Read very jazzy christmas reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all very jazzy christmas reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Love this album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Yes I'm old enough to own records. This is a really amazing set of melody for a mellow take on a unbelievable holiday and the is right too! How can you beat very smooth acoustic Christmas melody for $1.99?A nice addition to your melody collection and something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    There's another Chris Cornell song on here! Though the quality is strange. I am not an expert, but if someone sees my Review and can support me obtain the most Chris Cornell VOICE from the song as possible, please allow me know.

    0  


    Add your opinion on very jazzy christmas or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    I love # 1 & # 2 but am not crazy about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    This is one of my favourite Christmas CD's. I had listened to it as a child and as an adult I had to go seek it out so I had my own copy. The mix is great, and the songs (minus one or two) are all extremely well written and composed. I highly suggest it to anyone, but particularly those that love Christmas music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    I purchased this for a very unique 34 yr old girl who loves music. We "sang" Christmas songs in the car, so I surprised her with this and shipped it to her home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Not good sound quality, strange choices of music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    it was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    Perfect album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    Love this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    Amazing dozens of songs and artists. Shipping took 2 weeks! Was going to give as a bonus but too late to ry disappointed..only 3 states away!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    I loved Aretha Franklin's "Oh, Christmas Tree"Now that she is gone, its even more ank you,Anita

