Read video basics 7 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video basics 7 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    If you movie anything on your phone... or any other medium for that matter, the best thing you can do to improve the quality of your final presentation is to improve your audio. The phone audio is usually extremely not good and as a you tuber, I have personally spent a amazing deal of time cleaning it for my channel when using my phone for fast is what I like1. Easily adjustable tripod that is sturdy.2. No extra adapter required and holds the phone extremely well.3. Little and lightweight.4. The vibration reduction works extremely well - I was really impressed.5. The foam windscreen and dead cat that comes with it work really well. They are part of the pack that other charge for.6. The ¼-20 ports let you to mount it to any tripod or add other additions for more versatility.7. The cold shoe mount base on the mic allows you to mount it onto ANY video or still camera with a hot or cold shoe mount.8. It comes with a cord created for plugging into a phone so no adapter is needed.9. The fitted foam case will let for some safe transport when traveling.10. Little and lightweight so having it with you always should never be a is what I would change1. The cord that comes with it will only work with a phone which is what is it designed for. To use it with a video or other camera, you need a various cord with 1/8” ends. Not really a issue as you can usually obtain those at any gas station.2. I personally [email protected]#$%! also just came with a phone clip for the is is a amazing pack with a clean small mic that will also work with any video camera with aI am a you tuber and place up at least 3-4 videos each week. I movie while out cycling, while out racing with huge groups of cyclists, and I have shot video for other people that my name will never appear on. In addition I am a photographer for myself and others. The audio this mic produces is clean to start with and can be used as recorded. It can also be easily enhanced to a pro level because it is so clean. You can see my video review and hear it for yourself if you find John Knowles a cyclist. The images I have place up are also from my video review. I LOVE it! Find the review – hear for hn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

     I purchased this to use with my Android device smartphone, and I'm happy with the quality it produces. Please note that if one intends to purchase this for use with an Android, an alternative app would likely be required for use (such as Hedgecam or OpenCamera, which are both free).The kit comes with a lot of practical items such as a wind muff to pair with the windscreen for use in the outdoors, a quality and highly adjustable phone holder, a tripod/grip, and a neat small carrying e quality and range of the Comica microphone is unbelievable for its compact form factor. I plugged this into my external audio recorder, and the results were produced very closely to actual sound. That said, the microphone can also be used with DSLR and mirrorless cameras if one already has a cord for the devices.Overall, I'm very happy with the kit, and it'll be a piece of kit that'll stay with my gear-bag indefinitely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I really like the tripod, it's a lot better than a lot of tripods I've seen. However, the tripod is the only thing I like about this product. The microphone is mainly what you're paying for but that doesn't do anything. I purchased this to live stream my podcast but i found that the microphone doesn't do anything more than your phone's microphone will do. I returned it and just bought a cheaper tripod instead.

    0  


    Add your opinion on video basics 7 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    Comica has done it yet again. They gained my trust with their XLR microphone and reeled me in full time with their Comica Tablet Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig. I tested it on my Samsung Galaxy S5 and S6 and compared it to the built in microphone. Allow me just say the difference is HUGE. The built in microphone of the Samsung Galaxy S5 and Galaxy S6 is omnidirectional, noise suppression, microphone.On paper that sounds amazing but it really is not. The built in microphone makes all noise sound hollow and far away. But when you plug in the Comica Tablet Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig you can hear a HUGE difference in quality. It is a cardioid pattern which is basically a shotgun pattern. It captures sound DIRECTLY IN FRONT of the microphone and muffles out th sides, like a Hollywood film or a tv is in turn makes everything directly in front of the microphone clear and precise. This is excellent for Create up tutorials, arts and crafts videos, interviews, production work, audio books, narrations, sound result recording, comes with:BoxManualsCarrying caseMicrophonePop FilterDeadcat wind fluffTripodCamera Cage3.5mm to cableFor the price you cant obtain anything better than this! BUY IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I’m very impressed at how well this Mic works! It works amazing with both my old S5 tablet and my sons Ipad and his Iphone 7+ For me I found the quality of the mic to be impressive. It blocks all background noise and it amplifies my voice exceptionally e system is amazing too! The tripod is nice however I really like the phone holder and the cold shoe mount on top. The phone holder is thick and I like that because it lets me hold my outer-box on the phone. My son has a battery case on his phone and so his phone is massive and thick and this holder is able to keep his huge and thick phone very sturdy and e Mic is nice too. The deadcat works amazing and the mic is sensitive and very good. So far I’m very impressed with this Mic system. This is my first purchase of the Comica brand and I’m sure I will be buying more of their items for my cameras too. Very impressed. The case that it comes with is really nice too! I love it and use it all the time. This is the best Mic system I’ve found for my smartphone. I’m fresh to vlogging and so for me this system is exactly what I needed. A case with everything I need to obtain a clear crisp audio for my Tablet with a tripod holder and all I need to obtain started vlogging. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

