Read vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 2989 Hose Cutting Shear []  2020-1-29 20:48

    I am VERY happy with this item! I would gladly recommend this seller & product to other prospective buyers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 2989 Hose Cutting Shear []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Saved 100 dollars from what parts shop was gonna charge works amazing on braided fuel lines for hot rods it and place the 100 tword other parts 🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 2989 Hose Cutting Shear []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Chop once, then the next chop it wouldn’t chop through fully. Was used on 10an. It appeared to have a little indent on the blade itself where the latest strands were most likely finding themselves. Had to borrow a mates cutter again, which is what I was trying to avoid. I don’t need oil spilling everywhere because of a poor cut.

    0  


    Add your opinion on vibrant performance 2989 hose cutting shear or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 2989 Hose Cutting Shear []  2020-1-29 20:48

    Handles are long enough for leverage on thicker hose. Not so loose that they fly open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20445 5/8In Id X 5 Ft LongSilicone Heater Hose []  2020-1-22 23:9

     It fitted exactly like it should to my car. 2000-2005 Mitsubishi Eclipse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20445 5/8In Id X 5 Ft LongSilicone Heater Hose []  2020-1-22 23:9

    This is a amazing quality silicone heater hose for a amazing price. It worked well for replacing some of the old sections of heater hose on my 1979 Mazda s I do reccomend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20445 5/8In Id X 5 Ft LongSilicone Heater Hose []  2020-1-22 23:9

    ordered to replace old factory heater hoses. The only reason for 4 stars is because near the end there was a hose defect BUT luckily I had enough to properly fit. The factory original clamps correctly worked with this hose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20445 5/8In Id X 5 Ft LongSilicone Heater Hose []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Amazing hose for a amazing hose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant (21906) -6AN 90° Hose Fitting []  2020-1-11 19:52

    Excellent fitment as with all other fittings by Vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    Bought this to keep some AN fittings while building some fuel hoses and it worked great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    Materials better than expected holds hoses and fittings properly. What more can you ask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    4 stars because I just couldn’t search a method to set my 6an and 8an pushlok fittings in there where the jaws would bite on the fitting flat.But it did work as intended (for the most part) and was able to assemble my fittings without marring the finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    Created life alot easier for all my AN connetions for fuel and hydraulic lines on my Jeep. WELL WORTH IT. Do yourself a favor obtain one of these for AN hose fittings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    One of the magnets was not attached upon arrival. It was easily reattached with some glue. This has a very smooth finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    I used this to create several -6 transmission cooler lines for my TJ. This tool definetlty helped when putting the fittings on the braided hose. Is it an absolute must have, no. But helps hold scaring and distortion of aluminum fittings to a bare minimum if used correctly. Knocked 1 star just bc like others have said the magnets that secure it to vise jaws were not in place, still worked great, would again, at this though do yourself a favor and obtain it if you're going to be making AN lines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    Time will tell. These look good, and excellent for assembling aluminum AN fittings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    Well designed and made, these alum pieces fit over the vice to protect and securely keep the fittings while you work the braided line in. Wouldn't attempt without them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    Works amazing and more affordable than the name brand items which is also created in China. Amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Performance 20990 Billet Aluminum Vise Jaw []  2020-7-28 19:58

