vibration level select tool vibrator lux massage Reviews & Opinions


Submit vibration level select tool vibrator lux massage review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibration level select tool vibrator lux massage review [App]  2019-7-31 13:23

    Feels amazing on my clit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator - Strong Vibrator/Body Massager review [App]  2019-8-29 13:21

    Easy but just what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Holy wow!!!! This thing is amazing! 😍 This is my second ‘sucking’ toy and I think I have hit the jackpot! My other toy had a sucking part attached to a shaft and it was not comfortable at all and difficult to obtain the position right for the is toy is simply awesome and has provided experiences that I could not have imagined with other press the power button, then press the button with a picture of lips to change settings. The first setting is too intense for me, but the second setting is heaven! The 5th and 6th settings obtain honorable mention in my book but setting number 7 is where it’s all at. Holy smokes!!My favorite toy, traditionally was a g-spot/clit ‘butterfly’ and I have been reordering that one for about a decade, but this small toy has brought me over to the globe of sucking! How did we ever create due before this??? I’ll never know 🤣💖

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on vibration level select tool vibrator lux massage or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch vibration level select tool vibrator lux massage video reviews and related movies:

    See HSN | Cyber Week Deals with Amy & Adam 12.06.2019 - 09 PM on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This product has left me with no words—which is a very amazing thing. I give it two thumbs up for sure!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I like it . However- it’s not sucking, it’s more like gentle vibrations. But it works)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I've bought a lot of various 'suckers' this is by far superior to all of the others. Especially for a reasonable price. It actually has enough power. Even at a low speed. You won't have to worry about being disappointed with the performance. Simple to old and simple to use. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! (I have probably 10 or so. This one is significantly better)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Wife was amazed by this product. Ordering another as a backup when she wears this one out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I really liked this product, but unfortunately it broke on me after only a couple of months. Something went wrong with the motor and it's making this weird noise now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    What a disappointment! I actually had somewhat high hopes for this item because the presentation - the nice, sturdy box it came in, well sealed to assure it's brand fresh condition, the small leaflet enclosed.. it looked nice! Unfortunately, my amazing impressions end there. This toy is marketed and appears to be of the suction or air pulse category - a relatively fresh concept in the globe of adult toys... This toy reminds that looks can deceive, not all is what it appears to be - it may look identical to most air toys, but this is just an oddly shaped vibrator, NOT suction.. or, if there IS any suction, you'd never be able to discern it from regular vibration, as you can with a lot of other toys of that type! For any sort of air activity to happen, there of course needs to be a hole, and a moving part, which is what pumps/moves the air.. Upon close inspection of this device, it's simple to see there lacks the hole, as well as any moveable parts within. So, a deceptive looking vibrator. Be that the case, there are countless other vibrators to purchase that serve that purpose 20x more efficiently. I've become a connoisseur of air pulse toys over time, my best advice: if this type of toy does not have any method to adjust the intensity, steer away, avoid. Everyone's sensitivity varies GREATLY so if this cannot be adjusted, it almost*certainly* will be too powerful or too weak for your liking, and it's just a sign of a cheaply created product in general. I tried this the day it arrived, and of all toys I've ever purchased, it was the first one I've ever found to be actually painful to use. 'but hey, I'm a reasonable person, let's give it a second chance", I thought.... Nope, never got the possibility to, because it's never turned on since that first use. Don't waste your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    ;D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Licking Vibrator Nipple Sucker with 7 Vibration Modes, Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, Luvkis Luvkis Oral Stimulation Massager for Women and Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I didnt know how this product would work but I gave it a shot. It works method better than I thought! Especially for the low price, and it's little and discreet to take anywhere. Came with a charger and carrying bag in case you need it and it charged fast, I noticed it was fully charged in just 15-20 minutes. If I ever need another one I'll definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Vibrator came neatly, discretely packaged. Charged quickly & was super quiet. My husband is a light sleeper and it didn’t even wake him. I avoided numbness by starting on a low speed and then building up. My orgasm was insane. This will definitely be my first choice for a fast release.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am shocked at how this product absolutely blew my mind from the very first moment I turned it on, and I am not one to exaggerate. I am on medication that renders me a difficult soul to enter into said bliss - and allow me just share with you that I went to nirvana like I haven't in quite a while - it took me a min to figure out all those dang variations and all - but when I did - man I was there for a while! - and goodness, now it's like a split second! -- I mean who wants to do that? I don't -- hey it's soft, smooth as I have ever felt like velvet really - ergonomically correct - it just fits -- you know? it's really amazing - quiet as a mouse my upstairs lady knows nothing!! I love it -- stays charged a while !! Hey, I am exploring fresh things all by myself -- NO DRAMA!!! it will be fun when I do decide to share!! He'd better not be insecure -- cause I'm not going to be worried about his ego at all -- he'd soon obtain over it!! It's 2019 for goodness sake! Let's all have fun! hey, don't just look at it. GET IT it's WILD AND SO WORTH IT!! I'm telling you, you deserve this girl!!! obtain him now!! The sooner it comes in the happer you will be -- I promise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    For the same price range, this is the most strong vibrator I have ever purchased. It also has a lot of more settings than I had expected, as most others in this price range have only 3 to 5 settings. The only downside to this product was it was a bit smaller than I had imagined, but it makes up for this by being so powerful. Another plus side - even on the most strong setting it was still very quiet and discreet! Very simple to clean as it was a very soft, smooth silicone without any hard to clean areas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I like it that it mailed in completely anonymous. No one is able to know what is in the box. I bought this as a present. It sound completely quiet. it is not too powerful or weak, just right. It is flexible and gives amazing plesausure. It has multiple stimulation frequency and simple to use. the silicone feel comfortable and soft. It has no weird smell and completely waterproof, amazing for a shower to use. It's simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have been looking for a toy like this for a very long time. I love the design and material, makes it very lifelike to a sense. I have not found a toy with 12 various settings of virbration. Each one makes me feel so alive and various when using the various settings. Its nice and smooth and simple to clean. Its very discreet and personal. Im single so i have only used it myself, but I know its going to be even more strong when I allow that unique guy use it on me. Love it, love it and love it. You have to obtain this and test it out for yourself or on your woman she will love all the various virbration to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Oh my gosh. This vibrator is AMAZING. First of all, I received it earlier than expected and when I opened the box I was happily surprised. The box it came in is really pretty- and I know for me presentation is necessary for something as intimate as a vibrator. Everything is sleek and shiny. And the (discreet) velvet purple carrying pouch is so soft. It’s rechargeable so say goodbye to batteries- yay! The vibrator itself is created of a super soft and pliable silicone and it has TWELVE vibration settings😮 I’ve owned a couple of various vibrators before and I’ve never had so a lot of vibration options. It’s the excellent size- not too