     This is an awesome product from Comica. Not only do you obtain a amazing sounding mic that rivals Rode, you obtain a tablet adapter AND a tripod/e mic itself connects via cold shoe mount WITH a 1/4"-20 thread which is SUPER handy for all kinds of mounting options on a mirrorless or DSLR camera. The mic itself is beautiful ok me a while to figure out how to obtain my phone to recognize the external mic. I have a Pixel 3a. When you begin the video feature in the stock Android device camera application you'll see an icon to select it. Create sure you use the grey side of the included cable in your phone - that's the TRRS end your phone S✅Great sounding mic!✅Full pack including phone holder/adapter and little tripod/handle✅Small sizeCONS❌The mic mount that connects to the adapter is hard plastic instead of rubber or soft plastic. I'm a small worried about the durability. I'll post an modernize if it breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    This mic provides a large boost of audio quality over the on-board mic of the two phones I use it with (OnePlus 6T and Pixel XL).With regard to these two phones... here is what you need to know...1. The Pixel XL (and I assume the other phones in this line) is plug & play. Very easy.2. The native camera application of the OnePlus 6T does not recognize this mic nor provide an option in preferences to use an external mic. However, OpenCamera and Filmic Pro both provide an option to select an external mic. And this mic works in both of those without thing I wasn't expecting to like was the mini tripod that is included (as much as I do). It makes holding your phone and mic very simple while either shooting videos of others or of yourself. It's also amazing because it provides a stable platform you can place down as e only downside (which isn't a huge deal) is the adjustable tablet clamp is a screw ver that requires lots of turns before it is begin enough to fit my phone(s). And then lots of turns to reduce it back to its smallest size to fit in the case. But this literally takes 15-20 seconds.I can't speak to how well it holds up over the long-term, but so far this setup has exceeded my expectations and it's a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    The microphone is cardioid, not shotgun or supercardoid. So its amazing for getting audio if you are getting wide footage. It sounds decent, better than the original omni microphone built into the phone. The shoe adapter clip thats bundle with it is meh.... it doesn't allow me use other products with it because the shoe isn't the standard size, it works with the microphone but not the LED lights I have. The lights work with my DSLR, but not this hot shoe e stand is amazing but the box showed a remote pistol grip... The box also has a bunch of Sea Shells on it... the box looks janky e microphone was metal, that was shocking. I thought it would be plastic. Overall... Its decent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    I had to shoot a commercial for a local business. This is something I do all the time, as it's my occupation. But this time I was asked to shoot using a SnapChat filter. I was a but perplexed as to how I was going to do this, catch amazing video and most importantly amazing audio. Intelligent phones have come a long method with their camera's... but their mics still have a lot to work out. I tried my Lav mic... worked, but the audio sounded to condensed. So I hopped on trusty old Amazon and find out a cell phone mic. I didn't wish to spend a lot... thinking I would really only use this thing once, so when I landed here... I though... in my price range, and it dig the mount.I did use an external source to record my audio for the spot... but as it turns out, this mic caught some clean audio. I'm very impressed with the capture. I've sense played around with it for some private YouTube videos when I didn't wish to lug a camera and mic around with me. Amazing work Comica.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comica Smartphone Video Kit CVM-VM10-K2 Filmmaker Mini Tripod with Shotgun Video Microphone Video Rig for iPhone X 8Plus 8 7Plus 7 Samsung Huawei etc. []  2020-1-20 22:3

    An amazing video kit for your tablet to obtain perfect sound to go with your videos. Most any device with a camera in it will be capable of shooting perfect video, but not all devices have amazing audio pickup and that becomes a issue if you do a lot of video. So having a dedicated microphone designed to chop out noise, and magnify the sound you're trying to capture makes a large difference. This video kit has what you need to create that happen, and comes with enough accessories to create your entire video recording experience that much more enjoyable. Obviously, the main attraction is the shotgun video microphone, and it performs perfectly. I've had the opportunity to use this a lot of times since I got it, and it's created a large difference in terms of the audio quality I obtain when I shoot video. Usually I would have to up the volume in my video editing software in order to adequately manage audio capture. With this microphone I don't have to do that anymore, and that's not getting better audio from the begin which means I have less editing to do later. The 360 degree ball mount tripod with fast repositioning makes it very simple to line up shots from a stationary location, and when you have all the legs closed you can carry your entire rig around like a video camera. The cell phone holder holds your phone solidly, and makes it simple to mount the microphone. I just love the carrying case too. Normally carrying cases for children like this are an afterthought, but this one has individual cutouts for the equipment making it so much easier to stash everything away safely when you're done. It looks as nice as it performs awesomely, and I love it. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    7 Up 7 Down [App]  2019-3-1 13:24

    Absolute ball,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Ordered it for a college couse. My daughter uses it for her class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Amazing text book as well as a fast reference tutorial while learning your method around video production (camera, lighting, sound, editing, etc). The seller got the book to me quickly and as promised, and at a much lower price than the school bookstore offered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Just like the book's title, the content in this book is so "basic" it bores you. You learn absolutely nothing that you can't google in mere seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    As expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    This book is very expensive, but not as much to rent it. I required this for my Video Production class and it served me quite well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Gives you the basics. Guess that is what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    A amazing primary introductory book to field of AV

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    Delivered as described and on time. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    I didn't purchase this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Basics []  2019-12-24 20:10

