vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear Reviews & Opinions


Submit vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These scissors are excellent for me and my somewhat novice haircutting abilities. I previously owned a drugstore pair of haircutting scissors. They did okay but I knew there had to be something better. After reading reviews and considering price, I ordered this pair. I used them to chop my husbands hair yesterday and they worked perfectly. They are quite sharp! My grip felt very secure and comfortable. I'm not a liscensed professional but I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a nice pair of scissors to chop hair quickly and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I didn't know how these scissors would work--they aren't the most expensive scissors for cutting hair, a nice price. Well, got 'em yesterday, used 'em on my husband's hair earlier, and they're fabulous! I'd recommend them to anyone. I'm just amazed at how much better these work than our old ones did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I use these to chop my boy's hair. They were delivered very sharp and do what they are suppose to do. They do not look like economy sheers.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear video reviews and related movies:

    See AIR Dibrugarh Online Radio Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Perfect shears, some of the best I have ever owned in my career and especially for the price. My specialists shears I paid more than $100 for. And these are sharper than they are. Amazing for having a second pair around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These scissors are really sharp. Very happy with the workmanship. Comfortable, light weight. Does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    OUch! lol... these scissors may be inexpensive, but don't allow the price fool you. They are super sharp! Super sharp! Watch those fingers. Just a slight touch and you are going to slice them! (Yep, I did several times till I finally realized I can't treat these as typical scissors that chop paper! I'm a slow learner - what can I say!!) I'm not a hair stylist but I wanted to give myself trims in between professional cuts. It cuts with precision and even does amazing channel cuts!!! (I Y*utubed that and taught myself!!). Feeling confident with these scissors and online videos, I decided to give myself an entire fresh haircut and it looks fantastic! These scissors chop with such precision and ease that it was so simple to chop hard to reach places. Glad I bought them and would highly, highly recommend. PLEASE hold these AWAY from children!!!! Just touching the blade is going to produce a severe cut - says my bandaged fingers. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Unbelievable scissors! Cuts hair so simple with minimal effort. The quality feels like it will latest a long time. Can't beat this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These arrived used. There were scratch marks on them, some kind of glue looking items on them, and the pack was opened. It grossed me out. Dirty and unsanitary. Returning ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    (IF YOU WANT USEFUL INFORMATION VIA 1+YEAR USING THESE SCISSORS THEN SKIM PAST THIS INITIAL TID BIT.)Ok so using these shears is kinda tricky. At first i didnt think they were sharp .And they are kinda hard to use . Also where they meet its a bit loose. Overall it took too muh time to figure them outOKAY NOW FOR THE UPDATE. First. This modernize is LONG OVERDUE. Sorry about that . Okay I can be too fast and impatient at times and that can create me ignorant. Not too proud to admit my flaws, because I know I can learn from once I initially tried out the scissors, gave my original review of them and had my Hope's down about picking them up for any reason in the future. Customer service is the SAUCE tho. (: not too long after the review was up I got an email from customer service offering to send a free pair to me for my troubles. Honestly all that says to me is they sure do stand behind there product. & that's a amazing thing in my on after They did what they said and send a replacement pair, I remember cause it was right be4 xmas and my dog required a BIG trim to clean up his face and mohawk ( carnin terrier ) fresh pair recived a few days be4 his trim & the only difference between the 1st & fresh pair was the fresh pair had this small thin metal tool thing that you use to tighten up the scissors. Well wow did I feel silly when I realized this purpose. Before I even tried out the fresh pair I grabbed the OG set and used the tool to tighten them up and lemme tell you I face palmed down after the very first snip and felt so poor about how I reacted, judged & had an overall uncalled for opinion of a product that had no defects whatsoever. So I'd like to apologize for my to the company and anyone who took my OG review into consideration as well as Amazon. I realize now that I shouldn't be so fast to create assumptions on what I dont w both sets work beautiful dang amazing and have held up for this long. I cant tell them apart so every time I reach for the bag they r in (1-2X a month sometimes more) I just grab the first one my hand goes for, therefore I cant tell you what one I have used more but since I tightened up the og set they are identical in every method so to me they r the same.I love them and the small bling detail. Must have item IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    LOVE THIS. we bought this for trimming our dogs face and it works like a charm. My dogs are less stress which makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Cheaper isn't always the best idea and a lesson I would love to say I have learned during my time on this earth but sadly when I decided I required an additional pair of scissors for cutting upholstery materials I spotted these and quickly added them to my cart I now realize I am still learning. I read and reread the product description and reviews thinking I had found myself a unbelievable bargain very excited to have these shipped to me. They came FAST just a couple of days from ordering so I grabbed my trusty favorite pair of 10" Gingher scissors and started to compare.1. 