Read vidaxl solid teak wood basin wash sink bathroom home indoor washbowl bowl reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all vidaxl solid teak wood basin wash sink bathroom home indoor washbowl bowl reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    These sinks are beautiful! I would have given a 5 star had it not been for the drip lines from the sealant. I plan to seal the outsides with a clear finish for cleaning purposes so the drip lines will obtain wire brushed ey are not all the same. Sizes and shapes vary, I purchased 3 and all of them would work together. I suggest them if you like rustic and unique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Love this sink. I was looking fir something that was unique. This sink is so cool! Lots of compliments on my fresh rock sink

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Loved these sinks! And created them work in my design. Initially i wanted them to match because they were being used on the same vanity. I contacted the seller and they explained it there’s no method that they can match them because of its natural nature. After arranging the ones I received and putting everything together I saw how attractive they look regardless of them not matching because they were each special and it was almost as if there was a his and hers sink. I’m glad I stuck with them and place them in my renovation design. One thing I will say if you’re looking to order these is be prepared to not obtain exactly what is pictured. The sinks will be at random and also the size and shapes. If you can obtain past that you will love the sinks too

    0  


    Add your opinion on vidaxl solid teak wood basin wash sink bathroom home indoor washbowl bowl or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Great sink, exactly what we wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    We were so excited to keep this sink-- and it is truly a work to be admired. The inside is beautifully polished, and the bottom was relatively level (we still required to shim it so that it sat flush without wobbling). Only *after* we had removed it from its packaging and began to install it did we message the (poorly disguised, poorly mended) crack that ran along one of the edges. A bit disappointed that the company thought they could use some primary mortar to fix such a substantial crack, especially considering the price. We ended up placing that portion of the sink versus the wall so that you don't message the not good patch job... A amazing sink overall, JUST MAKE SURE YOU CHECK FOR CRACKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    sink has streaks down the side from inside coating. I am still waiting to hear from co. about sending item back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    I absolutely LOVE my fresh vessel sink! I went through 6 sinks before choosing this one. This is it! It’s very massive with amazing quality. The color is perfect! The price was unbelievably affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    What a amazing buy! This is a substantial piece—weighs about 50 lbs—and it’s clearly natural riverstone...not molded concrete. Arrived promptly—days ahead of schedule. I ordered a pop-up drain based on the size recommendation provided by the seller, and it fits perfectly. Will be installing tomorrow, and will modernize this review if there are any notable issues. But so far, couldn’t be happier with this purchase or this seller!Update: Installed the sink...pop up drain did not fit quite as perfectly as I thought—it was a small snug. We used a router to very lightly sand around the opening...only took a couple mins to obtain the right fit. We still can’t close the drain completely because of the angles. It’s just a powder room so we don’t care. A small more time/patience with the sanding could probably fix the issue. Still a amazing purchase for an unbeatable price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    This river rock is exactly what I wanted for our 50 year old log cabin. It weighs at least 50 pounds. I ordered a medium and it measures 16 1/4 x 13 3/4 x 6 1/4 inches high. The cabinet is homemade from barn wood with a barn wood door/drawers. I'm so excited! It's as excellent as a rock can