big, but not small. It packs just the right punch😉 So a lot of ways to use it! I love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This is actually my first vibrator. My husband and I were interested in spicing things up a bit and it definitely helped. This comes delivered in very discreet packaging. When you begin it up, it’s charged and ready to go. It’s so pretty! Love the maroon and gold together. The silicone is incredibly soft and it’s so fast and simple to clean. I love that it’s USB chargeable and each charge lasts a long time. It’s got numerous various vibration settings depending on what you’re looking for. And it comes in a cute small velvet pouch, too. Definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I’ve had other vibrators in the past that were of the hard plastic dozens and I didn’t like it. I wanted something that was flexible and resembled the true thing. The silicone does the job and it’s simple to clean. The vibration settings vary from 3 degrees of instensity and combinations of pulsating. Really simple to use and very quiet. I also like how it can be charged with a easy usb charger and you don’t have to worry about werid battery requirments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    So... I’ve had a lot of problems here. I’ve had two of these things. Both stopped working and stopped charging exactly around 30 days. The first time around it took a small over 30 days to stop working, but exchanging emails was easy. Very kind representative who helped quickly to obtain another toy to me. I thought, “maybe I just got a poor one.”The toy then lasted 31 days. Kind of annoying, right? So I figured, not gonna ask for another one. I just wish a refund even though my original purchase was over two months ago. I still got a full refund, thankfully. Again, the only amazing thing about this was the customer service. I’m not even going to comment on the product because it barely lasted long enough to enjoy. It’s a shame, because this toy has such high marks. I suppose their customer service rep is really amazing for a reason, right? lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G Spot Dildo Vibrator for Female Vagina Clitoris Anal Stimulator, Waterproof Rechargeable Quiet Vibrating Powerful Vibrators Adult Sex Toy Gift for Women Couple with 12 Vibration Mode- MELO (Burgundy) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    The size and shape is well designed with the right amount of texture on the body of the device excellent for stimulation.Diameter is amazing for beginner use in front or in back as it is super simple to clean with the sealed silicone body. Just create sure to clean around the textured, but otherwise just awesome for beginner e actual noise level when activated really is beautiful low and discreet. The button controls are really simple to press and use and is also real when the device is in s somewhat flexible to let simple use and a pleasant experience without being too rigid yet not too flimsy ways love carry bags to be included so that I know which charge cable is which with all the toys I have to play with between me and my girlfriend. We each have a bunch we have fun and this one is definitely one of the keepers to keep rfectly priced with all the features you could ask for in a clean subtle design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I was super excited to recieve this in the mail because I have tried other clit sucking sex toys before and they quickly created it to the top of my favorites list. So I was extremely excited to search a clit sucking toy WITH a g spot stimulator that is AFFORDABLE.I recieved this product in the mail in discreet packing. It came in an Amazon box but even if that were to obtain opened or damaged in any method that you may be able to see what's inside, the packaging that the product itself comes in is very discreet, just a black box with the company name on it. This eliminates any anxiety about judgement from your mailman! I was so excited when I received it that I tore into it like a child on Christmas! I looked over everything to create sure it wasnt damaged and everything was included and used my paloqueth sex toy cleaner (which I highly recommend as it is an essential to stay hygienic and create sure your toys stay clean) and rinsed everything and then it was ready for use!!I couldn't obtain ready quick enough. I got myself all comfortable and ready using my lube my paloqueth (which I would also recommend because unlike a lot of other lubes it's not super sticky and gross). I love that it's extremely user friendly and the design is easy so there is absolutely no unnecessary thought that takes away from this thing taking you to pleasure heaven. It took me a second to obtain everything in the right put but being the first use obviously that's expected.Once I started, i decided to try out all the modes and various features so that I knew what I what to do when i wanted more, etc. I love the heat feature. This is something not a lot of products I have used have and it actually makes a difference!I didnt think I'd really feel a difference but I liked it a lot. The design ended up working SUPER well with my body once I found the right placement and all that so if you're having trouble, just be patient and test to play around with it first before you give up because you dont wish to miss out on what this thing has to offer. I didnt even obtain to the settings that I decided to use when first exploring it and playing around with it because not even 5 mins later, I was laying there incompasitated. My muscles were so tense (my fault for not stretching but I was too excited) and everything was throbbing (in a amazing way!) And I could barely breathe. It takes a lot for me to squirt and I'm not sure if it was just the placement and combination of the clit sucking and g spot stimulator but this was the quickest that I've ever squirted. Since my hands were free thanks to the amazing remote feature, I was able to clench the sheets and touch other locations while it did its magic and I swear, i almost [email protected]#$%! didnt create me finish so fast because even though i was literally unable to move afterwards, i wanted more right away.If you're looking for something to obtain the job done fast and right, stop here because you've found your fresh favorite toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have quite a few toys by Paloqueth and I have not been disappointed yet. I already had a sucking toy from another brand, this one is various but better. You will never obtain a sucking sensation that mimics oral from any toy. You will feel a slight suction which is nice. The difference between this toy is that can feel vibration along with the suction, while other toys it’s just a suction. I need a lot of power to orgasm and this sucking vibrator did the ere are 7 various modes which is amazing because I like to startout slow then move to something more intense. This small toy is quite strong on its strongest setting. Like all my other Paloqueth toys it is silky smooth and feels amazing in my hand. It is very simple to clean and wipe arging is fast and easy. I can not really say how long it takes to charge. When my toys need to charge I plug them in, go about my day than eventually remember to unplug them. I have not tested out the waterproof ability yet but I plan on doing so only con is that it is loud, very loud. Someone will hear it from the next room even with pillows and blankets over it to test to muffle out the noise. While I prefer quiet toys I don’t mind so much because how well this toy gets me to orgasm. I just have to use it when no one is around.Overall it is worth buying. The price is low compared with other sucking toys but the quality is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have been looking for a hands free vibrator to use while my husband is downstairs or running errands. I was looking for one to replace my old one and was holding my breath this would be the one. As soon as I hit the purchase button I was counting the days for this purple baby to arrive. When I received message it was delivered I told my boss I wasn't feeling well and required to go home. I checked with my husband to see what time he was coming home. I had at least 45 mins until he got home. I tore begin the box and ran upstairs stripped down as soon as I got in my room. With all the excitement I did not need any lube it slid right in and that is when my globe started to spin. Between the suction and vibration the juices started to flow and my legs started to shake rapidly. The next thing knew I was breathing heavy, yelling, and about to pass out and this was just the first 2 minutes. After the next 10 I had to change the sheets and clean up my legs. After I recovered for 5 mins I tried to stand up but say back down quickly my legs were jello and we're not going to allow me walk. I decided not to tell my husband about the toy yet so I could hold it all to myself when he is not home.I can't wait to wear it to a restaurant on our date night to casually give him the remote and then for him to see me squirm while we eat.Hope everyone else has as amazing as an experience as