Read vidalista tablets reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vidalista tablets reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista tablets [buy vidalista 60 online cheap]  6/5/2021 22:53
    [email protected]

    reasons for loss of hair asthma and diet tadalafil vidalista 20mg for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista [buy vidalista online]  6/5/2021 4:28
    [email protected]

    digestive tract disorders symptoms yeast allergy vidalista tadalafil tablets 60 mg vidalista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 []  3/10/2021 10:21
    [email protected]

    vidalista 20

    0  


    Add your opinion on vidalista tablets or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 60 []  3/9/2021 0:45
    [email protected]

    vidalista 20mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20mg [vidalista]  6/5/2021 8:34
    [email protected]

    most common food allergies sugar allergy symptoms vidalista vidalista 20 usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20mg [vidalista]  6/5/2021 20:52
    [email protected]

    hair thinning reasons chronic asthma attack vidalista vidalista no prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy centurion vidalista []  3/10/2021 1:6
    [email protected]

    vidalista online visa mc only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista no prescription [tadalafil]  6/5/2021 15:35
    [email protected]

    top hair loss products treatment for tumors tadalafil vidalista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20mg for sale [vidalista]  6/5/2021 15:28
    [email protected]

    rheumatoid arthritis exercise signs of vidalista 40 online vidalista 60 mg on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  3/11/2021 0:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista without a doctor prescription [vidalista 20mg]  6/5/2021 5:6
    [email protected]

    seasonal environmental allergies rheumatoid arthritis exercise vidalista without a doctor prescription vidalista tadalafil 20mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    tadalafil tablets [sildenafil citrate 20 mg]  1/15/2020 11:14
    [email protected]

    generic online without subscription sildenafil 100mg tablets female generic sildenafil vs tadalafil generic 100mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I hate the way this app kills your battery if you leave it in the background. What the hell is it doing if I'm not using it? Now the Chromecast icon doesn't show up anymore. The company must going out of business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    This app, in concert with my Slingbox M2, is supposed to work natively with Google Home (Chromecast). Sling claims Chromecast is supported from Android. However, the cast icon does not appear in the app. Ever. And the Slingplayer app is not listed as a supported app within Google Home. There are workarounds that involve launching other casting apps then "hijacking" the cast with the Slingplayer app (google it), but this is several extra steps and unreliable. Judging by forum posts, this has been a known issue for months, yet they continue to insist the app natively supports Chromecast and refuse to acknowledge any issue. I would easily bump this to a 4 or 5 if they bothered to fix, or at least admit, the problem. But it's bordering on fraudulent at thus point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    This app won't work on either of my tablets anymore... I had to load the phone app onto my tablets to use my sling. A Toshiba excite on v4.2 and Samsung TabS on 5.02. I wonder if Sling is trying to force the paid no commercial people over to the free version that forces commercials... Update... After a spat, Sling fixed it... but now, the paid version will not cast to the TV.. however, you can configure cast to cast your entire screen, then fire up slingplayer and cast that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I took the paid app so I could use Chromecast. It never works. Why is the only app advertised as Chromecast capable which doesn't work? For God's sake. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    This issue is very well known, they've made a ton of money by selling an addon application that doesn't function as advertised in addition to the annoying as hell advertisements on the desktop version. They milk their customers but don't support them. Fix it. It's been an issue since it came out. READ YOUR REVIEWS AND YOUR FORUMS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    For a very long time now any use of remote control during HD stream or swiping up/down to change channel causes application lock up. Eventually Android says application has stopped responding and I can force it to close. To use remote requires me to switch stream to SQ (standard quality). When done using remote I can switch back to HD mode. Other reviews for my device have reported same problem dating back to Sept. 2015. Sent crash reports long ago and problem persists. Would give 5 stars if not for this huge ongoing issue which makes app a hassle to use. Device is Lenovo Tab A10-70F tablet with Android 5.0.1.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I'm charged money and it won't play a thing. There is no help within the app. This is a fail. Lacking quick support, I will cancel this and demand a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Not once have I intentionally swiped up or down to change the channel. It's a dumb feature and I hope a future version lets people turn that off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    For some random reason after 3.52, they moved the remote control overlay to the left, completely covering my DVR listings. "Of course they let you move it," you're thinking. BUT NO! Consumer-hostile company. They invent devious ways to extract money from customers without adding value, sometimes even removing features. They insist that you buy a new model Slingbox to use Chromecast feature. They added advertising to desktop and web players. This product niche needs competition!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Good idea and works fine on laptop and tablet. Would not stream to Chromecast without major problems. Had to switch to Netflix instead of our favorite DVR shows when the family wanted to watch on the TV when we were away from home. Kind of defeats it's purpose. Bummer. Will not be paying to download to any more devices until the Chromecast Issues are fixed. ..................... Update: 09/14/16. As many others have said recently, has gone from ok to very bad. After software updates I had problems connecting and then once connected the remote does not work right, it is stuck on the left side blocking the channel numbers in the guide and cannot be moved like before, it will not go to the HD channels in the guide etc. If they listened to users they would either patch or rollback the update. Purchase at your own risk, if I could rollback time, I would not purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Doesn't see my Slingplayer app running on my TCL 4K Roku TV and yes on same network, etc have older TCL Roku TV and works fine. Please fix Slingbox!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I am a bigger Sharks fan than a Warriors, yet I love both teams! Watching the Sharks on the big screen and the Warriors on my Note Pro using the Slingbox app is fantastic! This app for my tablet has been great when I am on the road too, I have not been disppointed with this app. Comcast will not let me stream "everything" to my tablet, so I just Slingbox it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Chromecast icon does not appear in either the free or paid app for Android tablet. Tried on both gen 1 and 2 Chromecast. Tried all of Support's suggestions to no avail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I'm on my 3rd sling box (M1), because they keep breaking. In addition, Android V6 has been out for a long time now, and they still haven't gotten casting to work with it. With a bunch of finagling, I can get it to work with 4.4, but NEVER with 6. For all the money I've given them for boxes AND apps, wouldn't you think they'd make it work "as advertised"? Lousy company! I actually had To tell one of their techs how to get it to work on 4.4, because they didn't even know how to do it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    UPDATED: TIP FOR FIXING CHROMECAST ISSUES added to my review. Controlling my Bell Fibe PVR is very bersome using this app. The graphic representation of the the actual remote is very bersome to use, a simpler UI with large icons for the most used functions would be better. The Slingplayer apps STILL have problems recognizing and connecting to Chromecast. Despite many the complaints here from customers, Sling has not upgraded or fix the problems with this app since it was first released Update: i discovered a fix for the Chromecast issues: If the Chromecast icon does not appear in the Slingplayer app, with the app open, go into your device's Android settings (swipe down from the very top of the screen) and turn WiFi off then back on. The Chromecast icon should appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Works fine on my Galaxy E tablet, but the option to use Chrome cast is missing. Has chrome cast support been disabled?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Used to be great app and hardware. Now, just ad driven and little support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Please fix. The casting icon isn't even appearing, making this app useless and unenjoyable for me! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    The apps work great on my tablets and phones! I wish they made an app like this for my Windows 7 computers. None of my computers will work with Slingbox but apps work great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Now the Desktop version throws constant flashing ads. The Android app doesn't, but it's not worth the expense of the hardware at home and then having to buy the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    in Laos with SIM-card connection have to reconnect many times. A lower transfer rate or better compression (like youtube works fine ) may be could help

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I travel a lot and like to keep up with my local teams on TV. With SlingPlayer I can be anywhere and watch my home TV and even record shows I can't watch. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I attempted to connect via mobile hotspot on my phone but the app could not detect my Roku and there was no option for manual connect. When I do connect I get sound with no audio. The remote covers the left side of the screen which makes it hard to navigate the menu, DVR list, etc. Please message the remote mobile. Can you make the Directv playlist available through a list just like the guide? I am unable to select a channel via the slingbox guide. I have to enter the channel number. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    It's been a lifesaver when your sitting with sick ones in the hospital

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Awesome!!! It's like bring your TV wherever you go with no monthly charge!! I've had it 6 years and never looked back. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Locks up when changing channels in HD mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Slow to connect. Choppy when using Bluetooth on LAN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Too many problems with Slingbox to list them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Doesn't work well with Chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Always have problems getting the app to recognize my chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    No Chromecast support and they aren't even trying to bring it back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Would not connect to my Dish Hopper with Sling. No support for troubleshooting connection problems. Could not use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Great app. Lets me watch in market baseball games on my tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    I have been using my slingback to a very long time and I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Can't use with chromecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    To save bandwitch. In high quality it's 4096.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Been using sling products since their existence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Most important app on my nexus tablet and always runs perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    slingbox TV everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slingplayer for Tablets [App]  10/26/2017 16:10

    Does NOT work correctly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StalkerTV(Phones&Tablets) [App]  12/20/2017 7:8

    Is someone get subtitles working somehow?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Não funciona. Mostra uma propaganda e trava na abertura da conta. Não funciona com Samsung Tablet do modelo 2016 nem com modelo de 2018. A Google Play deveria vetar o app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Não funciona. Bugado. Menu tablet é um Samsung Tab A SP 580 com S Pen. Nem abre, somente aparece a msg App parou de funcionar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Estava funcionando bem !! De um dia pra outro parou de funcionar!! Já é a segunda vez que acontece!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    App trava na hora de acessar a conta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    totalmente sem nocao este App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    O aplicativo esta abandonado. Nao funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Não funciona. Tela em Branco ao tentar logar.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Simplesmente não funciona!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Não funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Nao perca seu tempo. Trava..VC clica e nao funciona. Sem contar o tempo que leva para trocar de pagina.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Instalei o app. Liguei o app. Carregando... Acendi um cigarro. Carregando... Fumei o cigarro inteiro. Carregando... Travou meu celular. Reiniciei. Liguei o app de novo. Carregando... Meia hora depois: CARREGANDO!!! - Desinstalei o app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Só quero acessar minha conta. É pedir muito!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Isso não deveria ser considerado aplicativo ... muito melhor entrar no Chrome e acessar o site normal.. pelo menos la funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Pessimo. Me cadastrei e nunca consegui acessar. Tera q rever. Nao vale a pena baixar o aplicativo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    App muito lento, demora muito para carregar e trava muito. So uso pq nao existe outra forma.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Aplicativo muito ruim. Não faz o que promete. Trava o celular, não cabe na tela. Lixo, simplesmente LIXO. Não baixem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    Os botões falham, mas com um pouco de paciência dá pra usá-lo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    Exatamente porque é o site. Fizeram um péssimo trabalho com o site e agora isso.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    Muito bom, funcionou e me tirou do sufoco. Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    Um lixo, não instale essa porcaria, não funciona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    O App simplesmente não funciona. Quando clico para abrir minha conta, só aparece uma página em branco .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Agora está dando certo. Tem-se que permitir todos os acessos (autorizar) nas configurações.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Péssimo banco. Todas as suas ferramentas digitais são ridículas. Nada funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    O aplicativo trava quando eu clico em "acesse sua conta". Já repeti o procedimento várias vezes com o mesmo resultado.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Não funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Já migrei uma vez da Caixa para o Banco do Brasil por causa da incompetência da Caixa em permitir que eu faça minhas operações pelo tablet. Pensava que a coisa estava resolvida, mas estou enganado. O próprio app avisa que o navegador é incompatível com o Internet Banking. Quanta ingenuidade, Caixa. Terei que mudar minha conta novamente para o Banco do Brasil.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Nuna funcione

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Quando resolvi baixar esse aplicativo, eu vi nos comentarios a sua pessima reputacao e por essa razao, desisti de baixa-lo. Entretanto, voltei atras e decidi baixa-lo, somente para ter acesso aos comentarios e sugerir a voces que ao inves de ficarem nervosos reclamando (pois isso nunca funciona), que voces mudem de banco. Infelizmente, no Brasil a cultura de tomar atitudes para melhorar alguma coisa funciona somente quando "doi no bolso", especialmente nas grandes instituicoes. Ao abrir o aplicativo, no entanto, fiquei surpreso com o quao facil e rapido foi acessar minha conta atraves do tablet. De qualquer forma, fica ai a minha dica! Tentem descobrir se o problema eh mesmo com o aplicativo e, caso seja, mudem de banco. Um abraco a todos!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Ja faz um tempo que nao consigo acessar pelo browser do Tablet, entao esse programa seria minha salvacao. Consegui acessar, mas a experiencia nao foi das melhores. O acesso eh extremamente lento. 3 estrelas porque resolveu meu problema, mas falta muito pra ser um aplicativo satisfatorio. Faço esse comentario na esperanca que o setor de desenvolvimento o melhore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Deveriam aprender com o Banco do Brasil como fazer um app que funciona. É realmente uma porcaria. Não é um app, é simplesmente o site que você usa no navegador do PC, que já é um lixo. É ridículo, tomem vergonha na cara equipe de TI da Caixa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    É uma pena uma empresa como a caixa ter um app tão ruin assim, design ruin sistema péssimo, e a responsividade para "mobiles" só existe no modo classic e apenas na home screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    A Caixa, como sempre, decepciona seus clientes no que tange à conectividade. O "app" é péssimo! Fica "'carregando" infinitamente, tem os mesmos problemas do app para celular, mas consegue o feito de ser"extraordinariariamente" pior que o irmãozinho. Acorda para a tecnologia, Caixa!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    O fato de o programa ser um navegador é muito positivo, pois dá a mesma funcionalidade do desktop. O problema do app no meu tablet Nexus 10 foi a multiplicação de caracteres durante a digitação, praticamente impossibilitando o uso. Abri o site da Caixa com o Chrome e funcionou perfeitamente. Então, para tablets, para quê o app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Esse aplicativo estava funcionando maravilhosamente bem, mas da semana passado ate entao esta uma porcaria. Se nao tem competencia para desenvolver algo que preste, tire essa merda do google store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Não carrega direito, um terror de lento, pede pra cadastrar o mesmo dispositivo já cadastrado. Uma decepção.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Quando não se podia esperar, eles conseguem piorar o aplicativo que já era péssimo. Parabéns pelo feito inesperado. Como a caixa não consegue chegar aos pés do aplicativo do BB? Maldita hora que fui abrir uma conta empresa na caixa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Completamente inútil nunca funciona e nunca conheci alguém que conseguiu utilizar....o pior é que deve ter sido pago uma nota para o desenvolvedor...claro pago com dinheiro público....nosso dinheiro indo para o ralo denovo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    uma bosta.. se tentar entrar 10 vezes, você só consegue 3 vezes.. sempre tá "indisponível" justo quando mais precisa usar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Recomendo instalar para dar risadas de um exemplo de tudo que não se deve fazer num app de acesso bancário. Parabéns.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Acho que foi o pior aplicativo que há instalei. Simplesmente não funciona.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Esse aplicativo é cru, quase. Difícil de usar, pouco prático e com um péssimo design

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    O aplicativo nem está dimensionado para caber na tela do celular. Representativo da mediocridade do serviço público brasileiro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:12

    Siceramente eu esperava mais. Todas as vezes que vou acessar recebo a mensagem, pagina não encontrada.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    O pior app que já vi na minha vida

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    Não funciona em samsung mobile phone. Pessimo design. Sorte deles não poder dar zero estrelas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    Pior site que ja vi muda toda semana uma vergonhaaaaaaa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CAIXA para Tablets [App]  5/2/2020 8:13

    É vergonhoso um banco do porte em que é a CAIXA, até hoje, não saber fazer um aplicativo de qualidade que atenda perfeitamente as necessidades do cliente, isso em todas as suas plataformas. Com isso a imagem que se passa é que este banco não se preocupa com o cliente, nem se preocupa em nos atender com qualidade. É revoltante! Eu apenas queria ter feito meu cadastro nos dois apps que encontrei, porém, tanto no meu e-book quanto no meu S5mini, não consegui finalizar por conta dos espero que resolvam.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386