    One of the magnets came off the first time i place it in the vice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These scissors are excellent for me and my somewhat novice haircutting abilities. I previously owned a drugstore pair of haircutting scissors. They did okay but I knew there had to be something better. After reading reviews and considering price, I ordered this pair. I used them to chop my husbands hair yesterday and they worked perfectly. They are quite sharp! My grip felt very secure and comfortable. I'm not a liscensed professional but I would recommend these to anyone who is looking for a nice pair of scissors to chop hair quickly and efficiently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    OUch! lol... these scissors may be inexpensive, but don't allow the fool you. They are super sharp! Super sharp! Watch those fingers. Just a slight touch and you are going to slice them! (Yep, I did several times till I finally realized I can't treat these as typical scissors that chop paper! I'm a slow learner - what can I say!!) I'm not a hair stylist but I wanted to give myself trims in between professional cuts. It cuts with precision and even does amazing channel cuts!!! (I Y*utubed that and taught myself!!). Feeling confident with these scissors and online videos, I decided to give myself an entire fresh haircut and it looks fantastic! These scissors chop with such precision and ease that it was so simple to chop hard to reach places. Glad I bought them and would highly, highly recommend. PLEASE hold these AWAY from children!!!! Just touching the blade is going to produce a severe cut - says my bandaged fingers. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These scissors are really sharp. Very happy with the workmanship. Comfortable, light weight. Does a amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I use these to chop my boy's hair. They were delivered very sharp and do what they are suppose to do. They do not look like economy sheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    (IF YOU WANT USEFUL INFORMATION VIA 1+YEAR USING THESE SCISSORS THEN SKIM PAST THIS INITIAL TID BIT.)Ok so using these shears is kinda tricky. At first i didnt think they were sharp .And they are kinda hard to use . Also where they meet its a bit loose. Overall it took too muh time to figure them outOKAY NOW FOR THE UPDATE. First. This modernize is LONG OVERDUE. Sorry about that . Okay I can be too fast and impatient at times and that can create me ignorant. Not too proud to admit my flaws, because I know I can learn from once I initially tried out the scissors, gave my original review of them and had my Hope's down about picking them up for any reason in the future. Customer service is the SAUCE tho. (: not too long after the review was up I got an email from customer service offering to send a pair to me for my troubles. Honestly all that says to me is they sure do stand behind there product. & that's a amazing thing in my on after They did what they said and send a replacement pair, I remember cause it was right be4 xmas and my dog required a BIG trim to clean up his face and mohawk ( carnin terrier ) fresh pair recived a few days be4 his trim & the only difference between the 1st & fresh pair was the fresh pair had this small thin metal tool thing that you use to tighten up the scissors. Well wow did I feel silly when I realized this purpose. Before I even tried out the fresh pair I grabbed the OG set and used the tool to tighten them up and lemme tell you I face palmed down after the very first snip and felt so poor about how I reacted, judged & had an overall uncalled for opinion of a product that had no defects whatsoever. So I'd like to apologize for my to the company and anyone who took my OG review into consideration as well as Amazon. I realize now that I shouldn't be so fast to create assumptions on what I dont w both sets work beautiful dang amazing and have held up for this long. I cant tell them apart so every time I reach for the bag they r in (1-2X a month sometimes more) I just grab the first one my hand goes for, therefore I cant tell you what one I have used more but since I tightened up the og set they are identical in every method so to me they r the same.I love them and the small bling detail. Must have item IMHO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Perfect shears, some of the best I have ever owned in my career and especially for the price. My specialists shears I more than $100 for. And these are sharper than they are. Amazing for having a second pair around the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    LOVE THIS. we bought this for trimming our dogs face and it works like a charm. My dogs are less stress which makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    I didn't know how these scissors would work--they aren't the most expensive scissors for cutting hair, a nice price. Well, got 'em yesterday, used 'em on my husband's hair earlier, and they're fabulous! I'd recommend them to anyone. I'm just amazed at how much better these work than our old ones did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    Unbelievable scissors! Cuts hair so simple with minimal effort. The quality feels like it will latest a long time. Can't beat this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hair Cutting Scissors Shears Professional Barber ULG 6.5 inch Hairdressing Regular Scissor Salon Razor Edge Hair Cutting Shear Japanese Stainless Steel with Detachable Finger Inserts []  2020-1-16 4:57