me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    If you are looking for a reasonably priced toy to obtain the party started, look no further. Like other stuff in this manufacturer's product line, the packaging is exquite and the vibe material itself is very smooth, sleek and free of any visible seams. We found the vibrations for the insertable portion to be more than adequate. The suction portion was a small lesser than we would have liked but, pleasurable just the same. The remote function makes this toy amazing for public use such as dinner at a restaurant or maybe while taking in a film at the local theater. If you are interested in exploring the potential pleasures of suction stimulation but, do not wish to break the bank in doing so, give this toy a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    When I first got the vibrator it wouldn't stay turned on despite charging it. I contacted help and was told this was a "travel lock" and how to restore its functioning. If you order this item and have problem turning it on check with support. They said they will be updating the instruction manual that came shipped with it soon to better address this issue.Outside of that, this small thing is beautiful powerful. As others have said it is a small loud but any melody or other noise in the background should drown it out fits in your hand very comfortably and it is gentle on the body. The vibration modes all have a amazing range so you can search one that works for you or your partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I have long been a fan of sucking toys, due to how quick they obtain me *there*. However, I've sometimes noticed that the end effect is less intense than in other situations. To resolve that, I've tried to use a penetrative toy at the same time as the sucking toy, and it's better - but clumsy and comes this toy from Paloqueth, which is a vibrator and sucking toy all-in-one. The finale came beautiful fast (especially considering I was using something new) - but it also provided that additional intensity that I was really looking ditionally, I like how the toy is intuitive and simple to use. Instead of fumbling around down there to change intensity or pattern (which can obtain distracting), it's really simple to create adjustments (both to the vibrator and the sucker) with the remote control, which you can also use to turn the heating element on/off. It is also a very comfortable size for me. Huge enough to feel it but not so huge that you have to do dozens of warm-up work to create it feel good.I'm really glad I created this purchase and I think this may become my fresh favorite toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I gave this sucking vibrator to my partner and she really likes it. The unit comes nicely packaged. It is very well built and simple to clean. The vibration sensations and the sucking sensations are controlled separately and there are various levels and patterns that are controlled by the remote. I can take control of the remote and have control over the intensity levels. The vibration feels amazing and the sucking sensation is very unique. The unit has a rechargeable battery and the charger connects via magnets. Amira in customer service is very helpful and is fast to answer to any of your questions. Overall this is a amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am so happy with how quickly I received this product. I ordered 2 days ago and when I came home it was here and to my bbn suprise it was charged and ready when I unboxed it. As with my other paloqueth toys I love the method it feels in my hands. It is so smooth and handles perfectly and I love the satisfied face button to control the patterns. It adds such a amazing "touch". The products are amazing quality and even better on to what you really wish to know.... at first I had mixed thoughts. I questions how it would actually work and the intensity a toy like this could possibly have. Well allow me tell you that I definitely did not need a powerful setting at all. It was so simple to put in the right spot and I did not have to love it at all which is my favorite part. (Well except when I reached my peak and with each sucking I was not in control of my body so I had to move it to either another zone or off completely). This toy has cause me to reach orgasm the quickest I ever have without trying. I have not been displeased by any products from paloqueth so far and I feel I never will be. I will also be adding a video above with various vibration patterns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This thing is awesome. My girlfriend loves it. If you're familiar with the small puffer/vacuum type products, this one takes the cake out of all the others we've tried so far. It has a amazing dozens of settings, some buzzy and some rumbly, the battery lasts a long time, the form factor is GREAT (it's slim enough that it doesn't obtain in the method if used during penetration), and the small flared cup at the top is soft and beautiful special among this class of toys. It is a small on the louder side, but that's about the only con we could think of. We LOVE this thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clitoral Sucking Vibrator with 7 Vibration Modes for Powerful No-Contact Stimulation, PALOQUETH Ipx7 Waterproof Clitoral Massager Pussy Sucker Nipples Suction Stimulator Sex Toys for Women review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Please see end of review for update:This is a pleasant small toy - attractive, simple to hold, the materials feel amazing and the battery lasts a long time. The switches are well placed and the satisfied face switch, which changes the vibration pattern, is cute and created us dly however the operation doesn't quite live up to the name of the device as there is no 'sucking'. The white hint is shaped a bit like a plunger and we suppose that some people might be able to, with some lube and proper positioning, press hard enough to obtain it to make a little suction, but for us that didn't seem pleasurable and we just used it as a more standard vibrator but which surrounds but doesn't directly touch the zone of our use, due to the indirect nature of it's use, the device doesn'@#$%!elf produce a satisfied ending. As an indirect clitoral stimulation device it is a nice method to warm up for later play and, after using for 20 mins using this toy, switching to a Paloqueth Waterproof G Spot Vibrator did obtain us there in under 2 minutes.Overall enjoyable and will obtain some use but unlikely to be a go-to toy for us.UPDATE: So we've had this toy for a month now and feel enough better about it's performance that we're raising it's rating to 4 stars. While it doesn't provide the same sort of stimulation of the name brand stuff in this class from Womanizer or Satisfyer (it's more of a localized gentle vibrator and not a 'sucker') it has produced very pleasant responses more than once. It should be considered if you're on a budget, are fairly easily stimulated and looking for more gentle indirect clit stimulation.EDIT: I wanted to say that anyone having problems with this (or any) Paloqueth product should contact Amira at She's helped me a couple of times and seems quite interested in her customers being satisfied. I've become a huge Paloqueth fan simply because of her seemingly endless desire to ensure that I'm a satisfied customer. Thank you Amira!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     This is a fun toy to add to your collection for self pleasure or couple fun! It has 7 various speeds, created of a soft, simple to clean silicone, and of course my favorite feature... it doesn’t require changing batteries! It is amazing for clitoral and nipple stimulation. I have fun using the this toy when I’m in the mood for oral sex and my hubby isn’t around. It has the ability to lick and suck so what’s not to love about it? It’s basically the mouth and tongue that doesn’t stop until it gets the job done. Ladies...if your debating on which toy to buy, this is a amazing one. WELL WORTH the cash whether you are single or trying to bring a small excitement back into your relationship. Our sex life has improved significantly since bringing toys into the bedroom. It’s really a victory victory for both parties! We obtain the huge O every single time & he gets turned on watching us pleasure ourselves and maybe helping a bit sometimes. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I have to say, I have one that's like this with the "bean" sucker only, and I LOVE this one more!!! It definitely packs a nice "punch" when it comes to the sucking power. The licking power is a various feeling, I don't use it as much, but still def a amazing builder to the true thing! Its water proof, which of course ALWAYS rocks! And its chargeable and battery free! I promise if you buy this, you WON'T be disappointed!! Just WOW!