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    The duet of Ronnie Spector and Darlene Love singing "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree" is definitely one of the top five exciting Christmas performances of all time and easily justifies the cost of this album. The remainder of the album is beautiful weak, but there will probably be a few other tracks that appeal to any particular taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    I like my CHristmas melody beautiful "christmasy" e.g. not outside the usual sounds. I appreciate what the creators of this series are doing but using secular rock stars doesn't work for me. I saved a few songs then gave it away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    This year before Christmas when I went to look for my Christmas albums where I hold them, over 1/2 of them were gone, including A Very Unique Christmas 1, 2, & 3! I kept thinking they were lost in the wrapping paper and bonuses but they never turned up. So I absolutely HAD to all 3 again. I think they cost me $4 each w/ shipping which is cheaper than I could have downloaded them. So next year Christmas will be more Christmas-y again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    While I did not the volume 2(since the preview tracks were not enjoyable), I think this volume may be the best or next best in the series. The first Very Unique Christmas album was a amazing album. It has almost all classic rock Christmas songs that have become staples every Christmas. And some would say they are overplayed. But this volume has some truly amazing renditions of some traditional songs as well as some even better original tracks that you may not have heard or obtain to on the local FM stations. Among the traditionals are Sting's "I Saw Three Ships", Natalie Merchant's "Children Go Where I send the, And A decent Sheryl Crow's "Blue Christmas". Most notable among the fresh tracks are Smashing Pumpkins' "Christmastime", Blues Travelers' "Christmas" , And the Christmas Allstars' "Santa Baby". Enyas rendition of Silent Night is fair. And Mary J. Blige's Christmas in the City" would be a must for those living in Fresh York or those that just love the town of Fresh York. While I didn't really care for the No Doubt original "Oi to the World", it might be just what the ex punk rocker turned parent might like to play as an alternative to the Christmas fluff. I am a fan of No Doubt, but I didn't care for this one much. Thats not to say its unlikable. Its just not my cup of tea. As for the other songs, I didn't care for them much. Lets see. That's 9 noteworthy songs with 6 that I found very enjoyable. But listen to the previews and judge for yourself. But if you are looking on adding some rock/alternative/rap sung songs to you christmas collection, I would definitely say it. This is a amazing addition to the first volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    Amazing Holiday melody with lots of unbelievable singers. I really enjoyed listening and cant wait for the upcoming holiday season to play it all the time. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    I really enjoyed this nice mix of acoustic Christmas songs. It is no doubt amazing for being around the family, putting up the tree, cooking, chillin out by the fire put with some wine, and doing whatever Christmas activities that create you merry. I say the album just get's better and better as it goes on. I really love the instrumentals on here too. They are very nice. Nice to drive to. It is mostly soothing and relaxing, but also fun holiday mix. Its no doubt a very quality and nicely place together album. I don't believe you can go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    It's just ok. Not a very enjoyable CD. There are a couple of amazing renditions of songs but that's all. Recommend you test anouther Christmas one. I have fun Tag Lowerys CD and the WOW Christmas, also Kelly Clarksons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    Amazing mix of songs except for one I'm not into rap and for me I gave a 4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    Have been looking for this...memories of my daughter and I decorating our Christmas tree listening to the "green" or "red" CD. I didn't until after Christmas, cannot wait to listen too Christmas 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    My favorite Christmas album of the year 2000. (I know, it was released in `97, but I only heard it in `00.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    This is a amazing Christmas cd. modern artist singing classic songs and some fresh ones too. Recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    The value of the "A Very Unique Christmas" albums is at least partly to be found in the knowledge that the albums raise for the eminently amazing cause of Unique Olympics. Accordingly, one can feel amazing about buying this album, whether for others or for one's own collection, knowing that the is going in a socially positive direction, in the spirit of the Christmas season. The first album set the bar quite high, with exceptional contributions by U2, Bruce Springsteen, the Pretenders, John Mellencamp, and Bob Seger, among others, and the second album in the series, logically called "A Very Unique Christmas 2," generally holds up to the high standards set by its e album starts off very well, with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers' "Christmas All Over Again." This energetic, cheerful song benefits from the manner in which the distinctive clang of Petty's Rickenbacker guitar, particularly on the solo, takes on a bell-like sound that blends well with the bells in the background. (I'm not sure why Petty, heard sotto voce in the background at the end of the song, asks Santa for a fresh Rickenbacker; the old one sounds excellent.) This album dates from 1992, when Randy Travis was the king of country music, so it's no surprise that he was asked to contribute his own ver of "Jingle Bell Rock." This Nashville-tinged ver of the song is fine, if relatively conventional, and taking it up half a step at the end really doesn't do much to change things.I like Luther Vandross's "The Christmas Song." It has a mellow, optimistic feel, and really takes off when the saxophone comes in. Frank Sinatra and Cyndi Lauper then pair up for a retro-jazz-flavored rendition of "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town." Both are in fine voice, though Cyndi almost sounds a bit star-struck in the presence of the man from Hoboken. I'm glad that Frank got the possibility to contribute to one of these albums before his 1998 passing. Frank and Cyndi are followed by Boyz II Men's "The Birth of Christ," a smooth and atmospheric narrative song of Jesus' birth, sung a-cappella with no accompaniment except for finger-snapping -- stylish and n Bon Jovi, who seems to be a really amazing sport about contributing to lots of holiday albums (along with a wide range of other philanthropic activities as well), provides a fine rendition of Charles Brown's "Please Come Home for Christmas," with a nice guitar solo at the end. I'm partial to the Eagles' ver of this song myself, but JBJ does a amazing job here. Paul Young's "What Christmas Means to Me" features upbeat delivery with a Motown sound. Aretha Franklin's "O Christmas Tree" is slow, stately, and horn-based, and is also distinguished by a spoken-word interlude in which the Queen of Soul takes pains to remind us, "in our gift-giving and our merriment," of "the true and real meaning of Christmas -- the birth of Our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ." How you feel regarding Ms. Franklin's exhortation may depend upon your own religious and philosophical beliefs. On a less serious note, Ronnie Spector and Darlene Love follow with a fine duet on "Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree," featuring a 1950's sound and some lovely saxophone work. Ms. Love's Christmastime performances on David Letterman's late-night talk shows have been a holiday staple for a lot of years now, and therefore her presence on this album is doubly welcome.And then there is Michael Bolton's "White Christmas." What can I say? "Must...not...be...mean..." Mr. Bolton and his work have been so mercilessly savaged by so a lot of critics for so a lot of years that I do not feel inclined to pile on. Besides, doing so would *not* be in the holiday spirit. Therefore, I will simply say that Mr. Bolton's rendition of this song is not to my taste, and leave it at that. It does sound like something that might have been sung on a 1960's Christmas dozens unique -- "Rowan and Martin's Christmas," "Sonny and Cher's Christmas," that sort of thing. If such is your musical inclination, perhaps you will have fun -D.M.C.'s fun and energetic "Christmas Is" reminds me that these hip-hop artists who got their begin in the early 1980's have shown a remarkable degree of staying power. "Give up the dough on Christmas, yo!" After that, Extreme, with "Christmas Time Again," provides what might be termed a Christmas power ballad. With piano, church organ, and synthesizer being layered atop rich harmonies, it definitely has that big-hair 1980's "wall of sound" quality, with the band's request that the listener "pretend that it'll latest all year," and a bit from "The First Noel" at the end.I like Bonnie Raitt and Charles Brown's "Merry Christmas Baby." It unfolds slowly, with a fine bluesy quality. Both artists are in perfect voice and seem to be having fun, and blues piano and electric guitar provide effective supporting texture. And considering how many, a lot of artists have covered this Charles Brown song, it's amazing to hear Mr. Brown singing it himself. Tevin Campbell then a relatively gentle, muted, straightforward delivery of "O Holy Night," something that I appreciate considering how a lot of artists seem to treat this song as an excuse to indulge in high-register wailing until windows begin to rmer teen-pop star Debbie Gibson's "Sleigh Ride" has a definite Phil Spector Christmas-album sound to it. Vanessa Williams a clear and direct, slightly jazzy delivery of "What Kid Is This?" Ann and Nancy Wilson then provide a fine, country-tinged rendition of "Blue Christmas" where piano and slide guitar work well together. I'm not sure why they didn't call themselves Heart for this recording; was it that their usual backup musicians were not around, or were they concerned that Heart fans would expect a ver of "Blue Christmas" that sounded like "Barracuda" or "Crazy on You"? Hard to say.Just writing the name "Wilson Phillips" puts one back in the globe of early-90's pop. I wasn't expecting much from their ver of "Silent Night," but it has clear harmonies and more of a rock-ish sound than I would have expected from Wilson Phillips; so, amazing for them. A true highlight of the album, for me, is its final song, Sinéad O'Connor's "I Believe in You." Recall that this album was released in the same year, even the same month (October 1992), in which O'Connor made controversy by tearing up a picture of Pope John Paul II on "Saturday Night Live" as a protest versus abuse within the Catholic Church; consequently, a lot of listeners in the time of the album's release may not exactly have been listening to it in the full Christmas spirit. That being said, I think O'Connor does a very fine job with this Bob Dylan song. The delivery of the song's graceful music is stark, simple, and honest -- just O'Connor and a piano, with a clarinet coming in quietly at the end. There's a fine quality of emotion in the method O'Connor delivers lines like "I believe in you, even though I'll be outnumbered." It's a amazing method to end the is album has more of a pop quality when compared with the original, more rock-oriented "A Very Unique Christmas" from 1987. I'm more of a rock fan, and therefore I tend to like the first album better. Nonetheless, this album will sound fine in the background during your family's future holiday celebrations, and it is comforting to know that the goes to support people with intellectual disabilities -- something much more necessary than whether I liked this song or didn't like that song.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    I love this cd! You all dont obtain it..I really love this cd.Every song and artist on here is excellent.But Tevin Campbell ver of Holy Night is so powerful and strong you feel like your right there during Jesus birth! And then Debbie Gibson sings her heart outt Sleigh Ride and Vannessa Williams voice moves you with what kid is this?Please obtain this cd! Its soo awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 2 []  2020-1-23 2:55

