until I realized they have no standards of quality what so ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    A kairosoft classic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Payed for the android game and it wasnt what i had expectd, i love dream house days and i was hopeing for something related but after playing for a while i found it just wansnt what i wanted. Then i tryed the lite verson of your cloths retail type android game and i love it but i cant afford to it too. If you could me for this game, i would definitely use that towards another android game of yours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Defective Application The android game is beautiful good, related to Oh Edo Towns. Unfortunately the android game is defective. You can only play it once. When I test to do a second playthrough, the android game runs slow and looks somewhat blurry. It's slow enough to create it unplayable. If you are familiar with kairosoft android games you know part of the gaming experience contains having some of your android game data transfer over to your subsequent playthroughs. Giving it 2 stars until there is a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Android game is nice. Bought the game, had it authorized though the net onces. Even played it. But some time android game will not let playing of the android game due to no Internet for authorisation, double authorisation? WHY?! Edit: Third time requiring net to authorize an purchased product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Great! This android game is excellent if you are looking for a android game that challenges you be successful. There is always something to do. I have beat it once already but it's the kind of android game you can play again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Explain why now you wish to nosy around in me videos, media and image files as this has nothing to do with the android game if you insist on this I will uninstall the 8 kairosoft android games and never return I will also inform others!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Best B2B magazine in the industry! Super informative and I feel confidant advertising with them knowing my ad isn't going to be placed next to stiletto heels and heavy cleavage like in some other MJ focused magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Marijuana Venture is a various kind of marijuana publication. It’s definitely not a stoner/lifestyle magazine, and the emphasis is placed on writers and contributors who have a solid background in things like law, accounting, plant sciences, and retail. if you’re looking for information about the recent marijuana strains and their effects, or how to create pot cookies, go with High Times. If you’re looking for valuable info on the growing legal marijuana marketplace, this is the excellent choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I love the android game amazing time consumer. But it gets a small repetitive, could you possibly create it so the maps are randomly generated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I love application store😍😍😍💕💓💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Check for What the hell kairosoft? Why do I have to be online to validate the application every single time I begin it?? Why can't I play when I don't have Internet?? Why the hell did I so expensive when I can't even play it offline?? As for the game, it's addictive as usual with Kairosoft android games but I just cleared the first map and boy it was hard. You could barely spend on much things because each cost a lot. Maybe if you play more, it'll obtain easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Lag after 1st playthrouh I should've listened to the other reviewers. This is unacceptable for a android games whose premese is replayability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Perfect It's a very fun game, and very addictive. For those out there who says it is slow, it's not defective. You merely need to turn down the graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Need mall or somethin im already on 24 years but on the pics it shows cool stuf when you have a globe it probley will take u forever or 43 years to obtain a mall or somthing thats relly cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Kairosoft!!! You guys create the best games! Love love love. Every time I obtain I create sure to a android game from Kairosoft! Hold it up♡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    I love the informative articles. It's not a "catalogue" with content that is clearly a thinly veiled ad like other magazines are. Purely business info - no "who is smoking with Snoop and Willie" stuff. Amazing info if you wish to obtain in the cannabis industry - and stay in business!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Would be cool if you could use multiple fingers to create a chord