get! Beautiful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    vidaXL Basin River Stone Oval 11.8"-14.6" Washbowl Bowl Sink Washroom Basin []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Looks amazing at my camp. Solid, well made. Recommend for that various look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    It was exactly what we were looking for. Quality was spot on with the sink and faucet combo. Price point was amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Exactly as shown in photos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Amazing value, quality, very pretty, and I just love them on our custom cabinet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Perfect quality. Nice weight. Can’t wait to install in my She Shed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    This sink is attractive and such a amazing value! As we were preparing to modernize our guest bathroom, I saw this sink on Amazon and I knew I had to have it - it is beautiful! My contractor didn’t have any problem installing it and it seems simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The size of the product received is completely various from that described by the merchant, and the workmanship is very rough and very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Nice quality and very simple to install. Love that everything came together and for such a amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The coating of the sink soon began to fall off, and the surface was no longer smooth and became ugly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Beautiful! quality sink for the price and gift it came with faucet. lovely addition to our remodel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOSINO 20x15 Inch Rectangle Vessel Sink, Bathroom Sink Vanity Basin Countertop Ceramic Sink Bowl White Wash Basin Above Counter Art Basin Laundry Sink []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The template for punching holes in the marble was wrong, resulting in complete rework and the need to purchase extra marble. Waste material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    The sink came in faster than expected but it was missing 2 of the legs. I created a claim and they personally called me and told me they were sending me another set of legs. It arrived in a few days and within 5 minutes of the delivery they personally called me again and asked me if I got the legs and if I was happy with everything. Yes I e tub itself is exactly what I expected. It is sturdy and a amazing size to create a screen-printing washout booth which is why I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    Nervous about purchase because of the low price, it took longer than expected to be delivered but worth the wait. Well constructed and sturdy, simple to set up. Buy it, you won’t be sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    It’s the center piece of our bathroom. Looks amazing and high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I love this sink so much that I got it twice! It looked amazing in my master bathroom & I purchased one for the main bath. Is big, deep, and looks great. It works for a modern look & also in a more rustic bathroom. One piece of advice, create sure you measure well when ordering a faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Bought 2, one is fine and as expected while the other rocks because the base wasn't leveled... So I had to shim it to hold it steady and now there's a gap between the counter and sink on that corner that I don't know if I should caulk up or just leave it and hope no one notices... Also, that same rocking and unleveled sink also have uneven white which shows up in the front and is beautiful noticeable. So, all in all, I got a really amazing one and a really subpar one... You call if you wish to take a gards,Tezz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    This is what I was hoping for. I'm using it free standing and plan on moving it out in summer and in for winter. Using it to wash my rocks and hold the grit out of drains. Just draining in bucket for now. Lots of room.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Utility Sink Laundry Tub Floor Mount Single Faucet Wash Bowl Basin []  2021-3-17 21:17