    A must have for classic rock people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    I'm not much into country, but, have all the other Very Unique Christmas CDs and listened to the samples for this CD so thought I'd complete my collection with this one. I'm glad I did as I like the songs on this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Acoustic Christmas []  2019-12-24 20:59

    This is a amazing dozens of country Christmas melody to obtain everyone in the mood for the season. We listened to it for the first time just after Thanksgiving and really enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    I love the mad ver of I Saw Three Ships performed by Sting. And really love that it is the first song I can search it easier to play it over and over. My vehicle only has a cassette deck which is why I purchased in this form. The other amazing song Kids Go Where I Send Thee by Natalie Merchant. I like it more for the lyrics and not really the artist. The rest are standard songs you search on most Christmas albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Special Christmas 3 []  2020-1-20 21:36

    love the music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Amazing illustrations and easy text create this a excellent match with the preschool set. They enjoyed reading their copy while the teachers read from theirs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    Who says being married can’t have its perks? Ian Dare is determined to obtain away with his wife for a weekend. Riley Dare is exhausted and needs a much required break. Obtain ready for a wild, passionate weekday with the Dares right before Christmas!I received a copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    A quick, sexy, and dirty novella featuring Ian and Riley from Dare to Love. This short holiday romance story takes the reader into the lives of this couple as they rekindle their love. You also obtain a peek into the lives of the rest of the Dare family.I volunteered to review an advance reader copy of this book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Amazing small book telling The First Christmas Story. We love most products from The Beginners Bible. The Very First Christmas has unbelievable bright pictures to hold a 6 year olds short attention and written in a method small ones can understand. We plan to use this for reading time for my sons homeschool class just before our break. The story and art go almost perfectly with his course art and craft projects. Just what I was wanting to spend time one on one with him during the Christmas season. Plus my older sons love it and can not wait to read it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    excellent for my grandchildren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorbok Very Merry Christmas Plaster Nativity Kit []  2020-1-31 12:24

    Adorable nativity scene, my children and I painted it together hopefully it lasts more than a season

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    This sizzling seasonal romance is a fast read and just excellent when you can search a brief time to escape from all of the holiday craziness. Revisit Ian and Riley Dare as they reignite the spark in their marriage, and spend a small time with all the loveable cast of the Dare family. Whether you're waiting for the cookies to bake or sneaking in a bubble bath, this is the excellent short story to place you in the holiday spirit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    In our church, we started giving this book to our kindergartners who are participating in our Christmas pageant for the first time. I like the flow of the story and the only thing I do not like about the book is the eyes of the characters both human and animal alike. That is definitely an adult perspective since none of the children were bothered by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    My son loved reading this book! We read it every night leading up to Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Simple to read, amazing for the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    I’ve been a fan of The Dare Family since the very first book I read in the series, which coincidently was Ian and Riley’s story!! Getting this peek into their lives now that they’ve been married a few years with their children who are cute as buttons.What definitely hasn’t changed is Ian and his alpha protective instincts when it comes to Riley and now their kids. One thing for sure is those children have him wrapped around their small fingers and I cracked up at some of Rainey’s antics!In this very short and sexy read we obtain a small modernize on the entire Dare family as well as some oh so sexy times between our H/h! I highly recommend this read to obtain you in the spirit of the holidays and getting caught up with your favorite characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    A VERY DARE CHRISTMAS by Carly Phillips takes us back to where the Dare to Love globe all began with a cute and spicy dip into a sexy getaway between Ian and Riley Dare. We obtain caught up a bit on their family and obtain some of their signature chemistry pouring off of the pages. Obviously a novella is too short to give us a lot of turmoil or issues to have to work through so it wasn't a super in depth read, but it was a delightful reunion with one of our favorite couples of the series and fun to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    A very amazing but short read. I'd forgotten how amazing these characters were in the series. Ian and Riley now have a family and alone time is far and few. So a plan is hatched by Ian to obtain some grown up time. Even though it was short, its written well and felt great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I enjoyed reading this as a bedtime story. The stories are separated into passages so that you can choose to read all at once or in part.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    Ian Dare misses his unique time with his wife, so he has a unique surprise for her when he notices how tired she seems to be these days. Riley loves her two kids but admits that the days can be hectic with the two small ones. She is often too tired for that unique alone time she cherishes with her handsome dominating husband. Ian knows that Riley wants to raise their kids without the support of nannies and sitters, however he doesn't like the toll its taking on her to handle all things on her own so he plans a unique getaway for the two of them to recharge. While Riley is busy planning and shopping for Christmas Ian takes it upon himself to plan a beach vacation, full of romance and dozens of alone time just the two of them. After taking care of the kids the two take off for their weekend and Ian insists when they return they are hiring a part time Nanny and house keeper to support Riley, after all what's a man supposed to do with all his if he can't take care of his family and give his one and only real love some ter returning home we obtain to spend the Christmas with the entire Dare clan, including the Fresh York cousins and their families and Riley has the best Christmas surprise of all, thanks to their unique time together a few weeks ago.Take a trip back into the Dare globe and obtain to know everyone and the kids just a small more and experience where it began with the one and only Ian Dare and his feisty Riley! This was a treat to obtain to visit with this family again and see where they are in their lives right now. You'll have fun this short story immensely if you love the Dares!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    This is a short story about Ian & Riley.  Ian surprises Riley with a short vacation to obtain away from their daily life and their kids (with the exception of phone calls to them), to create some time for themselves.  They've been so busy, they haven't taken the time out to be together.  It's a amazing small read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Colorbok Very Merry Christmas Plaster Nativity Kit []  2020-1-31 12:24