    These arrived used. There were scratch marks on them, some kind of glue looking items on them, and the pack was opened. It grossed me out. Dirty and unsanitary. Returning ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I have purchased/installed/used two of these shower heads. I would highly recommend them to anyone that is CKSTORY:I'm currently renting a fresh put and I found myself really missing the shower head with a hose from my old home. However, since I'm renting, I didn't wish to spend a lot of fixtures. Since this one has a decent and amazing reviews, I bought one for my bathroom. Within two days, everyone in the house was fighting over the shower with this in it. I ended up buying a second one within a week. Here is what I noticed:PROS:- It looks nice (nicer than I expected for the price).- It came with clear/easy instructions for installation.- The installation was a breeze. It took maybe 3 mins and didn't require a single tool.- I was worried I might not have enough water pressure for this to work well, but that was not the case. It works very well regardless of the setting. In fact, on some of the settings it actually seems to amplify the water pressure.- It is very simple to obtain the shower head in/out of the mount.- It is simple to change the settings.- Although it's not pictured, I was able to place my hanging shower caddy back up and the hose/mount doesn't interfere at all.- After about two weeks of multiple uses daily, it is holding up NS:- I'm really stretching to search a con on this one. The only thing that comes to mind is that when I opened the box and picked it up for the first time, I noticed that it was created of a beautiful lightweight plastic. That created me question whether it was going to be a quality product. After using it the first time, that concern was relieved right away. This is every bit as amazing as the more expensive ones I've purchased in the past.UPDATE:After 4 months of everyday use, both of these are still holding up great. We still love them as much as we did the first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I've had this shower head for four months and I've loved it - I would have rated this product at 5 stars if it had lasted a small longer. Unfortunately, the hose sprang multiple significant leaks and I've had to swap back to my previous shower head that I had luckily stored away. Because the water is flowing mostly out the sides of the hose, the water pressure has dropped so much there is almost no difference between the spray ior to this hose issue, I loved this product. There are three "primary" spray modes, a targeted high pressure spray, a broad rain style gentle spray, and thick massaging jets. There are also stops in the dial to combine the high pressure or massaging sprays with the rain one. The length of the hose is enough to comfortably move the shower head around and wash wherever you want. The item is metal and feels beautiful good, not cheap.I really liked this item a lot, but it's no use to me in its current state. I might look at trying to replace the hose before I a whole fresh shower head set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    After only 3 months the hose cracked and started leaking close to where the hose connects to the shower head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    At first I thought this was a amazing shower head for the price. It has amazing water settings and simple setup, but I was wrong about the quality. It is poorly made, or I got a dud. After only a month and a half of use, the water started dripping out from the hose and it's a lot. To the point where the pressure coming out is very poor. I wish either my back or a fresh one of charge. See the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I got this item in a lightning for $15. First of all, assembly took 5 minutes. Secondly, remove the entire flow restrictor from the inside of the base of the handle. This item works much better with a powerful flow of water. For some reason, they have to place them in stuff like this, it's perfectly normal to remove the water flow restrictor. Hand tighten!!!!!!! Do not use any tools!!!!!!! The only tool you need is needle nose pliers to pull out all three parts of the flow restrictor. Mine rocks. No drips, absolute quality hose and handle. Very impressive highly polished gleaming chrome finish. I love it. Something of this quality at any brick and mortar shop would be at least $40. Amazon, Thanx for the lightning deal!!!!!!!!!!! What a bargain!!!!!!!Jack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I purchased two of these shower heads. Initially, my wife and I were very satisfied with the look and function of this product. However, after ONE time of using the detachable shower head the hose began to leak. Thinking it was likely a defective product, we decided to another one of these. This time, we decided to avoid using the detachable shower head to avoid any potential mishaps. Sure enough, a couple months later after ONE time using the detachable shower head, the hose AGAIN began leaking.Terrible quality, go to Costco and a shower head there for the same and better quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    Product arrived boxed and not in an poor blister pack, joy!Appearance, a nice shiny plastic chrome. First job, remove any flow t yourself a pair of needle nose pliers and yank out two pieces at the shower head end.Optional: remove wire filter/screen at the other stallation was e product included all important washers and a mini roll of Teflon llow the included instructions for a hassle and leak use, easy to use the various modes are easily selected. I have relatively low water pressure but with those restrictors removed I have enjoyed some nice neck and back water nus: Now I have a hand held unit rinsing and washing a dog in the bath tub is a whole lot easier too!Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    Amazing for the price. I bought it to use for showering my dog. It works for that. As a shower head it does alright. All of the spouts are pointed straight down, so the diameter of the water is minimal. You have to be directly under it and it only covers part of your body. This probably is amazing if you use it as a cleaning wand, but I just leave it up as a shower head.I only found one of the water paterns I like and the low pressure off feature is nice if you wish to turn it off for a bit.I'm going to hold it for the dog, but another wider one for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    My snow thrower came with one spare shear bolt, which I required a few years ago. When a second one busted, I was worried about finding a replacement. Some resort to substituting standard bolts and hardware, which will work, but jeopardizes both safety and protection of the equipment. These were a excellent fit for my Yard King branded snow thrower--and I suspect several other brands which share Murray parts. I ordered a couple of sets so I'd have more spares for the future and they arrived well before the next snow. I'm hesitant to say I "love" them, as a 5-star review indicates--they're just bolts and loving bolts is kinda weird--but they were exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I want that the shear bolts were much sturdier, it seems that I'm constantly having to replace mine in my snowblower. It would be nice if they sold a package larger than a 2pk since they tend to break a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    The bolts in this factory packaged Murray shear bolt kit seem to hold-up better than the unlabeled ones that I've bought and used. Those generic ones that were in a Ziploc plastic bag sometimes sheared the same day I installed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