    This book is one of the most useful book among what I have as textbook. Simple to understand for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    This is for my 2001 MB ML320. After the unit arrived, I tried the a lot of various functions it ctionality:- Boots up ~10 seconds (won't message too much lag time as typically it is ready when I am ready to move the car)- Reverse camera turns on as soon as the vehicle is in reverse (even when it is booting)- Network connectivity: I connect it to my home WiFi while parking at home. It can also connect to your phone which act as WiFi hotspot- Bluetooth: Handsfree phone works well. My unit comes with an external mic, so it helps. However, unit does not come with voice instruction to create phone calls. I use GoogleAssistance.- GPS: working as advertised and unit comes with a GPS application. I downloaded Google Map- Radio: works perfectly- Playing melody from microSD or external USB stick: works without issue. The player's interface is simple, amazing enough for me. However, if you wish to select the songs and compose your own playlist, you might wish to use a various APP. (I did not test other APPs).- Playing video files: works fine- Running other Android device apps: I downloaded TuneIn radio. With the unit connected to Wifi, it works as if any other tablets will.- External Video/Audio-In: This is one zone I have issue with. For some reasons, the unit does not detect my external video feed (from a portable DVD player). I contacted the seller Corehan. I must admit Corehan's technical help was surprising responsive. They provided step-by-step instructions to diagnose the problem, also sent me another cable, and provided a fresh ver of FW. After all the diagnosis failed to fix this problem, they offered to replace my unit (as under the warranteen). While this is a small bit of hassle, the technical service was excellent! It is always amazing to know the seller fully help the product they sell.- External Audio/Video-out: Works as advertised. Note that the external monitor mirrors the main display.- Steering Wheel Control: As my vehicle does not have the steering wheel control, I use after-market wireless steering wheel control. The wireless receiver is connected to this radio with the KEY1/KEY2 line and programming is simple.- External USB: the 2 external USB works fine but note that it only provides 500mA so not really amazing for charging your phone. Amazing enough for playing music/video or power the dash cam.- MirrorLink: I connected my Android device phone to the USB, and it works perfectly. Note that your phone must turn on the Developer option. (Note: I have no issue with my Moto which uses vanilla Android device OS, but some problem with my LG phone which might have customized its OS).- UI: This unit runs Android device 8 and with 2GB RAM, responses are beautiful good. The touch screen is quite responsive, except the edge could be harder to hit. Since I don't have fat fingers, this is fine for me.Overall: I am satisfied with the unit, provides a lot of features and relatively simple to use. The setup menu could certainly can be improved as it includes stuff not applicable for this unit (maybe applicable to other products from the same company). The seller provides perfect technical services. So overall, I would round it up to a 5-star!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I'd been looking for a double din that was running android device for a long time and I finally found it. It does everything I wish it to do and more. I can watch videos, listen to melody from spotify and Google play music. I couldn't be more happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I was very skeptical at first, but after purchasing and installing I love it. Amazing product, sound quality is as amazing as factory unit or better. The only reason for not giving 5 stars originally is the connector on GPS antenna broke when tightening it. The company contacted me and sent fresh GPS antenna. Amazing product and amazing to do business with the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    I installed this in a 2002 F150. (Slight dash modifications required for this particular vehicle, due to this truck not being a real double din.) I love that this is Android device powered. Functions like an android device tablet. Sound audio is great. (Better than factory.) The FM/AM radio picks up just as amazing as factory. The GPS that's built in seems to work really well. I mounted the included GPS antennae on the dash and I've never had a issue not getting a signal. It's worth noting that you do not need an internet connection for the included GPS. If you choose to use google maps or something else, you will need an internet connection. I did not hook up the included external microphone. The unit has a little mic on the front of the unit. Call quality is amazing (if I turn the heater/AC blower down or off to avoid the additional noise.) It Bluetooth pairs with my phone nicely. I purchased and installed a Pyle brand backup camera. The camera works great. Comes on automatically when shifted into reverse, even if the system is still booting up. My trailer hitch is visible on the screen so it makes it true handy when hooking up a trailer. Overall, I really like this unit. Does everything I was hoping, and te: This review is based on the 2GB ram/32GB rom ver without DVD. The 1GB ver may operate slower (I'm guessing?), but I wouldn't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    The product overall is great. The reason for the 4 stars was the installation was not as simple as it should have been. They should test and add the harness and supporting frames to the product to create installation simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Decided to purchase this unit over others based on other feedback about their customer service. I mean, Amazon backs up purchases anyways, but didn't wish to deal with that hassle of returning in case it didn't work out. Well, really satisfied with the unit. I have a dodge ram 3500 and always wanted a backup camera. This worked out great, turns on the camera automatically, has settings to turn down the sound so you can concentrate. Radio application works great, the Bluetooth/phone integration works with the ability to download the contacts book onto the unit so you can dial people by name. Still working on google integration for google assistant. I chose a full up android device unit instead of one running android device auto because I like the adaptability and the option to run torque with a Bluetooth stall notes: I installed this unit with Pac Audio adapters for the Dodge and this worked great. I even kept my steering wheel controls! If you use Pac Audio, you need to program it to work with a pioneer system, also there are two steering wheel lines. These take a resistance measurement that varies depending on which steering wheel control you touch. A lot of steering wheel adapters use as headphone jack, so you with either need to strip the cables going into the head phone or buy an a 3.5mm jack adapter. I contacted customer service because my unit was running an older ver and had some older maps. However, they sent me everything required to do the upgrade. Took about 20 mins and was as easy as downloading a file and navigating to an modernize menu. I will continue to recommend these to people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Modernize 2-2-2019- The company has tried very hard to fix any problems I’ve had. Overall extremely satisfied with the unit, I just use my phone for Navigation. Still will purchase a unit with more than 1gb Ram next time***********Update 1-19-2019- had to drop a few stars off. I’ve found that with only 1 GB of Ram memory, it struggles just to run two apps at a time. This means that if you wish to use IHeartRadio or pandora while you’re driving, it often closes out you Navigation that is running in the background. Makes the Navigation useless, because you never know if it’s still running or not, can’t depend on it. And if it does close, then you have to relaunch the app, and begin over. I contacted the company, they said the Engineers said this can happen with 1 GB Ram. Their solution was to use a various Nav Application that uses less Ram. I tried a few, still had the same issues. You basically have to pick, melody or Nav. Don’t even think about using a 3rd application hahaOn a positive note, customer service was responsive. They checked into the problems for me. But apparently there is no method to make batter the Ram. Want I knew the limitations of 1 GB before I purchased it. The DVD player does work well, I’ve watched probably 20 dvds, it played them all well, even slightly scratched ones. A lot of dvds don’t let you access to the menu, so that’s a slight inconvenience, but not a huge e stereo sounds great, much better than the old JVC it replaced. Overall I really like the unit. The low RAM is just kind of a deal breaker, if this unit had 2gb Ram, it would be everything I wanted. Unfortunately I may end up returning this because of that. Save yourself the hassle, buy one with at least 2gb Ram.*********I’ve had it a few weeks now, this is my first android device head unit. So far I love it!! Everything works as it should, a few quirks here and there, but overall amazing experience! Does SO much more than the Name Brand unit I place in my son’s truck recently, for about the same price. As long as this unit continues to work as well as it has, I will be purchasing 2 more for my other vehicles. Will test to modernize in a few months. The only thing I really miss on this unit compared from others, is a volume knob. The buttons work fine, just prefer a knob. Also, I sent a question through their www service form, and it was never received. But then I emailed them directly, and they got back to me right away with a solution to my issue. Overall amazing unit and customer service so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    Worked amazing in my 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche only problem is that this stereo is huge and long so it does not go in the dash flushed it sticks out about an inch but i have no problem with it stereo looks amazing all functions work great. Also did not give 5 stars due to having to buy almoat another $100+ on wiring harness steering wheel control module etc could have been more but i did not obtain the better harness that contains door chimes and warnings i use to hear my turn signal click now i don't but i do not mind. Module was about $60 for steering wheel controls which is annoying that this stereo did not come with it but advertises it has steering wheel controls and that is not real that you have to buy seperate. The wiring was not as simple either took several hours i got the biggest stereo frame kit and had to sand it down to fit the stereo it is very huge long ways and the front facing as well. Took all day to install and create sure i had all to install. Other than that stereo works amazing i love it takes a min to begin up but connect automatically to my wireless connection router and cellphone or smartphone simple quick switch i can run YouTube and maps at the same time i obtain notifications for hangouts just as on my phone basically a smartphone on my vehicle so i love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