    I do a ceremic craft each year for my Wednesday night class at church for 3rd to 5th graders.. Love the size and was a full replica, paint included and brush so it is all there and complete. Simple for that age to paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    I really like this author but really she charged for maybe 3 chapters of this. My fault for not reading the description better but it is about 3 chapters long. Ian misses alone time let's introduce all the cousins have a xmas party at our house end of story. So I went back to read description no where does it say how short this story is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Dare Christmas (Dare to Love) []  2020-1-21 23:14

    If you love the Dare family and wish a fast sneak peek into the family during Christmas then this is the book you want! This story focuses on Ian and Riley rekindling their romance that has taken a backseat to their family. This novella was steamy, sexy and hot, hot, hot! Ian Dare does not mess around and be wanted to present his wife just how much he missed her. We also got to see a glimpse of the entire Dare family which was fun, crazy and heartwarming so grab your copy today!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    I love these small books like this. They cost the same as a card and I can write a personalized notice to the kid I am gifting on the inside. Thsee type books aren't their bonus but the card that goes with the gift. I think cards are overrated and obtain thrown away. Books are sometimes cheaper, can say what you wish with a fine point sharpie on the inside cover and the bonus of reading continues to give as they develop a love for reading. I encourage fam and mates who for us to lay off on buying a card and instead build our library with similiar priced books. If the books are repeated it's ok bc the notice note on the inside cover makes them pick which one they wish to read. Do we wish to read nanas story or aunt bets story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Purchased this book for a 24 day countdown to Christmas. I wrap up 24 books and place them in a begin box. Then Dec. 1st I allow one of my grandchildren begin a book then I read it to them. This method they learn to count, listen, take turns and wait. It is fun to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Beginner's Bible The Very First Christmas []  2019-12-18 20:22

    Very simple, and sweet. My 3 yo grandbaby enjoyed it very much. So much in fact, that we had to re-read it immediately!!"Gin, Omie, gin!"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Outlaw Christmas (Outlaw Shifters Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    Trigger Massey, and the naughty list, not good man he has been on that list his entire life so far, but Ava Dorset has managed to change that, when she blew into his life instagram now has a fresh mate, and trying to save his ranch and somehow has managed to become Alpha of a brand fresh Clan, Two Claws is is going to be their first Christmas not just as a guild but having a friend to share his life with.He wants to create this holiday the best he can for Ava, but Ava has a thing versus Christmas, poor memories and she has not celebrated this holiday in ages. Can Trig change her mind and create it unique for her and for the Clan.If you wish to read a amazing and Christmas story this is one of them, I know how Ava feels, and I know how hard it is to celebrate the Holidays. To have a man at her side to create is unique and to create sure she loves it, is a unique thing, I would call it a Christmas miracle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Outlaw Christmas (Outlaw Shifters Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    This was such a cute Christmas story. I love this fresh globe T.S. has made for us. I can't wait for January

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series Book 7 [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Yay! My favorite family, I just love this series. Luke and Noah create a amazing addition to it, Noah is just so cute and sweet and I think Luke as some Leather Daddy tendencies.... Tilly, Granny, and Irene just slay me.... And the method it ends seems like there is more coming, I'm not complaining I can follow this family till the youngest is old and gray.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series Book 7 [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This ia a beautiful, unbelievable series and NO. 7 (A Very Marian Christmas) is the cherry on top. I was hooked by the end of Borrowing Blue (No.1), in love after Taming Teddy (No 2), and completely gone from there after. I love the "3 ladies", the most original characters I've every read, but I'm so glad they're not similar to me; I don't think I could take the blushing. Last, but most definitely not least, if you like audio you'll love this narrator. Michael is very amazing and his reading of the love scenes? let's just say if he sounds like that for "real" I'll bet his lover(s) don't go too far away from that man. Give yourself a terrific bonus of this author and this series. You won't regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    I love this series and the MCs in this one, Noah (on cover) and Luke (his brother's best friend), are really well developed, easily sympathetic, but as is too often the case, deeply conflicted individuals chastened by previous relationships. They are also conflicted by the fact that they know each other since they were children and now, when reunited under unique circumstances, feel guilty about hooking at would seem to be enough for any plot line, but this is Lucy Lennox and her wildly improbable and insatiably insane Marian family of the Bay Zone in California so you know there has to be a lot of misunderstandings, sibling shenanigans, and some funny and not so sweet episodes. Which we get, along with some very hot scenes between Noah and Luke, and some totally unnecessary e filler involved the Marians trying to hook Noah up in all ways with all the young single men they know. This becomes too distracting and often not very e most unnecessary, however, are the increasingly ribald, and IMHO sometimes inappropriate, schemes and comments from Granny, Aunt Tilly and Irene, the senior doyennes of the family who are supposed to be portrayed as over-the-top liberationists but by now are just offensively intruding at times.Otherwise, it's a pleasant read and we obtain a probably fresh MC somewhere toward the ending, so I am quite sure we are not done with this crowd yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    Noah is just about the sweetest and cutest guy ever. I love his gentle strength and how he develops as a hero throughout this book. The Marian are a force to be reckoned with as they all test to support Noah search his "Mr. Right." Meanwhile, he knows just who that is and wastes no time in letting Luke, his brother's best friend, see his desire. I loved the crazy hijinks the Marian obtain Noah wrapped up in. To say he is the most innocent "love junk" salesman with the most personality is an understatement. I loved the story as it hold moving and never got stagnant. Another champion for Lucy Lennox!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Austen Christmas: Austen Anthologies, Book 1 []  2020-1-3 22:54