10.5" measure in description is inaccurate they are the same overall length as the 10" Ginghers. both pairs measure 10" from hint of blade to top of handle. The actual blade is 1/8" longer than the 10" Gingher no idea how they came up with the 10.5 measurement2. For massive duty scissors they are significantly lighter than all my other stainless steel scissors a full 4oz lighter than the Gingher scissors they are suppose to be .5" longer than3. The blades are ROUGH! Definitely wont be using these for fine fabrics or anything that has a fray to it or needs to have small finesse. Maybe I can use them for cutting rich deck or cotton batting, I will have to give them a test and see if they will work well in that application4. They take more work to chop than other scissors I have. I am no scissors expert and have no idea why this is but these scissors take more work to chop with than even my super cheap Fiskers bought at Joann's with a 40% off coupon my best guess is that they are not as sharp and the rough blade is creating friction. They took more work than beautiful much all my other scissors to chop through standard upholstery fabric5. They seem to be decently constructed and the hinge appears powerful so that is goodI would definitely not reorder these but I may hold them and switch them out with my dull batting scissors while I have them sharpened unfortunately they will never be more than an emergency back up pair in my workspace and I am still learning the lesson cheaper is not always the best ideaWhy the two stars instead of one star I am sure you are wondering if you created it this far, for the easy fact that they are decently constructed and they do cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These are just over sized scissors that can be used for so a lot of things. I purchased these to chop our rug pad to size and they worked beautifully! The scissors are extremely sharp and a small massive so please use caution when using. I am more than happy with this product and will continue to use it to begin a dozens of packages we obtain in the mail, or those hard to begin clam shell packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    The scissor was huge enough and simple to use. I read other reviews and went with middleSize for My project and it was perfect.I was cutting the leather topsOff a pair of boots- multiple thin layers of leather. Not one Knick!Cut was straight and sure! Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These are well designed and well made. Massive duty comes to mind after using these beautiful extensively for a couple of weeks. These were used to chop 20 ft rolls of insulation into 4 ft sections. Worked very well especially when stud wall locations were not at 16" centers. After using to install around 800 sq ft of insulation, shears still very sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These are the finest scissors I have ever used. I chop the rug padding like it was soft butter. I also removed akll the labels off my nice towels and wanted it to be a really clean chop and it was. They are huge and a bit intimidating at first... but just take them around the block once and you'll never allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Very amazing size, massive duty, very sharp and simple to use. Arrives in a nice storage box with plastic cover for the points. I used this to chop very massive carpet padding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These chop through the indoor outdoor carpeting I frequently use on different builds like it was copy paper. Very sharp, well built, appear perfect to a novice eye. I bought a used pair like these thinking they would see use every few months and I found I’ve used them multiple times a week. Arrived sensibly and on time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These were a replacement for shears that got lost in my move. They were used to chop up carpeting and worked just ry pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    This product is awesome!!! I required to chop up an old carpet. I was pleasantly surprised at the ease of use. The scissors chop right through it like paper. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eZthings 12" Upholstery Shears Heavy Duty Scissors for Cutting Arts and Craft Fabrics, Carpets (12 Inch Leather Cutting) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I just wish to note that I have little hands, and the handles for this pair of scissors are huge. It is difficult for me to keep them because my hand just swims in them, even if I place all four (non-thumb) fingers in the hole. I am keeping them because I don't need this type of scissor often and should be able to manage using them once in a while. But if I required to use them regularly, that would be an problem for me. I knew the blades would be large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I am a licensed hairstylist and I always buy very expensive Japanese shears. They are worth the money, and the companies sharpen them at no additional cost, so you obtain to hold them for years, before you can't sharpen them anymore. I saw so a lot of amazing reviews on these inexpensive shears, I had to test them. They are sharp, not as sharp as my Japanese shears, but very close. They have a nice balance to them, and they chop hair very well. These are perfect shears for beginners, and specialists can still use them as a second set, or your at home shears. I highly recommend these shears if you are in beauty school. The shears you obtain in your kit are not too sharp at all, these are much better, to learn with, and please stay away from professional Japanese shears, until you are proficient in hair cutting. Professional Japanese shears are so sharp if you touch the blade by accident , you are cut.