     I've been using this for less than two months and it has split somewhere in the hose and leaks water everywhere.I bought this replacement hose: one split after a couple months as well... now I am on hose 3: product ended up costing more, my recommendation is to not obtain the cheapest (like I did) it will end up costing you more in the long run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AquaDance High Pressure 6-Setting 3.5" Chrome Face Handheld Shower with Hose for the Ultimate Shower Experience! Officially Independently Tested to Meet Strict US Quality & Performance Standards! []  2020-1-10 20:39

    I received one of these and it was broken, but a replacement was sent right away! So I got the 2nd one and wow, just wow!! I've been a renter for all of my adult life so I rarely do maintenance or upgrades other than decor but my current shower was having issues, leaks, low water pressure, etc. I did do a few other upgrades but the true make batter was this shower head. I'll agree with other reviewers that it is created of plastic and may not feel well built but it was the final step to getting back to having a amazing civilized shower. So I attached the shower head (do not tighten too tightly that is key) and turned the water back on and was hopeful I had fixed the issues. When I saw it wasn't leaking, I was excited because I had been listening to drip, drip, drip from 2 other shower heads prior to this one...yup this is my 3rd one to try. So then I turn it on and holy cow I have water pressure like never before. I can't believe the difference, I am not kidding this is the best shower I've had in 20 yrs because it has amazing massage options and streaming options. If I ever move, this thing is going with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Couldn’t search them anywhere else. Worked like a champ. Quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I installed a lot of these over the years. The bolts on the augers lasted a long time but the bolt on the impeller broke a couple of times each season. After a few years I discovered that the machine actually uses *two* bolts on the impeller shaft. Four stars because I failed to read the manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Came quickly which was amazing for our snowy winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    They do the job they're supposed to. Now if I could stop hitting junk when removing snow, I wouldn't need them, but glad I have them when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Was going to these through sears but found the exact same thing here for a better price. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    They work as expected and have kept me from damaging my snow blower numerous times (usually when the local paper gets covered by snow and then gets sucked up), Please not that it no longer looks like they are using the brass screw as shown in the picture. My has been coming through as Steel on the latest 2 orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Love unions, love this union, love this app. Huge banks are evil. Watch Heist: Who Stole the American Dream

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Amazing app, makes banking and balancing your checking easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Amazing to have this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Really like the upgrades. Simple to use and monitor my banking needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    fine so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    It used to work better with only 4 numbers now I have to place in complete password.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Ive never seen anything like this. love the gradient, everything has an icon and looks brilliant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    my fave icon set. the pastel colors are awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bazaar: Vibrant Vegetarian Recipes []  2020-2-1 14:47