    First radio they sent me had several problems, but second one works really good, only issue I have is that the clock is stuck on 24 hour fomat, sometimes The Bluetooth mic for cellphone is hard for the other person to hear clearly, the mirror function work well, and seems to be improving, google maps from my phone does landscape very well now, initially it wouldn’t, had to chop some of the frame out on the corners of the side brackets to create sure radio recessed all the method back. But I really like the radio well worth the money,Will create the excellent Father's Day bonus for your husband

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Double Din Android Car Stereo - Corehan 7 inch Touch Screen in Dash Car Radio Video Multimedia Player with Bluetooth WiFi GPS Navigation System (Android 7, 7 inch Screen) []  2020-1-17 3:58

     Before buying the product, I had watched a lot of videos and researched how to install a double din stereo and it all seemed beautiful easy and straight-forward. Once I bought it, I connected all the right wires together but the sound didn't work. I emailed the customer service to see if it had been a reoccurring issue with other customers. They responded in a timely manner and helped with solving the problem. The sound works great, the Bluetooth connection to my phone is amazing, and it looks really nice in my car! The only issue was installing it at first. This was a amazing purchase for the cash spent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application as a free trial subscription. I used it, cancelled the subscription and uninstalled the application all in the same day! And yet I was charged $129.99 for the year!! I did not select to pay monthly nor yearly, so how was I even charged a year without authorisation?? It took me a month to even realise what had happened as I didn't have a reason to check. I have contacted them but they haven't responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    My son downloaded this application and I received an email notifying me of a 79.99 charge if I dont cancel in 3 days. except the application does not give me any option to cancel a subscription. this is completely shady and I'm disgusted. I have contacted the developer via two various email accounts I have found and have not received message back. I will be reporting them as fraudulent. don't download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    this is the best video application I've found. the only recommendation I have is that we'll be able to use multiple songs in 1 video. I create gacha life videos and it can be a small annoying when the same song repeats over and over. but this is by far the best film making application I've found and I love how it doesn't zoom in and out. If the makers of this application r reading this, it would be amazing if u could consider my recommendation. have a amazing day!😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Why do I have to pay for some dum editing. ALL IT IS, IS EDITING WHY DO I HAVE TO PAY TO EDIT!?!?!? From the review it being more than 100$ and they obtain charged after they unistall it worries me that they are trying to steal your money. I perfere you never do this for safety of your cash being stolen and them greedly taking your money. Is there a free trial so I dont pay? CAN I TRUST THEM?!??!?!?? Both answers are no so DOWNLAOD AT YOUR OWN RISK. If they can create a free thing ill change this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it let's me crop and add melody to a video but I don't know where to obtain it after I've saved it I'm taking this as a user error but if you could support me I'd appreciate it. a lot of people complain about the cost, just don't sign up to pay if you don't intend on paying I've used the application and haven't been charged anything DONT DO THE FREE TRAIL IF YOU DONT WANT TO KEEP IT..... EDIT: I figured out how to obtain what I saved so the application is just an all around hit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    The application doesnt do any of what was promised and there is no method that I cam search to cancel it before it charges me. I am extremely mad and I cannot afford this ridiculous charge. If I obtain charged I WILL dispute the charge. How the hell do you cancel????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Absolutely ridiculous!!!! I cancelled my subscription and they still charged me $109!!!! They lie it has a free trial. They gonna charge you right away as soon as you place your credit card information in. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    or's really amazing but you have to pay like $9 or more to like obtain like everything and that's not an option for some people so I think that it's the price should be lowered and they should give more options to whoever using it cuz now I don't wish it anymore cuz I can barely even do anything on me I can't heighten the resolution the only thing it'll stay at is 480

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    okay I'm tired of this I've been with you for 4 years I'm 10 I started when I was six and once you created it cost cash I cried you do not know how much I care about this at I cared about this application like it was my life and now you have to change it unless you create it like it used to be for me I will leave you and I will never download your application again or any other application you make to you idiot you can't just do that to someone you know how right I have been with you for 4 years I want I could vote this 0