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Very high quality and very sharp. Created cutting my sons hair much safer and easier. He moves around a lot so I need to be able to create cuts quickly and cleanly. These work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    It is a breeze cutting my own hair with these scissors. I just trim off the hints to obtain the split ends off; nothing fancy. The scissors cleanly and easily cuts through my also doubles as a amazing method of opening a locked door. My bathroom door was broken, and it locked me inside. I was able to wedge these scissors into the bolt and begin it back within seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I am really impressed with these, especially for the price. They are truly razor sharp, and the tension adjustment dial is an added gift I didn't even know I was getting. Much better than the previous pair I paid even more for at Target (or somewhere like that).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Just used these for a haircut and I loved them! Super sharp, simple to handle and I was happy with the quality of the cut. The scissors are a bit on the massive side, but I don't mind that so it's not an problem for me. It also seems like they will be simple to take apart for when they need sharpening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    A fine pair of scissors that are suitable for haircare and private hygiene. Love the finish and small touches that add up to simple care and adjustment over the life of your scissors. If you've never had scissors of this type before, take a few mins on YouTube to learn about adjusting and caring for your fresh scissor and obtain the most out of your purchase as seemingly little info create a globe of difference overall.A Word about WATER.... these scissors are well suited to trim and style both dry and wet hair. When you first begin your scissors from the seller, you will see what appears to be wetness inside the pack tray and perhaps feel it on your hand. WHAT YOU ARE SEEING/FEELING IS A HIGHLY REFINED OIL that protects the metal from rust forming after packaging and before you recieved them. Scissors used in haircare are high precision tools . Coatings of oil are simply best protection for you and your family to be wiped away as you begin the package. Cleaning & adjusting your scissors after each use to remove water & hair hold them ready to go and safe around your skin. Occasional reapplying a light coating of oil is part of that protection. Most sanitizing solutions include light oils in the solutions that support protect you and your scissors during the process.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    We've had these scissors for about two years, and used them occasionally. At first, they were very sharp and chop hair very nicely. Now, they won't chop at all and just bend the hair. These scissors won't latest a lifetime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These are amazing sissors! I’ve used them to chop my hair twice now and have no complaints. They’re very sharp and give a nice blunt cut!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Perfectly sharp and extremely well balanced in the hand.I've previously used titanium shears for cutting hair and they are truly great, BUT, these actually feel better as the added weight helps me align my cuts better if that makes sense? They arrived razor sharp with a nice light coating of oil along the cutting edges for added protection.I used them right away on a two year old with very fine hair. If you've ever chop the hair of a toddler, then you know it's often very soft and can move away from the shears during cutting. These Equinox Professional Shears are sharp enough to obtain those light flyaway hairs and chop them without letting them bend away from the umb and finger holes are perfectly angled and feel amazing in your left or right hand. I'm ambidextrous, so often change from one hand to the other while working my method around for that excellent look.I expect to obtain a lot of perfect years of service out of these shears and could not be more pleased. Spend a small extra, obtain these exceptionally well created shears.I have absolutely no reservations about endorsing these to anyone who wants an uncompromising cut!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Shears Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting Scissors/Shears - 6.5 Inches - Japanese Stainless Steel Hair Scissors review []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I required a amazing pair of barber scissors to trim my beard, and purchased these based on other ese scissors appear to be very well made, and are SHARP. At first I thought the finger holes were a small small, but once I used the scissors, I found they were perfectly sized for holding them correctly. I especially like the tension adjustment - no tools needed, just twist with your fingers. It has a 'click stop' so it stays where you place it, a nice feature.I'm very glad I got these. It makes keeping my beard neat so much easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    Love these scissors! I have been cutting my husbands and sons hair for a lot of years but with more primary scissors as well as clippers. I never went to hair school but my 2 sisters did and I picked up some skills. I always planned to step up my scissors... My son has been growing his surfer locks longer... The primary scissors just don't chop it anymore LOL. Love the texturing scissors! They are both sharp, chop with precision and you can adjust the tension with the center dial. Totally worth it! And they weren't expensive!Up date, 2 years later, 9-2019 still love them!