    A Very Austin Christmas was exciting indeed! Amazing authors with awesome characters that just leapted from the pages as their dialogue expressed each and every emotion. Not only the emotion of hate, but that all consuming emotionof love. Then came the emotions of doubt, and e title page showed such deep passion as Mr. Darcy and Elizabeth looked longingly into each others ose two will stay in my memory for a long time. I could actually smell the pine, and pictured the two ofthem dancing across the floor. I loved this book! As I read each chapter and each story, a fresh globe openedup and developed deeper into the lives of Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy. These two characters captured andheld me until the end of the HER CHRISTMAS GIFT, our story opens with the coach making its slow arrival at Kent nine months ago with Elizabeth looking out the window upon a garden filled with flowers. Then suddenly the stage changed and it was nine months later and deep into December. Christmas would soon be here. Elizabeth shivered in the cold her heartbroken as she felt the chiling wind around her. She had turned down all of those other proposals. Why should she marry someone she does not love? Would that be her life, though? constantly being pursued, but not finding Mr. Right? Will her heart ever belong to someone who truly cared? Intriguing Story with an awesome THE MATCHMAKER'S CHRISTMAS, Charles Bingly was getting ready to head to London, and Mr. Darcy had a plan up his sleeve, as he sent him on his way. Wonder what kind of plan it could be? As I read on, it was surprising what I found out. Another unbelievable tale of , NO BETTER GIFT took off, it was so close to Christmas. It was Monday December 16, 1811, and I was completely captivated with the characters and hung on to their every action and word. On page 159, Elizabeth reminded me of Cendarella. The method she had to clean up after everything and everybody. Could this woman captivate Fitzwilliam Darcy's soul? If she couldn't then what could? And on page 186 I liked what Darcy's mother said about love. Full of , MISTLETOE AT THORNTON LACY, opened I was even more intrigued about what was going on. The suspense led me on through page after page. An perfect read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Austen Christmas: Austen Anthologies, Book 1 []  2020-1-3 22:54

    Clean, simple to read, Austen themed romances all set around the Christmas holiday. Three focus mainly on Pride and Prejudice's Elizabeth Bennett and Mr. Darcy; but the latest novella a story of Edmund and Fanny from Mansfield Park. None are as eloquent as Jane Austen's original stories, but they do create for a light hearted entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Mas and Ohs (A Very Alpha Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-3 23:8

    Jason has a job to perform and Bree wants results. Only issue being they are not to fall for each other. As they search out not all amazing things must come to an end. Sometimes you must go with the flow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Mas and Ohs (A Very Alpha Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-3 23:8

    If you love Alpha men you will not be disappointed with this one here! Obtain your glass of wine ready! You will be checking your neighbors a lot differently after reading..promise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    I bought two copies for the kids in my life to have fun during Advent this year, and they all liked it. Their parents found it fun to read and were impressed by the attractive illustrations. One of the kids used it as his Book of the Week for school. He was satisfied to learn that Fiona is based on a true hippo. Doesn't really discuss the theology, but then again, animals wouldn't understand that. They do understand love, treats, and excitement, much like young children, and parents can discuss the theology behind Christmas with kids. Overall a fun, happy, and lovely book for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    She had already been given this book, but she liked it so much, instead of exchanging it, she gave it to her cousin, who loved it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Vintage Christmas: Holiday Collecting, Decorating and Celebrating []  2020-1-31 5:7

    What a treasure this book has been! I absolutely love it. Bob Richter has a wonderfully special point of view. This book is not only a how-to tutorial to decorating the home for Christmas, but it's also a loving history of Christmas itself. I was fascinated to hear the story of Christmas. I loved the photographs and the rich info in this book. Some of the pictures will take your breath away. It's a gorgeous celebration of America. I also loved reading Bob's private story and why he loves Christmas so much. There's amazing hints and tricks to finding the best on decorations. There's also hints to hunting for antique (and not-so antique) ornaments at locations like flea 's so nice to see a holiday like Christmas still celebrated and embraced in this book. It's a amazing look at traditions and history. It will create you nostalgic and bring back satisfied memories of home. It's also a amazing bonus for Christmas! I bought three as gifts. Love it! Obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Vintage Christmas: Holiday Collecting, Decorating and Celebrating []  2020-1-31 5:7