    I bought one of these to place beside my washing machine, I like it so well I bought another to place outside by my greenhouse. So simple to place together and install I did it all myself, I am a 63 year old grandmother. The metal legs create it additional sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Does not fully drain! Water pools around the pop up drain. We are on well water and our old sink/faucet had a constant drip which stained the sink blue. Now I’m worried that since this one has water sitting in it the same thing will happen. It’s already installed so unfortunately I can’t rerun.Edit: less than six months after install and the finish is chipping in several spots. Worse sink ever. If I could give zero starts I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Very nice sink!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Loved it!! My bathroom came out great. Love de dimensions to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Unbelievable looking sink! Looks more expensive than it is. My husband created a wooden vanity and this sink looks gorgeous on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Attractive sink for the price. Unfortunately it's too tall (sits 5" over the countertop) to put on older bathroom cabinets, which have the heigh set for drop-in sinks. I had to return and got semi-recessed sinks that look like vessel sinks with only 3" rim above the countertop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Love this vessel sink! Was excellent for our little half bath! Amazing quality and excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ufaucet Modern Porcelain Above Counter White Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Sink,Art Basin Wash Basin for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I haven’t place it in yet but I’m surprised it came in excellent no scratches or cracks it actually came in 1 whole piece I was pic Ace Ventura kicking n throwing it n me shaking it n it sounding like a million pieces from what I can tell it’s amazing quality it’s thick exactly as described I can’t wait to install it they also went to amazing lengths in the packing dept cause it was packed extremely well I have never ever received anything packed so well amazing job in the packing dept!!!!! 👍👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    The only thing I required to install this faucet were my tools, silicone and some fresh washers. Other than that, this faucet came with everything I required to install. The only adjustment was turning it on and getting used to something like this in our bathroom. We obtain a lot of compliments on it when people come over. It's really simple to clean too. Don't really need unique cleaner to clean this either. The only thing we don't use are harsher cleaners such as powders or massive duty sponges. We do obtain some water spots on this but that is due to our water. The faucet itself is quality created and looks like it cost us a fortune when it really didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Little issue..water runs under glass oval when water is shut off.I am trying Rain-x to stall super easy, nice looking and fully functional. Amazing quality for price and attractive to look ad I decided on these two

