Read video enhancer pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all video enhancer pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    SOPPOSE TO KEEP APPS ENHANCED BUT ENHANSMENT FEATURE DOES NOT STAY ENHANCED IT KEEP GOING OFF AND WILL NOT STAY ON AND THIS IS THE PAID VERSION

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Something fresh

    0  


    Add your opinion on video enhancer pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    The Application Title Is 100% Wrong & It Is A Piece Of Garbage Except Nothing. Because, Before Install I Thought, Maybe This Application Can Increase The Color Of The OS Somehow, Like SAMSUNG Color Enhancer Or Like MEDIATEK's "Miravision" App. But I Was Totally Wrong! Even I Also Thought, Maybe This Application Has Some Hidden Capability To Enhancing The Color Of Your Selective Application Only, But This Time I Was Fooled Again! Actually This Application Is Doing Nothing Except Increasing The Brightness Level For The Selective App. 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Not sure why this application require full network permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Spoiler Alert - This application changes brightness. That's what it does! Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘Ž COMPLETE PILE OF JUNK!!! πŸ€£πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-11-29 13:36

    Nice contrast and vibrant colors that pop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Makes everything look better. I hold it on most of the time in most apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Should really be called "screen brightness adjuster app"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:11

    Only created videos brighter. Not t useful at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Crisp lighting love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:11

    Works very well I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Very amazing app. Mimics the Video Enhancer of Samsung phones. I want we could set the brightness for Low Med High

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:11

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘Ž COMPLETE PILE OF JUNK!!! πŸ€£πŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©πŸ‘ŽπŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Spoiler Alert - This application changes brightness. That's what it does! Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Nice contrast and vibrant colors that pop!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:11

    Not sure why this application require full network permission

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:11

    Something fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    Idea is amazing but it lowers the brightness Everytime which is actually opposite of what we wish on image n video apps. So I need to uninstall the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:10

    No clear instructions. I only wanted to enhance 1 video but you have to do the lot... I think

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Enhancer Pro - Display photos vividly. [App]  2020-3-29 15:11

    #️⃣1οΈβƒ£πŸ†πŸ₯‡βœŒοΈπŸ‘πŸ‘5️⃣⭐

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Brightness Enhancer [App]  2020-6-12 13:11

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Video Brightness Enhancer [App]  2020-6-12 13:11

    Amazing but needs more editing tools like face smooth, and a lot of more. And add automatic video enhancement should be included. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing Audio, HORRIBLE UI The audio quality is astounding. I love it! The problem I have with the application is the UI. It feels like a melody player out of 2010. They should really modernize it. Another problem is that the application wont quit. You have to manually go into the application information settings and force stop it. If they freshen up the application to create it more modern, it'll be 5 stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Sound amazing but misses folder browsing What a turn off the lack of folder browsing! Come on guys, it is an simple fix...Sound is really good, so job well done on that side. UPDATE JAN 2016 - Downgrading rating to 1 star as developers disappeared. No updates in more than a year and therefore still no folder browsing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    I have a GS4 with android device 4.4.2. Since the latest DFX 1.28 modernize I am unable to exit the app. I have to do a force stop to close it. Did not have this issue before the update? UPDATE (09/16): Fresh phone Galaxy S7 - same old problem....no method to exit this application other than a force stop or hard reset of phone. Very disappointing, even more so since they have been aware of this defect for many, many, a lot of months and have created no attempt to fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Modernize the song selection! I've been using this for 10 years on PC's, a amazing disappointment on Android device version. Though the sound quality is there but the song selection is very confusing. You need to add your songs on your SD card (memory) to a specific type. If you add them all, all your eBooks, MP3 and ring tone will be jumbled. WMA format is not playable. No auto shutdown, very bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing processor thin file id. Cannot tell file type, filename; self load eval. would be nice (flac v battery) sort filetypes to opt mp3 or not, pick alt output...usb otg dac et al...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    This is the best sound enhancer on the market. The PC edition is even better. The mobile edition could do with a melody directory selection as the album selection doesn't work if you fill the directory with all sorts of music. Also for some reason recently the program freezes and you have to close down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Brilliant and amazing action taken after feedback A amazing app. Changed rating to 3 because the aound is amazing but the interface is the worst of them all. Cant organise livrary, cany exit, cant search. Uograde promised since December. .nothing yet. Shame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    After using it for a while... I'm not as satisfied as I was initially. This application does create mp3s sound much clearer and has a lot of options for customizing the sound. My only problem with that is that if I ever enhance the bass, it overdrives whatever device I connect with (Bluetooth, vehicle stereo via wire, etc), which sort of defeats the purpose. However, the UI is pathetic and could seriously use some help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Sounds amazing but.... This isn't a add on sound enhancer like it is if you have it for your PC compter. It's a player with the dfx technology. It sounds beautiful amazing but the interface is terrible. It's in need of an update. If I had known that it was only a player I would not have bought it. Sure it was only $2.99 so I guess it won't break my bank but I should have more attention to the reviews. Obtain PowerAmp if you wish a very amazing melody player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Samsung Galaxy Note 3 'awesome' Omg, changes everything. What a Titanic - Large difference. Never bought headphones, sound is ugly for music. Now I will the best Cash will buy. Just using phones speakers and hearing the Absolutely amazing depth and mix of treble and base and surround sound is incredible. Amazed of the amazing. Buy, buy, buy. I would maybe 50 dollars for this app. Please just test the ver to hear and to be amazed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Needs some improvements Application sometimes doesn't shut down when I exit (it needs force stop). DFX enhancer button is finicky. Also sometimes the DFX deactivates when I switch songs or albums. And please create it work for streaming melody online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    The application is great. The only annoying thing about it is that you need too much time to organize your playlists if you listen to more then 5 melody genres ( like me ). I hate it when all my melody genres are shuffled in one huge playlist. I consider this a really necessary thing that's why I'm rating the application 3 stars. Sorry. It would've been a lot better with a folder scan/playlist. An idea to excellent it. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    I wish to give this 5 stars, its awesome and i also have it on my pc, so i bought the pro version. But it only gets 3 stars because sometimes the audio tends to stutter. Sometimes a lot, which is really a shame because the audio quality is awesome. Please fix this and ill give it a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    You Gave Up No true updates since forever. If it continues, DFX will fade away. Go back to doing what you do best: making an outstanding plug in for a high end and feature rich player like Power amp. It will take you years to develope a player that does justice to DFX. Unbelievably, you don't even have folder help after at least 6 months. Sell the company to someone who will use it to create their player the finest, by far, for Android. Quit charging $30.00 for the PC ver and $3.00 for the Android device version. Embarrassing. Also, you need more MP3 enhancement modes. The 3 you have from 10 years ago won't chop it if you expect it to be used on mobile devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Completely allow down by the UI... As expected, produces a unbelievable audio experience that is second to none. But the UI is an absolutely amateur effort! No ability to exit the app when done, you have to reset your phone! No ability to choose the monitored melody files and folders on your phone. Such a shame... But hopefully it will be updated soon with these primary requirements!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing sound, very not good interface. This could be so much more if the developers would improve the interface. I have been using PlayerPro which has a attractive interface but just can't quite match this for sound even with the DSP add in. Such a shame for DFX, as this could've been a winner, but unfortunately it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    DFX pro There is no off switch. It stays on pause killing my battery. The EQ preset turns off if i don't run the application in the background. The grafhics and interface sucks, and for some reason some of my songs are not shown or cannot be played( .wma and some mp3 format songs)but it shows and plays in other melody player apps. Not to mention its not free. Amazing sound but needs a MAJOR modernize or my back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing effects, Worst UI The best melody application I've used in terms of melody effects.. Remaining ones are not even close.. However, it has almost unusable UI. The worst. Moreover, there is no method to close the app. It just remains there consuming battery ( i found a method to end/close it. While dfx player is playing, begin another melody application and play from that app. Immediately, dfx player closes. Hope this helps other folks)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing player Used desktop ver for years, this true amazing sound quality wise, but doesn't shuffle well, hard to shut down, and for the well poweramp was a better overall, sounds really amazing and very eady to close out, went from 4 stars to 3. Need alot more work. And no response from developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Love this app! I think most of us are spoiled and extremely unappreciative of most developers talents and generosity. We expect absolute perfection for or near services. These guys have done a amazing job. I've tried a lot of other equalizers, and this one sounds best to my ears by a mile. I use it for melody and movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    I really wish to rate this ***** but.. Sound quality is amazing. My only gripe is that it does not display album art/image. Just hoping the Dev will listen to it's users/customers and improve on an otherwise brilliant adio player app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    No 'off' switch The sound that DFX produces continues to be beyond belief, it really is awesome technology. This would be better if like the PC ver it enhanced all sound, not just acted as a media player - I assume this is an android device limitation in the OS. the most annoying thing though is once you begin the media player, you can only close it by forcing it in system settings or rebooting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    What an audio improvement!! Only awkward control buttons and a lack of artwork stop ne from giving 5 stars. The sound is fabulous. A depth and clarity untouched by any other player. The only gripe I have is the user interface, absolutely shoddy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    I for premium because this application truly rocks the volume and cranks up the bass without distortion. Pair it with sony extrabass headphone while speeding on the hi-way and you'll have an eargasmic experience. Downside: UI is lacking. No genre. No find bar. A nightmare when you have an expansive melody library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Superior Sound quality, horrible UI. I have been using DFX for more than 12 yrs in my Windows XP machine. I was eagerly waiting for any mobile application of this and I immediately installed android device application to my phone as soon as this was available. There is absolutly no other application comes even closer to this one when it comes for sound quality (All plateforms)It is absolutely worth installing in any of your devices. Although, windows application is more versatile and has more features than android. please fix the UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    PC perfect... Android device - NOT The PC ver is perfect. Folks at DFX please don't touch it! Android device ver needs work. In addition to all the other suggestions, please ensure DFX works in Android device with YouTube, Pandora, MP4s and ALL audio AND video files. It's limited to only MP3's as it stands. That's a HUGE LIMITATION. It would also be a large improvement if it could be used for any and all audio coming from my cell phone including voice calls if I so desire it. The PC ver can do all the above let's obtain it for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Please make batter your interface! I'm waiting since your latest modernize on November to see an make batter in your interface. For example, it is impossible to find for melody inside folders!! This should be a primary feature! Also, please hire someone who has a better designing skills to enhance your app, because the colors and icons are really... bad!!! I would like to give you 5 stars and recommend your to all my friends, but I don't see you are interested in improving it, so I hold it in 3 stars, sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    I search this to be the best melody app.. Even hear sounds I can't hear in other melody apps... Just want they would modernize it... Hate having to restart the equalizer every time I begin the application and want the sound was louder otherwise I have no complaints with it.. My phone has a, built in equalizer which really enhances the sound of this application and thus application is my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Does NOT work so avoid Gets the best sound on the PC, does not work on my selection of Android device phones. Shuts down after selecting a track to play. Just look at the other reviewers complaints. What is the issue devs - not been updated since14th NOVEMBER 2014. Wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    The only melody enhancer I have ever seen that actually works by helping .mp3's sound better, crisper and cleaner as well as amplifies. Missing a 5 Star rating only because it could use a more eye catching user interface. Go Material !! Think about some added features like lyrics, album art, and song recognition would be a boon as well. I gladly the for the application as is though since my songs sound amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Creates amazing sound, but there is no method to obtain the icon out of the notification bar or the application out of the notification tray without going to settings and manually stopping it. I would give it 5 stars if it worked like all other apps and didn't take up precious notification zone after I close it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Nice sound not good interface with & exit I like the sound it produces, but it seems with all these apps its either nice interface but not good sound quality or amazing sound quality and not good interface. With this application the interface could use some upgrading for things such as browse by folder, editing tags, add artwork, the usual items and how about an exit application option. Getting tired of having to force close it in to shut it down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    No Spotify help There's no reason this has to be a melody player. This doesn't work with Spotify at all. 1 star for lack of use outside of your own specific media player. your PC application is great, there's no excuse for this on Android device when PC application is so flexible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing on PC, Android device ver needs some work. First, how do you quit the application? If you slay it off the task list, it still in the notification area, and still running. I don't wish it running 24 X 7. How do you find for a song? EVERYTHING needs find functionality now! People have more than a screen's worth of songs. The sound enhancement is amazing though. I use this play for that alone. If the UI was cleaned up (search and various ways to sort), and worked like a standard Android device Application (quit or kill), it would be 4 or 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Advanced but easy to use melody player. GET IT! Worth paying for PRO version. Reviewed for Samsung G360 Core Prime with Sony MDR noise cancelling earphones. Has a fully customizable 8 channel equalizer with amazing ranges aswell as lots of presets, with also the adjustable sound result and volume boost enhacers carried over from the PC version. Perfect sound quality. If you wish a more advanced melody player application with amazing sound quality, GET THIS! ...The time-out-to-close-app after exit function needs attention though. It isnt immediately closeable by swiping off screen. Could do with an exit option in the drop down menu followed by a yes/no prompt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Perfect Real "enhancer" of sound and sound effects. Period. It is simply unmatched!! I don't really understand why people have so much gripe for its ordinary unterface. I had no problem. I have been using it in my PC for over a decade now. Very glad to search it for my smartphone. Hold it up, developer buddies !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Unlike the old PC plugin Yes the sound is nice, but its not worth it for the interface. I'd rather listen to default sound on my normal player. Obviously this opinion is widely shared, and it doesn't look like the developer is doing anything about it. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Amazing sound, lousy interface. Interface needs updating, huge time. However, I do love the improvement in sound quality. I have the ver on both my computers, plus phone and tablet. Devs' need to obtain on this and not ignore the a lot of users who deserve better service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    The PC ver I use to enhance the sound quality of my videos. However, I searched for DFX sound ENHANCER and I got this PLAYER on google play. Not really what I wanted, as is seems to do NOTHING on your Samsung for video playback:Only music!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DFX Music Player Enhancer Pro [App]  2019-3-22 13:34

    Confused.... Having used DFX on my PC for some time, blown away with what it does to the sound quality of most mp3's, I was very very disappointed to see what a useless application this is. The sound quality is phenomenal but what amazing does it do me when the actual interface is unable to locate songs either on clouds or my computer and is such a nuisance to test to navigate? I wound up not using my favorite Audio Enhancer and that's disappointing. Replace this in basically useless and makes you as the developer look amateurish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Absolutely amazing app. I've only just started using it but I can tell you that so far I love it. The best thing about it is that it is "user friendly". I am not a very computer or application saavy person so it's really nice that you don't have to be a rocket scientist to use this app. Amazing job! Colleen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    This would have been excellent if I can really export my mastered videos. Paid for the application but i can't export my videos! Tried all options but no edited videos are extracted. Not in my gallery. Checked the entirety of my phone's storage, no trace of where the video was saved (or if it really was exported). Hope you can fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    downloaded this for a volume equalizer, but you have to to unblock the equalizer. without spending your money, this is basically just a glorified method of playing your video and turning the volume up or down manually πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Finally an application that actually works! Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    so greedy..u dont have a possibility to test its app..just uninstall bcouse u only have possibility to begin it and cannot do anything w/o buying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    It's not garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    nice very usefull 😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    quite nice...πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Useless application only can export video 1 time and ask to recharge to export the video again is this EA or what? Pay to get?make this usefull and amazing application use to satisfy their user not stealing their

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Very basic. Amplified audio partially.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    very amazing app.. my video volume is boosted now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Dont trust this app!!!!!! Very suspicious. So a lot of of the 5 star reviews look fake my phone slowed down quite alot, asked for far too a lot of permissions and I'm getting numerous scam calls knowing my name, which is Google acc name. Also gave me 1 video edit and then told me to pay. Dont trust this app!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    nice application my video volume ingrease.. but 1 time use for free.. why plz kundunga.. next time purchase..??😒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    very worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    I was sceptical at first - if the application is able to process long videos and export them after to my media library. Anyways the isn't big, so I tried. I and uploaded the file 29min length. It took time to export the video - near 10-15minutes, but it was successful. The video quality didn't obtain worth and the volume is much more higher now. For its - it's a very amazing appπŸ‘Thank you. And when the exporting time will become shorter - it will be excellent πŸ‘ŒπŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    ir crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Bought the 6 band mixer for Β£1.89 and it didn't work. Thanks for the answer @Future Moments, the contact sidebar doesn't work either. Bought the mixer but was left with the' to buy' message after purcase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    not an eq app, its just s volume adjuster, dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    The application boosted the sound to an exceptional level. but when it is time to export it to gallery. Δ°t present Errors. i cant figure out how to create it export to gallery successfully.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Amazing app. Majorly improved the sound of my video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    it took years to load video so i uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    never works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    nicr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Just installed and deleted an application called audio fix. This is just the same application rebranded and recoloured. Either it's the same developer trying to create more money, or a various developer ripping off an existing app. However, it crashes whenever I test to load a video, which is why I uninstalled it. It doesn't deserve 5 dollars either, I could easily import it into my daw, or even better, audacity, for free, and have much better equalization.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    First thing you see is " you have to the equaliser to use it," reason I downloaded the application was to use the EQ, I may have purchased application if it was a amazing EQ but I would never know now. Uninstalled after 2 minutes. Please be honest and clear up front. If I could give zero I would. Recommend? No chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    looks promising but there's no to be sure on what you wish before purchasing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    only one video is free. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    very very poor. I just downloaded, haven't even used it and they're asking me to purchase. Fraudsters!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    so i purchased just to share. still unable to purchase. smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    Please don't install this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VideoMaster: Video Volume, Audio Enhancer with EQ [App]  2019-9-20 21:45

    amazing one

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386