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I am a barber and these shears are excellent!!! I originally bought a pair 6" shears from Sally's beauty supply for $60. Just wanting a second set and a pair of thinning shears, I figured why not spend half the price & buy this set, but I was amazed with the quality and durability of the shears these are excellent! They're also sharper and chop method better than the ones I bought from Sally's beauty supply. I recommend these to anyone who works as a professional barber or hairstylist. You will not be disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I bought the set from Equinox that came with the thinning shears and the hair-cutting shears. The thinning shears work great, but the regular scissors are crap because of one major design flaw for scissors that are meant to chop hair. I should have zoomed in on the pictures when I was checking them out, but I created the mistake of assuming that the regular scissors would have POINTED TIPS. You know, since they aren't created for kids in kindergarten. The scissors of this set have rounded hints (the thinning shears do, too, but that's normal for thinning shears), so if you are trying to do anything other than chop straight across with those regular scissors, you're out of luck. I also foolishly thought I could return them, since they are faulty in my eyes, but they are not returnable (I think it's because of the whole human DNA contamination possibility, which makes sense.) Anywho, I definitely would NOT buy the set if I could have a re-do, but if you're looking for amazing thinning shears, just search them by themselves from Equinox, as they are amazing to go and work great; obtain your regular scissors somewhere else and create sure the ends are pointed! Learn from my mistakes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    To start with, the scissors are not very sharp. The thinning scissors sometimes catch the hair. The quality of the product is probably worth three star.I am knocking off another star because the so-called "new packaging". Part of the reason I bought this product is the pouch that is supposed to come with it based on several customer photos on Amazon. As it turns out, the [NEW PACKAGING] the description includes means a disposable hard plastic wrap for the two scissors, without a pouch for long-term storage. More clarity in the descriptions would be much appreciated in this case, considering the pouch used to be offered with the set, and a lot of other vendors still offering it at this moment. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I was skeptical of the quality because of the reasonable price, but these scissors are great. I'm by no means a hair cutting pro, just started cutting my husband's and son's hair to save $$. The scissors are very sharp (cut myself when I wasn't watching where my fingers were) but they have a nice blunt edge. Create sure to use a comb to grab the hair because the scissors will slice through the hair like butter. The finger holes are excellent for smaller hands and feel secure enough for me to chop a wiggly toddler's hair. Not sure these would be comfortable for larger e blending shears are amazing!! I don't know a lot of hair techniques but the shears seem to take super fluffy parts of the head (around the edges of the crown) and thin it out without taking too much off. The come in a professional looking (faux?) leather mmary: sharp but nice blunt edges, excellent for smaller hands, amazing blending shears, nice case. Probably not a amazing choice for huge fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    The shears lasted for a couple months of everyday haircuts then won't stop bending hair. Had them professionally honed and they said "Well amazing luck because they are cheaply made" and I am quoting, "The chances of staying real are slim and none, and Slim is out of town". Old guy old joke, created me laugh at least while I paid a useless $15 honing bill. He took $10 off his usual $25 because, "You got taken once already so I'm "cutting" you a break, pun intended". Funny guy. Still stuck with crappy shears.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I got these scissors to trim my two year old's hair at home. He won't tolerate the barber, so it's up to me for the moment. I'm not a professional by any means, but I will say these scissors created my life a heck of a lot easier. I got the set a two pack, cutting and thinning, and I'm so glad I did. The thinning scissors are very forgiving and they created my life MUCH EASIER while attempting to shape my son's hair. They helped me achieve that nice feathered look without much hassle. The scissors are nice and sharp, though not as sharp as the ones I've seen at salons, but certainly better than my nice paper cutting scissors. I'd recommend these scissors to anyone trying to trim hair at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I am no hairdresser, but I have very long hair and can manage my own trims and those of my kids, if the style is easy enough, I've used several types of hair shears and these are definitely the best I've used. My husband has very thick and curly hair, so the thinning shears obtain very amazing use and chop just as well as the normal ese are RAZOR SHARP, and chop very cleanly (got my teenage son's skin by accident, and they will create you bleed).They have some oil on them when you first obtain them, but that is to hold them sharp, an oiled blade keeps an edge, especially when sharpening. The oil prevents chipping of the blade during the sharpening process. A small soap and water will remove the sharpening oil. If you have to resharpen at any time, don't forget to use some sharpening oil!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    I am not a professional. I have been cutting my own hair for 40 years with regular scissors (Fiskars teflon coated mostly used), a bathroom mirror and a hand-held mirror. The trick is to chop a small at a time and to chop slowly and carefully so as not to chop myself, especially my ear. So far, so good. The Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series cutting and thinning scissors are a step up for me. These are very well created and very, very sharp. Even after years of practice not injuring myself, I have nicked myself with minor cuts twice so far. Just have to be more careful than I already am. These scissors will latest a long time. The hair cuts are clean. The thinning scissors do the job. And the links to videos are helpful - want I had these years ago..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Equinox Professional Razor Edge Series - Barber Hair Cutting and Thinning/Texturizing Scissors/Shears Set - 6.5 Inches Hair Cutting Scissors Kit review []  2020-1-16 4:58