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Had 4 installed by a mate who said it was super easy. They looked so good, his son who saw my picture is now ordering these. I originally had planned to order all fresh sinks and countertops, but these have created the bathroom look so upgraded I decided to keep off. Definitely worth the money. Just watch which method hot and cold go while installing, as other reviewers have said.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    I bought this because I wanted a faucet that wouldn't splash behind it. The sink basin is shallow and water from the old faucet would splash everywhere and create a is faucet solved that issue and has style. The entire family enjoys it - its funny, fancy, and works!It isn't excellent and here are some issues:1. when installing, the pipes from the faucet fixture need to be pushed around to screw on the hoses. Not a biggie, and not what I've experienced with brand name products, but just an FYI.2. like someone else mentioned, create sure you determine which pipe is hot and cold so that the controller works as expected. You can attach the hose, move the controller, and blow air through to verify you got it right.3. there is no pressure regulator. The first time my son used it, he turned it on full power, and water came gushing out. I adjusted the water valves from the wall to control the water pressure at the faucet and haven't had a issue since.4. if you turn the water on very low, the water will run up under the glass. Its not a huge deal just not ideal. You just need to turn it on a small higher. This is more aesthetics that anything functional.Overall definitely a thumbs up and would buy again. And its so cheap. I didn't expect it to be as nice as it is for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    this faucet is huge. It is not created for a powder room sink this needs to go on a vessel sink. It is attractive and the method the water flows is nice but I jave to obtain something smaller

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Your browser does not help HTML5 video.  Very disappointed because the faucet spread the water everywhere. Not recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Product is great, I purchase it to replace the old one that I had with the same look.I just wish to pass on the notice that when installing it, the hot and cold are reverse. Look at the picture and use the proper colour water hoses in faucet. Normally cold is on the right side of a faucet and hot on the left, but in this case even with my old faucet the cold/ hot are reversed. This info will save you from having to take things apart again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    I really like the fresh faucet but after I installed it my boyfriend and his son both said "what the heck is it?" The only problem I had was if you turn the faucet all the method on the water flowed over the back of it glass disk. Simple fix, I just turned the water under the sink down so it wouldn't have as much pressure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    I love the look of the faucet and I'm satisfied with how solid it is. I've seen this exact same style faucet on larger home improvement shop www services for 3 times the price, which is why I'm satisfied with the quality.Take note of your sink supply valve because they may be various than the supply lines here. The 3/8 compression to 1/2 inch adapter included is not a 1/2 inch compression fitting which is what my wall valves needed. Easy fix, I just required to pick up a five dollar adapter. I didn't take off any stars for this because plumbing fittings are such a nightmare and there's no method they could have included every possible combination. Fortunately the 3/8 compression supply line is very standard for sinks so most people will be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RODDEX Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Solid Brass Glass One Handle Single Hole Basin Vanity Bathroom Faucet, Short, Blue+Chrome []  2021-3-17 21:18