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I like this bc it is cool to be on the internet on YouTube or whatever you wish to edit it cool right? I'm still a grade 4 I'm 9 now I was 8 my bday is July 8 2019 I'm born in Pilipines when I was to young to have a smartphone I didn't know English and no I'm not lying that I'm still a kid I learned how to text when I was 3 not 5 but three in manarang I have manarang parents I still know Filipino language I don't know other Filipino words I like English much better than Filipino:3 is this to long?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Some amazing filters but expensive subscription and annoying watermark that's expensive to remove, it's cheaper to buy a pc program once than hold paying a high subscription, this seems to be a fresh trend and I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    sorry Now the rest are you a robot vacuum cleaner to of to of course we will need to be a amazing idea to of current to the rest are not too late and the second you a robot chicken and the second time in a girl or do of course we will need it's the go PoP am so is do is all HCl Oz P do email is application go of gsytfiifu hgghhbg c Hb chcjvvicxnj in vigikvvvjk jvnjcjcncbcnchbbcdubjfjfjfjchfjjchfjdhhchcjcjcjfifjbxnncjn cnjcjjfjfkkfdjjccjkkjcccnnncncjffuufjjffhhdxhhdjddjdjduudghhjjjjjjjjjddjdjduudududfufuudd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the best editing app ever. It's very simple to use but best is you can add melody and other amazing features. Thank you owners from WonderVideo i really love this app thats why i give ☆☆☆☆☆ stars for this ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I'm your average IT guy. For occasional use at home this free ver is amazing. I realize this probably isn't your dev team's bread and butter though and a lighter price mark for Premium would be amazing but, for what you offer on the free version, you deserve 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    One of the amazing points is the application is very simple to use and navigate. The poor points, it doesnt let you to save your progress. You have to finish the video you are making in one sitting, or do not exit/close the application else your work will be lost. And once you finished with the video and clicked done, it wont allow you edit the video you just created. You cant go back to the same project again if later on you decided you wish to add/remove something. Voices most of d tyn doesnt coincide with the video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was downloaded by my brother unbeknownst to me, under the free trial. The payment went through when it expired so I reached out to test and cancel, as it only cancels after the year subscription ends. It's been several days and I have not received any answer regarding the unauthorized purchase. Not good customer service and, as it seems there's no refund policy, a small sketchy. Perhaps the application works well, I don't know. But based off their not good service I would give zero stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It trims the video like I wanted it to but explain to me why it took 10 mins to trim down 1 minute. Not only did it take twice as long to trim the clip than it did to record it but now this huge watermark is on the bottom of my video. All I wanted was to chop out a pointless min out of my clip and now it's got a sticker on it so my video looks less professional. I just read some reviews by other people. If I obtain charged for this "free" app, I'm gonna have a issue with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Adware! Okay, I don't mind ads within free apps, I understand how these things work; but, now I'm having pop-ups even when the application is closed! I've had this application installed for a couple months with no problems, so why is this suddenly happening? I see there was an modernize a couple days ago, maybe that's what's got on. If this doesn't stop I'll leave my review as is and delete. Shame, because it's a beautiful cool application otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is literly trash, you wish me to pay $107 a year? really for a stupid video editor? 5 months ago i had this application and it was free with a few things that were premiem but it only costed somewhere under $20 a year but now you have to pay $107 a year just to use it? Please do not spend the cash to buy this application and search another amazing free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    (0) stars if I could, I used the free 3 day trial which charges you $80 for the year with no warning before hand. I emailed the developer almost a month ago with NO RESPONSE. There is no refund for the "Free" trial that turns into $80. So I figued I would give the software a test and I am EXTREMELY UNDERWHELMED. Its got filters and transitions, you can trim video clips but for $80/year you should just buy REAL video editing software thats a one time purchase that has far more features. DON'T BUY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I downloaded this application thinking I would obtain to have fun editing a video, but after an hour of editing It deleted everything. I also tried making a slideshow but nothing worked, it kept on deleting my progress. Then i tried to use the camera, but it was horrible quality, horrible lighting especially, and horrible everything. I could barley see myself on the camera because it was so dark on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Surprisingly it work as right as rain. I thought it would flop like the others have before it. In fact now that I know I can count on it I might just hit a home run at least this ball will carry. Plus I do a lot of post and I am willing to create the dreams of others come real with this fresh key I now keep tightly. For those who want to talk more you know where to search me. To the creators of this application thank you for at least you offer a path to success and may your day be just as successful as mines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Has obtrusive ad-ware that jumps on my homescreen and over other apps even when the application is not running. I was hoping to save it until I could afford premium back but I can't stand the ads. When splicing parts of the same video together it adds a gap that disrupts the video flow. Not amazing for dance or sound editing. I was thought it could extract sound from my video but didn't. the magic result are cool but if i have to search another application to do my sound editing I may as well search one that does both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    it was really amazing until recently included it again and turns out you have to pay, total bs. -6/10 would never use again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I cannot buy the premium pack, that's my issue I know but the normal one should be small bit more featured like adding 1 or 2 more cool styles in it, 1-3 more glitches, more stickers and the adjusting unit should be free as we just have to adjust the image or video......... so as I think these should be done for those who can't buy the premium package as much of the things are in premium package only. I know there is a free trial for 3 days but what after that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I mean is amazing but it doesn't go right, edit a short video to connect you obtain a blur in the bottom and top. this was a amazing application long time ago, it did not do this before but I guess the modernize are horrible and the free trial is trash doesn't even have the free just ask for your payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application is amazing! I have a YT channel and I search it hard to create videos with kinemaster, especially with photos because it zooms, but this application is amazing! It has helped me create all sorts of Gacha Life videos! Also, if you wish to watch my videos go to my channel: KawaiiChill66 _

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP, IT WILL STEAL YOUR MONEY, DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!! THE APP IS BROKEN AND THE TEXT EDITOR DOESN'T EVEN WORK, THEY ARE A SCAM EDIT: I HAVE UNSUBSCRIBED FROM THE APP THE DAY I DOWNLOADED IT. I have already contacted Google as a back up to create sure I don't suffer any charges, I have an S10 btw and the font has no ability to be applied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could give them negative stars, i would. they gave me a free trial and then proceeded to charge me 104$ for their subscription which i asked to be notified for if they were to create any payments and it was done automatically without my consent, obviously. i didnt intend on keeping the application because you cannot remove the sound from videos to place melody on top and when i emailed the developers, i did not obtain a response at all. now i have to fial for a dispute to my bank to obtain my cash back 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I absolutely value this video editor, it just makes everything simple and convenient. You become a movie maker in an instant. I suggest every individual who is a video enthusiast should excessively purchase this video editor for themselves. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    THIS PROGRAM SUCKS. I MAKE MUSIC VIDEOS, USING ALL TYPES OF PROGRAMS. THIS ONE WOULDN'T SAVE MY VIDEO, AND IT SHOWS AS AN INVALID FILE. THEN I MADE A VIDEO SAYING HOW AWFUL IT WAS, AND THE SAME THING HAPPENED. I HAVE IT ON 2 DEVICES DOESN'T SAVE ON EITHER ONE. ON MY SHOW FROM NOW ON, I WILL SHARE MY DISSATISFACTION WITH THIS APP, AND ALERT OTHERS TO ITS SHORTCOMINGS. THANKS FOR WASTING NY VALUABLE TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    Useless. If I can't move an application to my SD card, it is a worthless waste of space. Such is this app. Deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application has not managed to save a single video for me. Always gets stuck somewhere... and projects dont obtain saved to carry on later so all the hard work is lost when it doesnt save. One video got stuck at 78% another one at 83% Completely useless. I have paid the cash for it and its useless. I wish my cash back! And i will uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    It is a amazing video editor, though a ton of amazing and useful functions can only be used if you pay monthly for the "premium" version. in my opinion, these are things that the normal ver should offer, and as I'm not actually putting my videos on YouTube for example, I don't search the point in investing that cash into the app. but buying premium is a amazing option for people who are committed to making adds, YouTube videos ecsetra. you can place on music, effects, texts, trim your vids ecsetra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    its awesome please message this its the best editing application ever I just tried it and just picked a theme and it was excellent I did not edit it anymore because I felt like its stunning and I got 31 likes on Tik Tok for this application thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    This application was amazing at first i created a video and added text and when i was done editing and had saved it i whent back to see it and the text was all streched out DO NOT GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I tried the 3 days trial. They said if you wish the cancel the subcription within 3 days. you will not be charged 34.99 per months. it is been 6 months that I've been charged I did contact mutiple times by send e-mail for refund.I did contact google. there is no one responding so dont use this program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I required it for my best mate I thought oh you just need a prescription I was like no I don't need that so that's how the devil look at this and he was like oh yeah wow and it was a side like when I need it for my best mate it was like there for me and I thought it required a prescription but I wasn't no dad look at this this is the best application I ever used I'm not sure about that but it is I love it so much stop my dance moves on items I love this so much love this so much love this so much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    if i could i would rate it half a star, decent video editing but when ever im not using it some news thing that nobody cares about pops up in the middle of my screen and it does it litterely every min even while writing this reveiw. Its very annoying i would recomend uninstalling right now. this application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Editor, Crop Video, Edit Video, Funny Videos [App]  2019-7-24 13:8