    Was very disappointed with this book. It seemed to be all about the author. Wanted to see examples photo's from other sources. Some of his decorating was , lets say, tacky. I can appreciate his love of Christmas but it seemed to be all about him. He should have included more photo's and comments from others. It seemed to be a one perspective view; His. Mentioned a lot of times that his Christmas collectibles were given to him and has insider advantage. Amazing for him but lots of us are not that lucky. Bought a lot of books on Christmas but this one was a disappointment. Didn't obtain the warm Christmas fuzzies with this book. That said, I'm sure he is a nice person but have to be honest with my opinions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Vintage Christmas: Holiday Collecting, Decorating and Celebrating []  2020-1-31 5:7

    This book is loaded with unbelievable ideas and most of all the photography is truly beautiful. Does not have to be near Christmas to this book, I have fun it year 'round, often enjoying its glossy pages of wonder. No dust jacket to obtain torn as the hardcover is the actual attractive cover pictured. One of my most favorite books and I sure do have a library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Militia Christmas: A Collapse Series Holiday Story []  2020-1-29 6:6

    If you are a fan of this series... this is a cute short read to obtain you back in the action a bit and see what they did for the ways fun to follow Cassidy Chris and their crew.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Beary Christmas (Infernal Sons MC 1.5) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    This is a attractive holiday story with Bear and Rose in the starring roles. It is fast and to the point but doesn't lose it's magic. I love these characters, they are so entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Beary Christmas (Infernal Sons MC 1.5) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    Bear and Rose have been married awhile and are expecting their first child. This is their first actual Christmas together as a couple and they are both trying to search each other the excellent presents. There is so much love and care in this small story. It is definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series Book 7 [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    Noah and Luke's story is also a nice visit to the entire Marian family. A well-crafted story that still fulfills the fans' desire to know more about their favorite family plus a true teaser for the next book. If you have read the Created Marian series, you will love this book. If you have not read the series, this story can stand alone, but it will be so much more intense if you know all the characters from the other books. Do yourself a favor and don't miss this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series Book 7 [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    I love this book! The whole series is awesome! I am so glad that the Marian sister finally found her man. I hope she stays satisfied like the whole family. I am going to tell my sister about this series. She will love it. I gave it 5 stars because it deserves them and more. Lucy is one of my favorite authors. Can't wait for the next book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Outlaw Christmas (Outlaw Shifters Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    My only beef with this book is (as usual) it is too short! I always love all of Ms. Joyce's books and this is no exception!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    Cheerful. Funny. Warm. Sexy. Noah, 28, RN from Canada, moved to San Francisco to stay with his brother's friend, Luke, 35, while he gets his RN credentials approved. S.F. is the home of the Marian clan, our favorite, large family of lovable characters. Noah takes a temp job toys, and the whole satisfied gang are setting sweet Noah up with dates and taking anwhile, Luke, a lawyer, and Noah are attracted to each other, but Luke feels guilty. He's supposed to be protecting Noah; he promised the brother. But feelings, kisses and touches are blooming in this slow burn lovely romance. We see the usual sweetness, and the craziness of this huge family, and then Noah's brother and Noah's ex present up ! Now what?Your heart will be warm, happy, and bright, as you unravel this unbelievable holiday romance !Highly recommended ! ENJOY !=================

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    This book is just the absolute best. It is everything I could hope for. Reuniting with the ever growing Marian bunch plus getting to know and falling in love with a brand fresh couple. Truly the best of both worlds. If you're already a fan of the Marians then go ahead and pick this up because you're going to love seeing the whole crazy family, including the newest small members, reveling in the sweetness and love all of the couples share, and crazy grinning and laughing out loud at the hilarity and shenanigans that take place. You're also going to fall in love with a fresh couple.If you haven't read the Created Marian series yet, or any other of Lucy Lennox's books, then huge ((hugs)) to you, I'm so sorry! You've been missing out but you don't need to anymore. Although you'll obtain a richer, fuller experience by having read the series first I believe this still can be read on it's own. Because while yes, it's revisiting with the couples and whole family from the previous books, they are not the bulk of the book. They are featured in glimpses and as accents in scenes with the main couple. The main couple in this story are every bit as unbelievable as the Marian men were in their stories. So after you read this and fall in love, a amazing Christmas show would be to then obtain the rest of the series and just have the best time getting to know all of the Marians in depth. It'll be one of your happiest holiday seasons :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    Finally getting around to listening to this book. Michael Pauley is of course awesome with his narration of all the voices from the Main Characters Luke & Noah, All the gazillion Marian's, to Tilly, Granny and eat Story. Amazing Author. Amazing is book was HILARIOUS!!!! So much fun to listen to and such a amazing addition to the Marian family story line. I loved how all the Marian's kept setting Noah up on ridiculous dates. LOL. Omg and Noah's job... Couldn't. Stop. Laughing. For most of this is is definitely worth checking out even if you haven't met any of the Marian's yet. But, after this one I can guarantee you will wish to know everything about every single person in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    If you love the Marians - and why would you be reading this if you didn't? - this should be RIGHT up your e format is fun, with a chapter at the beginning, middle, and end that features all the Marians and their normal craziness, and the rest alternating POV between Noah and his love interest. And the premise is pure gold - the Marians all trying to set up the sweet fresh guy in city that they met while he was demoing products (a job he had thought was kitchen gadgets or something). It's a ere was a part where I thought I knew exactly how the story was going, but the author avoided the cliche and simple fix, which - even though it wasn't what I was expecting - was really what required to happen. It created the ending even more joyful and poignant.And speaking of the ending, it looks like another book is getting set up for a side character, and I can't WAIT for it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Austen Christmas: Austen Anthologies, Book 1 []  2020-1-3 22:54