    My husband loved this faucet and I hated it based on the online photos. We each ordered our favorite faucets to test in the bathroom and, after seeing this one in person, it won hands-down. It has a attractive depth and very classic design features. We place this faucet in as part of an make batter prior to selling our house, and this faucet got us a lot of positive attention from buyers. I've never been so satisfied to be wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Purchased 3 of these troops to put in our remodeled bathrooms. The plumber just installed them less than 3 months ago. They looked GREAT with the fresh granite countertops and plank flooring. I actually purchased these first and picked out everything else based on how it coordinated with these sets. A week ago we had a flood. Water damaged the cabinets and fresh flooring. I called the plumber and started cleaning up. The plumber came and couldn't believe what he saw. The drain pipe used in the set is 1/16" thick. He couldn't believe it had actually lasted more than a month of use. The cheapest drain pipes sold in the US are twice as thick. Just resting your hands on the side of the vessel sink is enough vibration to crack a 1/16" pipe. I now have water damaged cabinets, flooring, and 2 other identical vessel sinks that I have to worry about. TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY. From the feedback, it looks like others are having the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I love this sink, it looks expensive, but it isn’t. My father in-law built a cabinet for me and it turned out better than I could have imagined. It installed easily, no problems and it just looks great! Nice and thick, seems to be amazing quality, the faucet seems to be goos quality also. No complaints. When we redo another bathroom, I will purchase again in the brown.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The picture doesn't do justice to the color and beauty of this sink. It was very simple to install and all the faucet pieces were included. We installed it on a old dresser and I think it looks great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Better than picture, color are beautiful, just a small darker than the picture, heavier than what we was expecting, faucet came inside a box and covered with a fabric "sleeve bag", everything came very well protected, arrived sooner than expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Very nice looking. Simple to install with my custom created vanity and countertop. The faucet is amazing quality so far with me only using it for a day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I absolutely love my sink. The company's customer service was very helpful and accommodating. Since the sink's water lines had 1/2" ends to connect to my 3/8" shutoff valve I had to also buy the KES Faucet Supply Line Adapter 1/2" IPS Male to 3/8" Compression Female Converter 2 Pcs, SOLID Brass . This converter is also sold on Amazon but impossible to obtain anywhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    We absolutely loved the color of these. Please remember these are quite large. They are handmade and have slight differences so if you’re a small OCD like me, they will look minutely various and it will take some getting used to. I love them now though. The pack comes with everything you need and I love the faucets too. The rest of the fixtures in our bathroom are a brushed nickel, but even with these being bronze, we think they work and couldn’t search anything else to really match the sinks as well as these faucets do. Just don’t drill a hole too huge for the faucets, there’s very small room for error. The other thing is the edge of one of ours is missing a small bit of the black color and it’s really annoying. I will probable test to touch it up with a small black acrylic paint. That’s why I gave it a 4 ⭐️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Sink itself is attractive and real to color. However, our water is extremely hard and after two months I had water stains in the bowl. Because of the short period of time I had owned the bowl, I was beautiful sure that the water was not etched into the glass. Tried different cleaners but the one that worked was Barkeepers Mate (the liquid, not the powder). After cleaning with that, used Rainex on the bowl and now any water residue comes off easily with easy wiping. Plan is to clean like this once a month and all should be vice: when you install the bowl treat it with Rainex.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    This sink is so beautiful! I’ve gotten a lot of compliments on it. The color is vibrant, just like in the pictures. It goes amazing on my beach themed bathroom. The customer service is very amazing too. I had an problem with one of the parts and they replied to my email within an hour. They also have replied to every single one of my questions and offered not only to replace the part that was damaged, but also a refund. I have no words. Amazing experience and will for sure purchase from them in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    eclife 16.5" Bathroom Vessel Sink Modern Artistic Single Clear Round Tempered Glass Basin Countertop Bowl Sink for Lavatory Vanity Cabinet, W/Chrome Faucet (A16) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I've given a very poor review for three reasons. 1 I ordered two exactly the same true easy and they send two various colors. I tried theur ohone number and it didn't work firced to write them through here. I asked for correct one and to send it right away and send for pick up of wrong one. They basically must think I'm lying so they wish proof. But they write me through amazon and not theur own email Rrrrr 2 theur parts are some extremely weird sizes Soooooo if it the future they go poor you can not go and buy at a plumbing parts place. Basically well have to throw away. 3 the sink does not drain completely it's impossible. There is no slope what so ever to go down drain. Once sink is attached to drain and stopper there's water left around rubber seal and has no method out. The turquoise is very attractive but when we sell the house we will have to remove and place in a correctly functioning sink. We just need final inspection and so keeping to obtain through that. I'm sooo very disappointed I've looked and looked for the right sink at the right price and was so satisfied to search these. :-(.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    This was about the only size sink I could squeeze into what I like to call our Harry Potter bathroom. Installed the bathroom under our staircase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    The product is beautiful, however I did not like that the bottom after a few days the bottom of the sink has mold and it is not coming out no matter what I do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Required a fresh sink for the powder room bathroom and this was the a amazing fit! The actual bowl is a bit high so there’s not much room for water fill/ hand room and you obtain the occasional mess but other than that, this was a amazing price for what I wanted to spend! Who knew Amazon would have a amazing bargain for sinks! Found a cute faucet and stopper to match also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Excellent size for adding a half bath in an under stairway closet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Esta chiquito bonito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    We are renovating a little powder room and never thought we’d search a fresh sink to fit, but this one is perfect! It came fairly quickly considering and was well packaged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Everything was included for quick installation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    We required a little sink, so it fits perfectly. I just want the basin was a small deeper. The water splashes everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    It's a amazing sink. I had problem finding a drain that fit, but loved it otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wall Hung Basin Sink Small Cloakroom Basin Rectangle Ceramic Wash Basin Right Hand (Left Hand) []  2021-3-17 21:21

    Only sink you can search out there this small, it worked out excellent for my ADA Bathroom! Thank you so much for a amazing product for a FAIR price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The sink/faucet are really nice looking, but there are two major issues that create this product a DO NOT BUY: there is nothing on the bottom side of either the faucet or the sink to keep it firmly in place. There is no nut that allows it to tighten, so that the sink and the faucet both move and are not stationary. That might not bother some, but to most of us it is exceedingly annoying. Also, the fittings on the hoses do not fit a standard United States plumbing array, had to go and obtain an adapter to install to the water lines. I have written the company to see if they will send something to fix the problems, or within three days I will return the product and suggest that if these two things would bother you, you stay away from this sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The sink is gorgeous!!!!😍😍😍 Totally worth every penny! I thought that it was going to be small, but when I opened the box to look at the sink, it was huge!!!! Lol! Which I didn't mind that at all.😂 Also, the sink was delivered perfectly boxed and protected. Plus, it was delivered earlier than expected.I showed my family the sink, and they love it! Thanks 😊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The instructions provided were not detailed enough as to provide an simple install. Item one: placement of both plastic rings. Item two: the rubber gaskets were not depicted clearly for the installation. I believe that providing larger format and better imaging would have greatly simplified the install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    These vessel sinks are so simple to install compared to regular sinks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Was so simple to install. It’s also bigger than I expected but I love that!& it’s super durable! Would high recommend you most definitely won’t regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    This floating sink is attractive and simple to install. Looks expensive but is affordable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Amazing option for a attractive remodeled sink but be warned that the faucet it comes with has issues. Water pressure is insane and cannot be turned down, so no filter which causes a boat wave of water. Personally I didn't like how short and close it was to the back. We purchased a various faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The fittings were not standard and my plummer had to buy unique sizes and come back a few times to fix leaks. Also the bowl doesn't tighten to the granite countertops powerful enough and it can move it pushed on with a small force. I love it otherwise. The only other thing I'd note is the white paint on the underside isn't very attractive. The faucet pushes a lot of water through it which can go right out the other side. I'm looking into buying a water saver attachment which will hopefully reduce the pressure allowed to exit the faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    NICE FAUCET !! SIMPLE INSTALL !! Surprisingly enough, everything was included to replace your existing faucet - escutcheon plate to cover three holes, clearly marked hot & cold water lines, even adapters to attach to your supply valves, depending on your water supply pipe / valve size. Looks good, handle moves fluently, shuts off completely, has a healthy volume of water flow, & extends far enough into the sink basin for comfortable little glitch.....the water spout was welded on to the upright stem a tad crooked, not pointing exactly straight down. Not especially noticeable, not a huge deal, especially for the price ~ $30. I installed a $300 faucet not too long ago that was a nightmare, & I'll probably have to replace it, or the valve cartridge again soon.A amazing faucet, a amazing deal ..... GO WITH THE FLOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Method to loud sounds annoying especially when using bathroom at night. Would not recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    My wife installed this sink with overwhelming ease, EXCEPT.... The feed lines did not fit the house lines. And you can't just buy fresh lines since they hook up to the faucet differently than usual. I went to Home Depot, and they didn't have a clue on how to help. Over at Lowes, the guy had to rip begin a pack to a totally various kit and gave me some adapter fittings to create it happen, telling me he has seen this problem before. Once I had that piece of the puzzle, it went together. The size is excellent for a little powder room and it looks really good. If the adapters were included, this would be a ten star item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bathroom Sink and Faucet Combo - Artistic Porcelain Ceramic Vessel Sink Basin Washing Bowl Set, Cabinet Countertop Sink with Chorme Faucet Pop-up Drain and Water Pipe Lavatory (Oval Ceramic) []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I absolutely love this sink, and honestly for the price i was kinda scared of the quality the sink would be. It's beautiful massive so i know it's durable. The sink itself it beautiful. Comes with a nice faucet and all the parts to install the sink as well as the faucet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Recently, I am remodeling my bathroom. The facuet look great, exactly same as what I expected. It is very sturdy after it got installed. I have my contractor install it for me and didn't search that he had a hard time to install . The water does come out with pressure,which is good. The water didn't slpash out the bowl or create any mess. The facuet definitely worth its price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    This is a beast of a faucet. Kicked [email protected]#$% installing it but, very nice and simple to use and clean. Wife loves it. I love it. Now I don't have an excuse for not washing my hands after I use the bathroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    It is very strong and taller than I expected. It’s minimal but still makes a statement. Be careful to check the measurements to create sure it will work in your space. Also it is a real matte so you will have water marks unless you wipe them off. They don’t bother me so I’m giving it 5 star. @christinefrancesinteriors for my before and after