    Bazaar is another lovely book of Sabrina Ghayour and I am enjoying her special recipes. Some are a bit unusual at first glance like baked scallions or breaded shallots which seem to be fillers to create up the collection, but the rest of the recipes are very delicious and simple to prepare. My favorite was the kale and feta bake which I substituted with spinach, and I think I will test ricotta cheese the next time I create it. Overall a attractive collection of creative Middle East vegetarian dishes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bazaar: Vibrant Vegetarian Recipes []  2020-2-1 14:47

    I expected this book to be very unique and I wasn't disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant colors - kwgt [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    Awesome as always 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bazaar: Vibrant Vegetarian Recipes []  2020-2-1 14:47

    Colourful vegetarian recipes with wide ranges of dishes - salads, bowls and entrees etc. All the ingredients are accessible in a huge city. Some of the recipes take more effort and are therefore better for the weekend rather than a weekday dinner. A lot of of the finished recipes look attractive so these would be amazing for entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    only have one complaint is that it never gives u option to address people live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    For the most part, using the application is easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    very amazing customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    amazing app...easy to use...convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    It's very convenient when I'm out and about to hold track of my spending and to transfer from one acc to another

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    Lovely discreet and shinning icon pack. Goes well with my YoWindow wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    This is a really attractive icon pack, I love the gradient look of the colors. The colors are sort of pastel, I assumed they would be super saturated maybe even neon considering the name but I was pleasantly surprised. I've been waiting for a colourful shapeless icon package from this dev for a while & it was worth the wait. I hope to see more icon packs like this one from this developer in the future, I'm sure they will be as amazing as this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant colors - kwgt [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    This an wonderful set of widgets .. by a amazing Dev.. and use these .. create that setup pop👍5*****s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant colors - kwgt [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    This review is being written before even using this application for the first time...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Quick, simple to use, and safe application for your Vibrant union accounts, a true must have. Update: another gone by and the Vibrant application woks grear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    application works amazing and the union has gone above and beyond for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    love this app, so simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Amazing app, no bull.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    love depositing my checks by just taking a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Took away PIN feature for android. I refuse to lower the complexity of my password to create it it easier to log in. Uninstalled and will begin desktop www service through lastpass. I dont wish to use my finger print. Thanks Vibrant Union!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    I contacted the union and they stated it was my phone!! (imagine that)..They need to reconsider putting the fingerprint option back so members would be more likely to use the app. NOT HAPPY at all with the application now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    I think the staff is amazing the buildings are always clean and they always create you feel at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    nice icons. special colors. a lot of choices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    These icons look great. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bazaar: Vibrant Vegetarian Recipes []  2020-2-1 14:47

    If your a fan of this style of cooking it’s simple to follow attractive presentation overall a very amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant colors - kwgt [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    This is a package with a very colorful widgets & all they're minimal... Definitely a most recommended application for those who wants a minimal & vibrant widgets. Hold updating!☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant colors - kwgt [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    Super Dope 💥 💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    I am a fresh customer, so I haven't been using this application for very long. But, so far, it has been a amazing experience! Convenient, user friendly and simple access for up to date information. I will recommend this to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    updates are incredibly useful and it's nice having my acc at my finger tips!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Love Vibrant

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    So far so good, haven't had a issue as of yet. So simple to use love it. love the fresh method you can look at your acc balances without opening the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    love my mobile banking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    quick, simple to understand and navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    very friendly service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    I love this bank and the online ver is amazing but the mobile application I can't obtain past the loading screen after I login. I don't know what's wrong with it but it's very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Installed the most latest modernize on my smartphone and now the application doesn't work! What did you do to it folks? Very frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant Credit Union [App]  2019-5-30 13:10

    Used application quite frequently, multiple times a day UNTIL you disabled the PIN feature on Android. Listen to us and bring it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    love the theme but navigating is slow. manually picking an icon for an application takes a min to load and you obtain a huge empty zone between the first category "Docks" and first icon :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant - Icon Pack [App]  2019-9-21 0:39

    nice waiting fresh icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vibrant colors - kwgt [App]  2020-6-26 13:41

    This developer is so amazing. Kudos to you brother.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386