    I never willingly read book adaptations - especially of the classics, but when I learned about Austen in August, I decided to begin picking up Austen adaptations. I can not believe the creativity so a lot of authors have. Of course Pride and Prejudice is the most common, this collection having three out of four stories about Elizabeth and Darcy.I love when a book makes me laugh, like the first story did when Anne DeBourgh showed her cunningness. The creative elements of bringing Jane Austen’s literal influences within the writing was awesome in the second story. The third story created me realize that there are so a lot of various adaptations and of yet, I have never seen two stories alike - even though some elements do crossover. The fourth story was a pleasure to read because Fanny Price is my favorite Austen hero so I liked the short story about their proposal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Austen Christmas: Austen Anthologies, Book 1 []  2020-1-3 22:54

    Lovely stories featuring regency heroines falling in love Jane Austen style. They are all four very entertaining and excellent for a holiday season read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Mas and Ohs (A Very Alpha Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-3 23:8

    He thought he would teach Aubree how to obtain her "Petite Morte" that seemed to escape her no matter how hard she tried or with whom. That is until she created an agreement with Jason Dixon, her next-door neighbor whom she knew gave women plenty of the huge Os to a various one every night. What they did not count on was falling in love with each other. Neither one wanted to tell the other because of the agreement and the assumption that the other just wanted to be friends. Jason was determined to allow Aubree live her dream, even though it broke his heart to allow her go and live the life she required to live. Aubree just assumed he really didn't care about her and just reverted to his old playboy ways when she left for her ey were both miserable without each other. Through encouragement and support of mates and family, Jason finally got his act together to go obtain his girl and tell her just how he felt and so did she. Each one wanted to sacrifice their own happiness and love for the other so their love interest would be satisfied until that did not work for them. Being apart from each other was too much to bare. They'd become addicted to each other and the withdrawal was heartbreaking. Now, they can plan a life together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Mas and Ohs (A Very Alpha Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-3 23:8

    This book was sexy and sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    Our 7 year old daughter Fiona received this book for Christmas. She was thrilled to keep it b/c when Fiona the Hippo was born several years ago, she received a t-shirt from a family member in Cincinnati. This was a nice addition to her collection! The illustrations on very cute and the moral of the story about what Christmas is really all about was so touching. Destined to become a beloved classic Christmas book in this household!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    My 3 year twin daughers LOVE this book and so do I. It is our fresh favorite book to read. Fiona and her mates are so cute! The pictures are unbelievable and the story is amazing!!! Can't wait to read more Fiona books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Vintage Christmas: Holiday Collecting, Decorating and Celebrating []  2020-1-31 5:7

    Amazing book. Attractive photos.Unique and original. Huge on Christmas re to bring back lots of Christmas memories from your childhood and your parents' e author gives a lot of ideas on how to use or repurpose your own vintage ornaments during the holiday season.I bought this book to give to my mom for Xmas, very pleased,I will obtain more to give out as x-mas bonuses for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Militia Christmas: A Collapse Series Holiday Story []  2020-1-29 6:6

    This series is awesome. I loved this short story at Christmas. It had the action, and the family that we all love. I don't think their is a book of hers I haven't loved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Beary Christmas (Infernal Sons MC 1.5) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    Its Bear and his Rose first Christmas together and they are looking for the excellent bonus for each other for him a bike for her Stars. Short and sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series Book 7 [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    This book is just the absolute best. It is everything I could hope for. Reuniting with the ever growing Marian bunch plus getting to know and falling in love with a brand fresh couple. Truly the best of both worlds. If you're already a fan of the Marians then go ahead and pick this up because you're going to love seeing the whole crazy family, including the newest small members, reveling in the sweetness and love all of the couples share, and crazy grinning and laughing out loud at the hilarity and shenanigans that take place. You're also going to fall in love with a fresh couple.If you haven't read the Created Marian series yet, or any other of Lucy Lennox's books, then huge ((hugs)) to you, I'm so sorry! You've been missing out but you don't need to anymore. Although you'll obtain a richer, fuller experience by having read the series first I believe this still can be read on it's own. Because while yes, it's revisiting with the couples and whole family from the previous books, they are not the bulk of the book. They are featured in glimpses and as accents in scenes with the main couple. The main couple in this story are every bit as unbelievable as the Marian men were in their stories. So after you read this and fall in love, a amazing Christmas show would be to then obtain the rest of the series and just have the best time getting to know all of the Marians in depth. It'll be one of your happiest holiday seasons :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series Book 7 [Book]  2017-11-21 18:0

    A Very Marian Christmas is my favorite Marian book so far. I had to stop reading several times to wipe the tears of laughter from my ke and Noah's passion is intense and their sexy times are scorching.I love the premise and the fresh love story. Having the characters from the previous books interacting with Luke and Noah and leading this story along is a amazing method to push these two together, intentional or not. I laughed, I cried, I laughed some more. I highly recommend this as a amazing pick me up at any time, not just is author has a bonus for balancing true life problems and pain with the Marian brand of over-the-top hilarity. Well rounded and well-placed characters play off of each other with a smoothness and flow that eases you from page to page, leaving you blinking in dismay when:: gasp:: you turn the latest page.I can't wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Outlaw Christmas (Outlaw Shifters Book 2) [Book]  2017-12-14 18:0