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    It’s created of metal! I was surprised to search out that all the parts are created of metal and the hoses are woven. The only problem is that I had to drill the middle hole in my vanity a small bigger to fit the coupling. It’s on the louder side but turning down the flow a bit at the valves underneath will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Faucet is cheaper and amazing quality than in shop faucets.. i was able to replace it by my self. you have to create sure before buying it weather it is a amazing fit for your sink or not, i wish a tall water faucet so it suits my far working good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Very nice. Looks great. Used as an extra source for portable dishwasher hook-up (used hot water only, plugged cold). Very well made, would recommend and if need be, purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    It's beautiful, but uninstallable according to the guys at Home Depot and Lowe's. U.S. sinks aren't set up for that hardware. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Bathroom Sink Faucet Single Handle Tall Vessel Sink Faucet Vanity Bathroom Faucet Basin Mixer Tap []  2021-3-17 21:18

    Nice quality tap, comes with all the fixings, including converter from 1/2inch if you need it. Has a solid and powerful fixing to attach to your counter top. The fixing needs about 10mm clearance underneath the counter top, around the hole. The feel of the movement turning it on and off is very smooth and feels high quality. Mine is not particularly loud on hot or cold, a bit louder when mixing. I expect adjusting the flow rate would support if necessary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I ordered 2 of the 16 x 12 rectangular white sinks for a double vanity. While both sinks are lovely on their own, they do not match. I've ordered a replacement for each, and am hoping to be able to have a matching set out of the now 4 sinks I will have. I'm hoping to only have to return 2 (which will be a pain in itself) rather than all 4. I have almost a week to wait before the replacements arrive, I should have had this project finished yesterday! If I'm able to obtain a matching set out of this, I'll modernize my review with a higher rating. Again, they are nice sinks, but I ordered 2 of the same and was expecting they would be the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    The sink is too huge in the bathroom and massive too. It can't fit in the bathroom. It is simple to fall down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I like that this sink is easier to install than some other "surface" mount sinks. It sits flat on the vanity so all you need to chop out is a drain hole. Price was very reasonable too since it was about half the cost of a related one we saw at the neighborhood box store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Created a sink vanity out of an old singer sewing machine. This sink looks amazing. It looks excellent in our guest bathroom. Amazing quality and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Incorrect description of bathroom sink size Impossible to install ceramic not good quality simple to crack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    I ordered two sinks. Both boxes have the same part number, but the sinks are very different. The quality of both seem good: heavy, and glazed well, with no flaws. I ordered a third one sink, and when I see which one it matches, I will return the odd one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Love this sink. Bought this and the faucet and both came quickly, in excellent shape and cheaper than HD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    We wanted to modernize our travel trailer bathroom, so my husband painted the cabinets and replaced the old sink with this attractive sink. We love the outcome. Installation of the sink was simple for my him because he is a very talented handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangkula 16” x 16” Square Bathroom Vessel Sink, Porcelain Ceramic Above Counter, White Basin Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin with Pop-up Drain, Ideal for Home, Restaurant and Hotel, White []  2021-3-17 21:20

    This sink is exceptional. The colors are wonderful. It is much more than we ever expected. It is very heavy. We should have known this as it is stone but you need 2 people to install it for sure.I would recommend this to anyone wanting to create a statement with a gorgeous sink.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangkula 16” x 16” Square Bathroom Vessel Sink, Porcelain Ceramic Above Counter, White Basin Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin with Pop-up Drain, Ideal for Home, Restaurant and Hotel, White []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Amazing price...both the vessel and pop up drain were amazing quality. The walls are steep and having square construction it is alittle of a challenge to clean the corners...the price and construction outway that problem though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangkula 16” x 16” Square Bathroom Vessel Sink, Porcelain Ceramic Above Counter, White Basin Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin with Pop-up Drain, Ideal for Home, Restaurant and Hotel, White []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Wow the Quality, price and can’t believe how quick we got this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Excellent sink for a narrow depth vanity. This counter is 17” deep from front to back, and we required something that was going to scale well with the space. This is excellent because the size of the sink is less impactful when the basin is raised. The faucet is beautiful strong, but there’s no splash out at all. Love love love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VASOYO 13"x13" Round Bathroom Sink Above Counter White Vessel Sink Porcelain Ceramic Bathroom Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Love this sink super stylish and affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangkula 16” x 16” Square Bathroom Vessel Sink, Porcelain Ceramic Above Counter, White Basin Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin with Pop-up Drain, Ideal for Home, Restaurant and Hotel, White []  2021-3-17 21:20

    Just had this installed and am extremely happy with it. When we were budgeting for the bathroom remodel, we assumed the sink would be a major cost. Got these so cheap that we were a small afraid of what they would look like. However they look excellent and our installer had no complaints either. The shipped direct from the supplier and they arrived sooner than projected. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tangkula 16” x 16” Square Bathroom Vessel Sink, Porcelain Ceramic Above Counter, White Basin Vessel Vanity Sink Art Basin with Pop-up Drain, Ideal for Home, Restaurant and Hotel, White []  2021-3-17 21:20

    DO NOT PURCHASE THIS!!! This took several days for us to install, multiple pieces broke instantly during installation which needed several trips to the hardware shop and more cash spent. Then when the sink was finally place up, we discovered 2 holes under the sink that leaked water all over our brand fresh bathroom floor (images above)and not a drop of the water was coming from the pipes, it was all coming out of the holes IN the sink. Cheap and not good product that should NOT be listed here on Amazon! This corner sink shouldn't even obtain one star!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386