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    But the application keeps crashing! Fix this bug!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I love ibone since im the best trombone player in school i love the robot mode cause i told my mate i was playing but it was the robot amazing prank but the only thing i would consider is making an itrumpet!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    it's an instrument but also shows you how to play DDR style.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Sounds more like a wasp farting than a Trombone! Not sure it's worth the accolades it's apparently getting? I'm sure a better Trombone application could be made, that's more realistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Been a longtime fan running this under ios, however have run into several problems running on mu Samsung infuse 4g. Had different problems with registration and saying it was perused. Performance also suffered, even with my superior proccesor I ran into lag and slowdowns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Very well done trombone app! Slide your finger all around the screen to play various notes. The touch interface is very sensitive and you can really easily adjust the pitch and sound just like a true trombone. The really fun part is playing along with the songs in the songbook. It is kind of like Guitar Character where it shows you where to tap so you can play the song. Application runs excellent on my one year old sony ericsson xperia device. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    With change of tempo, will be excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    I bought this for my son, a large Arthur Pryor fan, and he loves it. Lots of old pieces and awesome playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Arthur pryor's trombone playing in this exellent assortment of pieces recorded in the late 1800's gives both beginner and expert players fastastic insight on how to improve their playing. Arthur pryor will undoubtedly go down as one of the world's greatest trombonists of all time....and to actually hear him play is an amazing experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Locking intervals (like frets do) should be an option, polyphony should be too, Midi output/routing is a must. Will give 5 stars once this is complete. Love the volume controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Fun application that let's me play around with a trombone! Now, if I could only obtain ride of the Valkyrie's to sound half method decent...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    All fixed. A amazing app! Really helps with tuning and is heaps of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Please add an ation to rotate the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Does what is says. 'Bone has amazing tone and useful features. I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Loaded upside down on the ASUS Prime initially. Author was very responsive to my emails and quickly corrected all the issues I was noticing. Works amazing on the Prime now. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Had a few snags with an earlier version, but the modernize has resolved the problem. Enjoyable app. I think that it'll take me a while before I'm able to hold up with the Valkyries. HTC Desire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    But it would be nice if there was even a 4th more range at the top (to the F) cause a lot of items I play goes up there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Just came today. As a trombone prayer and teacher. I have played his compositions with band accompaniment in years passed. My favorite is Blue Bells of Scotland. His accompaniment is Sousa's Band. Amazing and came in well packed container. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    This CD is a compilation of only a very few of the literally thousands of recordings Arthur Pryor created as a trombonist during a span of about 20 years. Since they date to the earliest days of recording technology--all of the works here are from 1901-1911--the sound quality is not good compared to our modern recordings. Although all sorts of manipulations were used to improve the sound, including the combining of two various copies of the same recording, there is still a significant amount of hiss, crackle, and pop--it's more like a bowl of Rice Crispies than a newly recorded CD. If you can think of it like listening to an old Victorola it has a certain amount of charm, but surely some listeners will be immediately place off by the distortion, which admittedly lessens in the later works. Add to this the logistical issues of recording at the turn of the latest century--only a limited amount of players could gather around the equipment--and it becomes clear that we aren't really hearing what an audience member at the time would have heard during a live performance of Sousa's Band. In fact, the band comes off quite poorly here--in The Blue Bells of Scotland they can barely hold up with Arthur Pryor, and their ensemble playing is not good in a lot of locations to an extent that's hardly credible for what was widely believed to be the best band in the world.But of course one doesn't a CD like this to hear the accompaniment, or to listen to the sound quality. The only reason is to hear Arthur Pryor, surely the first amazing trombone soloist, in what is a unbelievable piece of turn-of-the-century Americana. Pryor was the son of a bandmaster and learned to play all sorts of instruments (violin, cornet, alto horn, string bass, and valve trombone!) at an early age and was given his first slide trombone some time after his 11th birthday. He became a trombone virtuoso in the face of overwhelming difficulties--not only did a kick from a mule effect in partial paralysis of his face, but also the trombone he'd been given was damaged and could only use the first two positions. In overcoming these seeming adversities through an astonishing work ethic he developed a lot of of the features which created his performance so special: his characteristic constant shimmery vibrato made by "waving" his jaw; and an awesome embouchure (lip muscle strength) which allowed him to play every chromatic pitch using only those two positions (normal trombone technique employs 7!). Pryor revolutionized trombone technique and set a fresh standard, not only at home in America, but also abroad during his a lot of European tours with the Sousa band and his own ensemble. One of his trombones, covered in engraving and with the characteristic unusually little bore he favored, can still be seen on display at the Interlochen School of the Arts outside of Traverse City, Michigan.Featured on the CD are 26 Pryor performances, a few with piano, 10 with the Sousa Band, and 12 with Pryor's own ensembles. The melody ranges from Italian opera arias (Verdi's Celeste Aida) to American famous songs of the day (Foster's My Old Kentucky Home) and includes a amazing portion of Pryor's own compositions and arrangements. Among my favorites are Pryor's The Patriot-Polka and Polka Fantastic, both clever pieces with awesome trombone performances. A true oddity is We Won't Go Home Until Morning (known to me as The Bear Went Over the Mountain) "played in four octaves"--it's exactly what it says it is. After a short piano introduction, Pryor plays the music unaccompanied and unadorned in a high octave, then an octave lower, another octave lower, and finally in pedal tones. The whole thing has a true carny atmosphere, as if P. T. Barnum were hiding just around the corner. Van Alstyne's Navajo also captures this air of a time long gone, when Americans were wide-eyed and innocent and the globe was never far from a Saturday afternoon near the bandstand.Of unique note are the unusually thorough notes in the programme booklet. Daniel E. Frizane supplies terrific biographical notes, from which I gleaned much of the info above; articles about the recordings and the Arthur Pryor performances are supplied, as well as an engineer's note describing the equipment and techniques used to restore the recordings. It's clearly a labor of love from all concerned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Marijuana Venture is the best business magazine in the legal cannabis space. The monthly magazine is beautifully designed with perfect photography and industry-leading info and articles for both cannabis specialists and enthusiasts alike.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    One of the best android games I've ever played seriously your making your own city and see all the people obtain fresh houses obtain and vehicles and all that I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I like this 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Slow and laggy I love Kairosoft games. They are all so amazing in their own way. Unfortunately, I'm giving a few of them a single star (this one included) because of one thing; it's really Slow and Laggy. I have no idea why this happened since during the first time I play each game, everything works fine, movements are normal and the like. When I play a fresh one though and no matter how a lot of times I delete each saved game(s), it had become really laggy which of course kills all the fun. Anyone else suffering from this?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    HELLO? A minor problem.. I wanna play the android game again and was trying to edit my character. But I cant seem to change the looks. It use to have male and female, but now I only have the very first male character. Support pls !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    My go to android game for about 3 years when I obtain bored with other games. This one doesn't obtain old to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Loved it Ive bought and played every android game by kairosoft except card change because its not in english. So now I'm waiting for a fresh kairo game. Please please hurry up and bring out another.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Dope I don't usually android games from Google play but when i do its usually Kairosoft games. I've now built up an entire collection of them because of the addicting video test that keeps you busy for hours and never gets boring. Check this one out if you got some change to spare. Its beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Kairosoft does it again I don't need to think twice about Kairosoft titles, I just them. Fun is all but guaranteed if you like this android game genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Needs a larger map Android game is perfect but would be better if there was an option to have bigger maps and a various dozens of environments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I hate it you barely obtain and it's so hard to obtain more than you have to until that is fixed it will be 1 star and I won't play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing. Not laggy. Awesome android game and lots to say positive. But more importantly, to all those that are having problems and claiming graphics or laggy play the second time. All you have to do is change your settings for graphics to performance mode and it solves it all. Don't be so fast to write a negative review if you haven't even tried to solve the problem. It works perfectly. You should and play this game, it will consume your life in the best way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    It is great! I have heard people say you can't play a second time the reason is is that the graphic and speed level changed all you have to do is change the quality back to high and the speed to high.....yeah...it was that easy....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Kairosoft is still awsome Even though I can just obtain a apk I still for it, its that amazing I mean seriously who wouldn't wish help developers with this much talent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    I really love. But after finish a town, the graphics and speed of the next became really blur and slow. Is there any method to fix it????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    A Fresh Android game Idea Hello, I Really Enjoyed Your Android game And Would Be Thrilled If You Created A Prison Sim So You Could Run Your Own Prison