    I give it a 4 star. the reason it's not a 5 is because when you write the text and place it in the put and amount of time you wish it to be there, it just goes off to a various corner/place. Overall, the application is incredibly useful and helpful! 😌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    I’ve been trying to obtain back into making art (I did go to art school, after all) and this seemed like a well reviewed book. Plus, the Kindle edition was very reasonably priced at $12. Drawing Basics and Video Android game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Android game Design by Chris Solarski is not a long book (at 240 pages) but it’s well worth almost seems like it’s two various books sandwiched together. The begin is with primary drawing techniques and a study of classical artists. Anatomy, proportions, perspective, composition and layout, etc. Then the second part is more of a study of modern android games with things like how color sets a mood, use of various shapes to evoke feelings, horizon lines, etc. It’s all very interesting, and I think would be helpful to not just artists but anyone working in gaming.Just be aware, the book doesn’t really teach you how to be a amazing artist. There are different subjects covered that can certainly support an artist, but there is small direct instruction (outside of the brief introduction at the beginning). I don’t think that was the author’s intention, and there are really dozens of more general art books out there if you are so inclined. Drawing Basics and Video Android game Art is more about theory and I feel the author is successful in that aspect. Solarski also managed to obtain screenshots of a lot of famous android games to analyze in the text, and thankfully all the photos were in full color on my Kindle Fire tablet.Overall, I liked the book and I think you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    This book uses a lot of traditional as well as modern references in art as well as video android games to give artists an awesome view at how companies come up with their visions.I'll be honest, I initially only bought this book cuz I heard the TF2 characters were published inside (yes, I'm one of THOSE people) but this actually turned out to be an awesome reference for a newbie designer.Everything that I learned from Impact art books you'd search at Hobby Lobby or Michael's or something by the sketching section doesn't compare to this. Why? Like I said, references... And it covers SO MUCH. I first took it out of the pack thinking it would be a skinny small book like they had at Scholastic sales back in elementary school, but HOLY COW - this had some weight to it! This makes an honest-to-goodness awesome book for beginner artists and seasoned alike, if not for a refresher on certain topics, then for a new look on things they may have already covered like landscaping and , if you're going shopping for some nerd's birthday or have no idea what to buy your grandson for getting straight-A's all year, I'd definitely give this a shot. As a professional illustrator and animator myself, this book sincerely surprised me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    Dont take me wrong. This is an perfect book for everyone willing to learn techniques of drawing.But its not regarding drawing for games, as it have nothing similar to backgrounds, foregrounds, animation, sprites and so uses "video game" as a method of short words, its a "Drawing Basics" some pages you will search video android game photos to create a point and use it as example.But you will learn to draw the human body, and not android game will lean landscape, and not backgrounds... and so on.I really did love the book, as I do love drawings and to draw. But please dont think that you will learn video android game art on this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    I bought this for my sister who likes to draw just about anything. She picked up a lot of inspiration from it and she continues to grow as an artist. She doesn't play video games, I'm the one who plays but can't draw. This book created her obtain dozens of inspiration to make original weapons, armors, and vehicles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    Most of the focus is on drawing fundamentals, human body, and comparing classical art to modern videogame art. This is not a comprehensive tutorial to creating video android game art. It is missing other necessary subjects such as creating art digitally, inorganic objects such as buildings, and color. More useful for the beginner artist such as me than an expert traditional artist transitioning to android game design. I have improved greatly in my drawing skills over the past month despite only spending 30 mins a day on this book. Another amazing thing is that the materials to learn from this book you need can be found easily and cheaply. All you need is paper, pencil, and an eraser to do most of the tutorials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    I purchased this for my cousin because of his interest video games. It opened his eyes to art on his zone of expertise. It is well written and full of informative pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    This book is incredible. I am only half method through but just wanted to go ahead and write my review because even if the second half of the book is crap, the first half has been worth it. If you're interested in video android game art, either as a hobby, future career, or general interest, I definitely recommend checking out this book. It goes more in-depth with better examples than any other book I've seen so far, and contains traditional drawing examples... so a lot of other books focus on pure digital.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    I have a couple of years of life drawing experience, but I've always felt that drawing from my imagination--and thus concept art--was out of my reach. With life drawing, one can obtain away with "drawing what you see." This requires certain techniques to obtain your erroneous assumptions out of the method to actually see what is really there, which is an essential skill to practice, but alas: when there's no reference there's no method I could draw anything. That's the issue I ran into, and I honestly didn't see any method to overcome it. This book makes me feel like it's possible!I've done all of the exercises in the first three chapters, and have been working through the human anatomy portions. (Detailed lessons on art-relevant human anatomy makes up most of the book.) The lesson on perspective is continuing to blow my mind. I'm not sure if the author should have gone into more detail, or if the best method to learn is just to attempt to draw lots of things from various angles, but either method I'm getting a lot of mileage out of just that little portion of the ere is a wealth of info in this book, and its given me a ton of fresh items to learn and practice. There's not a lot of fluff in here. I highly recommend this book to anyone who's wants to learn concept art.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    Awesome & awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drawing Basics and Video Game Art: Classic to Cutting-Edge Art Techniques for Winning Video Game Design []  2020-1-31 3:45

    This book raises my respect for the cgi artist. This guy is serious about amazing art which elevates video art to a serious and attractive endeavor. So those who spend so much time on those android games are also getting an aesthetic treat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    Sweet set up, was looking for a mic and lighting for my iPhone and it works great. The mounts also let you to use it with your DSLR, which is even better! Would highly recommend this kit. Comes with everything you need to obtain started on recording.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    required something simple to setup and use, but also enhance my recording on my w this kit, and decided to obtain it. Love the external mic, does improve the sound of my video recordings quite a ch more clear, and higher volume, and pick up less r the LED light, kind of nice to have. It might be small, but fairly bright. and uses 2 AA me enough lighting, to light up little subjects. The pocket tripod, is fairly easy to use, nothing too fancy about it. Overall the kit is amazing to have around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    I've been wanting to begin up a youtube channel that contains unboxings. The only thing stopping me was not having a amazing enough camera set up, seeing as how most smartphones have awesome cameras, their only drawback is lighting and microphones. This kit solves the issue completely. The microphone comes with 2 soft covers for various sound and noise cancellation. I must say it is an extremely sensitive mic and would be amazing for people interested in making Asmr videos with their smartphone. All the components come individually packaged in one box and it is quite simple to set up following the picture. It has several various setup options so you can choose the right one for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    I use this for my YouTube videos. Simple to set up, sturdy stand, lots of adapters to create things work, but it's missing 1 thing to create it a complete kit: 3.5mm to Lightning. This kit is complete if you have a phone with a 3.5mm audio port, but if you have a Lightning port device with no 3.5mm audio port, then you will need to obtain one. For me, I got a Dodocool e microphone works well, but I don't think it makes my audio sound any better for my use (I don't sing indoors). If you were doing outdoors or if you sing indoors, then the included dead cats (microphone muffs) should support reduce the wind noise and maybe even reduce massive breathing noise :DThe phone is beautiful good. Has two screw holes: 1 on the stand and 1 on the holder itself (the arms).The light is decent, but feels cheap and doesn't have any warm light option. It's just cool light (white light). It uses 2 AA batteries Place the light on the stand by itself and you can use it as a work light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    For people who wish to create YouTube videos or just decent view logs this is a excellent child with a lot of capabilities. One of the most crucial elements of any video is amazing lighting and this provides a tool for amazing lighting. I’m not going to use the light box all the time but the camera light does support and can be set up easily on a various tripod or just sitting on its own to like the scene. The included tripod has a removable ball head and that’s so great. The tripod itself has adjustable travel in the tripod legs. This is an make batter from previous models of the Same tripod. The microphone itself is a excellent clone of a much more expensive video microphone and does really well to dampen any wind or pop noises during filming I’m excited to obtain out on the street and use this to help making videos and doing an online video journal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    My partner wants to begin doing some Vlogging and was super excited to obtain this as a bday gift. Packaging was excellent to wrap and simple to set up and use. the light is amazing for the close up camera and everything just 'works'. Only extra stuff required were a lightning to headphone jack adapter if your phone is missing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    This product is excellent for keeping in your camera bag to pull out for fast projects. Compact and lightweight, but strong this will let you to step up your mobile phone video game. Realize that if your phone does not have a headphone jack, you will need an adapter for the microphone to plug into. Also realize that some of the stock Android device phones will not let external microphones to capture audio, so you may have to download one of a lot of third party applications that WILL let for external microphones. The tripod, phone bracket and light mount are all solid, but take a small coordination to obtain set up the first time. This will definitely accompany me on trips so I don't have to carry bigger, heavier, bulkier gear. I definitely recomend it to anyone looking to obtain more out of their phone's video capabilities!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    I really like how modular this is. There are attachment points all over each piece. It makes it flexible to let you to be in any particular setup. The microphone is nice too! Comes with a huge puff one and a smaller black one as seen in these pictures. It's nice and sensitive as some of the other reviews have mentioned. This will be my main driver mic from now on. The light is amazing too. Since it's not RGB and it's just white light, it doesn't cast the most flattering tone onto your skin, but that can be fixed by editing. I like though how the light is completely dimmable and goes very bright if you wish it to. I've actually found this to be quite handy as a portable work light. The mic is metal which for some reason was a pleasant surprise. Everything seems to be of beautiful amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

     I have been looking at camera accessories for a long time. I do spend a significant amount of cash in these, so cost was an issue. Come this item, fairly prices and works like a vantages:1. Covers it all; a mic, a light (brighter than I thought it would be), phone mounts, carrying case for mic, you name it!2. Amazing quality mic, definitely an make batter for a mic in your camera.3. Very bright LED, works with 2 AA batteries,4. Phone mount is amazingly y complain I had was it should have included combo bag so all of it can be transported in one bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Video Microphone Kit with LED Light,Phone Holder,Tripod Vertical & Horizontal Vlog YouTube Filmmaker Video Kit for iPhone 7 8 X XS MAX 11 Pro Samsung Huawei []  2020-1-17 3:32

    This is an perfect and useful kit who wants to create films using microphone and/or DSLR. The recoding sound quality is really amazing as this microphone is highly sensitive. I was exactly looking for this since I wish to begin a personnel you tube channel who need to record amazing quality of audio/video sound. So I am having it and it is working really great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     I use my iPhone (and sometimes my wife's for a two camera shot) as my basic video camera for my YouTube channel. I bought another brands related microphone and liked it so I went out to obtain another one. I found this model and it came with the lightning adapter so I bought it which saved me a couple bucks from having to obtain them separately. Using this boom type microphone when you are recording puts the watcher right in the middle of what you are saying. Your words are clearer and you are more easily understood. This is the whole pack - from semi-hard case that it comes in to the tripod stand, the windscreen for the mic, and all the rest. They did not forget anything you would need to have better sound in your videos. I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