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I love that I can easily adjust the intensity of the vibrations. It’s not too loud either. I would definitely recommend! This is such a fun toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I LOVE this toy! I would love it for the sucker alone, but both toys together makes for quite the experience. I like to warm up with the flicker and finish off my evening with the sucker. It's a totally various experience from vibration and I totally suggest trying suction if you haven't yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I'm dead. I died and I'm never leaving my house again. By far the best sex toy I've ever used and I've used a LOT of sex toys. I'd pay $300 for this. Easy. Mind blowing doesn't start to touch it. They didn't ask me to review the product. I mean, I don't know if they did. I got it out of the box an hour ago and now I'm just laying here like a crazy person who doesn't wish to tell all her Fb mates about this CREATION but I need you all to know. LADIES! DEAR GOD BUY THIS AND YOU'RE WELCOME.Warning: begin slow. I'm not kidding. Whatever, you know what? Do what you want. You'll figure it out when you begin to hear colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This double ended, soft purple silicone toy is perfect. Vibration flucker on one side, suction on the other plus multiple settings to hold you entertained. Soft flexible simple to clean silicone. Quiet and discreet, little enough to carry in your palm. Usb charger with prong, sealed port to hold fluid from getting inside. Fun, fun, fun!! Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This sucking side of this toy is awesome. Theres only one setting for the toy (my favorite one the constant setting instead of pulsating) with various levels of intensity. The setting is constant but on the sucking end you can tell theres a bit of a pulsing feelingg where it feels more intense as if someone was really sucking on you. Even on the lowest intensity this toy is really powerful so I like to begin off simple with it. Ive been wanting to test a toy that was like the licking side of this toy however that end wasnt what i was hoping for because the lip around the "tongue" blocks it off making it hard to obtain that sensation of licking. However it doesnt completely cover it so its amazing for light stimulation. I feel like that side is best used on your nipples instead. This toy is loud so it isnt ideal for situations where you are trying to be quiet but it feels awesome when you do have the peace and privacy to use it. Both sides of this toy turn on at the same time which makes it simpler to navigate the controls without looking at them. the sucking side can also be used on your nipples. However on that spot it feels less like sucking but does leave a warm tingling feeling (though ive only tried it on the lowest setting on them so maybe bit does at higher intensities) this is a amazing versatile toy but like i said that suction end is really strong so create sure youre prepared for it first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This toy is amazing! It is just the right size. I really enjoyed the sucking feature it felt so much like the true thing. There is also a licking feature, but I'm stuck on the sucking feature. 😘 I have bought two products from this company so far and I have to say they are the best. It is very simple to obtain in touch with someone if you have a question. I will definitely continue to buy my products from them. I guess my favorite feature is that you don't need batteries. You just plug it in and recharge it. Love, love, love this toy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Super surprised at how well this small bugger works! The tongue part is NOT like a true tongue, more like an intense, constant flicking. It can sustain beautiful moderate pressure even at higher speeds so you can [email protected]#$%!. If direct intense stimulation is too much for you you may prefer the sucker end, like I did. The tongue part really starts at quite a high level. The sucker end is related to womanizer and related toys but it contains vibration which my womanizer did not. The suction level is excellent and the vibration is unbelievable w several levels. Silicone seems genuine, simple to clean and beautiful non slip. Charges quickly, though u will need a power adapter for usb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sucking & Licking 2 in 1 Clitoral Vibrator for Double Stimulation, Adorime Clit Suker Tongue Vibrator Stimulator for Oral Sex Solo Blowjob, Nipples Clitoris Massagers Sex Toys for Women or Couples review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    First of all, allow me preface this review by saying, I have never written a review for a sext toy before, I wasn’t given this product so I could write a review, I bought this because of the reviews. Having said that, WOWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!! Holy cow! I don’t even know where to begin, except at the beginning. I bought this for a bonus exchange, I had seen these types of toys before, but have never used one. I thought $25? No huge deal if I don’t obtain it or not. Well I did, and boy am I glad! GOD IS GOOD! He works in very mysterious ways, but thank you Jesus! I was so excited I charged it while still at the party. It was very easy and charged in maybe an hour. My boyfriend and I got home, got ready for bed, and decided to fool around a bit. My lady bits are very hard to please, we have a whole range of toys. From super expensive (lelo, rabbit), to an ordinary dildo or vib wand. Allow me tell you this is every bit as good, if not better than my $200 vibrator I got from rabbit. The reviews don’t lie, don’t use this at full blast, at least not at first. I use every vibrator I’ve ever had at full blast. And I only got to level 2 before my eyes were rolling in to back of my head, my body started leaking fluid, and I died and went to heaven, came back to my body and died again. It took less than 5 minutes. It’s that good! But the better part, was I experienced a first, I had a double orgasm, one about a min after the other, it was incredible! I’ve had multiple orgasms before, but never one that piggybacked on the back of another. It was like a roller coaster I never wanted to obtain off of! I am a VERY happy customer, if you know what I mean? LolIf you have any doubts, don’t! Buy this small bonus from god, it will change your sex life like you wouldn’t believe. 12/10 recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Just so ya know, I'm 63 year old female with a lot of back pain due to some serious back problems (spinal stenosis, severe arthritis, scoliosis and 2 bulging discs). In addition, six months ago I had my right hip replaced. I'm 5' 3" tall and weigh 130 lbs. Also, I'm active. I'm not bed bound or anything like that.I'm only giving this information because I wish people reading the review to know what my problems are so they can create an educated decision on whether or not this item is right for them.On to the review:I'll admit. I just got the massage cushion BUT I got it an hour ago and I had it set up and ready to use in less than a minute. I am now sitting down and in ABSOLUTE HEAVEN. I have serious pain in my lower back and hips and MAN! This is such an amazing item!1) It's simple to set up (and I DO MEAN EASY).2) The remote control and it's options are fabulous! I had no idea I would obtain so a lot of options! I've taken a picture so yawl could see for yourselves exact what it looks like RIGHT out of the can choose which zone of your body you wish catered to. You can choose the the INTENSITY of the massage. You can have heat with it. It has a timer that you can set for 15, 30 or 60 minutes. You have six setting that contain tapping, kneading, pulsating, rolling and an auto feature (that actually is very cool) AND it's not bull manure either! Each option is DIFFERENT from the next selection. In one case the difference is minor but it IS different.3) IT LOOKS NICE TOO! I thought it would look like hell but it doesn't. I have one of those little heating/vibrating pads and it looks seriously tacky. I figured this would be the same BUT I was SO WRONG! Check out the pictures. It's a nice looking piece AND, again, it actually works! MY BACK ACTUALLY FEELS BETTER AFTER 15 MINUTES OF USE!I really think this would work well for any little to regularly sized individual. I don't know about taller folks as I am, obviously, a shorty.Disclaimer: I did not obtain this item for free. I bought it. I was not asked by anyone to review it. I am volunteering the information with the intent to support people decide if this is what they wish because other people did the same their reviews helped me. What comes around, goes around. :DHope this review helps yawl create your decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    OMG this one is so awesome. The vibration & heat massage work great, and the timer is right on!! I highly recommend their product to buy 100%. Their www service was down as far as sending the warranty forward, and I called customer service right away. they told me to send an email to customer service # is 1-734-709-6982 I'm in Ann Arbor, Minnesota I'm located in Florida and do not work for this company just in case you think I work for them. My images probably aren't the best, but I definitely wanted present some kind of photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