    Perfect scissors, amazing quality. As others have pointed out, there is oil on the scissors when they arrive, not water. For those people out there that don’t know about easy mechanics, 2 metal objects rubbing versus each other need a lubricant to support with more efficient use, and to prevent wear and tear of the item, just like the engine in your car, the hinges on your doors, etc. The oil is a amazing thing! I can see how the finger holes may be a bit little for some, but you’re only supposed to place your fingertips in the holes so maybe some people just have giant fingertips. The only reason for the deduction in a star is that I didn’t obtain a case with mine but a lot of others did. Wouldn’t normally be a huge deal if these things weren’t so sharp... be careful with these! Not a professional hairstylist, but these are more than what I need at home, especially for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 5mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Makes beautiful scalloped edges. Much nicer than the zig zag standard pinking shears I have. The handle is a bit stiff, but I can still chop comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 5mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I didn't realize how hard they are to use, I have weak hands/fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 5mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    It took me by surprise that these were scalloped and not zig zagged with the pointed tip. I must have missed it in the description. That's ok I like them anyway very sharp and chop beautifully.I will buy the others next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 5mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

     Worked amazing for my hemming project. Chop my material easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 5mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    i got three scalloped pinking shears. the 10mm and 3mm by Xemz, and the 7mm by Hui Tong. so far i have tried cutting single sheets of paper, thin sheepskin and thin deerskin. they all work. the Hui Tong is easier to begin than the Xemz. the Xemz also gets stuck if you begin it too far, i haven't had that issue with the Hui Tong. every pinking sheer i have tried is a issue if you have to use it alot. so i recommend the Hui Tong over the Xemz, but i still use all of them. it would like something like the Hui Tong with a soft handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 3mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Makes beautiful scalloped edges. Much nicer than the zig zag standard pinking shears I have. The handle is a bit stiff, but I can still chop comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 3mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I didn't realize how hard they are to use, I have weak hands/fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 3mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    It took me by surprise that these were scalloped and not zig zagged with the pointed tip. I must have missed it in the description. That's ok I like them anyway very sharp and chop beautifully.I will buy the others next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 3mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