    This microphone seriously under rates itself by calling it a Tablet Mic. Sure, it works amazing for that purpose, probably better than most, but it is also an ideal mic for use with a digital SLR camera, or even a podcast mic hooked into your computer. It uses a "cold shoe" mount so it can be mounted in a dozens of situations, and has several cable options for using it with different Smartphones and cameras. Two of the cables are mini-plug to mini-plug, the 3rd being an adapter from a mini-plug to the iPhone jack. The cables are adequate length, especially the coiled one which extends to about 18".All I had to do was plug it into the standard mini-plug and everything worked flawlessly. The fit was excellent without having to jiggle anything around to create contact. And the sound quality is fantastic. It comes with a foam windproof cover, which is probably helpful outdoors, and perhaps if you are speaking very close to the mic, but indoors it is not thing I noticed is that when I plugged the microphone into my computer, I did not obtain any sound out of my computer speakers - I had to unplug the mic to hear what I had just recorded. It is likely a setting on my computer that causes this, but I found it interesting that this would be the case. The other thing I found is that the mount from the floating red help mechanism to the cold shoe is very tight - this is probably helpful to hold it from slipping out, but you may have to apply a small pressure to seat it into the shoe mount. A really nice feature is that the mic will mount in the shoe in either direction, so you can use it for recording yourself or pointing away from the phone and recording someone any rate, I have included a image so you can see the relative size of this microphone. It is fairly little and compact, unlike a lot of shotgun mics you might have experienced. That is one of the things that makes it ideal for portable recording, whether it be videos on your phone or doing a podcast while traveling. Would I recommend it? Allow place it this method - I can assure you that this is now packed into my travel bag and I take it everywhere I go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     Pros:- Microphone provides improved directional audio quality over stock tablet mics- Construction and materials of the tripod and accessories feel sturdy and not cheap- Amazing selection of accessories- Nice quality carrying case to hold everything organizedCons:- No USB-C to 3.5mm adapter (for newer Androids and iPads)- Microphone audio quality will not beat a condenser microphone (though this is to be expected)Summary: For anyone looking to dip their toes into the globe of streaming/Instagram/reviewing, this kit will set you up with almost everything you need to improve the recorded audio quality of your videos over that of most stock recording devices. The only accessory noticeably absent is a USB-C to 3.5mm adapter that you will need if you are using a some of the newer Android device smartphones or the recent iPads that have created the switch to USB-C instead of a lightning connector.While there are certainly more expensive microphones out there that might provide a better audio experience, those are beautiful much going to be your condenser style microphones which typically require a dedicated power source and begin in the $100 or so range. Given all of the included accessories and the overall quality of the materials used, this truly is a amazing starter kit that compares quite favorably to other dynamic microphones at this price point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     In the packaging you will obtain everything to turn your iPhone/Android into a vlog style camera. The tripod is very nicely built, and provides a full 360-degree rotation to be set and place in most any angle for images or videos. When the tripod is folded up and used as a selfie stick it provided more than enough room to take a amazing selfie or face video for your vlog. The camera mount allows your phone to be mounted both vertically or for landscape mode which is also a lovely touch. The phone mount can all be directly attached to a tripod. It comes with a attractive small dust bag to place all your components in, which makes everything simple to place up quick and stow away. Now to the true star of the present the microphone. I was blown away with the sound quality and the size of the microphone. It is little but durable and heavy. The microphone is directional. Meaning wherever you have the microphone pointed at that is where it will pick up the best e microphone did exceptionally well (video provided) in conditions with harsh winds both on a DSLR camera and iPhone. The fact that the shotgun mic doesn’t require any additional batteries either impressed me with the sound quality that it was putting out. The microphone mout for iPhone is designed to absorb your footsteps when you walk too, so when you walk you don’t hear the microphone bouching up and s-Easy to set up- Works with any phone with a headset jack-Works Amazing with a DSLR-Sound quality is excellent-Portable case amazing for traveling/vacations-Solid buildCons-N/A

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     I have different microphone including Lav mic's depending on what or who I'm shooting in the video professionally. One zone that I didn't have a microphone was for my smartphone. When I'm out traveling or where I need to quickly record quality audio, the tablet works 'okay' but not the quality I like so decided to invest in a amazing but not too expensive condenser microphone that's simple to use and would hook up to the phone without needing external e metal construction of the microphone is a nice change. In fact, it weighs a bit but comes with a nice dampening mount with a tablet holder as well as the wide base tripod mount. All fit in the case and also came with three wires for both tablet (Android & iOS) as well as regular 3.5mm audio for camcorders and other devices.I was pleasantly surprised with the clarity of the audio as well. Now I'll be honest, this is no Rode or other high-end microphone used out in the field but if you're looking for a portable or desktop use, you can't beat the price of this mic. One thing I will say is if you wish to use it for your desktop, be sure to purchase a long (3-foot or longer) 3.5mm audio cable as the cord is not long enough for such use.A amazing small microphone I highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     Well built, amazing sound with all of the accessories you might with any phone, DLSR or comes with a amazing small storage case that has a put for everything in the the Video for more details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

    I’m very happy so far with this mic and the kit it came as a part of. Neither my iPhone 7 nor my wife’s iPhone X video abilities can focus in (sound wise) on a particular topic when there is ambient noise or sounds like television or other people at a party, and this microphone works amazing with both, allowing us to shoot family videos of our infant son with a directional mic. I’m hoping to bring this with me to the next concert I attend, as it’s beautiful compact if use without the stand/tripod, and I would expect this will let me to shoot bands without so much noise from the e mic kit comes with both 3.5mm and lightning port adapters, so it can also be used with cameras and other video or sound equipment.I was also happy that it came with a decent tripod which also folds up and be carried in hand. The case seems to be of decent quality, with foam inserts to house the parts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     Definitely a must if your looking for a value mic that will bring your audio into life without spending too much... this is it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Smartphone Camera Video Microphone with Mini Tripod, Videomicro and Shotgun Microphone for iPhone 6, 6S, 7, 8, 11 X, XR, XS Max Samsung Google-Perfect Vlog, YouTube, Asmr Mic -Perfect Video Kit []  2020-1-31 10:55

     The headline says it all. I really like that everything I need is in a case and that it makes it really simple to swap lighting and microphone, and cell to the camera so easily. If you are a blogger or videographer this is your kit.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386