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Venture Towns Kairosoft I love your android games but this takes the cake this android game is amazing amazing job and I hope you create more android game and I can't wait

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing town game. You can hold playing after the time limit and build every single building.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Cool android game only one request, Please add children and school and create people have girlfriends and obtain married.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    One of the best simulation android games I ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Better than DTS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    HTC One M7 performance problem Heyyo, fun game, but oddly a lot of Kairosoft android games run poorly on my HTC One M7. Android device 4.4.2 with HTC Sense 6.0... Even running on low graphics the android game is a small choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Was amazing the first time I played it, but when I made a second town, the android game became unbearably laggy and basically unplayable. Still not sure what the issue is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Slow slow slow Android game ran smoothly the first time. 2nd playthrough it became unplayable slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing! But I kind of think you should create it a small like Dream House Days - and maybe we could go inside the person's house? Just ideas! Love this!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Amazing Android game I always love android games by you all please hold bringing us fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Venture Towns [App]  2019-3-29 13:44

    Love Kairosoft games. There's only a few android games that don't live up to their name. This isn't one of them. Awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marijuana Venture []  2020-1-22 3:28

    Too soon to tell

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    This application is so much fun xD! Want that it had bass bone octive for us guys but it's still fun. Ps you can hit high D if u slide ur finger above the C. It's hard to search at first but it's there, HAPPY BONING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    It sounds wonderful. It responds to your touch quicker now, and it's a amazing method to visualize songs. The tone of the notes could be improved, especially on short taps, but overall this application is very useful and a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I like using this application for finding alternate positions&lines as well as for visualizing a line in a various way. I noticed the delay Ian mentions too. I can't use it to really play a tune just to work it out. Another thing that would be helpful is having more partials above the C. The next F up should be a minimum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Not enough songs here to warrant the download. Disappointed and deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Song I bought is not anywhere to be found. Give me my SONG!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Best melody application out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Developer was very helpful with an problem that ended up being operator error. Amazing application that is FINALLY out on android. Playing the true ride excerpt is more fun than the one in the application =-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Really nice application overall. Am currently having some problems with the more songs feature, but the dev is super responsive and is working on it. Screen orientation is opposite of most apps because of mic positioning for blow mode and camera position for reality mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Shows you how to play even if you have no clue. Def one of the best melody instrument apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I Really Love This App! Now I don't have to worry about not knowing my music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    VERY NICE INDEED ! ! !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trombone 1897 - 1911 []  2020-1-28 1:21

    Used in amazing condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    Works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    I play a few notes, then it says license expired and I'm locked out of the app. DRM fail. Refunding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iBone - the Pocket Trombone ™ [App]  2019-9-25 13:47

    As a trombonist, this application lets me figure out what I need to play if I'm not able to take out my instrument

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386