     So yes! My massager came in today and tested it. It works fine. I love how soft and comfy it is. It is a memory foam so it feels amazing. One more thing I like is that it can be plug-in to your vehicle and excellent for long drives. Warning: this is not your typical masseger that you see. It does Not give you the tapping or rolling or kneading kind of feel. It gives you lots of vibrations though from head to your thighs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I love this back massager! I do [email protected]#$%! had a higher back to obtain to my neck (I'm 5'10") without me sliding down in my chair, but for the locations it hits, it does very well. The massage nodes are nice and strong, although I don't think the memory foam adds anything to the experience. The auto program is nice, and it has a lot of others too. It does obtain hot when you use the heat, so just be careful with that. I have 3 Snailax devices now, and I'm beginning to think they can do no wrong. For the price you can't go wrong with this vibration massager. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    Bought this massager specifically for my car. It comes with a vehicle charger cable which is great. I use this after a long day's work while I go back home from work. It also comes with a heating option which feels really good. The remote is handy and simple to carry around. It has an elastic band on the back which makes it simple to place it on the vehicle seat. All in all, amazing massager!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I've had back surgery, and have been getting back injections for 2 years. I damage my back again, and this helped me create it to my next doctors appointment. I used it at my desk, on the couch at home, and in the car. I love how portable it is. Feels great, works wonders. Very satisfied with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I had a various but related seat cushion with heat/massage before I bought from Snailax. The elastic to attach to the headrest of the vehicle seat works great. My other cushion would constantly slump down. The heat works amazing on the Snailax and there are a dozens of massage features. I am in my truck driving around every day, and have sciatica problems. This seat is a amazing addition to my tool box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    This massage cushion has saved me time after time. I've probably had it for 4 or 5 months now. My office chair that I use to work from home was giving my hip and lower back not good pain, even with a $40 cushion I bought on e massage and heating functionality of THIS cushion is wonderful for the price. It has saved my lower back from countless injury (most recently from moving). After a few hours in my chair, a 15 minute massage (settings: high intensity - kneading mode) and i'm ready to sit another 3-4 hours no problem.I had damage my back when on vacation, and this cushion allowed me to still be able to sit for no issue 8 hours a day. I even think it helped the recovery process (no method to know for sure). I used this cushion in my vehicle to pick up my parents from a nearby town about ~1 hour away - and I was super worried the drive would create my back worse, as long trips in my vehicle can cause that. I tried out the vehicle function - and it worked just as amazing as in my home office. I was actually surprised the vibration was as strong.Disclaimers - my back pain is not from trauma like slipped discs, just muscular, so YMMV depending on your condition. Also, this is not medical tip - i'm not a doctor. Also, I was not paid, given a discount, or asked to write this review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    The notice feels good. I like the versatility of control options. Timer sets at 15, 30 or 60 mins. The heat feels good. No adjustment for temperature. I turn the heat off after about 15 mins. Its just a small to hot for me. I use in my simple chair at home and in bed. It didn't work for my office chair. It created my chair seem to little and I wasn't comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snailax Memory Foam Massage Seat Cushion - Back Massager with Heat,6 Vibration Massage Nodes & 3 Heating Pad, Massage Chair Pad for Home Office Chair or Car Seat review []  2020-1-20 2:5