     Worked amazing for my hemming project. Chop my material easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 3mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    i got three scalloped pinking shears. the 10mm and 3mm by Xemz, and the 7mm by Hui Tong. so far i have tried cutting single sheets of paper, thin sheepskin and thin deerskin. they all work. the Hui Tong is easier to begin than the Xemz. the Xemz also gets stuck if you begin it too far, i haven't had that issue with the Hui Tong. every pinking sheer i have tried is a issue if you have to use it alot. so i recommend the Hui Tong over the Xemz, but i still use all of them. it would like something like the Hui Tong with a soft handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 10mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Makes beautiful scalloped edges. Much nicer than the zig zag standard pinking shears I have. The handle is a bit stiff, but I can still chop comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 10mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I didn't realize how hard they are to use, I have weak hands/fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 10mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    It took me by surprise that these were scalloped and not zig zagged with the pointed tip. I must have missed it in the description. That's ok I like them anyway very sharp and chop beautifully.I will buy the others next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 10mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

     Worked amazing for my hemming project. Chop my material easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 10mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    i got three scalloped pinking shears. the 10mm and 3mm by Xemz, and the 7mm by Hui Tong. so far i have tried cutting single sheets of paper, thin sheepskin and thin deerskin. they all work. the Hui Tong is easier to begin than the Xemz. the Xemz also gets stuck if you begin it too far, i haven't had that issue with the Hui Tong. every pinking sheer i have tried is a issue if you have to use it alot. so i recommend the Hui Tong over the Xemz, but i still use all of them. it would like something like the Hui Tong with a soft handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 7mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Makes beautiful scalloped edges. Much nicer than the zig zag standard pinking shears I have. The handle is a bit stiff, but I can still chop comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 7mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I didn't realize how hard they are to use, I have weak hands/fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 7mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    It took me by surprise that these were scalloped and not zig zagged with the pointed tip. I must have missed it in the description. That's ok I like them anyway very sharp and chop beautifully.I will buy the others next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 7mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

     Worked amazing for my hemming project. Chop my material easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 7mm) review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    i got three scalloped pinking shears. the 10mm and 3mm by Xemz, and the 7mm by Hui Tong. so far i have tried cutting single sheets of paper, thin sheepskin and thin deerskin. they all work. the Hui Tong is easier to begin than the Xemz. the Xemz also gets stuck if you begin it too far, i haven't had that issue with the Hui Tong. every pinking sheer i have tried is a issue if you have to use it alot. so i recommend the Hui Tong over the Xemz, but i still use all of them. it would like something like the Hui Tong with a soft handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 3mm) review []  2019-12-23 19:25

    Makes beautiful scalloped edges. Much nicer than the zig zag standard pinking shears I have. The handle is a bit stiff, but I can still chop comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 3mm) review []  2019-12-23 19:25

    I didn't realize how hard they are to use, I have weak hands/fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 3mm) review []  2019-12-23 19:25

    It took me by surprise that these were scalloped and not zig zagged with the pointed tip. I must have missed it in the description. That's ok I like them anyway very sharp and chop beautifully.I will buy the others next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 3mm) review []  2019-12-23 19:25

     Worked amazing for my hemming project. Chop my material easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration, Tailor (Serrated 3mm) review []  2019-12-23 19:25

    i got three scalloped pinking shears. the 10mm and 3mm by Xemz, and the 7mm by Hui Tong. so far i have tried cutting single sheets of paper, thin sheepskin and thin deerskin. they all work. the Hui Tong is easier to begin than the Xemz. the Xemz also gets stuck if you begin it too far, i haven't had that issue with the Hui Tong. every pinking sheer i have tried is a issue if you have to use it alot. so i recommend the Hui Tong over the Xemz, but i still use all of them. it would like something like the Hui Tong with a soft handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 7mm) review []  2020-1-8 18:21

    Makes beautiful scalloped edges. Much nicer than the zig zag standard pinking shears I have. The handle is a bit stiff, but I can still chop comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 7mm) review []  2020-1-8 18:21

    I didn't realize how hard they are to use, I have weak hands/fingers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 7mm) review []  2020-1-8 18:21

    It took me by surprise that these were scalloped and not zig zagged with the pointed tip. I must have missed it in the description. That's ok I like them anyway very sharp and chop beautifully.I will buy the others next time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 7mm) review []  2020-1-8 18:21

     Worked amazing for my hemming project. Chop my material easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pinking Shears, Professional Handle Comfort Grip Stainless Steel Dressmaking Scissors, Sewing Arts Craft Cut Tool, Serrated and Scalloped Cutting Scissors, for Fabric Decoration Tailor (Scalloped 7mm) review []  2020-1-8 18:21

    i got three scalloped pinking shears. the 10mm and 3mm by Xemz, and the 7mm by Hui Tong. so far i have tried cutting single sheets of paper, thin sheepskin and thin deerskin. they all work. the Hui Tong is easier to begin than the Xemz. the Xemz also gets stuck if you begin it too far, i haven't had that issue with the Hui Tong. every pinking sheer i have tried is a issue if you have to use it alot. so i recommend the Hui Tong over the Xemz, but i still use all of them. it would like something like the Hui Tong with a soft handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These are amazing and massive scissors. Bought for the wife and she loves them. Seems to be really sharp and cuts fabric well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I bought these scissors because my 35 year old Gingher scissors had recently dulled. These seemed to be very related by the description. Although I could not search any reviews on these outside of Amazon, for the price I decided to take a chance. I immediately tested them out on multiple layers and they chop smoothly with no issues. I can't say they chop with the buttery smoothness of my Gingher's when they were brand new, but they do the job satisfactorily and without discomfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These are ok for thin knits maybe but not so amazing for anything like fleece or Minky fabrics. I had to go back to my cheap fabric shears because these just wouldn't chop cleanly. I might just use them for paper instead of fabric.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    These went dull and the tension was loose within a week of using them. They’re the only scissors I’ve ever thrown in the recycle bin. I’m a professional dressmaker and I use them hard but they should have stood up a small better than they did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Massive and sharp, just what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Exactly what I needed. Sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I’m a seamstress for over 35 years. Amazing scissors for the price but not amazing on fine fabric. There seems to be s dull spot near the points

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    I love these scissors! They were a small pricey, but not as pricey as they could have been. They are my favorite scissors for my sewing projects. I also like that they came with their own sheath. Nice smooth cutting, sharp, amazing weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Very amazing scissors not as sharp as I expected but they are better than the regular shop scissors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LEKEYE Dressmaker's Scissors Heavy-Duty 8” Fabric Cutting Shears for Smooth Multiple Layer Cutting| Bent Handle & Sharp Blades| Top Multipurpose Tailor Sewing Thread Embroidery & Craft Scissors review []  2019-12-18 19:57

    Created of polished old-fashioned true stainless steel unlike modern "stainless steel" which is essentially a fake approximation. I've only had them a couple days, so can't speak to how well they keep sharpness, but they fit in the hand very well and chop clothing fabrics perfectly. I just ordered a second pair to use as office scissors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    It would be a unbelievable application if they would obtain rid of the popup ads that present on your phone's homescreen, every time you begin your screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    Waaaandish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Cut - Photo Background Editor review [App]  2018-11-7 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut 2019 review [App]  2019-5-28 21:12

    sukhDhillon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    mena fawzy you are correct it is so poor it keeps glitching and when I wish to select it they bring me back to the menu i wish to give it zero but I can't because it couldn't post

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    it's a amazing idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut Cut Mix review [App]  2019-8-8 21:11

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrant (21906) -6AN 90° Hose Fitting review []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Excellent fitment as with all other fittings by Vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    I like the android game because of how hard you have to work and like because it's not all like pushy like you have to push your mind a small bit and how mind-controlling the android game is I like that but it's a amazing android game so far so hope you guys have a amazing time playing in sorry but yeah thank you guys for creating the android game it's not actually Vanessa Maier it's her granddaughter Michelle Meyer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    the android game is amazing but the ads advertised which are promoting vidoe chat application have content that slightly bordering over A rated pls censor or ristict application content advertised, wouldn't be amazing for people under 18 which is majority of your customer base.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Just downloaded this game. I really like it. Looking forward for more levels..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    really fun android game and the levels are chalenging. hold it up 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    the android game has nothing wrong with it. i just didn't like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    A lot better with less adds and more fun Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    Very amazing android game idea. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cut In Half - Cut It Now review [App]  2019-6-26 13:39

    it a amazing android game .i like it

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter