Read vidalista without a doctor prescription reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vidalista without a doctor prescription reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista without a doctor prescription [vidalista 20mg]  6/5/2021 5:6
    [email protected]

    seasonal environmental allergies rheumatoid arthritis exercise vidalista without a doctor prescription vidalista tadalafil 20mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ without prescription]  3/2/2021 20:24
    [email protected]

    sildenafil citrate 100mg prices: test for dysfunction how much money do legal aids make a year buy online prescription sildenafil expiration

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [Ogosteva]  3/13/2021 0:59
    [email protected]

    canadian no prescription

    0  


    Add your opinion on vidalista without a doctor prescription or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ without a doctor prescription]  3/5/2021 8:37
    [email protected]

    dysfunction surgery implants: where can you buy dysfunction pumps mens health posters asian without a doctor prescription dysfunction injections pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista no prescription [tadalafil]  6/5/2021 15:35
    [email protected]

    top hair loss products treatment for tumors tadalafil vidalista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without a doctor prescription [ dysfunction ]  10/26/2020 10:49
    [email protected]

    problems dysfunction remedies over counter vacuum pump for dysfunction ptx dysfunction guide oqwpbj herbs implants side effects kbppsg euagvp help odatab bdvzyi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [YActuAme]  3/2/2021 5:12
    [email protected]

    mouse found which statement is true about hiv, hbv, and healthcare workers? para que serve o feminino buy without seeing doctor - can you last longer - without a doctor prescription snoop dogg dysfunction commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [OActuAme]  3/1/2021 23:1
    [email protected]

    for low blood pressure apple health senza ricetta no prescription - often you can take - without a doctor prescription sildenafil citrate walgreens

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [revatio vs ]  1/11/2020 13:38
    [email protected]

    5mg side effects of sildenafil tadalafil 20mg for sale on amazon levitra vs tadalafil dosage cost of generic canada price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor prescription [YHaroKalo]  3/6/2021 3:37
    [email protected]

    can carvedilol cause dysfunction: sildenafil citrate coupons how to read blood pressure numbers non prescription zoloft side effects dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista [buy vidalista online]  6/5/2021 4:28
    [email protected]

    digestive tract disorders symptoms yeast allergy vidalista tadalafil tablets 60 mg vidalista

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 []  3/10/2021 10:21
    [email protected]

    vidalista 20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 60 []  3/9/2021 0:45
    [email protected]

    vidalista 20mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20mg [vidalista]  6/5/2021 8:34
    [email protected]

    most common food allergies sugar allergy symptoms vidalista vidalista 20 usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20mg [vidalista]  6/5/2021 20:52
    [email protected]

    hair thinning reasons chronic asthma attack vidalista vidalista no prescription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista tablets [buy vidalista 60 online cheap]  6/5/2021 22:53
    [email protected]

    reasons for loss of hair asthma and diet tadalafil vidalista 20mg for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy centurion vidalista []  3/10/2021 1:6
    [email protected]

    vidalista online visa mc only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without doctor visit [AActuAme]  3/5/2021 5:58
    [email protected]

    how much is in mexico medical coverage insurance what milligram should i take without prescription - que pasa si tomo vencido - buy without prescription endothelial cells and dysfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    without prescription [sildenafil over the counter united states]  4/6/2021 11:49
    [email protected]

    all allergies soy allergy symptoms sildenafil citrate sildenafil cost in canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20mg for sale [vidalista]  6/5/2021 15:28
    [email protected]

    rheumatoid arthritis exercise signs of vidalista 40 online vidalista 60 mg on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    No option to make an account, only look it up by giving email and birthday. Is this just a scam for personal information? How are you supposed to use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    Love the fact I did not have to leave my home other than to go pick up my prescription No setting and waiting in emergency room being over charge for setting there Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    Awesome app and service !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    great app! doc called me in 15mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    this app has been a lifesaver to me and the kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    Easy to use to get to a doctor quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    This app is great and is very user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    The doctor can't hear or see me on video call!! I used a good wifi signal & all app permissions are enabled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    Amazing service and easy to use app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Access a Doctor [App]  4/19/2020 16:36

    Had a dr consultation . prescription never got into the pharmacy . talked to customer care to fix the situation never got resolved and i couldnt treat my illness .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Country [Book]  6/2/2018 13:0

    A great find to read and reminisce the mosaic of Istanbul’s people. Glad to see that the contributions of German men and women to the Turkish society in the early days of the Republic is recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Country [Book]  6/2/2018 13:0

    By the early 1930s, Gerhard Schliemann knows that his family is no longer safe living in Germany because they are Jewish. He eventually finds employment in Turkey and soon his wife and two children join him and attempt to adapt to life in their new country. This is a historical fiction book that not only follows generations of a family from the 1930s to present day but also the country of Turkey as it undergoes massive changes throughout the years.What really drew me into the book was the setting of Turkey as it's not a country that is usually represented in WW2 historical fiction. It was almost like a character itself because so much of what was going on in the country affected the actions of other characters. And while only part of the book takes place during the war, the author did a fine job in showing how relevant that time period is even in today's times.I really enjoyed watching this family throughout the years as they dealt with heartache, love, and betrayal and all the other stuff one experiences in life. They might have all been related by blood but each person forged their own unique path in only real complaint about the book is I thought there was one story line that had too much of a soap opera quality to it. It felt unnecessary and added just for drama's sake.Would recommend this book if you enjoy historical fiction and/or family dramas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    A true and searing account from someone who played a very important and vital role, prosecuting attorney Marcia Clark. From someone who witnessed the infamous Bronco debacle, I too had a sense that Simpson was guilty. I also knew he wouldn't be prosecuted. Watching the case on tv however, I felt Marcia gave as good as she got and in reading this account, one can gauge just how stressful and daunting prosecuting this case must have been. Marcia was brilliant, raw, and a true defender of justice. This is a great read for a blow by blow, behind-the-scenes, account of the trial of the century.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    This is a well-written, informative book. Everyone whom reads this book, should take some time for self-reflection. The prosecution did an outstanding job presenting the evidence in an attempt to secure justice for the victims. What does it say about American society when it is more important to allow a "celebrity" to walk free as opposed to holding him accountable for the horrific crime he committed? Thank you to the prosecution for working diligently in an effort to secure justice for the victims, even when it dearly cost you (i.e. time with children, health, relationships).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    I enjoy courtroom drama; I read a couple of Marcia Clark's other books first, Blood Defense and Moral Defense, they were excellent, great books. I didn't think I could stay interested in a book that I already knew the ending, but I was wrong, she kelp me glued to the story. We all watched it in the 90's, but a lot we didn't see or hear, and I wondered why he was found not guilty in the criminal trial, but guilty in the civil trial.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    I initially thought this book was about the OJ trial. Well, it is about that but really it's about a woman, and her colleagues, and how this polarizing event affected their lives. Truly and outstanding story about the events and emotions that changed their lives forever.I still remember where I was and what I was doing the day the verdict was announced, like so many of us. But I have a different perspective now on exactly what that all is story should be required reading for all who care about our justice system, women's rights and racial equality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    ENTHRALLING READ, COULDN'T PUT IT DOWN! Marcia wrote this from her heart, probably too much heart for the Trial of the Century back then. But, she does go into a lot of detail of the daily grind from beginning to that hopeless ending that we all hated to hear come down that day. Whether you were for Simpson or against, the way she writes, the personal touches (right down to those dang skirts?), how Ito despised her and threw every boulder down her alley, she kept on, with 2 little kids and Ex to be despised almost as much as Simpson. Anyone wanting to know what went on inside her life at that time, and her personal opinions of the Lawyering that went on (or not), this is a must read! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    Marcia Clark's book Without a doubt is a thrilling read from beginning to end. I felt like I was right there next to her observing every element in the complex case. I learned so much about evidence and all the pit falls that can happen when faced with a criminal whose has tons of money available to buy his freedom. Without a doubt, I will cherish this book as a testament of what woman face every day in order to be heard. Marcia--you're a hero!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    This is a very detailed, play by play account of the prosecution's case. Ms. Clark does not mince words, especially about Judge Ito, and still seems passionate about the case. At times it is almost too detailed. I think she did a good job of explaining the times, specifically how soon after the LA riots this trial took place. I also found it interesting to hear how some people's testimony changed for the civil trials and that some evidence not allowed by Ito was allowed in the civil trials. All these years later, it's still amazing that he was found not guilty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    I don't know how Marcia Clark survived prosecuting the trial of the century and raising two little boys and all of the long hours she had to put in each and every day. I would think her health would have broken down, forever. She was in charge of the overall prosecution for the O.J. Simpson double murder trial and she took the blunt of the criticism each and every day. She co-wrote this book and it is well written and informative and gives the reader an insight into all of the agonizing details and attention that go in to preparing for and prosecuting a trial, especially with a judge that was star struck and a dream team of lawyers for the defense that had unlimited money to pursue any kind of defense. Also, it was not long after the Rodney King beating and the police being acquitted that played into the "not guilty" verdict. Clark, Darden and all involved, really knew in their hearts that they were prosecuting a man whose fame and race would get him off and that's just what happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    I only watched parts of the trial at the time it was on. I have changed my opinion of the prosecution by reading this book. I just want Marsha to know I have a new respect for the impossible job she had to handle. Love her other books .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Without a Doubt [Book]  5/9/2018 13:0

    My husband and I are among the many who were stunned by the verdict in the O. J. Simpson trial. A year or two ago I read one of Ms. Clark's lawyer/murder mysteries and thought (forgive me, Ms. Clark), "Well, she may not have been much of a prosecutor, but she can sure write a good murder mystery." Since reading this book I have revised my opinion of her prosecutorial abilities. It does a good job of explaining all the stuff that went on that I was completely unaware of and is a really interesting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    online without prescription [ soft ]  4/6/2021 3:1
    [email protected]

    Feb. 16, 2014 - buy generic without subscription without a doctors prescription cheap kamagra uk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidalista 20 how to use [vidalista ct 20 deutsch]  3/11/2021 0:42
    [email protected]

    super vidalista and alcohol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Incredible book that will have to serve as a semi-memoir for a great man. This is the only book I've read by Vonnegut, but it was so good, I took my family to visit his memorial library in Indiana. My daughter read the book out loud on the way home. We were all very moved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    "A husband, a wife and some kids is not a family. It's a terribly vulnerable survival unit." This is just one of the examples from "A Man Without a Country" that proves Kurt Vonnegut's brilliance. In just this topic - the demise of community and extended family - he captures much of what is wrong in our consumer-society of the late 20th and early 21st centuries.Kurt Vonnegut has long been an observer and commentator of the human condition through some of the most well-crafted prose ever written; and the latest happenings in a world that seems to have gone a bit mad have fueled a fire many of us thought retired at 84 and waiting for death (I seem to remember an interview where he mentions this). But, I am now convinced that our own self-inflicted injuries as a society have at least given us one bright hope...that Kurt Vonnegut might continue to live a long a productive life for a good deal longer. It is obvious that the current state of affairs in the world have Mr. Vonnegut mad - hopping mad - and he is writing about it.While pointing out how messed up we are, Mr. Vonnegut is also telling us to lighten up. This book is hard to sum up in a short review, but I think that I will let one last quote from this fantastic book do the job for me: "We are here on Earth to fart around. Don't let anybody tell you any different.">>>>>>>

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Big Vonnegut fan. Funny, personal and fulfilling. Know this is not a novel, but a collection of several essays (that read more like one long one). If you are a Vonnegut fan, this is a must read. He melds his personal/political views with his own personal history while referencing fond characters and plot lines from his novels. Short, but very sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    When I was a teenager in high school, my English teacher had us read "The Scarlet Letter". There's nothing wrong with Hawthorne, but my teacher was so dry in her delivery that Hawthorne has been ruined for me even to this day. Across the hall, though, some of my best friends had drawn the "cool" English teacher. As we bumbled through passage after dry passage of Hawthorne, our oscitance was interrupted again and again by uproarious laughter coming in from across the hall. My friends in the "cool" teacher's class got to read "Breakfast of Champions". Those of us struggling with Hawthorne felt as if we had been cheated.And indeed we had been; no book was more relevant to the "malaise" of the 1970s than "Breakfast of Champions" (sorry about that semicolon, Kurt).Of course, "Breakfast of Champions" is banned in schools today. Why? Because too many of those students who were forced to endure "The Scarlet Letter" have taken control of our country. It is as if they are trying to say, "Bugger. If I had to sit constipated through Hester's monochromatic passion then so do today's kids." Now these same people sit constipated in Congress and in the White House. (So you see, Kurt, it's all your fault really.) Kurt Vonnegut laments the loss of our nation's soul, with deep, searching satire brilliant in its brevity, but he misses the main cause of our nation's angst, which is, in a word, constipation.Well...Kurt Vonnegut is not currently constipated, thank goodness, and somebody besides me is reading his stuff because by the time I could get my hands on a copy of "A Man Without a Country" it was already in its eighth printing. I am not sure that I have ever read such intense satire composed in such brevity; I am not sure that any book on the tables today is as thought-provoking and far-reaching as "A Man Without a Country" (sorry again about the semicolon, old man). Wise teachers in schools today would slip this book in under the radar (under the fiber therapy?), and attempt to reverse the generational despondency of those who were forbidden to read "Breakfast of Champions".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    KV creates by 'running off at the mind'. He has a great imagination, so everything around him prompts a response - some funny, or not, or prophetic, or insightful - just something. KV's always thinking - about literature, the arts, environmental problems, war, the family, the country, capitalism - and more, much more. "Running off at the mouth", we know, is not praiseworthy, but 'running off at the mind', a la KV, I'd say, is. KV has written here a nice little book. R. Amos, Severn MD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    I'd urge all of you to spend $10-$15 to buy it. Despite the fact that it's a collection of essays on different topics, it's fluid and cohesive. It reads like a completely lucid 82 year old man (he was 82 when he wrote the book in 2005) sitting down and sharing his ample wisdom, quirky stories, and thought-provoking facts. He writes about jokes, , Som, art, and even gives a small lesson on creative writing (and that's not everything that encompassed in even the first 80 pages).Buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Vonnegut comes out of retirement to make a commentary on present day America. We know it is such, as he speaks of his pure bred German American roots. He shows through scintillating explanations and elucidations that there are serious problems in this world, and particularly in this country. He does not hide his contempt for the blatant middle class assault and corporate free for all that has been going on during the current administration.With a smooth and slightly dryer than normal tone, Vonnegut gives us chapters of wisdom regarding the general environment around us. In most of them, he indicates the failure of men to be good stewards and guardians of the Earth as our main resource. He is concerned about the kind of world we have created and where his grandchildren will end up. How could we even imagine projecting out 50 years in the information age? The world we have created is likely to reflect the way we have treated it and that treatment has been pretty shabbily handled.Long time Vonnegut readers can see the shift from one who thought perhaps there was a way of saving ourselves to one who is less naïve about human ways and means. His approach is more considered. His experience is so much greater. He indicates that he has given up on the human race. He can not teach them what they need to know, because they do not care to e book is recommended for all Vonnegut readers, especially long term ones. Also, all readers interested in a long watcher or life's comments on the state of the world he is to leave somewhere not so long down the road. Excellent commentary!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    Amazing book! This is like a memoir book, so it's wonderful to hear some of the stories throughout his life. I love his perspective! Truly an amazing author, that tells it how it is..according to him. A MUST READ!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    A Man Without A Country is a surefire hit for any Vonnegut fan. The book is a collection of ideas and short writings from the mind of 82 year old Kurt Vonnegut. The writings are reminiscent of a modern day blogger which is ironic considering Vonnegut's dislike of technological advance. I feel that his writings in this semi-memoire were quite amusing, well organized and inciteful. His feelings on war and the current state of this country are a little off the beaten path but they open your eyes to another way of thinking. I was also very impressed by his comparison of gasoline/petrolium to addiction. Overall this is a great book and a very quick read. Vonnegut will surely go down in history as one of the greatest writers of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Man Without a Country [Book]  4/15/2018 13:0

    This classic Kurt Vonnegut, so funny its sad a d so full of awful truthsit is difficult to read. JH?e is always hard to read but so worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Altibbi call a doctor [App]  6/3/2020 16:30

    تطبيق رائع. خلال دقائق كنت اتحدث مع طبيب

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Altibbi call a doctor [App]  6/3/2020 16:30

    افضل برنامج طبي ✌️✌️✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Altibbi call a doctor [App]  6/3/2020 16:30

    برنامج رائع جدا والرد ع الاستشارة كان سريع والاطباء ممتازين كثير

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Altibbi call a doctor [App]  6/3/2020 16:30

    رهيب كلمني دكتور بسرعة وطمني باسلوبه المحترف وحتى وصلتني توصية مكتوبة بعد ما خلصت المكالمة. تحياتي للقائمين على هذا التطبيق ❤️😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Very nice app. Very easy to find and connect any type of doctors arround. i use it for me and for my family. great for 2nd opinion. thanx developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Wonderful app. You can a find a doctor in one go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Internet is available but still showing "Failed to connect to server".. not able to register so I deleted this app..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    I can't even register my account??? It say, failed to connect to the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Good app and easy app...... Thanks for MARHAM team...... Please add Sure call no...because.... ... Some call problems...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Marham is the Digital Healthcare Solution for the people of Pakistan. It is designed to address the Medical and Health issues posed to patients and app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Very very good and helping app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Best app which facilities all over Pakistan.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    I've tried 3 time in a month but having same issue after receiving online payments that start sending sms that your payment is pending and didn't receive calls they completely makes you crazy after posting and sharing screen shots on Facebook and tag you mentioning scam they contact and manage appointment worst service ....and now they are not uploading perception of my child its not about doctors but the team marhum although doctors experience worth ive perfer to use different app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    The UX needs to be improved. In between your payment and doctor confirmation, one wouldn't know anything. Also please make your helpline available. Where would one get the receipt if one wants it for reimbursement?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    This app is OK... I had no problem while I consulted with doc using this app... Everything went OK..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    It's really a great and much helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Give also in your app medicens details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Very Nice and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Best Medicare app in Pakistan..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    its not login while i am putting correct phone numbers its show error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Really helpful app, Good work Noman and team 👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Very informative and innovative App. It removes distance between best spet and patient at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    There is no option of Edit Profile in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Almost everything is crashing, giving error "Mayday situation at server".. uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    It is very good application i like it very much it is very good for finding doctors and home base base treatment i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    This a great application for easily find doctor and marham. I love this great application for helping features.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Excellent service. Find any doctor is easy.easy work for patients. Good work developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    This app is very nice and easy to use and very good doctors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Well experienced and professional doctors here..... But some times one odd case are not satisfactory...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    App is good, but seems the reviews are either fake or paid ones. Very bad experience with the top rated doctors in the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Marham platform is very helpful ...They will help us..I call agents many times and they always support me.. Thank u guyz ..doing gud job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Find a Doctor app is best app for the medication for me & my family. Worked accurate . nice response .i like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    After seeing team on idea crore ka so excited to know about the application. Best of luck !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Good to see experienced doctors available in 1 click

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    filter option not working properly, can't filter by Area, sub specialty etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    It is the best app. I highly recommnd it Very useful Dr. Consulted me in a xcllnt way Highly satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    The doctor I went to was not hasty and listens carefully. However there needs to be better coordination between marham and the doctors personal assistants. His PA was unaware of my appointment and also didn't know that the doctor was available when I arrived on time so I went inside the clinic myself after waiting outside for 25 minutes while the doctor was free sitting with no patients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    This is the best is very easy to use and understan.i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Very poor service. Doctor PA did not even have my appointment details when i went. Dont waste your time with this app. Marham lagane ki bajaye zakhmoon par namak chirak rahe hain yeh log.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Scam!!!!! Stay away. Biggest fraud in medical sector.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Very very bad app..mai nae money di phir bhi doctor say check nahi karwaya.. Totaly scam..stay away..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    find a doctor marham is great application its have good and amazing features i love its working it work good and perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    Find A doctor Marham its wow very very nice and awesome Application i like this great and beautiful Application really good working app 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    This is the best game on play store I recommend you to be install it it is most popular aap on playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    ABSOLUTE RIP OFFS. THESE GUYS ARE RUNNING A SCAM. I paid in advance through my credit card and showed up EXACTLY on time for my doctor's appointment. I never received any consultation and there was no way to communicate with the app or the doctor. Online the appointment status is that I "showed up" even though I didn't even get to talk to the doctor. The doctor's contact is not available on the app so I tried calling the app helpline for ages but no one picked up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Find a Doctor - MARHAM [App]  8/13/2020 8:35

    App is not well made, initially the call was not made with Dr n there are not many support options in the app, I reported it then and they rescheduled my appointment the next day,

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386