    This is a unbelievable story but too damned short! Just when I was feeling warm, fuzzy and mellow it ended. The cure is that the next book will be out next month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Marian Christmas: Made Marian Series, Book 7 []  2019-12-17 21:4

    This book is another champion from Lucy Lennox! Anyone who knows me at all knows I adore the Marian family and the entire Created Marian series, so to say I was excited when I heard about A Very Marian Christmas is the understatement of the year. And everything I love about that series is show and accounted for in this hilarious and sweet full-length holiday book: engaging writing that flows seamlessly, unbelievable and complex characters, outrageous older women who are more wild than their grandchildren, witty banter, a supportive yet overbearing loving family (both chosen and blood) that makes you wish them to adopt you too, sexy times, romance, and two men who are excellent for each other finally coming together amidst a bunch of crazy. (You'll see!)A Very Marian Christmas is a sweet, sexy holiday book that feels like the best kind of love letter to fans of the Created Marian series. I hope you fall in love with Noah and Luke the method I did. While it can be read as a standalone, I highly recommend starting from the beginning with Borrowing Blue. This is one family that you don't wish to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Austen Christmas: Austen Anthologies, Book 1 []  2020-1-3 22:54

    A lovely bouquet of Christmas themed short stories that will give you Christmas spirit while being thoroughly entertained. Especially loved the cleverly written banter and the warm and romantic feel to all the stories."Her Christmas gift", Robin Helm.A lovely romantic story.Elizabeth is visiting the highly pregnant Charlotte when circumstances place her and her mates at Rosings for the Darcy will have some tournament for her attention though... Loved both Darcy and Elizabeth in this story which is the longest of the four.Put me right into Christmas spirit, I loved it!"The matchmakers Christmas", Laura HileEntering the morning after the Netherfield ball, Charles is on his method to London and the rest of the party are planning to follow him when unexpected guests ong the guests, that has been invited by method of "aunt Jane", are a renowned matchmaker, the eldest son of a gentleman and a very chatty lady... There will be even more guests coming though, some more welcome than others...Some other forces are playing the characters though.A misplaced bracelet will be found, twice.I loved this entertaining story with a super natural twist."No better gift", Wendi SotisEnters with a brooding Darcy, a fortnight before Christmas ying to prove his heart and soul to be wrong about his attachment to Elizabeth he ventures into Meryton to retrieve a bonus for his sister that he had forgotten in his hasty departure.Entering Meryton, the lack of activity in the roads suggests that something is not right and his arrival at Netherfield confirms it.He does search Elizabeth though and turns into her knight in shining armour...A bit darker than the previous stories, this was a deliciously emotional read. Loved it!"Mistletoe at Thornton Lacey", Barbara CornthwaiteThis story is based on the characters from Mansfield Park and it shows that amazing intentions can be thwarted at every turn by well meaning relatives, neighbours and villagers and even by livestock...A funny and warm telling of a Christmas proposal. Loved this too.Heartily recommend this heart-warming bouquet of Christmas themed short stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Austen Christmas: Austen Anthologies, Book 1 []  2020-1-3 22:54

    This is an entertaining but not angst filled collection of short stories. Each relies on the reader having some knowledge of some of Austen’s works. The writing is amazing though I’ll admit to enjoying some stories over others. If you’re looking for a nice collection that you can read over time, this is it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X-Mas and Ohs (A Very Alpha Christmas Book 2) []  2020-1-3 23:8

    This is my first book by this author and I truly enjoyed it. There was a lot of spice. But overall it was a amazing romance. I rally lived the characters and the chemistry they had with each other. I would truly recommend this book to all my fellow romance readers. You will not be disappoin.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    Attractive illustrations - I almost kept it for myself, instead of giving it to my 2 yo granddaughter. I know it’ll obtain destroyed, but I hope to create her a fan of Fiona and the marvelous Cincinnati Zoo, first!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Fiona Christmas (A Fiona the Hippo Book) []  2020-1-16 7:54

    We gave an English mate named Fiona - she loved it!!Came quicklyThanks, grandmacc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Vintage Christmas: Holiday Collecting, Decorating and Celebrating []  2020-1-31 5:7

    Mr. Richter of the PBS present Shop Fighters has a amazing eye and an awesome aesthetic. He has written a comprehensive book about Christmas collectibles that is a collectible in itself! With attractive photography and highly specific annotation, all lovers of Christmas will wish to give this book to themselves and to their mates and family. There is joy on every page! Thank you, Bob Richter, for writing this unbelievable book. I will and give this book away many, a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Vintage Christmas: Holiday Collecting, Decorating and Celebrating []  2020-1-31 5:7

    Wonderfully written and amazing information. I love Christmas as the author of this book does as well. He a lot of images that will inspire you to love decorating for Christmas. Richter some amazing tip and info that you will search very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Beary Christmas (Infernal Sons MC 1.5) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    I loved reading about Bear and Rose again. You'll love this [email protected]#$% biker with the F-bombs. He has a spot for his wife and this short story shows it. You don't have to, but I highly recommend you read "Bear's Forever" first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Beary Christmas (Infernal Sons MC 1.5) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    A very short sweet story. A little continuation of Rose and Bear spending their first true Christmas together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Very Beary Christmas (Infernal Sons MC 1.5) []  2020-2-4 16:5

    They had a very naughty christmas and probably fresh years. The bonus giving was cute. It could have been a small bit longer but it was good.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386