    I thought this would have knobs that massage you , like some of the awesome shiatsu massage pillows I got on amazon. I bought this because of the amazing reviews but I was utterly disappointed. I don't feel anything lol, just vibrations which is not a massage at all... and also the vibration literally rattle your brain when you are trying to relax. Not good product. I don't obtain the amazing reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anti Vibration Pads Set of 4 - Washing Machine stand - Washer antivibration Pad - Dryer Appliance Shock Absorber - Vibrasion Stabilizer Feet - Washpuck Foot Viberation Walk Silent Leveling Vibrate Leg review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:51

    Front loader stays place now matter how violent the load. If your washer is in a corner, its still worth the pain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I purchased a cheaper massager and tried it out. But it was too harsh. I purchased this one from Create Lemonade and I am using it as we speak. It is really nice . It is a much more high quality product than the other one. The difference is that this one doesn’t beat you up like the other one did. It’s a firm shiatsu massage but it won’t bruise your back like some of the other ones. It’s really nice and I highly recommend it! And this is the first time I’ve ever done a review for a product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This was a Christmas show for my wife. Chair is great! Settings are amazing with heat, vibration and 2 various massage types. Works perfect! You can set certain zones to massage, you can change the width of the roller position. I wasn’t too sure because there weren’t a lot of reviews, but it was a gamble that paid off for sure! She uses it a few times a week which is amazing because she’s impossible to buy bonuses for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I purchased this chair for work. The packaging was attractive and the unboxing experience was very pleasant. The product was almost ready to use and involved a few easy steps before it was ready to use. I was excited for the heating portion since I am always cold. Unfortunately the heating can only be used when the massager or vibration is on. It can't just be used as a heated seat. The shiatsu massage works great, the vibration not so much. The vibration is mostly noise. For any true use, the vibration has to be set on the highest setting. The downfall to this in my opinion is that it makes more noise. The chair that I placed this on doesn't leave a lot of additional zone for the bottom portion. I have to put a pillow behind it in order for proper contact. All-in-all, if this product doesn't break with usage, it's a decent buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    Why does this Messager only stay on for 5 mins at a time? It is annoying to hold turning it on all the time. It is suppose to stay on 15 minutes.... Mine doesn’t....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This small massage chair really packs a punch! My girlfriend and I absolutely love it. My girlfriend especially since she frequently suffers from back pain from cramps. Additionally it is a amazing small thing to support hold us motivated at work; we often turn it on while we are working on school work or our attaches to most chairs and makes a lot of of them much more comfortable in the process. The heating function is the true MVP here. It gets warm enough that it really helps comfort the sore muscles we have at the end of the l in all, we have no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I bought this for my husband for Christmas and he loved it. It feels better than those massage chairs from the mall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    This massager is amazing...I cannot place into words how unbelievable it is..all I can say is it was 140.00 well spent! I would do it again..amazing seat massager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    If this latest i'm completely satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    It works well. It doesn’t fir my body right. My lower back doesn’t obtain much. I hold trying though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Back Massage Chair | Shiatsu, Vibration and Rolling Massage with Soothing Heat | Customizable Multi-Zone and Spot Massage with 3 Programs | Black review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:31

    I bought it to support with the daily aches & pains from doing everything us moms do during our busy day. However despite trying various chairs to see if it would feel better it doesn’t. Even on low setting it’s rather hard and it doesn’t go from neck to low back unless you sit back versus it (similar to recliner). However If you sit back versus the masssging balls it hurts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing application and works well, but why let you to record your try and not allow you to view your recording as a MPEG4 video? When you press menu, the options are: rate the app, continue, or exit. Needs some work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Truly love this app, but want I could zoom in. Data is very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing app, but I'd like to know how to analyse dat file to retrieve frequently data after testing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Performs as advertised, a lot of more options than most

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Nice straight forward app. I used it to measure a street vibration suspected to be caused by an unbalanced fresh tire. A clear 28 Hz peak jumped right out at a speed where my tire rotates at 14 Hz. So I'm getting a second order tire induced vibration, it would seem. One issue - where are the screen shots saved? Mine are nowhere to be found?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    File format Files are saved as dat files. No biggee, but want I could begin in my phone. I can't view them in my phone once saved. Did I miss a setup item somewhere for selecting what format to save in or application for viewing? Also, create the gauges at the top selectable for recording by toggle-by-touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    This application works very well and is very sensitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing appreciation, very sensitive. Highly recommended. Thanks for another very useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing for diagnosing car vibrations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing application Use this application for NVH diagnosis on cars. Also works amazing as a single cylinder tachometer. Picks up frequencies quick and is very accurate. I do have a question, when I save an photo I obtain a 0kb blank file that wont open, also it saves as a PNG which my phone wont pick up right, is it my phone doing this or a bug? A suggestion I have is a freeze screen button. Sometimes I can't see the screen if the frequency is too severe, if I could freeze the screen and read the Hz true fast it would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Very close to prefect There are two things to be improved 1) RPM and frequency estimation precision threshold - it would be nice if it was customizable. 2) Log length limit is a minor issue. Still, I haven't found any other apps for on-the-go vibration-to-RPM analysis. Clibrated a couple of lab centrifuges with it - the application is excellent for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing app, how do I access recorded data? Attempting to troubleshoot a drive-line vibration, saved data but can't begin it on phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrations! review [App]  2019-4-10 13:35

    Amazing application Measured frequency on a variable speed compressor very precisely. Sadly it works only in 50 Hz range on my phone. Acoustic measurements r not as precise as meachanical. But still amazing app! I want there were more adjustments and options if author still works on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Very amazing use. For apps and stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    As a guy, this is a very, very useful app. Five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Helped a lot with mesnsral cramps wis it didn't have the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    It may have broke??? It looks like it would work but it doesn't...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    if i place it in the right put i orgasmed 3 times in less than a minute. really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Yes... "Massage" app. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    doesnt work. its complete shi*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    well time to go to bed😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vibrator review [App]  2019-10-22 13:41

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Oh boy where to start haha.I saw this type of toy before on online videos and had to give it a try. As you can see from the pictures i have one satisfied husband is comfortable and has 12 very powerful vibration patterns. The handheld ring has decent range and two buttons. One controls on and off, and the other you click to change the patterns.Warning. Do not wear this to dinner hahahhaaThis may be cheap but for all you ladies who like some fun, test this one on for size 🤣🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I usually mention the packaging off the bat, but the one thing I loved was the shape of the toy. It perfectly fits right in my underwear with no slippage, making it completely discrete. I can see this being verrrrry fun for couples. Now backing up to the packaging, I appreciate the sleek, minimal packaging. The inside had a primary plastic lining. One thing that I wasn't too jazzed about was the shape of the remote. It seemed a small extravagant for what the toy was. However, the remote does function properly. The vibrator had multiple functions ranging from a continuous vibration to a dozens of pulses. It was simple to turn on and turn off. The silicone created it very comfortable.*This product was sent to me for a clear and honest review*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Love it. This thing is a blast, very amazing quality. If you’re looking for a fun fresh toy, you’ve found it. It’s very strong and quiet. The various vibrations are excellent since you can select them based on your mood and the intensity you e remote gives the user full control of the settings without ever having to touch the unit itself. It’s a super smooth silicon texture so it’s really simple to clean. Overall, I’d say it’s a amazing product. I’d highly recommend it for a fun fresh experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I was so satisfied to finally own these awesome panties they are a bit expensive, but they are so worth the firstly need to charge the vibrator up before using it, which was a small annoying as I was so excited to test the toy. Ever since I have seen the film The Ugly Truth I have been dying to test something similar. I decided to give my OH the remote when we went out for an evening of the best things about this toy is it stays on so your OH can create you buzz whenever he wants. I have had another toy previously which was rubbish as it used to turn off after 5 minutes. The remote is simple to use and the toy does create a decent noise, but if you're in a busy restaurant or somewhere where there is background noise no one will message which is e toy itself if shaped perfectly to stimulate you and it is very comfortable to wear in the pants. The toy has lots of various patterns and my OH enjoyed watching me as he had the control over which one I experienced.Overall, the toy is a must have I can't fault it. I love the fact you can recharge it and don't have to worry about batteries. I have orgasmed every time I have used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I bought this product as a surprise bonus for my wife as we had talked about using a toy that I could control remotely and would let us to indulge in some personal fun outside the house.We practised with it in our lounge one evening after a few glasses of wine. As other reviewers have said, The toy itself was unbelievable and after slipping it inside a pair of her own knickers my wife was soon on her method to a very intense and satisfying orgasm whilst I controlled the vibrations with the e device is very discreet and quiet enough to be used in a public put without anyone realising what is going on. Our experiment at home has given us the confidence to take it outside the house - something we are very much looking forward to.Whilst it is a bit expensive for a sex toy we felt that the quality of design, ease of use and, most importantly, the pleasure received was definitely worth the price. We doubt that we would have given a cheaper product such a glowing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I was skeptical about this item, especially after reading reviews on some related stuff but I was surprised by the satisfaction delivered by it☺I would definitely order again and recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    "I bought this to add to our remote toy collection for when we go out. There's just something about being naughty in public that turns my OH's sex dial up to 1 million.Overall, it's a amazing vibe. Soft silicone, rechargeable, simple to clean, decent motor and has quite a luxury feel to it. It works well both remotely and as a foreplay toy. In fact, we commonly pick this up instead of our 6-year-old rabbit vibrator which has been our main toy since we bought it powerful? For its size, yes it is. It's not rabbit or wand powerful, but it's more than your average bullet vibe.Will it create you orgasm? This one's so private it's probably not useful. If I use it in the bedroom then yes, it's more than capable. But if you're imagining O's walking down the street, then probably not. For the right person, it could achieve that, but my OH's anatomy and preferences don't align perfectly it loud? Depends on the power setting. At low power is barely audible, especially under clothing. At it's highest the cinema-goers in front will be annoyed at you for not switching your mobile phone completely off. Stay somewhere in the middle and it's quiet enough as long as your not in a silent room. Just don't sit on any wooden benches!How long does it last? Depending on power setting, we obtain a amazing hour out of ours between comfortable is it? Well, I don't have to wear it, but my OH say it's great. In the right spot, it's good, it stay when you sit/stand/walk reliable is it? Yes. recommend highly."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This bullet really rocks! Other ones I have got this shape fit wear or didn't fit comfortably while I had clothes on, this one does. It is very discreet and I have even worn it once for a vehicle e remote works really well through clothes and from a distance and even has a pause function, it is shaped really cool and as you can see in my image and video it is very discreet and does not even look like a remote.Everything about this bullet is amazing, I am a bbw and its hard for me to search a amazing bullet that works for me with clothes on and this poor girl did the trick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    this is a nice small teasing device. the controller is lightweight and a beautiful amazing size for a partner to hold hidden/out of sight while in use, and the controls are simple. the actual vibrating device could use a bit more UMPH in the vibrations but it's about what you would expect from something in this size/price range, and it still does a beautiful amazing job, just don't expect to be jolted out of your seat unless you're extremely sensitive. it definitely looks lovely and ergonomic and fits nicely in the small gusset of one's undies. one comment i do have is that it would be nice if the vibrator and controller matched in color--or if they were perhaps complete opposite colors for a bit of contrast. but as it is the sort of standard toy-purple and toy-pink are kind of mis-matched. but that's just a little nitpick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wearable Panty Vibrator with Wireless Remote Control Panties Vibrating Eggs-Pelepas 12 Vibration Patterns Medical Silicone Waterproof Invisible Clitoral Stimulator Sex Toys for Women Couples (Pink) review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This product seams to be really amazing quality. The vibrations are a amazing strength, its light weight, and small. I love that it has a romote control. You can use it at home or elsewhere. It doesnt present thru clithes, its quite, and can fit in a purse. you dont have to be sitting or laying down to use it. I also like that the charger is magnetic. all together amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit Vibrator Dildo with Softest Dual Density Silicone Bunny Ears Curved Shaft for Clitoral G Spot Stimulation, PALOQUETH Rechargeable Waterproof Vibrator 7X 7 Vibration Modes for Women, Purple review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Wow! Allow me begin by saying I’ve never really been into self pleasuring. I’ve never been able to relax enough to finish on my own. I usually need a partner. Consider this guy my fresh partner in crime!!What I appreciated most when I received the pack was that it was discrete. This is the first toy I’ve gotten for myself. Of course I was with family when the box arrived and everyone was curious as to the contents which created my heart stop and race at the same time. Before I knew it a cousin had opened the box in front of everyone but it was a black box and sealed so I was able to create an excuse and place it away before an scarring for life occurred.When I finally had some time alone to explain my fresh toy, I was surprised by the flexibility and softness of it. And I also loved the actually rabbit design. Very cute. It looks sleek and polished. I was so excited that I didn’t even need the lube I bought. Lol once I was able to position everything correctly, it was android game on! Needless to say my self exploration ended with a bang more than once. If I had more time I would not have left the bed or had the energy to do so! Will have to thank the mates that recommended it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit Vibrator Dildo with Softest Dual Density Silicone Bunny Ears Curved Shaft for Clitoral G Spot Stimulation, PALOQUETH Rechargeable Waterproof Vibrator 7X 7 Vibration Modes for Women, Purple review []  2020-1-20 1:49

     I never used a toy that penetrates. I always preferred just a stimulant. It very nice to have a toy that does both.. The various settings are very intense. The only thing I did not like was the vibration of the penetration. But did like the 3rd speed which jerks. Over all very nice toy. My husband is away lot so I'm sure it will support me sleep very well at night. Lol..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit Vibrator Dildo with Softest Dual Density Silicone Bunny Ears Curved Shaft for Clitoral G Spot Stimulation, PALOQUETH Rechargeable Waterproof Vibrator 7X 7 Vibration Modes for Women, Purple review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This is by far our favorite addition to date. The material is so soft and flexible vs hard and rigid. The noise level was beautiful quiet and setting up the charger was easy! The charger connects magnetically and doesn’t require taking the toy apart. Above all, the toy has separate speed and patterns for the rabbit and the rest of the toy, which brings a whole fresh experience depending on the settings you choose. We highly recommend this toy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rabbit Vibrator Dildo with Softest Dual Density Silicone Bunny Ears Curved Shaft for Clitoral G Spot Stimulation, PALOQUETH Rechargeable Waterproof Vibrator 7X 7 Vibration Modes for Women, Purple review []  2020-1-20 1:49

    Like every other Paloqueth purchase I have made, the packaging is very sturdy and has precision chop foam pieces to protect the contents. This particular vibe came with a very nice satin bag that is amazing for storing the vibe when it is not in use. I am not usually a fan of magnetic charging cables but this one seems to connect and stay connected. The vibe itself is very smooth and sleek and there are no visible seams. Once charged, powering on and adjusting the intensity or pattern of both the shaft and the bunny ears was beautiful easy and straight forward. The material is rather unique, seems to transfer the vibrations rather well and was very simple to clean after use. As far as performance goes, the wife was not disappointed and her satisfaction happened rather quickly for it to be the first time with a fresh toy. Feedback from her was that she really liked how soft and squishy the outer coating was and that the vibrations were powerful enough to be effective but not so much that she experienced any itching or irritation.. Only time will tell regarding the durability of the device but for the price, we both believe it’s a keeper..

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter